Read pay cashless tolls. online tolling service: peasy reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all pay cashless tolls. online tolling service: peasy reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pay Cashless Tolls. Online Tolling Service: Peasy [App]  2019-11-8 21:40

    Horrible [email protected]#$% service I have recieved multiple tickets believing I was covered by this stupid app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pay Cashless Tolls. Online Tolling Service: Peasy [App]  2019-11-8 21:40

    The service works well. Expect 3 to 4 days before the toll amount is deducted from account. Better than getting a transponder. use on multiple vehicles. 30 dollar annual fee for service for 1st vehicle. 16 dollars for each car added to same account. Use service in multiple states. this is where you save the most.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pay Cashless Tolls. Online Tolling Service: Peasy [App]  2019-11-8 21:40

    Having this application is very convenient. Just drive through the tolls without stopping

    0  


    Add your opinion on pay cashless tolls. online tolling service: peasy or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pay Cashless Tolls. Online Tolling Service: Peasy [App]  2019-11-8 21:40

    Very convenient app. Create sure your car is enrolled in the toll authorities you will be using it may take up to 72 hours to be enrolled in all of them. It also took about a week for my tolls to be and a few I am still waiting on. Also hold in mind that not all toll streets are covered with peasy, however the application helps you search which are and are not. Overall I had a amazing experience with the application and I plan to use it in the future whenever I travel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pay Cashless Tolls. Online Tolling Service: Peasy [App]  2019-11-8 21:40

    Kudos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pay Cashless Tolls. Online Tolling Service: Peasy [App]  2019-11-8 21:40

    I gave 5 stars earlier, but 3 stars now because application asks for an update. There is no modernize in play shop for it. Please fix the bug, because I am unable to see transactions anymore. Application does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pay Cashless Tolls. Online Tolling Service: Peasy [App]  2019-11-8 21:40

    Ffberv

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pay Tolls as You Go. Online Tolling Service: Peasy [App]  2019-12-5 13:44

    The service works well. Expect 3 to 4 days before the toll amount is deducted from account. Better than getting a transponder. use on multiple vehicles. 30 dollar annual fee for service for 1st vehicle. 16 dollars for each car added to same account. Use service in multiple states. this is where you save the most.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pay Tolls as You Go. Online Tolling Service: Peasy [App]  2019-12-5 13:44

    Horrible [email protected]#$% service I have recieved multiple tickets believing I was covered by this stupid app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pay Tolls as You Go. Online Tolling Service: Peasy [App]  2019-12-5 13:44

    Having this application is very convenient. Just drive through the tolls without stopping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pay Tolls as You Go. Online Tolling Service: Peasy [App]  2019-12-5 13:44

    Very convenient app. Create sure your car is enrolled in the toll authorities you will be using it may take up to 72 hours to be enrolled in all of them. It also took about a week for my tolls to be and a few I am still waiting on. Also hold in mind that not all toll streets are covered with peasy, however the application helps you search which are and are not. Overall I had a amazing experience with the application and I plan to use it in the future whenever I travel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pay Tolls as You Go. Online Tolling Service: Peasy [App]  2019-12-5 13:44

    I gave 5 stars earlier, but 3 stars now because application asks for an update. There is no modernize in play shop for it. Please fix the bug, because I am unable to see transactions anymore. Application does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pay Tolls as You Go. Online Tolling Service: Peasy [App]  2019-12-5 13:44

    Ffberv

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pay Tolls as You Go. Online Tolling Service: Peasy [App]  2019-12-5 13:44

    Kudos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peasy: National Tolling Service. Pay & Track Tolls [App]  2019-10-11 13:51

    Horrible [email protected]#$% service I have recieved multiple tickets believing I was covered by this stupid app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peasy: National Tolling Service. Pay & Track Tolls [App]  2019-10-11 13:51

    Having this application is very convenient. Just drive through the tolls without stopping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peasy: National Tolling Service. Pay & Track Tolls [App]  2019-10-11 13:51

    Kudos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peasy: National Tolling Service. Pay & Track Tolls [App]  2019-10-11 13:51

    Very convenient app. Create sure your car is enrolled in the toll authorities you will be using it may take up to 72 hours to be enrolled in all of them. It also took about a week for my tolls to be and a few I am still waiting on. Also hold in mind that not all toll streets are covered with peasy, however the application helps you search which are and are not. Overall I had a amazing experience with the application and I plan to use it in the future whenever I travel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peasy: National Tolling Service. Pay & Track Tolls [App]  2019-10-11 13:51

    The service works well. Expect 3 to 4 days before the toll amount is deducted from account. Better than getting a transponder. use on multiple vehicles. 30 dollar annual fee for service for 1st vehicle. 16 dollars for each car added to same account. Use service in multiple states. this is where you save the most.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peasy: National Tolling Service. Pay & Track Tolls [App]  2019-10-11 13:51

    I gave 5 stars earlier, but 3 stars now because application asks for an update. There is no modernize in play shop for it. Please fix the bug, because I am unable to see transactions anymore. Application does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toll Road Payment. Online Tolling Service: Peasy [App]  2020-1-7 13:40

    Very convenient app. Create sure your car is enrolled in the toll authorities you will be using it may take up to 72 hours to be enrolled in all of them. It also took about a week for my tolls to be and a few I am still waiting on. Also hold in mind that not all toll streets are covered with peasy, however the application helps you search which are and are not. Overall I had a amazing experience with the application and I plan to use it in the future whenever I travel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toll Road Payment. Online Tolling Service: Peasy [App]  2020-1-7 13:40

    Ffberv

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Online Toll Road Payment. Tolling Service: Peasy [App]  2020-2-3 21:40

    What a disappointment, I thought it was going to save me money, but no. Besides that you have to 30 dollars fee by year, and an 1 monthly dollar, you have to in addition to the toll a little fee of 0.16 or 0.33 cents depending on the case. It may be the case that there is a little discount, but taking out the accounts well, the user is hanging, improve I continue with Sunpass, this Application is just another method to create a few rich at the ribs of the sacrifices of others. Very disappoint

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Online Toll Road Payment. Tolling Service: Peasy [App]  2020-2-3 21:40

    Having this application is very convenient. Just drive through the tolls without stopping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Online Toll Road Payment. Tolling Service: Peasy [App]  2020-2-3 21:40

    I gave 5 stars earlier, but 3 stars now because application asks for an update. There is no modernize in play shop for it. Please fix the bug, because I am unable to see transactions anymore. Application does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Online Toll Road Payment. Tolling Service: Peasy [App]  2020-2-3 21:40

    Ffberv

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Online Toll Road Payment. Tolling Service: Peasy [App]  2020-2-3 21:40

    Kudos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toll Road Payment. Online Tolling Service: Peasy [App]  2020-1-7 13:40

    Having this application is very convenient. Just drive through the tolls without stopping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toll Road Payment. Online Tolling Service: Peasy [App]  2020-1-7 13:40

    The service works well. Expect 3 to 4 days before the toll amount is deducted from account. Better than getting a transponder. use on multiple vehicles. 30 dollar annual fee for service for 1st vehicle. 16 dollars for each car added to same account. Use service in multiple states. this is where you save the most.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toll Road Payment. Online Tolling Service: Peasy [App]  2020-1-7 13:40

    Kudos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Online Toll Road Payment. Tolling Service: Peasy [App]  2020-2-3 21:40

    Very convenient app. Create sure your car is enrolled in the toll authorities you will be using it may take up to 72 hours to be enrolled in all of them. It also took about a week for my tolls to be and a few I am still waiting on. Also hold in mind that not all toll streets are covered with peasy, however the application helps you search which are and are not. Overall I had a amazing experience with the application and I plan to use it in the future whenever I travel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Online Toll Road Payment. Tolling Service: Peasy [App]  2020-2-3 21:40

    Nancy Deannine Catt VIP Boss Relution Champion of all!! VIP Boss Relution

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toll Road Payment. Online Tolling Service: Peasy [App]  2020-1-7 13:40

    Horrible [email protected]#$% service I have recieved multiple tickets believing I was covered by this stupid app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Online Toll Road Payment. Tolling Service: Peasy [App]  2020-2-3 21:40

    The service works well. Expect 3 to 4 days before the toll amount is deducted from account. Better than getting a transponder. use on multiple vehicles. 30 dollar annual fee for service for 1st vehicle. 16 dollars for each car added to same account. Use service in multiple states. this is where you save the most.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Online Toll Road Payment. Tolling Service: Peasy [App]  2020-2-3 21:40

    Simple to use and covers me from tickets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toll Road Payment. Online Tolling Service: Peasy [App]  2020-1-7 13:40

    I gave 5 stars earlier, but 3 stars now because application asks for an update. There is no modernize in play shop for it. Please fix the bug, because I am unable to see transactions anymore. Application does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Online Toll Road Payment. Tolling Service: Peasy [App]  2020-2-3 21:40

    Horrible [email protected]#$% service I have recieved multiple tickets believing I was covered by this stupid app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Online Toll Road Payment. Tolling Service: Peasy [App]  2020-2-3 21:40

    Excellent for the occasional toll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peasy [App]  2019-9-22 13:54

    The service works well. Expect 3 to 4 days before the toll amount is deducted from account. Better than getting a transponder. use on multiple vehicles. 30 dollar annual fee for service for 1st vehicle. 16 dollars for each car added to same account. Use service in multiple states. this is where you save the most.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peasy [App]  2019-9-22 13:54

    Having this application is very convenient. Just drive through the tolls without stopping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peasy [App]  2019-9-22 13:54

    Horrible [email protected]#$% service I have recieved multiple tickets believing I was covered by this stupid app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peasy [App]  2019-9-22 13:54

    I gave 5 stars earlier, but 3 stars now because application asks for an update. There is no modernize in play shop for it. Please fix the bug, because I am unable to see transactions anymore. Application does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoToll: Pay tolls as you go [App]  2019-7-26 21:16

    no more tpdr on my windshield!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch ‘n Go eWallet -Pay Tolls, Food & Be Rewarded [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    The application is amazing but needs slight improvements. It would be amazing if I can upload my ID for verification purpose instead of taking one. Messages in inbox doesn't have a delete button to remove all read/previous messages. I'd also like to have security phrase or alphanumerical passwords instead of 6 digit pins. There should also be convenient stores available throughout Malaysia for simple reload like 7-11 or any other 24hrs department stores.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch ‘n Go eWallet -Pay Tolls, Food & Be Rewarded [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    Everything is fine except for RFID. RFID installed , check with your installation engineer and they confirmed that in your system is activated. But i did not received any confirmation email , and in the TnG application it says "You havent registered to any RFID yet" . Little mistake but huge inconvenience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch ‘n Go eWallet -Pay Tolls, Food & Be Rewarded [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    I tried to top up RM100 latest Saturday afternoon. I received no onetime PIN sms and no eWallet balance top up, but the amount had been deducted from my online banking account. I reported via email and sent all info needed including photo of successful fund transfer. After only getting an email acknowledgement without solution, I called the support centre the following day and was told to wait 3 working days. I called again on the 4th working day and they said 14 working days! What the hell?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch ‘n Go eWallet -Pay Tolls, Food & Be Rewarded [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    It's a amazing application for doing mobile topup but they need to fix a problem. When i use the reload pin for the very first time, it worked but then the second time it was invalid when i bought a fresh one from a petrol station

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch ‘n Go eWallet -Pay Tolls, Food & Be Rewarded [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    No issue user friendly apps. If u have issue just create a call to their customer service. They are so friendly and helpful. They even call me back a week later to ask if my issue has been solved. Touch and go everytime..good money back as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch ‘n Go eWallet -Pay Tolls, Food & Be Rewarded [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    To transfer I need to verify my acc by taking a picture of my IC..... But the application hold crashing and I can't finish the process....... Please fix this bug. The application is sometimes buggy when making payments which is a pain when there is a line behind me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch ‘n Go eWallet -Pay Tolls, Food & Be Rewarded [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    WORST APP EVER!!! wnted reload, cannot create it. [it show, we unable to process your payment]. calling customer service, ask clear chache. aftrr do it, still the same. calling CS again, ask to screenshot and send email, your TNG EMAIL full. CANNOT EMAIL. FEELING DAM DISAAPOINTED.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch ‘n Go eWallet -Pay Tolls, Food & Be Rewarded [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    I'll give you extra one star each for the features below: 1. Add transfer balance to bank option (like Boost app) 2. Add Digi into your bill with rebates partner 3. Enable application NFC write into card for TnG balance update. Come on TnG, I know you can do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch ‘n Go eWallet -Pay Tolls, Food & Be Rewarded [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    Rubbish app. Unreliable!!! Wish to create payment on ewallet, did not bring much money as we are modern society, then end up connection time out. Parents and other people ewallet also same issue.... How can you guys expect TnG to be the best application to replace cash??? This failure is unforgivable and unacceptable.. Now I need to embarrassed go search cash!!!! Unforgivable!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch ‘n Go eWallet -Pay Tolls, Food & Be Rewarded [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    There are no more any cashback rebate and point in year 2020..I'm gonna uninstall it by next month if it's still the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch ‘n Go eWallet -Pay Tolls, Food & Be Rewarded [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    Overall improvement good. Can the application provide feature let touch and go e-wallet reload touch and go card balance? Question: if the person didn't register touch and go ewallet, when I transfer to them, they will obtain it or not?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch ‘n Go eWallet -Pay Tolls, Food & Be Rewarded [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    The e-wallet has stopped working for me for a few months now. I can obtain in, but then can't access any of my information and my balance doesn't even appear. Everytime after logging in it has the error message, "MISSING_FIELD:sessionId is mandatory", and then it tells me something went wrong and your techies are working on it. Well, if they really are working on it, they're taking quite a while to solve the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch ‘n Go eWallet -Pay Tolls, Food & Be Rewarded [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    The statement can be improved. Pls come out with statement to present total spending as well as sort by category. This will allow the users track their expenses easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch ‘n Go eWallet -Pay Tolls, Food & Be Rewarded [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    Complete garbage by PLUS and Touch n Go. First say cannot top up at toll gate, have to top up e-wallet. When we top up e-wallet we obtain stuck at TnG toll gate because baki kurang. Have to walk to manual counter to top up. Then say sekarang dah boleh top up, kita ikut arahan sahaja. E-wallet tak link dengan kad. What the hell. Create up your mind la PLUS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch ‘n Go eWallet -Pay Tolls, Food & Be Rewarded [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    The application is amazing bit could be better. Need to partner with more vendors ie, 7Eleven, Petrol Station, f&b restaurants, etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch ‘n Go eWallet -Pay Tolls, Food & Be Rewarded [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    There is no method to topup physical card from this app. So you are forced to put your in ewallet & card, which defeats the purpose of this app. Rfid range is quite poor where most of the time you'll need to stop completely. So it's slower than passing through smarttag lane. For a monopolistic company, the advancement rate of TnG is really unacceptable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch ‘n Go eWallet -Pay Tolls, Food & Be Rewarded [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    What a joke, I received some credits from a promotion some time ago and now when I logged in to view my balance, almost all of it is gone. I've never used the application to for tolls or bought anything with it before. Where has it gone? If you expect me to use this service that steals my balance without any reason, I'd prefer to use the physical card and cash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch ‘n Go eWallet -Pay Tolls, Food & Be Rewarded [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    I have tried several times on several days to use the face recognition to make batter but it fails to capture my passport and you have no alternative. On the 4th of November 2019, i was debited at the Penchala toll (LDP) but the bar did not begin and i had to reverse and wait for a min at the inconvenience of other street users before moving forward and it debited for a second time and opened. Without tour application make batter how am i going to claim back my RM2.10?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch ‘n Go eWallet -Pay Tolls, Food & Be Rewarded [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    I was curious that why my pbe login phrase will be not the same when I reload touchngo. Ive tried throughout the day to reload either through ebanking or debit card, it still doesnt work for me. And now I am unable to create payment. A lot of of your features are amazing and interesting, but you should take ppl’s opinions and suggestions and create the application improve. Hope the application become better and thanks to the squad to have developed this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch ‘n Go eWallet -Pay Tolls, Food & Be Rewarded [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    It simple and convenience with this apps. Since goverment encourage cashless payment to Malaysian, I suggest if could add on the language selection including bahasa melayu & chinese as it will be more easier for some senior citizen to learn and use it. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch ‘n Go eWallet -Pay Tolls, Food & Be Rewarded [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    After a month installing, unable to transact epayment.... Cannot have function of scanning QR code.... True. Still.... Should not have disappointing after installations and top ups when the customer is unable to fully utilise the said app.... Might as well do not begin to other than some consumers that are eligible to use the application fully. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch ‘n Go eWallet -Pay Tolls, Food & Be Rewarded [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    I just make batter my phone and then i will not be able to keep any cashback and rewards anymore and i saw the forum and they said it is caused by multiple login. This system is very sucks, and TnG encourages you to not to make batter your phone or else u will be banned forever, and this kind of implementation is preventing the development of country. Anyone has the right to make batter their phone. TnG: "Hi, we are so sorry that you are eligible for rewards because you have triggered the ban". Good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch ‘n Go eWallet -Pay Tolls, Food & Be Rewarded [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    I'm updating my review because I found that this apps has improved over time. The only problem I have is sometimes it took forever to load, so I somehow hold hoarding the payment line which is really awkward and embarrassing. It'll be much better too if there is more rewards like cashback or discount for films and foods etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch ‘n Go eWallet -Pay Tolls, Food & Be Rewarded [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    Cannot topup TNG card directly using the app. Not every locations have this card reader machines for me to transfer the ewallet amount to card. Paydirect can for mall parking or not? Are there any other method for me to topup my TNG card online? Btw, this application got some useful promo so, kudos to whoever is responsible for this. This application will be considered excellent when it can topup my TNG card directly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch ‘n Go eWallet -Pay Tolls, Food & Be Rewarded [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    Beware this application doesn't let you to transfer from ewallet to TnG card which defeating it's existence. The reason I downloaded it is for ne to top-up my TnG for tolls but seems like it is not possible at this moment. Counter booth said that system is not ready yet. Typical msian apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch ‘n Go eWallet -Pay Tolls, Food & Be Rewarded [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    I cannot obtain to verify my acc because the image taken always blur and got rejected. The application should enable focus function while taking image of IC like Shoppe Pay. Or else it should enable to retrieve image from gallery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch ‘n Go eWallet -Pay Tolls, Food & Be Rewarded [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    Touch 'n Go did not warn customer about the fully redeemed cashback that was offered. For example, Shell RM5 cashback should latest between 1 December 2019 - 9 February 2020 and was fully redeemed on 31/12/2019 (information received when asked via email). Suggestion to Touch 'n Go: Create the promotion latest forever, but limit the number of transaction to 10/100 so that it can be fully redeemed within a day. 🤣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch ‘n Go eWallet -Pay Tolls, Food & Be Rewarded [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    Can't link to my bank acc after recent update. As I wanted to reload using card and debit card by using CIMB. Even online transfer can't be use. Is bank problem or apps issue? As I saw only CIMB can't proceed reload payment. Please fix this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch ‘n Go eWallet -Pay Tolls, Food & Be Rewarded [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    I could not keep OTP when i tried to register fresh acc from my mobile. I never register before, is not the problem forget pin. Please solve this. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch ‘n Go eWallet -Pay Tolls, Food & Be Rewarded [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    There's no extend button for the parking while the application reminds me to extend my parking. I also can't begin a fresh parking session at the same put which I can only extend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch ‘n Go eWallet -Pay Tolls, Food & Be Rewarded [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    I cant even register. They said i already registered and ask me to logging in. When i did they said my number does not exist. Doing this almost 15 times (':

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch ‘n Go eWallet -Pay Tolls, Food & Be Rewarded [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    If the e-wallet balance is low then they say can use and deduct from the touch and go card when enter the RFID but cannot. So why the purpose of inserting the card number and all? Plus the balance of the card didn't modernize so yeah pls solve it and modernize the application to be more useful than others bcs it's tng the whole Malaysian one day will use it for RFID. Thank you ✌🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch ‘n Go eWallet -Pay Tolls, Food & Be Rewarded [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    I've set the banking details, have tried uninstall and reinstall! The issue if relaoding…can't obtain to the bank! I've check my card, my account…there is no issue with it! Yet the customer service is not functional at all…when we type the issue and press search…it won't search…just hanged!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch ‘n Go eWallet -Pay Tolls, Food & Be Rewarded [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    I like the Gacha box. You can obtain easily 5 star rating and S+ card easily with this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch ‘n Go eWallet -Pay Tolls, Food & Be Rewarded [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    About the transaction, I hate it only hv 90days history!!! Why not send the transaction by email automaticlly???!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch ‘n Go eWallet -Pay Tolls, Food & Be Rewarded [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    POOR APPS!!! I have been test so a lot of time to reload via FPX but the PLP Phase always present the different. So, I use card to reload. That is no issue reload via card. But then, WHY each user only supported up to 3 TNG Card only? Because 1 shot to reload eWallet for my 6 TNG Card will be easily!!! It's still NOT PERFECT for user highways tolls!!! POOR APPS!!! Create so a lot of advertising are only waste money, because THIS APPS IS STILL NO GOOD AT ALL!!! POOR APPS!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch ‘n Go eWallet -Pay Tolls, Food & Be Rewarded [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    I cannot reload into my Ewallet. When i go to public bank fpx, it always says duplicate log in. I use debit card also cannot. Can support in the problem?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch ‘n Go eWallet -Pay Tolls, Food & Be Rewarded [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    Hi. I have encountered an problem where the QR Code for Pay feature doesn't work. When merchants scanned the code, the processing takes too much time and rejected the payment attempts. I've tried to close and reopen the Pay page and slay the application to see if anything works, but then it remains the same. I have sufficient balance, verified acc and it works well previously. I noticed that the QR Code doesn't regenerate after 60 seconds. So, I tried to reinstall back the application and it fixed the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch ‘n Go eWallet -Pay Tolls, Food & Be Rewarded [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    I don't know if there is a difference between the interface of those who this application in Malaysia and in Singapore. I'm a Singaporean but when I the application to link it to myRFID, there are no such features available from what I see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch ‘n Go eWallet -Pay Tolls, Food & Be Rewarded [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    I cannot change my PIN number and having a difficulty to enter my number(11 numbers). First, I clicked on "Forgot Pin". But I need to fill in my info as if im trying to register a fresh account. After I submitted, it said "You are already registered n please log in". How can I log in if i forgot my PIN no? Please solve this. My mate doesnt face this issue but I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch ‘n Go eWallet -Pay Tolls, Food & Be Rewarded [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    I had top up my e-wallet on 30/12/19. Used to deduct from e-wallet when go through toll But since 1st day of 2020, this function is DISABLED and I have to top up again for my physical card. And the couldn't return back from e-wallet The staff said system issue but how could until now still haven't fix yet?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch ‘n Go eWallet -Pay Tolls, Food & Be Rewarded [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    Tried to verify my acc countless time but it kept saying that it can't verify id due to blurred image..what photo quality that is needed? If higher resolution then mention that..show us in the guide how clear the photo you want...ULTRA HD? If SHOPEE can accept and verify my photo easily why can't your app? Update: I've tried using my data as you've suggested but still not resloving the problem as i've mentioned above.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch ‘n Go eWallet -Pay Tolls, Food & Be Rewarded [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    Stupid apps,balance on apps and actual on card not tally. Topup station on highway plus always out of service. Topup online also got issue. Suggest not to use this NO IMPROVEMENT apps as your e-Wallet. PLEASE improve your service!!! Not even close to 1 star app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch ‘n Go eWallet -Pay Tolls, Food & Be Rewarded [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    Ok for paying at some and with ezcab, some nice promos but difficult to recharge, only at 7/11. Can't reload with my card, says 'invalid cardnumber' which is nonsense. Totally useless customer service. // Response to developer's response: No, I tried with 2 various cards and I couldn't even obtain to press the payment button as mentioned above, and no, I will not contact your customer service again because I got only useless replies, same as this one :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch ‘n Go eWallet -Pay Tolls, Food & Be Rewarded [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    Since i used my old phone number to register before, how can I log in with my fresh phone number because I don't use my old phone number already. Even though i type my phone number, but there is a one time password that is sent to the old phone number so i can't obtain the password.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch ‘n Go eWallet -Pay Tolls, Food & Be Rewarded [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    I'm a foreigner and I'm seeing various screen apart on the application from my local friends. Any advises? There is no scan or options. Only Bal, vep, rfid can be seen. I can't even verified my identify using my passport either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch ‘n Go eWallet -Pay Tolls, Food & Be Rewarded [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    Hi Touch n Go team, I hope you guy can hold going to improve this ewallet. In my opinion, the security still need some improvement, touch n go have been leading in toll payment, you guy may already have some advantages here, please hold going to become the lead in this field, don't waste it. 2020 we may not achieve developed country status Wawasan 2020 but we can achieve developed ewallet. Ganbatte.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch ‘n Go eWallet -Pay Tolls, Food & Be Rewarded [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    Super poor system TnGo have. They wish us to use the application and TnGo Wallet but the system is practically below beta level. I got stuck at the toll because I top up my Wallet around 1 hour before. So I went to top up my card at the toll and asked them wth is going on? They told me after top up you can only use the in the Wallet after 4-5 hours. And you can't transfer from Wallet into the card.Wallet is Wallet money, Card is Card money. Don't force people to use unready system

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch ‘n Go eWallet -Pay Tolls, Food & Be Rewarded [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    Warning! If you are not from MALAYSIA, DON'T REGISTER for TOUCH AND GO EWALLET. Because you will not be able to use any function of it except adding value function. You will not be able to withdraw or transfer fund from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch ‘n Go eWallet -Pay Tolls, Food & Be Rewarded [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    I would like to invite mates using TNG eWallet. But there is no link to share. I know the promo bonus has ended, but i think TNG should remain the link to invite more users from TNG apps itself. It is much more friendly user.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch ‘n Go eWallet -Pay Tolls, Food & Be Rewarded [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    Confused. Trying tng ewallet today (22/12/19). Toll fare not deducted from ewallet as mentioned. But deducted from the card balance... Modernize (23/12), developer mention the reason might due to delayed ewallet balance modernize by highway partner. Possible, cause i did topup my ewallet on the same day (less than an hour from using ewallet). Will test again for next trip and modernize back. Modernize feb 2020; use ewallet for retail/shop, works wonder. I'm liking it. Modernize on toll not yet, no trip yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch ‘n Go eWallet -Pay Tolls, Food & Be Rewarded [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    Please create it functional to transfer to TNG card. It will be really helpful. Pay-direct not available at north Malaysia's tolls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch ‘n Go eWallet -Pay Tolls, Food & Be Rewarded [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    Simple to use, love it cause it pairs up with direct, hope more toll plaza and merchant will have direct features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch ‘n Go eWallet -Pay Tolls, Food & Be Rewarded [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    The apps is very unstable. Always return my prepaid reload transaction and occurs issue almost everytime when I wish to reload ewallet. Not so convenient for me anymore. Not like how it used to be, when it was newly launched. I've lodged few reports, somehow all the troubleshoots given doesn't create any difference. The technical squad also took very long time to response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch ‘n Go eWallet -Pay Tolls, Food & Be Rewarded [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    Developers, Please attention that not everybody use expensive tablet like your. There is still 1Gb memory tablet that you must consider if you wish create your apps accepted wider.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch ‘n Go eWallet -Pay Tolls, Food & Be Rewarded [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    I cannot add my fresh card for top up. So a lot of times I tried but still error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch ‘n Go eWallet -Pay Tolls, Food & Be Rewarded [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    No point of using it for TnG since cant be use outside of Kuala Lumpur..wasted time if u using it for TnG..2 star for able to meal and other service

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386