payclock Reviews & Opinions


Submit payclock review or read customer reviews:

22 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayClock review [App]  2018-3-27 13:6

    Amazing in theory but poorly executed. Wont modernize your times unless on 4g or wifi. Tracks your zone which is just a battery drain. Save yourself some aggravation and use a notepad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayClock review [App]  2018-3-27 13:6

    Application is very unreliable. Sometimes works, sometimes doesn't. Problems almost a gig of data every month. I hope my work gets rid of this soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayClock review [App]  2018-3-27 13:6

    Tracks your location. Not important to clock time. No method to enter what job you're at, working on or anything. It's just punch in and out.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on payclock or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch payclock video reviews and related movies:

    See PayClock Online Videos on youtube.

     related image

    See PayClock Online Time and Attendance System from Lathem on youtube.

     related image

    See PayClock Online on youtube.

     related image

    See Lathem PayClock Online Product Overview on youtube.

     related image

    See PayClock Mobile App Preview on youtube.

     related image

    See Lathem PayClock Online - User Setup on youtube.

     related image

    See Lathem PayClock Online - Shifts and schedules on youtube.

     related image

    See Lathem PayClock Online - Enterprise Edition Extended Features on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayClock review [App]  2018-3-27 13:6

    Application crashes. It's says loading then nothing happens and application closed down automatically.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayClock review [App]  2018-3-27 13:6

    Amazing when it works. Sometimes will not record punches even when it says punch accepted. Very Frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayClock review [App]  2018-3-27 13:6

    Extremely unreliable. Since time is the sole metric for how I am paid, I search this distressing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayClock review [App]  2018-3-27 13:6

    Shows me everything true time and can manage ts from anywhere. Untill now a very handy and amazing App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayClock review [App]  2018-3-27 13:6

    This application needs a lot of support I hope you obtain it together soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayClock review [App]  2018-3-27 13:6

    The application keeps crashing nothing else happens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayClock review [App]  2018-3-27 13:6

    Wrost app. Not even working in android device N. After login, application crashed repeatedly and closed down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayClock review [App]  2018-3-27 13:6

    Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayClock review [App]  2018-3-27 13:6

    Just crashed on me. When I am fixing to go on a business trip. The tech help doesn't begin till 8am, when I was going to begin at 5am. S7 Active

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayClock review [App]  2018-3-27 13:6

    Won't even begin on my Google Pixel. This application is absolutely useless in its current state.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayClock review [App]  2018-3-27 13:6

    Thank you for the fix. This is a handy application so please create sure the updates don't break it :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayClock review [App]  2018-3-27 13:6

    Does not work on my pixel xl brand fresh Android device phone which has android device 7.1 on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayClock review [App]  2018-3-27 13:6

    I'm using it on an Alcatel one touch idol 3 running marshmallow. I'm on T-Mobile network currently and prior on the same phone was at&t network. For whatever reason it never clocks me in. It just says punch accepted. My admin will tell me that I'm not clocked in. But I hit the button to do so. It was when I had throttled data, but now its on Wi-Fi (up to 200MB/s at 5ghz) and 4G data. Its very frustrating. I logged out thinking maybe I need to restart the app. But won't let me to log in because it thinks I'm offline. Re downloading it in hopes it was a system setting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayClock review [App]  2018-3-27 13:6

    Only works sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayClock review [App]  2018-3-27 13:6

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayClock review [App]  2018-3-27 13:6

    As a manager in the system, I do not need to be setup as an employee to view reports, edit timecards, and overall administer the system. This application requires you to also be setup as an employee to utilize. Not sure of why Lathem created that decision when developing this app. Adding an active employee in Payclock Online could push you into a higher fee bracket if you are currently at max capacity in your current plan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayClock review [App]  2018-3-27 13:6

    Finally. Been waiting for this for quite some time. Works well, so far. Only reason 4 instead of 5 stars is, as I clock in & out per job site, it would create much more sense if there was the option to add/edit clock-in notes (as we can from the web version). Other than that, install was fast & easy, operation is very easy and it seems to do the job nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayClock review [App]  2018-3-27 13:6

    Questionable application install process / legitamacy when done direct from their Website. Don't install from Payclock www service referring to their application on Google play: 1.) will not properly install app, but simply says "installed" 2.) Requires your payclock login information to install? What the #[email protected]%@ is that? . Makes we wonder if I just created a mistake "logging in" from their website. Did a find of my entire phone and SD card, but no evidence of the apps presence. What did Latham "install" then supposedly using my work credentials? There was no information about what permission it was requesting, etc. Seems to violate Google's play shop term of agreement. If I wasn't needed to use this application to clock in while remote, I would format my phone as I have no idea what their www service just installed. If you must use this, go directly to Google Play application on device and lookup Payclock application and install from there instead. Application is ok, uses your email, not your company id. Time information is very limited. Though you can look back at previous weeks pay periods, you are limited to simply the # hours total for that week, there is no specific detail what makes up those hours each day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayClock review [App]  2018-3-27 13:6

    This application sucks !!!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter