Read paycor scheduling reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all paycor scheduling reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Not user friendly at all! Nimble was so much better. Can't see coworkers schedules and it is a poor layout that you have a calendar that doesn't even look like one. I actually hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Constant issues with app, and becoming quite a headache for staff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    If this application one day decide to add incident and report writing ill be even more pleased.

    0  


    Add your opinion on paycor scheduling or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Goes down a lot but other than that very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    The modernize says that Sign Out problem is solved, and yet I'm being logged out multiple times a day. Why can't we have an option to stay logged in?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    I understand that updates are important, but when I can't clock in on time because this application instists on getting an update, it's just not cool. There should be an option to aknowledge that the modernize exists, and move on! I can't be late because the internet connection is amazing and fresh ver dowload takes some time, the time I should've been able to clock on already.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Too a lot of updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    i don't know why the application keeps forgeting my username and password. i have to write them every single time i begin the app. I hate this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    it's very simple to use...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Poor UI, no amazing chat system

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Super user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Hours of operation may be add more because of operation may be in morning 6 to next day morning 6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Love its because it easily 2 uses...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    sucks too much bs. your a time clock you dont need access to my fb or google account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    doesn't do enough. has too a lot of hurdles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Not bad.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    cant notice others in the application and cant leave comments about my shift if I've only taken 1/2 hr for lunch etc although it is supposed to work thus way..very glitchy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Application turns to a black screen 20 mins after its downloaded from google play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Love this application it's like my alarm clock some times you work have day off it shows jobs available ahead of time I test to pick up those hours 😬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    It's annoying that unlike most apps that doesn't hold you logged in or give you the option to stay logged in so you have to enter your password and login repeatedly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    This application is great, it makes getting my work schedule and keeping my hours quick and simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    simple to use and makes work life simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    horrible app.... needs a lot of fixes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Was switched from Nimble to Ximble application without notice, lacking features from Nimble app. Can't change settings to let staff to clock out after hours. Notes are hidden, won't export. Somehow they've downgraded and already not good application to be nearly unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    every now and then it doesn't automatically log me in but thats the only problem ive had with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    you doubled the and did not give coresponding value. Took away scheduling functionality(repeats), schedule view function (by department), and reporting (summary) very unhappy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Very simple to use: especially if you're on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    not user friendly, difficult to navigate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Hate it!! to a lot of updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Keeps yelling me i need to enable zone when my zone is on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    theres lots of small bugs to it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Its okay as an application for work. Its user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    GREAT SO FAR

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Nimble is method better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    It just sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Eh. Seems to lack some primary functionality that I consider standard in modern apps. For example the notifications don't bring you to the application when you on them. They also are unreadable because you can't expand the notification to read the text if it's too long. Why have notifications if they neither notify you or provide fast access. Could be a amazing application with a lot of work. Edit: still nothing but constant problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Unable to obtain into application since August 26 update. Can't retrieve my schedule. Please fix asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    It's still have a fresh expirain we will see how it was working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    logs out every couple of days, maybe when it updates and messages are missed bacuse of this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    glitches, signs out all the time, inconsistencies with the schedule posting from what I see and others see

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Id like for the mobile application to be just as informative as the desktop site. The mobile application does not let you to see whos on shift for the day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Much like this previous system Nimble, development is slow and missing critical features. It works okay as a supplemental application but is useless if it is your main method to interact with the service. Especially from an admin level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Adequate, but requires a lot of updating. Very often while trying to clock in, resulting in a loss of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    It needs a lot of work still. Theres alot of bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    This application is not user friendly, method less options than ADP. Idk why our company switched. seems like a huge downgrade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Works well but doesn't notify me anymore of my upcoming shifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Excellent for work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    this works great, 10 employees, 4 areas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    so far so amazing it working very amazing , I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Scheduling is harder than it needs to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    I need a few more weeks to work it out ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    [email protected]#$%!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Good!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Randomly will glitch and present me the previous week's schedule with the current week's dates. At this point the application won't even begin and it's up to date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    It will not load on my phone. I uninstalled it...installed it back and it still wont load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Unstable. Always detecting issues with internet when there are none and refusing to log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Difficult to navigate. Don't like it at all but the Company is forcing us to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    very amazing and useful ,god bless you all forever .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    the worst. I can't begin my schedule. It's supposed to be a scheduling app! I do however see a map of Africa and some annoying [email protected]#$%!&hink I got the manager's application by mistake seemingly offering unavailable shifts etc to an employee whose company makes and publishes the pre- created employee's schedule. This application the impossible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Different bugs happen to me all the time, both on my HTC Desire 530, and on my Samsung Galaxy S6. One of these bugs is in the schedule, when I "my schedule" to filter out the other employees, sometimes it will just refresh the schedule including all employees. Another happens when I test to force close the app. Most of the time, ximble hides from my close all apps screen, and will still continue to run in the background despite my efforts to force close. I had more to say but I'm out of room.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Application isn't too bad, but it doesn't stay begin on my pages so sometimes I forget to clock out since I'm not reminded that it is open. Also, I want there was a method to write notes about a shift to my supervisor, like I was able to do on Nimble schedule app. This fresh application added a lot of fresh features, but some of the primary attributes are gone that created Nimble easier to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Simple and helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    beautiful neat how handy this easy small application is.. does things that I believe should always have been . nifty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Love how u can see ur total hours

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    updates all the time getting old

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    consistent problems with geolocation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    It's simple to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Amazing and thorough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    As an employee it has misschedulrd me several times. But it is simple to request time off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    1 star is too good, can't wait for my employer to obtain rid of ximble. DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    it's a work it works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Hard to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    N/A

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Amazing Aps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Trash program, always stutters when trying to use clock in/out function. Sometimes it won't work period. No method to request leaving shift early at a specific time during a given day. Viewing employee schedule is a hassle and not fast/smooth... This application needs a ton of work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Uninspired interface, and annoyingly glitchy. It keeps signing me out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Amazing app. Simple access, I just [email protected]#$%! would remember my login & password despite me selecting the box in to do so. I had a issue with the latest update, tech help contacted me & the issue was sorted out ASAP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Every time i test to look at my timesheet or do anything really, the whole application closes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Previous to Aug 29th update, application was working fine on mobile and web browser. But now after update, the application is constantly crashing and signing me and my employees out of both application and desktop version. It's extremely annoying and a hassle trying to use the application now. Please ximble, fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Changes without proper guidance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Fresh modernize somehow prevents application from staying in the background. When I exit the application by pressing home and test to reenter it from the overview, it isn't there as if I had swiped it away (even though I haven't). A cold begin is the only method to obtain back into it and that takes time as it loads everything from scratch. None of the other apps on my phone do this; I actually have some apps that have stayed in there for months without an issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    This application is just very confusing entirely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Squad chat is poorly designed. This was a point for us to switch to ximble and has been nothing but disappointment. This feature should have never been released or marketed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    It has never been able to synchronize my zone on my phone.. Poor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    sucks. cant look at schedule for certain days without the calendar skipping to the latest month.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Logs out to quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    When you obtain a notification you can't begin them when you on them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Waiting to see

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    It does what it says it does..... RedRock Inc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Keeps needing updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    would not allow me clock out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    amazing system but we don't need to cofirm after approval. Approval must be enough for acceptance of the shift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Don't force people to modernize the application when there's no reason we should need to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Execellent simply awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Pos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paycor Scheduling [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    amazing application

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386