Read payment ninja fp reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all payment ninja fp reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payment Ninja FP [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    whre my diamond at ninja globe zc80227175.. i 1k diamond but not obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FP Notebook [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Must have application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FP Notebook [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Unbelievable book

    0  


    Add your opinion on payment ninja fp or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    FP Notebook [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FP Notebook [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FP Notebook [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    R.N. Makes all you have learned fall into place. Very amazing resource for all Healthcare Professionals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FP Notebook [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Loveeee it...absolutely amazing....hve no words to describe how satisfied I am to have this application on my cell..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FP Notebook [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    LPN Very amazing reference, fast to search information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FP Notebook [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Jr diagnosis Support from net makes it dependent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FP Notebook [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Very very useful for quick review ,and the design is easy which is amazing for concentration ,well organized info ,in short i loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FP Notebook [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Very amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FP Notebook [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FP Notebook [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Easy and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FP Notebook [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    This is a superb app, worth paying for the whole thing imo. The content is concise and up to date. Almost all common medical specialties are covered here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FP Notebook [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Dr. MMA I though its only for iPhone. Thanks a lot. So helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FP Notebook [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Not Hate it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FP Notebook [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Superb. Worth the monthly subscription. As a European GP I recommend this app. I would like to ask the developers just to add the setting of selecting the font size. It would be a huge addition for reading confort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FP Notebook [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Excellent application for family practice physicians

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FP Notebook [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FP Notebook [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FP Notebook [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Easy and concise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FP Notebook [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    I feel like a walking MD! I've been an avid fan of fpnotebook for years. Thanks for creating this epic peer reviewed app. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FP Notebook [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    FP Notebook is like playing a hand of poker with 4 aces and a joker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FP Notebook [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Amazing content A amazing source for short and precise note. First point of call (among the apps).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FP Notebook [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Best application for me ,easy approach

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FP Notebook [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Its Very hrlpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FP Notebook [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FP Notebook [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Great! !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FP Notebook [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Best ever . Very usefull simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FP Notebook [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Thank you this is very helpfull and intelligent application with simple approch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FP Notebook [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Nothing like anything Blockbusters app. This application is too much helpul for doctors, medical students,nurses,paramedics. I am speechless about this ain i am speechless reading acute anks to FP squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FP Notebook [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    What a brilliant app. It's awesome how extensive it is while being so fast, concise and useable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FP Notebook [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Amazing for fast reference Grate work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FP Notebook [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Necessary application it is a pocket doctor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FP Notebook [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    superb app. Collection of rare gems in family practice and a handy review of medicine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FP Notebook [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FP Notebook [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    I didn't have to wait for the application to ask me for a review I came to respect and appreciation to this very useful, very simple to read and very comprehensive have included very sufficient informations on each subject and the library is quite ank you so much for your efforts and generosity in making this application available for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FP Notebook [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Summarized and clear enough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FP Notebook [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Best so far.. Nothing like this exists as far as I've seen. And the method it helps to revise everything you've read so far about a particular subject at one place. I accidentally came across this application and now i can't just leave it. This has created learning so much fun and coraborative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FP Notebook [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Versatile application for fresh grad Complete references and guidelines for practice in family medicine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FP Notebook [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Stopped working twice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja [App]  2018-7-22 21:8

    Its so poor i hate it !!!!

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja [App]  2018-7-22 21:8

    Sick

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payment House [App]  2019-9-20 21:47

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payment Scheduler [App]  2017-11-7 13:10

    It's a amazing application but the inability to enter Bi weekly payments is a huge drawback. If it did this I would give it 5 stars..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payment Scheduler [App]  2017-11-7 13:10

    Not only is this app extremely helpful if you wish to use the snowball method, their level of customer service has been amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payment Scheduler [App]  2017-11-7 13:10

    I purchased this and the debt planner! Both are superb apps, and better yet the creators are very customer oriented! Problems or suggestions are responded to quickly and addressed! Not to mention the application itself is easy to operate and very helpful in keeping bills tracked!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payment Scheduler [App]  2017-11-7 13:10

    Its OK but the widget doesn't work very well. Annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payment Scheduler [App]  2017-11-7 13:10

    this app was named so incorrectly to mislead other people as it gives the idea of full planning application, where it relies for it data from other application. hated purchasing this.. thought my mistake of not reading the description. people careful with this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payment Scheduler [App]  2017-11-7 13:10

    Works great, sends reminders and helps hold you on track to being CC debt free. Using as add on to debt payoff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payment Scheduler [App]  2017-11-7 13:10

    Amazing app! Please add a monthly countdown until debt free. Easier to project out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payment Scheduler [App]  2017-11-7 13:10

    App would not open...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payment Module [App]  2019-1-10 21:12

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payment Point [App]  2020-2-1 21:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payment Scheduler [App]  2017-11-7 13:10

    I would like to have weekly and bi weekly scheduled payments. If you create that happen I would give this app. 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payment Scheduler [App]  2017-11-7 13:10

    Amazing app. Think its a bit pricey considering its beautiful much just a speadsheet with tick boxes however its handy. I would change to 5* if you were able to amend the amount as if you only part-paid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payment Scheduler [App]  2017-11-7 13:10

    Worked fine but as soon as we changed clocks the application didn't answer anymore. Skips months, skips payments and doesn't notify you of a payment that's due.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payment Scheduler [App]  2017-11-7 13:10

    I was wondering if there was a method to hide months or do you have to hold scrolling down past already bills/months?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payment Scheduler [App]  2017-11-7 13:10

    Needs the option of paying a debt by week

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payment Scheduler [App]  2017-11-7 13:10

    I got the main application and it told me I would need this, I think its a ploy to obtain your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payment Scheduler [App]  2017-11-7 13:10

    The program doesn't do anything you are needed to upload I info from another program...I would like a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payment Scheduler [App]  2017-11-7 13:10

    Modernize works amazing thanks for fixing the import bug!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payment Module [App]  2019-1-10 21:12

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payment Tool [App]  2019-6-19 13:13

    Charges and doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payment Tool [App]  2019-6-19 13:13

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payment House [App]  2019-9-20 21:47

    Email address and physical address is not correct, is this kind of fraud??? I thought it is amazing to ge info about someone but now its showing as fraud.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payment Point [App]  2020-2-1 21:35

    Annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payment Scheduler [App]  2017-11-7 13:10

    You really need their debt payoff application to take full advantage of this. I want you could enter your day schedule and how much you obtain so you can actually see a running total of your money. I know there are other apps that do that but I like the simplicity of this. I don't need to track misc spending, I wish to track my bills.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payment Scheduler [App]  2017-11-7 13:10

    This appeal does not work. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payment Scheduler [App]  2017-11-7 13:10

    Simple instructions. Would like to see where you could add your checks also to see everything up front and to plan accordingly. Would be 5 stars then. Still the best i have tried and along with debt payoff makes a amazing duo to obtain out of debt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payment Scheduler [App]  2017-11-7 13:10

    Issue solved. Very amazing Customer Service. Thank for taking time to walk me through. 3/May/2013 Unhelpful error notice when you test to import from the debt planner. 'Pad block corrupt' no solution to resolve this is proffered. Contacted Adonis, responded but unhelpful. Issue remains. Reinstall ring the application solves nothing. Just reinstalled the application as the modernize didn't solve the issue. Issue is still there. Anyway thanks for trying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payment Scheduler [App]  2017-11-7 13:10

    Not only is this application very useful and helpful to hold me on track with my payments but the service and support i received was so fast and efficient!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payment Scheduler [App]  2017-11-7 13:10

    The widgets are excellent and the fact that you can import data from Debt Payoff Planner is even sweeter. A MUST HAVE APP!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payment Scheduler [App]  2017-11-7 13:10

    Would like better skin. Nice crisp modern background with a treasure map in the middle?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payment Manager [App]  2019-4-19 13:13

    so not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payment Center [App]  2019-2-28 13:13

    something fishy about this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payment Module [App]  2019-1-10 21:12

    Application works very well but It is too expensive...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payment Module [App]  2019-1-10 21:12

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payment Tool [App]  2019-6-19 13:13

    \.some issue with application plz check I hve taken this application for three months now and it's not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payment Tool [App]  2019-6-19 13:13

    Gooood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payment House [App]  2019-9-20 21:47

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payment Store [App]  2020-1-6 21:14

    mm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payment Scheduler [App]  2017-11-7 13:10

    Love this app. I do have a request though...is it possible to make an modernize that will let you to type in a partial payment. For example, my rent is 450, but I can only 150, leaving a balance of 300. If this option was available, I would give it 5 stars instead of 4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payment Scheduler [App]  2017-11-7 13:10

    I bought this application to present what payment is due and when with my debt snowball plan. Only gripe is the debt countdown widget also count see other bills... Won't import data from debt payoff application on my bionic. Only getting "import error". Update: bug resolved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payment Scheduler [App]  2017-11-7 13:10

    I had been using this app for quite a few months now and then there was an update, and when I went in to the settings to hide all already payments it would crash every everytime. I wrote to the developers and for 4 days they sent me emails back and forth telling me what to do to support fix the problem. THEY were awesome.! Then they place a fresh modernize in the Play Shop and everything works perfectly now. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS APP NOT ONLY BECAUSE IT WORKS GREAT, BUTIF YOU HAVE PROBLEMS OR CONCERNS, THE DEVELOPERS ARE THERE FOR YOU, PERIOD...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payment Scheduler [App]  2017-11-7 13:10

    *****"YOU HAVE OUT DONE YOURSELF!!! YOU ARE GOD SENT!!! AFTER TRYING MANY OTHER APPS:-( I AM SO VERY HAPPY :-) TO FINALLY HAVE AN APP THAT IS PERFECTLY ORGANIZED, SYNCHRONIZED WITH OTHER SISTER APPS AND FLAWLESS!!! Thank You! Thank You! Thank You!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payment Scheduler [App]  2017-11-7 13:10

    Developers needs to learn CSS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payment Scheduler [App]  2017-11-7 13:10

    Works excellent after the update...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payment Module [App]  2019-1-10 21:12

    the amount mention on the payment module , they were charged more than that... simply ridiculous... not recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secure Payment [App]  2019-6-27 13:15

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secure Payment [App]  2019-6-27 13:15

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payment Center [App]  2019-2-28 13:13

    ausom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payment House [App]  2019-9-20 21:47

    Very usefull!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payment System [App]  2019-2-19 13:12

    በጣም ትርፍ ነው ግን ከሁለት ቀን በላይ አይሰራም ለምን

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payment Scheduler [App]  2017-11-7 13:10

    I for this useless application in March nce that time it has never worked properly. It skips months, delete the bills by itself, and a lot of other weird things. Its backup option is a jock. Your backup is absolutely unreliable, and it doesn't work on your other devices. You have to enter your bills in each device manually over and over again. There are a lot of very amazing apps which can work much better than this useless one. Be careful. DON'T BE FOOLED LIKE ME!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payment Scheduler [App]  2017-11-7 13:10

    Love this App. It is really helping me manage my finances. Just [email protected]#$%! had a total amt due every mth and remaining due.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payment Scheduler [App]  2017-11-7 13:10

    Purchased 9/28/14 and now it wants me to it again. I didn't think it was worth the to start with and I am darn sure not going to again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payment Scheduler [App]  2017-11-7 13:10

    Works amazing with debt payoff planner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payment Scheduler [App]  2017-11-7 13:10

    This application and debt payoff application has saved us allot of we are getting debt in 1 yr and it has saved our marriage, 1 thing, when you hit box to check it has been I want the small box that said do you mean to (yes or no), want I could disable, or have a small box that I could check to never present again! But thank you guy for an perfect application and life saver!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payment Scheduler [App]  2017-11-7 13:10

    A small difficult to navigate at first, but I think I will like it.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386