paypal here: point of sale'a=0 Reviews & Opinions


Submit paypal here: point of sale'a=0 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    What a ridiculously convoluted process! Also, high coders! Have you considered not porting a desktop page into the application with no zoom function? Idiots. I'm going to ask for a refund on the card reader and go to Square. Pathetic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Can't begin application on Android, there is just a black screen. Removing it and instaling again did not help. PayPal Here tech help is worthless: lazy, ignorant, incompetent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Got the card reader now the application doesnt load. Just goes to a black screen and crashes my phone. So that was £35 wasted

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on paypal here: point of sale'a=0 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch paypal here: point of sale'a=0 video reviews and related movies:

    See ✅ Mira lo que Hacen estas Tarjetas PCBWay, las voy a... on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Can't take any card payments today. PayPal support couldn't support me either. :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Great! Don't know what I'd do without it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Was working fine but now keeps giving me a black screen and won't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Amazing App. Definitely recommend it wouldn't go anywhere else. Customer service is one of the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Links to an accept/decline that doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    All I have to say is this application is beautiful!😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Forced portrait login and forced landscape use. Create up you frikken mind and pick one layout!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    So much for SECURE & SAFE!!! Twice within 10 days someone got into my PayPal acc & tried to transfer money from my bank acc to paypal balance,Luckily I hadn't verified card or bank acc yet & for safety I contacted my bank n cancelled the cards on both occasions. Then latest week it happened AGAIN even though both cards & bank acc were brand fresh n UNUSED it happened again & paypal didn't give a F**K. So I shut op acc down so PEOPLE BEWARE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Amazing application and card reader combo. Not had any problems at all with it and payment can be withdrawn to your bank instantly. Just want that on the sales history page you could see the actual amount taken after PayPal deductions not full amount. And please can we have a permanent symbol on the payment page to present if the reader is connected or not as you input the amount to charge? A few times I've not realised they weren't linked as I charged a customer only to have to go through various pages to connect then go back again to the charging page. Other than that fabulous PayPal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    It used to work great, but over the past few months it has not. It crashes to a black screen while trying to load. I have to shut it down and retry. Sometimes it takes up to 10 times before it finally loads. Also sometimes it won't accept my pin or password. I'm a cab driver and rely on this to process cards. I know I'm not the only one having this issue. Hopefully you guys can fix it soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    At first when I performed a try transaction, the card reader did not work, then when I found out that my phones volume had to be completely turned up it took my try payment without a problem. Since PayPal is such a trusted name, this application makes it simple for me to take mobile payments. I love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    The application and the triangle reader have a lot of issues. The triangle card reader constantly doesnt work. I need to unplug the reader, plug it back in, reset the app, etc, to obtain it to work. Something that should take 15 seconds often takes 3 or 4 minutes. It makes my business look unprofessional. They force you to obtain the EMV chip reader because of this which is $79.99. I switched over to paypal here to save money, poor desicion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Why have an application that doesn't load or work. People are buying the readers and what for Exactly ? An application that you must have in order to use the reader. This needs sorting out. Poor from PayPal. 5 days so far of inability to take any payments. FIX THIS ISSUE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Application now crashes after every transaction. Transaction doesn't clear after we print the receipt. And have to exit the app, and reset the application to take the next sale.Have to rotate screen to login. The rotation issue was brought to their attention several months ago, yet 2 revisions later, still has to be rotated. Not good thing to have to do when you test and use this as a register, which is what PayPal recommends. Can't recommend this at this time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Samsung Galaxy note 5, works amazing for me, takes care of all of my in house sales. There is a nominal fee, but worth it especially the method it works with my PayPal acc and Bank accts. The one i had with my bank wants to charge a costly monthly fees, so when i dont have sales i still have to pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    This application worked amazing until recently. I test using my fingerprint as set up, but now it asks for a code which is sent to my phone, then it crashes! I've even uninstalled & reinstalled it. Very unprofessional and rendering it useless! Square is looking better & better! A fix better come fast or I'm gone to Square!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Garbage. Logs out constantly (every time it restarts, which unpredictable on a mobile device). Won't allow you register on a phone that has incorrect phone number on the sim (which is quite common). Note to devs: phones to not accurately know their own phone number! The user has to be able to change it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Absolutely rubbish. Every time I test to use it something goes wrong and I am unable to process payments. Very embarrassing in front of customers and makes life more difficult. Can't even begin the application now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    I love it as now I am able to accept Master and Visa cards from my customer. Moreover, the charge fee os reasonable. I decided to use Paypal Here when I came across with the high charge fee from banks for the device and transaction. Thank you Paypal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Perfect app, use this for my craft fairs, very simple to use and set up. Not five stars due to having to log in each time you begin the app, would be better if the application auto logged in when connected to the PayPal Here card reader.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    I can't even log in... it keeps crashing. And it's the only application I can use with the pay pal chip reader... this is costing me cash for daily I can't process cards... PLEASE FIX

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    I've been using PayPal for years, since Ebay and love it. If ever any issues they take care of it. I've just come across this application. Will redo my review if any issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Total rubbish. Can't login because it constantly stops working. Tried everything. PayPal website totally useless as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    I couldn't even sign up to use it. I've been using PayPal for a long time now and it says I'm ineligible to use this app. There's no method to determine if I created a mistake entering my information if that's the reason, because now it will not let me to use the application no matter what. Very aggravating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Just installed but will not open. Keeps closing. Rubbish. This was going to determine whether or not I purchase the card payment device but issues before I have even started

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Waste of time. Square is better.. Useless. Long time PayPal member and techie, this application needs a lot of help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    BEWARE PayPal is now holding all funds over $500 for 30 days!!!! My little three employee business is in the residential construction field and have an average billing of $2,500. Recently we had a charge of $2,300 in which we used this application linked to our PayPal business acc along with our verified business bank account. I was shocked to be informed that I could only access $500 and would have to wait 30 days before being able to access the remaining $1,700. After calling PayPal I was informed that they actually have the funds that they received from my customer just won't let me to keep it for 30 days. All this without notification!!! I'm told that if I purchase the $80 chip reader and process cards with a chip I will keep my cash instantly. Sounds like PayPal is attempting to powerful arm the heart and soul of this country and that's little business by forcing a premature purchase of a chip reader. They sure obtain their cash instantly, why the hell don't we obtain ours? Especially whenever they keep it from the financial institution of our customers!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    We have two paypal accounts and the application says both are ineligible! How?! Why did you send us the card reader if we are ineligible to use it? Total waste of our time and business assets trying to use this. Calling about this was also a joke as only got a recording.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Massively dissatisfied I'd promised my customers I'd have a card payments service but every time I begin the application it crashes! I feel like I've been robbed of the £35 for the card reader. If it don't work on android device then please tell people!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Nobody like the fresh modernize . Now you have to add the hint before you swipe the card . No like it . That mean you have to ask the clien if they going to hint . You guys need to place bring back the old method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Edit 11/18/17. Still some awkward issues, for example when switching to another application it keeps popping up so I literally have to sign out (which takes 2 confirmations) to use a browser to present a customer a product, then sign in to take payment. POS still needs facelift, a grid layout would be so much better instead of a list format which means more jumping around. The actual Paypal Here reader is great, very worthwhile but the POS and intrusive aspect makes the sales flow more cumbersome. Paypal - please spend more time on the POS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Works every time with every card. If the credit cards magnetic strip is damaged you can enter the info manually. Really handy and mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Crashes as soon as I login. Tried it on iphone and the same thing happens. Sort it out! I've got a shop stall in 1 week!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    If you're running a retail business brick and mortar selling stuff do not use this application they keep all of your cash for months and for a little business just getting started that is very harmful. They are holding almost $700 and we only have 40 that is available. Hard to do payroll with $40

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Just ordered the reader. 2 devices the application does not work on. What a waste of cash until it is fixed. SORT IT OUT !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    I've been using PayPal Here for a few years now. Still have the original Bluetooth piece they sent for my merchant account. I've never ONCE a had a issue with it! Super convenient and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Fantastic. Can transfer your cash quickly. Dowwnfall sometimes application logs off randomly and compatible Bluetooth printer is extortionate at £200 plus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dyvicl Fineliner Fine Point Pens, 100 Colors 0.4mm Fineliner Color Pen Set Fine Point Markers Fine Tip Drawing Pens for Bullet Journaling Writing Note Taking Calendar Agenda Adult Coloring review []  2020-1-7 18:35

    So happy with my purchase. This package comes with so a lot of colors that it hard to choose. I opened it immediately started journaling. The colors pop and it does not bleed the pages that is a plus in my book. Very satisfied will buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dyvicl Fineliner Fine Point Pens, 100 Colors 0.4mm Fineliner Color Pen Set Fine Point Markers Fine Tip Drawing Pens for Bullet Journaling Writing Note Taking Calendar Agenda Adult Coloring review []  2020-1-7 18:35

    These remind me of LePens- I haven't used a LePen in a while, but these are very related in how thin they are, line quality and thickness, and opacity. On my medium weight planner pages, these did NOT bleed through. The colors are nice- I wouldn't say these markers are super juicy, and the hints of the pens are a little bit scratchy, but that seems to be go away as the ink primes the hints more and more and you write with them more and ey are also a super thin profile, and nice to hold- not as short as the e color selection is incredible. I was just going to use them for planning and note taking, but I think I will actually be useing them with my ink and watercolor work- there are so a lot of colors, and the line is so precise that I can see them being absolutely excellent for adding super fine info and lines.I can't vouch for the pens durability or whether or not it's got a ton of ink in it, because I usually wait until the pen is either used up or breaks to create a call on that. But after using several of these for a while, I'm pleasantly surprised. Sometimes these lower price art supplies are really "student quality" and you can kind of tell when you use them, but these super fine markers really surprised me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dyvicl Fineliner Fine Point Pens, 100 Colors 0.4mm Fineliner Color Pen Set Fine Point Markers Fine Tip Drawing Pens for Bullet Journaling Writing Note Taking Calendar Agenda Adult Coloring review []  2020-1-7 18:35

    Unbelievable pens for getting into very little corners and points for coloring with no bleed, the only little issue that can eventually be figured out is the pens themselves are not labeled as to what color they are. The colors names are on the back of the box, I just place the color I would go back to upside down. But damn, awesome pens, damn.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dyvicl Fineliner Fine Point Pens, 100 Colors 0.4mm Fineliner Color Pen Set Fine Point Markers Fine Tip Drawing Pens for Bullet Journaling Writing Note Taking Calendar Agenda Adult Coloring review []  2020-1-7 18:35

    The markers in this were very nice. It really comes with a lot. You obtain so a lot of colors. You can make something very nice. The quality was beautiful good.We really like art kits. I would much prefer them doing something than watching something. It is so necessary for them to be able to use their is nice because they can spend the time doing it. They are excited when they create something themselves. They love to create fresh e product was great. Everything worked perfectly. This is a amazing activity for a rainy day or a day when your kid is sick or when you are just stuck at home. It is a amazing method to hold a kid – or adult - busy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dyvicl Fineliner Fine Point Pens, 100 Colors 0.4mm Fineliner Color Pen Set Fine Point Markers Fine Tip Drawing Pens for Bullet Journaling Writing Note Taking Calendar Agenda Adult Coloring review []  2020-1-7 18:35

    Extremely wide range of pen colors, of both light and dark intensities, with a fairly thin tip. These are related to Pilot Fineliner felt pens, though the resulting line is not quite as thin as with the Pilot. The price point is much lower here, however, and the set of 100 can be used for drawing, sketching, or for colourful writing. The provided box can be used for storage and the hint of both sides of each pen shows the approximate ink color. Barrels of each pen have the same diameter over the entire length. All of my pens appear to have plenty of ink and now the question will be how long they last. So far, so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dyvicl Fineliner Fine Point Pens, 100 Colors 0.4mm Fineliner Color Pen Set Fine Point Markers Fine Tip Drawing Pens for Bullet Journaling Writing Note Taking Calendar Agenda Adult Coloring review []  2020-1-7 18:35

     We have a dozens of pens and markers, literally hundreds. They arrived in a box but one of the pens had leaked when we opened it. They have a fine hint which is amazing for coloring thin lines. The are very reasonably priced for the kids, and it keeps them from grabbing my expensive Copic and Prismacolor makers which costs about $4-7 each. Nice dozens of colors. These pens were priced $29.69 on sale from $69.99 for prime members which makes the set of 100 pens amazing for the 5 year old. The pens and coloring book will hold him busy for hours!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dyvicl Fineliner Fine Point Pens, 100 Colors 0.4mm Fineliner Color Pen Set Fine Point Markers Fine Tip Drawing Pens for Bullet Journaling Writing Note Taking Calendar Agenda Adult Coloring review []  2020-1-7 18:35

    I can't even start to explain how satisfied these markers have created me. I have a strange obsession with my calendar, but everything is place in with these style marker pens. In fact everything is color coordinated per child (school, dr, etc). Like I said,I know its weird.Anyway, these markers are great. the color is amazing and they are so bold and beautiful. You obtain 100 of these markers. Several of them are so close to the same color its hard to tell them apart. But if you are like me and love markers you will love them all :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dyvicl Fineliner Fine Point Pens, 100 Colors 0.4mm Fineliner Color Pen Set Fine Point Markers Fine Tip Drawing Pens for Bullet Journaling Writing Note Taking Calendar Agenda Adult Coloring review []  2020-1-7 18:35

    A amazing value for the budding artist! I really liked this set of 100 markers. I’ll begin with the cons first, the pens are very thin and in my average to huge sized hand it was not as comfortable as the thicker diameter markers. The hint is very fine and writes beautifully, that being said this is not a amazing marker for a child who wants to color. This marker would be used more for drawing and writing. If that’s what you’re looking for, it’s an awesome set at an awesome price. It comes in a nice box that is gift-able, and inside is a plastic acetate box a that will support to hold them together. I search for the price it’s an perfect value.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dyvicl Fineliner Fine Point Pens, 100 Colors 0.4mm Fineliner Color Pen Set Fine Point Markers Fine Tip Drawing Pens for Bullet Journaling Writing Note Taking Calendar Agenda Adult Coloring review []  2020-1-7 18:35

    Lots of colors in this box of 100 markers. I think it's a unbelievable starter set. I dont obtain any bleeding when I color, even in my bullet Journal where the pages are so thin. I use them often and no issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dyvicl Fineliner Fine Point Pens, 100 Colors 0.4mm Fineliner Color Pen Set Fine Point Markers Fine Tip Drawing Pens for Bullet Journaling Writing Note Taking Calendar Agenda Adult Coloring review []  2020-1-7 18:35

    I'm not overly impressed with these. They do have a fine nib, but they are not amazing for filling in a huge space. Very streaky colors. The colors are vibrant, but the caps look a lot alike, so it is hard to pick a color specifically without doing a try scribble which wastes ink. I do a lot of fine drawing, but they don't blend at all. I think these are best used for writing only.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exquiss Knitting Needles Set-18 Pairs 18 Sizes Bamboo Circular Knitting Needles with Colored Tube + 36 Pcs 18 Sizes Single Pointed Bamboo Knitting Needles 2.0 mm-10.0 mm + Weaving Tools Knitting Kits review []  2019-12-17 20:35

    I'm shocked at how much I love it. The price had me scared but hopeful. The pictures say it all! Came in very small packaging, but not a thing was damaged. In fact, look at everything that is in there. Just the box with scissors and stitch markers and loom needles, etc. Is a $10 or more item if you can even search a kit with all of that in it at your local yarn shop or even walmart. The straight needles are packaged individually in pairs. The circ needles are very snuggly fitted on actually! No issues yet. Even so, for the value, I'd just super glue it back and hold on truckin. You cannot be disappointed with this. I'm still shocked that it wasn't flimsy wooden crap. I dare say I'll have these for years and years to come.- massive knitter. Like, everyday knitting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exquiss Knitting Needles Set-18 Pairs 18 Sizes Bamboo Circular Knitting Needles with Colored Tube + 36 Pcs 18 Sizes Single Pointed Bamboo Knitting Needles 2.0 mm-10.0 mm + Weaving Tools Knitting Kits review []  2019-12-17 20:35

    I just began knitting and I wanted a set of everything so I could experiment with the various things. That being said you obtain for what you pay for. The smaller needles are flimsy, but then again they aren't wood and most likely they will bend or break if too much force is used. the larger needles are very sturdy, and smooth. The points where are a small rugged, but not too much where the threat will snag. The points are I guess are pointy and not blunt so I would say they are really amazing quality for what you pay. I think if you are an experienced knitter you might probably wish better quality, but if you are like me a recreational beginner knitter they are excellent for the learning process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exquiss Knitting Needles Set-18 Pairs 18 Sizes Bamboo Circular Knitting Needles with Colored Tube + 36 Pcs 18 Sizes Single Pointed Bamboo Knitting Needles 2.0 mm-10.0 mm + Weaving Tools Knitting Kits review []  2019-12-17 20:35

    This came exactly as described and so far is decent quality. The circular needles are great, and seem to be beautiful durable. The only issue I have is that every single one of the regular needles are curved, and seem like they'd be very simple to break if one tried to straighten them. That being said, they still obtain the job done and have the excellent grip on the yarn. They're just a small awkward to hold. Still though, at this price, I have no regrets. I'd buy this again in a heartbeat and I'd recommend it to anyone looking for an affordable method to obtain their needle collection started.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exquiss Knitting Needles Set-18 Pairs 18 Sizes Bamboo Circular Knitting Needles with Colored Tube + 36 Pcs 18 Sizes Single Pointed Bamboo Knitting Needles 2.0 mm-10.0 mm + Weaving Tools Knitting Kits review []  2019-12-17 20:35

    Originally, I thought the needles were great. The other day, I got the circular 8.0 mm needles out for the first time. I decided to knit a lightweight afghan. Well, at row 30, one side of the tubing did not detach from the needle--the tube actually broke just below the connector. Well, if that were not poor enough, all of the stitches fell off of the needles. The afghan was not a easy pattern. It took me a long time and now I have to go out to the shop to search a fresh 8.0 mm circular needle of a much better quality. I guess the old adage is true--you do obtain what you pay for. As of right now, I will NOT buy from this seller again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exquiss Knitting Needles Set-18 Pairs 18 Sizes Bamboo Circular Knitting Needles with Colored Tube + 36 Pcs 18 Sizes Single Pointed Bamboo Knitting Needles 2.0 mm-10.0 mm + Weaving Tools Knitting Kits review []  2019-12-17 20:35

    The only thing I really didn't like about this set was the circular needles. They are joined with a plasticy tubing material that makes it hard to move the stitches around easily. The straight needles were perfect to knit with as they are smooth. The stitches glide easily over them. Knitting with the smaller needles makes me feel like they are going to break, though. The small plastic box of stitch markers, point protectors, and tapestry needles was a amazing plus, too, but the blades of the yarn cutter poked through the thin plastic case. I had to reinforce it with duct tape to create it safer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exquiss Knitting Needles Set-18 Pairs 18 Sizes Bamboo Circular Knitting Needles with Colored Tube + 36 Pcs 18 Sizes Single Pointed Bamboo Knitting Needles 2.0 mm-10.0 mm + Weaving Tools Knitting Kits review []  2019-12-17 20:35

    This, for me , is a amazing deal!Granted it isn't Stainless Steel and long blanket sized lengths, but for the primary projects I have in mind, this is perfect!I was worried the plastic tubes might be an problem for my sock knitting, but I have not experienced a problem!I will be keeping tabs on the durability and hold my review updated, but so far so good!And the price is unbeatable!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exquiss Knitting Needles Set-18 Pairs 18 Sizes Bamboo Circular Knitting Needles with Colored Tube + 36 Pcs 18 Sizes Single Pointed Bamboo Knitting Needles 2.0 mm-10.0 mm + Weaving Tools Knitting Kits review []  2019-12-17 20:35

    I would not suggest buying this for the circular needles. The wood on the needles does not have any kind of a finish so they keep onto the yarn. The cable itself is created out of a rubbery material that also holds onto the yarn making it very difficult to use as the stitches do not easily slide.If you are fresh to knitting and wish to test out circular needles, your best bet is to go with aluminum or at least a wood pair that has some kind of finish that makes them smooth, otherwise your project is going to take twice as long because you will have to hold manually pulling the stitches along the cable - such a pain!!The straight needles are not the best quality (for the price, I didn't expect them to be) but they obtain the job done. I have created multiple scarves that turned out amazing and am currently in the process of knitting a little bag without any complaints in regards to the for the accessory kit - I really like it. Very compact and has everything required to obtain started.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exquiss Knitting Needles Set-18 Pairs 18 Sizes Bamboo Circular Knitting Needles with Colored Tube + 36 Pcs 18 Sizes Single Pointed Bamboo Knitting Needles 2.0 mm-10.0 mm + Weaving Tools Knitting Kits review []  2019-12-17 20:35

    Received products today see pictures attached. They came grouped in sealed bags and each pair of the single point needles packages together. Tested all the sizes using the Knitters Pride needle gauge. Sizes for the single point needles were accurate. Some of the circular needles sizes were slightly off; where the only the first 1/4-1/3 of the needle hint were to size and the rest of the needle increased in size. I noticed a few could use the lightest of sanding but not rough enough to cause splinters. The needles are all lightweight. On about 6-10 of the needles in total, the size imprints are not easily legible or missing completely. Using the needle size gauge, I plan to search a method to tag them myself..possibly with a fun or marker/nail polish. The smaller sizes are very thin requiring one to take care when using them. I'm a fairly fresh knitter of less than a year, preferring the larger sizes and expect to try some soon. One pair of knitting needles can minimally cost $5.99 each. The included kit of tools are also a savings, considering one can easily spend $1-$3 per item. I believe I spent between $1.59 to $1.99 for 2 plastic yarn needles. Overall, I feel they are a amazing value to add to your collection and without spending a lot of r beginners, I would caution using the smaller sizes of one used a lot of force/ pressure when knitting ; as u will break them. But with a light touch and light yarn, I suspect they will work will. Considering the cost factor, even if just getting for US sizes 10/ 6mm and up, I definitely would recommend for the value. Even with the slight imperfections mentioned,,i wouldn't return. There is a scent, which reminds me of a varnish smell, that I suspect will clear after airing out the bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exquiss Knitting Needles Set-18 Pairs 18 Sizes Bamboo Circular Knitting Needles with Colored Tube + 36 Pcs 18 Sizes Single Pointed Bamboo Knitting Needles 2.0 mm-10.0 mm + Weaving Tools Knitting Kits review []  2019-12-17 20:35

    Seem to be a quality product considering the price. All the needles are smooth. I was not successful using them but I am 30 years out of practice. This is a amazing product worth the price. Any issues I am having with them is my issue not with the produce. Quick efficient delivery, adequate packaging. not high quality but really worth the eat for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exquiss Knitting Needles Set-18 Pairs 18 Sizes Bamboo Circular Knitting Needles with Colored Tube + 36 Pcs 18 Sizes Single Pointed Bamboo Knitting Needles 2.0 mm-10.0 mm + Weaving Tools Knitting Kits review []  2019-12-17 20:35

    I REALLY wish to love the circular needles. I have had expensive and less so - and am an avid, experienced knitter. I was surprised how much I like the thicker cable - I expected to hate them and honestly, thought that would lead me to send them back.I haven’t used all the needles yet, but I have a project on the US 5/3.75 mm and one join us so rough it’s becoming unusable. :-( It started with a little gap between the needle and cable - and it’s gotten just huge enough that the light sport weight yarn I’m using gets stuck in the gap. It’s damaging the yarn as Inhave to force the stitches past the gap. Ugggg. Such a amazing value, but only if I can actually use them! Otherwise the needles are light but have a amazing point. They are “grippy” enough that the yarn doesn’t slide off too easily. But - not sticky like plastic needles can be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickleball 5.0: A Journey from 2.0 to 5.0 review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    Pickleball 5.0 by Phil Dunmeyer In my experience with other sports (at the amateur level), coaches rarely have a comprehensive and nuanced view of the sport that examines mechanics and tactics from various points of view. The best coaches are cognizant of alternate tactics and are willing to discuss the pros, cons and situations for each. So, if the Pickleball instruction in your zone seems one-sided or is starting to repeat itself, then this is the book for you. The notes style format makes it simple reading to prepare for practice. The fact that it is a full length text lends to a lot more detail, which does a amazing job of gradually building on itself, compared to what you would obtain from a DVD or clinic. To give you an idea, it frequently presents the primary "paradigm" for what to normally do in a situation, but then goes on to talk about the times when various strategies are appropriate. For instance, it goes over the third shot drop in length for beginners, but later provides the three instances in which a hard drive would be more appropriate for your third shot. I was someone who used to argue with tennis players that the third shot must be soft. I'm actually reluctant to point this out to potential competitors out there, because this one idea immediately created a several points difference in most of my games.I don't agree with every statement in this book, but I consider it a amazing bible for playing the android game seriously. I started reading this as a young 3.5 player after having had a bit of coaching and watching a lot of YouTube videos. It might take some time for a beginner to work through but it has some amazing drills to learn from. One problem I did have in the beginning of the book is that the author says we all use the eastern grip in the quick sport of Pickleball. What he is referring to is the versatile continental or chopper grip, used so that we don't have to drastically change grips for various shots. Technically, the continental grip is in between the eastern forehand and eastern backhand grips. The commonly used term "shakehand grip" technically refers to the eastern forehand grip, which locations the index finger base knuckle on bevel #3 to stabilize the wrist in forehand strokes. Continental locations it on bevel #2 (my Selkirk paddle does have an an octagon handle). This may all seem academic, but it helped me in making microadjustments to my grip so that my wrist is stable on the forehand and backhand. Other comments.. the text and pictures on "forehand ready position" seem outdated.. everyone now seems to recommend a ready position somewhere in between 9 o'clock and 12 o'clock. This text also uses the term underspin to mean a little amount of topspin, while some instructors will actually mean backspin when they say underspin. All in all, if you were to only buy two resources, I'd obtain Pickleball 5.0 and Coach Mo's first DVD. Mo's Pickleball Clinics DVD with Gift Lessons DVD is more about proper technique (check that one out first), while this text has a lot of tactic and mental aspects of the game. It also has an 80-page section devoted to common errors in Pickleball, which is beautiful unique. Also for any organizers in the community, definitely read the chapter on Etiquette/Ethics. I played for about a year before realizing that it doesn't support anyone to just hit to the weaker enemy in begin play. Also I loved the suggestion to ask for permission before giving a player advice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickleball 5.0: A Journey from 2.0 to 5.0 review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    Pickleball 5.0 is the most informative book on pickleball out there. I have purchased most of the instructional books and DVDs that have been published over the past five years by different PB instructors/experts and Pickleball 5.0 is by far the most complete instructional tutorial for anyone wanting to improve their game. Anyone wanting to begin playing PB should buy this book first because of the valuable info it provides to the reader. It will support you decide on equipment selection (i.e. differences in paddles) court etiquette, how to act properly on the court when you're playing, how to challenge a game,etc. There are so a lot of aspects of playing PB that are clearly explained in this book that no other writer has bothered to address in their publications that all PB player can benefit from. Pickleball 5.0 also provides the reader with informative drills that will improve anyone's skill level if they follow the instructions and practice, practice and more practice these drills. There is so much info in this book it is hard to write a proper review without feeling I have left something necessary out. Everyone (regardless of skill level) will search something of value after reading this book and well worth the price of the book. I have personally incorporated some of the info found in this book into my show practice time and have seen an immediate improvement in my skill level. As time goes on I hope to incorporate more drills and more info found in this book into my practice sessions in order to raise my skill level even higher. BUY IT YOU WON"T REGRET IT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickleball 5.0: A Journey from 2.0 to 5.0 review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    I have just received my copy of Phil Dunmyer's, "Pickleball 5.0" book. What an impressive document. While being a somewhat beginner (100 days on the court---in tournaments over 6 years) Coach Phil, has given me some ideas about techniques that I will immediately be able to incorporate in future competitions! It is the very best, an complete, treatment of the android game of pickleball---something for the 2.0, to 5.0+ player!!I highly recommend this comprehensive book for a beginner, a recreational player; or an advanced/elite skilled competitor!! I have not seen another book that begins to compare to Coach Phil's comprehensive treatment of the game. A must read for anyone playing the android game of pickleball:-!))

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickleball 5.0: A Journey from 2.0 to 5.0 review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    I have read several books about pickleball. Most of them give you the standard basics, such as to just hit a easy serve, as deep as possible. Since amazing players will almost always return your serve, you really only need one nice loping serve deep into the court. That's what most books say, but not Phil Dunmeyer. He shows how to do ten serves. And five spins. And a ton of other information. As an info junky, I like that. He clearly knows what he is talking about. It also helps if you are brain dead or very old, since he repeats everything about twenty times. Really, toward the end of the book I just looked at the heading and skipped to the next one, having read that info several times already. This book could have been contained in half as a lot of pages, maybe fewer. But that's not a issue with content, only format. For content, this is the best book I have read about pickleball.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickleball 5.0: A Journey from 2.0 to 5.0 review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    My husband Carl bought this book for improving his pickleball skills. He has been playing tennis for almost 40 years and used to play four times a week. But due to his knee pain that started in late January, he switched to pickleball in order to obtain the exercise he needs. The book covers every aspect of pickleball. It's comprehensive, and simple to follow. It is especially amazing for beginners who would like to learn pickleball and can search a practice partner to practice with, because it teaches both, instructor and student, how to teach/learn each type of shots. Even though Carl has only been playing for about five months, he is now playing with intermediate players on a regular basis. He thinks the book can also support him become an advanced player in not-too-distant future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickleball 5.0: A Journey from 2.0 to 5.0 review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    As a middle school PE teacher, I’ve been wanting to add a Pickleball unit for a while but didn’t quite feel confident enough to “teach” it. This book has so a lot of ideas and “teaching moments” now I feel like an expert! More importantly, I have an organized and detailed plan for instruction with small hints the children will love...like placing empty pairs of shoes on the court in various positions to present them where to be fair, this book is written method above the level of Introductory PE (more like aspiring competition players or seriously competitive adult rec) but I still found so a lot of takeaways I can use and incorporate into my lessons it’s definitely worth it. Having a book on the shelf lets me tag it up and mark it for simple reference while teaching but I was pleasantly surprised the b&w paperback purchased through Amazon gave me a free Kindle ver too, as some of the diagrams and images are better in short, I got the detailed background knowledge I required to give me the confidence to implement an entirely fresh unit in one (albeit lengthy) book. I’ve taken entire semesters of college-level classes for some other sports and not felt as prepared, or excited, to teach it to others!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickleball 5.0: A Journey from 2.0 to 5.0 review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    I have been playing pickleball for 5 years and have read several books on how to become a better Pickleball player. I purchased the recent edition of Pickleball 5.0 after giving my first copy to a mate just learning the game. I have found this book to be my favorite " How to book.". I like how the book explains each topic clearly. When I wish to work on a particular part of my android game on a given day. I just look at the index, search the topic page and I have the info for that day's self support class. I recommend this book for beginners, improvers and advanced players. Pickleball 5.0 is a 5 star book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickleball 5.0: A Journey from 2.0 to 5.0 review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    It has been submitted, and is under review:Learning to play pickleball has never been easier—or more fun—than with Pickleball 5.0 by respected coach and mentor Phil Dunmeyer. Weekend warriors, recreational and advanced athletes will have fun using this resource because they will learn by spending time on the court doing, in addition to reading Dunmeyer's simple to follow text. With explicit yet succinct instructions and accompanying photographs, this book makes it simple for students to obtain right into the game.Pickleball 5.0 covers the essential skills of the android game with chapters on choosing a paddle, grips, forehands, backhands, volleys, lobs, overhead smashes, drop shots, the serve, and return of serve. It also covers tactical approaches to the game, positioning, defense and offense strategies, equipment, rating problems and etiquette. It's the complete tutorial to being able to participate on the pickleball court from the first step you take on the e book is divided into sections, with each chapter leading the student through a easy to follow path through the game:-Getting Started, teaching students the fundamentals important to develop a well rounded game-Defense In Pickleball, providing insights to players that will support them answer best to anything an enemy might throw at them-Offense In Pickleball, tactics to support diffuse an enemies weapons through thinking two steps ahead-Common Errors In Pickleball, learn what to avoid doing so that you gain an immediate edge over those you playThe remaining sections cover everything from primary guidelines to reffing, rounding out what is a most comprehensive manual for the game.Writer Phil Dunmeyer teaches beginning through advanced pickleball classes at the well regarded Tustin Pickleball Complex in Southern California. In this book he combines his instructional and coaching abilities to obtain players up to speed and into the android game quickly. Have fun the read, savor the journey!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickleball 5.0: A Journey from 2.0 to 5.0 review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    I agree wholeheartedly with a lot of of the other highly positive reviews. I thought they were engaging in hyperbole, but they're not. This book is truly the true deal and you will improve your android game immensely if you take the author's advice. At first I was place off by the overuse of all caps in so much of the book. But it dawned on me, whether the author meant it or not, I view his all caps now as him being my private coach and yes, yelling at me to really "get" his points. He doesn't mince words and he leaves no stone un-turned as far as how to absolutely become a amazing player (if you follow his advice). Buy this book now if you wish to obtain better at pickleball. I can't wait to practice his drills and place into practice much of has advice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickleball 5.0: A Journey from 2.0 to 5.0 review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    Have not finished it yet, but it is very amazing and very thorough, so far. He lapses back and forth, rather randomly, from teaching things, and then telling one HOW to teach things. So it is partly, or sort of an instructor's manual and a learners manual. I like it, as the best method to really learn something, is to have to teach it. So it gives you that necessary perspective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stainless Steel Polishing 0.2mm/ 0.3mm/0.4mm/0.5mm X 5mm Pins Magnetic Tumbler Mag Polishers -100g (0.2mm) review []  2019-12-24 18:29

    Does what I need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stainless Steel Polishing 0.2mm/ 0.3mm/0.4mm/0.5mm X 5mm Pins Magnetic Tumbler Mag Polishers -100g (0.3mm) review []  2020-1-17 18:18

    Does what I need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stainless Steel Polishing 0.2mm/ 0.3mm/0.4mm/0.5mm X 5mm Pins Magnetic Tumbler Mag Polishers -100g (0.4mm) review []  2020-1-17 18:18

    Does what I need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIQUK 22 Pieces 3D Printer Nozzles MK8 Nozzle 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm, 0.8mm, 1.0mm with Storage Box for 3D Printer Makerbot Creality CR-10 review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    I bought these nozzles for my Ender 3 which is using a stock hotend. They all fit perfectly. You do need to re-level your bed if you switch from a 0.2 to a 0.8mm nozzle. They are physically slightly longer. I mostly use the 0.4mm and 0.8mm and I'm having such amazing luck with the 0.8mm that I intend to test out the 1.0mm nozzle soon on several vase mode projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIQUK 22 Pieces 3D Printer Nozzles MK8 Nozzle 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm, 0.8mm, 1.0mm with Storage Box for 3D Printer Makerbot Creality CR-10 review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    I bought these based on the description "will work on all 1.75mm printers" and reviews for my genuine Prusa i3 Mk3. Do not believe it. The threads on these nozzles are loose fitting and .100" shorter than the original causing leaking and large clogs/jams.If you have a Prusa or anything with an E3D V6 hotend walk away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIQUK 22 Pieces 3D Printer Nozzles MK8 Nozzle 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm, 0.8mm, 1.0mm with Storage Box for 3D Printer Makerbot Creality CR-10 review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    I bought these to replace a blocked 0.4mm nozzle on my Kossel Pro. At first the only difference seemed to be that they're about 1.4mm taller than the usual E3Dv6 nozzles, so recalibration for the additional height was no problem. However the first 0.4mm nozzle I took from the package jammed straight away. Then I had fun with one of the 1.0mm nozzles, which shortened my print times to a fraction of normal, with minimal loss of quality at 0.2mm layer height. However when I switched to a 0.4mm nozzle again it jammed after printing a few layers. I was unable to determine the exact cause of the jam, but upon disassembling the hotend I found the block was loose and had leaked at the top. The shorter threads of these nozzles mean the E3Dv6 heatbreak does not meet it inside the block, unless you screw the heatbreak in so far that the narrow part is inside the block, which defeats the design. Even then the heatbreak tightens down onto the block versus the 7mm threads that keep the heatsink, conducting heat away from it and further defeating the design. And then if you screw the heatsink on all the method it contacts the block as well, also defeating the design. I guess you could leave the heatsink unscrewed a little, but the narrow part of the heatbreak is inside the block. If you left the narrow part of the heatbreak out it would not be held tightly in the block and would quickly loosen from the motion of the print head and start to leak.Take a look at my image to see what I mean. The heatbreak is screwed down as far as it can go into the block and the heatsink is touching the block. The white items around the nozzle is thread tape. I use thread tape on the nozzle and heatbreak to stop leaks and it works well. I guess these nozzles can be created to work, I used the 1.0mm nozzle for several days without a problem, but the finer nozzles seem to jam for some reason that I can't explain. In short, I don't think these are a amazing choice if your 3D printer has an E3Dv6 style hotend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIQUK 22 Pieces 3D Printer Nozzles MK8 Nozzle 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm, 0.8mm, 1.0mm with Storage Box for 3D Printer Makerbot Creality CR-10 review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    I was most interested in the 0.2mm nozzle for my Prusa i3 MK3. It clogged on me the first time but was easily unblocked. I was using the Prusa brand PLA so the issue wasn't poor filament. Another attempt and the filament started oozing around the sides. Yes, I did my best to tighten it. The SIQUK nozzles have a shorter thread length then the default E3D V6 nozzle. I think this is what lead to a loose extruder assembly. Create sure to adjust your Z axis sensor before running or you could hurt your print surface with this pointy nozzle like I ese still might be a amazing option for other printers but not for a Prusa i3. Also, there is always a possibility that I just don't fully understand how to tighten the extruder assembly to acc for the short threads. Take every review with a grain of salt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIQUK 22 Pieces 3D Printer Nozzles MK8 Nozzle 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm, 0.8mm, 1.0mm with Storage Box for 3D Printer Makerbot Creality CR-10 review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    This brass nozzle set is a amazing bargain for the price. It comes with 22 nozzles in total, ranging from 0.2mm, all the method to 1.0mm.I'll probably never use the 0.8 or 1.0 mm nozzles and would likely need an extruder and hotend make batter to use them anyway. The more interesting nozzles for me are the 0.2 - 0.6mm sizes. I tried to obtain a picture of the nozzle holes, but my camera can only go so far in macro mode. The holes all appear to be very circular w/o any burrs. From my visual inspection, the nozzles appear to be well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIQUK 22 Pieces 3D Printer Nozzles MK8 Nozzle 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm, 0.8mm, 1.0mm with Storage Box for 3D Printer Makerbot Creality CR-10 review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    I bought these to have some spares and also a small dozens in case I wanted to test various things. So far I have only used the .4mm ones, but they seem to work just as amazing as the original on my Ender 3. They are slightly longer than the original so I did have to re-adjust the bed height to obtain the proper clearance, but that's a given any time you do anything to the hot end. The original had jammed and at this price, it was easier just to replace it than mess with trying to clean it. I thought one of these had jammed too and replaced it again, but it turned out to be a various issue with the extruder so it probably wasn't really jammed. At some point I will probably place it back in and test it again. I'm looking forward to trying some of the other sizes soon too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIQUK 22 Pieces 3D Printer Nozzles MK8 Nozzle 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm, 0.8mm, 1.0mm with Storage Box for 3D Printer Makerbot Creality CR-10 review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    I've only used the 0.4mm nozzles but they work well. I used these on my Prusa I3 MK3 and my only tip is to create sure you keep the heat block well when changing, and to remember to adjust the PINDA probe height after changing it, then rerun XYZ calibration, and first layer height calibration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIQUK 22 Pieces 3D Printer Nozzles MK8 Nozzle 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm, 0.8mm, 1.0mm with Storage Box for 3D Printer Makerbot Creality CR-10 review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    Out of the 10 0.4mm nozzles, not a single one was actually 0.4mm. The needle in the picture is 0.3mm in diameter and the nozzle wouldn't even slide down. That means the 0.4mm nozzle is likely 0.29mm or less which is significantly various from the 0.4mm. I didn't even bother checking the other nozzles.If I wanted inaccurate nozzles, I can obtain them 5 for 60 cents directly from China.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIQUK 22 Pieces 3D Printer Nozzles MK8 Nozzle 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm, 0.8mm, 1.0mm with Storage Box for 3D Printer Makerbot Creality CR-10 review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    With these various nozzle sizes, you can choose between quality and speed of your prints. These are MK8 nozzles so you have to have a printer designed to use MK8s.I immediately replaced a clone hybrid 0.4mm nozzle that came with my Tronxy X5SA that looks like an MK10 but has the threads of an MK8. I first installed one of these 0.8mm MK8 nozzles. They are a small various shape of hint than my old one but do fit amazing and prints properly. The more blunt head of the original wasn't quite so poor as these for catching on the print and getting layer shift. These are so pointy that they will catch on any blob of filament where the original blunt head (a hybrid) was a small better at skipping over bumps.I later replaced all the sizes, one by one to try them. I finally settled on a 0.6mm nozzle as it was a bit faster printing than the old 0.4mm but didn't lose a lot of quality. The quality of prints suffers a amazing deal by going to the 0.8mm or 1.0mm nozzles but man were they sticking to the plate and each layer well! The higher the nozzle bore size you choose the worse the quality. If you wish to quickly produce prints, these larger nozzles bores will support chop the time down to complete the print. Your parts will also generally be stronger with larger nozzle sizes.Or go super high-res by using the 0.2mm nozzle and a 0.05mm filament height setting if your printer can handle it. But be prepared...It takes up to 4 times longer to print with the 0.2mm than the standard least with this set of nozzles, you have a choice between quality/precision or speed/layer adhesion. I finally chose the 0.6mm one here as it gave quite a speed boost to printing but only reduced the quality of parts a bit. If you are doing figurines that need to look amazing go to a 0.2 or 0.3. The 0.4 and 0.5 are amazing middle quality nozzles and time useage. 0.6 begins to present some quality degrading while the 0.8 shows more. I found the 1.0 was too much of a loss of quality to tolerate and often caused globs of filament and layer careful though removing and replacing these often as it can wear your heat block out. Also watch out for the wires and heat block parts as you will have to keep that steady with pliars while removing the nozzle. I also added a silicone cover for the Tronxy X5Sa heat block and it stays warm better and now cleaner too.I did message that the larger ones wish hotter temps when moving lots of filament. You're moving filament faster in those so the plastic needs to be melting faster. Also, unless you also have a really amazing extruder, you'll obtain taller layer heights but will have to slow down your printer speeds or the extruder may not be able to hold up. If your extruder clicks a lot, you're running it too r the price these were a amazing buy to let me to experiment more to figure out how I would like this printer to work. Once you figure out what nozzle bore(s) work best for you using these, you can just order larger quantities of just that size next time. Most of the nozzles in this kit are the standard 0.4mm size with two of all the other sizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIQUK 22 Pieces 3D Printer Nozzles MK8 Nozzle 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm, 0.8mm, 1.0mm with Storage Box for 3D Printer Makerbot Creality CR-10 review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    I was skeptical because there was no reviews posted yet. But I decided to take a possibility and I'm glad I did. Exactly the same length as the cr-10 nozzles that came with the printer or the (cctree) nozzles that you can obtain on here. Although these are far superior Very well machined amazing to have the nozzle size etched on the nozzle and from the others that I've purchased these are the most well Machine decently priced hints I have found perfectly round hole at the hint amazing amazing awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 PCS 3D Printer Nozzles MK8 Extruder Nozzles 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm, 0.8mm, 1.0mm with a Storage Box for Makerbot Creality CR10 Ender 3 5 review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    These are so inexpensive that I expected them to be not good quality. But it was such a amazing deal I decided to take a gamble and test anyway. I'm glad I did. I haven't measured the openings or anything, but on my Ender 3, every one that I have tried has worked excellent. I can easily achieve the actual wall thickness I'm aiming for with minimal tuning, and the prints come out looking great. So far I have used several of the .4mm nozzles (with PLA and PETG), the .5mm (with Hatchbox Wood PLA), and a couple of the .6mm ones (with PLA and PETG). Haven't tried the larger ones yet, but when I do have a reason to test a .8 or 1.0 nozzle I fully expect these to work great. Also haven't tried the .2mm nozzle, but I'm also optimistic.Will probably pick up a few more of these packs. You can never have too a lot of nozzles on hand, and at this price point, if one gets crusted with burnt-on filament, dropped and deformed, or otherwise messed up, I can literally just toss it and place on a brand fresh one, I'll be out a few cents.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 PCS 3D Printer Nozzles MK8 Extruder Nozzles 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm, 0.8mm, 1.0mm with a Storage Box for Makerbot Creality CR10 Ender 3 5 review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    So,Lots of nozzles. All but one were marked on the outside to tell which size they are. one has no markings. I don't have cleaning needles in different sizes (yet) so who ggest problem - installed tighter Capricorn tubing on my ender 3 pro, and the intake size of these nozzles leaves a huge blob of filament on the end when swapping out filament. this makes it not fit back out of the Bowden tube at the extruder end (it is a tighter fit). Have seen reviews of some nozzles that are too little at the input end to fit 1.75 filament when cold. This sounds like a better set of nozzles given the Capricorn upgrade.Lots of nozzles for a low price...but not the greatest for my set-up YRMV

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 PCS 3D Printer Nozzles MK8 Extruder Nozzles 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm, 0.8mm, 1.0mm with a Storage Box for Makerbot Creality CR10 Ender 3 5 review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    The threaded part of the nozzle is too short. In order to properly install the nozzle the threaded part of the nozzle must butt up versus the threaded part of the heatbreak. The nozzle (except for the threads) should not touch the heatblock. In order to do this the heatbreak has to be threaded too far into the heatblock, leaving none of the unthreaded part of the heatbreak exposed. This will cause heat creep and clogging. Leaving a gap between the heatbreak and the nozzle in the heatblock will lead to filament leaking. This are simply too short for proper installation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 PCS 3D Printer Nozzles MK8 Extruder Nozzles 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm, 0.8mm, 1.0mm with a Storage Box for Makerbot Creality CR10 Ender 3 5 review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    I have an Ender 3 and these work beautiful well (I used the 0.6 mm to print with wood filament that would otherwise obtain blocked on a 0.4 mm nozzle).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 PCS 3D Printer Nozzles MK8 Extruder Nozzles 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm, 0.8mm, 1.0mm with a Storage Box for Makerbot Creality CR10 Ender 3 5 review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    I installed a 0.4mm on my ender 3. Went on amazing but my .4mm cleaner wasn't able to clear it, definitely is not 0.4mm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 PCS 3D Printer Nozzles MK8 Extruder Nozzles 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm, 0.8mm, 1.0mm with a Storage Box for Makerbot Creality CR10 Ender 3 5 review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    All threads were clean. All nozzles were drilled out. No debris and no burs. Nozzles fit with no issues. Will buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 PCS 3D Printer Nozzles MK8 Extruder Nozzles 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm, 0.8mm, 1.0mm with a Storage Box for Makerbot Creality CR10 Ender 3 5 review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    Amazing price makes this a amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 PCS 3D Printer Nozzles MK8 Extruder Nozzles 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm, 0.8mm, 1.0mm with a Storage Box for Makerbot Creality CR10 Ender 3 5 review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    A lot of difrint sizes amazing mony value

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 PCS 3D Printer Nozzles MK8 Extruder Nozzles 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm, 0.8mm, 1.0mm with a Storage Box for Makerbot Creality CR10 Ender 3 5 review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    They holes all appear to be very circular. From visual inspection, the nozzles appear to be well ey work fine and the print comes out nice and I'll be buying more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 PCS 3D Printer Nozzles MK8 Extruder Nozzles 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm, 0.8mm, 1.0mm with a Storage Box for Makerbot Creality CR10 Ender 3 5 review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    The nozzles looked nice and even had size markings which is helpful but, the threads were incorrect to fit the CR-10 MAX printer...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    three stars, but just because I'm only reviewing the description, I obtain that you used the old description, and that's what I'm talking about, but it sounds like someone selling some kind of drug rather than an app. especially with the phrase, "With only a few hours of MalO"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Does everything correctly, but remove under features the wallpaper. also, can you tell me why they cant pick up my zone time to time, and if they do, its a blank screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Interesting app, but attempting to enable MalO to send me photos resulted in it crashing my system UI repeatedly. I had to force reset my phone and uninstall. Galaxy S7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Its amazing and works like the original, but i want the full body was shown like a 3d modle almost. Apart feom that its beautiful well done 3 and 1/2 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Whenever I turn on the option to allow it send me messages, my phone freaks out and I have to reset it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    works, but my system ui keeps crashing, making my phone practically useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Meh quality, half expected it to use porn based off of some of the fandom and the fact it isn't designed for children

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter