Read pcgs coin cert verification reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all pcgs coin cert verification reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS Coin Cert Verification [App]  2019-6-7 13:35

    very amazing app. only issue I have had is when I'm notified of an update. when I modernize it clears my history of certified coins. any method this can be fixed?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS Coin Cert Verification [App]  2019-6-7 13:35

    amazing application !!! amazing to shop a record of you coins,pop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS Coin Cert Verification [App]  2019-6-7 13:35

    Your barcode reader stopped working so its useless

    0  


    Add your opinion on pcgs coin cert verification or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS Coin Cert Verification [App]  2019-6-7 13:35

    It is related to the Ngc generation 1 app..As a collector of Numismatic coins and errors there is room for improvement pcgs is behind..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS Coin Cert Verification [App]  2019-6-7 13:35

    grrat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS Coin Cert Verification [App]  2019-6-7 13:35

    Doesn't work at all. Only shows blurry photos and the application is unable to read the barcodes. Too poor because my other barcode application works amazing but has pop-up ads. UPDATE: Installed fresh ver 1.4.....RESULTS. ......the same. Blurry photo of the bar codes, application is unable to read them. VERY DISAPPOINTING.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS Coin Cert Verification [App]  2019-6-7 13:35

    Must have!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS Coin Cert Verification [App]  2019-6-7 13:35

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS Coin Cert Verification [App]  2019-6-7 13:35

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS Coin Cert Verification [App]  2019-6-7 13:35

    Havnt had any issues with this application since it came out I use it at coin shows all the time to search rare top pop coins no one knows is a top pop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS Coin Cert Verification [App]  2019-6-7 13:35

    Brilliant! If you collect coin obtain this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS Coin Cert Verification [App]  2019-6-7 13:35

    Works good. Works really well and is very handy to have on my phone. Only issue is the bar code scanner. Frequently comes up with the wrong coin. Doesn't happen if I manually enter the number.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS Coin Cert Verification [App]  2019-6-7 13:35

    Value of coins Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS Coin Cert Verification [App]  2019-6-7 13:35

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS Coin Cert Verification [App]  2019-6-7 13:35

    does not wish to hook up to database downloaded it three times and it still did not work right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS Coin Cert Verification [App]  2019-6-7 13:35

    simple and fun to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS Coin Cert Verification [App]  2019-6-7 13:35

    very nice, amazing to be able to verify authenticity of purchases. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS Coin Cert Verification [App]  2019-6-7 13:35

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS Coin Cert Verification [App]  2019-6-7 13:35

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS Coin Cert Verification [App]  2019-6-7 13:35

    This has proven very helpful. Too poor there's no application for the registry! I still have to go to www service rather than use an app...But this application works amazing for what it does which is lookup certs!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS Coin Cert Verification [App]  2019-6-7 13:35

    Refuses to recognize its own valid certification numbers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS Coin Cert Verification [App]  2019-6-7 13:35

    amazing thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS Coin Cert Verification [App]  2019-6-7 13:35

    Likevthis but fresh coin facts application is very hard to navigate compared to the previous PCGS coin facts and I can't the same description when I move to another related coin like from 1917 type I standing quarter D...... To related as the 1917 type I D FH but then can't obtain the description and comparison of which of the dozens is most difficult to search and which grades are Bessie as well as historic releases of grades by the DDS and which were hoarded in tedfield or related hoards like Morgan's.... Just easier before

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS Coin Cert Verification [App]  2019-6-7 13:35

    Works amazing have used it for a long time. But, i got a fresh phone and when I find for the auction results I accidentally clicked always use the apps find results format and not to begin a fresh internet window. Is there anyway to change it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS Coin Cert Verification [App]  2019-6-7 13:35

    Very helpful organizing my PCGS coins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS Coin Cert Verification [App]  2019-6-7 13:35

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS Photograde - US Coin Grading with Images [App]  2019-6-7 13:35

    The Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS Photograde - US Coin Grading with Images [App]  2019-6-7 13:35

    Helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS Photograde - US Coin Grading with Images [App]  2019-6-7 13:35

    A must have for the avid coin collecter!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS Photograde - US Coin Grading with Images [App]  2019-6-7 13:35

    PCGS Coin Info A wealth of coin info at your fingertips: grading, pricing, population...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS Photograde - US Coin Grading with Images [App]  2019-6-7 13:35

    Loved it Have nothing to say

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS Photograde - US Coin Grading with Images [App]  2019-6-7 13:35

    Worthless Which standards are all those pics graded to, this months pcgs standards or latest months pcgs standards, or maybe pcgs standards from latest quarter?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS Photograde - US Coin Grading with Images [App]  2019-6-7 13:35

    Amazing pictures of the coins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS CoinFacts - Coin Images, Auctions & Prices [App]  2019-2-9 13:34

    PCGS CoinFacts is the defacto standard pricing tutorial for serious and amateur collectors alike. Been a PCGS Coinfacts users for over a decade and it still my go to tutorial for Auction estimates and general appraisals

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS CoinFacts - Coin Images, Auctions & Prices [App]  2019-2-9 13:34

    Amazing. Very simple to use and helps me my coins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS CoinFacts - Coin Images, Auctions & Prices [App]  2019-2-9 13:34

    I like to collect all the history coins struct to other country coins. I think it's gonna be amazing for the fresh collector like me to join.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS CoinFacts - Coin Images, Auctions & Prices [App]  2019-2-9 13:34

    Love yhis website

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS CoinFacts - Coin Images, Auctions & Prices [App]  2019-2-9 13:34

    love this application really helps everyone should have it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS CoinFacts - Coin Images, Auctions & Prices [App]  2019-2-9 13:34

    I thank god, PCGS, and the academy every day for this app. Info is power!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS CoinFacts - Coin Images, Auctions & Prices [App]  2019-2-9 13:34

    I think the Application is fantastic. It has every single U.S coin listed with descriptions, condition values, pictures, varieties and rarity scale. Its so much easier when your on the go or need a fast references when buying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS CoinFacts - Coin Images, Auctions & Prices [App]  2019-2-9 13:34

    Love it helps me obtain an idea of what my coins are worth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS CoinFacts - U.S. Coin Values, Images & Info [App]  2019-11-11 21:31

    Fixed very quickly!!! The notification of rate coin information doesnt go away after going there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS CoinFacts - U.S. Coin Values, Images & Info [App]  2019-11-11 21:31

    Can't seem to begin the application since the 9-3 update. Otherwise the best application ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS CoinFacts - U.S. Coin Values, Images & Info [App]  2019-11-11 21:31

    it often when trying to use coin fact portion of the application it will not bring up anythin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS CoinFacts - U.S. Coin Values, Images & Info [App]  2019-11-11 21:31

    They fixed it back to normal ty!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS CoinFacts - U.S. Coin Values, Images & Info [App]  2019-11-11 21:31

    Amazing Application for coin collectors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS CoinFacts - U.S. Coin Values, Images & Info [App]  2019-11-11 21:31

    loving coin collecting and all it takes to stay informed correctly is ANYTHING PCGS THANKS YALL..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS CoinFacts - U.S. Coin Values, Images & Info [App]  2019-11-11 21:31

    Gives all the information I need re US coins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS CoinFacts - U.S. Coin Values, Images & Info [App]  2019-11-11 21:31

    took a peek at the ap before i got it and I was completely overwhelmed by the amount of knowledge that has gone into it that I never blinked an eye about installing it on my phone and won't look back! AWESOME!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS CoinFacts - U.S. Coin Values, Images & Info [App]  2019-11-11 21:31

    Amazing. Very simple to use and helps me my coins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS CoinFacts - U.S. Coin Values, Images & Info [App]  2019-11-11 21:31

    Very well of the best apps for coins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS CoinFacts - U.S. Coin Values, Images & Info [App]  2019-11-11 21:31

    Amazing reviews for coins and the value

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS CoinFacts - U.S. Coin Values, Images & Info [App]  2019-11-11 21:31

    amazing and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS CoinFacts - U.S. Coin Values, Images & Info [App]  2019-11-11 21:31

    So far so amazing ,😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS CoinFacts - U.S. Coin Values, Images & Info [App]  2019-11-11 21:31

    i couldn't search anything about my 1877 50$ amazing coin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS CoinFacts - U.S. Coin Values, Images & Info [App]  2019-11-11 21:31

    Samuel Barfield III NET WORTH?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS CoinFacts - U.S. Coin Values, Images & Info [App]  2019-11-11 21:31

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS CoinFacts - U.S. Coin Values, Images & Info [App]  2019-11-11 21:31

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS CoinFacts - U.S. Coin Values, Images & Info [App]  2019-11-11 21:31

    Not downloading data to modernize ! As of 7/23/19, PCGS has resolved this problem and the app is working amazing now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS CoinFacts - U.S. Coin Values, Images & Info [App]  2019-11-11 21:31

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS CoinFacts - U.S. Coin Values, Images & Info [App]  2019-11-11 21:31

    Horrible update. The application basically doesn't work anymore. Blank screen except for the side bar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS CoinFacts - U.S. Coin Values, Images & Info [App]  2019-11-11 21:31

    Brilliant Application Up to date Info ..even better than Red book. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS CoinFacts - U.S. Coin Values, Images & Info [App]  2019-11-11 21:31

    If your a coin collector you need this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS CoinFacts - U.S. Coin Values, Images & Info [App]  2019-11-11 21:31

    Very cool being able to match quality and estimate of coins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS CoinFacts - U.S. Coin Values, Images & Info [App]  2019-11-11 21:31

    They are very helpful with everything you need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS CoinFacts - U.S. Coin Values, Images & Info [App]  2019-11-11 21:31

    Really amazing info for investing in rare coin shop and numismatics in general. Uses tools recognized by the industry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS CoinFacts - U.S. Coin Values, Images & Info [App]  2019-11-11 21:31

    Very useful application thanks for your knowledge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS CoinFacts - U.S. Coin Values, Images & Info [App]  2019-11-11 21:31

    Nice to have a true written, coin history at hand, especially when talking too a know it all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS CoinFacts - U.S. Coin Values, Images & Info [App]  2019-11-11 21:31

    full of interest info and photos. A must for a numismatic collector.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS CoinFacts - U.S. Coin Values, Images & Info [App]  2019-11-11 21:31

    Simple to log your coin's! Thanks PCGS! 5*****

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS CoinFacts - U.S. Coin Values, Images & Info [App]  2019-11-11 21:31

    Like the app,but why does it do a double install .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS CoinFacts - U.S. Coin Values, Images & Info [App]  2019-11-11 21:31

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS CoinFacts - U.S. Coin Values, Images & Info [App]  2019-11-11 21:31

    amazing application for knowledge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS CoinFacts - U.S. Coin Values, Images & Info [App]  2019-11-11 21:31

    Detailed,specific, full

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS CoinFacts - U.S. Coin Values, Images & Info [App]  2019-11-11 21:31

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS CoinFacts - U.S. Coin Values, Images & Info [App]  2019-11-11 21:31

    5 Stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS CoinFacts - U.S. Coin Values, Images & Info [App]  2019-11-11 21:31

    great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS CoinFacts - U.S. Coin Values, Images & Info [App]  2019-11-11 21:31

    amazing reference

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS CoinFacts - Coin Images, Auctions & Prices [App]  2019-2-9 13:34

    Very helpful and informative. Tends to load slow at times, regardless of my connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS CoinFacts - Coin Images, Auctions & Prices [App]  2019-2-9 13:34

    The scanner won't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS CoinFacts - Coin Images, Auctions & Prices [App]  2019-2-9 13:34

    I just it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS CoinFacts - Coin Images, Auctions & Prices [App]  2019-2-9 13:34

    Perfect app! It's been extremely helpful. Want more application was like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS CoinFacts - Coin Images, Auctions & Prices [App]  2019-2-9 13:34

    Very amazing I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS CoinFacts - Coin Images, Auctions & Prices [App]  2019-2-9 13:34

    Amazing and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS CoinFacts - Coin Images, Auctions & Prices [App]  2019-2-9 13:34

    I think it's a amazing application it just needs to add the feature

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS CoinFacts - Coin Images, Auctions & Prices [App]  2019-2-9 13:34

    The world's most reputable grading company has produced an simple to use, consistently up-to-date app. It provides the user with a myriad of info about the certified coins you are researching.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS CoinFacts - Coin Images, Auctions & Prices [App]  2019-2-9 13:34

    Well designed application and an informative reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS Photograde - US Coin Grading with Images [App]  2019-6-7 13:35

    Amazing application makes it very simple to support guess values of un graded coins you can search the grade then look up the value on pcgs guide. It's also fun to see all the awesome American coinage. The only issue is I want pcgs would add commemoratives to photograde.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS Photograde - US Coin Grading with Images [App]  2019-6-7 13:35

    This application keeps crashing and never opens... Takes for ever to then it dont even begin ...what a WASTE OF TIME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS Photograde - US Coin Grading with Images [App]  2019-6-7 13:35

    Amazing application to have...HOWEVER...since this application is huge, let's do a small work and let this beast to be installed or easily moved to an SD card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS Photograde - US Coin Grading with Images [App]  2019-6-7 13:35

    Coin pics are very helpful grading my coins and my want list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS Photograde - US Coin Grading with Images [App]  2019-6-7 13:35

    Ok. No grading for the National Park Quarters. Seems odd that they wouldn't modernize that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS Photograde - US Coin Grading with Images [App]  2019-6-7 13:35

    PCGS Photograde V Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS Photograde - US Coin Grading with Images [App]  2019-6-7 13:35

    Outstanding and invaluable For dealers and collectors alike, this can support create the difference between making a amazing or poor final decision on whether or not to a coin. Can also create the difference between losing or making money. Bravo to PCGS for the most useful, professional, and beneficial coin application with the most attractive and most high quality images on Android, bar none. Thank You!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS Photograde - US Coin Grading with Images [App]  2019-6-7 13:35

    Amazing to be able to see the bests grading of so a lot of coins. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS Photograde - US Coin Grading with Images [App]  2019-6-7 13:35

    really helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS Photograde - US Coin Grading with Images [App]  2019-6-7 13:35

    meh. it's ok. not great. like Washington quarters, stops at 1998 design. Jefferson nickels, also the older design pre-2004. I'm not impressed. in the end its just pictures and a grade under it for you to compare your coin to. you don't need the application you can do the same thing on their www service without using your tablet assets up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS Photograde - US Coin Grading with Images [App]  2019-6-7 13:35

    easy to use. works for me. I like it alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS Photograde - US Coin Grading with Images [App]  2019-6-7 13:35

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCGS Photograde - US Coin Grading with Images [App]  2019-6-7 13:35

    Amazing app! Very happy with clarity of the pictures. It just really needs an option to move to the SD card.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386