Read peaceful ocean reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all peaceful ocean reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Ocean []  2020-5-21 18:50

    Very not good quality sound. Can't even tell its supposed to be the ocean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Ocean []  2020-5-21 18:50

    Cd did not play!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Ocean []  2020-5-21 18:50

    This CD is exactly what I wanted, REAL Ocean Waves, no music, no seagulls, just Ocean Waves. I place this CD on to support me sleep at night, place the CD player on "Repeat", and I have Ocean Waves for 8 hours. Excellent for white noise, if your sleep zone is sometimes less than quiet.

    0  


    Add your opinion on peaceful ocean or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Ocean []  2020-5-21 18:50

    Initially I was sent the wrong CD, but after contacting the company they corrected the situation right away and got me the correct CD. If you just wish Ocean melody and nothing else this is the CD for you. Love it, no birds, music, fog horns or anything else just the sound of the Ocean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Ocean []  2020-5-21 18:50

    No other explanation is necessary. If you love the ocean and need to relax, this is the CD for you. If you close your eyes, you are there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Ocean Surf []  2020-1-16 23:48

    Bought for my dad, I don’t know how it is!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Ocean Surf []  2020-1-16 23:48

    relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Ocean Surf []  2020-1-16 23:48

    Not all I hope for but well enough I got It for my roommate how has tinnitus in in both ear poor and the Dr recommend listen to soothing sound to support relax the ringing but there is just one spot in the CD that the seagulls obtain a small to loud for him the pitch the is .Now if he can fall asleep before that it would work good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Ocean Surf []  2020-1-16 23:48

    The ocean waves were so peaceful until the anoying cackling seagals rang in. OMG......I never wanted those high pitched birds. I couldn't sleep with this or even listen to it. After about 5 mins. I place it back in it's case and there it sits collecting dust. I don't reccommend this for something to support you sleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Ocean Surf []  2020-1-16 23:48

    I wanted just the sound of the ocean water. This contains loud bird sounds and fog horns. The idea of these types of CD's is to relax you and support you sleep, not jar you with intrusive sounds. Dissapointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Ocean Surf []  2020-1-16 23:48

    Too repetitive- not like it truly sounds(I live 20 mins from surf city- Santa Cruz)...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Ocean Surf []  2020-1-16 23:48

    I bought this after returning from a beach vacation. I missed the sound of the seagulls so much I wanted to have them at my home. It's a amazing quality recording and although it does have some louder sounds (ships horn) at the beginning of the CD it doesn't seem to hold me from falling asleep to it. I can't tell you if there are any loud noises at the end of the CD because I've never stayed awake through the whole thing.... :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Ocean Surf []  2020-1-16 23:48

    Zenfully relaxing at a Amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Ocean Surf []  2020-1-16 23:48

    Bought this to support parent with dementia to "Sunset" on tough days...to support relax and signal the transition from day to evening. The HHC nurse recommended we only use for that purpose on "bad days". Sometimes it works, and sometimes is about the best we can do as time goes on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Ocean Surf []  2020-1-16 23:48

    The ocean breeze and background sounds of the ships and seagulls are a unbelievable add to create you feel as though you are at the beach. I listen to this almost everyday and it's very relaxing after a long day at work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Ocean Surf (Gentle Persuasion: The Sounds of Nature Series) []  2020-5-21 18:51

    Amazing product ! Amazing service !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Ocean Surf (Gentle Persuasion: The Sounds of Nature Series) []  2020-5-21 18:51

    Your satisfaction with this CD will depend upon how you intend to use it. The surf is delightful and quite true at almost any volume. I search that at louder volumes I feel a small threatened by the waves; they seem almost too near which makes me feel the need to hold vigilant. At times the seagulls are startling even annoying, but they and their squaks are certainly part of the ambiance of the seashore. Some of the other sounds are method too invasive for relaxation. The fog horn seems out of put and the whale songs a small too gratuitous. If, however, you are looking for a CD that helps with guided imagery--ie. "Relax and visualize yourself on a quiet beach with the sun just setting on the horizon," etc, etc, etc--this might be a amazing one for you, because it has lots of environmental cues that will support make the scene. If, however, you're looking for something with which to relax while reading a book or to place you to sleep when you're feeling a small tense, you might search the sounds a small too intrusive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Ocean Surf (Gentle Persuasion: The Sounds of Nature Series) []  2020-5-21 18:51

    This is not the excellent ambient ocean noise CD to practice your relaxation techniques with. There's a lot of screeching seagulls (the guys who recorded this were probably throwing them curly fries), and if you obtain past them, then come the foghorns. With amazing chutzpah, the liner notes describe the seagulls as "soothing". So if you are looking for stress reduction, there's a amazing possibility you can search something better. But there are other uses for which this CD is better suited. I search it very useful to play on my headphones at work to drown out the yakking people around me and let me to concentrate on my work. If you live in the center of the country and have never had the opportunity to hear an ocean, here's your chance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Ocean Surf (Gentle Persuasion: The Sounds of Nature Series) []  2020-5-21 18:51

    SOmega people just like the sound of the sea, I like it too, but I like the sounds of the gulls and everything that goes with it . Nice cd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Ocean Surf (Gentle Persuasion: The Sounds of Nature Series) []  2020-5-21 18:51

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Ocean Surf (Gentle Persuasion: The Sounds of Nature Series) []  2020-5-21 18:51

    Beautiful, relaxing music...Ultra quick shipping! Thanks! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Ocean Surf (Gentle Persuasion: The Sounds of Nature Series) []  2020-5-21 18:51

    "Daddy where did all the seagulls go?" "Well I shot them all so I could record sloshing water for people with headaches" OK...if you like sloshing water...run a bath. If you like an audio experience of the sea...then... ...the water hits the rocky coast, gulls nest...they don't squawk too loudly for me...anyway...whales swim by singing their song only for a moment...then they are gone...you hear a foghorn in the distance...a ship is in danger...but you are safe Melville...I have been able to sleep with this when I have problem going to sleep. It really makes you feel as if you are in a lighthouse safe and cozy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Ocean Surf (Gentle Persuasion: The Sounds of Nature Series) []  2020-5-21 18:51

    This is a unbelievable background for meditating or practicing yoga - very peaceful and one feels as though one is right outside on the shore. I loved it! Excellent for relaxation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Ocean Surf (Gentle Persuasion: The Sounds of Nature Series) []  2020-5-21 18:51

    I had this item as a cassette tape, but recently got a CD player for the bedroom. I love the sound of the ocean, and it helps lull me to sleep at night; this is by far the best of the ocean relaxation albums I have heard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beach Life Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book Featuring Fun and Relaxing Beach Vacation Scenes, Peaceful Ocean Landscapes and Beautiful Summer Designs []  2020-1-16 21:59

    Received my coloring book today and was very disappointed in it. I thought I was getting 30 pages to color, but therewas only 25. The people and stuff on the pages were bigger than the ocean scenes. there was very small beach scenes themselves. I guess I was expecting more beachy scenes like the ones in Creative Haven coloring books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beach Life Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book Featuring Fun and Relaxing Beach Vacation Scenes, Peaceful Ocean Landscapes and Beautiful Summer Designs []  2020-1-16 21:59

    I bought a couple adult coloring books for myself & this one has a lot of nice beach pages to color. I can’t wait to do more! If you wish to relax and love coloring, I would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Island Life Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book Featuring Exotic Island Scenes, Peaceful Ocean Landscapes and Tropical Bird and Flower Designs []  2020-1-20 0:52

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beach Life Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book Featuring Fun and Relaxing Beach Vacation Scenes, Peaceful Ocean Landscapes and Beautiful Summer Designs []  2020-1-16 21:59

    Beach life reminds me of times I went to the beach with my mom. She also loved to color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beach Life Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book Featuring Fun and Relaxing Beach Vacation Scenes, Peaceful Ocean Landscapes and Beautiful Summer Designs []  2020-1-16 21:59

    Amazing summer pics beachy and fun in the sun pics, I even colourful one and framed it for a gift!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Island Life Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book Featuring Exotic Island Scenes, Peaceful Ocean Landscapes and Tropical Bird and Flower Designs []  2020-1-20 0:52

    WAS VERY HAPPY WITH IT AND SO WAS THE FRIEND THAT I SENT IT TOO.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beach Life Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book Featuring Fun and Relaxing Beach Vacation Scenes, Peaceful Ocean Landscapes and Beautiful Summer Designs []  2020-1-16 21:59

    I obtain so much enjoyment from adult coloring! Have been wanting a beach themed book that wasn’t so detailed that I would obtain discouraged! These pictures are excellent and fun to color! Lots of dozens in scenes to be creative with colors and blending! Definitely recommend anything from The Coloring Book Cafe Collection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beach Life Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book Featuring Fun and Relaxing Beach Vacation Scenes, Peaceful Ocean Landscapes and Beautiful Summer Designs []  2020-1-16 21:59

    You can color a beach vacation anywhere! Nice huge pictures. Brings the beach to You!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Island Life Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book Featuring Exotic Island Scenes, Peaceful Ocean Landscapes and Tropical Bird and Flower Designs []  2020-1-20 0:52

    Haven’t used it but looks great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Sounds [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    Have to about $13 a month for peaceful sounds? Not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Sounds [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    I like it because when my brother cannot sleep I can place this awesome application on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Sounds [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    This is terrible. Instantly given push notifications, forced to give bank info for a trial, and all for the kind of application that you could search and useful elsewhere. To top it off, it's clear that the developers are making accounts to write their own 5 star reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Sounds [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    Total opposite of relaxing. I didn't even obtain to using the app. All that kept event was pop up ads, it immediately wanted me to for upgraded version, and sent no exaggeration 10 push notifications in minutes. Don't bother.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Sounds [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    Can't EVEN test it if you don't putyour CARD, they will begin to deduct from your acc after 3 days then if you forgot to cancel the subscription

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Sounds [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    It's purely a premium application if you are not giving with out add payment way this application will be very worst once you give then only we will know it's useful or not very poor way there is a lot of application in play shop by

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Sounds [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    Worst .......Prepaid Application even if you wish then also you have to provide ac info .....waste of time .....if you really wish to give then you should remove payment option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Sounds [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    So a lot of ads that you obtain stressed instead of relaxing. Every 2 you wish to do something there is an add with bizarre sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Sounds [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    It should be little aged grouped like us cannot afford that much not every parent would give that amount of money... wld have appreciated if had been but that amount is method too much n e ways disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Sounds [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    Love this. It has amazing sounds and excellent for meditation. It relieves my stress

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Sounds [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    Too a lot of adds. Everything I tap launchs a fresh add!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Sounds [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    It's an amazing app, helps to meditate and excellent for resting and sleeping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Sounds [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    Nothing so beautiful for which they are charging...... Tooo too a lot of ads even in verson .... They charge 3200 for a year even rs 10 is too much .....for such thing i will simply go on u tube,🤧🤧

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Sounds [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    Why the app forces me to or give payment info before even trying it !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Sounds [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    They dont even give you a and its is very expensive to have the premium membership

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Sounds [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    Who would play 3200 for so easy appl like this when you can obtain amazing nature sounds on YouTube. Amazing Idea for application but too costly for the functionality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Sounds [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    Paying for this application will create me more stressed. I'm broke as it is. This application completely defeats the purpose of relaxing lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Sounds [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    Wow, Wonderful Job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Sounds [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    Hint : say "okay google" then play me some relaxation sounds and sleep well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Sounds [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    Monthly pack is too expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Sounds [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    This is a amazing application .It support my sleep peacfully

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Sounds [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    I love it now I won't be late in school I could relax

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Sounds [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    This application costs and there are apps that wrk better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Praise []  2020-1-16 23:52

    I'm so glad I looked for this artist because of his accompaniment on a vocal artist's cd. I'm enjoying his music!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Praise []  2020-1-16 23:52

    Love this cd!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Cuisine [App]  2019-11-25 13:16

    awesome i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Cuisine [App]  2019-11-25 13:16

    Youtube looks better than app. Perhaps the application function not quite ease to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Cuisine [App]  2019-11-25 13:16

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beach Life Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book Featuring Fun and Relaxing Beach Vacation Scenes, Peaceful Ocean Landscapes and Beautiful Summer Designs []  2020-1-16 21:59

    This book has been fun. The art is very detailed, yet simple to color. It is one of my favorites.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beach Life Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book Featuring Fun and Relaxing Beach Vacation Scenes, Peaceful Ocean Landscapes and Beautiful Summer Designs []  2020-1-16 21:59

    attractive scenes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Island Life Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book Featuring Exotic Island Scenes, Peaceful Ocean Landscapes and Tropical Bird and Flower Designs []  2020-1-20 0:52

    Love the pages, just want the paper quality was better. Too grainy and doesn’t accept color well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Island Life Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book Featuring Exotic Island Scenes, Peaceful Ocean Landscapes and Tropical Bird and Flower Designs []  2020-1-20 0:52

    Unbelievable book with pictures full of living on an island and the beauty of nature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Island Life Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book Featuring Exotic Island Scenes, Peaceful Ocean Landscapes and Tropical Bird and Flower Designs []  2020-1-20 0:52

    Amazing coloring book. Gave as a gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Island Life Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book Featuring Exotic Island Scenes, Peaceful Ocean Landscapes and Tropical Bird and Flower Designs []  2020-1-20 0:52

    Beautiful amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Sounds [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    It gives you a week but then you have to a sum of subscription. To me it's not worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Sounds [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    this is a peaceful sound it works it relaxes you makes you go to sleep

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Sounds [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    DELETE THIS APP AND GET RELAX MELODY SOUNDS! THIS APP SUCKS SO I GOT RELAX MELODY!! ITS AMAZING AND IT DOESNT KEEP BUGGING YOU TO BUY MEMBER SHIP! HECK, YOU DONT EVEN NEED MEMBERSHIP TO HAVE A GOOD EXPERIENCE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Sounds [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    unbelievable soothing sounds 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Sounds [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    Worst app. Doesn't even give us the trial, that it says of giving for three days, without adding the payment method. Is this the service you provide. Atleast allow the person obtain the trials n if it will be liked by the one, he/she will your wanted useless amount. 750rs in a month. Completely Useless!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Sounds [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    You need to begin a subscription before even opening a menu. An ad starts playing instantly after opening the app. Instead of relaxing it gets on your nerves. Don't recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Sounds [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    I was paying £10 a month for 10 months and didn't no. be careful it is auto subscription rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Sounds [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    It's not at all. Ad's as soon as you install then £41.99 or which both require your card details. I smell scam. Plenty of actual FREE apps out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Sounds [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    Stressful apps. Useless apps ever in my life, even already bought the feature, they always pop out ad and call you even more every minutes. A stressful apps for human and for dog.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Sounds [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    Useless application Not even allowing to check unless and until payment way added,which no body does usually

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Sounds [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    Hahaha. Test for 3 days after giving payment info which cost 720rs per month or spend 3200rs for 12 months.. what a joke

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Sounds [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    Worst application ever They just asked for the payment even before properly opening the app..why i'll 3k just for listening the melody which is available at anywhere..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Sounds [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    Even ver needs payment method... Waste of time 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Sounds [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    The application is not free#! U need to about 10$ a month to use it. DONT DOWNLOAD IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Sounds [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    Can not even access without putting in your payment info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Sounds [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    First they said trail for 3 days but the amount is debited automatically

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Sounds [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    Very poor application . This application is useless and very expensive. Useless application . Very costly. Very poor 👎 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Sounds [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    First time i feel very worst application and it is full payment application feel very mad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Sounds [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    The sound is looping..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Sounds [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    Just a lot of ads..but amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Sounds [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    Not free, you have to them for this. Better listening YouTube.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Sounds [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    Such a worst app.. Seriously hated it... Was expecting something... Seriously. Fake of all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Cuisine [App]  2019-11-25 13:16

    I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Cuisine [App]  2019-11-25 13:16

    Love the recipes, the quality of videos, he shows you how to create everything from scratch in an uncluttered way. You learn so a lot of techniques from these! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Cuisine [App]  2019-11-25 13:16

    Super excited to see the application from one of my favourite YouTube channel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Cuisine [App]  2019-11-25 13:16

    This Is the best cooking app, I recommend it to you! Really attractive photo's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Praise []  2020-1-16 23:52

    Best inspiration instrumental melody available! Have several of his CD's!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beach Life Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book Featuring Fun and Relaxing Beach Vacation Scenes, Peaceful Ocean Landscapes and Beautiful Summer Designs []  2020-1-16 21:59

    Attractive pictures to color. Not super intricate like some adult color books. Very relaxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beach Life Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book Featuring Fun and Relaxing Beach Vacation Scenes, Peaceful Ocean Landscapes and Beautiful Summer Designs []  2020-1-16 21:59

    This was my 1st adult coloring book ever. I love the pictures and I'm almost finished with all the beach pictures. Some of the pictures reminded me of when I was young and enjoyed playing on the beach in the sand. Best beach life coloring book ... I would another one and give as a bonus to friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Island Life Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book Featuring Exotic Island Scenes, Peaceful Ocean Landscapes and Tropical Bird and Flower Designs []  2020-1-20 0:52

    I can not wait to begin this book .. So lovely are the pictures. Would sent one to a mate as a gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Island Life Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book Featuring Exotic Island Scenes, Peaceful Ocean Landscapes and Tropical Bird and Flower Designs []  2020-1-20 0:52

    Fair for a product that helps to hold my 90 year old M.I.L. busy and out of trouble---mostly. Interesting pictures and easily transported (inside/outside) to wherever she may be located.I recommend this product (book only) for any age group.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Island Life Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book Featuring Exotic Island Scenes, Peaceful Ocean Landscapes and Tropical Bird and Flower Designs []  2020-1-20 0:52

    The printing wasn't so great. I wouldn't this again. But the pictures are different.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Cuisine [App]  2019-11-25 13:16

    i really really love your YouTube channel and your www service is clean and elegant but this application is not like the others

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386