Read peaceful piggy yoga reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all peaceful piggy yoga reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga: The Yoga Beginner's Bible: Top 63 Illustrated Poses for Weight Loss, Stress Relief and Inner Peace (yoga for beginners, yoga books, meditation, mindfulness, ... yoga anatomy, fitness books Book 1) []  2020-1-22 19:27

    I chose this book because I had just downloaded a yoga application and believed that I might be in an zone without wireless connection access. I required some fresh poses because I was still completing a yoga challenge (learn 50 fresh poses for a fundraiser to raise cash for a yoga kit for veterans.) This book offered some fresh poses that I can try.Overall, the book is a amazing introduction to poses beyond the ordinary "Introduction to Yoga" book. This makes it an interesting book for people already familiar with yoga. I liked the explanations and sequencing of the poses. The pictures, however, were a small too small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga: The Yoga Beginner's Bible: Top 63 Illustrated Poses for Weight Loss, Stress Relief and Inner Peace (yoga for beginners, yoga books, meditation, mindfulness, ... yoga anatomy, fitness books Book 1) []  2020-1-22 19:27

    For a few years, I have taken various a Yoga classes. However, I wanted to search a helpful book with Yoga poses in it for reference purposes. This book is quite helpful for me. I found several poses that were not given in my classes, foe example, Prayer Pose, Boat pose and several e illustrations are perfect and the descriptions are favorite thing about this book is that each pose is well describesdcand lists the benefits to the body. I was able to choose fresh Yoga poses for my shoulder and back that will be very healing for me.If you are fresh to Yoga or wish to learn more about Yoga, then I suggest this book your you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga: The Yoga Beginner's Bible: Top 63 Illustrated Poses for Weight Loss, Stress Relief and Inner Peace (yoga for beginners, yoga books, meditation, mindfulness, ... yoga anatomy, fitness books Book 1) []  2020-1-22 19:27

    This book is about yoga and it’s includes 30 yoga poses. After discussing the equipment it tells you the dos and don’ts s before during and after doing yoga. It also discusses how to avoid injuries due to Yoga, as well as safety tips. Then in Chapter 2 it contains the most often primary yoga poses with instructions as well as illustrations. Chapter 3 is about warm up routines. I found this book to be a all rounder, yoga is one of the most holistic approach to well-being for me. This book gave me the excellent preparation to do all the yoga I required to at home. I now feel competent and have even mastered a lot of poses. Amazing book for yoga beginners.

    0  


    Add your opinion on peaceful piggy yoga or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga: The Yoga Beginner's Bible: Top 63 Illustrated Poses for Weight Loss, Stress Relief and Inner Peace (yoga for beginners, yoga books, meditation, mindfulness, ... yoga anatomy, fitness books Book 1) []  2020-1-22 19:27

    I bought this book because I wanted to practice yoga. This remains my very favorite primary yoga book for my home practice. It has the best step-by-step directions for each pose, as well as modifications. It has images of people in the poses, which I search much more useful than the drawings found in other books. Pictures are well suited and aid the instruction. I absolutely loved this book, it's a amazing beginner's tutorial that introduced me to Yoga basics, as well as the a lot of styles of yoga and how best to structure a session.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga: The Yoga Beginner's Bible: Top 63 Illustrated Poses for Weight Loss, Stress Relief and Inner Peace (yoga for beginners, yoga books, meditation, mindfulness, ... yoga anatomy, fitness books Book 1) []  2020-1-22 19:27

    I suffer from several autoimmune problems that effect in problems with pain, gait, digestion, neuropathy, insomnia, chronic fatigue, dizziness, and a host of other issues. I am 47 and was very active until the onset my health issues. Yoga has been suggested repeatedly. The author has laid this book out nicely...explaining the pose and it’s benefits. I will plan on following the routine she recommends until I am more familiar with the poses and their benefits. She also suggests various poses for various body parts/systems. It’s an simple read and I’m definitely motivated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga: The Yoga Beginner's Bible: Top 63 Illustrated Poses for Weight Loss, Stress Relief and Inner Peace (yoga for beginners, yoga books, meditation, mindfulness, ... yoga anatomy, fitness books Book 1) []  2020-1-22 19:27

    Yoga: The Yoga Beginner's Bible: Top 63 Illustrated Poses for Weight Loss, Stress Relief and Inner Peace (yoga for beginners, yoga books, meditation, mindfulness, ... yoga anatomy, fitness books Book 1)Table of contents where chapters are broken up by health benefits you are strviing to ro about yoga, some history. Poses present the name of hte pose in foreign language and English translation, picture of one doing the pose and how to do it and the benefits.Has a lot of various types of yoga positions. I felt these poses, especially the ones in the back would not be for beginners at all but you can work up to doing them.Other works by the author are highlighted at the end. Excerpt is included.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga: The Yoga Beginner's Bible: Top 63 Illustrated Poses for Weight Loss, Stress Relief and Inner Peace (yoga for beginners, yoga books, meditation, mindfulness, ... yoga anatomy, fitness books Book 1) []  2020-1-22 19:27

    I was searching for a amazing exercise to follow and to be healthy and I came across this book and I finally settle for Yoga. I am now aware of the importance of yoga and how it helps in staying health. Yoga brings not only suppleness to the body but also a sense of spiritual and physical well-being to those who practice it. Featuring over 170 postures from the main schools of yoga, The Yoga Bible is the ultimate, comprehensive tutorial to practicing yoga and finding a mental and physical balance in life. This book is excellent for beginners because it covers everything you need to know about Yoga and this book has detailed info on each topic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga: The Yoga Beginner's Bible: Top 63 Illustrated Poses for Weight Loss, Stress Relief and Inner Peace (yoga for beginners, yoga books, meditation, mindfulness, ... yoga anatomy, fitness books Book 1) []  2020-1-22 19:27

    I've recently started yoga and knew nothing about it. This book has helped me to hold from embracing myself, somewhat, because I can understand what the moves are called and don't have to hold looking around to see what people are doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga: The Yoga Beginner's Bible: Top 63 Illustrated Poses for Weight Loss, Stress Relief and Inner Peace (yoga for beginners, yoga books, meditation, mindfulness, ... yoga anatomy, fitness books Book 1) []  2020-1-22 19:27

    This product will support you learn to relax and chill. Be stress free by reading the tutorials and the hints given in this book. I like the content because I search it effective. So relaxing and I can feel the inner peace. You have so much to learn from this book. I like it because it they place pictures and some illustration on it. This book is a huge support to me. This is a amazing book and very interesting book. I like this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga: The Yoga Beginner's Bible: Top 63 Illustrated Poses for Weight Loss, Stress Relief and Inner Peace (yoga for beginners, yoga books, meditation, mindfulness, ... yoga anatomy, fitness books Book 1) []  2020-1-22 19:27

    I love yoga and have recently wanted to really learn it. This book is excellent for beginners. I learned several fresh poses, and I was reminded of others that I learned in classes that I had forgotten about. Anyone who wants to begin yoga (whether they have limited or no experience) this book is a amazing starting place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga: Finding Peace and Tranquility- Yoga Poses, Mindfulness, Meditation and Weight Loss (Yoga, Yoga Poses, Mindfulness, meditation, weight loss,soccer,medicine) []  2020-1-21 20:5

    This book tells us that Yoga, as we all know, is aimed to unite the mind, the body, and the spirit. I myself have experienced yoga’s healing power in a very true way. Yoga has really helped tone my body, increase flexibility and I always feel amazing when I leave my class. Yoga is a unbelievable path to those who have given hopes for the healthy life. In today's busy and rushing society it is very necessary to search inner peace and balance. This book is all about is book will support you understand what yoga is and provided the benefits and different yogic poses that you can test out in your day to day life. The author provides pictures on practicing yoga which is very helpful to the readers. This book is filled with amazing hints for weight loss, meditation, mindfulness, finding peace and tranquility- yoga poses. All in all a very informative guides, that is simple and pleasurable to read. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga: Finding Peace and Tranquility- Yoga Poses, Mindfulness, Meditation and Weight Loss (Yoga, Yoga Poses, Mindfulness, meditation, weight loss,soccer,medicine) []  2020-1-21 20:5

    This is yet another book I have read about yoga. As a yoga practicioner, it has been also my usual routine to read books about yoga. I have read quite a number of yoga books already and I can say that this book is somewhat amazing albeit a small short than what i used to reading before. Yoga has amazing benefits when it comes to health really. It doesn't only support us war mental stress but also makes our body fit for a better life. Just to give you an idea about his book, it discusses what yoga is, its benefits, different yoga poses, meditation, and yoga with regards to your diet. What I like in this book is that it included graphics to present what the poses are. That's the main factor for me when I test to read yoga books and a large point for me into liking the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga: Finding Peace and Tranquility- Yoga Poses, Mindfulness, Meditation and Weight Loss (Yoga, Yoga Poses, Mindfulness, meditation, weight loss,soccer,medicine) []  2020-1-21 20:5

    This book is a amazing book to begin your method in yoga. Needless to say that was the most comprehensive tutorial about meditation that I have read in latest months and I really noticed that the author gave such a wide vision about yoga because most people think that it is only strange poses to relax the e author has made a very comprehensive tutorial touching all subjects about the physical and mental health. This book tells you about the yoga poses from beginners nevel to the more advanced, also talks about the kind of nutrition you should take to support your body heal internally. In my opinion there is no other book like this and I'm glad I bought. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga: Finding Peace and Tranquility- Yoga Poses, Mindfulness, Meditation and Weight Loss (Yoga, Yoga Poses, Mindfulness, meditation, weight loss,soccer,medicine) []  2020-1-21 20:5

    This book listed the a lot of benefits of Yoga to those who practice this kind of meditation. Yoga not just war mental stress but also makes the body fit for a better living. It's in this book that I've learned the awesome fact that when you do Yoga, your metabolism gets boosted up resulting to losing weight faster. It can also be done during pregnancy and post pregnancy, just practicing the ones that are safe for the said condition. It's also interesting to know that Yoga can be practiced by children: to develop self control and for better e book features photos and step-by-step instructions on how to do specific poses such as sun salutation; cobra pose, bow pose, etc. Yoga: Finding Peace and Tranquility will be a very comprehensive tutorial for beginners of this practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga: Finding Peace and Tranquility- Yoga Poses, Mindfulness, Meditation and Weight Loss (Yoga, Yoga Poses, Mindfulness, meditation, weight loss,soccer,medicine) []  2020-1-21 20:5

    My job is really stressful. I am up most of the nights and wanting to strangle half the people on the other side of the computer. When I saw this book it came at the excellent time. I was either going to yell at my spouse or break the forward a few hours after I read it. I immediately felt calmer and more at ease. Don't obtain me wrong. I still wish to strangle half the people I work with but now I can feel more calm about doing all honesty it does give amazing ideas for stretching and breathing\. Both which helps with desk jobs.I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga: Finding Peace and Tranquility- Yoga Poses, Mindfulness, Meditation and Weight Loss (Yoga, Yoga Poses, Mindfulness, meditation, weight loss,soccer,medicine) []  2020-1-21 20:5

    Lately, I’ve been under extreme pressure due to my work and some family problems. This book surely helps me in releasing all my stress away. Yoga not only helps in maintaining physical fitness, but it also in reducing stress and very profound in improving the mind and body. I’ve been practicing Yoga during my teenage years but I stopped when I decided to begin a family. I really love how this book refreshes all my knowledge about Yoga.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga: Finding Peace and Tranquility- Yoga Poses, Mindfulness, Meditation and Weight Loss (Yoga, Yoga Poses, Mindfulness, meditation, weight loss,soccer,medicine) []  2020-1-21 20:5

    This book will give you all the explanations you wish why we need to learn yoga and how we benefit from it. I have learn that yoga is suitable for all age group,young or old. And also this yoga has been accepted by different individuals as a method of life. In this book you can learn the benefits of yoga in your body and is tutorial can be helpful for everyone who going to begin it and wanna few anks......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga: Finding Peace and Tranquility- Yoga Poses, Mindfulness, Meditation and Weight Loss (Yoga, Yoga Poses, Mindfulness, meditation, weight loss,soccer,medicine) []  2020-1-21 20:5

    I found out by reading this book that yoga developed from India. I had never known this. Yoga can war mental stress, and it can create you fit at the same time. Yoga derives from a Sanskrit word “yuj” which means union. It works with breathing techniques. There are five key elements to yoga. One is proper breathing, then proper exercise, proper relaxation, proper diet and proper thinking and meditation. It helps ease muscles, increase flexibility, and support tone muscles. It also helps people with physical disorders through mental stabilization. It also boosts your metabolism. It can also support pregnant women. If you’re interested in yoga here is a book for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga: Finding Peace and Tranquility- Yoga Poses, Mindfulness, Meditation and Weight Loss (Yoga, Yoga Poses, Mindfulness, meditation, weight loss,soccer,medicine) []  2020-1-21 20:5

    This book outlines the real benefits of yoga. Most people think that yoga is just "stretching" or has no exercise benefits. This is not real at all. Yoga is very difficult on your body, but in a amazing way! It's also very cleansing for your mind and spirit. I recommend this book to anyone who is looking to obtain started in yoga. Obviously for us more visual learners, taking a class or watching a youtube video will teach you more about the actual moves, but this book is a amazing start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga: Finding Peace and Tranquility- Yoga Poses, Mindfulness, Meditation and Weight Loss (Yoga, Yoga Poses, Mindfulness, meditation, weight loss,soccer,medicine) []  2020-1-21 20:5

    Hey, this is a unbelievable book on Yoga exercises. It is a physical as well as mental and spiritual exercise. In this book you will learn what Yoga is, its benefits and different yoga poses for peaceful mind and for fit body. With the support of these yoga exercise you can maintain a amazing body and a sane mind....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light on Life: The Yoga Journey to Wholeness, Inner Peace, and Ultimate Freedom (Iyengar Yoga Books) []  2020-1-31 6:34

    "This is not yoga by the body for the body, but yoga by the body for the mind, for the intelligence."I loved this book. I wasn't really sure what to expect when I bought it; I only knew that I am a yoga (asana) addict and Iyengar is sort of the father of western yoga, so I thought perhaps I would read the book about his philosophy. I am so glad I did.I can't say things better than Iyengar himself, so here are some quotes. Overall, if you're on the fence about whether to obtain this book, I would say obtain it and you probably will be glad you did."We must explore what each sheath of being longs for and [email protected]#$%! according to its subtle appetites."Ego is the "small, selfish monster you normally take yourself for."Pratyahara, the inward turning of the senses, "makes the mind shut up so we can concentrate.""Consciousness can be compared to a lens. Its inner surface faces the soul itself, and its outer surface comes into contact with the world. Inevitably a degree of grime attaches itself to that outer surface and obscures our vision.""When awareness is linked to intelligence, we are able to see with absolute honesty.""When you begin yoga, you are probably living in your mind and emotions, a never-ending Internet chat room. You read books and articles on what best to eat and how to exercise, reading material that any wild animal would scorn. But you do not know how to live, only what you desire. Instinct is dulled.""Yoga insists on examining, scientifically and without value judgment, what can go wrong and why, and how to stop it. It is organic farming of the self--for the self.""Those who are on the verge of enlightenment will be tempted from the path even by angels."Meditation is "bringing the turbulent sea to a state of flat calm.... When you ruffle the waters, you create. You make everything in the manifest world, from nuclear battle to Mozart's symphonies. The yogi is journeying in the opposite direction, from the globe of things and events, which are so joyful, painful, baffling, and unending, back to the point of stillness before the waves were ruffled.""Before we can understand the Universal Soul, we must understand our own, and before we understand our soul, we must discover all that eclipses our real selves, especially the wily 'I' that takes on a thousand disguises to distract us.""We wish to be immortal. We know in our hearts that we are. But we throw it all away by misidentifying with all that is perishable and transient.""Freedom is about dropping the shackles of fear and desire.""What we call consumer choice is not a choice but a selection. It offers only an illusion of freedom. The choice to consume has already been made.""An opinion is yesterday's right or wrong knowledge warmed up and re-served for today's situation."“The mind is a bottomless pit, like a black hole. Stop trying to fill it as it cannot be filled. Go beyond the bottomless pit to realize the soul.”"To take joy in the well-being of others is to share in the riches of the world."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light on Life: The Yoga Journey to Wholeness, Inner Peace, and Ultimate Freedom (Iyengar Yoga Books) []  2020-1-31 6:34

    This book was nothing short of amazing. I was in awe by the method this man lived and his ethics. Such a humble and compassionate individual. He started his book by saying he hopes that his end can be the reader/seekers beginning. But I would be utterly grateful to become a portion of what he was. I recommend this book to anyone who wants to know what is real yoga. I pay obeisance to the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light on Life: The Yoga Journey to Wholeness, Inner Peace, and Ultimate Freedom (Iyengar Yoga Books) []  2020-1-31 6:34

    This is an necessary and accessible book on the life and philosophy and yoga practice of Mr. Iyengar. Highly readable and inspiring. He is a proponent of yoga for everyone no matter your age. I practice the way he developed with Iyengar certified yoga instructors and truly believe it is the best and safest form of yoga. Reading this book by the master himself has deepened my practice and inspired me in a lot of non yoga locations of my life as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light on Life: The Yoga Journey to Wholeness, Inner Peace, and Ultimate Freedom (Iyengar Yoga Books) []  2020-1-31 6:34

    Whether or not you are a student of yoga, this lovely book has nuggets of wisdom from the thousands-years-old Yoga teachings assembled by Patanjali. Still relevant today for the sensible tip it offers anyone desiring a better relationship with themselves and others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light on Life: The Yoga Journey to Wholeness, Inner Peace, and Ultimate Freedom (Iyengar Yoga Books) []  2020-1-31 6:34

    What's not to love about Iyengar's view on life? Enjoyable read, lots of quotable quotes. Practical tip for a lot of parts of life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light on Life: The Yoga Journey to Wholeness, Inner Peace, and Ultimate Freedom (Iyengar Yoga Books) []  2020-1-31 6:34

    This book is by far one of the best on Yoga. It's a bit long on certain subjects, but dozens of information. I read it every other day other wise there is just too much information for me. The section on breathing ( pranayama ) is worth the price of this book. Wish to move up to the next level in yoga? Buy this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light on Life: The Yoga Journey to Wholeness, Inner Peace, and Ultimate Freedom (Iyengar Yoga Books) []  2020-1-31 6:34

    If you do Iyengar yoga, this book is a must read. It is written by BKS who explains in depth his philosophy as well as how to have a more meaningful practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light on Life: The Yoga Journey to Wholeness, Inner Peace, and Ultimate Freedom (Iyengar Yoga Books) []  2020-1-31 6:34

    Still reading, but I am so in love with Mr. Iyengar already!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light on Life: The Yoga Journey to Wholeness, Inner Peace, and Ultimate Freedom (Iyengar Yoga Books) []  2020-1-31 6:34

    Provides amazing perspective on life as it pertains to yoga practice. I am fortunate to have found a yoga teacher that teaches his methods in a very serious manner and I can't express how amazing it has been! Even if you can't search the teacher, read the book and watch hs Youtube vids, you will learn a ton!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light on Life: The Yoga Journey to Wholeness, Inner Peace, and Ultimate Freedom (Iyengar Yoga Books) []  2020-1-31 6:34

    This book is very well written and Mr. Iyengar clearly dispels any thoughts that the Iyengar school of yoga is simply about precise physical alignment. This book systematically describes the philosophy and psychology of yoga journey. There is a quote that is something like yoga is a journey to god, it has physical health and happiness as a by private experience with Iyengar teachers is simple: you will not obtain hurt. I believe that is behind the focus on technique and alignment. I have not seen this in other famous schools of one living has Mr. Iyengar's road cred, but two other writers I have read seem to have a related focus:Yoga: The Spirit and Practice of Moving into StillnessBringing Yoga to Life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga & Peace Reusable Vinyl Stencils: Adhesive Stencils with Words, Lotus Flower, Bamboo, Peace, Joy, Meditation + How to Etch CD []  2019-12-24 19:11

    I am using this product with dichroic glass to make yoga pendants. I like the choices of stencil and their relevancy to yoga. I found that the stencils work well on flat glass but not so well on wavy glass (to be expected). The letter ‘a’ sometimes gets too filled in but you can generally tell it is an ‘a’.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout - Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    i think you need to add melody .. for this sport. cause yoga need more relexion .. than work out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout - Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    it is the most perfect epitome for yoga app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout - Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    the best yoga application so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout - Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    Not sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout - Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    very satisfied because iam hoping for the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout - Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    Excellent with choices and guidance... Satisfied to obtain one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout - Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    really nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout - Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    wow best application an yoga workout

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout - Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    best application for beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout - Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    this is the best for fresh beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout - Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    I realy love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout - Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    Amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout - Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    perfect for beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout - Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout - Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout - Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    yoga application is very useful to all. Doing yoga everyday at least for half an hour, helps to improve a lot of health issues and to reduce the weight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout - Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    the application is amazing but not sure how to obtain rid of the annoying ads. satisfied to pay for a pro ver of sorts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout - Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    I'm just beginning to practice yoga... & this application helps me perfectly. A must application for everyone trying to turn yoga into a everyday habit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout - Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    this application can transform anyone because there is only precise matter and anyone can practice any pose at any time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout - Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    nice apps! theres an instrustion to do every pose. simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout - Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    amazing app. there's simple to follow instructions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout - Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    I love it! It really helps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout - Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    very nice application description given very amazing by the lady ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout - Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    Best yoga application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout - Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout - Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout - Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout - Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout - Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout - Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout - Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    This application needs fixing

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout - Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    The application closes by itself or goes back to the main menu.

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout - Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    one of the best yoga's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    every thing in this application is just awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    excellent work out for me. best tutorial for all type yoga

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    That's unbelievable application on play store. It's very helpful for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    A very helpful application and amazing beginner tutorial for fresh yoga practicing people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    Amazing app. Helps a lot in maintaining fitness

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    best application for yoga working highly recomonded ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    i hate it this is copy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    very amazing app... i really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    Yoga workout is really an awesome application for learning yoga. Really appreciated work by developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    best application ..for yoga workout amazing work thumbs up.👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    yoga is best application for maintaining health and fitness . superb application . like to ise it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    wonder full ap. love its hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    This is amazing application for yoga highly recommend 👌👌👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    gm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    Yoga is a amazing method to hold your body clean and ly i found this app. That's a unbelievable application in play store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    Large collection of yoga thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    best yoga application for everyday yoga workouts and fitness. The beginner yoga tutorial is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    One of the best Yoga workout for beginners. Highly appreciated and recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    Lovely Yoga workouts, amazing for everyday, improving health with these workouts significantly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    This yoga application is the best i have come across. One of the best yoga application for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    Very helpful application Yoga Workout, Amazing work by the developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    best application for yoga

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    unbelievable app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    THIS APP HAVE A HUGE COLLECTION OF YOGA EXERCISES. IN MY THINKING USER INTERFACE IS ALSO VERY GOOD. OVERALL A FIVE STAR RATED APP. JUST TRY IT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    impressive application . this is the one i am waiting for ..i am obtain addicted to this .. test it on ur risk . u won't be able to disconnect ur self from this application ...yeahh i fell amazing yoga yeahh oh yeahh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    Nice app! used application for 1 week and getting benefit already. My tummy is getting slimmer day by day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    amazing application , since i downloaded it i learn yogic steps and perform on everyday basis. Must for people trying to learn yogic postures and styles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    very goood application....i would highly recommend this application to all the age group coz health is very important.....great work ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    really a amazing application specially created for yoga beginners. it will create yoga as ur habit..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    it really helped me ...great app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    amazing application for yoga workout

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    Amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    amazing one

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386