Read peachnote reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all peachnote reviews below or publish your opinion.

36 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peachnote [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Amazing App! Unbelievable to be able to follow the score. Ideal for beginners but also amazing for more experienced players. Hold up the amazing work - and add more scores as you can!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peachnote [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peachnote [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Can't search some sheet melody I know is online. Cant link recordings with score in version. It comes up with pre-order for $9.99. Paid ver is too much.

    0  


    Add your opinion on peachnote or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peachnote [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    What a unbelievable idea! It is nice to be able to confirm what I hear in my head when score reading is what actually happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peachnote [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    This is a Trial ver which lasts about 14 days I think. It tells you this in the application menu but unless I've missed it, doesn't mention this in the application description here in the play shop and so you only search our after you've downloaded it. Still it's a amazing application which loads YouTube videos very quickly and without fuss and syncs perfectly with the score. It's a shame it gives an error when trying to use it on my Kindle fire HD though. The larger screen would've been ideal. The little screen on my phone probably means I won't be paying after the period but if the devs ever obtain it running on tablets I'll definitely give it another look and serious consideration. Perfect application though. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peachnote [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Also, the design is very outdated and visually unappealing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peachnote [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    I like it. Want more musikk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peachnote [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    It's a highly underrated application that I feel deserves a bit more respect than people already give it. Thank you developers for such a convenient, and on the go musical app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peachnote [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    i want the catalog was bigger and the recordings could ping spotify for more options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peachnote [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    I love the concept but at least for me it really doesn't follow that well. Also $10 is kinda a lot for just one year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peachnote [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Really support me out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peachnote [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Not excellent but beautiful good! Thank you development squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peachnote [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Great! It's nice to have a amazing digital library

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peachnote [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Love this combo of classic pieces and biographical and historical information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peachnote [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peachnote [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peachnote [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    How can we print these sheets?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peachnote [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Excellent. A excellent collection of classic music. I highly recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peachnote [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Lots of amazing scores

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peachnote [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    The melody if far too little to read if playing along especially considering it only provides the complete score and not individual parts. Which I would very much enjoy- overall an okay application however and would probably work best on ipads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peachnote [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Required scores of A. Berg Sonata no. 1 - and received promotly. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peachnote [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Very useful application for musicians!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peachnote [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Very amazing application for a musicians!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peachnote [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peachnote [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Phenomenal! A brilliant concept executed perfectly! Now just to build up the collection...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peachnote [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Amazing app. I love it !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peachnote [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    It's beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peachnote [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Been wanting something like this for a long time. Please add desktop/browser help for premium members!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peachnote [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    It has all the pieces I have wanted to play all in one application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peachnote [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Peachnote has been incredibly helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peachnote [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Very good, still need work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peachnote [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    amazing idea, but somehow not everything is online - missing eg rach op 32 - but YouTube sync is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peachnote [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Overall the concept is good: you can find for sheet music, and listen to it starting from ANY bar. Find function could be improved. My suggestions: let filtered find results (i.e. find by composer, title, instrument, etc.), or have the application auto-detect so if I type "Strauss" it'll know I'm looking for a composer and then list only composers that match. Also sort results by relevance if possible. Thanks & hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peachnote [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Trying to search sheet melody using this application is a pain. It displays find results poorly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peachnote [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Amazing quality. Amazing for funding my favorite classical melody sheets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peachnote [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Needs work

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386