Read peanut processing characteristics and quality evaluation reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all peanut processing characteristics and quality evaluation reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evaluation Fundamentals: Insights into Program Effectiveness, Quality, and Value []  2020-1-21 21:43

    It’s a textbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evaluation Fundamentals: Insights into Program Effectiveness, Quality, and Value []  2020-1-21 21:43

    Very practical, enjoyed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evaluation Fundamentals: Insights into Program Effectiveness, Quality, and Value []  2020-1-21 21:43

    I think this book is for beginner in evaluation, but when you wish to look in detail instruction this book might be a small easy.

    0  


    Add your opinion on peanut processing characteristics and quality evaluation or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evaluation Fundamentals: Insights into Program Effectiveness, Quality, and Value []  2020-1-21 21:43

    The book came as stated in the advertisement and expeditiously too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evaluation Fundamentals: Insights into Program Effectiveness, Quality, and Value []  2020-1-21 21:43

    This book is so boring. The professor pulled it mid semester because the whole two sections of the course hated how its written. uggh!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evaluation Fundamentals: Insights into Program Effectiveness, Quality, and Value []  2020-1-21 21:43

    Purchased for my class. Arrived as marketed, new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Search Engine Testing: Web Search Evaluation - Rating the effectiveness for Relevance and Quality []  2019-12-23 20:31

    I have read this book and I am 100% happy with the contents and the method to teach complex thing to easy one.I would like to refer other people to read this book at least once .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Search Engine Testing: Web Search Evaluation - Rating the effectiveness for Relevance and Quality []  2019-12-23 20:31

    Amazing Read. Very Informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Search Engine Testing: Web Search Evaluation - Rating the effectiveness for Relevance and Quality []  2019-12-23 20:31

    Though I am not techie and a retired government employee. But when I started using computers and internet couple of years back then I always had curiosity how Google(Search Engine) finds relevant info from all across the globe so son suggested this book. This book superbly describes how Find Engines work. Contents are admirable and written in such a method that even persons with less technical knowledge can easily understand. I definitely recommend this book to everybody.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Search Engine Testing: Web Search Evaluation - Rating the effectiveness for Relevance and Quality []  2019-12-23 20:31

    Invaluable source of knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Search Engine Testing: Web Search Evaluation - Rating the effectiveness for Relevance and Quality []  2019-12-23 20:31

    Amazing book to obtain knowledge of How Find Engine Works. Everything is explained in detail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Search Engine Testing: Web Search Evaluation - Rating the effectiveness for Relevance and Quality []  2019-12-23 20:31

    Easy words wisely chosen , very effective st Read...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Search Engine Testing: Web Search Evaluation - Rating the effectiveness for Relevance and Quality []  2019-12-23 20:31

    Perfect subjects about how find engine works and detailed explanation about each topic....Go for it, worthy to buy this book....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Search Engine Testing: Web Search Evaluation - Rating the effectiveness for Relevance and Quality []  2019-12-23 20:31

    After reading this book i come to know how less i know about find engine illiant work by author , very simple, crisp , to the point and detailed book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evaluation of Health Care Quality for DNPs []  2020-11-17 18:16

    It’s hard for me to give a amazing review for something that is so desperately boring. It offers what it is supposed to offer which is what the teacher for my class wanted. The subject is the most boring...ever. So I split the difference and gave it 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evaluation of Health Care Quality for DNPs []  2020-11-17 18:16

    Well written

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Students With Mild Exceptionalities: Characteristics and Applications []  2020-12-18 20:14

    "I have been involved with Tourette Syndrome for 37 years. I was President of the Southern California Chapter of TSA for several years. I am impressed with Dr.Zentall's knowledge of this disorder and it's co-morbid conditions. I highly recommend this book to anyone working with TS or any other disorders in children. " She really seems to have an understanding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evaluation of Health Care Quality for DNPs []  2020-11-17 18:16

    This is an perfect book for DNPs. It is simple, yet very helpful especially when working on your DNP project. Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Students With Mild Exceptionalities: Characteristics and Applications []  2020-12-18 20:14

    This book serves the best for textbook, introductoion, or research purposes in the field of unique education. I know the author in person. She is a prestigious expert in ADHD and spedical education, and a unbelievable mentor. The book contains all up-to-date similar research theories and findings, and amazing examples and cases to illustrate the points. It is surely a most comprehensive book for understanding the field and a worth buying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transformative Research and Evaluation []  2019-12-23 19:44

    as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transformative Research and Evaluation []  2019-12-23 19:44

    Dr. Mertens does a amazing job of connecting evaluation to other theories within the education world. Amazing book, a must for all graduate students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transformative Research and Evaluation []  2019-12-23 19:44

    Not good book. Long winded, high brow, and the most boring book ever . If your looking for a amazing research book test Rubin and babbie. They break down research through very clear examples and easy steps. This book is all over the put and method too much psycho babble.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transformative Research and Evaluation []  2019-12-23 19:44

    This text is an simple read for a detailed, layered concept. The examples, questions for thought, and summary checklist create the text appropriate as a course textbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transformative Research and Evaluation []  2019-12-23 19:44

    A Book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Characteristics of Emotional and Behavioral Disorders of Children and Youth []  2019-12-18 20:48

    In my library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Characteristics of Emotional and Behavioral Disorders of Children and Youth []  2019-12-18 20:48

    I purchased this textbook for a class. It provides a lot of insight into emotional disorders. The only hang up I have about the book is that I want the print was larger and key terms were better outlined.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Characteristics of Emotional and Behavioral Disorders of Children and Youth []  2019-12-18 20:48

    Teachers this is a must have!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Characteristics of Emotional and Behavioral Disorders of Children and Youth []  2019-12-18 20:48

    Found it useful to learn more how ta tackle Emotional Difficulties kids display in the classroom and to know better how to confront peer relationships

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Characteristics of Emotional and Behavioral Disorders of Children and Youth []  2019-12-18 20:48

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autism Spectrum Disorders: Foundations, Characteristics, and Effective Strategies []  2019-12-18 20:29

    Informative text. Purchased for Masters class. Kindle edition is great. I love that it is so portable. Allows me to study at my boys games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autism Spectrum Disorders: Foundations, Characteristics, and Effective Strategies []  2019-12-18 20:29

    Did not come with the correct activation code. Had to return and purchase book from the distributer instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pump Characteristics and Applications (Mechanical Engineering Book 223) []  2020-1-13 19:0

    This is a amazing reference book but would be better if it would work correctly in the Kindle app. The pages are messed up and the table of contents doesn’t send you to the correct page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pump Characteristics and Applications (Mechanical Engineering Book 223) []  2020-1-13 19:0

    Perfect resource. I am only about a quarter of the method through the read but when I recieved the book I thumbed through the chapters. Amazing to have if you do anything with pumps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazing Hummingbirds: Unique Images and Characteristics (Wildlife Appreciation) []  2020-6-15 18:47

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autism Spectrum Disorders: Foundations, Characteristics, and Effective Strategies (2-downloads) []  2020-11-25 18:46

    Do not purchase this if you wish access to the eText. Textbook came with an access card that does not work on Pearson's website. Two hours spent online with Pearson technical help resulted in them giving me several various fresh access card codes. One finally worked, but then linked to a "Retired" unavailable website. The Pearson supervisor eventually told me that the etext website no longer exists so I am out of luck and should request a refund for the ever, if you are just looking for the paper "loose leaf" version, this will work just fine for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autism Spectrum Disorders: Foundations, Characteristics, and Effective Strategies (2-downloads) []  2020-11-25 18:46

    I had to purchase this book for an ABA masters program. It is very simple to understand and follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Characteristics of Emotional and Behavioral Disorders of Children and Youth []  2019-12-18 20:48

    Amazing text! This textbook was needed for a class and you will definitely read the ENTIRE book! I purchased this book instead of renting it and amazing thing. A amazing resource to carry with you especially if you have a student with EBD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Characteristics of Emotional and Behavioral Disorders of Children and Youth []  2019-12-18 20:48

    It was really convenient to order this book rather than read it digitally. A lot of charts and graphs that I wanted to look at more than once.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evaluation of Health Care Quality for DNPs, Second Edition: - []  2020-1-11 20:7

    This is an perfect book for DNPs. It is simple, yet very helpful especially when working on your DNP project. Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pump Characteristics and Applications (Mechanical Engineering Book 223) []  2020-1-13 19:0

    His views are just from pump itself but there is more into this, especially on piping side...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pump Characteristics and Applications (Mechanical Engineering Book 223) []  2020-1-13 19:0

    I thought I knew a lot about pumps but the author place me to shame. Third edituon is great. Really not only useful as a resource but interesting to read as well. Although some of the information is available through other resources and i could spend hours on google, much easier to have it all in one place. Defitely a must have if you work with pumps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autism Spectrum Disorders: Foundations, Characteristics, and Effective Strategies []  2019-12-18 20:29

    Ok so it isnt really the content that earns only three stars but more the quality of the materials used. This book was not avaliable in any other form that "loose leaf" I believe it was called. I required it for my college class so I had to go for it. I knew it wasnt going to be bound so I prepared a 3-ring binder for its arrival. Once it arrived I got my 3-hole punch out to prepare the ats when I noticed the pages to this book were the thinnest pages I have ever felt before. They tear so simple and are almost like tissue paper. I honestly couldnt believe how delicate yhese pages were and they are a textbook I plan on reading and referring to so I was hoping they would be far as the content, it is beautiful amazing for a textbook on autism. It does seem to cover a lot of necessary locations a unique education teacher would need to know about. Nothing to outstanding stands out. Reading it wasnt a thrill as the information wasnt fresh to me but I vould see a fresh teacher learning something about autism in the classroom.I havent tried to access the materials online which is supposed to come with the purchase. I did keep a code but have not desired to take the time to attempt to read more information I already knew.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autism Spectrum Disorders: Foundations, Characteristics, and Effective Strategies []  2019-12-18 20:29

    Textbook for unique education program. Very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazing Hummingbirds: Unique Images and Characteristics (Wildlife Appreciation) []  2020-6-15 18:47

    After a few tries of my own to shoot pictures about Hummingbirds without success, I browse the web and found this awesome book about hummingbirds. It is interesting to read. It tells every thing you wish to know about hummingbirds. It covers hundreds of various hummingbirds in various region in North America. It is such a unbelievable book I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazing Hummingbirds: Unique Images and Characteristics (Wildlife Appreciation) []  2020-6-15 18:47

    Amazing book about Hummingbirds. Very informative and attractive photos. I learned so much about these precious small birds. I will probably give this book to mates for Christmas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazing Hummingbirds: Unique Images and Characteristics (Wildlife Appreciation) []  2020-6-15 18:47

    AWESOME BOOK!!! STAN TEKIELA IS MY FAVORITE AUTHOR OF BIRD BOOKS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazing Hummingbirds: Unique Images and Characteristics (Wildlife Appreciation) []  2020-6-15 18:47

    Very well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autism Spectrum Disorders: Foundations, Characteristics, and Effective Strategies (2-downloads) []  2020-11-25 18:46

    Textbook for unique education program. Very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Characteristics of Emotional and Behavioral Disorders of Children and Youth []  2019-12-18 20:48

    Exactly what I required for my emotional behavioral disorders class !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Characteristics of Emotional and Behavioral Disorders of Children and Youth []  2019-12-18 20:48

    The quality of the book was like fresh as stated and the price was awesome. Will be using it for class from January 2014.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Characteristics of Emotional and Behavioral Disorders of Children and Youth []  2019-12-18 20:48

    Required the book for my masters degree

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pump Characteristics and Applications (Mechanical Engineering Book 223) []  2020-1-13 19:0

    This is one of the best books in my technical library. If you work with pumps, hydronics, or anything associated with it, you will learn a lot. If you have extensive experience, it's a amazing refresher, and it tackles difficult topics like Net Positive Suction Head with ease.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pump Characteristics and Applications (Mechanical Engineering Book 223) []  2020-1-13 19:0

    If you work with pumps, then this book should be on your desk. That is all I will say.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autism Spectrum Disorders: Foundations, Characteristics, and Effective Strategies []  2019-12-18 20:29

    Do not purchase this if you wish access to the eText. Textbook came with an access card that does not work on Pearson's website. Two hours spent online with Pearson technical help resulted in them giving me several various fresh access card codes. One finally worked, but then linked to a "Retired" unavailable website. The Pearson supervisor eventually told me that the etext website no longer exists so I am out of luck and should request a refund for the ever, if you are just looking for the paper "loose leaf" version, this will work just fine for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autism Spectrum Disorders: Foundations, Characteristics, and Effective Strategies []  2019-12-18 20:29

    Outstanding text for an initial class on ASD-tremendous resource and filled with research data and practical suggestions.A must for parents and university students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazing Hummingbirds: Unique Images and Characteristics (Wildlife Appreciation) []  2020-6-15 18:47

    This is my kind of book! The author doesn't test to be funny or flowery. Neither does he sound dry and scientific. He just tells us all anyone wants to know about these wonderful small birds. He has captured some amazing images that present much of their habits and explains what they do from birth to migration and back. Highly recommend to anyone with an interest in hummers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazing Hummingbirds: Unique Images and Characteristics (Wildlife Appreciation) []  2020-6-15 18:47

    Absolutely beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazing Hummingbirds: Unique Images and Characteristics (Wildlife Appreciation) []  2020-6-15 18:47

    Interesting info. Amazing pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autism Spectrum Disorders: Foundations, Characteristics, and Effective Strategies (2-downloads) []  2020-11-25 18:46

    Informative text. Purchased for Masters class. Kindle edition is great. I love that it is so portable. Allows me to study at my boys games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autism Spectrum Disorders: Foundations, Characteristics, and Effective Strategies (2-downloads) []  2020-11-25 18:46

    Full of info that I can use immediately. Simple to read and learn material in this text.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Guide to Pesticides: Their Characteristics and Hazards []  2020-11-18 19:34

    Bear in mind the book was published in 1992. But the text has withstood the try of time. It's a wealth of info for pesticide educators that can now be supplemented by on-line information. To give you a clue, I don't plan to sell my used copy because of the extensive pesticide-specific data, and the perfect articles I can't search anywhere else. A tribute to Rachel herself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evaluation of Health Care Quality for DNPs, Second Edition: - []  2020-1-11 20:7

    Well written

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Developing Monitoring and Evaluation Frameworks []  2020-7-13 18:28

    Very through and well explained for those who are still learning the different steps to M&E. I would recommend this book to any student or professional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Developing Monitoring and Evaluation Frameworks []  2020-7-13 18:28

    It is a text book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Developing Monitoring and Evaluation Frameworks []  2020-7-13 18:28

    This book is a very useful reference source for those who are implementing Monitoring & Evaluation on a development project or program or who are preparing or implementing a program which will be monitored and then evaluated during the life of the program. It provides step by step guidance on what an M&E framework will include, how to collect and yse data and then how to report on the results.I've used the book for my work in international development projects run by development assistance agencies such as the Globe Bank and Asian Development Bank, but it is equally as applicable for domestic programs in more developed countries, where ongoing funding is dependent on the results of monitoring of outputs and is is a seriously well researched and thought through tutorial to what Monitoring and Evaluation is and how to do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Developing Monitoring and Evaluation Frameworks []  2020-7-13 18:28

    Reading with fun. you can test to use more diagrams and less text

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conversations about Evaluation :The Theory and Practice of Program Evaluation []  2020-7-15 18:29

    This book is really boring, but then again the topic matter it deals with is really boring. This book presents the topic matter slightly more palatable to the masses. It's still not the kind of book one reads for fun, but if you're interested in learning more about how evaluation works at all levels or if you're involved in some evaluation/review process on any front (evaluator or evaluatee), this book would be useful for you to support obtain a better understanding of the process. As a mid-level manager I have been both evaluator and evaluatee at work, and sometimes it gets interesting. In fact, I have been evaluator and evaluatee at the same time after my direct supervisor quit and place me in charge of all evaluations for my office, my own included. My trainee was quite amused at my jokingly creating a false persona to be the recipient of my evaluation. I did a very comedic routine of switching from chair to chair and changing my hair while evaluating myself. Some of the items in this book probably could have helped me take the evaluation process more seriously and even do better at my evaluations. But, it's too late now my eval days are all in the past. I think this book is beautiful amazing for anyone interested in learning about the evaluation process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conversations about Evaluation :The Theory and Practice of Program Evaluation []  2020-7-15 18:29

    reading this book feels like taking a course in the university. it is very encompassing and provides a lot of amazing knowledge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Program Evaluation: Embedding Evaluation into Program Design and Development []  2020-9-20 18:32

    An incredibly valuable resource! Knowledgeable author with field experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autism Spectrum Disorders: Foundations, Characteristics, and Effective Strategies []  2019-12-18 20:29

    Bought this for my masters course. Didn't really have much info that I hadn't learned at some point. Was looking for more being a masters program.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autism Spectrum Disorders: Foundations, Characteristics, and Effective Strategies []  2019-12-18 20:29

    Full of info that I can use immediately. Simple to read and learn material in this text.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pump Characteristics and Applications (Mechanical Engineering Book 223) []  2020-1-13 19:0

    perfect material handy to have a copy in your desk as a rotating equipment engineer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Weapons: A Summary Report of Characteristics and Effects []  2020-1-29 5:30

    This short paper describes the various types and kinds of chemical weapons, how they have been used previously (in WWI and terrorist attacks), and the methods of detection and protection versus them. It is filled with citations in the form of footnotes, so one can read more or conduct further research if they [email protected]#$%!&? is well written and simple to understand. Terms are explained right away in the text. Examples are given to explain what is meant. It can be read and understood by most people, and advance knowledge of chemistry and science isn't important because it is meant to be an introduction. This is also a amazing book for someone to read if they are worried about terrorism and chemical weapons, as it explains such things are rare and not likely to slay a lot of people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazing Hummingbirds: Unique Images and Characteristics (Wildlife Appreciation) []  2020-6-15 18:47

    Full of amazing info on hummingbirds . Loved the attractive photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Guide to Pesticides: Their Characteristics and Hazards []  2020-11-18 19:34

    I haven't read the book yet but I imagine it's good. The book was in amazing quality for being used. I am very satisfied to add it to my collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autism Spectrum Disorders: Foundations, Characteristics, and Effective Strategies (2-downloads) []  2020-11-25 18:46

    As inspiring a read as tax law, but highly informative and thorough. I want there were more examples provided. I also want the editor had proofread this better. I noted several flaws in the few chapters I’ve read so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autism Spectrum Disorders: Foundations, Characteristics, and Effective Strategies (2-downloads) []  2020-11-25 18:46

    Amazing book, but has little print...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conversations about Evaluation :The Theory and Practice of Program Evaluation []  2020-7-15 18:29

    This book is amazing! It offers an explanation of evaluation without any dilly-dallying. Scientific theories usually like to obtain all fancy and create things sound more complicated than they actually are. Not this book. It is written for laymen in a manner that is simple to follow and understand. It is engaging and flows easily through its dialogue form. I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Program Evaluation: Embedding Evaluation into Program Design and Development []  2020-9-20 18:32

    I just started using this text with my students this semester. They like it a lot, and say that the content is simple to follow and is written in such a method that they see how to try and apply what is written. The evaluation framework, which is carried throughout the text is also helpful for students, and reinforces the foundations of evaluation theory and its applications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conversations about Evaluation :The Theory and Practice of Program Evaluation []  2020-7-15 18:29

    Initially written in a conversational style between mother and daughter, this book makes a complicated and small understood subject, simple to understand. The authors ‘deep, out-of- the-box thinking’ and years of dedication and research makes clear her expertise in this subject.What I learned from reading this book was that evaluation is a methodical and disciplined resolve of a subject's merit, worth and significance, using criteria governed by a set of standards. ‘The basic purpose of evaluation, in addition to gaining insight into prior or existing initiatives, is to enable reflection and help in the identification of future change.’It is often used to describe and evaluate topics of interest in a wide range of human initiatives, including the arts, criminal justice, non-profit organizations, government, health care, and other human services. Essentially, it’s long term and done at the end of a period of mentioned in the Foreword, Conversation about Evaluation should be ‘required reading for anyone involved in evaluation whether evaluator, commissioner of evaluation, student, stakeholder or policy maker.’ Five stars for introducing me to a topic that I knew very small (if anything) about!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conversations about Evaluation :The Theory and Practice of Program Evaluation []  2020-7-15 18:29

    Conversations about Evaluation: The Theory and Practice of Program Evaluation by Miri Levin-Rozalis is various from the regular stuff. Firstly, this book contains an inventive method of using dialogue. Secondly, through this dialogue, it aims to discuss basic focus locations of evaluation. These focus locations contain the evolution of evaluation knowledge and its social and historical aspects. It, in addition, also contains problems of ethics and social justice. The reader will learn how complex it is dealing with the true world. It also studies the challenges involving highlighting cultures across the globe. Latest but not the least, it talks about the responsibilities of an evaluator and its limitations. Though individual approaches to evaluation vary, the book broadly talks about the primary concepts and considerations in the evaluation of various kind of programs or projects. That means whatever approach you apply to evaluation, this is a amazing source of nversations about Evaluation: The Theory and Practice of Program Evaluation by Miri Levin-Rozalis is amazing for any level of evaluators. In fact, it gives you a global level of professional vision. Rather it provides a deep learning of program evaluation. It lets you understand all kind of vital ingredients of evaluation. It is, as a matter of fact, an independent approach to unbiased research on the topic. The book is equally capable of providing enough meal for thought for professionals, practitioners, teachers, and students in the field. The book has three parts. While first part raises all kind of questions that could come to the mind of any professional, practitioner, teacher, or student. The second part, then, provides answers to these questions. Finally, the third part is about the ACT. The ACT is nothing but Abductions, Cybernetics, and Teleology. It also talks about how these three come gram Evaluation Is An Interesting Topic. Overall, the book is a must for all stakeholders engaged in program evaluation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conversations about Evaluation :The Theory and Practice of Program Evaluation []  2020-7-15 18:29

    Levin-Rozalis has managed to create a complex topic accessible and understandable--and even entertaining. Her use of easy conversations to explain evaluation, ethics, and underlying theory is brilliant. I would recommend this book to anyone interested in evaluation and expect that it will search a permanent put in any educational program where evaluation is taught.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conversations about Evaluation :The Theory and Practice of Program Evaluation []  2020-7-15 18:29

    Awesome approach to one of the most debating themes in every discussion I've ever had about "real" science and "science which is not exactly the true one but serves the purpose". As a supporter of real, hard science and scientific approach to issues I have small or no understanding for "studies" in which nothing is under control, including variables, topics who can be changed during "experiment" and explanations that it is problematic to work in that kind of environment, but that is the only method to evaluate something. Yes, I'm talking about evaluating and about discussions with a people who really think that they can, when I ask a question: how can you be sure that what you obtain is really, really consequence and not a side result or who knows what when you don't have organised and highly controlled experimental environment, just say: you don't obtain it, cos you know, there is a loooong history of data we rely upon and you have to read alllll that items and then we can talk. Cos it sounds to me beautiful religious. When you search a god in your heart, you will realize how okay our methods areThis book IS NOT like that. This book really gave me answers. In a very, very simple comprehendible way, in a form of dialogue which makes all the explanations even closer to me, as someone who always asks the questions. And the answers are there, black on white. No "you need to read half a library to understand what I'm talking" approach. Very easy answers, with lots of arguments to present what's important, nicely pointed finitely worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conversations about Evaluation :The Theory and Practice of Program Evaluation []  2020-7-15 18:29

    To understand this book, it is best to read the foreword with care as it explains in detail about evaluation. The book is a amazing one for those who are involved in social service or public policy making. Real to its title, the book begins with a dialogue between a mother and a daughter in which this lesser known profession is being explained. And for those like me, who wish to understand this, it’s a amazing beginning. When you see this as a profession, you learn its intricacies. There are some interesting aspects such as ‘Findings in Israel and abroad present that only about twenty percent of evaluators studied evaluation at university in a proper manner…’And then the conversations continue between families and students. The way is a amazing one for it makes the book interesting for a layperson as well. There are charts and illustrations and that makes it simple reading for all. It should be circulated among professional institutes and would create a amazing read for those wishing to enter the profession or see how others view the profession.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    and pharmacy uiua [ vjet]  2020-10-16 3:45
    [email protected]

    - canadian pharmacy [url= in united states of america pharmacy[/url] canadian pharmacy com india pharmacy canadian pharcharmy [url= pharmacy - [/url] us pharmacy london pharmacy canada [url= pharmacies without prescription[/url] canadian online pharmacy for legitimate online pharmacies india

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autism Spectrum Disorders: Foundations, Characteristics, and Effective Strategies []  2019-12-18 20:29

    As inspiring a read as tax law, but highly informative and thorough. I want there were more examples provided. I also want the editor had proofread this better. I noted several flaws in the few chapters I’ve read so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autism Spectrum Disorders: Foundations, Characteristics, and Effective Strategies []  2019-12-18 20:29

    Amazing book, but has little print...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pump Characteristics and Applications (Mechanical Engineering Book 223) []  2020-1-13 19:0

    I really like the method Volk presented the info without getting into the higher level of fluid mechanics math. I use the book for the engineering technicians I teach and the info is presented with clear understanding. This is one book I have heard student's say they are not going to sell back. The second edition is amazing with the addition of color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pump Characteristics and Applications (Mechanical Engineering Book 223) []  2020-1-13 19:0

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pump Characteristics and Applications (Mechanical Engineering Book 223) []  2020-1-13 19:0

    I obtained a copy of this book and the engineers in our office immediately latched on to it. It is a comprehensive look at current pump technology and performance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazing Hummingbirds: Unique Images and Characteristics (Wildlife Appreciation) []  2020-6-15 18:47

    Attractive book! Fascinating content!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic Guide to Pesticides: Their Characteristics and Hazards []  2020-11-18 19:34

    THIS BOOK HAS CONCISE INFO ON PESTICIDES AND OTHER MATERIALS. IT'S A TO Z. FRONT TO BACK COLUMNAR DATA WITH SOME PAGES OF EXPLANATION. LIKE "DRAGNET" JUST THE FACTS SIR...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autism Spectrum Disorders: Foundations, Characteristics, and Effective Strategies (2-downloads) []  2020-11-25 18:46

    Ok so it isnt really the content that earns only three stars but more the quality of the materials used. This book was not avaliable in any other form that "loose leaf" I believe it was called. I required it for my college class so I had to go for it. I knew it wasnt going to be bound so I prepared a 3-ring binder for its arrival. Once it arrived I got my 3-hole punch out to prepare the ats when I noticed the pages to this book were the thinnest pages I have ever felt before. They tear so simple and are almost like tissue paper. I honestly couldnt believe how delicate yhese pages were and they are a textbook I plan on reading and referring to so I was hoping they would be far as the content, it is beautiful amazing for a textbook on autism. It does seem to cover a lot of necessary locations a unique education teacher would need to know about. Nothing to outstanding stands out. Reading it wasnt a thrill as the information wasnt fresh to me but I vould see a fresh teacher learning something about autism in the classroom.I havent tried to access the materials online which is supposed to come with the purchase. I did keep a code but have not desired to take the time to attempt to read more information I already knew.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autism Spectrum Disorders: Foundations, Characteristics, and Effective Strategies (2-downloads) []  2020-11-25 18:46

    Bought this for my masters course. Didn't really have much info that I hadn't learned at some point. Was looking for more being a masters program.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autism Spectrum Disorders: Foundations, Characteristics, and Effective Strategies (2-downloads) []  2020-11-25 18:46

    Purchased for class. Referred back to this often for all the rest of my classes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conversations about Evaluation :The Theory and Practice of Program Evaluation []  2020-7-15 18:29

    “Evaluation” is just about the most dreaded word in my vocabulary. Even just hearing it, gives me the shivers. Yet, in Conversations About Evaluation, the author managed to create me hate the word a small less…a little.Evaluation does serve a purpose, and it’s not just to taunt or bully people – its purpose is to gain insight into existing practices, reflect upon them, and support shape a better future. If something worked in the past but it did not always work as was intended, then evaluation can support uncover what went wrong and how this can be e book focuses on mother-daughter dialogues for evaluation, and makes the topic more interesting, even understandable – and lo and behold, by the end of the book, I didn’t cringe when I heard the word ‘evaluation’ anymore (okay, so I admit, I still cringed a little, but not that much). I received a free copy in exchange rfor an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conversations about Evaluation :The Theory and Practice of Program Evaluation []  2020-7-15 18:29

    perfect and relevant book for e book is an easier read than most books in this field

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chinese Characteristics []  2020-12-20 21:1

    Unfortunately this ebook I bought from Amazon includes too a lot of scrambled words on each page. Can Amazon fix the problem? If not, can I obtain refund on it? I am so shocked at the fact that this louzy product is from Amazon.

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    search and seizure case law [collin county case search]  2020-8-23 16:35
    [email protected]

    pacer case locator find agree with what google did to me fairfax county case find dc court case find my find the original source he has a amazing point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chinese Characteristics []  2020-12-20 21:1

    excellent.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386