pearly-penile-papules-gonehuge-conversions75-commission Reviews & Opinions


Submit pearly-penile-papules-gonehuge-conversions75-commission review or read customer reviews:

80 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commission Tracker review [App]  2017-11-22 13:9

    Unable to see the charts? Just comes up blank. Everything else is great. Can you please fix this?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commission Tracker review [App]  2017-11-22 13:9

    simple and I love the charts and the ability to write clients names.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commission Tracker review [App]  2017-11-22 13:9

    Limits commission percentage and won't hold track of advanced commissions The reason I wanted a commision tracker was to hold track of how much companies owe is application does not work for insurance brokers. The Commission's will only let for 100% and I keep over 100% on first year commissions. I am requesting a refund since I can't really use it.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on pearly-penile-papules-gonehuge-conversions75-commission or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch pearly-penile-papules-gonehuge-conversions75-commission video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commission Tracker review [App]  2017-11-22 13:9

    Shame I can't give it zero. Backed up to Dropbox and was given an incorrect dialogue box with two NO options. Pressed it and lost all data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commission Tracker review [App]  2017-11-22 13:9

    Works Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commission Tracker review [App]  2017-11-22 13:9

    I have been selling tires for 25 years easy to the point I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commission Tracker review [App]  2017-11-22 13:9

    It has almost everything I need for my business. It helps me track the sales commissions earned by my sales team. Perfect application running on my tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commission Tracker review [App]  2017-11-22 13:9

    If you could merge information on more than one device would be 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commission Tracker review [App]  2017-11-22 13:9

    The recent modernize has lots useful features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commission Tracker review [App]  2017-11-22 13:9

    Need to be able to enter more client data than just name...at least phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commission Tracker review [App]  2017-11-22 13:9

    I use this app in the vehicle business. It lets me hold track of the commission I got paid already and the ones I have pending. Very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commission Tracker review [App]  2017-11-22 13:9

    This is a beautiful amazing app, but it could use a few more features. I'd like to be able to see the total number of commissions per year/month/week/day and the ability to program quantity as well as percentage and amount.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commission Tracker review [App]  2017-11-22 13:9

    The application works amazing once you build up the database...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commission Tracker review [App]  2017-11-22 13:9

    Like it, cheap and simple to use for my salesforce

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pear App review [App]  2018-5-25 13:7

    I'm having problem registering because the birthday field (On android) is not letting me type it in. So i have to scroll from the current year back 35 years, i finally got there and it didn't accept the date i clicked on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commission - Reach the World review [App]  2019-1-21 21:54

    Very usuable for soul winning activities. Thanks for developing this. I pray you can add more functions like we can make other lessons for assurance, baptism and more. Thank you again and God bless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commission - Reach the World review [App]  2019-1-21 21:54

    Amazing tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commission - Reach the World review [App]  2019-1-21 21:54

    Easy yet so powerful. Praise God for this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commission - Reach the World review [App]  2019-1-21 21:54

    Awesome, Thank you Lancaster Baptist Church.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commission - Reach the World review [App]  2019-1-21 21:54

    Thankful to finally have this tool with me in multiple languages with graphics!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commission - Reach the World review [App]  2019-1-21 21:54

    Such a amazing looking app! Thanks for creating this amazing tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commission - Reach the World review [App]  2019-1-21 21:54

    This is a helpful tool for Chriatians who have compassion for souls, to the saving knowledge of our Lord Jesus Christ. Praise God!☝

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Pear Saga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:37

    This is a brilliant android game for young and old but I have lost the android game I was playing on two occasions. The first time I was at levels in the 500"s and today I was more than 775 and I can't obtain it back unless I begin again even though I was saving to facebook. Very sad that I have to begin all over again! its now Jan 2019 and I'm now at level 1006 but there are no more levels. I love this android game and aged 72 can't wait for more levels. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Pear Saga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:37

    What's up with level 780 ? Looks like I need an modernize because my ver doesn't have the additional blue bouncer balls on each side at the bottom. If you Google - papa pear 780 - it shows how to obtain past that stage, but the ver I see is different! What has happened to level 1020 to 1035? it's all the same light up the buckets and high score of one point to reach. something has gone wrong! was looking forward to fresh levels all Christmas. hope to see a fix soon. really have fun this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Pear Saga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:37

    Been playing this android game for years now and i absolutely love it. I was so satisfied when you finally updated until i played the fresh levels. There's no method you can pass certain levels without boosters. That being said i don't mind spending cash here and there on a android game with amazing customer service. Unfortunately i spent cash and my items disappeared! i contacted you but got no reply. It's a amazing android game but please don't rip me off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Pear Saga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:37

    Stopped working on me nook. How do I obtain it to load and work again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Pear Saga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:37

    Love this game. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 is because they do not add levels quick enough for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Pear Saga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:37

    Anyone else have an problem where the levels say obtain 1 points and light up the buckets with nothing in the screen? was like that for me for the recent levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Pear Saga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:37

    I noticed fresh levels today. Not sure if modernize worked but every level is the same. Just blank screen with 5 buckets. Cleared the first 5 levels in 5 shots, scored more than 1 point!!! And... Passed to next one, exactly the same as latest one...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Pear Saga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:37

    Wish to give 5 stars. the android game is awesome! but the lack of any free bonus stuff makes it really hard to pass some levels. I'd even watch an ad to earn a free booster, but it's not an option. Add in a everyday spin w boosters or a method to earn them & I'll gladly give 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Pear Saga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:37

    I'm on level 1021 and 1021-1027 its the same android game score 1 point and light up the buckets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Pear Saga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:37

    l had got to level 879 & the android game froze - reloaded it & can't place the shortcut on my home page - ticked off cause my grandson loves this android game - ffs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Pear Saga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:37

    just had modernize now can not begin android game ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Pear Saga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:37

    Love the game, but stuck on level 608. Can someone support me? Highest score I've gotten only 200,000s, but need 400,000. HELP!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Pear Saga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:37

    Would have given a higher star but cannot begin android game now you have updated the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Pear Saga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:37

    1025 needs something in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Pear Saga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:37

    muy buen juego

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Pear Saga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:37

    levels are method to hard. create the levels easier. and also I lost my progress!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Pear Saga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:37

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Pear Saga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:37

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Pear Saga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:37

    MORE LEVELS PLEASE!!! DONE WITH 1020 for days...Do I have to wait for others to catch up? A Christmas BONUS might be nice, considering all other android games are handing out freebies right and left!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Pear Saga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:37

    Fresh levels are still not hard on hard, and near impossible on not hard levels. level 977 is basically the worst designed level of them all. two fireballs and cant play the level anymore. literally worst level in the whole game. it will create you quit. just like I am.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Pear Saga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:37

    fun.. some of the levels are almost impossible without boosters.. but they are beatable, eventually. love most of the king games. you can pay cash to buy boosters, however you can play the android game just fine without them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Pear Saga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:37

    this android game is all right but some of these levels are so freaking ridiculous it's impossible to beat and you never obtain any additional coins to do anything they wish you to spend cash on this s*** and it's ridiculous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Pear Saga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:37

    Perfect game. But some levels are unattainable. So very difficult and one has to purchase power ups, which are so expensive. perfect android game and graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Pear Saga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:37

    amazing android game but level 608 is broken, I've completed the objectives twice now and it just stays on the screen. please fix it, I love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Pear Saga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:37

    please fix the problem with papa pear firing automatically, as well as not giving me my additional lives earned i am currently on level 1020 THANK YOU Melb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Pear Saga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:37

    Amazing android game requiring skill snd judgement with a touch of luck got to Level 1011 before suddenly everything disappeared now back at level 62.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Pear Saga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:37

    tried of waiting so long for fresh levels. some people are just more faster to clear levels than others. need faster fresh levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Pear Saga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:37

    The best android game ever just want i had mates on here.....level 1,020 i truly love this game.... now im waiting for the modernize on more levels 1021 and up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Pear Saga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:37

    Amazing game. Levels are beatable without spending a penny. 1 star off 5 due to not being updated often enough and can't play on Amazon Fire

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Pear Saga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:37

    Brilliant time consuming android game when you wish to location out need more levels xx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Pear Saga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:37

    I'm disappointed that the android game won't upgrade!! It's been days!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Pear Saga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:37

    Why does a burning pear avoid the cactus when you are lucky enough to obtain one ? I feel your damn android game cheats! Also cheats me out of free lives from other players ! Also whoever made level 361 is the devil !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Pear Saga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:37

    I just passed the 500 tag on Papa Pear and did not keep my 50 additional gold bars what's going on with that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Pear Saga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:37

    Like the android game takes method too long for fresh levels to modernize ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Pear Saga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:37

    It's a android game is challenging and relaxing love it 😙

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Pear Saga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:37

    More Levels Required Been a month since updated with fresh levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Pear Saga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:37

    No 2 android games alike. You can play this one forever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Pear Saga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:37

    My android game is not run method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Pear Saga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:37

    Favorite king android game wish more rget squishy versions. Like farm heroes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Papa Pear Saga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:37

    There is no method to victory level 977.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master's Commission Int. Netwo review [App]  2018-3-9 13:9

    Quality for live stream videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Commission Presbyterian Church review [App]  2018-8-6 21:8

    Very smooth streaming, professionally done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Commission Presbyterian Church review [App]  2018-8-6 21:8

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Commission Presbyterian Church review [App]  2018-8-6 21:8

    Its the best informative website

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Commission Presbyterian Church review [App]  2018-8-6 21:8

    So amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Commission: A Reward System App for Families review [App]  2018-2-21 13:8

    Amazing App!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Commission Free: Reward System App for Family review [App]  2018-4-25 21:10

    diffidently useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Commission Free: Reward System App for Family review [App]  2018-4-25 21:10

    Just like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Noses At The Pearly Gates: A Book of Hope for Those Who Have Lost a Pet review [Book]  2018-3-20 18:3

    I lost my 13 yr old Amazing Dane/St Bernard named Buddy. His name fit him, he was my Buddy and I loved him just like I had given birth to him. The day I lost him is still very painful but someone recommended this book and I thought maybe Buddy was in heaven after he passed but after this book, I know he is! I do not doubt it at all. This author is very unique and well educated in theology and he is a Christian. He gives you his contact information and will respond you and he has other books like this. I am very grateful I read this and highly recommend it for any ani mal lover.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Noses At The Pearly Gates: A Book of Hope for Those Who Have Lost a Pet review [Book]  2018-3-20 18:3

    After losing our beloved Belle, our 14 1/2 yr old Lab, mates from church were telling us that pets don't go to heaven when they die because they have no souls. We were heartbroken from losing her and this only created our pain worse. Gary Kurz debunks the myth in a very clear and concise book. He searches the bible and uses God's work to absolutely prove that animals do go to heaven and we will definitely see our pets again. For anyone who has lost a pet this is a must read. It will lift your heart and have you looking forward to seeing Jesus with your pet in His arms or at his side. God bless Gary for writing this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Noses At The Pearly Gates: A Book of Hope for Those Who Have Lost a Pet review [Book]  2018-3-20 18:3

    For anyone grieving over the loss of a beloved pet, this book is for you. Gary does an amazing job in explaining the fact that pets do have eternal life. He bases his conclusions on Biblical scripture with logical arguments. It really helped me in the loss of our pet and I could not place this book down! He an perfect writer and the book is simple reading. God bless you Gary for opening the eyes of so many!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Noses At The Pearly Gates: A Book of Hope for Those Who Have Lost a Pet review [Book]  2018-3-20 18:3

    The person to whom I sent the book (my mate who just lost a beloved Sheltie) loved it!! She called me and was just about in tears when she thanked me and said how much the book meant to her. She had read related type of books but they didn't support much. She said she knew bypage 5 of this book that it was just what she required with its spirituality, mentions of God, and thoughts that she had felt in the past. She said it has helped her so much!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Noses At The Pearly Gates: A Book of Hope for Those Who Have Lost a Pet review [Book]  2018-3-20 18:3

    As an English teacher, I think Gary Kurz apologizes method too much and should just spit out his thoughts. However, I'm willing wade through his digressions and repetitions to reach the kernel of the message. As one who is a Christian and has dearly loved my dogs who were faithful friends, I've always assumed that they would go to Heaven, and this book gives some help from the Bible. So while I'm not really a fan of Kurz' writing, I appreciate and value the connections he makes to Bible references and the explanations he makes of his ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Noses At The Pearly Gates: A Book of Hope for Those Who Have Lost a Pet review [Book]  2018-3-20 18:3

    I recently lost my puppy (My six year old puppy) who was such a large part of our family. He went everywhere he was allowed with us, and even a few locations he wasn't allowed :) We loved him so much and the loss was and continues to be devistating for my family and me. He [email protected]#$%! by a hit and run driver. He wasn't a dog who ran around, or ran the roads. He stayed close by and was rarely out without us, but for a few mins here and there. That night was a few minutes, literally, too many. We think he saw a rabbit and charged after it as we found rabbit poop by the bushes where we found him.I haven't read this whole book yet. There are parts that are a small slow going for me,like there's too much explanation about why the author chose a subject or why he's not going to go too far into a topic. However, it's still good. The writer's decision to write the book was based on his own sudden loss.I chose to give the book five stars based largely on the 30 day devotional in the back of the book. I found that to be so helpful and healing. I was so angry at God and questioning so much when I lost my best friend. I couldn't understand why such a tragic thing could happen to such a attractive and loving dog. This book helped me work through some of those feelings. I'm still struggling with those things, crying now as I type this, but it continues to help. There were certain devotions that continue to support me each day. I developed a small prayer that I say everyday that came from these 30 days, along with some other things such as when the author writes that it's not a passing away, but a passing on to another life. Things like , if for no other reason I think this book is well worth it for the 30 day devotional. I did dicipline myself to one a day, spreading it out gives you a possibility to reflect on each days writings. I think it also allows your heart the healing time it really heart goes to any of you who are going through a related loss. It is one of the hardest things I have ever gone through.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Noses At The Pearly Gates: A Book of Hope for Those Who Have Lost a Pet review [Book]  2018-3-20 18:3

    I've finished "Cold Noses" today. I loved every minute. Mr. Kurz managed to write whatI've thought was real after living in and around animals for a lot of years. But, as he points out, a lot of don't share the same Mr. Kurz I had a priest who didn't believe that animalshad souls, but were place on earth to be a servant to man. hmm. I don't think any cat would agree.I think there was only one method to write this book and Mr. Kurz did it. He integratedopinions, with fact and research. That I appreciated. The books gave me a more definitive difference of creationism versus evolution. I too, thought that millions of years separated God's seven days, until I realized Gary was right. If plants were made first, there's no method they'd survive a millenium withought a lot of of the other reviewers here, I've had my share of pet sadness. Truth is, they don't live as long as we do. They grow up live and die all within their particular life span. With my collies it was twelve, thirteen and fourteen respectively. Socks was twenty-five (horse) when he died. Punk (cat) was twenty-one. She wasn't even thinking of leaving this earth until then. I grieved for each and every one. And when three of the :"rat pack" collies passed away, not only did I grieve, but so did the fourth and youngest collie, Zuri. We rescued a collie from collie rescue and she's created a amazing addition. God sent her to is book is so timely to me. I understand from one of the reviewers that he though the book was poorly written. Maybe-maybe not so much. Yes, I found some redundancies, when I went back over the second time (yes I read it twice) The first time I found it so engaging, I must have missed all those tricia A. Guthrie, authorWaterlilies Over My Grave 2008In the Arms of the Opponent 2007[...].

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Noses At The Pearly Gates: A Book of Hope for Those Who Have Lost a Pet review [Book]  2018-3-20 18:3

    COLD NOSES AT THE PEARLY GATES, by Gary Kurz was just a warm and well written acc which explains why the author is of the opinion that our pets "go to heaven". He cites numerous Bible verses as his reference and this book is very amazing reading. Especially, if the family pet has died and you are feeling a void in your life. He also relates several "feel good" stories and answers several questions of interest to the former pet owner. Although the book is somewhat redundant, I still highly recommend "Cold Noses" as it gives you some closure concerning your departed pet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Noses At The Pearly Gates: A Book of Hope for Those Who Have Lost a Pet review [Book]  2018-3-20 18:3

    This really helped me a lot when we lost out attractive Charlie Boy. He was with us for 15 years and became part of our family. It damage to think we would never see him again. However, this book has given me hope that perhaps I might. Really know one knows for sure except God himself. Yet after reading this book I now have hope according to the scriptures this book gave to me. Some might say I am reaching and that Is ok. Maybe it Is just God sending me comfort by method of this book. That to Is ok. All I know is this book eased my pain. I hope it will ease yours too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Noses At The Pearly Gates: A Book of Hope for Those Who Have Lost a Pet review [Book]  2018-3-20 18:3

    Though my beloved Silky terrier, Buster, is struggling with the effects of having been poisoned by melanine in his commercial pet meal and has not yet passed on, I found this book comforting before his death and recommend reading it when your pet is ill (if you have forewarning) to strengthen yourself for the eventual loss. Although he does not address all of the Biblical scriptures I am aware of that refer to animals, he gives several convincing proofs of the existence of pets' souls that should comfort those grieving the death of their pet. Mr. Kurz has experienced deep loss and attachment to his own pets, so he understands the pain that those who love their pets experience that so a lot of others in our lives seem indifferent to and, with amazing sympathy, can speak to our own pain.I gave this five stars due to the 30-Day Devotional at the end of the book that helps a person through the grieving period after the loss of a precious pet: it is like having a pastor tutorial you day-by-day as you struggle through your ever, Mr. Kurz apologizes several times for addressing this subject from a Christian globe view, which I believe is unnecessary. I assume that anyone who picks up a book titled "Pearly Gates" should have some understanding that this subject is being addressed from a Biblical globe view of heaven and should not be offended. Even if you are hostile to the Christian globe view, this book may be a nice bonus to someone you know who would gain comfort from this subject addressed from this direction.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter