Read pedalboardplanner reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all pedalboardplanner reviews below or publish your opinion.

15 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    PedalboardPlanner [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    ughhhh! CRASHINGGG!!!! please fix this asap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PedalboardPlanner [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Brilliant app. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PedalboardPlanner [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Amazing app, but it doesn't have the entire range of pedals to choose from. I have pedals which are not mentioned in this app. For example I have the BOSS GT-3 Multi-Effects Processor, Biyang Metal-End, Morpheus Drop Tune, Fender YJM Overdrive, Twinote PÂ¥ Fuzz, Donner series (Yellow Tail, Tuner, Mod Square, Morpher Distortion, Pearl Tremor, Multi Digital Delay Echo Square) Mr. Power Guitar EQ 7 Band Equalizer. These pedals are not available as an option. Please modernize to create it more widely usable

    0  


    Add your opinion on pedalboardplanner or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    PedalboardPlanner [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Hi can you guys add a mooer micro preamps pedals

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PedalboardPlanner [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Just for sizing up a board? Really? Weird.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PedalboardPlanner [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Amazing app, surprising amount of pedals included.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PedalboardPlanner [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    This is definitely an amazing and much required application for Guitar and Electric Bass Guitar Players! I , however couldn't search my pedal board listed( SKB), which I always thought was a very common pedal board! Also I am curious, if the application gives any recommendations on pedal order? I personally went to School for Melody in Philadelphia, and studied Upright and Electric Bass, and just recently began playing Lead Guitar in my Church Worship Band. So I bought 9 Guitar pedals and need to learn how to set up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PedalboardPlanner [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    👍👍👍👍🤘🤘🤘🤘LOVE IT!!!! *how about updating a pedals list (adding mad driver, other tuners by boss etc., some more pedalboards)?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PedalboardPlanner [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Absolutely amazing application guys..Any possibility of adding the Zoom Acoustic AC-2 and AC-3 Cheers Ric C

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PedalboardPlanner [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Awsome! Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PedalboardPlanner [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    So glad this is here. Can you add a rotation option and power supplies?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PedalboardPlanner [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Crashes Stock on message: "Handling the unhangled error ?:0: attempt to index upvalue '?' (A nil value)" OK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PedalboardPlanner [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    amazing idea. missing some common manufacturer's effects such as Joyo and Danelectro.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PedalboardPlanner [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    amazing app, add more pedals like nux, caline, joyo, landlord pedals and multi effects pedals from boss, zoom also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PedalboardPlanner [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    This application rules, and the creator really cares!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386