Read penn tribute tennis balls reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all penn tribute tennis balls reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penn Practice Tennis Balls []  2020-8-30 19:13

    Excellent for the physical therapy we required it for! Especially for the price and arrived quickly :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penn Practice Tennis Balls []  2020-8-30 19:13

    The dog loves them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penn Practice Tennis Balls []  2020-8-30 19:13

    Just in case you wish to buy these for the purpose I did I am submitting this review. I bought them to place in dryer to chop down on static cling. However, I was not able to use them as they are so heavily drenched in some type of chemical that the odor was unbearable. I wouldn't suggest getting them for your dog to play with or kid because of that. Might be toxic?? I am sure as regular back and forth tennis playing they work well. I just couldn't obtain past the smell.

    0  


    Add your opinion on penn tribute tennis balls or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penn Practice Tennis Balls []  2020-8-30 19:13

    Nice product. I use them in my dryer to fluff up clothes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penn Practice Tennis Balls []  2020-8-30 19:13

    I use tennis balls to rub on my feet. It may sound weird but it helps with the pain of my feet hurting. These ones work excellent for it. They were the cheapest ones I could search and they work perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penn Practice Tennis Balls []  2020-8-30 19:13

    Not proud of this product, I feel poor to anyone that delivered this monstrosity. I mean, I am obnoxiously disappointed in Penn. To anyone that isn’t into the specifics, they are normal. Normal, average tennis balls. Go buy cheaper ones literally anywhere else. Found cheaper ones on amazon and in person. Not buying again. Considered returning. The only thing stopping me was the hassle of shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penn Practice Tennis Balls []  2020-8-30 19:13

    Disappointed in these balls. Maybe my fault for not researching what “coach” balls were, but these don’t have much bounce to them. Was just looking for cheap tennis balls to play tennis with my husband as a method to obtain outside while socially distancing. I guess they will work well enough since we are not serious tennis players but I want I had bought the regular balls instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penn Practice Tennis Balls []  2020-8-30 19:13

    I purchased these to massage my neck and back, works just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penn Practice Tennis Balls []  2020-8-30 19:13

    Purchased these for my dog. I went with this brand because it was inexpensive. They she'd beautiful poor at first. I pulled a few bright green clumps out of my dogs mouth. Then it stopped and they work great. He loves them. Would probably buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penn Practice Tennis Balls []  2020-8-30 19:13

    I never knew about these until I had to buy some for my pool. On the pack they say that they are factory rejects and that essentially they are amazing for practice play, but they have cosmetic defects. I honestly didn't see any, and I certainly don't plan on using these for regulation play. So lesson learned. Save a ton of cash and buy these perfectly fine tennis balls instead of buying the expensive ones for regulation play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penn Championship Tennis Balls - Regular Duty Felt Pressurized Tennis Balls - 15 Cans, 45 Balls []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Upon opening the first can of tennis balls, I immediately noticed they were vacuum sealed. I threw a ball for my dog. It seemed to travel the same distance and fell at a seemingly normal rate. I then wondered, what if people were concerned about the vacuum sealing process and residual effects which could change the outcome of a friendly android game of tennis. I knew I had to act quickly to place other’s minds at ease. Let me to test to clarify any confusion.Popular belief is that objects in a vacuum are either weightless or the same weight. For a lot of years, we have been told that zone is a vacuum, and objects in zone are weightless. This can be a small confusing. While it is real that a feather and a bowling ball fall at the same rate in a vacuum, their individual weight does not change. An object in a vacuum is subjected to only gravitational force and is then considered to be free falling. Newton’s second law of motion, force equals mass times acceleration (F = m * a), in conjunction with the equation to determine the net force of a free-falling object (F = W), gives us the answer. By using this easy equation, a = W / m = (m * g) / m = g, it’s simple to see that the acceleration of an object equals the gravitational acceleration! Simply put, any object, regardless of size, shape, or weight, free falls with the same acceleration in a assured, once a can of tennis balls is opened, gravity as we know it is completely restored and they will not suffer any ill-effects of the vacuum, or even worse, the spacetime continuum. Have fun your fresh tennis balls! My dog does. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penn Championship Tennis Balls - Regular Duty Felt Pressurized Tennis Balls - 15 Cans, 45 Balls []  2020-1-27 1:18

    The description was clear that these are for clay courts. I required balls for hard courts. My mistake but they should more clearly differentiate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penn Championship Tennis Balls - Regular Duty Felt Pressurized Tennis Balls - 15 Cans, 45 Balls []  2020-1-27 1:18

    The price was right and I actually bought these as a latest min impulse-to obtain my cart to free shipping total. Plus my dog required them. He loves them and they have held up very well. If I played tennis, I’m sure they’d be amazing for that too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penn Championship Tennis Balls - Regular Duty Felt Pressurized Tennis Balls - 15 Cans, 45 Balls []  2020-1-27 1:19

    Below average ball if your intentions are playing tennis with them. I noticed two reviews regarding playing catch with dog? Maybe I bought the incorrect balls. Play two hours with 6 balls and that’s about all these balls lasted. It sure if that’s the norm. I’ve played with massive duty balls and those balls lasted several outside mags of tennis. Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penn Championship Tennis Balls - Regular Duty Felt Pressurized Tennis Balls - 15 Cans, 45 Balls []  2020-1-27 1:19

    Though they smell a bit when opening. And the pop noise of the can scares him, but he gets over that beautiful fast when he sees the new fresh balls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penn Championship Tennis Balls - Regular Duty Felt Pressurized Tennis Balls - 15 Cans, 45 Balls []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Thank you Penn. I bought these almost two years ago, quantity 36. Also, a couple of months later I required more so I bought a brand called Tourn? The Tourn lasted at best 6 months. I have a Lab who chases each individual ball in a huge backyard, about 60 total. He chases these balls 3 x a day. When he is done with the chase he then picks each one up and puts them back in their bucket. The Tourn balls all split in two with the exception of about 10. Mind you, while the balls sit in the bucket its El Paso Tx heat they bake in all summer long. All of the original Penn championship balls are still in amazing shape. Now my Lab has 36 more. In the latest two weeks I am tossing away at least one Tourn ball in the garbage daily because they have split. With Lab slobber and powerful chewing, soaked in sprinkler water 3 x week and extremely hot temperatures in the summer Penn 1 keeps on going strong. I have no idea but hitting these balls with a racket seems like no contest ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penn Championship Tennis Balls - Regular Duty Felt Pressurized Tennis Balls - 15 Cans, 45 Balls []  2020-1-27 1:19

    Thank you Penn. I bought these almost two years ago, quantity 36. Also, a couple of months later I required more so I bought a brand called Tourn? The Tourn lasted at best 6 months. I have a Lab who chases each individual ball in a huge backyard, about 60 total. He chases these balls 3 x a day. When he is done with the chase he then picks each one up and puts them back in their bucket. The Tourn balls all split in two with the exception of about 10. Mind you, while the balls sit in the bucket its El Paso Tx heat they bake in all summer long. All of the original Penn championship balls are still in amazing shape. Now my Lab has 36 more. In the latest two weeks I am tossing away at least one Tourn ball in the garbage daily because they have split. With Lab slobber and powerful chewing, soaked in sprinkler water 3 x week and extremely hot temperatures in the summer Penn 1 keeps on going strong. I have no idea but hitting these balls with a racket seems like no contest ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penn Championship Tennis Balls - Regular Duty Felt Pressurized Tennis Balls - 15 Cans, 45 Balls []  2020-1-27 1:18

    These are soft court balls meaning clay courts, etc. They work for about a three hour match maximum on hard courts. Just be forewarned. Don't expect to use these balls two days in a row or for a ball machine for more than three days. Beautiful disappointed as i didn't see this in the description.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penn Championship Tennis Balls - Regular Duty Felt Pressurized Tennis Balls - 15 Cans, 45 Balls []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Very disappointed. Have these balls been on the shelf or warehouse too long? There's no date on the cans or case, so it's hard to know if they are old. Whatever the reason, they are unplayable on a hard court surface at sea level. I guess my dog will have a supply of balls for life. I don't see any offer of satisfaction guaranteed. I'll go back to buying at Big-5, where they stand by their products and would definitely take them back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penn Championship Tennis Balls - Regular Duty Felt Pressurized Tennis Balls - 15 Cans, 45 Balls []  2020-1-27 1:19

    Disappointed that I required to read the reviews (too late, after I had already ordered and received) to search out these were for soft court play. When I come to search out if I had actually unintentionally ordered soft court balls and test to return, I search I’ll be charged nearly $10 to return balls I can’t use! Waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penn Championship Tennis Balls - Regular Duty Felt Pressurized Tennis Balls - 15 Cans, 45 Balls []  2020-1-27 1:19

    I know these are Tennis balls, but what else are they amazing for?????Doggie toys! My dog has a blast with these and it’s amazing that they come in a pack of 3. Normally he bites it so much it breaks the shape. Then he splits it in half. Next he rips it into little pieces!!!!This dog was meant to play tennis? Maybe he should be sponsored based on how a lot of he goes through. I love the “add on” promotion with one of these brands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penn Championship Tennis Balls - Regular Duty Felt Pressurized Tennis Balls - 15 Cans, 45 Balls []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Disappointed that I required to read the reviews (too late, after I had already ordered and received) to search out these were for soft court play. When I come to search out if I had actually unintentionally ordered soft court balls and test to return, I search I’ll be charged nearly $10 to return balls I can’t use! Waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penn Championship Tennis Balls - Regular Duty Felt Pressurized Tennis Balls - 15 Cans, 45 Balls []  2020-1-27 1:18

    I know these are Tennis balls, but what else are they amazing for?????Doggie toys! My dog has a blast with these and it’s amazing that they come in a pack of 3. Normally he bites it so much it breaks the shape. Then he splits it in half. Next he rips it into little pieces!!!!This dog was meant to play tennis? Maybe he should be sponsored based on how a lot of he goes through. I love the “add on” promotion with one of these brands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penn Championship Tennis Balls - Regular Duty Felt Pressurized Tennis Balls - 15 Cans, 45 Balls []  2020-1-27 1:19

    These are soft court balls meaning clay courts, etc. They work for about a three hour match maximum on hard courts. Just be forewarned. Don't expect to use these balls two days in a row or for a ball machine for more than three days. Beautiful disappointed as i didn't see this in the description.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penn Championship Tennis Balls - Regular Duty Felt Pressurized Tennis Balls - 15 Cans, 45 Balls []  2020-1-27 1:19

    The price was right and I actually bought these as a latest min impulse-to obtain my cart to free shipping total. Plus my dog required them. He loves them and they have held up very well. If I played tennis, I’m sure they’d be amazing for that too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penn Championship Tennis Balls - Regular Duty Felt Pressurized Tennis Balls - 15 Cans, 45 Balls []  2020-1-27 1:19

    Very disappointed. Have these balls been on the shelf or warehouse too long? There's no date on the cans or case, so it's hard to know if they are old. Whatever the reason, they are unplayable on a hard court surface at sea level. I guess my dog will have a supply of balls for life. I don't see any offer of satisfaction guaranteed. I'll go back to buying at Big-5, where they stand by their products and would definitely take them back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penn Championship Tennis Balls - Regular Duty Felt Pressurized Tennis Balls - 15 Cans, 45 Balls []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Below average ball if your intentions are playing tennis with them. I noticed two reviews regarding playing catch with dog? Maybe I bought the incorrect balls. Play two hours with 6 balls and that’s about all these balls lasted. It sure if that’s the norm. I’ve played with massive duty balls and those balls lasted several outside mags of tennis. Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penn Championship Tennis Balls - Regular Duty Felt Pressurized Tennis Balls - 15 Cans, 45 Balls []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Though they smell a bit when opening. And the pop noise of the can scares him, but he gets over that beautiful fast when he sees the new fresh balls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penn Championship Tennis Balls - Regular Duty Felt Pressurized Tennis Balls - 15 Cans, 45 Balls []  2020-1-27 1:19

    Upon opening the first can of tennis balls, I immediately noticed they were vacuum sealed. I threw a ball for my dog. It seemed to travel the same distance and fell at a seemingly normal rate. I then wondered, what if people were concerned about the vacuum sealing process and residual effects which could change the outcome of a friendly android game of tennis. I knew I had to act quickly to place other’s minds at ease. Let me to test to clarify any confusion.Popular belief is that objects in a vacuum are either weightless or the same weight. For a lot of years, we have been told that zone is a vacuum, and objects in zone are weightless. This can be a small confusing. While it is real that a feather and a bowling ball fall at the same rate in a vacuum, their individual weight does not change. An object in a vacuum is subjected to only gravitational force and is then considered to be free falling. Newton’s second law of motion, force equals mass times acceleration (F = m * a), in conjunction with the equation to determine the net force of a free-falling object (F = W), gives us the answer. By using this easy equation, a = W / m = (m * g) / m = g, it’s simple to see that the acceleration of an object equals the gravitational acceleration! Simply put, any object, regardless of size, shape, or weight, free falls with the same acceleration in a assured, once a can of tennis balls is opened, gravity as we know it is completely restored and they will not suffer any ill-effects of the vacuum, or even worse, the spacetime continuum. Have fun your fresh tennis balls! My dog does. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penn Championship Tennis Balls - Regular Duty Felt Pressurized Tennis Balls - 15 Cans, 45 Balls []  2020-1-27 1:19

    The description was clear that these are for clay courts. I required balls for hard courts. My mistake but they should more clearly differentiate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penn Pressureless Tennis Balls - Non-Pressurized Training / Practice Tennis Balls - Mesh Bag of 12 []  2020-9-21 20:48

    These are OK. The quality varies from ball to ball though. After a month of using them, I have noticed a few things:1) Some balls bounce better than others2) The balls feel a bit heavier than regulation3) None of these balls bounce like a regulation pressurized ball ey are a amazing value for the cash though. They also create perfect dog toys :) My golden doodle loves the duds we give her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penn Pressureless Tennis Balls - Non-Pressurized Training / Practice Tennis Balls - Mesh Bag of 12 []  2020-9-21 20:48

    I have used the Tretorn Micro X balls for a number of years and decided to give these Penn balls a try. After using them for a month, I have concluded that the Tretorn balls are superior. These Penn balls weight the exact same as a regulation ball, but feel massive when hit. They also deflect more under pressure than a regulation ball. They do behave exactly the same in a ball machine as the Tretorn balls. One interesting characteristic of these balls is that they emit a loud and satisfying "crack" when hit, which makes it sound like your shot is more strong than it really is; children might like this. I think they feel less natural than the Treetorn balls when served. Other reviews comment on the visible seams on these Penn balls, which are show but I don't think have any result on play. I plan to switch back to the Tretorn balls, but I note they are no longer available on Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penn Pressureless Tennis Balls - Non-Pressurized Training / Practice Tennis Balls - Mesh Bag of 12 []  2020-9-21 20:48

    My labrador retriever has an obsession with tennis balls and one is never enough! Somehow she manages to shop them all over my house and then bark for me to pick them up and fetch them - it can obtain overwhelming so it's unbelievable I can place them back in the bag they came with and shop them all away when I don't have time be fetching balls to my d value and so far amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penn Pressureless Tennis Balls - Non-Pressurized Training / Practice Tennis Balls - Mesh Bag of 12 []  2020-9-21 20:48

    My wife and I use these to feed each other balls for drills, and for practicing serves. They do jar your arm more than a normal ball, so you wish to limit how much time you actually spend hitting these. But, we bought these latest season, allow them sit all winter in the garage in a hopper, and then started using them again this season without issue. I don't expect them to latest forever, but if we need to buy a bucket every couple of years that's fine with me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penn Pressureless Tennis Balls - Non-Pressurized Training / Practice Tennis Balls - Mesh Bag of 12 []  2020-9-21 20:48

    So typically people but this bucket because they play tennis. I do not. My German Shepherd loves playing ball! Yet, she is continually breaking them or leaving them in the giant field by our house. This was a amazing investment and the bucket is almost 1 yr old and still over half full.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penn Pressureless Tennis Balls - Non-Pressurized Training / Practice Tennis Balls - Mesh Bag of 12 []  2020-9-21 20:48

    I've been thinking about buying pressureless balls for a while and I first tried various brand, cheaper ones than Penn. On my first test with the balls, I heard popping sound when I hit the balls and some balls bounced unnaturally. It was just a regular, not too hard strokes. I returned them and bought Penn presureless balls instead. I've been practicing/playing with these balls for 5~6 times already for a couple of times in each session. All balls are still excellent and bounce much better than the cheaper brand balls I experienced.[Pros]- Still amazing and going powerful after 2 months[Cons]- None found yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penn Pressureless Tennis Balls - Non-Pressurized Training / Practice Tennis Balls - Mesh Bag of 12 []  2020-9-21 20:48

    Amazing practice balls for the kids. We have a college-aged club player and a high school player... We have purchased these Penn Pressureless balls for them every year, and they have held up well in the Arizona heat on tough, hard courts. They do not have the bounce that pressurized balls have, but they are not terribly far off and, for the money, I would rather not spend hundreds on pressurized balls every year when our children are not professionals. For a durable practice ball that the average player can use without issue, this is the method to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penn Pressureless Tennis Balls - Non-Pressurized Training / Practice Tennis Balls - Mesh Bag of 12 []  2020-9-21 20:48

    The bucket I received had been opened and the balls had been used. First noticed that the plastic "tear here"band was missing and then found grass in the bottom of the bucket. Needless to day I did not expect to keep a used product....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penn Pressureless Tennis Balls - Non-Pressurized Training / Practice Tennis Balls - Mesh Bag of 12 []  2020-9-21 20:48

    These pressure less balls work much better than the first ones I bought at Amazon. They have a more consistent bounce. The bucket makes a nice container for storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penn Pressureless Tennis Balls - Non-Pressurized Training / Practice Tennis Balls - Mesh Bag of 12 []  2020-9-21 20:48

    I’ve been using these balls for years for ball machine practice. I used to obtain them from Tennis Warehouse, but they’re much cheaper from Amazon. Yes, there are some quality variations (visible seams, color variations), but they don’t really affect playability. It may be that Tretorn balls are better, but they are more than twice the price. I use these balls only for ball machine practice, never for play. They hold their bounce almost forever and only need replacing when the fuzz wears off. And yes, they create a amazing sound when you hit them well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFetch Mini Tennis Balls, Small []  2020-5-30 18:5

    These balls are not worth the 15 dollar price tag. I bought three boxes of them to play with our ifetch, and within 1.5 hours of play with my two dachshunds, 7 balls had COMPLETELY FALLEN APPART. My pups love to chew the balls in their mouth in a joyful method after they catch them, which, unfortunately, makes them soggy after about 30 mins of playtime. The glue holding the fuzz on the ball just disintegrates with the moisture, separating it from the ball and making it fall off in pieces. Under the fuzz is a whole plethora of other problems. The inner ball is composed of two rubber cups that are glued together, creating a ball with an air pocket on the inside. However, because there is no air hole to let the air inside the ball to escape when pressure is place on the ball (aka as the dog chews), the pressure increases too much and causes the ball to split begin at the rubber seam line. Once this happens, android game over (and it happens VERY fast). This does not happen for instance in other balls I have used which have an air hole for a squeaker. The rubber used in these balls is also of very low quality and crumbles apart very easily once that seam is broken, resulting in the pup ACCIDENTLY EATING THE RUBBER! I really would have expected more from this company, especially if they are going to shop these balls at a $15 price mark for only 5 of them. You can search better quality balls of the same size on Amazon for a fraction of the price. Extremely disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFetch Mini Tennis Balls, Small []  2020-5-30 18:5

    I want I had kept count on how a lot of of these balls I have purchased. Exactly asxothersxare saying. Dogs have then chewed up in matter of 2-3 days and then can't be used in the machine. He loves his I fetch machine which did not latest an entire year. Third I fetch is about ready to give out right at one yr. I pay the 100 or 110 as he gets cabin fever in the winter. 5 balls for 15 dollars and I need to replace in days

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFetch Mini Tennis Balls, Small []  2020-5-30 18:5

    My dog loves these balls, but they are expensive considering they don't latest more than a couple days. The only reason I buy them is to use with the iFetch. I don't allow my dog play with the iFetch as much as he'd like to because he goes through balls too fast. If these balls were closer to the price of every other tennis ball on the market, I would buy a lot more of them. Maybe they could come in a 15 package for $25 or something like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFetch Mini Tennis Balls, Small []  2020-5-30 18:5

    bought the fetch-it machine, place it away to return it. My little dog would never "fetch" the ball, the other one always did. After 2-3 mos, I decided to test it again since the little dog required exercise and always seemed bored. Bought the training cookies, well he "smartened up" and dercided there was something to this game. Issue is, I can't load them up quick enough, I obtain it on the rim and he is already knocking it into the hole. The other dog chases after them, but prefers to snatch it off the top of the machine. Either way, they both scratch at the machine to play, but don't drop it nack in the hole. Decided to hold the machine, their tails wag, brain in full gear and the cookies fell to the roadside, HAPPY, Mentally, Excersized dogs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFetch Mini Tennis Balls, Small []  2020-5-30 18:5

    The company must have changed the manufacturer of the I-Fetch balls. The balls that I purchased latest time lasted for a long time. These balls did not latest 2 days ( 30 mins total time). The balls cracked in two pieces. They appeared to be dry-rotted and the covering even came off of the balls. They need to create a stronger ball. They were too expensive to latest this short of a time. I will not buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFetch Mini Tennis Balls, Small []  2020-5-30 18:5

    Works well at shooting the balls, but the sound of the spin up (electric motor) freaked my dog out... AND she loved the balls so much she'd take them and hide under the bed and proceed to chew them to pieces.I sent it back because of those two factors. I'd like to see a super-silent model (I'm sure a lot of folks have a dog that is afraid of the vacuum, same with the current iFetch). AND an options for a easy rubber ball / solid rubber ball that can't have the cover chewed eat idea... just takes the right dog. BTW mine is a 9 lb. mini-dachshund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFetch Mini Tennis Balls, Small []  2020-5-30 18:5

    I have a crazy rough mouthed French Bulldog. He loves his ifetch and tennis balls. Being a bully he drools, ALOT!!! Like puddles of drool after 20 mins of ifetch fun. These balls worked well for about five minutes, but with my Griff's constant drool and squeezing with his powerful jaws, sadly these balls fell apart, literally fell apart. We went through them in less than a week. I think if there are dogs who love to play and don't destroy things quickly then this is the excellent ball for this machine. the balls do go further with this ball then others with the ifetch. Its the excellent counterpart for the machine, but not for my baby.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFetch Mini Tennis Balls, Small []  2020-5-30 18:5

    They must've changed the method they create these because they do not last! The rubber cracks and all 5 balls were toast after just 2 days and no longer work with the machine. The balls that originally came with it have lasted for years and no longer work only because my dogs tore the blue fuss off, but the rubber centers are still in tact. Super disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFetch Mini Tennis Balls, Small []  2020-5-30 18:5

    Amazing construction, no discoloration over time, keep up well to dog slobber, clean easily, do not seem to lose air. I can ONLY ding them for the price. Yes, yes....I value the quality but come on guys...they are NOT worth THREE times the price of a local pet store.I can search cheapo balls at the local pet , same size, for $1 each. Their construction and materials are unknown but they have been holding up every bit as well as these balls. I WOULD pay double for this quality and assured sourcing but THREE times the prices is a tough sell. When they come down to double the local I will buy a lot more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFetch Mini Tennis Balls, Small []  2020-5-30 18:5

    This is amazing for my active beagle/jack/chewie mix who is obsessed with playing fetch. Minor observation, my dog will only play with this toy if he is being watched and cheered on, which is fine by took 2-3 weeks to acclaimate him to the noise level ( which is minimal but my guy is still terrified of plastic bags to give an idea of range). He required to be shown how to place the ball into the hole, by my husband on all fours with the ball in his mouth... A sight I will never unsee... And I prefer to plug in the machine rather then use ay on brand with the balls, as I have yet to search another that fits.

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    2048 balls shoot []  2020-8-19 21:19
    [email protected]

    This android game is not what it seems, I watched 999,997 videos and the pay out was to reach $100.00 PayPal pay out got to, $99.98. Android game quit paying out. Looked up the e-mail address it did not exist. And any company advertising/or associated with this android game I will not use your products, or begin to use them until this android game makes amazing on there pay outs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tribute [App]  2019-11-6 13:7

    Finally there is an application that allows me to connect genuinely with other people who share my experiences at work and willing to provide amazing tip to support me. Note that the application is currently gated to a specific community and is not for public use, please create it so!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tribute [App]  2019-11-6 13:7

    This application is non-performant on my Tecno Pouvoir 2 device. It takes forever to take me to its main home screen. As I'm talking, I can't obtain past the animation after the authentication screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penn Women's Spike Athletic Mini Skort for Performance Training Tennis Golf & Running - Medieval Blue, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I am a skortaholic. I mean I have tried them all and own a hundred. I use them for casual wear, the gym and distance running. I bought this specifically for running. I usually wear a little but after reading the reviews and viewing the images I played it safe and ordered the medium. This is chop on the short side. It's a slight a-line. The unbelievable thing about it is the fit. It follows the lines of the body without being tight or having excessive bulk. It is a smooth fabric that running tops just glide over without bunching or grabbing. The attached shorts are smooth and provide just the right amount of support. No tugging or riding up - you can just forget about what you're wearing and run in utter comfort - especially on the hottest days. It has a cute small mesh detail on the side which lends to the nice lines of the skirt. I immediately ordered two more white and two black because this is my fresh summer sports go-to. It doesn't tug or bind anywhere, has zero bulk and is ultra slimming. It is short so if you are looking for thigh coverage this is not the one. I will never be without this for summer/gym workouts. Well done Penn!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penn Women's Spike Athletic Mini Skort for Performance Training Tennis Golf & Running - Medieval Blue, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I have the black and gray skirt, like them very much! The skirt does run up a bit but that’s because of my hips, since it’s a narrow skirt. Shorts keep the tennis balls amazing (not too tied). (I’m 5’7, 140lb and medium fits great)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penn Women's Spike Athletic Mini Skort for Performance Training Tennis Golf & Running - Medieval Blue, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:52

    Love this skirt! I bought it for the golf course and it's perfect. I'm 5'6" ~135lbs with long legs. I bought a medium and it's just right! I probably could've gone with a small, but the medium sits perfectly on my hips without being too tight. Fits real to size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penn Women's Spike Athletic Mini Skort for Performance Training Tennis Golf & Running - Medieval Blue, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:52

    Beautiful high waisted, making the skirt rather short -which I don’t mind but it’s going to be method to short for most people’s liking. The stretchy fabric & shorter skirt length does create lunging for balls and overall athletic functionality a lot easier.👎🏽There’s zero functional storage in the skirt as the miniature “key” pocket in the waist has no method to close or zip shut. 😕I really want there was a pocket in the shorts for a cell phone or tennis ball like a lot of of the other competitors shorts have. I don’t know that I would spend ~$25 again on a skirt like this again because spending $10 more would buy a quality skirt with zipper storage and a phone/tennis ball pocket in the shorts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penn Women's Spike Athletic Mini Skort for Performance Training Tennis Golf & Running - Medieval Blue, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I love it! Except, for the price, the fabric is thin and feels like it won’t latest long. I will be washing this either by hand or in delicates. But it fits amazing and is super comfy. Just remember, you obtain what you pay for, I think this should be priced at $10 to $15. Because of the fabric that is used and the feeling of lack of long lasting durability. The medium fit me perfect! Im 5’8, 148 pounds, wide hips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penn Women's Spike Athletic Mini Skort for Performance Training Tennis Golf & Running - Medieval Blue, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I've tried a few various skorts recently for running and this is okay. I usually wear a huge in compression shorts but I've found huge is a bit loose with the fitted shorts that most skorts come with and I probably could wear medium with this one. I wore this on a treadmill run and it was comfy and didn't ride up. It's cool and looks cute without being too revealing when working out. I'm looking forward to wearing it for outdoor runs when the weather warms up. I'm updating this review after getting a possibility to wear them to run outside on a 50 degree morning and they were great. They're amazing if you wish just a small more cover than just shorts and it was nice to have some skin showing on a February morning in NE. ; )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penn Women's Spike Athletic Mini Skort for Performance Training Tennis Golf & Running - Medieval Blue, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:52

    Bought this for a golf tourney and it got the job done. A small on the short side, but that was to be expected for me. I'm 5'8 and well...meaty. So I knew the length might be a concern but it worked out! The shorts underneath were a excellent fit and not too tight the method I've experienced with other tennis skirts, so moving around in these was beautiful comfy. Washed and dried as well with no problems. I'd purchase again if I search I need extra pairs! It'd be neat if there were more of a color selection. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penn Women's Spike Athletic Mini Skort for Performance Training Tennis Golf & Running - Medieval Blue, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I am 5'4" and around 135 lbs and athletic. My waist measurement is 30 in and my hips are 36 in. I wear a little in Nike tempo shorts and a size 6 in Lululemon. I ordered the medium based on reviews but I want I had ordered the small. They aren't exactly falling down or anything but I think it would look cuter for tucking in shirts if I got a little instead. I also am used to really tight compression leggings when I exercise. I will be exchanging my M for an S. That being said, the look, quality, price, material, length, and comfort of the skort is excellent and exactly what I was looking for. Sizing is the only thing that bothered me with these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penn Women's Spike Athletic Mini Skort for Performance Training Tennis Golf & Running - Medieval Blue, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I love this skort so much! I want I had ordered according to my size instead of listening to reviews about sizing up. However, it is perfectly comfortable and I've ordered more because of it! I wore this a few times while in vacation in Costa Rica. It is lightweight, dries quickly, and is comfortable for everything from hiking to canyoneering. I've since tried it while running and it feels amazing too, not as restrictive as other athletic skirts and the shorts are not an awkward length. Gift - it's actually cute too! The fit is flattering - I have an hourglass frame with massive hips and thicker thighs, typically wear a size 4 to 6 and this does as much work for my booty as yoga pants! Also doesn't look like you're wearing work out clothes, so you could easily wear for casual dress too. All around, amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penn Women's Spike Athletic Mini Skort for Performance Training Tennis Golf & Running - Medieval Blue, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:52

    This skort is perfect! I am 5'5 and 130lbs, athletic build with little hips and powerful thighs. The skort is on the shorter side and has the excellent taper . The shorts underneath are not too restrictive and don't ride up at all. I cannot recommend this skort enough!!! If you're on the fence, buy it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lazapa Tennis Trainer Rebounder Ball, Outdoor Tennis Trainer with Imitation Tennis Design, Perfect Solo Tennis Trainer - Rebound Baseboard Fit for Tennis Beginner Training + 2 Balls []  2021-3-6 21:7

    Not a amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lazapa Tennis Trainer Rebounder Ball, Outdoor Tennis Trainer with Imitation Tennis Design, Perfect Solo Tennis Trainer - Rebound Baseboard Fit for Tennis Beginner Training + 2 Balls []  2021-3-6 21:7

    Nunca me llego el artículo pedido hace mas de 2meses :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lazapa Tennis Trainer Rebounder Ball, Outdoor Tennis Trainer with Imitation Tennis Design, Perfect Solo Tennis Trainer - Rebound Baseboard Fit for Tennis Beginner Training + 2 Balls []  2021-3-6 21:7

    Item arrived in an old plastic bag with no instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lazapa Tennis Trainer Rebounder Ball, Outdoor Tennis Trainer with Imitation Tennis Design, Perfect Solo Tennis Trainer - Rebound Baseboard Fit for Tennis Beginner Training + 2 Balls []  2021-3-6 21:7

    Fun to use . Covid tennis. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lazapa Tennis Trainer Rebounder Ball, Outdoor Tennis Trainer with Imitation Tennis Design, Perfect Solo Tennis Trainer - Rebound Baseboard Fit for Tennis Beginner Training + 2 Balls []  2021-3-6 21:7

    This actually works! I’ve used it for at least two weeks now daily for 20 minutes/day. I bought the orange base. It took forever to arrive but it’s worth the wait.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technical Tennis: Racquets, Strings, Balls, Courts, Spin, and Bounce []  2020-11-23 18:26

    Even for the nontechnical types the info on why things happen and corrections the player can create to improve their android game is good. String dampening? That's answered too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technical Tennis: Racquets, Strings, Balls, Courts, Spin, and Bounce []  2020-11-23 18:26

    This is about the fourth one of these that I've bought. Seems that when I loan it out, it never returns. The fourth chapter is the best items ever written for anyone who might wish to know how to create a tennis ball behave the method you wish it to. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technical Tennis: Racquets, Strings, Balls, Courts, Spin, and Bounce []  2020-11-23 18:26

    If knowledge is power, then this book gives you an perfect understanding of the technology of strings, racquets, tension, sweet spots, power generation etc. Plenty of science (physics) to explain what is actually happening, but luckily not too overwhelming or complex.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technical Tennis: Racquets, Strings, Balls, Courts, Spin, and Bounce []  2020-11-23 18:26

    too easy for me, expected more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technical Tennis: Racquets, Strings, Balls, Courts, Spin, and Bounce []  2020-11-23 18:26

    A few years back I did read "The Physics and Technology of Tennis." Even though this was a sensational book that gave me the physics knowledge to moonlight as a racquet development consultant, "Technical Tennis" is a amazing update. "The Physics and ..." consists of a collection of papers that were published in TennisPro magazine between 1993 and 2000. Meanwhile, "Technical Tennis" was published in 2005. Tennis technique and technology have changed since the mid nineties. The authors thoroughly study these changes. They do a amazing ysis of Sampras second serve that remained a standard even for today's pros. They also yze Federer's forehand that is a marvel of versatility, speed, and accuracy. Nobody hits a forehand using Federer's technique. But, maybe thanks to this book more tennis players and especially pros will emulate e authors' opinions have become more complex and nuanced over time. In "The Physics ..." they stated unequivocally that heavier racquets gave you more power, control, and felt better all around than lighter ones. Now, they indicate it depends somewhat on your playing style. And, they come up with an all around "ideal" weight of 342 grams or 12 ounces. That is heavier than most recreational racquets sold in store. But, it is not massive versus what the pros use. On page 55, they also indicate that to reduce the force on your arm there are five things you can do:1) Use a heavier racquet;2) Use a head massive racquet;3) Use a more flexible racquet (not a widebody one);4) Lower the string tension;5) Use a softer thicker ese are various recommendations than in "The Physics ..." book. Back then they recommended a stiff e authors also study in greater info the relationship between racquet weight and ball speed. And, how the relationship is various for serves versus groundstrokes.If you read "The Physics ..." book, you have to read this one to modernize your knowledge. If you have not, you don't need to read it, and can jump in straight into this one. It will provide you with all the physics you care about. This book is really not dummed down much. Be ready for that. At times the physics discourse gets beautiful dry and challenging. But if you digest it, it's beautiful interesting stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technical Tennis: Racquets, Strings, Balls, Courts, Spin, and Bounce []  2020-11-23 18:26

    I love technical type information on sports that, while it may not impact how I play, does support my understanding of what is going on and what actually has impact vs. what is urban legend. This book does a amazing job of being slightly science textbook-ish and true life practical to understand the physics of the swing, ball spin, the racquet, the strings, and more. Well written and just detailed enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technical Tennis: Racquets, Strings, Balls, Courts, Spin, and Bounce []  2020-11-23 18:26

    A technical view of the changes in equipment (racquets/string) the sport is trying to absorb over the latest @ 10 yrs or so. Enjoyed it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technical Tennis: Racquets, Strings, Balls, Courts, Spin, and Bounce []  2020-11-23 18:26

    Despite the title, there are no equations and the technical info are all descriptive, but there's lots of useful information. A amazing first book to read on technical aspects of tennis. If the title suggests you will search hard numbers and research-level info here, you might be disappointed. Otherwise it's really a amazing book with lots of practical physics- and engineering-basedgood tip on everything from racquets and balls to shots and serves, delivered at an almost non-technical level: think physics for poets!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technical Tennis: Racquets, Strings, Balls, Courts, Spin, and Bounce []  2020-11-23 18:26

    This is a amazing book, deserving of 4 or 5 stars, as it dispels some of the elementary silliness that pervades anecdotal tennis evidence. For example, go to and read the range of varied, nonsensical reviews by users and testers e reason why I decided to give 3 stars is two-fold. First, the minor reason (1/2 star deduction) is that the book, at places, is inconsistent (from a scientific/engineering perspective) as also pointed out by the two 3 and 2 star reviews. The mistakes in reasoning are minor as they don't fundamentally distract from the primary physics and trade-off relationship the book aims to e second reason, however, is major. Although the book does a amazing job at microscopic ysis of racquet properties and their result when impacting a tennis ball, it misses the elephant in the room, which is, that tennis, especially modern tennis, is all about ball trajectories. Using pros as examples, Nadal's ball flight is various from Djoko's which is various from Federer's which is various from Delpo's. It is the ease of shaping of these target trajectories, and how racquet properties including string configuration, support result a desired ball flight, that needs to be the ultimate reference. The book misses this critical part almost entirely, instead focusing on the much simpler, elementary "local collision dynamics" which is part a starting point of modern tennis.I believe a second edition can create significant strides addressing this gaping hole -- the book does a amazing job laying the primary foundations -- which, then, would really elevate the value of the netheless, all in all, this is still a useful book that, one hopes, the folks in the tennis industry would take the problem to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technical Tennis: Racquets, Strings, Balls, Courts, Spin, and Bounce []  2020-11-23 18:26

    This book was very helpful for me in deciding on what I should look for in a tennis racquet that would best suit my style and level of play. It also helped my understanding of how tight versus loose stringing affects the ball rebound off the racquet. In fact, I found myself at home watching one of Rafa Nadal's matches where he was consistently overhitting his shots and I thought to myself, his strings might be too loose. Amazingly, within a min or so of my thinking this, Rafa went over and got another racquet!The only downside for me was that I found myself skimming through certain parts of the book that were more technical and/or detailed than I liked.I recommend this book to anyone wanting to for a fresh tennis racquet or strings, and for those wanting a clearer understanding of HOW and WHY the physical properties of the racquet, strings, and court affect your shot-making.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gexco Tennis Ball Saver - Pressurized Tennis Ball Storage That Keeps Balls Bouncing Like New []  2021-4-8 23:41

    I tried repressurizing a brand fresh can of balls that had somehow lost its seal before being opened. The balls were "new" but had no bounce. After a week in this newly purchased item, they were just as dead as before. So don't believe some of the top-listed Amazon reviews claiming this repressurizes e company says it will give you "bouncy, brand-new like balls every time." Also not true. It probably does stop further bounce loss between games. But if the balls have lost any bounce during the match, which undoubtedly they have, then they won't be "bouncy, brand-new like balls every time" ... they will be like they were at the end of your prior match, not the beginning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gexco Tennis Ball Saver - Pressurized Tennis Ball Storage That Keeps Balls Bouncing Like New []  2021-4-8 23:41

    Alright, so this does actually work. It indeed re-pressurizes the balls and is simple and easy to use and well constructed. My expectations when buying this was that I would be able to use one can of tennis balls for several matches. Unfortunately, this did not work for me. Why? Well, this may seem obvious but tennis balls have less fuzz and begin to fall apart after a few hours of play. Even if they are re-pressurized they don't bounce the method they do straight out of the can because the structure of the tennis ball itself gets weaker after r the record I use Wilson Hard Court Tennis balls that I buy from wal-mart for $1.97 and I play at a 5.0 level with some ex-college D1 guys, so we hit it harder than more casual tennis players do.Who the Tennis Ball Saver is not for:If you are a competitive tennis player who hits the ball the hard and plays at a high level then you will not like this product. Any male or female tennis player above 4.5 will not like this product.Who the Tennis Saver is for:If you are a casual tennis player who doesn't hit the fuzz off the ball this is a amazing purchase. Do you have neighborhood tennis courts and you like to play tennis when your mates are over? Do you play tennis at a 4.0 level or below? Are you a high school tennis coach who wants to preserve a bunch of tennis balls after matches for your practice? Do you wish to have backup tennis balls in your bag in case you or your partner ever forget to buy fresh ones? Are you trying to think of a bonus for the tennis player in your life? In any of those scenarios, the tennis saver is for you.I gave it 4 stars because the product worked as described. If I could have used it as I expected I would have given it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gexco Tennis Ball Saver - Pressurized Tennis Ball Storage That Keeps Balls Bouncing Like New []  2021-4-8 23:41

    This actually works. We go through a lot of tennis balls so I thought this would be a fun novelty bonus for our son. The paper with it claims to "repressurize" old balls. I had my doubts and thought that, at best, it would hold fresh balls fresh. So, my child found two completely flat balls, place them in the canister and tossed it in the closet. About 6 weeks later he remembered, pulled them out and both balls were actually tight and regained their bounce again. I was pleasantly surprised. I'm not sure how long they will stay fresh, but it actually works. This small canister is fairly nifty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gexco Tennis Ball Saver - Pressurized Tennis Ball Storage That Keeps Balls Bouncing Like New []  2021-4-8 23:41

    It really works! I use it all the time with amazing result. One time, I opened a can of fresh balls and they were flat. I place them in Gexco Tennis Ball Saver for a day and it was re-pressurized and had the proper bounce. I can usually obtain 5 hours of tennis over 3 days out of one can of balls by using this thing, before the rubber of the ball gets too soft from repeated deformation on impact that they can't keep pressure. What happens then is it has the right bounce, but comes off the racquet noticeably slower than newer balls, because the old ball easily pancakes on the racquet and doesn't pop off. I play 2 hours a session and can basically use the same can of balls for 3 sessions plus warm up for the 4th session before opening a fresh can. If you are a high level player (4.5+) then you may be wearing out the rubber on the ball in one session anyway that this won't support you, but for ~$15 you can give it a test and see how it goes. Maybe save them for warmup during the next session?Another thing of note is I like the build quality. The dimension inside holding the balls is snug, so there is less empty space, which also means more efficient in pressurizing the container when the top screws down. When balls are beautiful fresh and have all the fuzz on it, sometimes the bottom ball is reluctant to obtain out. Nothing some tapping won't solve though. I had a Gamma one before and I don't remember the tolerances being this tight. The whole thing is massive plastic so it feels like beautiful amazing quality and should last.I really can't believe it took me this long to obtain it. Now I can use premium tennis balls and obtain at least 2 full sessions out of them. I'm a 4.0 player who hits very hard with massive topspin but I usually play with my wife who's a 3.0 to 3.5 so I don't smash the ball all the time, but we still rally at beautiful amazing pace. Also, I have no qualms about playing one session and then take a break for a few days before playing again. Before I got this gadget I'd have to begin another can of balls. Now I know I can use the same balls again. That's a amazing feeling haha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gexco Tennis Ball Saver - Pressurized Tennis Ball Storage That Keeps Balls Bouncing Like New []  2021-4-8 23:41

    This is the sixth time in my life I have purchased these kinds of ball savers. Some have worked amazing and some, not so much. So far, these two that I just bought here on Amazon appear to be perfect. The fit between the tops and the bottoms are as they should be and the mechanisms seal appropriately. I've had others in the past that would not seal properly to effectively pressurize the balls or would bind up and become extremely difficult to begin and close.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gexco Tennis Ball Saver - Pressurized Tennis Ball Storage That Keeps Balls Bouncing Like New []  2021-4-8 23:41

    I've had this for a number of years and tried everything to obtain it to seal. The instructions advised the use of vaseline. Also tried true o-ring seal. Both leaked quickly (like less than an hour). The leaking gets worse when the halves are set beyond 12 on the scale (tennis balls are supposed to be set at 14). I found that going beyond 12 puts the o-ring just beyond the reinforced part (non-ribbed part) of the top/yellow half.I may just go to a plumbing supply shop and search a thicker o-ring. Or create something out of pipe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gexco Tennis Ball Saver - Pressurized Tennis Ball Storage That Keeps Balls Bouncing Like New []  2021-4-8 23:41

    I have had the device for 2 years now and have been very pleased. It won't create used balls play like new, because used balls have lost some of their pressure and felt. What it will do is stop the ball-aging process between games. It is a resealable ball can. So if you play 2 hours and shop the balls in the device for a week, next time you play with them they will feel like balls that you are continuing a match that have already gone on for 2 hours. The try of that anti-aging function is to begin a can of brand fresh balls and place them in the device, and in a month compare those balls to another set of fresh balls of the same brand that have just been opened. The 1-month old balls should feel and play exactly the same as the just-opened can. The effect cannot be any various because the device does maintain the balls at about 14 psi, the same pressure as in a fresh can. I know that for certain because I immediately installed a pressure gauge on the device, and know if the lid has been closed properly, or if the seal is leaking. After two years of on-average weekly used, the seal has not leaked. True, sometimes when I close the lid the device does not reach the target pressure but I can see that immediately and repeat. With a built-in pressure gauge, this would have been a 5-star solution. Without it, it [email protected]#$%! or miss, and it is impossible to know when you have missed. Add a $5 15-psi 1/8 NPT back-mounted pressure gauge to the lid, and you will have a solid hit. Of course, the manufacturer could have done that for $2 and created it look nicer but they didn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gexco Tennis Ball Saver - Pressurized Tennis Ball Storage That Keeps Balls Bouncing Like New []  2021-4-8 23:41

    I play tennis 4-5 times a week. I like balls that have a lively bounce. I can play with 6 balls (using 2 of these savers) for a couple of weeks. The felt wears down and the balls obtain dirty and more difficult to see but the bounce is still good. The true advantage in these savers is for those people who play once or twice a week. A ball will lose its responsiveness in a week sitting in an begin can but it will still look good. Hate to throw out balls that look fresh but are getting flat. These savers will actually preserve the bounce of those hardly used balls until the next time you play. Forget about recharging dead balls with these, it will take too long, but they do a amazing job of keeping newly opened balls hard and bouncing for the next outing. They take a number of amazing hard turns to compress the air in the cylinder but you save a couple of bucks every time you do it. For cheapskates like me who wish to play with fresh balls but don't wish to begin a fresh can every time I play this is one method to economize.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gexco Tennis Ball Saver - Pressurized Tennis Ball Storage That Keeps Balls Bouncing Like New []  2021-4-8 23:41

    Got this for Christmas. Bought two cans of balls and started playing tennis. One can of balls got stored in this pressurizer, the second can did not. Played with same six balls over several days, 60-90 mins per session. The balls stored in this pressurizer did not significantly outlast the others. I suspect you would have better results if you shop the balls for a week or more, which would let them more time to re-pressurize... but for daily playing, you will not significantly extend the life of your tennis also have to play close attention -- if you don't hear a gentle "whoosh" when you begin the pressurizer, that means the canister was not sealed properly when you closed it. I eventually learned that you need to apply a little amount of Vaseline almost EVERYTIME you close the container. The container would really benefit from some sort of gauge or pressure tab, to allow you know if it was pressurized properly.EDIT: I left my original try "sample set" balls in the container for 2 weeks, and checked again. They were noticeably firmer... so it DOES work as advertised, more or less. Your results will vary, depending on how often you play and how long you shop the balls in the canister.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gexco Tennis Ball Saver - Pressurized Tennis Ball Storage That Keeps Balls Bouncing Like New []  2021-4-8 23:41

    Often difficult to begin until I switched to Super Lube O-ring silicone lubricant (available on Amazon) to lubricate and preserve the O-ring and lubricate the threads. Works much better than petroleum jelly (recommended by the manufacturer).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technical Tennis: Racquets, Strings, Balls, Courts, Spin, and Bounce: "Racquets, Strings, Balls, Courts, Spin, and Bounce" []  2020-1-21 22:7

    Even for the nontechnical types the info on why things happen and corrections the player can create to improve their android game is good. String dampening? That's answered too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tourna Pressureless Tennis Balls with Vinyl Tote (45 pack of balls) []  2020-2-11 19:52

    My pups love playing ball ball in the backyard and we do it about an hour a day. They'll go through balls somewhat quickly so when I saw the package of 45 I jumped at it. I was hoping for about 7 months (1-2 balls per week) out of this tote. What I got was about 30 days. The balls are so flimsy that the dogs weren't even the ones destroying these. My bouncing them off the my concrete patio broke these in half over and over again. I was so disappointed. I'm going to test a various brand in the future. These were not amazing quality to me. Maybe they'd be excellent on a tennis court.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technical Tennis: Racquets, Strings, Balls, Courts, Spin, and Bounce: "Racquets, Strings, Balls, Courts, Spin, and Bounce" []  2020-10-3 18:45

    Even for the nontechnical types the info on why things happen and corrections the player can create to improve their android game is good. String dampening? That's answered too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technical Tennis: Racquets, Strings, Balls, Courts, Spin, and Bounce: "Racquets, Strings, Balls, Courts, Spin, and Bounce" []  2020-11-5 18:43

    I love technical type information on sports that, while it may not impact how I play, does support my understanding of what is going on and what actually has impact vs. what is urban legend. This book does a amazing job of being slightly science textbook-ish and true life practical to understand the physics of the swing, ball spin, the racquet, the strings, and more. Well written and just detailed enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technical Tennis: Racquets, Strings, Balls, Courts, Spin, and Bounce: "Racquets, Strings, Balls, Courts, Spin, and Bounce" []  2020-11-5 18:43

    A technical view of the changes in equipment (racquets/string) the sport is trying to absorb over the latest @ 10 yrs or so. Enjoyed it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tourna Pressureless Tennis Balls with Vinyl Tote (45 pack of balls) []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I am a tennis player, tennis parent, and teaching pro. What I like about these balls is that they latest for a couple months while staying fuzzy and yellow. They are simple to identify because the printing is various than other balls. Most of the balls in the bag have a decent bounce. It's nice to have a bunch of practice balls delivered to you in a handy bag.What I don't like about these balls is the complaining. If your [email protected]#$%! the ball hard enough, they will feel the difference between these balls and "regular" air compressed balls. The players seem to prefer an older normal ball rather than one of these balls, even if they look newer. They say "what is wrong with this ball?" They say it with an irritated tone of voice.If you have children or players who don't hit pace, they will probably not message these balls are unusual, especially if you do not mix other balls in with this group of wouldn't use these balls in an official match because they are not bouncy enough, the bounce is sometimes unpredictable as if the rubber was slightly mal-shaped or having a palpable seam. So if you wanted a high level practice for serious-minded players, you'd probably have to order sealed cans of balls, begin them, have fun their awesomeness until they wear out, and replace them here and there or as a whole set. The time, effort, and cost of that sort of ball collection would be higher than this ball rsonally, I have fun hitting these balls and search them to be alright for certain training situations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tourna Pressureless Tennis Balls with Vinyl Tote (45 pack of balls) []  2020-2-11 19:52

    These balls are amazing for tennis training. Have been using them for about a year now. They hold their bounce.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technical Tennis: Racquets, Strings, Balls, Courts, Spin, and Bounce: "Racquets, Strings, Balls, Courts, Spin, and Bounce" []  2020-1-21 22:7

    This is a amazing book, deserving of 4 or 5 stars, as it dispels some of the elementary silliness that pervades anecdotal tennis evidence. For example, go to and read the range of varied, nonsensical reviews by users and testers e reason why I decided to give 3 stars is two-fold. First, the minor reason (1/2 star deduction) is that the book, at places, is inconsistent (from a scientific/engineering perspective) as also pointed out by the two 3 and 2 star reviews. The mistakes in reasoning are minor as they don't fundamentally distract from the primary physics and trade-off relationship the book aims to e second reason, however, is major. Although the book does a amazing job at microscopic ysis of racquet properties and their result when impacting a tennis ball, it misses the elephant in the room, which is, that tennis, especially modern tennis, is all about ball trajectories. Using pros as examples, Nadal's ball flight is various from Djoko's which is various from Federer's which is various from Delpo's. It is the ease of shaping of these target trajectories, and how racquet properties including string configuration, support result a desired ball flight, that needs to be the ultimate reference. The book misses this critical part almost entirely, instead focusing on the much simpler, elementary "local collision dynamics" which is part a starting point of modern tennis.I believe a second edition can create significant strides addressing this gaping hole -- the book does a amazing job laying the primary foundations -- which, then, would really elevate the value of the netheless, all in all, this is still a useful book that, one hopes, the folks in the tennis industry would take the problem to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technical Tennis: Racquets, Strings, Balls, Courts, Spin, and Bounce: "Racquets, Strings, Balls, Courts, Spin, and Bounce" []  2020-10-3 18:44

    A few years back I did read "The Physics and Technology of Tennis." Even though this was a sensational book that gave me the physics knowledge to moonlight as a racquet development consultant, "Technical Tennis" is a amazing update. "The Physics and ..." consists of a collection of papers that were published in TennisPro magazine between 1993 and 2000. Meanwhile, "Technical Tennis" was published in 2005. Tennis technique and technology have changed since the mid nineties. The authors thoroughly study these changes. They do a amazing ysis of Sampras second serve that remained a standard even for today's pros. They also yze Federer's forehand that is a marvel of versatility, speed, and accuracy. Nobody hits a forehand using Federer's technique. But, maybe thanks to this book more tennis players and especially pros will emulate e authors' opinions have become more complex and nuanced over time. In "The Physics ..." they stated unequivocally that heavier racquets gave you more power, control, and felt better all around than lighter ones. Now, they indicate it depends somewhat on your playing style. And, they come up with an all around "ideal" weight of 342 grams or 12 ounces. That is heavier than most recreational racquets sold in store. But, it is not massive versus what the pros use. On page 55, they also indicate that to reduce the force on your arm there are five things you can do:1) Use a heavier racquet;2) Use a head massive racquet;3) Use a more flexible racquet (not a widebody one);4) Lower the string tension;5) Use a softer thicker ese are various recommendations than in "The Physics ..." book. Back then they recommended a stiff e authors also study in greater info the relationship between racquet weight and ball speed. And, how the relationship is various for serves versus groundstrokes.If you read "The Physics ..." book, you have to read this one to modernize your knowledge. If you have not, you don't need to read it, and can jump in straight into this one. It will provide you with all the physics you care about. This book is really not dummed down much. Be ready for that. At times the physics discourse gets beautiful dry and challenging. But if you digest it, it's beautiful interesting stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technical Tennis: Racquets, Strings, Balls, Courts, Spin, and Bounce: "Racquets, Strings, Balls, Courts, Spin, and Bounce" []  2020-10-3 18:44

    This is a amazing book, deserving of 4 or 5 stars, as it dispels some of the elementary silliness that pervades anecdotal tennis evidence. For example, go to and read the range of varied, nonsensical reviews by users and testers e reason why I decided to give 3 stars is two-fold. First, the minor reason (1/2 star deduction) is that the book, at places, is inconsistent (from a scientific/engineering perspective) as also pointed out by the two 3 and 2 star reviews. The mistakes in reasoning are minor as they don't fundamentally distract from the primary physics and trade-off relationship the book aims to e second reason, however, is major. Although the book does a amazing job at microscopic ysis of racquet properties and their result when impacting a tennis ball, it misses the elephant in the room, which is, that tennis, especially modern tennis, is all about ball trajectories. Using pros as examples, Nadal's ball flight is various from Djoko's which is various from Federer's which is various from Delpo's. It is the ease of shaping of these target trajectories, and how racquet properties including string configuration, support result a desired ball flight, that needs to be the ultimate reference. The book misses this critical part almost entirely, instead focusing on the much simpler, elementary "local collision dynamics" which is part a starting point of modern tennis.I believe a second edition can create significant strides addressing this gaping hole -- the book does a amazing job laying the primary foundations -- which, then, would really elevate the value of the netheless, all in all, this is still a useful book that, one hopes, the folks in the tennis industry would take the problem to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technical Tennis: Racquets, Strings, Balls, Courts, Spin, and Bounce: "Racquets, Strings, Balls, Courts, Spin, and Bounce" []  2020-10-3 18:45

    too easy for me, expected more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Technical Tennis: Racquets, Strings, Balls, Courts, Spin, and Bounce: "Racquets, Strings, Balls, Courts, Spin, and Bounce" []  2020-11-5 18:43

    This book was very helpful for me in deciding on what I should look for in a tennis racquet that would best suit my style and level of play. It also helped my understanding of how tight versus loose stringing affects the ball rebound off the racquet. In fact, I found myself at home watching one of Rafa Nadal's matches where he was consistently overhitting his shots and I thought to myself, his strings might be too loose. Amazingly, within a min or so of my thinking this, Rafa went over and got another racquet!The only downside for me was that I found myself skimming through certain parts of the book that were more technical and/or detailed than I liked.I recommend this book to anyone wanting to for a fresh tennis racquet or strings, and for those wanting a clearer understanding of HOW and WHY the physical properties of the racquet, strings, and court affect your shot-making.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386