Read pennsylvania real estate agent exam prep reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all pennsylvania real estate agent exam prep reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pennsylvania Real Estate Agent Exam Prep [App]  2019-10-12 13:10

    Interface could use an make batter but I passed the try with this as my only review source so it was worth the $8.99.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pennsylvania Real Estate Agent Exam Prep [App]  2019-10-12 13:10

    Useful tool when you're on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pennsylvania Real Estate Agent Exam Prep [App]  2019-10-12 13:10

    When scrolling down to see extra answers, it mistakenly chooses an answer. Can there be a submit button instead?

    0  


    Add your opinion on pennsylvania real estate agent exam prep or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pennsylvania Real Estate Agent Exam Prep [App]  2019-10-12 13:10

    Only Pennsylvania true estate exam application and its definitely worth it. I'll allow u guys know how i did on the test.... Want me luck!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pennsylvania Real Estate Exam [App]  2019-9-26 13:42

    It over prepares you for the test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pennsylvania Real Estate Exam [App]  2019-9-26 13:42

    Seems a small light. Tried to use the 'glossary' in conjunction with the courses and many, a lot of vocabulary words are not included. Not as comprehensive as I hoped. Amazing practice though, just not nearly enough to rely on to pass the exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pennsylvania Real Estate Exam [App]  2019-9-26 13:42

    There should be a refund button added to this app. These types of apps are very deceiving. I should have gone for the $8.99 app. This application is not worth being free. If you buy it have your paper and pencil ready there is no technology added to this. Shame on the developer . A real rip-off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2020 Pennsylvania PSI Real Estate Exam Prep Questions and Answers: Study Guide to Passing the Salesperson Real Estate License Exam Effortlessly []  2020-12-30 20:9

    So a lot of typos and wrong answers in the kindle edition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2020 Pennsylvania PSI Real Estate Exam Prep Questions and Answers: Study Guide to Passing the Salesperson Real Estate License Exam Effortlessly []  2020-12-30 20:9

    Amazing book. Passed the exam the first time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2020 Pennsylvania PSI Real Estate Exam Prep Questions and Answers: Study Guide to Passing the Salesperson Real Estate License Exam Effortlessly []  2020-12-30 20:9

    It helped. I passed the federal but not the state. For the state there were more questions on the True Estate Commission and it's function than I was prepared for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2020 Pennsylvania PSI Real Estate Exam Prep Questions and Answers: Study Guide to Passing the Salesperson Real Estate License Exam Effortlessly []  2020-12-30 20:9

    Amazing book but the answers are almost obvious. I feel like the try is going to be harder to respond because they will be related and tricky.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2020 Pennsylvania PSI Real Estate Exam Prep Questions and Answers: Study Guide to Passing the Salesperson Real Estate License Exam Effortlessly []  2020-12-30 20:9

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michigan Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2019-10-8 13:11

    I really like the app, it always worked before but now I can't study because the words are now additional huge where I can't study. Please fix issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michigan Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2019-10-8 13:11

    Why are the words suddenly large i cant study on my phone!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michigan Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2019-10-8 13:11

    Helped a lot! There's so much to learn. Helps narrow things down. Passed my try my first try!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nevada Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2019-11-3 13:9

    lots of incorrect information, grammatical and spelling errors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    You need to manage your subscription or they will hold charging you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    I really like this app. It has helped me a lot with understanding things that I didn't understand in the book. The videos and audio create it very simple to understand better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    Very helpful tool. I used every feature thoroughly. I passed the class final and PSI each on my first round. Got a high score. This is a excellent co.element to the textbook and study guide. I used all resources. Well worth the $59 investment! Retests add up. I avoided any. Thanks a million!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    "Free" is a very deceiving method to describe this application in the book I already paid for... Not even reasonably priced... Didn't bother with the "free" hour didn't bother with 60secs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    I love this allows for quick, hip pocket study sessions that I can obtain in between breaks. I can also listen through my Bluetooth in my car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    Its expensive but its super helpful!!!!! It's worth the cost!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    I search it convenient and effective in learning the material. 5 stars !!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    application will not load after creatiing acc or when logging in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD they charged me twice I only ask for one time so be aware of this application don't download not helpful at all fraud fraud fraud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    Its so simple and easy helped me alot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    simple to learn now making it fun and building confidence

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    excellent just perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    this application is a must buy! i love it....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    Amazing study tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    only the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    Is this for Florida?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    Amazing Study App

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michigan Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2019-10-8 13:11

    The Font is so huge that you can't use the app. This has been fixed 😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michigan Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2019-10-8 13:11

    it's ok when it works but would be a lot better if application saves latest question answered

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michigan Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2019-10-8 13:11

    I had failed my try by one question, and though I was discouraged I kept at it. Randomly stumbled upon this application and it helped tremendously. Be sure to cross reference the answers to your notes from your class as the laws change

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michigan Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2019-10-8 13:11

    Well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    I think we should obtain a few months free if we purchased your book. I think 60 for 3 months is a very high amount to pay. The content is amazing but everything here is in the book. You are basically paying for a easier better format to study. I just feel as a purchaser of your book and flashcards we should at least obtain a discounted rate or for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    Amazing application but the price could be better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    It would be cool if you can continue where you left off on audio. When i workout i would have to begin another application to check my progress and it would stop playing and when i play it again it would have to be from the start. So if you can possibly allow it play and not close when you begin another application and begin over with the audio. update: i finally got what i wanted i can finally listen on the go without having to go back each time. only thing is to continue where i left off in the video and audio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    I passed the exam on first test using this application and an old edition of the book. I took the class in 2004 and sold true estate for a few years then allow my license expire when the shop crashed. This application is the best one I found and I did test a few.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    So grateful! This application allows me to understand the teaching better & with video guides that bring true situations to life with the dos & donts. Perfect product. I recommend this application to anyone interested in the true estate world!👍😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    I am always hesitant to buying apps. but I have been trying to pass my exam for a few months. today was my 3rd attempt after 1 week of using this app. I Passed! Ot has bee. very tough and with a toddler running around this gave me more options than sitting on a computer or reading a book. audio and flashcards were my lifesaver. This application gives helpful explanations after each flashcard as well even if you obtain it right.. Thank you for the help!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    amazing app. that audio was an amazing feature to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    This is an invaluable tool that every true estate student should have. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    I prefer the application over the book because learning had now becomes more fun!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    Amazing tool, stay focus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    Simple to study on the go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    Love the confidence meters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    excellent app to obtain you by

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    Just started using it, so far so amazing .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    it's okay. should be free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    Hope it helps me pass

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    Amazing study tutorial

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    Amazing very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    Very instructional .👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PrepAgent Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-2-11 21:10

    This is excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    I like how simple it is to use this app. It's available to me just about anytime as I always have my phone with. I can pick up while I'm in line, or waiting for an appointment or just when I wish to work on my studying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    Perfect review points from True Estate manual.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    Love it. Very helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    Grateful for this app! Very convenient and simple to use. I was so worried about passing the exam as everyone says it's very difficult and some had to test multiple times to pass. I passed on my first test thanks to the try questions in this program. Thank you! 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    Good, but the troops do not coordinate with the newly released 10th Edition book. This can be confusing to students. Please modernize App. I wish to love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    The one hour trial was hardly time to obtain an appropriate idea of what is available for content. And terribly overpriced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    Very helpful with several quizzes & explanations of the answers. Amazing method to prepare for the true exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    I used the cram courses provided by my RE School but they expired two days before my try date. I spent a day taking quizzes and spent the ride to the exam listening to the chapter recaps. Very helpful. I passed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    Simplified the info with amazing informative examples as to why.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    enjoying this app. always updates fresh questions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    feeling super confident after using this application - thank you!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    just downloaded. let's hope this works and I pass the test!!!***update: I passed my try and I recommend this application to all fresh re students

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    One practice try is begin dor l should open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    Love the fresh vidios please add ry helpful to study

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    Amazing study tutorial

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    Amazing method to learn on the go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    This has given me all the confidence I needed. I KNOW I'm going to pass it on the first try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    It has been very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    worth the investment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    helps a ton

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    Difficult to UNSUBSCRIBE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    Very helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michigan Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2019-10-8 13:11

    Amazing application but they should break down the topics a small more. "Math, Finance, Contracts, Terms, etc...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michigan Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2019-10-8 13:11

    For some reason my words are now additional big, please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michigan Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2019-10-8 13:11

    Purchased and went to click on a subject and it keeps crashing. Lost my cash and not worth it if it keeps crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-1-8 21:33

    This was a waste of money. This was purchase as an extra learning resource to go along with my course. but I have yet to search anything helpful in this app. Its not well design, the hints listed are common try tips. Save your cash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michigan Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2019-10-8 13:11

    It would be higher rated if you could save your spot during study mode. One false move and you have to begin over and you cant even skip through questions to obtain back to where you left off. So far i like the material but its really a bummer to have to begin back from the begining if i close the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michigan Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2019-10-8 13:11

    **TEMP FIX FOR LARGE FONT! GO INTO PHONE SETTINGS -MAKE FONT SIZE TINY AND SCREEN ZOOM SMALL** Have not been able to effectively use the application because the font is excessively LARGE on my Android device phone. I have to scroll to see the choices for answers and it picks my respond based on scrolling activity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michigan Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2019-10-8 13:11

    I'm not the type of person who does reviews but I had to rate this app. I downloaded other apps and bought 3 various books to help with my studying regimen and none were as helpful as this app. Download now and study and you will pass. God Bless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michigan Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2019-10-8 13:11

    I am upset that it wouldn't work for me :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    This is a amazing tool that can be used in any moment of downtime!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    Method too expensive. It used to be a fixed price and now it's a subscription more expensive than the fixed price it used to be. Buying compucram instead. ✌🏽

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    This a amazing app! I'm getting loads of added info. The math issues are so helpful. If you're looking to obtain another perspective on your study plate this will do it. I'm savoring the experience...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    Amazing s study tool , must have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    This is an perfect learning tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    I'm very glad having this app, all the contents are explained clearly and concised. Amazing material in ank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    I love this app. it is very helpful. I think it should be free if you have already paid for the book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    I love the idea of studying from my phone and not an actual book. Very beneficial.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    not enough to practice question free before deciding to purchase the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    Very helpful and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep [App]  2020-4-23 13:16

    needs more dozens of questions. These are basically straight from the book.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386