pensjonatlesny.pl Reviews & Opinions


Submit pensjonatlesny.pl review or read customer reviews:

41 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PL Pro review [App]  2019-4-11 13:12

    Buena application aunque aveces fallan los canales pero esta muy Buena gracias por compartir

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pizza Hut PL review [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    worst application ever...im trying to log in but im not able to do this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pizza Hut PL review [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    Perfect method to order pizza! Fast, no issues and you obtain the pizza YOU want!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on pensjonatlesny.pl or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch pensjonatlesny.pl video reviews and related movies:

    See Pensjonat Leśny Zakątek - Spychowo meteor24.pl on youtube.

     related image

    See Pensjonat Leśny Dworek - Kwiejce meteor24.pl on youtube.

     related image

    See JEZIORO ŁUBOWO ZAGÓRZE 2013 on youtube.

     related image

    See 2015 09 18 Hamerka 58 na 90 lubuskie on youtube.

     related image

    See 2015 09 18 Hamerka 38 na 90 granica on youtube.

     related image

    See MOV00646.MP4 on youtube.

     related image

    See Na grzyby i dziczyznę on youtube.

     related image

    See Ośrodek Wypoczynkowy Sokół - Radawa meteor24.pl on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pizza Hut PL review [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    such à useless app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pizza Hut PL review [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    lund application sala

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pizza Hut PL review [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    Hmmm, apparently I live in Poland because those are the only restaurants the application will show, even after I enter my city, state, and zip and let localization. Amazing to know it'll take me 18,000 mins to obtain there, however. Epic fail, Pizza Hut.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pizza Hut PL review [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    It didn't work. Some foreign words in the terms and conditions never send an SMS then told me I was using the wrong phone number. Garbage!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pizza Hut PL review [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    It wont allow me in say my address not in there system and I have ordered for years if you don't obtain back to me and fix this I will never order from you again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pizza Hut PL review [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    Simple navigation and easy selection options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pizza Hut PL review [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    this is the best pizza place try and services vvvvvvvvvip

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pizza Hut PL review [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    i never keep any offers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pizza Hut PL review [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    bekar aaapppppssssss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pizza Hut PL review [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    Rubbish application did not keep my confirmation notice or email

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pizza Hut PL review [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    Simple to use, quick and simple. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pizza Hut PL review [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    Will not allow me login to my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pizza Hut PL review [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    Said i had no local pizza hut lol uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pizza Hut PL review [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    Grateful for its service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pizza Hut PL review [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    No anoying setups, the app is really easy and fast. No lag or anoying buffering every 5 seconds. A well created app that helped me save a few zlotych due to the exclusive promotions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pizza Hut PL review [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    Powinni na wykładach z informatyki pokazywać tę apkę jako przykład rewelacyjnego interfejsu!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pizza Hut PL review [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    My order have not accept

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pizza Hut PL review [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    Bakwas h n order hota,h na hi detail submit hoti h 😡😡😡😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pizza Hut PL review [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pizza Hut PL review [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    how do i log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pizza Hut PL review [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    Not working at all. "Product Id is not validated" notification appears when choosing payment option, whatever that means

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pizza Hut PL review [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    Nice & simple :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pizza Hut PL review [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    horrible experience... kept telling me my cell phone number was the wrong number. um, no, you idiots, i know my cell number... it works just fine with Domino's...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pizza Hut PL review [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    Always telling me that my address is wrong. Ordering via landline again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pizza Hut PL review [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    I like this app, its simple to use and tracks your order. I recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pizza Hut PL review [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    I hate this complicated thinh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pizza Hut PL review [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    This application doesn't deliver meal in my area, useless application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pizza Hut PL review [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    when i place my address in it told me it doesn't deliver to that address yet so tried again and it said i place in the wrong address.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pizza Hut PL review [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    Its very tasty and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pizza Hut PL review [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pizza Hut PL review [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    must h yrr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pizza Hut PL review [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    This application is Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pizza Hut PL review [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pizza Hut PL review [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    pki a boo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pizza Hut PL review [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    Hunger savior

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pizza Hut PL review [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    gandu application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pizza Hut PL review [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    amazing gold🏆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pizza Hut PL review [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    Cnt

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter