people finder Reviews & Opinions


Submit people finder review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People Finder review [App]  2019-11-20 13:48

    GREAT APP TO USE 👍👍!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People Finder review [App]  2019-11-20 13:48

    idiot application and 0lz don't waste ur time downloading it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People Finder review [App]  2019-11-20 13:48

    Nobody is in their data base- waste of my precious time

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on people finder or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch people finder video reviews and related movies:

    See 7 Best Totally Free People Search Sites Online (2019) on youtube.

     related image

    See 6 Best Totally Free People Search Sites Online on youtube.

     related image

    See People Finders Opt Out Of Public Record Database - Spencer Coffman on youtube.

     related image

    See People Finder | SearchBug People Finder Name Directory on youtube.

     related image

    See Peoplefinders: 5 Fast Facts on youtube.

     related image

    See Finding Something UNBELIEVABLE While Searching For A Missing Person on youtube.

     related image

    See 'People Finder' Site Getting Heat For Inaccurate Information on youtube.

     related image

    See People Finder on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iRadias - People Finder review [App]  2019-1-14 21:16

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iRadias - People Finder review [App]  2019-1-14 21:16

    Perfectly designed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    This application is nothing more than a 'shell' or a 'segway' to Been Verified. And, we all I know there is absolutely nothing free from that site. Don't even bother with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    hey there, thanks people finder. The free info is much better than most other apps. I tried a dozen other apps, and they told you very little, and tried to obtain you to pay for more. This application also has a pay version, but the free is still beautiful good. Five stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    This application is a joke, the information is very out dated and..IT IS NOT FREE!!! DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME. If I could give it -5 stars I would.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    People Finder Application is amazing!! so far so good!! I was super excited when it actually worked...even tho there are a few stuff that didn't obtain resolved!! Buuuutttt.....With my renewed excitement.... NOTHINGS GONNA STOP ME NOW !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    its pathetic as soon as I begin the application all i obtain and have access to is ad after ad for online casino apps, weightloss pills and alot of other unnecessary information. what the hell!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    'm liking this application over others I've tried as it gives more information than the others. The block feature is nice and is useful. The only part that is troublesome are the darn robocalls, but no reverse application has that annoyance figured out yet. The newest updates leaves a lot to be desired. I'm going to uninstall it and pick another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    I was actually really Blown Away with the method that you could just place a home address in and see the people around how a lot of people is in the houses and now it's been beautiful accurate I want but you can just buy like a full month membership and obtain as a lot of background checks as you possibly can instead of paying $10 a piece that's kind of salty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    For a free background check app, I think People Finder is the best! Seems not use Google Maps. Map Quest or something! So now I can no longer see anything in satelite view. In maps view, road names only. So if there's a solution to my issue please inform me. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    I AM SICK TO DEATH WITH THESE LYING FN APPS THAT ARE TAKING OVER ON EVERYTHING. "FALSE ADVERTISING; IS WHAT THIS IS!" A COMPLETE WAIST OF TIME ENERGY AND "DATA!" THERE SHOULD BE A LAW ENFORCEMENT TO GET RID OF YOU ALL! FREE DOES NOT MEAN YOU PAY "ANYTHING FOR THE INFORMATION ON TO WHICH IS SUBJECTED TO BEING FREE!" I HAVE EXPERIENCE IN FINDING FREE WEBSITES. ONLY IT'S BEEN SO LONG SCENES I HAVE TRIED TO USE THE INFORMATION TO GET WHAT I KNOW "IS FREE PUBLIC INFORMATION;" I AM GROWING TIRED OF

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    really amazing for finding out information on people you are suspicious of... people finder does a amazing job w/ that. so 5 out of 5 stars from me. i was truly amazed at the information they were able to pull up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    people finder is nice. its amazing to obtain a small info for free before they take you to the full report and test to obtain you to pay for it. not always the same for each person but these all have been found on 3 mates i searched . always birth dates, emails, phone numbers and family names so far birth days, family members, friends, associated people, phone numbers, emails. actual past addresses with dates attached. a suprising amount of info. thanks a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    This App. is wonderful and scary at the same time!!! There is so much info about people and it is crazy how it links people and the linking goes on and on! Finances, employment, social media, residences, neighbors, social media... WOW!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    actually i love it. i think People Finder Application is the best People Finder on here. it beats any other background check application ive used. thanks so so much!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    I would say definitely go here first if you're looking for a reliable People Finder application * * * I would say definitely go here first if you're looking for a reliable People Finder app. It is the best background check application I've used. I definitely liked it a lot better than been verified because it worked quickly and it was free to begin with and they did not test to hammer me with excessive prices and fees. They do wish you to subscribe to the membership option but it is worth it. I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    Check this application out it is the best background check application I've ever used.. Check this application out it is the best background check application I've ever used. They create it so simple. You just plug in a name or an address and boom they give you results right away. You can do it on a limited amount of times to which is nice. Sometimes it does take awhile for them to find through their database but I think that's just because our databases are so huge that they have info on just about every one of the globe LOL at least it seems like it they must have billions of people's info here because it's endless the amount of items they have. Totally check it out if you are interested in a People Finder application I totally recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    Check this application out it is the best background check application I've ever used. They create it so simple. You just plug in a name or an address and boom they give you results right away. You can do it on a limited amount of times to which is nice. Sometimes it does take awhile for them to find through their database but I think that's just because our databases are so huge that they have info on just about every one of the globe LOL at least it seems like it they must have billions of people's info here because it's endless the amount of items they have. Totally check it out if you are interested in a People Finder application I totally recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    I would say definitely go here first if you're looking for a reliable People Finder app. It is the best background check application I've used. I definitely liked it a lot better than been verified because it worked quickly and it was free to begin with and they did not test to hammer me with excessive prices and fees. They do wish you to subscribe to the membership option but it is worth it. I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    Thank you Developers for putting together such a cool app! Thank you Developers for putting together such a cool app. It is the best one I've ever used. People Finder helps you search people playing and simple. I have found out a lot of items on here that I did not wish to search out though so just beware of that. You might search out somebody is not at all do they seem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    always a champion for me. people finder DOES search who you are looking for. some of it is free info, some you gotta pony up some money for, but honestly its worth it for what they charge. very affordable and the access to information is unmatched from other background check apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    It is not FREE! The application wanted my email address and said it was in the info there. When I opened the email it told me that I could pay to obtain my results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    Thank you Developers for putting together such a cool app. It is the best one I've ever used. People Finder helps you search people playing and simple. I have found out a lot of items on here that I did not wish to search out though so just beware of that. You might search out somebody is not at all do they seem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    results of find are impressive...information is real and on average up to date......only set back is the background check freebie thrown in isnt working....plz fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    Another lie or play on words. This is not free in any real sense of the word. The only type of criminal I hate more than a thief, is a liar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    people finder !!! it REALLY did work... i found who i was looking for just like, instantly! WHOA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    this application is GREAT!!! seriously. the best background check app. thanks guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    It says free but of course just like all the rest there is a charge . They found the right person but it's NOT free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    YES! thank you so much... a really amazing people finder application for certain!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    Why did they take my credit card then ap turned into a chicken?Think this is a scam,but guess what i have no cash to take.Envy us media?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    simple to use to search people! thats for sure!!! thaNKS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    amazing app. ive used it a bunch and can always search information on people, more than you search on google

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    if this websites have zero i will give u zero star .dont waste ur time here .hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    SWEET!! found what I needed. thanks people finder

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    it works well!!! WOOO thanks. people finder is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    people finder is THE best background check app. hands down. it works so well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    thanks people finder! it finally worked. and i found who i was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    it WORKS! thanks people finder!! GREAT background check application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    amazing app! fo sho. background checks are simple to run here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    1* is what this ad survey rubbish deserves. dont waste your thumb presses

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    doesnt even begin right, opens to a internet page that says poor gateway

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    This application is 100% garbage and is not free!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People Kill People review []  2020-1-21 22:23

    It's hard to obtain to know the narrator in this story. I'm still not sure if it is Death, Violence, or the Gun speaking. There is some very poetic sections but I had some problem with chapter transitions. Dealt with a lot of current problems and makes you a bit nervous wondering who will be killed. Spoiler alert....it's not what you expect. Really makes you think.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People Kill People review []  2020-1-21 22:23

    If you marveled at the intricacies of plot and depth of characterization in the movie “Crash,” you will search yourself immersed in this complex, memorable story, narrated by the gun whose power comes from the a lot of hands into which it falls—hands that unwittingly touch each other’s lives and alter them. Hopkins has made one of her most powerful, indelible novels yet! It will impact readers’ lives just as its narrator does on its fateful journey. I recommend People Slay People for teens and adults alike as a natural book for group discussions. What a movie this would be, too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People Kill People review []  2020-1-21 22:23

    Loovvvveeee it! Half method thru and just received it yesterday on release day!!!! I’m so excited to finish! Would recommend it 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People Kill People review []  2020-1-21 22:23

    If you haven’t read a book from Ellen Hopkins... just go do it. She writes over controversial subjects during that time. Gun control and boarded security is what People Slay people is about. While I wasn’t sure I’d like it due to the political point of views on some parts I remained begin minded. I very much reading this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People Kill People review []  2020-1-21 22:23

    I love all of her books. This one does not disappoint either. Amazing read on a controversial topic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People Kill People review []  2020-1-21 22:23

    This book came out at the excellent time for our society right now if you like Ellen Hopkins you’ll love this book it’s real to her writing style and ends very thought provoking!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People Kill People review []  2020-1-21 22:23

    i loved this book, in the beginning it was a bit hard 2 follow since there's a few diff charecters but such a good, various book i read it in 4 days!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People Kill People review []  2020-1-21 22:23

    another strong book by Hopkins. we are introduced to several young people and their need for a gun. the story is shown through the eyes of the characters. each story is heart breaking and how the fate of 1 life effects all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People Kill People review []  2020-1-21 22:23

    I am a large fan of her books. This one, however is my least favorite. Not because of the message, but because of the rushed feel. I feel like some parts were rushed and over exaggerated to obtain a point across. Some parts just didn’t seem to fit and had an unrealistic feel. I never really felt that climax that seemed to be built up. I was really excited to read it. At the end, I felt a large disappointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People Kill People review []  2020-1-21 22:23

    This book was definitely up in the air for me the darkness of the subject and the political opinions behind gave me a hard look at life that I never had the need to think about. It’s real people slay people for something little or something extreme but for whatever the reason it’s never a amazing one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheckFirst Background Check & People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    CheckFirst is amazing i think I have just recently started using this app. I thought it would give a bit more info than it does. Semi-helpful I'd say. Honestly, if we didn't have so a lot of stupid Spam calls and telemarketing calls...i wouldn't have to use this app! ugh! However, go on and test it...it works alright..you just dont obtain a name of who is calling you, so ho figure. but i like it thanks CheckFirst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheckFirst Background Check & People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    Overall I like check first a lot. After using truthfinder and instant checkmate and not finding the person I was looking for I figured I'd give checkfirst a test and low and behold, I found em!! Seems not use Google Maps. Map Quest or something! So now I can no longer see anything in satelite view. In maps view, road names only. So if there's a solution to my issue please inform me. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheckFirst Background Check & People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    application works well for me. checkfirst makes finding people so easy. ive used this people finder application a few times and i have always been able to obtain it to work well. thanks a lot guys. check first is the best background check application on the shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheckFirst Background Check & People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    the #1 application for background checks. checkfirst is my go-to these days. its just so simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheckFirst Background Check & People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    I swear my check first this background check application is method better than the other criminal record find apps on the market. It is quick and simple to use and I would definitely recommend it and use it again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheckFirst Background Check & People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    wow! thanks to checkfirst i was able to reunite with a long lost relative. i never thought i would see him again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheckFirst Background Check & People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    you all lying!!! application doesnt even wish to begin !!tsek

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheckFirst Background Check & People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    It's awful, I think a tip is in the name "check first" before you download a useless scamming application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheckFirst Background Check & People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    checkfirst is the easiest application for background checks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheckFirst Background Check & People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    whoa thanks checkfirst. it worked well on my side

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheckFirst Background Check & People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    it just did a google search... didn't even hide that fact... just google.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheckFirst Background Check & People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    checkfirst is def my #1 choice for a background check app!!! it's quick too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheckFirst Background Check & People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    checkfirst is a amazing background checker app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheckFirst Background Check & People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    quick and easy. loved it. thx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheckFirst Background Check & People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    really does work. checkfirst was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheckFirst Background Check & People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    please! LOVE IT! checkfirst is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheckFirst Background Check & People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    Really very sad, it is actually not an app it is just a picture you can see when you begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheckFirst Background Check & People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    simple to use, thanks checkfirst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheckFirst Background Check & People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    checkfirst works well for me for sure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheckFirst Background Check & People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    checkfirst is FIRE! found what i ndeeded here rhx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheckFirst Background Check & People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    great! thanks checkfirst! WORKS WELL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheckFirst Background Check & People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    no issues. checkfirst worked great. thanks guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheckFirst Background Check & People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    simple to use, thank you checkfirst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheckFirst Background Check & People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    no issues. checkfirst works for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheckFirst Background Check & People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    checkfirst is a amazing background check

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheckFirst Background Check & People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    mmmhm checkfirst is LEGIT! so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheckFirst Background Check & People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    amazing job guys, checkfirst works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheckFirst Background Check & People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    Just a picture of a turkey....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheckFirst Background Check & People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    oh yea! checkfirst delivers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheckFirst Background Check & People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    thanks checkfirst!! application works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheckFirst Background Check & People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    i thought its cool!~ checkfirst has lots of options

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheckFirst Background Check & People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    amazing app.. one of the best background check apps on here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheckFirst Background Check & People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    ahh thank u checkfirst! WOW

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheckFirst Background Check & People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    true good. thx checkfirst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheckFirst Background Check & People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    thanks checkfirst! you guys are really legit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheckFirst Background Check & People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    i like it ! check first is legit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheckFirst Background Check & People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    Cannot begin the application Is it free?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheckFirst Background Check & People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    thanks checkfirst! works beautiful damn well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheckFirst Background Check & People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    wooohooo it works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheckFirst Background Check & People Finder App review [App]  2019-6-23 13:43

    wild! thanks checkfirst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People Finder App - Criminal Records Search review [App]  2020-1-5 13:47

    People Finder is a amazing application for getting me a general idea of who may be calling me. The few telephone numbers I did use the application for.. kind of left me in the same spot I was in before I place the number in, wondering who was calling. I can't say every name or number that came through was right on point and identified the caller. But, provided some older fun facts about the numbers. The information seems to be older versions of everyone's current info by years in most cases. Cool beans People Findef

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People Finder App - Criminal Records Search review [App]  2020-1-5 13:47

    I wanted a application to search people by name, not another google. Anybody who gave this 5 star either works for the developer or are just liars. This application is a waste of time and phone memory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People Finder App - Criminal Records Search review [App]  2020-1-5 13:47

    Dosent work. I begin the application and google opens instead of the app. Uninstalled and tryed again, same thing google opened.??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People Finder App - Criminal Records Search review [App]  2020-1-5 13:47

    The best people finder tool out there. Method better than instant checkmate, truthfinder, or beenverified. This is my go-to for background checks and criminal records searches. I am very happy with this service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    People Finder App - Criminal Records Search review [App]  2020-1-5 13:47

    OMG! it WORKS! people finder is the fastest background check application on the market. it works REALLY well. YES

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter