pepi garage — create & ride' Reviews & Opinions


Submit pepi garage — create & ride' review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    the only thing that create me feel better si the android game i have a lost fo time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    I was just doing my thing painting spray painted and then he glitches it about it I'd came on and then it was a various color came on it where was even done and it was brown but ugly Brown you all kinds are the glitches I would rather play Toca Boca for true 🤬🤬🤬

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    My son loves it. He likes trying out fresh wheels & rockets. We all really like the melody that plays on the menu when you make your vehicle. We had a mini dance party to it.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on pepi garage — create & ride' or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch pepi garage — create & ride' video reviews and related movies:

    See Wamp Server - Forbidden: You don't have permission to access / on this server, Error Solved! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    screen resolution off on pixel 3 xl. whole android game doesn't fit on screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    I love this game. My name is Trisha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    amazing♥♥♥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    My 3 yr old loves this game. He struggles once in awhile but hey he does a good job and he loves crating his care before every race. I also bought the full ver as well 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    Me, my uncle, and my brothers totally adore this game!!! Its so fun to design a vehicle and then drive it through levels! Its so addictive. And that's saying a lot! I'm 10, my uncle is 12, my brothers are 9, 6, and 3. I have three younger brothers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    Nice I just wanted to allow you know that the other hand if you have a possibility please send me to a various address than I thought it would be your best mate and the love and the other hand the day off and I have a few more questions about the other one I sent to you have a amazing day and time works for you and the other hand I have no idea what I am doing amazing and I have to go to be a amazing day for a secret from you soon thank you so much for your support with this matter and I are going on vacation and I will be there for you and I can obtain it is it is a amazing idea for me to go to a secret from the other side of the house and I will you merry Christmas and I will be your best bet is a bit of a drive but I'm going to have to obtain a fresh one is a amazing time to obtain the same thing as the other one I sent to your email and I will be there for sure I will you merry Christmas and a satisfied fresh one I have is a amazing idea for you promise to be your mate and I will you too baby I will you obtain mery jrjdndhnehehdnhdhdnrn not able to be there for the interview on 20 March to be your mate and I are going to the other hand I have a amazing job and I have to go to the shop and obtain some rest and feel better soon and that is a amazing idea for me to go to the shop and obtain mery jrjdndhnehehdnhdhdnrn not able to obtain to be your mate and I will be there for sure I would be satisfied to be a part of the squad and I will be there for the interview on the other hand if you wish to come by and I will be in my thoughts and I have no clue what I was going to have a lot of the same and I will you merry Christmas and a satisfied fresh one is for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    ... ooo so poor that I have to be at me when you obtain a fresh one... plz!! Now remember xXxX

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    Amazing hill colity is very amazing but graphics are not amazing it's very badly damaged and very active shut I give you nice rating 4 stars do not less this ok I'beacause of vehicle hm until only 1 star beacause vehicle decoration .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    I've had this android game before and payed for it, so why did it not restore my purchase after I downloaded it on a various device. There should be a restore purchase button

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    It is stupid android games when i close my phone for a moment and i begin back it is all brown. Soooooo stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    Keeps glitching out.. I really don't like it. The characters are creepy and every time I pick a vehicle it glitches me out..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    I gave it 3 stars because there should be more designs. And it isn't so much fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    My nieces and nephews love messing around in this game. The levels are short, but these are for kids, so it's fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    My small one (4) loves this game! His papa and I also obtain into the melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    DONT DOWNLOAD......I like this android game its amazing but i want if there's more levels to be more exciting and if there more charcters to play with it will be more attractive and please modernize it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    It's ok but I would of liked to of seen some female characters not just men.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    Nice android game I like the game, but I think I it's small poor , it's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    My 3 y.o. boy likes to make crazy customised cars))

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    Please install this android game it is so fun my brother likes this android game to much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    It's not too bad. I love the application it's challenging and very fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    Worst android game ever Don't obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    It's a bit bad,it's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    This android game is so funny and I love it 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    I love this game! It is so awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    Its the supidis. Game. If anything. Your playing. Turns. Off. Start. Over. From. Srach. This happens. In all. The Peppi. Games. But mostly. Like Peppi. Home Peppi hosiblie. Peppi. Grosry. Shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    You can add more features and characters and levels to it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    THIS GAME I LIKED IT BUT ITS SOO BORING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    Kiki kitty stop telling people that android games are really rubbish when android games are really fun.#### Banana kiki kitty 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    You should place in some more gaming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    Small ones love it! Pepi android games are awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    Love Has learning skills

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    Christmas is about us AND WE CAN HARDLY WAIT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    It needs to give more fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    LOVE IT !!!💙💚💛💜❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    It's soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    Love mum💌 💋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    World's baddest android game :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Ride review [App]  2019-9-24 13:10

    Amazing for my 4 yr old

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Ride review [App]  2019-9-24 13:10

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Ride review [App]  2019-9-24 13:10

    I have this android game on my smartphone for my son he loves it. I want they had more levels for this game, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Ride review [App]  2019-9-24 13:10

    I've bought all the Pepi Play games, and they are well worth the cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Ride review [App]  2019-9-24 13:10

    Want there were more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Ride review [App]  2019-9-24 13:10

    ok this might be a lot better than Pepi Garage. the better reason is this is better because everything is free! i know right?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lights Tanbaby Garage Light Deformable LED Garage Lights 6000lm 60W Tribright LED Adjustable Light Garage Lighting Garage Light Bulb Shop Light for Garage, Working Light Xmas(NO Sensor) review []  2019-12-17 21:49

    These lights are so bright they should be bundled with a welding mask. They should require sunscreen.I bought the not automatic ver for my garage. Latest year I’d purchased the max LED - it is awesome how much brighter these are (see pictures). They fit right in, no issues.I bought two as a trial, just ordered a second pair to obtain the whole garage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lights Tanbaby Garage Light Deformable LED Garage Lights 6000lm 60W Tribright LED Adjustable Light Garage Lighting Garage Light Bulb Shop Light for Garage, Working Light Xmas(NO Sensor) review []  2019-12-17 21:49

    We had a standard 2.5 vehicle garage that had two ceiling fixtures for lights. We had a couple CFL in there and they were fine but over time got dimmer and dimmer. Then one light just gave out. So, I purchased two of these as potential replacements. Ours arrived without motion sensors...they are just LED lights. However, they did come with strange USB with 3 LEDs on each (see pic). Very bright, but I don't know who would need a light that bright sticking out of a USB port. I guess it would support in a vehicle or something. Either way, it was "free" so yay for e lights installed easily, same as a standard light bulb. They are crazy bright for 60W and the ability to tilt each "blade" to a various angle is a amazing feature. On the plus side, they are a large improvement over the aged CFL lights that we had in our garage. On the negative side, now we see all the dirt and junk that was simple to miss in the dim CFL light!All in all, amazing buy for the money. We bought two without even knowing about the motion sensor option and to be honest we don't wish that feature. Without the motion sensor, they are just bright, adjustable LED lights that are simple to install. The only pause I have is longevity...I don't know how long these lights will latest as we just installed them. If they latest a couple years they will be unbelievable buys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lights Tanbaby Garage Light Deformable LED Garage Lights 6000lm 60W Tribright LED Adjustable Light Garage Lighting Garage Light Bulb Shop Light for Garage, Working Light Xmas(NO Sensor) review []  2019-12-17 21:49

    Bought three of these latest week for the garage. Had regular LED lightbulbs in there that weren't that bright. Thought these could help, and boy did they. Super bright! Floods the garage with light. What a large difference. About the only negative is that they're so bright you don't wish to stare right into them. My wife was doing that when I went to present her the improvement and she had to shield her eyes. Thankfully you can move the lights to cast light throughout the room. Am impressed. So impressed in fact that I'm ordering 12 more for the entire basement ; )UPDATE 8/10/18After the positive experience with the three garage lights, I purchased 12 more- yup 12- for the basement. Night and day difference. Tremendous amount of light down there, and again, only negative I see thus far is that you shouldn't look directly into the bulb given how bright it is. But they don't generate a lot of heat, and all 15 bulbs worked straight out of the box (12 for basement, 3 for garage). EXTREMELY happy with purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lights Tanbaby Garage Light Deformable LED Garage Lights 6000lm 60W Tribright LED Adjustable Light Garage Lighting Garage Light Bulb Shop Light for Garage, Working Light Xmas(NO Sensor) review []  2019-12-17 21:49

    It was just like screwing in a bulb. Replaced old ceiling fans that had drop downlights. They look small, but they are powerful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lights Tanbaby Garage Light Deformable LED Garage Lights 6000lm 60W Tribright LED Adjustable Light Garage Lighting Garage Light Bulb Shop Light for Garage, Working Light Xmas(NO Sensor) review []  2019-12-17 21:49

    Extremely bright, unlike it's owner. Perfect coverage in my 2 vehicle garage. I almost wish to build a diffuser box for it. Don't stare directly at them, it's literally like staring into the sun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lights Tanbaby Garage Light Deformable LED Garage Lights 6000lm 60W Tribright LED Adjustable Light Garage Lighting Garage Light Bulb Shop Light for Garage, Working Light Xmas(NO Sensor) review []  2019-12-17 21:49

    It’s only been 2 days. But the goblins have stayed away due to this fresh light of a 1,000 suns. I will modernize if anything changes in the coming days, weeks, months, and years. God speed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lights Tanbaby Garage Light Deformable LED Garage Lights 6000lm 60W Tribright LED Adjustable Light Garage Lighting Garage Light Bulb Shop Light for Garage, Working Light Xmas(NO Sensor) review []  2019-12-17 21:49

    I cant speak of the longevity of these lights since i just installed them. U can see the difference in the pic and thats just 1. I now have them both installed and they are amazingly bright and well worth buying. I read reviews saying they have a delay when u trun them on. Well these dont m, they are instantly on with the switch and off..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lights Tanbaby Garage Light Deformable LED Garage Lights 6000lm 60W Tribright LED Adjustable Light Garage Lighting Garage Light Bulb Shop Light for Garage, Working Light Xmas(NO Sensor) review []  2019-12-17 21:49

    Pics say it all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lights Tanbaby Garage Light Deformable LED Garage Lights 6000lm 60W Tribright LED Adjustable Light Garage Lighting Garage Light Bulb Shop Light for Garage, Working Light Xmas(NO Sensor) review []  2019-12-17 21:49

    Use in the garage; really lights up the space!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lights Tanbaby Garage Light Deformable LED Garage Lights 6000lm 60W Tribright LED Adjustable Light Garage Lighting Garage Light Bulb Shop Light for Garage, Working Light Xmas(NO Sensor) review []  2019-12-17 21:49

    THis is a amazing store light no more need for florescent light tubes and ballasts will be getting more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LED Garage Lights, Escolite 4 Pack 6000Lumens Garage Celling Light, 60W E26 LED Garage Light with 4 Foldable Panels, 6500K Daylight Deformable LED Garage Lighting for Garage, Workshop, Warehouse review []  2019-12-17 21:49

    What a amazing product!!!👍😀👍😀I am so satisfied that I bought it. My garage is so much bright now and can see every corner well. I used one for my patio too since there are 4 package in one buy. Holder extension makes it simple to set bulb and it is foldable too. You obtain much more value than you pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LED Garage Lights, Escolite 4 Pack 6000Lumens Garage Celling Light, 60W E26 LED Garage Light with 4 Foldable Panels, 6500K Daylight Deformable LED Garage Lighting for Garage, Workshop, Warehouse review []  2019-12-17 21:49

    Packaged very well nice product does what I need it to lights up my work bench like a beast!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LED Garage Lights, Escolite 4 Pack 6000Lumens Garage Celling Light, 60W E26 LED Garage Light with 4 Foldable Panels, 6500K Daylight Deformable LED Garage Lighting for Garage, Workshop, Warehouse review []  2019-12-17 21:49

    Super bright light. I have another one like it but it doesn't have the center light like this one has. Love it. Amazing in closet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lighting 80W, LED Garage Lights 9000 Lm,5000K Deformable Garage Light Bulb, LED Garage Ceiling Lights with 3 Adjustable Panels, LED Shop Lights for Garage Basement (80W-Daylight (1Pack)) review []  2020-1-10 20:25

    I had brought this product to lit up my Garage and it has done the job 200%.Now I come home to well lit zone instead of dingy Garage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lighting 80W, LED Garage Lights 9000 Lm,5000K Deformable Garage Light Bulb, LED Garage Ceiling Lights with 3 Adjustable Panels, LED Shop Lights for Garage Basement (80W-Daylight (1Pack)) review []  2020-1-10 20:25

    This product delivers on what they state. It is super simple to install and it is extremely bright. You can angle the lights were ever you need more light. Are use mine in the workshop and in an attic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lighting 80W, LED Garage Lights 9000 Lm,5000K Deformable Garage Light Bulb, LED Garage Ceiling Lights with 3 Adjustable Panels, LED Shop Lights for Garage Basement (80W-Daylight (1Pack)) review []  2020-1-10 20:25

    Works great! Worth the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lighting 80W, LED Garage Lights 9000 Lm,5000K Deformable Garage Light Bulb, LED Garage Ceiling Lights with 3 Adjustable Panels, LED Shop Lights for Garage Basement (80W-Daylight (1Pack)) review []  2020-1-10 20:25

    Lights work really wellI used 2 of them in my two vehicle garage and have light to spare

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lighting 80W, LED Garage Lights 9000 Lm,5000K Deformable Garage Light Bulb, LED Garage Ceiling Lights with 3 Adjustable Panels, LED Shop Lights for Garage Basement (80W-Daylight (1Pack)) review []  2020-1-10 20:25

    The light was as simple to install as any other light bulb, easy screw it in. Very bright, and could replace several other lights.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lighting 80W, LED Garage Lights 9000 Lm,5000K Deformable Garage Light Bulb, LED Garage Ceiling Lights with 3 Adjustable Panels, LED Shop Lights for Garage Basement (80W-Daylight (1Pack)) review []  2020-1-10 20:25

    Wonderful! I bought 3 after the 1st one. This lights my 2 vehicle garage perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lighting 80W, LED Garage Lights 9000 Lm,5000K Deformable Garage Light Bulb, LED Garage Ceiling Lights with 3 Adjustable Panels, LED Shop Lights for Garage Basement (80W-Daylight (1Pack)) review []  2020-1-10 20:25

    I love these lights. I bought 2 of them for my 3 vehicle garage, and they light the whole thing up perfectly. I definitely recommend them!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lighting 80W, LED Garage Lights 9000 Lm,5000K Deformable Garage Light Bulb, LED Garage Ceiling Lights with 3 Adjustable Panels, LED Shop Lights for Garage Basement (80W-Daylight (1Pack)) review []  2020-1-10 20:25

    Very bright!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lighting 80W, LED Garage Lights 9000 Lm,5000K Deformable Garage Light Bulb, LED Garage Ceiling Lights with 3 Adjustable Panels, LED Shop Lights for Garage Basement (80W-Daylight (1Pack)) review []  2020-1-10 20:25

    Amazing ike that you can angle each panel,Ipointed one towards my workbench, one towards the wall and one facing ghts up the garage to any postion as i want. It is EXTREMELY BRIGHT so do NOT look at the light directly! I think that every garage should be installed with this Garage Lighting!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lighting 80W, LED Garage Lights 9000 Lm,5000K Deformable Garage Light Bulb, LED Garage Ceiling Lights with 3 Adjustable Panels, LED Shop Lights for Garage Basement (80W-Daylight (1Pack)) review []  2020-1-10 20:25

    This light work perfectly with my fresh garage. NO re-wire required and simple install. It is super bright and you can change the angel to any zone you want. I would like to recommend this to all my mates and family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lighting Led Garage Triple Glow Light Tribright Garage Light 4500LM 45W Led Garage Ceiling Lighting Bright White LED Garages Light Bulbs with 3 Tribrite Adjustable Panels Led Light for Basement review []  2019-12-24 21:12

     Installed in a 2 vehicle garage that has two light sockets on the ceiling and just got one of these lights. Having 2 might be overkill, One of these lights very adequately illuminates the 2 vehicle garage. Have this light installed on the side that is closer to my workbench and happy at how well it is lighted. Build quality on the light panels and heat sinks appear good, housing for the electronics seem somewhat cheaper, but after installing I won't have to to handle it again. The light source of lamp is non-flicking LEDS and the lamp is powered by direct current and covered by opacified PC diffusion cover, so it emits even, flicker-free and non-glare light, which is soft on your eyes and avoids eye fatigue caused by flickering light and harsh glare effectively.Was planning to replace the two light sockets in my garage with store lights, even DIY it would have been a couple of hundred dollars. This form factor is simpler (already had the sockets installed) and it gives out enough light to be useful working in the garage at is is brand fresh to me so these are my concerns. being a single point of light, I will have longer shadows cast at places. If it bothers me I can just install another one in the other light socket, that is one of the benefits of a long store light, also the "wings" are deform-able so it is tweakable. If this fails prematurely there is no bulb to replace, the whole unit needs replacing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lighting Led Garage Triple Glow Light Tribright Garage Light 4500LM 45W Led Garage Ceiling Lighting Bright White LED Garages Light Bulbs with 3 Tribrite Adjustable Panels Led Light for Basement review []  2019-12-24 21:12

    SUPER bright bulbs. The picture doesn't do them justice since my camera automatically adjusts, but I only need 2 to fully light a 3 vehicle garage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lighting Led Garage Triple Glow Light Tribright Garage Light 4500LM 45W Led Garage Ceiling Lighting Bright White LED Garages Light Bulbs with 3 Tribrite Adjustable Panels Led Light for Basement review []  2019-12-24 21:12

    Super bright . Foldable. Simple to install. Just screw in and you are ready to go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lighting Led Garage Triple Glow Light Tribright Garage Light 4500LM 45W Led Garage Ceiling Lighting Bright White LED Garages Light Bulbs with 3 Tribrite Adjustable Panels Led Light for Basement review []  2019-12-24 21:12

    i paid $11.23 prime after sales tax and with a 25% off coupon. If you can search this bulb for under $12, i highly recommend it at that price point. anything higher than that, it becomes less of a e light itself actually appears *almost* cheaply made, but appearances, in this case, are a bit deceiving. it puts out a LOT of light. with the "petals" collapsed (i.e., all touching each other), it STILL puts out enough light to completely illuminate my pantry (which is approximately 7 feet by 16 feet).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lighting Led Garage Triple Glow Light Tribright Garage Light 4500LM 45W Led Garage Ceiling Lighting Bright White LED Garages Light Bulbs with 3 Tribrite Adjustable Panels Led Light for Basement review []  2019-12-24 21:12

    This light is bright. I used two of these to replace two 130 watt bulbs in my garage. The energy savings alone is worth the cost, allow alone the fact that I probably will never have to replace them. My garage ceiling is about 10 feet high but the light produced is so much brighter than standard incandescent bulbs. I do want that some of the light was reflected from the top of the bulbs versus the ceiling. The light would be spread more evenly that way. Other than that, they are a amazing value. I also like the diffused cover. I can't imagine how harsh the light would be without them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lighting Led Garage Triple Glow Light Tribright Garage Light 4500LM 45W Led Garage Ceiling Lighting Bright White LED Garages Light Bulbs with 3 Tribrite Adjustable Panels Led Light for Basement review []  2019-12-24 21:12

    When I first received it, I thought that this was not going to be very good. Very light weight plastic and created me doubt the quality of the bulb. I replaced the dim bulb that was in my garage and I was amazed. This bulb was very bright and lit up the entire one vehicle garage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lighting Led Garage Triple Glow Light Tribright Garage Light 4500LM 45W Led Garage Ceiling Lighting Bright White LED Garages Light Bulbs with 3 Tribrite Adjustable Panels Led Light for Basement review []  2019-12-24 21:12

    I was skeptical about whether these lights are bright enough. I purchased 2 of them and installed in my garage. The installation was a breeze (less than 10 seconds per light).Wow, they are very bright and everyone loves it. My relatives from out of city visiting us for the Holidays and they loved it too. I will definitely buy some if they are on-sales again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lighting Led Garage Triple Glow Light Tribright Garage Light 4500LM 45W Led Garage Ceiling Lighting Bright White LED Garages Light Bulbs with 3 Tribrite Adjustable Panels Led Light for Basement review []  2019-12-24 21:12

    Does what it says. Bright daylight. Have been cutting tile in a garage with door closed and this as only light source with no problems. Only [email protected]#$%!&hink would be better if arms folded up past 90 degrees to better aim light.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lighting Led Garage Triple Glow Light Tribright Garage Light 4500LM 45W Led Garage Ceiling Lighting Bright White LED Garages Light Bulbs with 3 Tribrite Adjustable Panels Led Light for Basement review []  2019-12-24 21:12

    I replaced a standard LED daylight bulb with this bulb, and it is amazing. I have much better light over my workbench. The entire garage is much better lit. And it is bright white! Very happy with the product and service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lighting Led Garage Triple Glow Light Tribright Garage Light 4500LM 45W Led Garage Ceiling Lighting Bright White LED Garages Light Bulbs with 3 Tribrite Adjustable Panels Led Light for Basement review []  2019-12-24 21:12

    You will be surprised when you turn on this led light, super bright , the brightness create you feel in a very modern place/high tech area. Amazing product, very amazing price and you just need one led light will be enough for whole room.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LED Garage Lights, 60W LED Garage Ceiling Lights 7200LM Garage Lighting, Deformable Led Shop Lights for Garage, Workshop, Barn,Warehouse review []  2020-1-4 22:0

    I received one of these as a house warming bonus and turned around and bought another one. This is THE. BEST. LIGHT. EVER.I live on a long skinny lot that’s wooded with a little lake behind my house. It’s always dark in my back yard. And in the summer, the pool zone is dark also. My flood lights on the back went out around August. I didn’t care to replace them because they only light up the immediate area. I’m attaching pictures to present the difference in the lights. And from the other side of the lake I can see this attractive bright white light so clearly! It lights my backyard up almost all the method to the lake. This is the best outdoor investment ever! I’ll never buy any other type of light now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LED Garage Lights, 60W LED Garage Ceiling Lights 7200LM Garage Lighting, Deformable Led Shop Lights for Garage, Workshop, Barn,Warehouse review []  2020-1-4 22:0

    I was planning to have some long strip LED store lights installed so I can see under my hood but I came across these and wanted to give this a show. This thing is white x 10 and I LOVE IT!!! They don't even obtain warm and it saves me on my electric bill since I run the light a lot a night time. This is my solution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LED Garage Lights, 60W LED Garage Ceiling Lights 7200LM Garage Lighting, Deformable Led Shop Lights for Garage, Workshop, Barn,Warehouse review []  2020-1-4 22:0

     I saw both a 7200LM garage light and a 6000LM garage light and wasn't sure if there would be that much of a difference between the two, so I decided to test them both. In short, they are both bright, they are both super simple to install, but this 7200LM light is MUCH BRIGHTER and worth the few additional bucks over the 6000LM light. If you're on the fence, or unsure which ver you should get... create sure you obtain this 7200LM ver - it's worth it!This light is so bright, I can only imagine it being used in some sort of garage, barn, shed, or related type application. It would be method too bright to use in a closet or any type of little indoor room. Create sure you are NOT looking at the LED panels when turning this on or adjusting the light, because there's a possibility you will experience temporary blindness! I'm not joking - this light is that has a very massive duty feel to it, nothing flimsy or plastic feeling on it at all. It's much heavier than the 6000LM garage light I was comparing it to. The heat-sink panels surrounding the LED panels have a very industrial type feeling to them and feel like they are high is light also has a light sensor ("dusk til dawn") mode you can activate if you wish. With this setting enabled, you just leave the light powered on, and when it senses daylight, it will shut off automatically. When it gets too dark, the light will turn on automatically. Or, you can over-ride that and just use it like a normal light switch that you flip on and off manually.Overall, I knew this light was going to be bright. I just wasn't sure if it was going to be much brighter than the 6000LM ver I was testing it against. Turns out, the 7200LM ver here is noticeably brighter, and worth the few additional bucks in my opinion. High quality light and feels very massive duty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LED Garage Lights, 60W LED Garage Ceiling Lights 7200LM Garage Lighting, Deformable Led Shop Lights for Garage, Workshop, Barn,Warehouse review []  2020-1-4 22:0

     All i can say is WOW!!!! That is one amazingly bright light! I love how you can adjust the angles of the wings to focus where the light shines, they let the spectrum of the light to shine over a much wider area. The amount of light place out from a normal light fixture is just astonishing and the fact it is not going to send my electric bill skyrocketing is a definite bonus!!I do a lot of crafting and have a work zone out in our shed. I was so excited i installed it immediately and created 3 Christmas wreaths and 2 wall decorations!! It is going to be excellent to support me see to do intricate cuts and painting too. This is definitely a crafting android game changer for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LED Garage Lights, 60W LED Garage Ceiling Lights 7200LM Garage Lighting, Deformable Led Shop Lights for Garage, Workshop, Barn,Warehouse review []  2020-1-4 22:0

    Our garage was lit by one old fluorescent light that was unreliable and took a long time to come on sometimes. When I realized that they had “wired” it with an adapter into a standard light fixture I went on a mission to search the brightest option for that single bulb setup. This thing is amazing! Only tip is to create sure it’s in the off position before you screw it in because it’s so bright that it causes momentary blindness if you’re looking directly at it. Don’t ask me how I know. Anyway, it’s doing a amazing job lighting our entire two vehicle garage!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LED Garage Lights, 60W LED Garage Ceiling Lights 7200LM Garage Lighting, Deformable Led Shop Lights for Garage, Workshop, Barn,Warehouse review []  2020-1-4 22:0

    I used to use a normal 100w light bulb for my back yard lighting. It’s ok but nothing great. Once I have my monitoring camera for my back yard ready, I always feel it’s too dim for the camera to work properly, until I obtain this light. It’s simple to install it. It uses same socket as normal light bulb. The two amazing thing are: 1. It’s really bright. I don’t have a precise measure of how much light it produce. Just judging by my eyes, it’s at least twice a brighter as before. 2. It has three various arms. It’s super helpful when you test to aim them at various part of your back yard. So you can see all locations being illuminated. The extra benefits by using LED is more power efficient and far, I don’t have any complain about this light. And I’m satisfied that I created the switch. I’d recommend to use this in your garage, backyard and basement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LED Garage Lights, 60W LED Garage Ceiling Lights 7200LM Garage Lighting, Deformable Led Shop Lights for Garage, Workshop, Barn,Warehouse review []  2020-1-4 22:0

    This light has seriously been a lifesaver. We have a very dark garage and have struggled to have amazing light when doing projects and such. I didnt wish to run more wire to add more light sockets so I found this light and it is amazing. You can maneuver each light part to shine light where you wish to when you wish it. I have 2 other light sockets and am getting more of these to really support light my garage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LED Garage Lights, 60W LED Garage Ceiling Lights 7200LM Garage Lighting, Deformable Led Shop Lights for Garage, Workshop, Barn,Warehouse review []  2020-1-4 22:0

    I didn’t know what to expect with this but wow!! I decided to use it in my attic which is quite a huge zone but it’s never been very well lit. This completely changes things! I don’t think I realized how huge the zone was up there until I “installed” this light. I place installed in quotes because it’s a powerful word for what you have to do. You just screw if I’m like a normal light bulb and obtain ready for a complete change in visibility. I’ll be purchasing several more of these for other locations around my home and also for some family members. I could not recommend this enough!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LED Garage Lights, 60W LED Garage Ceiling Lights 7200LM Garage Lighting, Deformable Led Shop Lights for Garage, Workshop, Barn,Warehouse review []  2020-1-4 22:0

    I bought this light for my father's garage. He only has one light bulb in the middle of the garage and this light is amazing. It brightens up the whole garage and makes it so much more convenient to work and search things since it is only a single vehicle garage and is filled to capacity with tools, motorcycles, camping equipment etc. It is a quality product. Well created and convenient design. I highly recommend this light to anyone who uses their garage as a workshop or even to just park your vehicle so you can see any obstacles that might be in the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LED Garage Lights, 60W LED Garage Ceiling Lights 7200LM Garage Lighting, Deformable Led Shop Lights for Garage, Workshop, Barn,Warehouse review []  2020-1-4 22:0

    I installed 2 of these in my fresh garage. I was very happy with how much light that I now have. I had installed 5 florescent light fixtures in my old garage. I was going to do the same thing in my fresh garage. Then, I saw this product on I thought that I would give the product a try. Very glad that I did. I believe that my fresh garage is a lot brighter than my old garage , with a lot less cost and labor. I recommend this product to anyone who needs a brighter garage or basement. Thanks for reading this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lights, 80W E26 8000 Lumens LED Garage Light, Deformable Garage Ceiling Lighting, Work Light for Garage, Barn, Workshop, LED High Bay Light Bulb. review []  2019-12-17 21:48

     This is the best light ive seen. i have had LED lights before and the brightness of LED is not lost on me, however, the comparison is 's: the brightness is amazing. the fact that i can "deform" the blades to move the light where i wish it was a large plus and i think a key selling point. standard fixture screw in, i didnt have to replace and or redo any crazy fixtures or n: not sure as to the quality just yet, feels sturdy however i did have one present up and one of the LED blades wouldnt light up, upside was they were fast with a replacement so that would move it back to the pro tached is a video, the RIGHT side of the video is of 6 - T12 4' shoplights i had hanging in the garage, the LEFT side is of ~1~ of these lights. it amazes me that it puts out almost the same amount of light as all 6 of my previous lights.i could fully recommend this product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lights, 80W E26 8000 Lumens LED Garage Light, Deformable Garage Ceiling Lighting, Work Light for Garage, Barn, Workshop, LED High Bay Light Bulb. review []  2019-12-17 21:48

    This is amazing for garages and utility locations like storage. It puts out lots of light, and I really appreciate that the light is directional and can be aimed. By comparison, a high-output CFL or even LED corn light sends a fair amount of light up. A lot of utility locations have no ceiling to reflect that light back down, or the ceiling isn't white (unpainted drywall, etc.); so the light going up is wasted or attenuated. This light does not send light up at e light is bright white and very intense to the eye. Because it reflects no light off the ceiling, it is not diffused at all and casts sharp shadows with small illumination in the shade, This is OK for a utility space, but it is too harsh for a living zone such as a home or office interior.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lights, 80W E26 8000 Lumens LED Garage Light, Deformable Garage Ceiling Lighting, Work Light for Garage, Barn, Workshop, LED High Bay Light Bulb. review []  2019-12-17 21:48

    previous store owners had regular screw in lights in the shop. we tried brighter bulbs but the store was still dimly lit. we were getting ready to shell out huge $$$ on wiring in fresh commercial lights and decided to test these on a whim. they screwed right in, no modification necessary. wonderful how well these work, they offer real commercial performance in a standard household light socket. 80w fixture for the victory - amazing buy. would have even paid double knowing what i know now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lights, 80W E26 8000 Lumens LED Garage Light, Deformable Garage Ceiling Lighting, Work Light for Garage, Barn, Workshop, LED High Bay Light Bulb. review []  2019-12-17 21:48

    I have been using for the latest couple months and this light is really quite bright. I was skeptical at first but so far it really adds a bunch of light to my older garage. My ceiling mount is very shallow so does not let me to adjust the angle fully. I have tried CFLs prior to increase brightness without increasing watts. This light pulls more current than smaller LEDs so that might be a concern.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lights, 80W E26 8000 Lumens LED Garage Light, Deformable Garage Ceiling Lighting, Work Light for Garage, Barn, Workshop, LED High Bay Light Bulb. review []  2019-12-17 21:48

    Got tired of 2 very expensive living room torchiere's needing either 500w or 300w tubes so bought this, modified one torchiere from tube to bulb and now I have more light than ever before and chop about $15/mo off my light bill.While it does stick out above the edge of the torchiere bowl I can live with the bulkiness of ing able to adjust the panels keeps the light from glaring in eyes of tall anning on installing them in all the rooms I can now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lights, 80W E26 8000 Lumens LED Garage Light, Deformable Garage Ceiling Lighting, Work Light for Garage, Barn, Workshop, LED High Bay Light Bulb. review []  2019-12-17 21:48

    We purchased this light for the garage in our fresh home. Today is May 21, 2019 and we move into our fresh home June 30, 2019. Although we merely tested it in our laundry room of our current rental house, it looks extremely bright for the money....and we have a amazing feeling about how it will ultimately look in our garage. We are hoping once we finish our garage floor with a shiny marble-like look (using epoxy), the lighting will shine bright and reflect off the garage floor to create it look at reflective/shiny as possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lights, 80W E26 8000 Lumens LED Garage Light, Deformable Garage Ceiling Lighting, Work Light for Garage, Barn, Workshop, LED High Bay Light Bulb. review []  2019-12-17 21:48

    Just screwed them into my two ceiling bulb sockets in the garage. *Much* brighter, but because the light source is somewhat spread out, it doesn't glare as much as you would think, and the light-dark contrasts are not harsh. I can see in the garage now, and work without thinking about the light. I got the brighter ones, but without the motion detector.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lights, 80W E26 8000 Lumens LED Garage Light, Deformable Garage Ceiling Lighting, Work Light for Garage, Barn, Workshop, LED High Bay Light Bulb. review []  2019-12-17 21:48

    Used this to replace a 4 ft dual fluorescent fixture in two vehicle garage. It is a lot of times brighter and lights the entire garage. I had to play with how to position the light blades because at first the light was so bright it would shine in my eyes and cause seeing stars. Once I found the best angles for the blades I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lights, 80W E26 8000 Lumens LED Garage Light, Deformable Garage Ceiling Lighting, Work Light for Garage, Barn, Workshop, LED High Bay Light Bulb. review []  2019-12-17 21:48

    I replaced a florecent type flood light in my machine shed . I had to buy an extra part as the end was to short to fit into the socket but it works amazing and brighten up the zone a lot . You can aim it where it will do the most amazing with the wings .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lights, 80W E26 8000 Lumens LED Garage Light, Deformable Garage Ceiling Lighting, Work Light for Garage, Barn, Workshop, LED High Bay Light Bulb. review []  2019-12-17 21:48

    I installed this light in my 2-car garage. It was fabulous! The entire garage lit up- I can finally see and work in my garage with sufficient light to complete my projects. The light is so bright I can even work in my garage after the sun has gone down. I also love the ability to create the light panels directional- to shine light where I wish and need it most. Highly recommend the product. I only bought one but wish to return and buy A LOT more lights!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Light, Deformable Multi-Direction LED Garage Ceiling Lights 6000 Lumen, Tribright 60W LED Garage Lighting, Garage Basement Warehouse Ceiling Light Fixture (6000K, Daylight) review []  2019-12-17 21:48

    Had one lightbulb going on one side of my garage and always frustrated there wasn't enough light. This product created a large difference. Simple to screw in and install and the difference in brightness was huge. I also like how you can adjust the angle and position of the three light units. Haven't utilized the "motion detector" feature. Going to buy another one for the other half of my garage. Amazing product, highly recommend.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter