Read pepsi rewards reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all pepsi rewards reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    I test to login using Fb it asked me to verify my phone number and keeps telling me that it's not a valid phone number I have double and triple checked and there's no method to obtain any support or go past it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    Horrible app. Thank god I couldn't register, keeps saying "input correct phnumber" and I tried all possible ways to write one, no luck. An example could be useful. No help for application @all, www service has no links. From other reviews it seems I'm one of the lucky ones. This has been a long time coming, but I'm switching to Coke. For years, I've been "Pepsi>Coke" guy, but this is the latest straw. This application is simply insulting, and I'm not gonna take insults from my drink. I have alchohol for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    Says place your phone number in to verify says its not a valid number i say the application is junk!!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on pepsi rewards or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    This application sucks! It dosn't allow me modernize my profile. It tells me that my phone # is incorrect. Just a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    scanning code....no point awarded......waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    Wont allow me place my phone number in. Keeps saying invalid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    The reason why you can't sign in your Fb acc because this application only available for Cambodia only hope you search this comment useful 😍❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    Cant log in or place in my info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    it would not take any thing i scan either cans or bottles so sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    Can't even modernize it....it is horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    login only with Facebook. codes dont scan correct, points dont obtain added. might have something to do with the application only having Cambodia information available!! might work if I was there, but alas imy in the Stated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    Unable to access application at all keeps asking for phone number and says invslid, horrible dont waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    can not login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    Wont load and goes to a white screen when opened, just use the www service because this application is trash and not even official.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    very bed set up, to earn points, why?????????????????? so crazy $$$$$$$$?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    crazy I am the seller I think it is crazy waste timmmmmmmmmme. Stupid marketing lead to ... This because Pepsi employs its Competitors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    so crazy application 30 spin unlucky every time belive or not?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    crazy play spin, your company control programe , sb play lose..., try...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    Says my phone number is invalid, gives me cities for my address that are not even in my country allow alone can pronounced and will not allow me write in my own. I already un and reinstalled and will not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    Application is broken. Asks me to verify my phone number, but says I'm not putting in a valid phone number even though it is!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    I don't even think this application is created to be used in the US. The cities it has don't exist here. I can't even complete my profile because is says i have an incorrect phone number. Useless application honestly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    Plz fix the input for phone number it keeps saying it's incorrect and I can't obtain pass by it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    Describe my experience? I didn't obtain to have an experience because the only option to log in is by using Facebook. I don't have a Fb so I guess I'm not allowed to obtain Pepsi rewards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    Horrible it's hold saying input correct number

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    I love Pepsi but they dropped the ball with letting SOLIDUS marketing run this event. It is trash, codes don't do anything. It is a clear data grab.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    It is a scam Wheel! the spin to victory has 2 thank you among other 6 options, so the probability of hitting TQ is 25%. i spin the wheel 3 times but the wheel is fixed to TQ. what a disappointment that such a huge brand fools their loyal customer like this. I demand a private answer and a proper compensation from the brand and an explanation on what is going on or else I am boycotting Pepsi and their similar products forever! you should be a shame of yourself!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    Can't use, says number invalid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    What has happened to the app? Now, I could not begin the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    I am a Pepsiholic! this application is very difficult for scanning bar codes! 1 out of 3 scanned! πŸ˜₯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    i spin 100times it always go to Test again on ur android game Damn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    Incorrect phone number...really? Multi billion dollar budget and you place out a buggy app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    When I Submit my Code It Present me " Wrong Code " πŸ€” Why ? Just Buy and Begin It And Why It Wrong Code ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    I tried to modernize my information on it and it keeps telling me to input the right phone in and I place the right one in and still wouldn't allow me modernize it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    Just as the other reviews say...you cant even obtain past the registration. Trash app, test again guys..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    Opens to a blank white screen, uninstalled and reinstalled 3x and same issue. Tried on wife's phone same issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    terrible. you can't even modernize your profile. everything is in Thailand and not in the states. I just deleted the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    crazy application ....can not enter code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    white screen only

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    When is ur wing reward can exchange again?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    Can not register. Keeps saying enter valid phone number. I have place my phone number in several times and it won't take it. I uninstalled the application and reinstalled it to see if that would fix it, but still not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    Fb login only!? How dumb, I dont wish Fb tracking me everywhere. Allow me use my pepsi login if I want. Makes me wonder how much they are getting from Fb to force us to use that login. Uninstalling now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    application only collecting your data to use it for marketing. are cheap, but even to obtain cheapest prize you need to spend crazy amount of cash for buying their products. Never expected from PepsiCo that there are so greedy. Prints on your will advertise your products, and hoodys, water bottles etc. will make positive experience for your customers. Instead of that you created unreachable... Very not good marketing. You are only make negative association with your brand. GO COCA-COLA!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    Keeps saying invalid phone number. Maybe Pepsi should trial their application first!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    Why I can't begin lucky draw when I begin it said Connection error 😑😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    Horrible application tells me wrong number like I don't know my own phone number

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    Not letting me place my phone number in saying invalid number this is bs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    Why can log in acc only fb option?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    Overall trash fix your bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    cant even login pls check n maintenance the application to function properly pls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    scanned bar codes..didnt register. wasted my time trying. deleting application 😟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    Your application sucks monkey butt. No matter how you enter the phone number it always says invalid number. Fix that and it will be an ok app. Glad my dad no longer works for PepsiCo any more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    couldn't log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    Could not even register. Said my phone number was invalid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    Tells me my number is input wrong, tried various ways of putting it in.. the section where i out my address in only gives me cities in Asia not America...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    want i could give 0. literally only wanted access to my FB and then wouldnt even begin up after giving permission.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    I cant login because I dont have a Facebook. Seriously? Uninstall af.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    Won't allow me log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    Lucky mae hg please waiting man mong!?!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    Wow. It's really bad. Crashes, white screen, not to mention grammatical errors. I never got thru the registration bc it was so invasive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    Nice job Pepsi making a completely broken application that can't recognize a phone number.... But you know who can... Coke! Hell I bet RC cola could at least obtain that right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    Please fix or create change of the current lucky draw system i don't like it when you can only use it at 6 pm. Create it so that you can spin it every time you have ticket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    Lucky draw for what? You said"Evertime you redeem tab's code you will earn 1 ticket which increase change to victory huge prize from lucky draw program" But when I redeem a lot of tab's code there's nothing not obtain ticket. not good thinkingπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž not good managementπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    Application is not working will not allow me add my phone number or change my email

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    I can't even sign up with my facebook. It got stuck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    point is hard to earn😑 but the reward just cheap cheap. (arround 10$-40000r) example that shoes 350 point = 350 can =(14.5Γ—24) too much. spin android game (play for what)spend 2 point and collect 2,4,6,8,point haha funny. i help that is a fresh application but think again and again how funny to drinker🀣🀣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    cannot log in, application not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    i scanned the code on my bottle and when i check my earned points there is nothing there. the only thing that is there are the points that i earned for logging in with fb and thats it. i also updated my profile and the points for that never showed up either. so at this time it is only getting 1 star until the issue is fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    Application wont sign in. Hold loading for nothing. Such a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    Application is wack cant even modernize my information and dont like the fact i have use my facebook accout to log in smh i angry i had to gave a star even to post this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    1st: It does not work while the phone number says it's "incorrect". I place +1 in front of it but that would not work. 2nd: I does not allow you enter a city but you can pick from Toyko?!? I live in the United States so I don't do that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    Can't register

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    I love Pepsi the water and I wish to have them to play nice I need the Pepsi. I wish I need to modernize that my name is on there for me I need I need I need I wish to I wish to play them because I wish to I wish to see all the something when I obtain up now when I obtain I will victory all the cash and then I died and study and I can have the issue I create a Buffy the Body Isla running when I wish to buy a brain and I when I drink my true right now I love the best I asked Dad. He audio you play I will go t

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    UX is unprofessional. No research and understanding. UI is so so but lacking of thr pressing. Not clear communication.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    The only option is to log in with Facebook. I don't wish to use Facebook, so the application is worthless to me and anyone else who doesn't wish to use their Fb login.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    not sure why it says Pepsi Cambodia. checked it out to see if its been updated. nope. Fb login only. im assuming it mines a ton of data from your Fb profile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    I wish to test it but it says wrong number and does not present my town

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    I have the Pepsi barcode but I don't know how to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    You can only use Fb with this app. Will stick with Coca-Cola.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    Looks like this is a common occurrence, I too have had no luck entering my valid phone number for Registration. Fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    Total failure since you have to login with Fb that you don't have, and no other option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    Application problems when trying to begin application i obtain a Error notice and the application shuts down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    why I am obtain stuck at facebook log in? when I tap it and it say plz wait than nothing happen please fix it for me than i'll give 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    QR & barcode increase points for what if QR scan still not working?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    i can't log in to the app. it doesn't allow me log in to my Fb acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    Can not verify my phone number and the town drop down doesn't have my town

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    Crazy App. your random programm is crazy alway create people lost cash and time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    Wont allow you use a phone number it just says not valid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    Why me can not login with face book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    why don't u creat more game?only spinning wheel?u shoud create more android game .oh!! and don't forget to fix Goddam QR scan ,it ain't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    Could not even sign up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    That's spining winning possibility suck! why not just tell us it's impossible to victory any point in spinning! FTS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    it's a poor app, the spin android game in this application is not reality. it create stressfull for player. Example: I play spin android game for 10 times, I also got "Try again" for 10 times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    You should to lower the point of your rewards because it's hard to earn. Example windbreaker is 800 points so we must to drink 800 cans to obtain it. please thinking again. A lot of thanks πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… #Copy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    Fb login ONLY! ...nope.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    After you download the application it asks for you to login with your Fb account. Then there is no other method for you to enter anything for more points. It's just a method for Pepsi to obtain your private information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    I dont have a Fb acc so this was pointless for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    application does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    Not a amazing application so a lot of bugs in it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    Will not allow me use because my phone number dont work πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈπŸ€¦β€β™€οΈπŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepsi Rewards [App]  2019-9-28 13:55

    The numbers on the caps and 12 packs don't even work. You have numbers and letters and you have to many.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386