perfect chess database Reviews & Opinions


Submit perfect chess database review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Chess Database review [App]  2019-12-3 13:50

    Unfortunately, after a lot of tries I have to give up -- this application is very dificult to use and crashes constantly. Developer is highly dedicated, but the application itself is not amazing enough, sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Chess Database review [App]  2019-12-3 13:50

    The best chess db app. I can't delete android games in a db though. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Chess Database review [App]  2019-12-3 13:50

    Simply Amazing... Amazing job... Is there a method to modernize the Mega data base with the newest games? Love your app...

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on perfect chess database or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch perfect chess database video reviews and related movies:

    See How to make a new chess database and copy games into it (ChessBase Tip #0028) on youtube.

     related image

    See 5 Best Chess Training Tools 🛠 with GM Damian Lemos! on youtube.

     related image

    See Chess - How to create high-quality opening database on youtube.

     related image

    See How to use the Perfect Chess Trainer app to learn new openings on youtube.

     related image

    See Mega Database 2018 tutorial - How to download recent games on youtube.

     related image

    See How to create a perfect chess Ctg book? on youtube.

     related image

    See 6 Chess TIPS to Improve FAST: No Secret Tricks, No Strategy, No Moves, Only BASIC Chess Advice on youtube.

     related image

    See Introductions to Chess Pad and Chessbase on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Chess Database review [App]  2019-12-3 13:50

    Does not begin databases on huawei ascend friend 2. Will change review when fixed. No replies from support as of this day of review. Modernize fresh ver seems to be working will modernize when database finishes downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Chess Database review [App]  2019-12-3 13:50

    Perfect application!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Chess Database review [App]  2019-12-3 13:50

    When I tried to delete a android game from the database, it just highlights it in red. The android game still shows up when I begin it in chess trainer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Chess Database review [App]  2019-12-3 13:50

    On smartphone how do I import my pgn files? Also, they are saying, "file cannot be opened". This worked ok first time round. Twichas downloaded but not the bigger mega database. Pls support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Chess Database review [App]  2019-12-3 13:50

    Downloaded this application with the sole purpose of using the megabase included. Was able to download megabase but there doesn't appear to be an obvious method to begin it. tapping the database after it finally extracted, I am endlessly stuck on a screen that says : "Create database index: 0%" and never seems to create any progress after about an hour of waiting. Attempted to test to search some help via the application itself and on the www service but none provided. The "Help" file gave 0 instructions for using the megabase. Could easily be user error, but I wasn't able to figure it out on my own and there really aren't any instructions; therefore giving up and looking for another app. I guess I shouldn't have expected much for only 5 bucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Chess Database review [App]  2019-12-3 13:50

    This application is amazing in the specific domain for which it was intended. That is, as a chess database repertoire. You can't play vs the engine that comes with it. The nice thing with this application is that it can replay an entire game, and finds nice winning moves and auto-annotates. While this feature can be done with other apps (find winning moves in a position), but then you will have to one-by-one allow the engine search it per position.. whereas in this application it replays the entire android game and finds the lines for you. I will rank this application 5 stars if: 1) It accepts other engines (I have komodo9) 2) I can edit the time allocation for move analyses. Currently it is max to 3000ms. I like to edit, say 10 seconds to have deep results. The application has greate file management system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Chess Database review [App]  2019-12-3 13:50

    Spent ages to obtain huge database to install on Xperia Z2 smartphone than it worked for short time than vanished again... No issues with twic and no issues on my Xperia phone.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Chess Database review [App]  2019-12-3 13:50

    This application can now virtually replace Chessbase!!! I use this application to prepare extensively annotated opening files, as well as customised opening books - both essential for a Correspondence and Over The Board player like myself. Android device chess engines are powerful enough to blunder check analysis (this comes with Stockfish 6 at the time of writing, but you can add your preferred engine). There's no substitute for doing you own preparation and this application gives you the tools. Very helpful developer too! Outstanding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Chess Database review [App]  2019-12-3 13:50

    Was waiting for this update. Now it obtain my 5 stars. Amazing chess app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Chess Database review [App]  2019-12-3 13:50

    I cannot obtain the all necessary feature working where percentages of next moves are shown. I think this is what is meant by the opening book. Can the author of the application support please. I am running a Samsung tab S.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Chess Database review [App]  2019-12-3 13:50

    Works flawlessly on Samsung phone and tablet. Amazing study tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Chess Database review [App]  2019-12-3 13:50

    Love this app. Simple to use, amazing features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Chess Database review [App]  2019-12-3 13:50

    I think this is a amazing database application but it really needs to have some clearcut instructions. I begin a twic database and it says it has thousands of games, but I can only access mayne 40 games. Please support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Chess Database review [App]  2019-12-3 13:50

    Excellent Database paired with chess trainer is well worth the price if you are a serious player. You can make openings with multiple variations, color squares, add arrows. Everything you need to master openings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Chess Database review [App]  2019-12-3 13:50

    No directions, very not good find , awkward, just not usable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Chess Database review [App]  2019-12-3 13:50

    I have a Nexus 7, and for some reason I am unable to download the huge database. It also will not do opening book builds or database calibration. Is this a common problem? All this is to me right now is a list of games. I'm not getting errors. It just says its performing the task...and never gets above 0%.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Chess Database review [App]  2019-12-3 13:50

    Being able to have all your android games or repertoire android games held locally is a amazing advantage. I like being able to download the recent android games from TWIC too. The developer is very responsive to your emails. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Chess Database review [App]  2019-12-3 13:50

    I am unable to download either of the 2 ease refund me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Chess Database review [App]  2019-12-3 13:50

    UPDATE: I'm giving it 5 stars since talking with the developer. We figured out that on my TMOBILE MyTouch 4G by LG, the application operates in both landscape mode or portrait mode. The buttons are much better for navigation in portrait mode. Thanks. ORIGINAL REVIEW: ( Long keep android games to begin them. ) The navigation thru 4000+ android game database could be improved. The buttons overlap on my droid screen, but I have just enough room to create it work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Chess Database review [App]  2019-12-3 13:50

    A nice dB... Amazing start!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Chess Database review [App]  2019-12-3 13:50

    This application is a mess. Material. Find does not work. When it. Removes files from its list it deletes then from your device. Pgn master is MUCH better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Chess Database review [App]  2019-12-3 13:50

    I spent an entire evening waiting for indexes to be made for the two databases and ot never happened. My phone is beautiful strong but the application never got past this point, making it beautiful useless to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Chess by ExpandedChess review [App]  2019-3-20 13:26

    dont download thia application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Chess Trainer review [App]  2019-5-11 13:45

    An awesome all-in-one chess app. It's taken me a while to search all the cool items in it (that's my fault, not the app's), but if you love chess you should have it. (April 10, 2019) The application is now crashing constantly (it won't startup) since I installed the January 2019 update. I've had to uninstall it from my phone. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Chess Trainer review [App]  2019-5-11 13:45

    Amazing for learning chess, HORRIBLE interface. Needs orientation settings; in "portrait only", text is hard to read. In "auto-detect", landscape works amazing but when my phone moves slightly it exits to the main menu. EDIT: crashes now when opened. clearing application data fixes the issue, but seriously...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Chess Trainer review [App]  2019-5-11 13:45

    Updated Ver Guess the Move section. I tried it but after move 8 it stops all the time. Impossible to use now Guess the move...Please fix the fresh bug... train blunders - click for variation doesn't work anymore..... it was used to be amazing now bugs....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Chess Trainer review [App]  2019-5-11 13:45

    Crashed on startup after the recent update. Iam on Android device 6.0. Deleted all application data and was able to begin the app. This application has become a must have. I hope the author continues to maintain and enhance it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Chess Trainer review [App]  2019-5-11 13:45

    App is superb. One feedback is that more fresh content should be added especially for endgame and middle game. Also add features to play a android game versus stickfish engine and then to analyse it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Chess Trainer review [App]  2019-5-11 13:45

    Purchased app. Use to work. Then application stopped opening. Tried uninstalling and reinstalling. Can't begin application now on my pixel 2 xl. please fix. really frustrated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Chess Trainer review [App]  2019-5-11 13:45

    stopped working, just crashes. ive tried deleting and reinstalling but it still doesnt work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Chess Trainer review [App]  2019-5-11 13:45

    The paid ver of the android game will not begin on my Huawei Friend 20 Pro (although the demo ver works). I really hope you will fix this and other run issues with the app, because the application is outstanding perfect when it works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Chess Trainer review [App]  2019-5-11 13:45

    it was working well but it stopped and it doesn't have a fix yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Chess Trainer review [App]  2019-5-11 13:45

    used to work amazing on my galaxy s6....now will not run at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Chess Trainer review [App]  2019-5-11 13:45

    Huge issue of bug, always crash application due to bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Chess Trainer review [App]  2019-5-11 13:45

    i have had this application my phone for ever i even paid for the pro ver now it won't even boot up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Chess Trainer review [App]  2019-5-11 13:45

    pls fix my apps..it always crushed and cant s fix this...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Chess Trainer review [App]  2019-5-11 13:45

    was having problem just tried reinstalling it, it's working fine, finally obtain to use it again here is 5 star amazing application thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Chess Trainer review [App]  2019-5-11 13:45

    application wont even begin on my note9 DONT BUY IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Chess Trainer review [App]  2019-5-11 13:45

    crashes after update....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Chess Trainer review [App]  2019-5-11 13:45

    Doesn't begin after modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Chess Trainer review [App]  2019-5-11 13:45

    One of the best pgn application After abandoning this app for a long time because of crashes, I decided to give it a test again. Very impressed with the stability now. Would like to see the points option in Guess the move back again instead of showing the percentage score. I really prefer to have the 3,2,1 back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Chess Trainer review [App]  2019-5-11 13:45

    Though there are a lot of other locations I have yet to explore, there are positions where alternate mating (or winning series of moves of the same length) are counted as wrong. For example, from Fred Reinfeld's classic "1001 Brilliant Ways to Checkmate" is the following position: r3k2r/ppp2ppp/8/3pn3/3Pn3/P1PK1B2/2PB1qPP/R2Q3R w kq - 1 2 Note that Black can friend White with either 1...Nc5+ followed by 2...Ne5# or switching the order of moves with 1...Ne5+ followed by 2...Nc5#. The program counts the second option as incorrect. This is a defect I have found in other positions, too. The programmer needs to either program in viable alternate sequences or eliminate positions with more than one solution. I bought this mostly to stay sharp with strategies and it is aggravating to be counted wrong when right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Chess Trainer review [App]  2019-5-11 13:45

    The android game freezes when I play after I paid for this application it kinda sucks that I have too struggle just too play a android game of chess!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Chess Trainer review [App]  2019-5-11 13:45

    BUG: in opening explorer, text appears in black, which is invisible. Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Chess Trainer review [App]  2019-5-11 13:45

    the application keeps crushing and no feedback or corrective actions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Chess Trainer review [App]  2019-5-11 13:45

    doesn't hold loaded db in application on next begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Chess Trainer review [App]  2019-5-11 13:45

    Awesome app, please add more lectures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Chess Trainer review [App]  2019-5-11 13:45

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Chess Trainer review [App]  2019-5-11 13:45

    I like the android game overall. The only issue that I have is that I need to be online to be able to see all the purchases. I have a smartphone and I am online when I am at home. If you can fix this problem I would give 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Chess Trainer review [App]  2019-5-11 13:45

    The application has potential but it crashes every time I place the phone down for a moment. Very annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Chess Trainer review [App]  2019-5-11 13:45

    Perfect programme. Helpful and worthy as far as mobile concerned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Chess Trainer review [App]  2019-5-11 13:45

    If it only worked, it would be GREAT, except for not being able to play a android game from begin to finish. But OMG! ALL the complaints on what this can't do when it says it can, are a nightmare. I just @#$%ed out 15 bucks for nothing! I see a lot of woes concerning the strategies section; mine is that I can't begin any strategies issue AT ALL.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Chess Trainer review [App]  2019-5-11 13:45

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Chess Trainer review [App]  2019-5-11 13:45

    Amazing application I love the app. I'm just wondering if it is possible for me to create a customised opening repertoire to study within the opening database and to train it too. I know I can import individual PGNs but I'm looking to build and train a repertoire.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Chess Trainer review [App]  2019-5-11 13:45

    Amazing application but Can't play versus the engine,like when you viewing a android game on pgn viewer and wish to play position versus engine, it won't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Chess Trainer review [App]  2019-5-11 13:45

    Crashing on some "Guess the Move" training. It often crash on some of the android games of Tal. Please fix the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Chess Trainer review [App]  2019-5-11 13:45

    Why no play player to player?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Chess Trainer review [App]  2019-5-11 13:45

    Very nice program. Facing one issue in Opening Training. If I am working with an opening line (using pgn-file with junction-nodes on both sides) as white , all the black variations are allowed in the training. But, if there is a variation of white - it is not allowed ?! I hope it can be fixed very easily. One more thing, during opening training junction points of variation lines should be shown (as a choice, like in pgn viewer) for both black and white side.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Chess Trainer review [App]  2019-5-11 13:45

    Analysis option not working properly Analysis option is taking very long time to analyze a game. After analyzing 50% or more, the application gets stopped. Plz update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Chess Trainer review [App]  2019-5-11 13:45

    Amazing app I really like this app. The modernize does not allow me begin pgn through the browsing folder. Author quickly responded and fixed pgn problem. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Chess Trainer review [App]  2019-5-11 13:45

    Best opening training software on mobile Despite the fact that there are often major bugs after updates (which are ironed out) this is a very amazing method of training opening on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Chess Trainer review [App]  2019-5-11 13:45

    Been working fine until recently Been my go to application to practice endgame positions. Amazing modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perfect Chess Trainer review [App]  2019-5-11 13:45

    Worst App, I purchased this software. initially good. afterwards i am unable to see history ( which screen goes blank). and i am unable to select and view particular openings. when selecting it goes top and.worst app, Got modernize yesterday. Same continues. i am using lenovo a7-30 gc Tablet. I am regret now!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    This app is very good, I like it. I have pro ver - no ads, yeah. Still (even after updates) there is a bug in idea of grabbing piece and leave it. I mean that after latest modernize you see your mistakes, that is what I was hoping for, but .. if you grab wrong piece, but before any move you realize that it is not that one, there is no opportunity to leave the wrong one and taking various one without having error counter increased. It was also before this update. Hope for fix. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    Can you add A.I fighting with human? I thought there is more like lichess. Computer level 1 - 10. Hoping for that and I will give it 5 stars. Also can you bring more analyzed games? Such as comments about this android game and being analyzed and presenting the best move course? Lastly, graphics sucks... maybe animation from lichess? Its like we are from a 1970's android game production lol anyways amazing android game but still need improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    No other application has helped me improve my chess as much as this one. I love the focused locations of training and the incremental levels of complexity. Training on very specific concepts is what I had been missing from other apps. I would pay much more and it would be well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    Amazing app!! Definitely worth paying the $4.99 upgrade. This application is set up so you can do around 15 exercises in a min or two. 10-20 mins a day with this application and your tactical abilities will vastly improve. You can also " favorite" the exercises you like if you search them more beneficial then others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    Wasn't flawless, but still great. Amazing method to obtain the chops back up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    I kinda like this application it shows you ways of checkmating and gives you hundreds of exercises but there's a android game in simple level on the fork play in position 61 that makes no sense how can that be a fork the king isn't even in check when the knight moves close to the king. That's not a fork in my view the knight clearly doesn't force a check on the king so that the rook can take the pawn. The android games before position 61 are forks not position 61 please modernize or I would change review to a 0 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    Unable to access fork and decoy hard puzzles after 40 th puzzle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    While doing puzzles, if you touch a piece twice it counts as a mistake which i hope you guys can fix which would be great. Application is amazing and very user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    Amazing app. Lots of puzzles. Use larger font for cell numerals (1-8) and letters (a-h). Letters and numbers are method too little and hard to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    Perfect app, have actually learned how to play competitive chess with it! I just love it! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    Its a very useful and feature full application for kids learning and appreciate the developers. I request one feature - setting to completely disable tips button.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    One hard challenge glitches out and I cant proceed. Tried un/re-installing. App's busted :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    Very amazing chess puzzle app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    If you wish to know how to play chess this is the excellent game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    Interestingly amazing for training purposes!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    Not all the positions are straightforward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    Unbelievable app. I loved it. Just a request; could you please add a redo option to each item of challenge section? I am asking this so that we can go back to the challenge that we have already solved or solved with the support of tips and review the steps that went on to solve the challenge or just to hone up the skill. It's missing in your current release. What is solved cannot be reviewed. Please add this option in your next release otherwise this is the best application to improve your chess skill.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    Most of the application is really amazing for beginners and those who need a starting point to develop strategies and obtain used to spotting reoccurring themes. BUT. BUT. a major bug ruins the most useful part oft his app: the challenge mode. This part serves the plaxer with a issue without hinting at the strategy one needs to claim the advantage and is the closest to actual android game practice. But it keeps canceling my request to progress to the next puzzle after just ~150/900 have been solved. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    Amazing but can be perfected in future. Suggest to contain and explain concept/examples for each tactical and strategical themes before going to the exercise. Also to clearly separate tactical and strategic themes. Chess android game included are amazing but not fit the objective of chess coach pro ( read about). Summary, separate into opening, middle android game and endgame themes with focusing in positions (tactical and strategical).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    Amazing method to practice specific middlegame techniques, but other locations could be improved. The opening zone is rather thin and it would be nice if it were possible to report poor problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    love the puzzles and , has created me a clearer minded player with understanding more aspects of the android game of chess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    This is my favorite chess training app. There are lots of puzzled and it works even when internet connection is down. i use it daily in most down times. My android game is getting better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    ❤️ Is it possible to have your stats synced to the acc unless intentionally reset? I have lost all progress on three occasions due to phone mishaps, and I don't play as much, anymore. I would be ecstatic if that was an update... Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    Updating my review: I've been using this application for three months now and I think it's still the best on the market. Also frequently updates with fresh exercises. Hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    I really like this app. The board and pieces are clear and the puzzles cover a wide range of themes, skills and difficulty levels. Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    These are perfect training exercises for me when I play competitors at the main library in downtown Cincinnati😉😀 8May getting better and netter😉 June 5th I'm gettong better and better at seeing the entire board. Also I'm starting to see more than 2 moves ahead. Thanks for your help😎💪... 29 June 2019 checkmate in 4 moves has been a barrier for decades. Hoping that chess coach can support me break through. You guys are the best Thanks😎👍💪

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    Absolutely awesome app!!! Lots of bang for your buck. Have seen my chess android game improve greatly in a short amount of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    Verry practical and surprisingly stimulating. How can I restart the app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    VERY NICE. Used this application for warm up before games. This application is well built. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    The best chess teaching application I've seen so far, very useful and simple to use, and all my students love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    Finally I can learn how to use strategies and train with them. amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    It's a very amazing application for strategies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    Learning a lot. Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    application doesn't progress pass section until rating is provided...very annoying.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter