Read perfect fit [klwp]' reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all perfect fit [klwp]' reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Fit [KLWP] [App]  2019-8-27 21:34

    Extremely impressive work, thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Fit [KLWP] [App]  2019-8-27 21:34

    Clean and neat. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Fit [KLWP] [App]  2019-8-27 21:34

    Very nice...perfect!!! It fit perfectly like it's name on my S8+, I had to resize it a bit few things on the navbar due to various ratio display on the Pixel3XL, piece of kake, 5 mins work. Amazing experience simple to use, Well done πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ˜Ž

    0  


    Add your opinion on perfect fit [klwp]' or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Fit! [App]  2019-3-19 13:30

    very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Fit! [App]  2019-3-19 13:30

    so poor control

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Fit! [App]  2019-3-19 13:30

    its so simple to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Fit! [App]  2019-3-19 13:30

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Fit! [App]  2019-3-19 13:30

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Fit! [App]  2019-3-19 13:30

    very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Fit! [App]  2019-3-19 13:30

    hate this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Fit! [App]  2019-3-19 13:30

    😭😭😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Fit! [App]  2019-3-19 13:30

    ba

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Fit! [App]  2019-3-19 13:30

    it's android game for time pass

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Fit! [App]  2019-3-19 13:30

    es hΓ€ngt nur

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Fit! [App]  2019-3-19 13:30

    gg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Fit! [App]  2019-3-19 13:30

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Fit [App]  2019-2-19 13:25

    no amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MySizeID - Measure Perfect Fit [App]  2019-1-24 13:23

    This application was spot on with my VH shirt measurements. i was very impressed. I will feel more confident ordering fresh brands when I see them using this technique for matching sizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MySizeID - Measure Perfect Fit [App]  2019-1-24 13:23

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MySizeID - Measure Perfect Fit [App]  2019-1-24 13:23

    Using the application was fast and simple and I love the fit of the shirts created using the measurements. I picked Tailor Shop over related suppliers because of their fair trade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MySizeID - Measure Perfect Fit [App]  2019-1-24 13:23

    The application works perfectly on my Sony Xperia XZ Premium.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MySizeID - Measure Perfect Fit [App]  2019-1-24 13:23

    Amazing app. Best friend. Easy and perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Fit Block Puzzle [App]  2020-4-13 13:42

    Something very interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Fit Block Puzzle [App]  2020-4-13 13:42

    Nice to play....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MySizeID - Measure Perfect Fit [App]  2019-1-24 13:23

    Very accurate and simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MySizeID - Measure Perfect Fit [App]  2019-1-24 13:23

    Nice application got very close to my size but the customer service is absolutely the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MySizeID - Measure Perfect Fit [App]  2019-1-24 13:23

    Amazing app, used to have some bugs but now they seem to be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MySizeID - Measure Perfect Fit [App]  2019-1-24 13:23

    Love it. Worked amazing with my Samsung galaxy note8. perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Fit Block Puzzle [App]  2020-4-13 13:42

    Nice and brilliant application i played ever. Amazing for children and others..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Fit Block Puzzle [App]  2020-4-13 13:42

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Fit Block Puzzle [App]  2020-4-13 13:42

    Satisfying...My fav one..😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Fit Block Puzzle [App]  2020-4-13 13:42

    Super android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MySizeID - Measure Perfect Fit [App]  2019-1-24 13:23

    very simple to use, easy and accurate! awesome app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MySizeID - Measure Perfect Fit [App]  2019-1-24 13:23

    Would have given 5 stars. You can't determine a woman's pant size by just the waist measurements, you have to measure her derriere as well or you will be wrong most of the time. This will be the excellent tool to use in my business once that fix is made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MySizeID - Measure Perfect Fit [App]  2019-1-24 13:23

    I love this app. I search it very simple to use and straightforward. It has all the measurements I need on hand πŸ‘. Also there is a put to place notes and customize to your sizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MySizeID - Measure Perfect Fit [App]  2019-1-24 13:23

    Workes like a charm! The application is simple to use, perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MySizeID - Measure Perfect Fit [App]  2019-1-24 13:23

    Amazing!!! thanks dev

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Fit (Hex) [App]  2019-6-19 13:0

    I had a amazing time playing though this one! The concept is deceptively easy but the puzzles have a nice progression of difficulty and will likely stump you on more than one occasion. Also, I would highly recommend playing with the sound on! The developer clearly spent time making sure all aspects of the android game compliment each other. My only complaint: I wanna obtain to playing a small faster, especially after I've opened the application a couple times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MySizeID - Measure Perfect Fit [App]  2019-1-24 13:23

    amazing accuracy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MySizeID - Measure Perfect Fit [App]  2019-1-24 13:23

    Doesn't seem to work, it doesn't present any sizes, just leads you to a www service to clothes. cannot really understand why so a lot of related reviewers hold saying it actually works. when it doesn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MySizeID - Measure Perfect Fit [App]  2019-1-24 13:23

    My measurements were wrong and now I have to take a picture and send it in I guess to obtain redone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MySizeID - Measure Perfect Fit [App]  2019-1-24 13:23

    Easy and excellent This just displays the screen shown in the screenshots, specific to your device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MySizeID - Measure Perfect Fit [App]  2019-1-24 13:23

    Amazing app! Simple to use and really helpful when doing online shopping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MySizeID - Measure Perfect Fit [App]  2019-1-24 13:23

    Amazing. I received a shirt with excellent fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MySizeID - Measure Perfect Fit [App]  2019-1-24 13:23

    So far beautiful accurate. Would expect to see improvements as it goes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MySizeID - Measure Perfect Fit [App]  2019-1-24 13:23

    This application has a nice layout and its amazing for how certain brands are measured & the type of fit they have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MySizeID - Measure Perfect Fit [App]  2019-1-24 13:23

    Finally I can hold my children size on hand for when I go shopping... 😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MySizeID - Measure Perfect Fit [App]  2019-1-24 13:23

    well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Fit Block Puzzle [App]  2020-4-13 13:42

    Nice game.. Quite interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Fit Block Puzzle [App]  2020-4-13 13:42

    Nice Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Fit Meals Jamaican Style Jerk Chicken []  2019-12-18 21:55

    Beautiful tasty and filling. Not burning spice like a Jamaican restaurant version, but it has a flavorful spice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Fit Meals Jamaican Style Jerk Chicken []  2019-12-18 21:55

    Looks poor tastes worse

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Fit Meals Jamaican Style Jerk Chicken []  2019-12-18 21:55

    These are great. They aren't 100% Paleo, or I'd give it 5 starts. But it is beautiful close. Close enough for me. I'm satisfied I found them. They are amazing for lunch and dinner. I just want they weren't out of stock so much at Amazon Fresh! :)A few folks have complained about portion size. The thing about the Paleo diet, if you actually follow it, your body eventually doesn't need a lot of meal to hold running. Trust me, I started the diet when I was over 350 pounds. Back then, I was eating large 14oz Costco steaks and dozens of veggies to begin my Paleo diet. After about 6 months (losing 70 pounds), my body now tells me I'm full after just a 6oz steak. And, in fact, there have been times I haven't been able to eat a whole one of these entrees. It's e human body isn't designed to eat large portions. Our bodies are very efficient, but you have to follow a quality Paleo diet. And for those just starting out, please don't obtain discouraged when you search you're eating a lot less, but not losing weight as quick as when you started. Like I said, your body is very efficient and it also adapts, it will learn how to metabolize. So you still need to exercise. But you won't need as much fuel. Which is how it should be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Fit Meals Jamaican Style Jerk Chicken []  2019-12-18 21:55

    Amazing flavor, very tasty. Not super filling, but amazing for when you don’t wish to eat massive and wish a quick, new meal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Fit Meals Jamaican Style Jerk Chicken []  2019-12-18 21:55

    Very tasty. Simple to heat and eat. I ate half portion for lunch and the rest for dinner. I’m a bariatric patient and the half portions filled and satisfiedme. I will more and recommend if you are looking for little portions and a amazing amount of protein this is the meals to try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Fit Meals Jamaican Style Jerk Chicken []  2019-12-18 21:55

    These have Vegetable Oil in the ingredients making them not Paleo. How are they able to pack it as Paleo?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Fit Meals Jamaican Style Jerk Chicken []  2019-12-18 21:55

    The amount of meal is appropriate for a lunch portion. I love having Paleo meals I can easily take for lunch at work. I want I had time right now to cook for myself, but just can't seem to create it happen, so these prevent me from making poor meal choices while at work. I liked this one in particular as it was sort of sweet and spicy. I hope to see more flavor selections on Amazon Fresh!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Fit Meals Jamaican Style Jerk Chicken []  2019-12-18 21:55

    So small. Need 2 or 2.5 to feel full if you are an active person.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Fit Meals Jamaican Style Jerk Chicken []  2019-12-18 21:55

    Surprised how amazing it was. Even my son liked it a lot. It's very convenient and amazing quality. I'll be buying more of it often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Fit Meals Roasted Pork Loin, 8.87 oz []  2019-12-18 21:55

    I've tried the Tandoori and the Herb Crusted Chicken, which were great, this was was inedible. I created the first one, the pork was so dry and tough, I tossed it out. There was no salvaging any of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Fit Meals Roasted Pork Loin, 8.87 oz []  2019-12-18 21:55

    The only flavor was gross, and it all tasted the same!"0

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockers Men's Classic Fit Perfect Short D3,Black (Cotton),28 []  2020-2-11 19:35

    These are very nice shorts, especially if you watch the Amazon fluctuations and obtain them when it has lowered a bit. They fit me very well, are just the right length and look great. I normally wear size 36 but sometimes 34 on pants that tend to run big. These fit like 36 should but I wouldn't wish them any tighter. Dockers seems to have held the line on sizing instead making their pants larger to test to hold up with the ever increasing girth of the population as a whole like some manufacturers have done. If you are on the edge between sizes it might be best to go with the larger size. Construction seems to be amazing as with most Docker products I have. By far my favorite feature is the intelligent phone pocket. My Xs Max in a Speck CandyShell Grip case fits perfectly. No more having to items the phone in my front pocket with all the other keys and change. Brilliant! I like them so much I am going to another pair in gray.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockers Men's Classic Fit Perfect Short D3,Black (Cotton),28 []  2020-2-11 19:35

    I bought a bunch of short pants for the summer and the pants by Dockers are clearly the best. They have each size, that is they don't skip sizes like other manufacturers do. All those other pants do not fit. Either too loose or too tight because they don't come in the exact size. Maybe that's okay for most people but I do not like it. Plus Dockers is amazing fabric, amazing cut, deep pockets, amazing zipper, no messing around with dangling straps. No goofy belts or closures. They are very amazing all-purpose sensible pants.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockers Men's Classic Fit Perfect Short D3,Black (Cotton),28 []  2020-2-11 19:35

    Consistently good, nicely styled, classic short by Dockers. The material, however, is not as thick (read durable) as it used to be, nor as stiff. It is floppy. Kmart l products, all brands, across the board, quality is not as amazing as it was before the Amazing Recession. They (all manufacturers) need to up their android game and aim for superior products at a fair again (no matter where they are made)!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Fit Meals Roasted Pork Loin, 8.87 oz []  2019-12-18 21:55

    The excellent fit meals are for anyone looking to obtain a related experience to Seattle Suttons or nutrisystem. Compared to Seattle Suttons its a @#$%!&eaper overall because you are supplementing the other meals like soups and salads. Like Seattle though you can read the ingredients and know what you're looking at. Unlike Nutrisystem, the meals are low in sodium and no preservatives in this meal. If that's necessary to you then its good. If you need salt create sure you have some in your lunch bag (it has about a tenth of the sodium traditional pre-made meals have). I am supposed to be limiting salt and fat so this works for me. Its just enough portion of a food that you might wish an apple or a piece of bread or salad to accompany it for dinner, or fine as is for lunch. As the Roasted Pork Loin food goes, it tasted beautiful good. This is more sweet than savory though. The apples and berries seem fresh, the rice was well cooked and the pork was seasoned nicely. It could have been just a tad more tender (but without the salt...) so I deducted a star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Fit Meals Roasted Pork Loin, 8.87 oz []  2019-12-18 21:55

    Quick shipping and came well package. Product is delicious and will again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Fit Meals Roasted Pork Loin, 8.87 oz []  2019-12-18 21:55

    Meat was tasteless and tough. I liked the apples and rice. Ended up giving the tough meat to my dogs. Won’t this one again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockers Men's Classic Fit Perfect Short D3,Black (Cotton),28 []  2020-2-11 19:35

    Size too small. I’m between a 35-36 waist and purchased 36” and can barely obtain them buttoned. Feels like a 34”. Bought 3 pairs all the same. And length isnt 10.5” as pictured. More like 9”, dont even reach top of knee.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockers Men's Classic Fit Perfect Short D3,Black (Cotton),28 []  2020-2-11 19:35

    I have the same pair/brand with a 32" waist that feel exactly the same, even after washing these either 3 or 4 times now. I'd go one size more than you'd expect. Dockers aren't popular for the best button fastening thread anyway, so don't encourage your button to shoot across the room any more than necessary. These are beautiful well made, just not very wear resistant. I'm seeing the same thing in their jeans too, and have already started buying Carhartt or Nautica.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockers Men's Classic Fit Perfect Short D3,Black (Cotton),28 []  2020-2-11 19:35

    These look and fit just like the first image. They are just above the knee, and size 34 was real to size. The shorts are as advertised - the material is nice, and does not look like 'cut off dress pants'.They would be BETTER if they were just a tad longer, but I can't keep that versus them as they are just like the photos. I have to obtain over it. I'll hold them and I'm sure I will obtain used to it,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Fit Meals Roasted Pork Loin, 8.87 oz []  2019-12-18 21:55

    This was yummy. I couldn't believe this was a food I just had to place in the microwave. Will more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Fit Meals Roasted Pork Loin, 8.87 oz []  2019-12-18 21:55

    Port is method too tough after you heat it, especially if heating from frozen. Broke my plastic knife when eating this on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Fit Meals Roasted Pork Loin, 8.87 oz []  2019-12-18 21:55

    This food is the excellent portion-controlled size for one adult. The composition of meats like chicken breast and pork loin are dry to start with since they are the leanest cuts. Excellent Fit Meals is a amazing option to eliminate mess and stress of food planning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Fit Meals Roasted Pork Loin, 8.87 oz []  2019-12-18 21:55

    I have never seen this product before I bought it thru Amazon ... and wow !!!!!My family loves every single combination of them ... they are excellent food per portion and they latest forever which is amazing for a family on the go !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockers Men's Classic Fit Perfect Short D3,Black (Cotton),28 []  2020-2-11 19:35

    No idea why they don't mention it in the description (at least I didn't see it), but these shorts have a tablet pocket. It's in an extremely natural and discreet zone too. Fits my Galaxy S9+ fine. When I wear other shorts I reach to place my phone in that pocket because I'm so used to it now. I really hope this becomes a yond the pocket, the shorts fit fine. It's Dockers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockers Men's Classic Fit Perfect Short D3,Black (Cotton),28 []  2020-2-11 19:35

    I gotta say I love these shorts. I wear them from spring to fall in the latest two years. They're a small thicker on material but it's fine in most cases except sitting for long periods. These are beautiful amazing on a bicycle. Especially handy is the phone pocket, having a pocket secured for a phone is amazing on a bike. Was so amazing i bought another pair in a various color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockers Men's Classic Fit Perfect Short D3,Black (Cotton),28 []  2020-2-11 19:35

    I normally wear 34 and the reviews said these run little so I bought 36. They were method too little and I returned them. Size is not accurate at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Fit Meals Roasted Pork Loin, 8.87 oz []  2019-12-18 21:55

    I was very pleasantly surprised how amazing this was. When I first saw it on line I thought wow I better add some side dishes and a salad to create sure we had enough. Wow was I surprised that I was so full after eating it. I would definitely this again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dockers Men's Classic Fit Perfect Short D3,Black (Cotton),28 []  2020-2-11 19:35

    This was my sixth pair of these shorts. Quality is top notch. Fit is right on the money. Available colors are many, although some out faster than others. Styling/length/room are excellent for a typical middle-aged adult. My only problem is the size of the cell phone pocket. My iPhone SE gets lost in it and sometimes turns sideways, making it difficult to retrieve. The pocket seems about twice as wide as it used to be from the old pairs I had from about 3 or 4 years ago. You could almost place an iPad in the fresh cell phone pockets. I may have to have the pockets shrunk by a small sewing machine magic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Styles KLWP [App]  2019-6-27 13:46

    love the app..lots of options to customise..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Klwp Moderna [App]  2019-12-14 13:38

    Mate please fix the calender. It only appears when there's a notification. Then disappears. Please update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Styles KLWP [App]  2019-6-27 13:46

    wow !! just amazing work by dev !! 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Styles KLWP [App]  2019-6-27 13:46

    amazing work thanx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLWP Material [App]  2020-4-28 21:36

    Loving the layout and design and simple to customize. Only minor problem is the slim weather font appears to be missing so much weather icons just present up as letters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Styles KLWP [App]  2019-6-27 13:46

    Amazing Work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Styles KLWP [App]  2019-6-27 13:46

    amazing application very usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Klwp Sarau [App]  2019-10-23 13:36

    Attractive Preset! Looks Unbelievable on My Phone. πŸ˜πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STAR [KLWP] [App]  2020-5-9 13:35

    Really cool animations. Endless customization possibilities!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STAR [KLWP] [App]  2020-5-9 13:35

    Awesome!!!....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLWP Material [App]  2020-4-28 21:36

    Amazing Template! Unfortunately, for some reason, its not Optimized for 18/9 screens, for me atleast. Pls fix Huawei Y6 2018

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLWP Material [App]  2020-4-28 21:36

    It is amazing but lots of customization in the notification department

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shock Doctor Mouthguard SuperFit – Easy-Fit Strap/Strapless mouthguard – Low Profile Fit perfect for Basketball, Hockey, Lacrosse, - All Sport []  2020-1-19 0:40

    Overall I think it works perfectly fine for its price. I've used it a few times now for sparring and it does what it needs to do. After reading some reviews, I was a small concerned about destroying it during the fitting process so I took a more cautious approach. I'm not certain but I think the heat strip will indicate the required 150 degree temperature even if it's above 150. So I opted to hold adding little amounts of room temp water until it looked like it was closer to 140. I think if the water is too hot, you run the risk of damaging it. It didn't say to, but I flossed and brushed my teeth before fitting. Just follow the instructions and it should make a tight fit. Mine sticks just fine and I have to actually pull it off my teeth to disconnect it. My only complaint is that the picture created it look like the white one (adult, strapless) did not have the orange logo on it, but it does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shock Doctor Mouthguard SuperFit – Easy-Fit Strap/Strapless mouthguard – Low Profile Fit perfect for Basketball, Hockey, Lacrosse, - All Sport []  2020-1-19 0:40

    My 9 year-old son absolutely loves it. We started with a traditional one from shock doctor a couple of weeks ago and it was large in his mouth so we decided to give this a try. Now my husband wants one. It’s excellent and was much easier to mold. Very very simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shock Doctor Mouthguard SuperFit – Easy-Fit Strap/Strapless mouthguard – Low Profile Fit perfect for Basketball, Hockey, Lacrosse, - All Sport []  2020-1-19 0:40

    Followed the instructions, but had a few problems.1. It didn't quite conform to the shape of my teeth.2. Because it's hard plastic (instead of a softer material), it feels like you're biting a wall. It doesn't feel cushioned.3. I could really feel where one bottom tooth was pressing into the plastic. You can see that as the white spot in the picture.4. The company just ignores e-mails. Spent a LONG time waiting for someone on the phone for support with a question. He said he'd call me back, but never did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shock Doctor Mouthguard SuperFit – Easy-Fit Strap/Strapless mouthguard – Low Profile Fit perfect for Basketball, Hockey, Lacrosse, - All Sport []  2020-1-19 0:40

    A temperature strip is provided to support you gauge water during the fitting process. You’re told to wait until the temperature is just below the 150 mark...well, I was boiling water and the strip never showed more than 130, which I thought was odd but I followed the directions and melted the mouth guard down. Waste of $20.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shock Doctor Mouthguard SuperFit – Easy-Fit Strap/Strapless mouthguard – Low Profile Fit perfect for Basketball, Hockey, Lacrosse, - All Sport []  2020-1-19 0:40

    This is excellent for my daughter and her braces. She plays basketball and required a mouth guard - the shock dr one for braces was method too bulky. This one fit perfect. We did need to scrape off the logo on front though because it looked like a tooth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shock Doctor Mouthguard SuperFit – Easy-Fit Strap/Strapless mouthguard – Low Profile Fit perfect for Basketball, Hockey, Lacrosse, - All Sport []  2020-1-19 0:40

    Discouraged after buying 2 clear plastic mouth guards that didn't mold correctly after pulling out of 'hot' water (even though followed instructions), I was willing to a bit more to test these. So glad I did. Since the water doesn't need to reach boiling, these didn't obtain too soft. My 10 yr old was able to tolerate the warmed mouth guard, put in her mouth and obtain a comfortable fit (without the mouthguard getting distorted while pulling out of the water). After being cooled, they don't stick to her teeth like her retainer, but they certainly don't fall out. She now wears them for skating, basketball, and taekwondo. So glad they worked so we wouldn't have to obtain a custom fit mouthguard. Before molding, I had my 13 yr old daughter test these to see if the size would also be amazing for her since adult mouthguards tend to be too big. She said the size felt comfortable and would be amazing for her as well. Definitely getting another.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shock Doctor Mouthguard SuperFit – Easy-Fit Strap/Strapless mouthguard – Low Profile Fit perfect for Basketball, Hockey, Lacrosse, - All Sport []  2020-1-19 0:40

    Bought this for our 10yo son who tends to be on the little side. We tried a various brand youth size rigid type first but he couldn’t even close his mouth over it. This one was the same size front to back and side to side but shorter from top to bottom (gum line to bottom of tooth). It took a couple of tries but we were able to mold this one to fit reasonably well. It tends to slip down off of his teeth but otherwise it is comfortable and protects his teeth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shock Doctor Mouthguard SuperFit – Easy-Fit Strap/Strapless mouthguard – Low Profile Fit perfect for Basketball, Hockey, Lacrosse, - All Sport []  2020-1-19 0:40

    My teen (14) is 5'8" so more of a young adult but a lot of of the adult mouth guards are method too bulky (and the juniors too small) and huge and you end up trimming them (and then they don't fit well, or you chop too much). We bought this one first at @#$%'s and then she lost hers at a competition so we bought 2 more on Amazon (better as well) and we'll hold one spare. It's a slim, tight fit, doesn't require hot water (which she hates) so it's easier to fit well and since it's a firmer material it keeps the shape much better. It's a fresh favorite and the only type she'll wear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shock Doctor Mouthguard SuperFit – Easy-Fit Strap/Strapless mouthguard – Low Profile Fit perfect for Basketball, Hockey, Lacrosse, - All Sport []  2020-1-19 0:40

    I bought another guard and didn't like the fit. My other one was method too bulky. This is a GREAT mouth guard. It was a breeze to fit, and the breathing holes really come in handy. 10/10 will be buying again when I need another one.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386