Read perfect videos reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all perfect videos reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Videos [App]  2019-10-29 13:49

    Scam dont place in any details.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Videos [App]  2019-10-29 13:49

    Ummm. What...how is this on here and advertised by youtube tf. This is a straight up application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect []  2020-1-21 22:23

    The story unfolds from various viewpoints! How exciting! I definitely recommend this book for late teens and adults. It's main focus is teenage struggles.

    0  


    Add your opinion on perfect videos or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect []  2020-1-21 22:23

    Ellen Hopkins is my favorite writer! this is the 1st book of hers i read (not knowing it had one before it) i have sense read every single one of her books, and i am not so patiently waiting for her to come out with another. however Excellent has got to be my favorite one out of them all. if you havent read her books i would highly recommend buying them all right now and getting started. I love her style of writing, and even though her books are about 600 pages i can finish them in about 8 hours. i just can not seem to place them down once i obtain started! total page turners every single one of them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect []  2020-1-21 22:23

    Anything Ellen Hopkins is my favorite. She is always able to suck you into her books and you can never place them down. She is able to capture the heartache and struggles of each various character. It paints the true picture of everyday struggles everyone has but will not admit. While everything might seem excellent on the outside, you never know what someone is really going through. Hopkins always hold you enticed and on the edge of your seat you won't wish to place it down!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect []  2020-1-21 22:23

    Ellen Hopkins visited our school, and was well received. I only want she had not been asked to the AP English class, where few of the students had read her work. Instead, she would have found her soul friends in less intense classes, where so a lot of more had read and loved her books. She speaks eloquently to the children who have a hard time fitting in, or who have a tough environment at home, or who have had problems with relationships, abusive parents, or substance abuse. Children who don't or won't read other books will read Ellen Hopkins' titles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect []  2020-1-21 22:23

    Bought as a bonus and she loves anything by this author!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect []  2020-1-21 22:23

    I love Ellen Hopkins and I have read all of her books! This one is a amazing companion book to Impulse. You could read either book first and still obtain the whole story of what is going on. (Impulse is obviously the first one most people read). I found myself really getting into the book as I waited to see where happenings from Impulse match up in this book and I wasn't disappointed! I don't wish to give any spoilers but in real fashion the latest few pages of the book not only gives you a since of closure to the different characters in Excellent but also Impulse to the point that you feel for these characters.If you have never heard of her books or read them they are written in verse but as you read it the verse gives more of the meaning behind the story. There are some you can also read vertically to sum up how the characters are feeling and how they are locations can tell you what words are heavily emphasize. You would be surprised the reviews I have seen complaining about the book being "poetry". To me it is more like the lyrics of a song than actual poetry...minus the choruses of course.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect []  2020-1-21 22:23

    This book helped me in so a lot of ways I can't even come up with the words, but I was going threw a hard time will feeling down and out about myself cuz I seen ppl having fun or seen a girl that was pretty. I beautiful much was going threw a confidence problem. long story short this book opened up my eyes from all various angles. It captures the pressures children go threw as they graduate and begin to move forward with their lives but for some the pressure is to much to live up to all the expectations of everyone around them. It is like living school life all over again. They are true issues/problems a lot of children face and i think parents and children should read this book. It could support a lot of families come up with some child of compermise so there isnt so much pressure on our kids. I know I'll always be on my daughters case but I will always listen to her dreams and work with her so one day she can create her dreams a reality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect []  2020-1-21 22:23

    I didn't expect the book to be written in verse. If you're reading through and e reader you end up having to turn pages very frequently. The flow can be confusing to grasp as you're changing from one characters perspective to the next frequently and with out appropriate transitions. The ended left a lot to be desired. No conclusion no wrap to the story. Over all an extremely simple read that is interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect []  2020-1-21 22:23

    I still havenโ€™t read this book... bought so long ago I canโ€™t even search it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect []  2020-1-21 22:23

    Excellent is the point of view of impulse from clays twin sister and people who are apart of her life. It was a amazing quick read and I always wanted to know how has family handled his death and how his sister feels about everything that's going on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Perfect [Book]  2018-1-4 18:0

    Book was too predictable for my liking. It was OK though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Perfect [Book]  2018-1-4 18:0

    I love Jodi Picoult, and I have read several of her books, but this one created me angry. I guest it's because she was so willing to take a beaten from her husband and blame herself for it. It wasn't a poor book, it just wasn't something I personally enjoyed reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Perfect [Book]  2018-1-4 18:0

    I could barely place this down. I sat on and off for three days reading it. It truly captivated me. If you like the starlet, heroines, heros, and vast stage changes I recommend this book. I was sucked in :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Boss [Book]  2018-4-12 18:0

    Short, sweet, sexy. The Excellent Boss is a excellent Penny Wylder by is down on her luck and her day just keeps getting worse. When she has a meltdown in front of her gorgeous boss Marcus, she figures her career is over, but Marcus has other plans. He needs support and she needs a break...they quickly realize how much they need each sta-love, witty banter, and scorching heat create this a fun and sexy read. A excellent small story....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Boss [Book]  2018-4-12 18:0

    Loved this! Ruby and Marcus were so cute. I was cheering for them. I only want that it would have been longer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Boss [Book]  2018-4-12 18:0

    ARC received by author in exchange for an honest review!I enjoyed this one, but I also felt sorry for Ruby. She had so much poor luck, I'm not telling it all but it just went from one huge thing to a few small an on the horse comes Marcus -Okay Okay Okay he didn't come on a horse... But it felt that way- He is kind of her saving hero..I even had moments that I required to look away and then after a few moment read it back because it was just so funny that I wasn't sure it really happened! I felt so much for Ruby in those moments!We all know Penny Wylder is known for the Steamy-Shortie-Little drama. This had it all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Tower [App]  2018-4-26 21:0

    Too a lot of ads, and the android game was dumb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Tower [App]  2018-4-26 21:0

    Method to a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Tower [App]  2018-4-26 21:0

    Too a lot of Ads. Deleted because of that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Tower [App]  2018-4-26 21:0

    Haven't played it yet but look so awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Tower [App]  2018-4-26 21:0

    TOOO MANY ADDS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Tower [App]  2018-4-26 21:0

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Tower [App]  2018-4-26 21:0

    Can't even install the android game from play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Camera [App]  2018-7-7 21:9

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Hit . . . [App]  2018-9-22 13:0

    Voodoo android games are actually quite creative with their ideas. However they are quite lazy and greedy at the same time as they usually don't develop these ideas for more than a week and then plaster the android game with ads. Each android game has more and more ads and is proving to the globe that Voodoo android games is just another money grab company that doesn't really care about its playerbase. This specific android game doesn't even wait until you lose before playing an ad, it pauses the android game mid playthrough and forces you to watch the whole ad before letting you continue. This would actually be a beautiful fun android game if they actually took more time to add more features and maybe add a few things that hold the android game new while you played it. But as it stands this android game is just yet another piece of garbage to create people rich

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Hit . . . [App]  2018-9-22 13:0

    Fun enough android game but the number of ads is unbearable. consider playing in airplane mode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Hit . . . [App]  2018-9-22 13:0

    Absolutely brutal use of ads. Amazing android game though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Hit . . . [App]  2018-9-22 13:0

    This android game is so laggy on my BlackBerry. Fix this NOW!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Hit . . . [App]  2018-9-22 13:0

    Too a lot of ads , I have deleted it !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Hit . . . [App]  2018-9-22 13:0

    It doesnt even begin simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Hit . . . [App]  2018-9-22 13:0

    Fun android game absolutely butchered with ads. Will stay away until that is rectified.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Hit . . . [App]  2018-9-22 13:0

    amazing android game ruin by ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Hit . . . [App]  2018-9-22 13:0

    Really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Hook [App]  2019-12-13 21:49

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Velvet []  2020-1-17 2:2

    This is the best album that i have heard by red velvet and it comes with everything that was descibed i highly recommend this album!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Fit! [App]  2019-3-19 13:30

    very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Fit! [App]  2019-3-19 13:30

    so poor control

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    perfect camera [App]  2019-4-1 13:10

    full of sh..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Drift [App]  2019-2-22 13:47

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Drift [App]  2019-2-22 13:47

    This is a unbelievable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Drift [App]  2019-2-22 13:47

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Drift [App]  2019-2-22 13:47

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Drift [App]  2019-2-22 13:47

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Drift [App]  2019-2-22 13:47

    Superb android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Drift [App]  2019-2-22 13:47

    WOOOOOOOOOOO GAME MAST H OR I AM HAPPY THIS GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roast Perfect [App]  2019-4-21 21:30

    why is it the timer in the application hold dropping down?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roast Perfect [App]  2019-4-21 21:30

    This application has TONS of recipes and cooking tutorials for so a lot of types of meat cuts and dishes! It's a staple to my survival in the kitchen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roast Perfect [App]  2019-4-21 21:30

    Threw a buoy I'm always confused what type of roast makes what type of roast etc. Always overcook. This is a lifesaver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roast Perfect [App]  2019-4-21 21:30

    Perfect application This is a amazing application to have. It takes a lot of guess work out of roasting. Works best with Certified Angus Beef brand beef!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roast Perfect [App]  2019-4-21 21:30

    Amazing features! No more worrying about ruining an expensive cut. This application answers all the questions I have and my roasts are perfectly cooked every time! It's like having a chef in the kitchen with me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roast Perfect [App]  2019-4-21 21:30

    Amazing application Quick and easy cooking information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roast Perfect [App]  2019-4-21 21:30

    queen bee of prime rib

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Cut [App]  2019-5-2 13:42

    I hat this android game I don't know how people gives this a five stars I can't even obtain on the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Kick [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    ADOREI O JOGO MAIS PODIA TER MAIS CHUTEIRAS PERMANENTES E DE 45 35 REAIS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Kick [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    very amazing android game amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Kick [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Kick [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    This is probably by far one of the best android games I've ever played but two things I would really would like to see in this android game is 2 fresh mode for example kicks and matchs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Kick [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    This android game is so amazing I will never stop playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Kick [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    I thing that i can be a master

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Kick [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    HATE THIS MAD BRAIN GAME!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Kick [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    This android game is super cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Perfect [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Galaxy S 5 When I first bought the android game , it crashed and never opened. Bout a month later I re downloaded it and it worked. I love it! Overall this android game is really fun and amazing to slay time. Worth the money!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Perfect [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    I thought that it was a true horse android game but it wasnt I wish my backkkk๐Ÿ˜ขthats what I said when I first got the android game I just beat the android game today and when I started playing I hated it now I love it and hold up the amazing work on your videos and present

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Perfect [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Thank you Fixed the crashing issue now I can play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Perfect [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Omg ! I love this android game !!!! Its the best trick shooting android game ever !!! I want there were more chances to create the basket though!! But overall !! Best trick shooting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Perfect [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    It so weird When I create an amazing shot it says TRY AGAIN!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Perfect [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Addictively fun I love playing this android game its so fun and challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Perfect [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Amazing game. This android game is definitely addicting. Please add more levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Piano [App]  2019-1-21 22:25

    I have the option to play without giving access to read and write my files, but a pop up is constantly appearing in the middle of my screen telling me Excellent Piano needs access to my files. The notice is hovering over the keys I'm trying to look at. uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Piano [App]  2019-1-21 22:25

    It's very useful for it. Can you add more chords container in chord mode? It contains only 8 space. For some songs, it needs more chords, you know. ๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Piano [App]  2019-1-21 22:25

    its awesome but it would be better if it had a guide instead of pausing every single time to see what's the next note.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Piano [App]  2019-1-21 22:25

    pls pls. this updates are terrible. we miss the old sounds. pls obtain back the verry old Acoustic and the first Grand HQ options PLS developers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Piano [App]  2019-1-21 22:25

    I found it fun. I am a beginner but was able to play some songs with practice.๐Ÿ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Piano [App]  2019-1-21 22:25

    Just an awesome application i love keyboard on playing but i didn't know to play this application gives alot training

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Piano [App]  2019-1-21 22:25

    Plz don't miss this application it is very simple to play piano

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Piano [App]  2019-1-21 22:25

    nice application very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Aim [App]  2019-1-24 13:31

    every android game from you frys to begin then crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Aim [App]  2019-1-24 13:31

    wont begin , dont waist your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Aim [App]  2019-1-24 13:31

    crashes before it opens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Soccer [App]  2019-6-20 13:45

    Amazing game, fun and time consuming, since the latest modernize the transfer shop has had a major problem and there hasn't been any contact from the devs in regards how soon it'll be fixed, hard to improve your squad with a broken market. once fixed I will give a five star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Soccer [App]  2019-6-20 13:45

    Amazing android game started playing regularly but there is a large problem regarding transfer shop its not working most of the people wrirring about it but no one is paying attention

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Soccer [App]  2019-6-20 13:45

    Tournament is mother of success. I was hoping that FA is a personal league where mates can compete between themselves just like in regular league. If you implement this the number of active players will rapidly increase. This option has no other android game on playstore. Than you can even place simbolic rewards for winners in personal league.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Soccer [App]  2019-6-20 13:45

    I would give 5 stars if there are 4-3-3W formation. Add FC left and right(Forward wing left n right),both foward flanks. Attacking center for both flanks are not really effective for real 4-3-3 formation. Overall this android game is goodand have so much potential to be a top simulation/football manager game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Soccer [App]  2019-6-20 13:45

    The android game is nice, it angry me use some of my brain capacity to create a nice squad which i thank the company of this android game But what im asking from this company making this android game to create the graphics be more amazing in 3D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Soccer [App]  2019-6-20 13:45

    amazing game, but transfer system is awful. I must of listed 20 players an only sold 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Soccer [App]  2019-6-20 13:45

    the best on my tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Soccer [App]  2019-6-20 13:45

    I can't to login this game.. Please I need to play this android game asap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Shift [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    this android game is just like a true road race it is awesome and simple to play i would recommend to anyone to it right now all you petrol heads lol its just a shame the video add thing dont work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Shift [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    This android game is amazing but I had found a bug. Why did the rims look various when it starting?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Shift [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    The android game is amazing but the graphics need to be better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Shift [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    It was a amazing android game so far it has a lot of data that is to be learned from

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Shift [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    Android game is fun, but later vehicles are method too expensive to obtain without buying diamonds (which you can't do anymore, I've tried a lot of times)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Shift [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    the dupstep sound it is so cool and the vehicles the race is so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Shift [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    add pinks there's a whole huge community of Racing rivals waiting for a amazing android game like racing rivals with pinks to play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Shift [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    I love racing android game specially Drag and this android game is excellent for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Shift [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    best android game in the globe and you can obtain the beat vehicles in the android game too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Shift [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    It's a cool android game to play to eat time when you're bored.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Shift [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    this android game has well graphics and much more

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386