Read performance calculator reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all performance calculator reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Performance Calculator [App]  2019-4-15 13:36

    Doesn't work keeps crashing waste of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    so far, amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    Muy buena

    0  


    Add your opinion on performance calculator or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    I like it l have not seen one like it befour

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    I just downloaded the application before going shopping so I won't overspend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    I love this app!!!! 😝😝

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    Awesome game, Baldi, 2+2=4-1=3 QUICK MATHS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    I was looking for a calculator to make and shop my own functions. It worked very well for this purpose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best calculator in the play store, hands down, it has been the only scientific calculator application able to hold being my go to in engineering school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    This is the best calculator application I have used on android. When I am adding lots of numbers, it shows them all on the screen and has a clean ui. The widget is amazing also for fast calculations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Clean interface and very busy strong features. If you create extensive use of scientific calculators, this application is for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Directional swipes are a unbelievable feature, but the application claims that 0/0 = 0, which kind of makes me fear for the accuracy of the calculations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Incredible! It rescues me every day with my calculations!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best calculator app, should present up in the top results when you find "Calculator"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best calculator, when you obtain used to shortcuts it's very fast to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best calculator out there (unless you have the LG build in application calculator which is the best I've used).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    I love it for the floating mode layout.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Superb. Does everything I need. Absolutely no complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best Calculator Best Calculator Application ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Makes life a whole lot easier. Info is power.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Awesome piece of for those doing science.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Can we obtain the option for a comma (,) as a thousands separator?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    use engineering mode to teach physics in high school every school day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Abandoned. No modernize since April 2018

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    It did not do what I required it to do and would not give me the respond to my equation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    I like this calculator because now I can multiply bigger numbers like 34 Γ— 5670=?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    I LOVE IT!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    Has a lot of handy features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    Fast and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    oof

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    It helps me when I am in a hurry and need math done quick at work I

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    This is the only calculator I have ever used on Android. This is the only review I have ever left on the Google Play Store. Well done Sergey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Perfect calculator, have been using it for a lot of years. Allows to enter formulas and constants Excellent for fast and dirty calculations. Only graph part is a bit confusing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    it is really easy desing but a lot of functions are zipped on this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    The best calculator application ever . I'm using it since 2014, it's just greate. You can calculate and visualize almost everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    I like the method that key entries are displayed with the option to move the cursor and create corrections much like you do in a text editor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    This application uses directional swipes; to provide a fully featured scientific calculator, in landscape mode, on a single page. Also, thumbs up for black modeπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Horrible keys, No border between keys so can be very confusing what key a function is on, this makes using the calculator somewhat frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best calculator period. Scientific or for casual use, it is simply the best Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    A small inconsistent but not important. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Very amazing calculator. Swiping keys is a nice feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best calculator on the play store; it's not even close. Swiping is genius

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Very useful and convenient calculator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Hands down best calculater app. Would recommend atleast trying once for yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Simple, just perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Very solid calculator app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    best application for advanced calculation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best Calculator Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    I like it, perfect tool 😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    'cosh' works incorrectly! cosh(6) < 2 according to your calc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    A large scientific calculator with more functions cot % Ο€ e sin cos tan abs ge le ap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    It tells you the question

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    Bery helpful for fast math answers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    Alsom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    Fast and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    Application opens fullscreens ads and mimics YouTube

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator+ [App]  2018-12-30 21:8

    Its beast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator + [App]  2019-3-30 21:8

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Developer deleted my comment because I spoke the truth. There is no option to automatically clear the latest entry when you close the application and it has a stupid "please rate my app" popup that you cannot turn off either. Dev should stop caring about his ratings by deleting comments and fix his app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Needs more customization options and polish in some features (like function plotter, which isn't simple to use and feels like an afterthought). Aside from that it's quite solid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Using this calculator is nerdgasmic. The interface looks daunting but you obtain used to it quickly. The graphing function is very fully featured.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Love the App. Best Calculator I have ever seen. Please create the same application for iOS too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Good, but has 1 problem, unless I just dont know how to use it. in the graph plotting the axes are not equally scaled i.e 0,9 0,9 and 1,4.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Closes abruptly in MIUI 10, both window & full screen app. Otherwise this is the best floating calculator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best calculator, but doesn't save sometimes, could be an android device 10 problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Very simple to use, wide range of functions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Simple to use - easy to complex - 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    No modulus support? Amazing calc but deceptive name. I don't think you understand the nuance of the ++ moniker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    all in one calculator with less ram consumption and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Amazing fast and intuitive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Been using it through my engineer career. Hasn't failed me. Smooth experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best calc for Android device that I've found

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best calculator application on Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    The best calculator there is!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Found this application when pursuing my engineering degree years ago and fell in love with it at first sight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    best calculator on Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    It doesn't appear to have an MS button

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best overall calculator going!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    no docs? inequality equations? absolute value?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    beautiful much anything I need to do, I can do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best calculator out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    Nice setup, simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    I hated it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    Simple to use amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    Nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    Nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Widget not found with a lot of other computation applications this one works as expected. So long as you only use the widget it is close to perfect. The application itself has misleading ads and a function that keeps it on top of other applications. Be careful not to let this function to have permission.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    I usually don't rate apps. This calculator is simultaneously complete in what it can do and very quick to type and use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Amazing calculator. My favorite part is the home screen widget. Only thing I [email protected]#$%! had is an option to use a comma as the thousands separator. Only 3 options so far are: none, space, or apostrophe. Other than that, it's perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    I can't obtain the ans in fraction .I want this to be included as fraction are version ever, other functions of the application are really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    I love this calculator because it keeps my calculations even if I close it. It's a quick, simple method to hold my spending in check.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    very functional yet intuitively designed application with lots of features and options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    unbelievable app. adoes everything it is supposed to do. And I never experienced any crashes etx.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    The best calculator for Android. For the person who needs to do powers, logs, exp and use parentheses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    This is excellent and accurate functioning app for me, thanks to the people behind it

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386