Read performance calculator reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all performance calculator reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best Calc in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    It is the best calculator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    It did not do what I required it to do and would not give me the respond to my equation

    0  


    Add your opinion on performance calculator or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best calculator I had the possibility to use 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Simply the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    It takes too long time to it When full sgnl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Abandoned. No modernize since April 2018

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best calculator out there!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    use engineering mode to teach physics in high school every school day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best calculator on mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    The thing more to speak s just amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Can we obtain the option for a comma (,) as a thousands separator?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Awesome piece of for those doing science.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    The application is very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    More than useful++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Makes life a whole lot easier. Info is power.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best calculator application there is. Cant live without it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Very solid calculator app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Yes! A Excellent Calculator For Anyone! πŸ”₯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best Calculator Best Calculator Application ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Layout is not normal hard to adopt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Simple, just perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    The best and most convenient calculator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Hands down best calculater app. Would recommend atleast trying once for yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    It is perfect and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Superb. Does everything I need. Absolutely no complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    My favourite calculator app. please never stop developing this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    I love it for the floating mode layout.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best engineering non-RPN calc there is for Android!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Very useful and convenient calculator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    The best. Love the floating calculator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best calculator out there (unless you have the LG build in application calculator which is the best I've used).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Floating option it's not working anymore for Android device 10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best calculator on the play store; it's not even close. Swiping is genius

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    So unbelievable for me. So convenient and packed with BODMAS and PEBMAS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Very amazing calculator. Swiping keys is a nice feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Great! 2D/3D graph plotter and gunctions supported

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best calculator, when you obtain used to shortcuts it's very fast to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    I've been using this application for years now. It's one of the best calculator apps out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    A small inconsistent but not important. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best calculator period. Scientific or for casual use, it is simply the best Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    This is excellent and accurate functioning app for me, thanks to the people behind it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best calculator app, should present up in the top results when you find "Calculator"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    The M key just added 00 to the current didplay and the pi key came up with a various screen looking.yo set up a variable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Horrible keys, No border between keys so can be very confusing what key a function is on, this makes using the calculator somewhat frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    The best calculator for Android. For the person who needs to do powers, logs, exp and use parentheses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Incredible! It rescues me every day with my calculations!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Practically excellent design with gesture shortcuts and amazing theme. Very recommended. Yet to search any bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    An modernize or something has created the widget borderline useless. Have to give a low rating for now as it's the main reason I got the application - The keys don't answer at all 80% of the time on the widget

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Directional swipes are a unbelievable feature, but the application claims that 0/0 = 0, which kind of makes me fear for the accuracy of the calculations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    unbelievable app. adoes everything it is supposed to do. And I never experienced any crashes etx.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    This application uses directional swipes; to provide a fully featured scientific calculator, in landscape mode, on a single page. Also, thumbs up for black modeπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best Calculator app, overlay calculator is very useful. An option for multiline would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best calculator, but there are a couple of math errors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Clean interface and very busy strong features. If you create extensive use of scientific calculators, this application is for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    very functional yet intuitively designed application with lots of features and options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    I like the method that key entries are displayed with the option to move the cursor and create corrections much like you do in a text editor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    beautiful amazing calculator, however the dark AMOLED theme isnt actually fully black, so the pixels are still turned on with this theme. as soon as that would be fixed it deserves 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    This is the best calculator application I have used on android. When I am adding lots of numbers, it shows them all on the screen and has a clean ui. The widget is amazing also for fast calculations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    I love this calculator because it keeps my calculations even if I close it. It's a quick, simple method to hold my spending in check.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    The best calculator application ever . I'm using it since 2014, it's just greate. You can calculate and visualize almost everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    I can't obtain the ans in fraction .I want this to be included as fraction are version ever, other functions of the application are really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    it is really easy desing but a lot of functions are zipped on this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    (long time user) BEST Calculator because of the absolute tub of options and control you keep but if i had to add my constructive criticism, size options for the floating calculator. example; i have an s pen and i could utilise a smaller calculator but someone else might wish a largeer floating calculator for reasons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Best calculator in the play store, hands down, it has been the only scientific calculator application able to hold being my go to in engineering school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Amazing calculator. My favorite part is the home screen widget. Only thing I [email protected]#$%! had is an option to use a comma as the thousands separator. Only 3 options so far are: none, space, or apostrophe. Other than that, it's perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    I usually don't rate apps. This calculator is simultaneously complete in what it can do and very quick to type and use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Perfect calculator, have been using it for a lot of years. Allows to enter formulas and constants Excellent for fast and dirty calculations. Only graph part is a bit confusing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Love the app, one thing bugs me about it though. There doesn't appear to be an option to have it forget the things you did when exiting. So every time i begin it up and wanna begin typing in an equation, i'm met with something i have to clear first. It's literally the only thing i dislike about it though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    I was looking for a calculator to make and shop my own functions. It worked very well for this purpose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    Widget not found with a lot of other computation applications this one works as expected. So long as you only use the widget it is close to perfect. The application itself has misleading ads and a function that keeps it on top of other applications. Be careful not to let this function to have permission.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator ++ [App]  2020-5-19 21:32

    This is the only calculator I have ever used on Android. This is the only review I have ever left on the Google Play Store. Well done Sergey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Performance Calculator [App]  2019-4-15 13:36

    Doesn't work keeps crashing waste of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    Awesome game, Baldi, 2+2=4-1=3 QUICK MATHS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    Nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    It helps me when I am in a hurry and need math done quick at work I

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    Nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    oof

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    Simple to use amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    Fast and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    I love this app!!!! 😝😝

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    I like it really really like it πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    Has a lot of handy features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    I hated it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    I love it I can now check my work easier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    I LOVE IT!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    Nice setup, simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    I just downloaded the application before going shopping so I won't overspend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    It very helpful with homework. It makes it so much easier to calculate numbers and such.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    I like it l have not seen one like it befour

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    I like it so I can do my homework and obtain the answers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    I like this calculator because now I can multiply bigger numbers like 34 Γ— 5670=?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    Muy buena

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    so far, amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator [App]  2018-11-10 13:0

    It's amazing for my math when I need support

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386