Read performance fishing shirt vented long sleeve shirt sun protection upf50 moisture wicking rash guard with mesh sides loose fit reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all performance fishing shirt vented long sleeve shirt sun protection upf50 moisture wicking rash guard with mesh sides loose fit reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    hollie guard []  2020-5-18 14:54

    It's a bit difficult trying to create sure you have the right sensitivities for the different alerts. You also don't appear to have an option to change your password which I only recently realised my stalker ex had. Other than that this is a amazing idea and we'll done to hollie's parents who founded the charity which created it. Promote it folks. Thanks again application wizards!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPS Men's UPF 50+ Short Sleeve and Long Sleeve Swim Shirt/Rash Guard with Sun Protection []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Attractive rash guard. Love the design and color. It is loose fitting as advertised but the sleeves are definitely on the long side, perhaps 4-5in (10-13cm) too long. I ordered the L, long sleeve and I am 5’10” & 180 lbs (178 cm, 82kg). Overall, I’m satisfied and amazing at $18.

    0  


    Add your opinion on performance fishing shirt vented long sleeve shirt sun protection upf50 moisture wicking rash guard with mesh sides loose fit or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPS Men's UPF 50+ Short Sleeve and Long Sleeve Swim Shirt/Rash Guard with Sun Protection []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Received the BPS men's UPF 50+ short sleeve swim shirt in the biggest size that was offered but found it to be too little around my belly. Unfortunately they do not create it in a larger size. I usually wear a XXL in other short sleeve casual shirts. I liked the shirt so much that I am keeping it and hopefully will lose weight around my waist and it will fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPS Men's UPF 50+ Short Sleeve and Long Sleeve Swim Shirt/Rash Guard with Sun Protection []  2019-12-31 19:30

    While I love the method the shirt fits along with the material, I have only worn the shirt for two various dives. Already the armpit locations are becoming un-stitched which I am very disappointed about. The stitching seems to have a defect and does not keep well.Update: 12/10/2019Seller provided me with a second shirt, unfortunately, it suffered the same defects with the stitching coming loose after just one use throughout the shirt. I did add a star for the perfect customer service from the seller Surf and Snow Warehouse. They were unbelievable in responding to my emails and attempting to remedy the situation. Hopefully they can obtain the manufacturer to improve the product and continue the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPS Men's UPF 50+ Short Sleeve and Long Sleeve Swim Shirt/Rash Guard with Sun Protection []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Wow just tried this on awesome fit and softer material than ONIEL ...why for something over priced ? This company rocks and came with sunglass strap! Def need for water sports....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPS Men's UPF 50+ Short Sleeve and Long Sleeve Swim Shirt/Rash Guard with Sun Protection []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Not sure where to begin with the exceptional product or exceptional customer service. These are the best fitting rash guards on the shop for the money. You can spend method more but don’t. The quality is second to none. The excellent fit through the chest and shoulders with room to breath in the waist. 100% the best out there right now. Their customer service is unbelievable to with. I had a small problem honing in my size and they were fast to accommodate me and obtain me what I required the next day. You can from this company with peace of mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPS Men's UPF 50+ Short Sleeve and Long Sleeve Swim Shirt/Rash Guard with Sun Protection []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Both the buying experience and the product are equally fantastic. The shirt arrived in the usual efficient manner, expected by Amazon, but the quality of the product was method above what I expected and the obvious desire for the ultimate customer experience is clear. The guarantee and warranty are so amazing that I took the time to inspect the shirt minutely because, to be honest, I was looking for an excuse to try their word (no spoiler; you'll see what I mean when you from them), but to no avail ... the shirt was perfect! Almost disappointing to have NOTHING to complain about!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPS Men's UPF 50+ Short Sleeve and Long Sleeve Swim Shirt/Rash Guard with Sun Protection []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I normally medium size for shirts but based on seller's recommendation based on my chest and waist measurement, I decided to little size. It fits beautiful tight. The seller 1 year in terms of returning if it does not fit well. I have not tested the product in the water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPS Men's UPF 50+ Short Sleeve and Long Sleeve Swim Shirt/Rash Guard with Sun Protection []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I had doubts about buying online clothes because I prefer to touch and feel the items; however, I decided to this 3 shirts and it has been a amazing experience, the shirts are amazing fit, compared to other related products this shirts have a amazing price, amazing quality fabric and arrived on time. I'm very satisfied with this and I'll again in a few months. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPS Men's UPF 50+ Short Sleeve and Long Sleeve Swim Shirt/Rash Guard with Sun Protection []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Wow. Amazing feel and fit. The designs are very cool and well done.I’m 6’4 at 200 lbs....I’m not super active so I’ve got a bit of a gut. The sleeves are a amazing length, so don’t up a size if you’re tall and that’s a worry. I’ve got a huge wingspan and there’s room for terally just received it so no runs in the sun yet, I was worried about the dark color getting too hot in direct sunlight for hanging out on the beach but I think it’s gonna be just fine.I got it because I like to scuba dive, but I’ve also got a history of skin cancer, so I like to cover up when it’s possible...especially living in south Florida and having mates that always wish to see the beach. I think this is gonna be amazing and I intend to a few more to match my other swim trunks as there are a lot of colors to choose from

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPS Men's UPF 50+ Short Sleeve and Long Sleeve Swim Shirt/Rash Guard with Sun Protection []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Unbelievable Company that stands behind their products. This particular rash guard is amazing quality. Fit is standard (to be expected) I wasn't offered ANYTHING to write this review , I just believe in giving where is due

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Women’s PFG Lo Drag Long Sleeve Shirt, Moisture Wicking, Sun Protection []  2020-5-8 18:48

    I've been a fan of the Tamiami II shirt and this one tops it. The fit has a feminine silhouette and there's a lot of attention to detail. I like the traditional buttons versus the Tamiami's snaps and that the back vent is less obvious. Pockets are flattering and I love the hidden buttons at the collar tips. The topstitching is in a subtle contrast color I wasn't sure I'd like but am pleasantly surprised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Women’s PFG Lo Drag Long Sleeve Shirt, Moisture Wicking, Sun Protection []  2020-5-8 18:48

    I love this shirt from Columbia sportswear. It is very lightweight and provides SPF 40 sunblock. The sleeves can be adjusted from long sleeves to short sleeves and the back is vented to hold you cool. I also love that this top is fitted and has subtle contrast stitching so it’s more feminine and stylish than typical fishing/hiking/outdoors shirts for women. And the wrinkles fall right out! I love this shirt so much that I have it in two colors. But I had to one size larger because I’m busty and my normal size was tight in the chest area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Women’s PFG Lo Drag Long Sleeve Shirt, Moisture Wicking, Sun Protection []  2020-5-8 18:48

    I love the color and feel of this shirt, however it runs very little compared to my other Columbia shirts. Very tight in bust area. Washes amazing n light weight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Women’s PFG Lo Drag Long Sleeve Shirt, Moisture Wicking, Sun Protection []  2020-5-8 18:48

    I normally wear a Large, which is what I ordered. The shirt was too tight and not flattering at all. I have found that Columbia clothing runs little in everything they have. Definitely the next size up if you don't like a tight fit. Overall, the quality of the shirt is nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Women’s PFG Lo Drag Long Sleeve Shirt, Moisture Wicking, Sun Protection []  2020-5-8 18:48

    I ordered this shirt for a latest two week trip to Egypt. I am very fair skinned. During my latest trip to this area, I created the mistake of wearing short-sleeved t-shirts. Despite frequent sunscreen applications to my arms, I still ended up lobster-red. I realized long sleeves are a necessity in desert climates. Overall I was happy with this purchase. I did not have to apply sunscreen to my arms or upper back. The shirt was lightweight enough that wearing rolled down sleeves in 110 degree F temperatures was not complete misery. It also washed well in hotel sinks and quickly dried overnight on bathtub laundry lines. I only had two complaints. The first is that the sun glass holder above the upper left pocked was too loose; I ended up having to keep my sunglasses in hand while going into temples and tombs. The second is that the white shirt is very transparent. I ended up wearing a tank top underneath for modesty's sake; I found myself preferring other non-white spf shirts since I did not have to worry about my bra being clearly visible underneath. Overall, however, i would this shirt again (albeit not in white).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Women’s PFG Lo Drag Long Sleeve Shirt, Moisture Wicking, Sun Protection []  2020-5-8 18:48

    Those thinking of getting the Jade Lime, DON'T. The color in the image is nowhere near the actual color. When I received the shirt, I was shocked. It's actually a very neon lime green. I required to grab my sunglasses. At first I thought it was the lighting, so I took it to another room with various lighting. Nope. It's the color. Just a fair warning. Too bad, because I love these shirts and loved the color in the photo. Returned it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Women’s PFG Lo Drag Long Sleeve Shirt, Moisture Wicking, Sun Protection []  2020-5-8 18:48

    Love this shirt! Super thin, breathable fabric, nice chop and design. Posting this review to give some guidance on fit. I'm a size 8 - 10 and normally wear a size medium. The Medium fit just fine, with no gaping in the front, but it is definitely fitted and would have been excellent for an office shirt, but I wanted something a small more comfortable for walking and hiking -- I ended up with a Huge -- 1-1/2 inches larger all around than the medium.... still has a nice shape and cut. Fits perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Women’s PFG Lo Drag Long Sleeve Shirt, Moisture Wicking, Sun Protection []  2020-5-8 18:48

    Love love love this shirt. It’s excellent for the hot weather climate I will be working in. The material is moisture wicking and thin, which I need. It’s also nicely tailored and fits like a normal size small. There is no additional billowing fabric like most women’s work or outdoor shirts. If you need more room in your shirt I suggest going up a size.I got a size small, I’m 5’6 and 135 lbs, 35C with broad shoulders. The shirt is almost too little for me, but I’m at my winter weight and I will lose weight as work picks up here soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Women’s PFG Lo Drag Long Sleeve Shirt, Moisture Wicking, Sun Protection []  2020-5-8 18:48

    Columbia clothing is so amazing for Tucson. Az. Sunscreen sweats off! I have 2 of these white shirts now bc I wear them EVERYDAY! Latest summers is still just fine after multiple washings. They don't pill. Stain resistant-coffee beads up and rolls off the is is a nice lightweight shirt -you CAN see thru it. But the pockets are placed strategically on front of your cha-chas. I wear a camisole under them anyway bc at 115 degrees I never know when it's going to obtain ripped off! Sweat doesn't show. If it gets wet it drys in a flash. Yes- I swim w/ this shirt is at a protest in 105 temps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Women’s PFG Lo Drag Long Sleeve Shirt, Moisture Wicking, Sun Protection []  2020-5-8 18:48

    Amazing! When to Costa Rica and this shirt was essential! Amazing for walks along the beach or tie it at the waist for a day in the city!Pros- more stylish that other Columbia shirts- very light and cooling- amazing for traveling- versatile sleeves- simple to care for- quick drying- amazing sunscreen- flattering fitCons- several mudd stains became permanent, even with spot treatmentWill more colors!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Rash Guard Swim Shirt Long Sleeve Swimsuit Top Bathing Swimming Shirts - Sun Protection Clothing UPF 50+ (Rainbow 50+, XS) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    I got this rash guard to wear on the dive boat during surface intervals between dives while in Roatan. For reference, I am 5 foot 10, 135 pounds, 32B and am very lean. I got a Large, because the description said it was a tight fit. I wanted something that would be simple to place on and take off over wet skin and that wouldn't be too tight. The huge is perfect. It is a small bit roomy in the underarm/bust zone (which for my purposes is perfect) and comfortably tight in the body. It is also long enough! The thumb holes let the sleeves to cover the backs of my hands down to the knuckle, which will support to prevent my hands from acquiring their usual dive boat sunburn. This shirt is perfect! The white color kept me cool in the very hot sun, and was not see-through when it was wet. It dried very quickly and even after 6 days of continuous wear, with only a nightly rinse in the shower, it was new and looked brand new. I got dozens of compliment on the design, even from the guys on the boat. This rash guard is a bit pricier than others, but IMHO it is worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Rash Guard Swim Shirt Long Sleeve Swimsuit Top Bathing Swimming Shirts - Sun Protection Clothing UPF 50+ (Rainbow 50+, XS) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    I knew that I would love this top! I required something to cover the vitiligo on my upper body and avoid sun damage. I'm 5'8" and 144 lbs; normally wear a Medium top/blouse. But after reading some of the reviews, I ordered a Huge and it fits great! The colors are MY colors! The diagonal zipper in front makes it easier for this 66 year old to obtain into! The material is a small bit heavier that another rash/sun guard that I have, but still very comfortable. And it covers my mid-section...the rubberized elastic band at the bottom keeps the top in place. This will definitely be a terrific addition to your swimwear wardrobe...or just wearing anywhere when you're out in the sun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Rash Guard Swim Shirt Long Sleeve Swimsuit Top Bathing Swimming Shirts - Sun Protection Clothing UPF 50+ (Rainbow 50+, XS) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    I am a very active person kiteboarding and stand up paddling. I ordered a Large, something that worried me as Im 6 ft tall and 160 lbs. and I wanted to be able to wear an impact vest under it. First time out, I wore it Hydro-foiling with my impact vest under the rash guard. everything went on and fit perfect! The arms were plenty long and even had spots to place my thumbs in which I thought would come in handy traveling at high speeds. Out I went into the water shirt stayed in place! very comfortable no rubs. About an hour and a half later, I went back out, shirt wasn't completely dry as I left it to drip dry in the shade. This created for a amazing test. Would I obtain chaffed this session? 3 hours later I was still satisfied as a clam and not burnt! 2 days later I got to test the rash guard on without the impact vest SUPping. Shirt was still relatively tight(would prefer a medium but Kiting is my main sport) gummy elastic on the bottom kept my shirt in put after falling off my board numerous times. Sorry to image posted upside down I tried to fix it a few times!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Rash Guard Swim Shirt Long Sleeve Swimsuit Top Bathing Swimming Shirts - Sun Protection Clothing UPF 50+ (Rainbow 50+, XS) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    Love this!!! But it runs small--very small. I am 5'2" and 125lbs--a medium was TOO SMALL. I gave it to my 10 year old daughter and she loves it. It has held up 2 seasons so far with no fading and has been used in vigorous water activities. Beautiful, rich colors. Convenient and relatively hidden neck side zip. If you like this, check out the swim pants by platinum sun. Their sizing is normal--colors are awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Rash Guard Swim Shirt Long Sleeve Swimsuit Top Bathing Swimming Shirts - Sun Protection Clothing UPF 50+ (Rainbow 50+, XS) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    Looked little when I took it out of the pack but I love it. It fits perfect. I will use it for kayaking because I burn easily. I am a size 12 and 5ft 2. A huge fits perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Rash Guard Swim Shirt Long Sleeve Swimsuit Top Bathing Swimming Shirts - Sun Protection Clothing UPF 50+ (Rainbow 50+, XS) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    Very nice! I'm not using this for the most exciting purpose... I swim for exercise and I'm allergic to sunscreen...but it's much more comfortable than I thought it would be to swim in. The thumb holes are a nice feature as it the zipper at the neck that makes it simple to obtain out of while it's wet. The pattern is beautiful and the shirt is nice and long. I wear a 12-14 top and got the XL. It fits nicely without being too snug. I probably could have gone with a L but I really hate feeling hemmed in so the XL was fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Rash Guard Swim Shirt Long Sleeve Swimsuit Top Bathing Swimming Shirts - Sun Protection Clothing UPF 50+ (Rainbow 50+, XS) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    My wife's review: This is the most beautiful rash-guard top I have seen. The product knowledge description is accurate and suggests to one size up from your usual size. I took a gamble and ordered my usual size of Medium because there was no size-Large available at the time I ordered. Medium fits me nicely, with a amazing arm length and snug to the skin. My body type is one of an athletic build with a height of 5’3,” weight 140 lbs. with a 36-inch bust. The additional length makes for a very amazing look. The rubber no-slip band at the bottom of the garment and the zipper opening at side of the neck are amazing features. I'm very satisfied with this purchase. I got it for a warm-water snorkeling trip, but it's so nice-looking that I'm sure I'll obtain lots of use out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Rash Guard Swim Shirt Long Sleeve Swimsuit Top Bathing Swimming Shirts - Sun Protection Clothing UPF 50+ (Rainbow 50+, XS) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    I looked through so a lot of rash guards but no reviews I read really stressed amazing length for us tall women (or men- whoever’s wearing). But anyway, I was a small worried because I am 6 foot tall (72in.) and length is always a concern. Came in the mail today and I tried it on and I love the vibrant colors, the comfort, the gel Alastair around the bottom to lee it in place, and the fact that it is long enough in the arms and torso. I got a Medium (almost thought I required to go with a Huge but it was sold out- so still tried my luck with the Medium; and I am glad I did). I am 155lbs- beautiful slim built- and ‘this size works perfectly for my size/shape. It is a small loose right in the armpit zone and below my chest but I’m certain that’s because the amazing Lord didn’t give me but a little 36B cup- 🤷🏼‍♀️😂 Either way, amazing product, nice fit, and lovely design. Well worth the in my book! Haven’t wore it in the sun and water yet but I’m sure it’ll do well. Semi sheer- def need to wear a bathing suit top or sports bra of some sort underneath.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Rash Guard Swim Shirt Long Sleeve Swimsuit Top Bathing Swimming Shirts - Sun Protection Clothing UPF 50+ (Rainbow 50+, XS) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    Order a M. I'm 5'4 about 140 pounds.i really like this rash guard fits very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Rash Guard Swim Shirt Long Sleeve Swimsuit Top Bathing Swimming Shirts - Sun Protection Clothing UPF 50+ (Rainbow 50+, XS) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    Love this top. Wanted it for my tri training when the days are either very sunny or just a small chilly. It is very thin so isn't amazing for very cold weather. I use it in a heated outdoor pool and if there is any wind it just stops me from feeling very cold when I pause between laps or when getting out. Amazing vibrant colours and because there are so a lot of you can match it to almost anything. I wear it with either purple or my blue bikini bottoms. I bit sheer when wet so you may wish to wear a full costume under it. I bought the little (I am 5'4" 124lbs) and it fits snug which is what I wish so there is no 'drag' when swimming. Although it has the long sleeves which you can pull over your hands, I just push them up so my hands are not covered. Definitely recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KOOFIN GEAR Women's Long Sleeve Hooded Sunshirt UPF 50+ Sun Protection Performance Fishing Hoodie Athletic Workout Tops Moisture Wicking []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Amazing sunshirts, being out all day at work with no worry about sunburn back or arms. So light even a slight breeze is cooling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KOOFIN GEAR Women's Long Sleeve Hooded Sunshirt UPF 50+ Sun Protection Performance Fishing Hoodie Athletic Workout Tops Moisture Wicking []  2019-12-18 22:11

    This is the best fitting spf shirt ever, feels amazing in the triple digit heat and dries off quick! I am buying more and would recommend this style for an athletic build 5’6” 160lbs Medium ordered

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KOOFIN GEAR Women's Long Sleeve Hooded Sunshirt UPF 50+ Sun Protection Performance Fishing Hoodie Athletic Workout Tops Moisture Wicking []  2019-12-18 22:11

    I would place this shirt head to head with Columbia!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KOOFIN GEAR Women's Long Sleeve Hooded Sunshirt UPF 50+ Sun Protection Performance Fishing Hoodie Athletic Workout Tops Moisture Wicking []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Wore this for light gardening for two long days. Was surprised at how dirty the water was when I rinsed it in the sink! Keeps the dirt/dust/pollen off as well as the sun!Kept me cool and comfortable while out in the sun, although dewpoints are still low in Wisconsin. Waiting to search out how the shirt performs in high humidity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KOOFIN GEAR Women's Long Sleeve Hooded Sunshirt UPF 50+ Sun Protection Performance Fishing Hoodie Athletic Workout Tops Moisture Wicking []  2019-12-18 22:11

    I got this because I love to go fishing but I obtain sun burned easily. This keeps me cool on hot days as well as protected from the sun. I followed a lot of the reviews and ordered method bigger but it was too big. I ordered my actual size I usually wear and it fit the skin but didn’t suck to me. Fits perfectly. I’ll various prints eventually.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KOOFIN GEAR Women's Long Sleeve Hooded Sunshirt UPF 50+ Sun Protection Performance Fishing Hoodie Athletic Workout Tops Moisture Wicking []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Bought this to have for evening kayaking. When the fish are biting, one does not just leave at sundown. Love the shirt, the fit, the lightweight feel, and the look. I am 5'8 and 140. Medium is small long in sleeves and waist, but it is semi fitted and bunches up, nicely. Fish on, ladies!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KOOFIN GEAR Women's Long Sleeve Hooded Sunshirt UPF 50+ Sun Protection Performance Fishing Hoodie Athletic Workout Tops Moisture Wicking []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Love Koofin brand gear ! I am 5’6 145 lbs and 38C chest and the mediums fit Me perfectly . Not too tight any where. Simple to wash and allow hang for a fast air dry. Colors haven’t run At all. Love that it has thumb holes this makes a excellent shirt for kayaking . Highly recommend .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KOOFIN GEAR Women's Long Sleeve Hooded Sunshirt UPF 50+ Sun Protection Performance Fishing Hoodie Athletic Workout Tops Moisture Wicking []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Unbelievable fabric. Amazing for fishing. Cool. Print so stains won't show. Amazing fit. Amazing coverage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KOOFIN GEAR Women's Long Sleeve Hooded Sunshirt UPF 50+ Sun Protection Performance Fishing Hoodie Athletic Workout Tops Moisture Wicking []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Run small!!I ordered an XL for a fishing trip with my husband. I tried it on as soon as I received it. I had to turn right around to a larger size. When you up. The Quality is amazing and light weight excellent for the weather but I need it to reorder for my trip that's in 3 days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KOOFIN GEAR Women's Long Sleeve Hooded Sunshirt UPF 50+ Sun Protection Performance Fishing Hoodie Athletic Workout Tops Moisture Wicking []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Excellent fit. Nice shirt. Can’t wait to wear it when I go fishing again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Men's Terminal Tackle Heather Long Sleeve Sun Shirt, Moisture Wicking []  2019-12-31 19:34

    Fits real to size and keeps my husband dry and cool while working outdoors in humid weather.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Men's Terminal Tackle Heather Long Sleeve Sun Shirt, Moisture Wicking []  2019-12-31 19:34

    Fits perfect. Im 6’3” 180lbs and I ordered large. Sleeves are amazing length as well as shirt itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Men's Terminal Tackle Heather Long Sleeve Sun Shirt, Moisture Wicking []  2019-12-31 19:34

    This shirt would be much more comfortable without the thick - tacky to the touch - lettering. Also, I search the sleeve lettering to somewhat hamper the movement of my arm. The sleeves are too long for me, but that is typical, because my long torso makes my arms relatively short for my height. I would say that it would fit OK on a man with a more typical build.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Men's Terminal Tackle Heather Long Sleeve Sun Shirt, Moisture Wicking []  2019-12-31 19:34

    The shirt is great, just like all the other ones like this one just a various color in the closet. I’m not giving it 5 stars because the color looks brighter/lighter in the picture which is what I wanted. It’s a small dark then I was expecting but I’ll still hold it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Men's Terminal Tackle Heather Long Sleeve Sun Shirt, Moisture Wicking []  2019-12-31 19:34

    These shirts don’t obtain the reviews across the internet that I would expect. I love them though. They aren’t expensive - so a stain isn’t the end of the world. The white ones are amazing for the end of a Long Beach day or a day on the lake. The arms are tight enough that they create a amazing lower layer and they don’t obtain in the method when you are paddling.I have noticed that they do melt if a piece of hot ash falls on them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Men's Terminal Tackle Heather Long Sleeve Sun Shirt, Moisture Wicking []  2019-12-31 19:34

    Amazing shirt, but runs small. I have several other of various colors and this one feels a full size smaller

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Men's Terminal Tackle Heather Long Sleeve Sun Shirt, Moisture Wicking []  2019-12-31 19:34

    I ordered a gray and blue one. And the blue one was much wider. I dont understand why the same shirt various color was that much wider. I returned it. The shirts are amazing but the size discrepancy was strange.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Men's Terminal Tackle Heather Long Sleeve Sun Shirt, Moisture Wicking []  2019-12-31 19:34

    Not real to size, I bought the same shirt and size in a various color and they are various sizes. This shirt is created in Sri Lanka so I don't know if that makes a difference but it runs smaller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Men's Terminal Tackle Heather Long Sleeve Sun Shirt, Moisture Wicking []  2019-12-31 19:34

    I'm a huge round dude and I sweat in hot n humid conditions. During my latest trip to Disney World, this top kept me protected from the sun, absorbed moisture beautiful amazing and had a cooling affect when fast drying (as the wind blew past). Loved it so much, I bought s white one (3xl). Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Men's Terminal Tackle Heather Long Sleeve Sun Shirt, Moisture Wicking []  2019-12-31 19:34

    Purchase these for my husband as a bonus hes in love with all things Columbia the sizing is amazing the colors are vibrant he loves them they wash amazing and fit well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CQR Men's UPF 50+ Pull Over Long Sleeve Hoodie, UV Sun Protection Quick Dry Loose-Fit Outdoor Shirts, Performance Running Workout Water Shirt, Hoodie(tol005) - Active Ocean, XXX-Large []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Men's UPF 50+ UV Sun Protection Outdoor Long Sleeve Performance T-Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:21

    This works amazing We went on a Caribbean cruise (Mexico, Jamaica, Cayman Islands) and my husband took this shirt to avoid getting burned. It worked like a CHARM. He is normally as red as a lobster, no matter how much sunscreen he uses. This time the only thing that burned a small was the backs of this hands since the shirt didn't come down over them, lol.He has an old UPF 50 shirt from REI - maybe they lose the sun protection over the years because the day he wore that one he burned a small through it... this one didn't allow anything through!Very satisfied with the product!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Men's UPF 50+ UV Sun Protection Outdoor Long Sleeve Performance T-Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:21

    This shirt is method nicer than I expected. I had a sun blocking shirt I bought from a surf a while back which of course has fishing photos on it. I wanted something plain since I'm not a fisherman and wish to wear this other locations than the beach. For the price, I didn't expect much. But it is perfect. Fits really nice and seems to be the same quality as the $50 shirt I had previously purchased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Women's UPF 50+ Sun Protection T-Shirt Long/Short Sleeve Outdoor Performance []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Soft and comfortable; a amazing base layer, but fine for stand-alone wearing. Excellent fit - not too loose/bulky for a base layer, but not too fitted that it looks like underwear when wearing alone. I bought 3 colors and love them all. (and the white one is not too sheer)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Women's UPF 50+ Sun Protection T-Shirt Long/Short Sleeve Outdoor Performance []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Ordered a medium, however, this item is a small on the fitted side in the torso. For outdoor activities, running, jogging, I prefer a more non-fitted style, a small more movement versus clinging. My size runs between a little and medium. For this product, I could have ordered a huge and been more comfortable. (5’’7”; 135 lbs). The item is created well and is an SPF in the fabric. For this reason I will again as the is very reasonable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Men's UPF 50+ UV Sun Protection Outdoor Long Sleeve Performance T-Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:21

    This shirt lived up to everything that the seller advertised. It is extremely lightweight and wicked perspiration. It kept me cool in the heat and warm in the cool night air of Southern Africa. I will definitely more of these in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Men's UPF 50+ UV Sun Protection Outdoor Long Sleeve Performance T-Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Stains easy. My "white" shirt has a beautiful poor sunscreen and dirt ring around the neck after two days of use at Lake Mead. I tried pre-treating the stained zone with no luck. A drip of salsa stained the center chest area. Sort of frustrating how the material locks in stains so quickly. The shirt itself is decent for the but has more sag when soaking wet than other brands I've tried. If you aren't going to be wearing this while swimming (or wading) it would be a amazing buy. The other option would be to 1 size smaller but then it would be really snug when dry. I gave this one a shot and will hold them for drier activities but the find continues for an inexpensive / amazing "water shirt" for lake and pool days. The amazing news is that after 4 days at the lake with no sunscreen applied to the zone the shirt covers I had zero signs of sunburn (or tanning).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Women's UPF 50+ Sun Protection T-Shirt Long/Short Sleeve Outdoor Performance []  2019-12-31 19:21

    This item description says that’s it is “flat-stitched” which is supposed to be “anti-chafing”. It is not true, only the useless part of the seem is flat stitched, the side seams and sleeves are not, the ridges are quite irritating. See pictures below.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Women's UPF 50+ Sun Protection T-Shirt Long/Short Sleeve Outdoor Performance []  2019-12-31 19:21

    My measurements are 34" bust and 27" waist and 33" hip. The medium fits great. I was looking for an athletic shirt to protect my chest from sunburn and this works. Very satisfied with the neck line and the material helps hold me cool while running.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Women's UPF 50+ Sun Protection T-Shirt Long/Short Sleeve Outdoor Performance []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I’m 5’5” 125# and ordered a medium because a lot of reviews said they fit small. They actually fit beautiful large. I should have gotten a small. The shirt itself is created well. I would this again, just in a smaller size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Men's UPF 50+ UV Sun Protection Outdoor Long Sleeve Performance T-Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Did not work, at least in Oahu, Hawaii's fierce sun. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Men's UPF 50+ UV Sun Protection Outdoor Long Sleeve Performance T-Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Baleaf Men's UPF 50+ Outdoor Running Long Sleeve T-Shirt Gray Size MBaleaf Men's UPF 50+ Outdoor Running Long Sleeve T-Shirt Gray Size M This his favorite work shirt. It keeps him cool in the Arizona sun and protects him from the sun as well. A spark from a grinder caught his outer shirt on fire, this shirt didn't melt, singe or burn, saving him from potentially severe burns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Women's UPF 50+ Sun Protection T-Shirt Long/Short Sleeve Outdoor Performance []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I'm 5'6, 170 pounds, 36B and slightly broad-shouldered. XL was a amazing fit. Not too huge and not too tight. If you wish more of a fitted style I'd obtain a L. XXL was WAAAAAY too huge and like dress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Women's UPF 50+ Sun Protection T-Shirt Long/Short Sleeve Outdoor Performance []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I have a very serious health condition which keeps me from direct sunlight so must wear UV protective clothing. That said, I bought this to mow in which takes me about three hours to finish. This is so very nice, I'm not wanting to abuse such a nice garment. I am ordering more of these for out and about wear. I live in an extremely hot state and this is very light and comfortable. Thank You for a Amazing product and price!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Men's UPF 50+ UV Sun Protection Outdoor Long Sleeve Performance T-Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I bought this for my 50 yr old son who has a lawn service, and obviously, in the sun A LOT! I gave it to him yesterday. He was not particularly thrilled about the long sleeves but said he’d test it. He place it on and went about his work day. He texted me this morning asking me to ANOTHER one! He normally wears an XL. I ordered a XXL. He liked the small bigger fit than normal making it simple to work in and no clinging. He liked the coolness.....better than sun hitting bare arms and no sunscreen. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Women's UPF 50+ Sun Protection T-Shirt Long/Short Sleeve Outdoor Performance []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Wore this every day during my 2-week Grand Canyon rafting trip, washing it in the river each evening and hanging it up on a bush to dry overnight. The experience consisted of being mostly wet (cold water!) while on the river, interrupted by hiking excursions in hot sun. This shirt dried quickly whenever given the chance, helping to hold me warm enough, but also kept me cool (and not sunburned) during the hikes. But by the end of the two weeks it was totally dirty. Washing it with Dr. Bronner's bar soap in cold river water was amazing enough to remove body odor but not sufficient to hold dirt stains from setting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Women's UPF 50+ Sun Protection T-Shirt Long/Short Sleeve Outdoor Performance []  2019-12-31 19:21

    This shirt is exactly what I needed. I was worried about the size because I’m 5’2 and 130 lbs with a 32D bra size and so it’s safe to say I’m a small curvy but not overly. I ordered a size little and it fits wonderfully. I use it to garden, go to the beach in, or just to hang out in. The color is the exact purple it is on amazon. I’m very satisfied!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Men's UPF 50+ UV Sun Protection Outdoor Long Sleeve Performance T-Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Normally I wear Columbia but for the price, I thought I'd test these. It is a nice shirt but not as high quality as the Columbia. The neck fits a small tight for me. I'm 6'4" 235. I ordered xl and maybe should have ordered 2xl. Sleeves are long enough.UPDATE: please note that this company has contacted me concerning my issue and has sent me a xxl shirt as compliments of them. Also they will take into consideration my complaint in their next update. Allow me say that this is " going above the call of duty " in my opinion. Very seldom do any companies really seem to care about their customers. I will remember this kind act each time I wear this shirt. Thanks again for a company created up of working people that care about their fellow man and customer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Men's UPF 50+ UV Sun Protection Outdoor Long Sleeve Performance T-Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I'm 5'8" 160 lbs, slightly muscular build and purchased this shirt recently to wear to the pool so I don't have to wear so much sun screen. The fit is good, and very related to most medium shirts I own. The material is very lightweight and breathable and super comfortable. I'm probably a small cooler wearing this long-sleeve shirt than I even would be wearing a short sleeve shirt because of saving my skin from the sun contact. I wore it for about 3 hours at the pool and noticed no extra tanning on my skin as a result. Wearing it to Mexico next week so I am hoping the UPF 50 holds up. I do some running as well, but haven't worn it running yet, but my experience at the pool tells me it will hold you cool as it is extremely breathable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Men's UPF 50+ UV Sun Protection Outdoor Long Sleeve Performance T-Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Got this for trip to Hawaii, and it worked very well to hold me from getting too much sun. The fit was very good. I'm thick around the middle / belly at 6'1", 240lbs, normally wear dress shirt with 35" sleeves, and the XL fit great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Women's UPF 50+ Sun Protection T-Shirt Long/Short Sleeve Outdoor Performance []  2019-12-31 19:21

    This is a very nice shirt and unbelievable color. Runs small. I normally wear a huge and the xl was too tight in the chest. I ordered the xxl and honestly the size difference was negligible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willit Men's UPF 50+ Sun Protection Hoodie T-Shirt Long Sleeve SPF Shirt Runing Hiking Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:25

    This shirt is well created and real to fit. If your prefer a baggy fit, I suggest buying up a size. Overall a amazing value, especially compared to the name brands they peddle at the camping store. There is a vinyl logo on the left breast, but it is very discrete, which matches my style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willit Men's UPF 50+ Sun Protection Hoodie T-Shirt Long Sleeve SPF Shirt Runing Hiking Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:25

    These shirts are awesome for blocking the sun, this coming from a redhead... Used it the first time on a extremely hot and sunny day and was extremely glad I had it on... It felt like I was 20 degrees cooler than everyone else looked. I do not go out in the sun without one on.. the shirts are alittle little so at least 1 size up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willit Men's UPF 50+ Sun Protection Hoodie T-Shirt Long Sleeve SPF Shirt Runing Hiking Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:25

    It has tasteful hood!!! Extremely rare find. Fits accurately. Will again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willit Men's UPF 50+ Sun Protection Hoodie T-Shirt Long Sleeve SPF Shirt Runing Hiking Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:25

    As on older, balding bicyclist concerned about growing number of sunspots on my face and head, and an extreme dislike of sunscreens, I turned to this product to limit my upper-body sun exposure. Works great! Light fabric weight combined with self-generated wind keeps me cool using the hoodie even in triple-digit summer temperatures. I ride gravel and the hoodie does not limit vision or hearing. Prior to this product, I used a folded bandana soaked in water, but this did not cover the neck and temple locations of the face. Even though rated as hand wash and no dryer, I wash on gently cycle and hang to dry and have no issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willit Men's UPF 50+ Sun Protection Hoodie T-Shirt Long Sleeve SPF Shirt Runing Hiking Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I bought the Navy in size L as I am about 5-10 and 195lbs and it fits very ever, if you do stick your thumb in the hole at the end of the sleeve, it feels a small tight. The length seems to be fine on the sleeve, so it is a design issue.If you use it without the thumb hole, it is very amazing for the price.I would recommend darker colors if you intend to use it for protection from the sun as they are better than light colors to deflect UV rays.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willit Men's UPF 50+ Sun Protection Hoodie T-Shirt Long Sleeve SPF Shirt Runing Hiking Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:25

    The material feels fantastic. However, the fit of the top is created for people well below average build. If you are over 5'9 and have any sort of bulkiness (whether it be muscle or flub) the length will definitely be too short, unless of course you are a belly dancer and wish your bellybutton exposed if you lift your hands from directly at your sides. Also, the fit at the opening of the shirt at your waist, is very loose and not fitting whatsoever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willit Men's UPF 50+ Sun Protection Hoodie T-Shirt Long Sleeve SPF Shirt Runing Hiking Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:25

    Smaller than a standard xx-large would be, its fit was more like an in-between size, the xx-large was between an x-large and a double xx-large, i ended up giving it to my son, fits him better. nice shirt though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willit Men's UPF 50+ Sun Protection Hoodie T-Shirt Long Sleeve SPF Shirt Runing Hiking Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:25

    Bad: listing says machine washable but mark says hand wash only (see pics). Thumb holes are a small little and sleeves could be an inch longer to give a small slack when using the thumb holes. Hood is nice (no pull string which is amazing to reduce weight and won’t need it in summer anyway). Polyester isn’t the most breathable/wicking material but it is d: created well, decent fit (I’m 5’9”, 165 lb, 40” chest and 33” waist and this was a Medium that was slightly looser than expected but not bad). nice reflective logo, not another cheesy name like on a lot of Chinese clothes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willit Men's UPF 50+ Sun Protection Hoodie T-Shirt Long Sleeve SPF Shirt Runing Hiking Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I'm female, but 5'10" (around 135-140 lbs) so I often men's for sleeve and torso length. I bought the little and medium and ended up keeping both because they both fit me. This hoodie is nowhere near as nice as my $85 ones from name-brand outdoor companies, but for 1/4 the I would totally recommend this one. I attached the only pictures I have of it in action where I'm climbing and have the sleeves pulled up a bit, but for hiking I can comfortably obtain my thumbs through the loops for full coverage. It's also long enough to cover my butt which I like, to prevent riding up with a backpack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willit Men's UPF 50+ Sun Protection Hoodie T-Shirt Long Sleeve SPF Shirt Runing Hiking Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:25

    The fabric of this shirt is the typical tight-weave, lightweight, "slippery" polyester that tends to give a formless rather clingy fit. That's what I expect without going to the high-end brand-specific fabrics that simple cost 4x what this does. The thumb holes are a nice option for additional protection to the back of the hand and not often found on men's shirts outside of cosplay and medieval/other anachronistic fairs. My only complaint is that the sizing is significantly off; a Huge is often too huge for me but I had to return my Huge and Extra-Large to fit my 5' 7'' 170 lbs "Adonis Bod". For the medically sun-sensitive and those wishing to avoid skin cancer amazing protection is a must and this short gives amazing primary protection at a very reasonable price. Fabric is probably not overly durable and easily catches on briars or villainous cat claws, and not useful as body armor, but for the I'll replace when/if needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRI-Equip Long Sleeve Moisture Wicking Athletic Shirt-X-Small-Black []  2020-2-11 19:50

    I'm 5'10 and 175 athletic build. Fits very nice. It's not too tight like a compression shirt and not too baggy. I ordered the medium because of the reviews and glad I did. You can see my chest development but not in a cheesy overstuffed way. Material is nice and smooth which is a small bit of a issue for me because I have a hairy chest and it looked lumpy at first. I shaved it down and the issue went t the shirts problem, I have this same problem with even $75 polos. I washed it as soon as I got it and even dried in the dryer. No shrinkage or fading. The sleeves were a amazing length for me and since I like to push them up when I obtain hot, I was able to do this without them being too tight like my Nike golf shirt. I have another one coming in a various color. The neck size was amazing also, i am not a fan of large neck openings. I want the created a v neck with a tight neck hole as well.I would recommend trying this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRI-Equip Long Sleeve Moisture Wicking Athletic Shirt-X-Small-Black []  2020-2-11 19:50

    It's like the other reviews ey run more than a full size big. I'm always a medium, but I ordered a little based on the reviews, and it fits me just about right. Still a small big. A medium would have been method too big.Even when properly fitted, it's not compression. But still a amazing workout shirt. For $14, I'll take it. Now to a hot pink one. Hell yeah.Update: After wearing it more, the length was getting to me. I'm 5'7", but the little is noticeably too long for me, especially in the sleeves. I tried additional small, and that fits better. Snug, not loose at all, but looser than a compression if you like a snugger fit, you might consider going TWO sizes down. Not good sizing, but still a amazing shirt. I recommend buying one of the colors that's Prime & returns to search the right fit, then go back for the colors you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRI-Equip Long Sleeve Moisture Wicking Athletic Shirt-X-Small-Black []  2020-2-11 19:50

    Just received my Dri Equip shirt from Joe's USA. First impression is that the shirt isn't worth the $16 I for it. The body is long as are the sleeves. I weigh 220lbs and usually wear Xlg in C9, Champion, and other brands. I've $9 for related Dri Fit shirts at Walmart and this seems to be a low end shirt. The sleeves are really long like 3" past my finger hints and the body is also too long. I mainly use this type of shirt for Mt Biking, Backpacking, and Tabata Workouts so I don't mind it being looser. The quality just seems to be low end and the color (heather navy) was lighter than the picture more of a gray. Like I said I'll use it for outdoor activities and not a fashion present so I'll not bother with returning but I'll look elsewhere than Joe's for further purchases.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Pack: Men’s V-Neck Dry-Fit Moisture Wicking Active Athletic Tech Performance T-Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:25

    XL people tend to be proportionately XL, but whomever designed these shirts didn't think of that... I've worn 2 of the shirts in this package and found the neck opening to be a bit too snug on both. My XL body also has an XL one case, the V wasn't even in the middle of the shirt, it was off-center to one side! And the shoulders were uneven, with one being rounded and the other much mode square.Quick tip to the manufacturers: Allow your employees operate their sewing machines without the added adventure of wearing a blindfold and boxing gloves!Still, the fabric is decent, so I expect these to keep their shape through wash cycles. Regardless of whether that's amazing or bad....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Pack: Men’s V-Neck Dry-Fit Moisture Wicking Active Athletic Tech Performance T-Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:25

    Polyester dry fit type shirts are usually very and silky. I ordered the set that came in gray, white, black and navy. The black colourful shirts were somewhat scratchy feeling while the white and gray seemed to feel fairly soft. The V on the shirts sits very high up and is unusually tight. If you plan to wear these under something they will probably show. The shoulder seam on one of the black shirts began to unravel when I tried it on. Didn't test the white or gray ones on nor did I closely inspect their quality as I am returning the whole set. The white and gray shirts did seem to be better quality and much softer so the black ones seemed to be the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Pack: Men’s V-Neck Dry-Fit Moisture Wicking Active Athletic Tech Performance T-Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:25

    Amazing for summer, bought them for my grandson for camp. They are comfortable, the Vneck is not constricting, they are not tight to the body or overly baggy, just comfortable. The sleeves are not too long as to be elbow length, just an overall amazing quality shirt that I think will wash and wear like iron all summer long without fading or wrinkling. Always satisfied with amazon recommendations. JMG

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRI-Equip Long Sleeve Moisture Wicking Athletic Shirt-X-Small-Black []  2020-2-11 19:50

    I'm a 5'11"; 150 pound; athletic build male. I got the medium due to reviews and it fits like a large. It's still a small baggier than I would have liked, but other than that, it has all the right lengths for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRI-Equip Long Sleeve Moisture Wicking Athletic Shirt-X-Small-Black []  2020-2-11 19:50

    I got this shirt to wear as a type of undershirt, but also for layer warmth and comfort. I have grown to like these "polyester" type of shirts. Most have a amazing feel, absorb a bit of moisture, and allows me a lot of flexibility in wardrobe as a colourful shirt under golf type shirts. I ordered 2 of these just to check out how the sizes run, and believe me, they RUN BIG. If you normally wear a LARGE and you wish it to fit snug, a MEDIUM. The shirt does not have a compression type feel unless you of course, a size or two too small. The shirt does not fit snug at the sleeves either. Like a regular shirt. Amazing shirt, reasonable price, but if you are looking for the compression athletic fit, a size (or 2) SMALLER than you would normally wear. Trust me on this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Pack: Men’s V-Neck Dry-Fit Moisture Wicking Active Athletic Tech Performance T-Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:25

    Do not buy. These shirts look like a blind person place them together drunk. Poorly stitched and poorly cut. The shoulders look like I could place should pads in and still have room to spare.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Pack: Men’s V-Neck Dry-Fit Moisture Wicking Active Athletic Tech Performance T-Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:25

    l loved the Tee Shirts they were true nice, l always have problem ordering clothes online cause you one size on one web website and it fits great.. Next time l l think it's the same size as my latest order.. Wrong.. Just cause one size fit's you on one web site, That don't mean it's the same size at another web site.. But l would recomend the XXL Mens in this Tee Shirt is for a teenage boy not a Mens XXL l was hoping the shirts would fit cause l hate returning items it's a hastle running around to return items that don't fit..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Pack: Men’s V-Neck Dry-Fit Moisture Wicking Active Athletic Tech Performance T-Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:25

    Lightweight. A bit stretchy, but hangs nice. Fits great! Sleeves are long (the method I like them!). Beautiful color, just as shown. Washes and dries nicely. Did not shrink. Love this shirt. Came back and ordered another color!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRI-Equip Long Sleeve Moisture Wicking Athletic Shirt-X-Small-Black []  2020-2-11 19:50

    This is just what I was looking for – a T-shirt for hot, sunny days. I wanted it long-sleeved and white, to block and reflect as much sunlight as nce the Amazon descriptions and reviews cannot reveal everything about a shirt, I ended up buying four various brands in August of 2016. Here is a comparison of those four shirts, showing the brand, size, weight, price, source and country of manufacture:Champion Double Dry (men’s “small”); 148 grams; $13.04; from NY Lingerie; created in El Salvador.Hanes (men’s “small”); 141 grams; $9.10; from NY Lingerie; created in El Salvador.Dri-Equip (“regular small”); 148 grams; $13.95; from Joe’s USA (shipped in Amazon box); created in China.Sport-Tek (men’s “medium”); 163 grams; $8.21; from GotApparel; created in China.I obtained the “free shipping” option for each shirt, so the above are totals for each. The Winner and Hanes shirts arrived in 6 days, the Dri-Equip and Sport-Tek in 8 l of the shirts were measured before laundering while lying flat and relaxed on a table. After machine laundering with detergent, and tumbling dry with low heat (which left them wrinkle-free), the measurements were virtually unchanged (no shrinkage was evident). Since the size charts on the Amazon website are not particularly informative, here are some actual dimensions of these shirts while lying flat:(Keep in mind that all of the shirt sizes are “small” except for the Sport-Tek, which is “medium”)Torso length: All 27-28” (except Sport-Tek, which is a small over 29”)Torso width at top seam (between sleeve seams): All 16.5-16.75” (except Sport-Tek, which is 18.5”)Torso width at bottom: Hanes 17.5”, Winner 18.25”, Dri-Equip 19”, Sport-Tek 20.75”Sleeve length (upper side): All 24.5-25.75”Sleeve length (lower side): All 18-20”Wrist width: Hanes and Dri-Equip 3.75”, Winner and Sport-Tek 4.5”Neck hole: Champion, Hanes, Dri-Equip and Sport-Tek gradually increase from 8.25” to 8.75”, respectively (note that this is not the diameter of the hole, but half the circumference, since it is flattened; the diameters of the circular holes are thus twice these values divided by pi, or about 5.25-5.57”).For my slim 5’11” frame, the “small” shirts fit well, and the “medium” shirt seems a small big. All have sleeves and torsos that are sufficiently long. I am satisfied that none of the sleeves stop short of my hands. All seem a small larger than their stated sizes. All are silky and drape l four shirts appear to be created of identical fabric, based on the weave pattern that is visible under a microscope. All are equivalently sheer (not see-through, but when placed tightly versus a striped surface, for example, the stripes are visible). The Winner shirt is not quite as brilliantly white as the other three, but close. All four shirts appear to be constructed identically, with impeccable assembly and y one shirt has visible markings on the outside: The Winner name at the back of the neck and logo on the l four shirts claim to be moisture-wicking. I have not had a possibility to fully compare the sweat-wicking or cooling action of these shirts. Such a try would anyway be difficult to do objectively. But I did perform a water wicking try by observing droplets of tap water applied to several locations on each shirt (after the shirts had been laundered together without fabric softener, and then tumbled dry), and clear differences emerged. Here they are ranked in of how quick the water droplet absorbed into the fabric and how extensively it spread outward (how far the water wicked): Winner > Sport-Tek >> Dri-Equip > Hanes (the first two were significantly more wicking than the second two). If sweat behaves in the same way, than the first two may have an edge in how quick they disperse and evaporate conclusion, the main differences between these shirts seem to be in and wicking ability. I don’t yet have a favorite, and I consider all of them to be amazing values – especially considering the remarkable technical and technological achievements that were important for their manufacture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRI-Equip Long Sleeve Moisture Wicking Athletic Shirt-X-Small-Black []  2020-2-11 19:50

    Purchased this shirt mainly to go for the Tall size. At 6'1", 225+ lbs, I was really needing something a small longer for backpacking. Most standard length shirts are fine on me, but when you're backpacking with a fully-loaded package for extended, long-distance trips, you wish longer! You do NOT wish your shirt riding up and either bunching up under your hip belt or worse... above it, allowing the belt to chafe you to is fit and function of this shirt were terrific! The moisture wicking performed like a champ on a strenuous hike up Springer Mountain, Georgia on the Appalachian Trail, but it also served as a nice base layer, keeping me warm when we would stop hiking, to rest, in the lower-30's degree weather with 20+ mph winds.I was SO impressed with this shirt, not only will I be purchasing more, I will be looking into their tall, short sleeve shirts as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Pack: Men’s V-Neck Dry-Fit Moisture Wicking Active Athletic Tech Performance T-Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I required some quick-to-dry T-shirts for the gym and for traveling in the humid tropics. Unlike almost every other athletic shirt on Amazon, these had a V-neck, enabling heat to escape at the throat. They dry overnight in my apartment -- we will have to see whether or not they dry overnight in Fresh Guinea. I want that the V was deeper, the colors a small more attractive, and the sleeves less binding. But, hey, five for $30?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRI-Equip Long Sleeve Moisture Wicking Athletic Shirt-X-Small-Black []  2020-2-11 19:50

    Runs big. I ordered a medium and I’m swimming in it... sleeves are long and overall loose fitting. I still like it though. It’s loose and comfy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRI-Equip Long Sleeve Moisture Wicking Athletic Shirt-X-Small-Black []  2020-2-11 19:50

    This is my first experience with DRI-Equip shirts and I must say they are now in my regular rotation I followed what others had mentioned. In that I wasn’t looking for a skin tight or too firm fitting right now. I ordered 3 in assorted colors in size Medium and they fit like a glove. Perfect. Not too small, not to loose. I normally would wear a L which would present a more “athletic fit” taper when used to be high muscle weight Body Mass ratio, wide shoulder little waist build. But I’m recovering from some unpleasant illnesses treatment effects currently and that took a lot of amazing weight off. Shoulders are naturally wide but chest, back, & arms are now what they were at 15 🙄. So I required to basically re outfit my wardrobe. These shirts are so comfortable. They absolutely do what they are noted to- wick away excessive sweat. They look nice with a pair of jeans or say, tru-spec, 5-11 type BDU cargos. I like the method they chop through wind when riding a motorcycle. I live in Arizona so it’s hot most of the time but cold or cool still at night until May. These will serve to protect from damaging exposure to Sun/wind on long rides or hikes in summer very nicely. I’ll be buying more. I’ve always been a “cotton” guy. I’m now a fresh believer. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Pack: Men’s V-Neck Dry-Fit Moisture Wicking Active Athletic Tech Performance T-Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:25

    The fabric feels thicker pr various than other better brand dry-fit ones. I should had read better the reviews because as other people mentioned some of this tees are chop different. 2 of them are 1 inches (about 3 cm) narrower on the body, from under the arms to the bottom sides, like a size smaller, so they do not fit well under the arms, which them makes the neck to also feel tight because they tighter around the chest area. My husband has a size Huge but prefers to wear XL, less fitted, and these fit more like a Large, more fitted around the body. As you can see in the photos, the one on top light grey one is narrower by 1 inch, but surprisingly then longer in the body by 1/2 inch. They are all labeled XL though. The shoulders are the same but right sleeve is shorter than the other left one They dark blue is also smaller and shorter with the opposite left sleeve smaller. It makes no sense. They're in a package of 5, but 2 of them as useless. The fabric is not a comfy or light as other dry-fit ones that my husband has, so he does not think that they are going to work as well when it's hot outside. They are the Walmart fabric quality that I used to by for my son, but with not consistent fit. they also had some loose threads which makes me nervous to think what will happen if I wash them. Maybe they'll come apart... I guess that you obtain what you for since they're about $6 each.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386