Read pergear carbon fiber lightweight bicycle water bottle cage for cycling reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all pergear carbon fiber lightweight bicycle water bottle cage for cycling reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiveBox Bottle Cage, Lightweight Aluminum Bicycle Water Bottle Cage Holder Bracket for Outdoor Activities-Black []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Purchased for my elementary aged daughter’s 24 inch bike. Lightweight and straight forward simple installation. Created of aluminum and does not feel sturdy. I adjusted the holder to accommodate a 16oz water bottle and feel that with continued adjustments the holder will eventually break. Bottle was still loose even after adjustments were made. I would buy again if our current one breaks as price and color choice is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiveBox Bottle Cage, Lightweight Aluminum Bicycle Water Bottle Cage Holder Bracket for Outdoor Activities-Black []  2021-1-10 21:50

    UPDATE:Already broken. This thing snapped after using it less than a year, just from normal riding (road bike, so not even on bumpy trails). I'd give it 1 star, but honestly I paid so small for it I'm not sure what I expected. Buyer beware; you obtain what you pay for.ORIGINAL:Here's all you really need to know:- Super simple to install; I place it on my Trek in minutes, the screw holes aligned with no problem.- Comes with two screws; they take an Allen wrench --which *isn't* included-- but the size is found standard in any bicycle repair kit- Fits mid-sized water bottles. A standard, plastic Deer Park 16.9oz will not fit. Nor will any 40oz Yeti or Coleman. However, any sized bottle in between those extremes probably will. The bottle in my pic is a 24oz Contigo Autospout (which I also found on Amazon), and it slides in and out tom line: Buy this. You'll be glad you did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiveBox Bottle Cage, Lightweight Aluminum Bicycle Water Bottle Cage Holder Bracket for Outdoor Activities-Black []  2021-1-10 21:50

    This is a nice, sturdy cage but I have a couple of problems indirectly similar to the rst, I have tried a number of water bottles but so far none fit quite right. The biggest is a beautiful amazing diameter fit, but tends to flop over when I stop or hit a huge bump. I place some rubber bands around it to obtain more friction and that helped, but I will hold cond, I've been home when the latest couple of Amazon-marked vans have delivered, so was fortunate to message them and retrieve my packages. They don't knock or ring the doorbell! Would that be too much trouble? UPS doesn't wait for me to come to the door either, and that's fine, but they do ring the bell.

    0  


    Add your opinion on pergear carbon fiber lightweight bicycle water bottle cage for cycling or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiveBox Bottle Cage, Lightweight Aluminum Bicycle Water Bottle Cage Holder Bracket for Outdoor Activities-Black []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  Very snug fit. Fits my swell bottle and a 20oz Gatorade bottle. Seems very sturdy very simple to install and case with the screws. I previously ordered another brand and material from another provider and it came without screws. So this was amazing and simple to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiveBox Bottle Cage, Lightweight Aluminum Bicycle Water Bottle Cage Holder Bracket for Outdoor Activities-Black []  2021-1-10 21:50

    There are two sellers for this item. eCEO LLC and Five Box. Due to shipping times, supply in stock and my needs, I ordered one from each seller. The item on the left is from Five Box, while the one on the right is from eCEO. The one on the left is much more study, has a much better shape for bottles, and in my opinion is of much better quality. Definitely worth the additional $1. I will be returning the one on the right and have purchased a second from FiveBox. I have no affiliation with either seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiveBox Bottle Cage, Lightweight Aluminum Bicycle Water Bottle Cage Holder Bracket for Outdoor Activities-Black []  2021-1-10 21:50

    This rack was super simple to install! As long as you have a hex wrench, it literally takes barely a minute. I took it for a ride tonight and it kept my water bottle very secure. For the price, you can't beat it! It probably wouldn't fit a wide bottle, but my tall one fit great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiveBox Bottle Cage, Lightweight Aluminum Bicycle Water Bottle Cage Holder Bracket for Outdoor Activities-Black []  2021-1-10 21:50

    It bolted onto my Treck very simple no issue at all. BUT I give it a 3 star because it doesn't keep normal size water bottles or normal size sports bottles. It only holds bigger bottles that are massive with water. I can give you an estimate. There's 3 sizes of Gatorade bottles. The little private ones. The medium size ones. And the really fat ones. The size bottle that fits this are about the medium bottles. Overall its a amazing buy. Deffently keeping it on! I personally like having more water you'll end up drinking it anyway. Also there was a time i fell and used the additional water to obtain pebbles out my flesh... lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiveBox Bottle Cage, Lightweight Aluminum Bicycle Water Bottle Cage Holder Bracket for Outdoor Activities-Black []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I don't like the plastic bottle cages. I prefer this design to the stamped metal cages as well. I ride with a camel bak but hold a bottle of electrolyte drink in the cage. we stop every 10 miles for a snack and drink from the bottle. With that way we can push through 50+ miles without burn out. I'm in my later 40's by the way. I know I'm not a competitive cyclist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiveBox Bottle Cage, Lightweight Aluminum Bicycle Water Bottle Cage Holder Bracket for Outdoor Activities-Black []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Nicely well made. Holds my 17 ounce stainless steel insulated water bottle. Did not know where I wanted to mount it so I just double adhesive mounting tape and two zip ties. Some bikes already have manufactured 2 holes for mounting these. But, mine does not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiveBox Bottle Cage, Lightweight Aluminum Bicycle Water Bottle Cage Holder Bracket for Outdoor Activities-Black []  2021-1-10 21:50

    The cage arrived, super sleek. Looks amazing on my vintage bike. It took less than a min to screw it in. I was saying to myself THIS IS PERFECT. Now let's place in my fresh Polar Bear bottle. Oh no, it is super loose in the cage. Maybe I should test another bottle? Oh no, same problem. Bummer. Had to request a return e only bottle that did fit was my 1L spring water from Italy. I guess any wider 1L bottle should fit in, but most bicyclists wish to be able to fit their insulated bottles and this cage totally fails at so, I tried bending the top a bit to see if that can support secure my Polar Bear bottle. It helped a little, but there is no method around the large gaps on the sides. I tried. It's coming off my bike and I got a modern looking but hopefully method more secure and fitting cage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epessa Bicycle Bike Storage Bag for Cycling,Bicycle Repair Tool Bag with Sealed Zipper for Bicycle Water Bottle Cage (for Water Bottle Cage) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    This is a nice semi-hard tool case for that water bottle cage on your mountain bike that just won’t fit a water bottle. See pics for size. The inside has two “cargo” nets on each side when open. Amazing amount of zone for a bike tool and tire repair kit you could tuck a pair of gloves in there as well. It’s a nice snug fit in the cage, nice detail on the back that gives it a nice shape to “latch” into place. It actually fits so snug it takes a small effort to obtain in and out, which isn’t a problem, hopefully you won’t need it that much on a ride. Overall, this is a well thought out small product that looks amazing and has high functionality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epessa Bicycle Bike Storage Bag for Cycling,Bicycle Repair Tool Bag with Sealed Zipper for Bicycle Water Bottle Cage (for Water Bottle Cage) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Bought this to shop my stuff. I rarely use the water bottle cage, preferring to use a hydration bladder. I was looking for something to shop tools, CO2 cartridges, etc. This bag seemed like the thing I needed. I just love it. Huge enough for my multi tool, 2 CO2 canisters, and a mini hybrid pump with some tire patches. For other uses, I items my night light battery package into it. I do recommend using a plastic water bottle over metal, because the sharp edges on the metal will tear the bag eventually when you insert/remove the bag. Plastic seems more forgiving. Hasn’t fallen out yet, on rocky recents. Saves your shoulders and lower back by lightening the load in the backpack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epessa Bicycle Bike Storage Bag for Cycling,Bicycle Repair Tool Bag with Sealed Zipper for Bicycle Water Bottle Cage (for Water Bottle Cage) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I was looking for a solution to avoid wearing a Camelback to carry water, an inner tube, and tools on short rides of 10-15 miles or < 2 hours. This small case does the trick! My mountain bike has predrilled holes for a water bottle cage in two areas so I order a pair of cages and use one for my water bottle and the other for this pack. The bag is sturdy, zips tight, and while it's not overly spacious, it perfectly fits a 29" inner tube, my Topeak Alien II tool (split apart) and two tire levers. My pump mounts on the side in its own bracket which is sandwiched between the bag cage and the bike. Now I can ride comfortably without worries of getting stranding on the trail for a minor repair and having to walk back. Highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epessa Bicycle Bike Storage Bag for Cycling,Bicycle Repair Tool Bag with Sealed Zipper for Bicycle Water Bottle Cage (for Water Bottle Cage) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I was using an old water bottle to keep tools. Unfortunately, most water bottles have the thin neck and it is hard to fill it with :Storage bag held everything the bottle did and e kit stayed in put during some rather bumpy thing that might support is to use a zip-tie to keep the kit in N:The only reason that I marked it four stars is because it does not fit very well into the water bottle holder. It works better if you turn the kit e zipper seems rather cheap and flimsy and I wonder if it will fail.While a water bottle is water proof, this thing is not. Any riding through creeks or in rain and you will need to dry the kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epessa Bicycle Bike Storage Bag for Cycling,Bicycle Repair Tool Bag with Sealed Zipper for Bicycle Water Bottle Cage (for Water Bottle Cage) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    This holds my 2.5" 29er intertube, but it's a tight ill, It does the job great.I place a dropper post on my bike that drops so low that I can't fit a bag on the back of my seat with it is was the best alternative solution.I package an additional intertube, three co2 cartridges and the valve, a couple allen wrenches, and I plan to add a couple chain links and a chain tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epessa Bicycle Bike Storage Bag for Cycling,Bicycle Repair Tool Bag with Sealed Zipper for Bicycle Water Bottle Cage (for Water Bottle Cage) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    This product did exceed my expectations. It is incredibly well created and the material is very sturdy. It was a lot roomier inside than I had anticipated. I was able to fit a 7 inch Nike tire pump on one side with a portable screwdriver and bike tools. On the left is my cash clip, house keys and bike lock keys. There is some room to spare for a pair of gloves or smaller loose items. This does not have room for the newer model iPhones. I have an iPhone XS and it does not fit. Like other reviews mention it is a snug fit in the bottle holder. As a town bike rider this is something that I appreciate. It makes locking my bike a breeze when I need to create stops and take my private stuff with me by grabbing the storage bag and going, and putting it back quickly when I'm on the move.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epessa Bicycle Bike Storage Bag for Cycling,Bicycle Repair Tool Bag with Sealed Zipper for Bicycle Water Bottle Cage (for Water Bottle Cage) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I don't like carrying items in my pockets when I ride and I didn't wish to wear a backpack for the little things I do carry. Easily trimmed the velcro straps after installing. This bag fits my keys, wallet, phone, and sunglasses well. It has a mesh pocket to hold things from moving around and scratching a phone screen. The zipper is kind of tough to operate one handed, the graphics are just unwanted and there are misspellings on the case, but other than that it works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epessa Bicycle Bike Storage Bag for Cycling,Bicycle Repair Tool Bag with Sealed Zipper for Bicycle Water Bottle Cage (for Water Bottle Cage) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I bought to use in put of a saddle bag. It fits very snug in my bottle holder, so I am not worried about it falling out. So far inside I have a just a couple of things and it does not create any noise. My only complaint is the zipper pull tab hits me in the leg sometimes as I ride. I think a piece of tape will fix that problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epessa Bicycle Bike Storage Bag for Cycling,Bicycle Repair Tool Bag with Sealed Zipper for Bicycle Water Bottle Cage (for Water Bottle Cage) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I like the concept but the zipper flaps around and I want they would have place some rubber on it or something. I like how you have netting to organize your stuff. It works really well and is very snug in all the bottle carrier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epessa Bicycle Bike Storage Bag for Cycling,Bicycle Repair Tool Bag with Sealed Zipper for Bicycle Water Bottle Cage (for Water Bottle Cage) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    This storage bag carries my spare 29 inch tube, a multitool, and a CO2 inflator with two additional cartridges. It will expand slightly. Because of that, it stays place in my cage without straps. ( I still use a Velcro strap to wrap around the cage to be sure but I have ran it without a strap multiple times on technical terrain with no problems.) It does not come with a strap. It looks amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOLOO 2 Packs Bicycle Water Bottle Cages,Standard Lightweight Aluminum Cycling Mountain Bike Dirt Bike Bottle Holder Carrier Rack, Black []  2020-7-11 19:57

     I really like the fact that these are massive duty aluminum. As for they are very solid mount very well adjustable and huge gauge tube that is sustainable too endurance. Huge enough to keep my 20oz MalloMe mug it doesn't budget all because of the rubber grippers that are inside on the cup holder I really like those holds things very well. The blue really pops. I'm thinking about getting the gold ones to have one of each! For I have bought the gold covers for my shifter cables.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOLOO 2 Packs Bicycle Water Bottle Cages,Standard Lightweight Aluminum Cycling Mountain Bike Dirt Bike Bottle Holder Carrier Rack, Black []  2020-7-11 19:57

    What sets these apart from all the other cheap aluminum bottle cages is the rubber grommets. These provide a small friction without squeezing the bottle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOLOO 2 Packs Bicycle Water Bottle Cages,Standard Lightweight Aluminum Cycling Mountain Bike Dirt Bike Bottle Holder Carrier Rack, Black []  2020-7-11 19:57

    Overall, these are nice bottle holders. The color is a beautiful blue. We did have to pre-drill some holes in the bikes to mount them, but that wasn’t an problem for us. The only thing I’m not crazy about is that they only fit slender bottles. I have a tall, skinny Nalgene bottle, and it is still too huge for the holder. My son’s water bottle fits fine though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOLOO 2 Packs Bicycle Water Bottle Cages,Standard Lightweight Aluminum Cycling Mountain Bike Dirt Bike Bottle Holder Carrier Rack, Black []  2020-7-11 19:57

    Have had a lot of water bottle cages over the years and this type with the plastic circles that hold pressure on the bottle are best. They don't wear you water bottles as much as the normal ones that are all aluminum. Cages keep tight after a small one time squeeze to tighten the opening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOLOO 2 Packs Bicycle Water Bottle Cages,Standard Lightweight Aluminum Cycling Mountain Bike Dirt Bike Bottle Holder Carrier Rack, Black []  2020-7-11 19:57

    Finish is good. The small plastic pucks are a nice touch. I use them with two various brands of insulated bottles, they were solid but not too difficult to remove.I used my exsisting screws to mount them, so no comments on the included screws or hex key, beyond it’s nice they are included.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOLOO 2 Packs Bicycle Water Bottle Cages,Standard Lightweight Aluminum Cycling Mountain Bike Dirt Bike Bottle Holder Carrier Rack, Black []  2020-7-11 19:57

    These seem like a amazing product, but when I opened them, one of the packages of hardware was missing. I ordered the 3-pack, but only received 2 sets of hardware. Since these are going to three separate grandchildren, I need all three. I hope this can be remedied. I don't know where else to report this, so hope this does the trick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOLOO 2 Packs Bicycle Water Bottle Cages,Standard Lightweight Aluminum Cycling Mountain Bike Dirt Bike Bottle Holder Carrier Rack, Black []  2020-7-11 19:57

    These cages are of better quality than I expected for the price. I am very satisfied with them. I probably wouldn't mount these on my mountain bike or my gravel bike as I have had even sturdier cages stretch just enough to allow my bottle fly out under really bumby terrain but I would not hessitate to use them on my touring bike, street bike, or my town bike (which I actually purchsed them for). I purchased 3 cages for the price that 1 cage (of equal quality) would have cost me at a local bike /outdoor retailer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOLOO 2 Packs Bicycle Water Bottle Cages,Standard Lightweight Aluminum Cycling Mountain Bike Dirt Bike Bottle Holder Carrier Rack, Black []  2020-7-11 19:57

    Does the job for sure, but I'm gonna go with a carbon fiber one due to the fact that I wanna create my bike lighter. I'll be putting this on a spare bike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOLOO 2 Packs Bicycle Water Bottle Cages,Standard Lightweight Aluminum Cycling Mountain Bike Dirt Bike Bottle Holder Carrier Rack, Black []  2020-7-11 19:57

    Hubby said the hardware that came with them wasn't enough since he required to use his own tools to obtain the pre-existing bolts out. Then he just went ahead and used his top for the installation part too since they're better than what came with the product.But I'm satisfied with the outcome! It looks great, holds my water bottle well, and on our medium level mountain trails, don't jiggle and create noise. Beautiful much all I can ask for!I'm just an occasional rider so not too sensitive about the weight - which I feel is just fine. Can't even tell that there is added weight, personally.I'm a satisfied camper (rider)!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOLOO 2 Packs Bicycle Water Bottle Cages,Standard Lightweight Aluminum Cycling Mountain Bike Dirt Bike Bottle Holder Carrier Rack, Black []  2020-7-11 19:57

    I bought these for my cannondale and they work great! They are not that amazing for plain water bottles. I kind of had to bend one of them so it would keep the water bottle and it does okay but these are really created for a camalback or related bottle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAMONKE Bike Water Bottle Holder, Stroller Cup Holder, 360 Adjustable Degree Rotating Water Bottle Cage No Screws for Bicycle, Stroller, Walker, Wheelchair, 2 PCS (Black) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    These are a must have, and luckily I had a water bottle that was just the right size for it. I can see where it could be problematic if you didn’t have the right bottle, especially depending on where you installed it on your bike, but it shouldn’t be too hard to search the right one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAMONKE Bike Water Bottle Holder, Stroller Cup Holder, 360 Adjustable Degree Rotating Water Bottle Cage No Screws for Bicycle, Stroller, Walker, Wheelchair, 2 PCS (Black) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    el agarre es muy debil, se suelta y voltea, solo sirve si se va a usar para pasear con la bicicleta pero si van a salir de la pista ni lo usen xq no sirve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAMONKE Bike Water Bottle Holder, Stroller Cup Holder, 360 Adjustable Degree Rotating Water Bottle Cage No Screws for Bicycle, Stroller, Walker, Wheelchair, 2 PCS (Black) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Overall this is a amazing deal for what you’re paying for. You just have to have the right sized bottle. We have the 24 ounce thermal flask and they fit very snug-ly. I’ve taken them on short rides but not long so the jury is out on ightly slimmer plastic container works well because it’s more flexible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAMONKE Bike Water Bottle Holder, Stroller Cup Holder, 360 Adjustable Degree Rotating Water Bottle Cage No Screws for Bicycle, Stroller, Walker, Wheelchair, 2 PCS (Black) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Just what I was looking for to mount on my ebike which has no standoffs for a water bottle. Built very well, awesome value for one, allow alone two. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAMONKE Bike Water Bottle Holder, Stroller Cup Holder, 360 Adjustable Degree Rotating Water Bottle Cage No Screws for Bicycle, Stroller, Walker, Wheelchair, 2 PCS (Black) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Super simple to set up accoring to my teen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAMONKE Bike Water Bottle Holder, Stroller Cup Holder, 360 Adjustable Degree Rotating Water Bottle Cage No Screws for Bicycle, Stroller, Walker, Wheelchair, 2 PCS (Black) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    This set of water bottles are very simple to install, they even come with an adjustable clamp and it can be placed anywhere on the bike. I haven't used it for too long but so far it seems durable and strong. The only downside is when I test to use my 25oz. water bottle, it's quite tight and the drinking spout hits the bike bar (as seen in picture)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAMONKE Bike Water Bottle Holder, Stroller Cup Holder, 360 Adjustable Degree Rotating Water Bottle Cage No Screws for Bicycle, Stroller, Walker, Wheelchair, 2 PCS (Black) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Works very well, but could come with bottle. Had a hard time finding one to fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAMONKE Bike Water Bottle Holder, Stroller Cup Holder, 360 Adjustable Degree Rotating Water Bottle Cage No Screws for Bicycle, Stroller, Walker, Wheelchair, 2 PCS (Black) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Really simple to install. Adjustable, and because it isn’t the kind you screw in, you can place it wherever you wish on the bike

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAMONKE Bike Water Bottle Holder, Stroller Cup Holder, 360 Adjustable Degree Rotating Water Bottle Cage No Screws for Bicycle, Stroller, Walker, Wheelchair, 2 PCS (Black) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    This is amazing for casual use but I deliver meal and it didn’t keep up well out of the box. It should come with rubber grip pieces. Every time you hit a bump it slides. Once I added my own it was fine. The screws that keep it in put are also really cheap as I stripped one only after a few times hanging it. I like how it’s kind of one size fits all. It expands beautiful wide to fit a Medium sized Gatorade but still little enough for a regular water bottle. Amazing for the price but if you are gonna obtain it for like mountain biking or something I’d suggest going for something more sturdy. I don’t even know if this things would fit on motorcycle allow alone keep up on one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAMONKE Bike Water Bottle Holder, Stroller Cup Holder, 360 Adjustable Degree Rotating Water Bottle Cage No Screws for Bicycle, Stroller, Walker, Wheelchair, 2 PCS (Black) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I like the idea that I can remove and place the holder back. No installation needed. Fits my bike and a regular water bottle. However I don't think a bigger bottle can fit in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arvano Mountain Bike Backpack Cycling Backpack - 6L Breathable Hydration Pack Biking Backpack Lightweight Ski Rucksack,Small Bicycle Backpack for Running Riding Skiing Fits Men Women(NO Water Bladder) []  2020-7-27 0:28

    It works excellent for a biker, or hiker. Seriously, is all you need for a one day e bag is well built and you can tell it is quality material. It has plenty of zone for other things as well, like your cellphone, keys, headphones, and even a little towel. In theory, you can create a lot of things fit in it alongside a 2L water pouch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arvano Mountain Bike Backpack Cycling Backpack - 6L Breathable Hydration Pack Biking Backpack Lightweight Ski Rucksack,Small Bicycle Backpack for Running Riding Skiing Fits Men Women(NO Water Bladder) []  2020-7-27 0:28

    Amazing little backpack for biking and hiking. I required something that could keep more water than a 20oz bottle in the hot, humid Chicago heat, and this delivered fine without affecting my fits well and is adjustable, with a number of pockets and inner pockets to shop and separate your belongings. Don’t expect to carry much, though, it won’t keep (with a full water bladder) more than a wallet, keys, and a snack or two. Also, it doesn’t seem to be able to keep a 6-liter bladder despite the description, my 2-liter, when full, fills it up. I can’t see it holding more than a 3, but you can ill, it’s a amazing backpack to carry around water and the necessities without being too heavy, loose, or non-aerodynamic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arvano Mountain Bike Backpack Cycling Backpack - 6L Breathable Hydration Pack Biking Backpack Lightweight Ski Rucksack,Small Bicycle Backpack for Running Riding Skiing Fits Men Women(NO Water Bladder) []  2020-7-27 0:28

    So I tried this product out since I was looking for a daypack for my summer walking/hiking/biking activities. I required something with lot of pockets and little enough so I could do some intermittent running with the package on me. The offer from Arvano looked enticing and after trying it on two hikes and a little bike ride around the town, I am quite happy. It has lot of pockets inside the zips that allow me separate items which I like. I place my 2L hydration package in the back compartment! Did search that after doing that, the front zippers can still take [email protected]#$%!ems like protein bars, portable charger etc. but not like package of chips bloated :) .It would be nice to have a slightly flexible material on the front pocket so maybe you can items a jacket too but for a daypack. If I take a small less water, the bag is long enough where I could tuck the jacket over the pack. I tied my windbreaker around the top nylon handle and then used that handle to hang my helmet when off my bike and walking. Side cages for storing water bottles would be a amazing addition. I could not figure the headphone outlet out. Overall the fit is snug and hugs the back- more in length than width. Which is amazing since I was tired of my old bag swaying around during biking or trail runs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arvano Mountain Bike Backpack Cycling Backpack - 6L Breathable Hydration Pack Biking Backpack Lightweight Ski Rucksack,Small Bicycle Backpack for Running Riding Skiing Fits Men Women(NO Water Bladder) []  2020-7-27 0:28

    I bought this backpack to have something to keep my things on my around city bike rides and also for a traveling package that would be little enough to fit under and airline seat. I used it today on my bike ride and it worked great. I am 5'8 190, I have a bigger upper body so the upper strap is almost not enough. But other than that it is a amazing day backpack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arvano Mountain Bike Backpack Cycling Backpack - 6L Breathable Hydration Pack Biking Backpack Lightweight Ski Rucksack,Small Bicycle Backpack for Running Riding Skiing Fits Men Women(NO Water Bladder) []  2020-7-27 0:28

    The quality of this backpack speaks, from the materials to the sewing. I use it with a 2.5L hydration bladder and it still leaves room to carry other smaller stuff in the inner pockets. I'm very satisfied with this product and looking forward to using it for a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arvano Mountain Bike Backpack Cycling Backpack - 6L Breathable Hydration Pack Biking Backpack Lightweight Ski Rucksack,Small Bicycle Backpack for Running Riding Skiing Fits Men Women(NO Water Bladder) []  2020-7-27 0:28

    Fit: I’m 6’1” and 220. CrossFit 5 days a week at gym, more lifting and crunches than cardio, 1 to 2 miles a night during the week. 8 to 25 miles rails to trails weekends.On opening package, backpack looks to be well created for the money.But, for my physic, larger chest 47” and waistline 35”, adjustment straps are at limits. For those that are not thin, the package may not fit.I’ll modernize after next weekend’s rides.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arvano Mountain Bike Backpack Cycling Backpack - 6L Breathable Hydration Pack Biking Backpack Lightweight Ski Rucksack,Small Bicycle Backpack for Running Riding Skiing Fits Men Women(NO Water Bladder) []  2020-7-27 0:28

    I really like this backpack. The straps are nice and adjustable... It is really little but I can fit everything I need for a mtb ride. Additional tube, little pump,tire levers, snack bar key, wallet and cell phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arvano Mountain Bike Backpack Cycling Backpack - 6L Breathable Hydration Pack Biking Backpack Lightweight Ski Rucksack,Small Bicycle Backpack for Running Riding Skiing Fits Men Women(NO Water Bladder) []  2020-7-27 0:28

    The description says it has a 6 liter capacity but i can only fit a 3 liter bag, which is really snug when in the backpack. I can't imagine a 6 liter bladder fitting in this. With 3 liters i can barely fit my wallet, phone, and little bike tools. Aside from that, the chest strap creeps up to my neck even though it's tight and snug on my body. So it becomes uncomfortable while ide from that, i assume the backpack was created for slender people. I'm not slender, but i have beautiful average flat stomach with abs. Yet i feel if i gained just a little puge or belly, then the bottom straps wouldn't fit me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arvano Mountain Bike Backpack Cycling Backpack - 6L Breathable Hydration Pack Biking Backpack Lightweight Ski Rucksack,Small Bicycle Backpack for Running Riding Skiing Fits Men Women(NO Water Bladder) []  2020-7-27 0:28

    This backpack is of perfect all around build quality. I’ve been using it on aggressive mountain bike rides and have had no problems whatsoever. My only gripe is one of the pockets have one zipper instead of two. Two would’ve been nice just in case one fails out on the trails. Regardless, it’s a GREAT BUY!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arvano Mountain Bike Backpack Cycling Backpack - 6L Breathable Hydration Pack Biking Backpack Lightweight Ski Rucksack,Small Bicycle Backpack for Running Riding Skiing Fits Men Women(NO Water Bladder) []  2020-7-27 0:28

    Wore this my entire week skiing in Utah. It was great. So a lot of small pockets/compartments. Doesn't come with the bladder FYI.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack Bike Water Bottle Holder, Silicone Phone Holder Secure, Aluminum Bike Bell, 360° Cup Holder Bottle Cage for Bike Motorcycle Stroller, Phone Mount Any Smart Phone, Bicycle Bell, Bike Accessories []  2021-1-10 21:50

    They are nicely fitted on my bikes. The phone holder can be partially removed from the mount, which makes it simple if you need to adjust the route/map.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack Bike Water Bottle Holder, Silicone Phone Holder Secure, Aluminum Bike Bell, 360° Cup Holder Bottle Cage for Bike Motorcycle Stroller, Phone Mount Any Smart Phone, Bicycle Bell, Bike Accessories []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I am a huge fan of biking and am always worried that my phone would drop out from my pocket. So I bought these three package products (mainly going for the phone holder) which are amazing! Now I don't have to worry about my phone while biking and I will be noticed immediately in case of any necessary calls or messages. The water bottle holder is handy as well. Overall, they are beautiful sturdy, nice-looking, and easy-to-install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack Bike Water Bottle Holder, Silicone Phone Holder Secure, Aluminum Bike Bell, 360° Cup Holder Bottle Cage for Bike Motorcycle Stroller, Phone Mount Any Smart Phone, Bicycle Bell, Bike Accessories []  2021-1-10 21:50

    The stuff arrived in amazing condition and were exactly what I needed. Those are simple to install on my bike and I'm satisfied with the bike bell and phone holder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack Bike Water Bottle Holder, Silicone Phone Holder Secure, Aluminum Bike Bell, 360° Cup Holder Bottle Cage for Bike Motorcycle Stroller, Phone Mount Any Smart Phone, Bicycle Bell, Bike Accessories []  2021-1-10 21:50

    The installation for the water holder was easy, but would not test to use it with a tall bottle. The bell would not fit on my handlebars as they are covered with a form wrap. Like the phone holder seems like it will work amazing but gave it to my daughter as my phone case is to thick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack Bike Water Bottle Holder, Silicone Phone Holder Secure, Aluminum Bike Bell, 360° Cup Holder Bottle Cage for Bike Motorcycle Stroller, Phone Mount Any Smart Phone, Bicycle Bell, Bike Accessories []  2021-1-10 21:50

    This is a simply designed drink holder. It will fit a standard size soda/water bottle. It has a screw-tightened clamp that you can use on a bicycle or a motorcycle,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack Bike Water Bottle Holder, Silicone Phone Holder Secure, Aluminum Bike Bell, 360° Cup Holder Bottle Cage for Bike Motorcycle Stroller, Phone Mount Any Smart Phone, Bicycle Bell, Bike Accessories []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Leisure riding in the road is very useful, simple to install, and amazing effect. It is very useful to ride in the road with exquisite packaging, intact and undamaged. The seller is also very good, so it is worth buying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack Bike Water Bottle Holder, Silicone Phone Holder Secure, Aluminum Bike Bell, 360° Cup Holder Bottle Cage for Bike Motorcycle Stroller, Phone Mount Any Smart Phone, Bicycle Bell, Bike Accessories []  2021-1-10 21:50

    It is very simple to attach to the handlebar and contains all screws and assembly tools. It can also be connected to a bicycle rail compatible with this type of installation. The fixed part of the cup has a certain flexibility, which is exactly what I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack Bike Water Bottle Holder, Silicone Phone Holder Secure, Aluminum Bike Bell, 360° Cup Holder Bottle Cage for Bike Motorcycle Stroller, Phone Mount Any Smart Phone, Bicycle Bell, Bike Accessories []  2021-1-10 21:50

    My wife required phone holder and bike ring so I bought thia kit. It's very to install and it's very sturdy once you mount the holder. The setup is better than what I originally expected because it's very flexible and simple to hook the phone on. Ring is very loud and simple to press. Overall very nice and value for the money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack Bike Water Bottle Holder, Silicone Phone Holder Secure, Aluminum Bike Bell, 360° Cup Holder Bottle Cage for Bike Motorcycle Stroller, Phone Mount Any Smart Phone, Bicycle Bell, Bike Accessories []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I really like this package. Super simple to install. I have the bell and phone attached to my handlebar. I attached the drink handler on my fork. 3 stuff for 15 bucks amazing deal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack Bike Water Bottle Holder, Silicone Phone Holder Secure, Aluminum Bike Bell, 360° Cup Holder Bottle Cage for Bike Motorcycle Stroller, Phone Mount Any Smart Phone, Bicycle Bell, Bike Accessories []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Now I can ride my bike, change up my melody on my phone and have my water bottle easily accessible to me!!! So HAPPY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UShake Water Bottle Cages, Basic MTB Bike Bicycle Alloy Aluminum Lightweight Water Bottle Holder Cages Brackets(2 Pack- Drilled Holes Required) []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I purchased these to keep different beverages on atv. I obviously did not clearly understand the water bottle holder meant "water bottles" only. I attempted to place diet coke in the unit and it immediately fell out, even with a cozy cup. Spacing between the bars is method too wide to place in smaller items. It looks to be quality product and was delivered quickly. My poor on the selection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UShake Water Bottle Cages, Basic MTB Bike Bicycle Alloy Aluminum Lightweight Water Bottle Holder Cages Brackets(2 Pack- Drilled Holes Required) []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I bought these because of the price. It was cheap, there were two, if they worked for a small while it'd be no amazing loss. BUT, they're great! I saw a related product in REI for twice the price for just a single. I installed it on my fresh bike, shoved in my camelback and rode off into the sunrise. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UShake Water Bottle Cages, Basic MTB Bike Bicycle Alloy Aluminum Lightweight Water Bottle Holder Cages Brackets(2 Pack- Drilled Holes Required) []  2019-12-31 19:27

    The Good:- Amazing value for set of 2 (comes with 4 screws and 4 washers- Simple to install (comes with Allen wrench)- Easy design- Holds water bottle well even on rough terrainThe Bad:- NoneThe Bottom Line:If you need water bottle cages, these are a amazing value for a set of 2. They’re simple to install and work great. They held my water bottle even on rough terrain.*If you found my review helpful, please allow Amazon know by clicking the helpful button below!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UShake Water Bottle Cages, Basic MTB Bike Bicycle Alloy Aluminum Lightweight Water Bottle Holder Cages Brackets(2 Pack- Drilled Holes Required) []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I'm a vivid bicyclist rider with a steady 20-25 miles every other day, owned 4 bikes and bough 2 of these holder and 2 more after I found the amazing construction quality and it comes with mounting screws and simple to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UShake Water Bottle Cages, Basic MTB Bike Bicycle Alloy Aluminum Lightweight Water Bottle Holder Cages Brackets(2 Pack- Drilled Holes Required) []  2019-12-31 19:27

    Don't think that you are just buying a drink holder. This product will up your game. Install both of them and that's like double your game. The women love the look and the feel of it. They say it fits just right. Simple to install and comes with the proper n't be caught without enough water when you are logging in those miles. Choose UShake Water Bottle Cages, Primary MTB Bike Bicycle Alloy Aluminum Lightweight Water Bottle Holder Cages Brackets (2 Pack) and bring your "A" android game or if you have no game, up it to at least a powerful "C" with these water cages!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UShake Water Bottle Cages, Basic MTB Bike Bicycle Alloy Aluminum Lightweight Water Bottle Holder Cages Brackets(2 Pack- Drilled Holes Required) []  2019-12-31 19:27

    these are 100% metal, no plastic at the attachment points like some of the other models - beware of those because plastic tends to break. Easily bendable to accommodate various bottle sizes. Most bike stores charge double the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UShake Water Bottle Cages, Basic MTB Bike Bicycle Alloy Aluminum Lightweight Water Bottle Holder Cages Brackets(2 Pack- Drilled Holes Required) []  2019-12-31 19:27

    The aluminum bike bottle holder worked great. I have a bit larger than normal water bottle (2.875 inch) that other bottle holders would not accommodate. This water bottle holder worked right out of the packaging without modification. It appears that it will also accommodate a 3 inch water bottle as well. The mounting holes match perfectly with my Trek Verve 3 mounting holes exactly so installation only took a few minutes. The holder appears to be a quality product. I have ridden a couple of rides and it works perfectly. I would recommend, especially if your water bottle is a bit larger that most bike water bottles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UShake Water Bottle Cages, Basic MTB Bike Bicycle Alloy Aluminum Lightweight Water Bottle Holder Cages Brackets(2 Pack- Drilled Holes Required) []  2019-12-31 19:27

    ConsThey bend over time and your water bottle will fly outProsLight weightCheap and I mean cheap not inexpensiveBoth of these bent and after four miles into a forty four mile trek I had one of the bottles fly out, the other bottle was just loose. I bend them both back into put and had to bend them again every few miles. Finally I place my bike cable through the tops of the bottles to hold them from flying out. These have hence been removed from my bike and will be going into the free bin with a warning to anyone who uses them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UShake Water Bottle Cages, Basic MTB Bike Bicycle Alloy Aluminum Lightweight Water Bottle Holder Cages Brackets(2 Pack- Drilled Holes Required) []  2019-12-31 19:27

    Amazing quality water cages for about half of what others are priced. There were two cages, two sets of screws (in case the ones that came with the bike were lost) and an Allen wrench for installation - everything required for fast installation. I only intended to place in one cage and save the other, but saw where the second cage should be installed and have water to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UShake Water Bottle Cages, Basic MTB Bike Bicycle Alloy Aluminum Lightweight Water Bottle Holder Cages Brackets(2 Pack- Drilled Holes Required) []  2019-12-31 19:27

    First I will begin off with the good: I use these on an old Trek XO1 I use for gravel bike riding in WY. I have taken this bike on all sorts of terrain to contain finding myself in locations which would have been better suited for an x-county mtb. Being said, I have never lost a water bottle (24 ounce insulated Polar bottles). Hold in mind that this bike rides on 700c tires without suspension of any sort. I have also ridden the bike down some steep staircases, which is about as bumpy as you can get, and once again never lost a water bottle. This being said, they do what they are supposed to do for a fair e bad: The bracket part of the cage on the seat tube cracked straight through, and the cage on the downtube had a hairline crack at a small over two years of frequent use. In the end U-Shake gave me a 50% discount for a fresh set of water bottle cages, so they definitely got my return business!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JEPOZRA Men's Cycling Underwear Shorts 3D Padded Bike MTB Shorts Breathable,Quick Dry Pants,Lightweight Bicycle Shorts for Men Women Cycling Shorts []  2020-11-14 20:46

    These are very lightweight padded underwear for bike riding. The general fit is amazing except the wast line is chop fairly low and exposes the hint top of my butt crack. The materials feel a small cheap, a small rough. The outer material is perforated and breathable. The pad is a small too wide for my taste in particular because the padding is very rigid and not too comfortable to walk in. The pad fabric could be softer too. I wear them as a back up. I prefer other more traditional/ tried and real brands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JEPOZRA Men's Cycling Underwear Shorts 3D Padded Bike MTB Shorts Breathable,Quick Dry Pants,Lightweight Bicycle Shorts for Men Women Cycling Shorts []  2020-11-14 20:46

    I saw this product advertised on Fb and when I went to the site, it looked like something I'd like to test on my rides. I found it on Amazon for at least $15 cheaper. This is basically a pair of underwear for my bike shorts. The padding is very comfortable. Want that I'd had it on my latest 100+ mile ride.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JEPOZRA Men's Cycling Underwear Shorts 3D Padded Bike MTB Shorts Breathable,Quick Dry Pants,Lightweight Bicycle Shorts for Men Women Cycling Shorts []  2020-11-14 20:46

    For how cheap they are, I can’t really complain too much about them. $16 compared to $60+ is beautiful good. I normally wear a little but I’ve had experiences where a little is too little on me so I got a medium and they’re a small loose. So I figure they fit real to size. I will most likely order another one in a small. The shorts material is more mesh and not spandex but what can you expect for a price so low. It’s padding on it is a small too good. It feels like you’re wearing a diaper but you forget about it once you begin riding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JEPOZRA Men's Cycling Underwear Shorts 3D Padded Bike MTB Shorts Breathable,Quick Dry Pants,Lightweight Bicycle Shorts for Men Women Cycling Shorts []  2020-11-14 20:46

    Haven’t experienced if the comfort is there yet but the fit is absolutely not good I weigh 195 with a 35 waist and they don’t even sit properly on waist they are very low rise giving you a plumbers butt Typical created in China garbage don’t waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JEPOZRA Men's Cycling Underwear Shorts 3D Padded Bike MTB Shorts Breathable,Quick Dry Pants,Lightweight Bicycle Shorts for Men Women Cycling Shorts []  2020-11-14 20:46

    They provide amazing padding as advertised. My only complaint is they slip down inside my pants. Kind of like what happens if the elastic waist band breaks on your boxer shorts. I ordered the additional huge as I have a 38" waist but they seem to fit everywhere except at the waist. In fact, I think they are a bit short waisted if that is a term. If they came up higher they might stay up. This doesn't happen when i am riding but when i obtain off my bike and take a few steps they immediately slip down. Then I have to reach around and slip my hand down inside my pants to pull them back up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JEPOZRA Men's Cycling Underwear Shorts 3D Padded Bike MTB Shorts Breathable,Quick Dry Pants,Lightweight Bicycle Shorts for Men Women Cycling Shorts []  2020-11-14 20:46

    Perfect gel padding but they ride up so much that they are terribly uncomfortable. I was constantly trying to adjust them but no matter what I did they kept ridding up and felt like they where choking my legs out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JEPOZRA Men's Cycling Underwear Shorts 3D Padded Bike MTB Shorts Breathable,Quick Dry Pants,Lightweight Bicycle Shorts for Men Women Cycling Shorts []  2020-11-14 20:46

    These are GREAT! I went on a 25-mile ride and survived! Before I had these my butt was in so much pain. But these things really helped out and created a BIG difference. My other buddies paid a lot more for theirs and these seemed to perform just as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JEPOZRA Men's Cycling Underwear Shorts 3D Padded Bike MTB Shorts Breathable,Quick Dry Pants,Lightweight Bicycle Shorts for Men Women Cycling Shorts []  2020-11-14 20:46

    These seriously support with riding long distances. I am a taller, heavier built man. The exact stats for myself are 6' 2" and 200Lbs for comparison. Wearing the TOPTETN 3D Bicycle Cycling Underwear Shorts along with proper posting (standing up while riding to avoid absorbing shock) over rough locations on the trail helps reduce soreness after riding for hours. I ride a mountain bike and sit in an upright position. I recommend this product for the value and practicality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JEPOZRA Men's Cycling Underwear Shorts 3D Padded Bike MTB Shorts Breathable,Quick Dry Pants,Lightweight Bicycle Shorts for Men Women Cycling Shorts []  2020-11-14 20:46

    These things were a total bust. Went for a three hour motorcycle ride and my butt damage more with these things on. Felt like I was sitting on something uncomfortable the whole ride. These maybe amazing for a bicycle but not for a motorcycle. Don't waste your money. In fact, I should have ate the cash I spent on these. At least I would have gotten some nutritional value out of the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JEPOZRA Men's Cycling Underwear Shorts 3D Padded Bike MTB Shorts Breathable,Quick Dry Pants,Lightweight Bicycle Shorts for Men Women Cycling Shorts []  2020-11-14 20:46

    I'm a female. I required some adequate pants for a bikepacking trip. I tried these and 6 other companies. Although they were comfortable to wear and I loved the length, they didn't offer the greatest cushion. I ended up going with the "Beroy Womens Bike Shorts with 3D Gel Padded,Cycling Women's Shorts (Large)". I'm 5'3" and 145 lbs. I tried the M, L, and XL. I honestly don't remember which size fit better, but I know one of them fit better than the other (super helpful, I know). Maybe it was the L??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Habitrail OVO Water Bottle, Hamster Cage Accessories for Small Animal Habitats []  2020-7-3 20:17

     I have the entire Habitrail OVO hamster habitat collection and this is the biggest of ry easy and simple to assemble, with very few parts to connect.Has the standard exercise wheel that is a small over 7 inches in diameter, it's attached to the hideout which is also the meal dish. Always lubricate the wheel axle with olive oil or something comparable or you'll go loco from the e hideout is opaque, so it's nice and dark which will create your pet feel very secure and e tray is deep, 5" to be exact and holds lots of deep litter for hiding and tunneling. There is an included "maze" which is cardboard for extra chewing and hiding zone for hamsters, mice, etc...I like the cardboard maze because you can insert chew sticks and other chewables and even create a little chew-tree forest if you like. They sell replacement maze materials when your pet finishes dismantling the one 's LARGE, 27" long, 12" wide at the hinges, so roughly 324 square inches of floor space, when you add this loft to your other Habitrail habitats, you'll have plenty of room for your hamster to live happily ever e water bottle holds method more water than our hamsters drink, and the point is to never allow your pet run out of water. The metal water bottle drinking attachment is thin so you can easily clean both sides of it very well before putting it back into your cage. The ball bearing designs often sold for pets generally build up slime and bacteria inside the metal tube and you can't obtain in there to clean it, so this is a amazing drinker re about the water bottle, you need to fill it about 2/3 of the method full, so the water will not continually drip, but leave air zone so it will make the vacuum which also prevents unnecessary dripping. Once you figure that balance out, it's a really amazing drinking ere are three access points, the ends each slide begin so you can pick up your pet, or access the meal tray, coming in to visit your pet from the ends will create it easier for your hamster to know you're there and it will not be so "shocked" or "surprised" as often happens when your hand comes down from e locks/latches are very secure and when properly closed, you'll have zero e peanut-shaped metal top is also lockable and removable, giving you access to the entire interior of the cage, you can see at a glance if it's locked or left begin by young pet caregivers. If the center slat is at 90 degrees to the bin side, it's locked, if it's at 45 degrees, "someone" has left it unlocked. The removable top access plate is also full of ventilation holes and the entire system is well vented while preventing those drafts that hamsters, in particular, do not ry simple to clean, components all go together very well, lots of zone for adding chews and entertaining appointments for little pets.Excellent clear viewing of your pets from all sides.I give this Habitrail OVO Loft FIVE Stars and consider it a very amazing addition to any pet cage village you may be commended without reservation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Habitrail OVO Water Bottle, Hamster Cage Accessories for Small Animal Habitats []  2020-7-3 20:17

    I really wanted this to work. It leaks. I also had to obtain pliers to obtain the hint off. It was so hard that I questioned if it was even suppose to come off. No directions so I had to go by the pack picture. It’s adorable. That’s why I wanted it to work. Not so. I wish to send it back and obtain my cash but I’m not sure it’s worth the headache to go to the post office. Yea. It sucks it didn’t work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Habitrail OVO Water Bottle, Hamster Cage Accessories for Small Animal Habitats []  2020-7-3 20:17

    Bought this and returned it because it was method to big. This thing is HUGE! The cardboard maze fits in nicely and adds lots of fun for your hamster. The water bottle is a bit of a issue because these ovo ones leak alot, and the holes to attach tubes are in odd spots so everything has to sit funny but it really is a nice cage. If I didnt already have my bin cage I would have kept this one. It’s amazing for dwarf hamsters because it is secure and theres no bars they can squeeze out of. Definitly would recomend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Habitrail OVO Water Bottle, Hamster Cage Accessories for Small Animal Habitats []  2020-7-3 20:17

    I have had this cage for several months. I purchased it to house some button quail, this along with another Habitral Ovo smaller unit is excellent for my four button quail to have room to move around. I chose this cage because I also have cats and do not wish any problems with the birds and the cats. The cage is simple to assemble and take apart for cleaning. I love that I can close them into one compartment while I clean the others. There are connecting rings for the various sections which do tend to obtain dirty with the quail bathing dust and then they do not keep the sections together as well. Washing them when I wash the cage makes them like fresh again though so the cage stays cat proof. I will be getting more button quail soon and plan to obtain more of these cages to house them in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Habitrail OVO Water Bottle, Hamster Cage Accessories for Small Animal Habitats []  2020-7-3 20:17

    Cage looks to be 20 inches. Huge, although, I hooked up a few critter trial cages to it. Very simple to place together, and looks simple to clean..The tubing fits on better, than with the critter trail cage. You can see from my image the cages I have hooked up. The only thing I do agree with the people with is that the outside where you hook the tubes should be in the middle and not on the side. Most people say you need 2 of these cages for a teddy bear hamster. I really like this cage! Is bigger than what seems to be in the pictures! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Habitrail OVO Water Bottle, Hamster Cage Accessories for Small Animal Habitats []  2020-7-3 20:17

    i love this cage it's very huge and spacious my small hamster oliver loves it and his wheel which is fairly silent it only makes a small sound when he's going very quick but it's not annoying and i can sleep through the night still the water bottle doesn't drip as long as you don't fill it to the top i was worried he wouldn't know how to use it but i just sort of showed him what it was and where it was and he uses it fine now i would definitely recommend this but also obtain some tunnels so your hamster doesn't obtain bored the cardboard insert didn't interest him so i took it out and got him other toys he's also too huge to fit in the holes they had already chop into it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Habitrail OVO Water Bottle, Hamster Cage Accessories for Small Animal Habitats []  2020-7-3 20:17

    After much research, we bought this habitat instead of the OVO Suite/spherical models because we wanted the option to use a separate suction-cup water bottle in case the included one gave us problem like other reviewers mentioned. We actually ended up using both water bottles. We also liked the OVO Loft because it is one of the very few options in hamster cages that does NOT have bars. No matter how a lot of tubes, wheels, saucers and toys we gave our robo hammies, they still chewed on cage bars (which can screw up their teeth, cause brain hurt - and is just generally annoying) so we required a completely plastic habitat. We like the OVO Loft a lot. We have two dwarf Roborovsky hamsters and this habitat seems to be a amazing size for them with added tubes, a den and Mini Tower. They love the chewable maze/playground that comes with the OVO Loft. We just had to remove the wheel that's included because they are too little for it. The habitat is definitely BIGGER than specified on Amazon. It is actually about 13" x 29" with the water bottle. Our a few beautiful minor complaints - the window/holes on the sides are at odd angles which, if you don't have climbing hamsters and need a horizontal tube path, forces you to purchase the curve tubes. You CAN go without the curve tubes if you have plenty of zone for this habitat, but the tube path will stick out at an odd angle. I added a picture if you wish to see what I'm talking about. I also want the base were transparent instead of opaque-white. We used to have them in a clear aquarium (that was just too boring) so now, whenever we go over to see what our hamsters are doing, we often frighten them because they can't see us coming. The latest little complaint is a general Habitrail one - I want they still created completely-plastic habitats without bars that are more modular like a cube, rather than these space-agey, oddly-shaped habitats. They'd take up less zone and be more aesthetically-pleasing to hamster owners who are older. Bottom line though: this is the best we've found. Our hammies are very satisfied in it, it IS escape-proof and the huge size of the OVO Loft gives you lots of options to add tubes and playgrounds off to the side, as well as several things you could put inside the Loft such as wheels, saucers, igloos, mazes, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Habitrail OVO Water Bottle, Hamster Cage Accessories for Small Animal Habitats []  2020-7-3 20:17

    This is a nifty hamster house. I love that it is simple to clean, it has no wire bars, and it looks beautiful cool. It's big, plenty of room for our hamster to run around like a nut. The wheel is quiet and the maze offers hiding zone for her. The water bottle tends to leak if left upright, so we turned it at a slight angle - this method it does not leak and the hamster has an easier time of drinking out of it. We added a wooden bridge for her to chew on and a ladder for her to climb on, and we added some tunnels and a den. I recommend the Habitrail OVO tunnels, the hamster loves climbing up and down them and it's a lot of fun to watch e only thing I really don't like about the OVO Loft is the small den underneath the meal dish that the wheel attaches to. It's not simple to clean inside, which is an problem if your hamster likes to use their sleeping zone as a potty, like ours. We have to clean our hamster's den every day and it was method too much of a pain to disassemble the wheel assembly every day. We ended up having to place a couple of huge rocks inside as a barrier to her entering that small den, and we added an OVO Den for her, which she happily ended up liking (the OVO Den is super simple to clean). She was able to chew around the bottom of the wheel assembly trying to access her old den - this stopped after a few days but the bite marks are clearly visible, so the wheel assembly is not chew-proof (all other parts of the loft DO seem to be chew-proof).The OVO Loft is on the expensive side, but it is quiet, which is what we wanted - no hamster chewing wire bars all night long keeping us awake, no squeaky wheel, etc. Be aware that buying the small add-ons (such as tunnels) becomes addictive and the overall price does add up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Habitrail OVO Water Bottle, Hamster Cage Accessories for Small Animal Habitats []  2020-7-3 20:17

    Purchased this from Amazon Warehouse, it was supposed to have "major cosmetic damage". Recieved in its shelf packaging (not a regular shipping box, but the flimsy one that it comes in off the shelf) and heavily damaged, missing pieces. The return process was easy, and we packaged it properly to ship back. Disappointing as the price doubled after e Ovo tubes are unbelievable for larger Syrian hamsters. We purchased this to connect to a bin cage with Ovo tubes that did not fit the Crittertrail we originally had. It is a nice option, but not huge enough on it's own for a hamster. The plastic is a bit more flimsy and cheap feeling than I imagined, I didnt think it would keep up very well compared to others.Overall, I would consider buying it again for half the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Habitrail OVO Water Bottle, Hamster Cage Accessories for Small Animal Habitats []  2020-7-3 20:17

    The cage design is beautiful ingenious; I love the removable top grill and sliding side doors that give lots of access to your pet and his meal dish to easily refill it. The wheel isn't silent but the noise level really isn't bothersome (won't wake you up), and you can always add some vegetable oil to it or remove it completely and buy a silent spinner. I connected a Habitrail studio cage that can be filled up with litter exclusively for digging. I did search the water bottle to be odd and my gerbil didn't care for it, so I rigged a traditional bottle to the opening where the ball would go. There are a lot of ways you can rig this up more elegantly than mine, but my pic should give you an idea of how it can be done. I only want these cages had been around years ago!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FITLY Soft Flask for Hydration Pack - Ideal for Running Hiking Cycling Climbing - Collapsible Water Bottle [Book]  2019-12-6 18:17

    I use this as one of my gel flasks for cycling. Particularly when rides go long and I need to carry some additional calories, a gel flask works great. Three gels and a bit of water are my standard mix for a flask this size, and the Fitly 150 worked wonderfully.Of particular note, the bite valve works great. It takes a bit of a bite to open, plus either some squeezing of the flask with the hand or suction like using a straw. No waste, no drips, immediately closes. That is a amazing benefit over the standard push/pull type lids on a lot of flasks, where liquid (possibly very sticky liquid if using gels) can leak out. Also, I have a habit with the other lids of catching my tongue in the nozzle; not a issue with the ere was no detectable plastic odor or taste, though I did give it a fast wash before using.I was a bit worried about the soft-shell design, whether I would have to squeeze the gel out like a toothpaste tube and maybe not be able to obtain to all my sweet, delicious calories. It really wasn't an problem at all. The walls of the Fitly are actually so flexible that, when you wish the latest bit of liquid or gel, you can just bite and suction like a straw and the walls of the flask will readily collapse and allow you obtain all the liquid out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FITLY Soft Flask for Hydration Pack - Ideal for Running Hiking Cycling Climbing - Collapsible Water Bottle [Book]  2019-12-6 18:17

    The 8.5 oz is the excellent size and form factor for fitting in my running belt.I like the bite valve. It's executed very well. You obtain a nice stream of liquid, and it turns off automatically. It's very simple to obtain every latest drop of liquid from the far as taste... You always have to expect a break-in period with soft sided water containers. I couldn't tolerate drinking plain water from the flask the first day I got it. but I fill mine with the homemade energy drink, so I don't message the taste as far as durability... it feels light but sturdy. We'll see how it holds up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FITLY Soft Flask for Hydration Pack - Ideal for Running Hiking Cycling Climbing - Collapsible Water Bottle [Book]  2019-12-6 18:17

    I thought I would give this a try, hoping it would be suitable for holding and dispensing two or three packets’ worth of gel during long bike rides. Nope. Spout does not let for flow required for anything more viscous than water. I’m not sure how much amazing such a little capacity of any liquid would be. Maybe super-concentrated hydration mix? Useless, as far as I can tell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitly Soft Flask for Hydration Pack - Ideal for Running Hiking Cycling Climbing - Collapsible Water Bottle []  2020-1-24 18:5

    The 8.5 oz is the excellent size and form factor for fitting in my running belt.I like the bite valve. It's executed very well. You obtain a nice stream of liquid, and it turns off automatically. It's very simple to obtain every latest drop of liquid from the far as taste... You always have to expect a break-in period with soft sided water containers. I couldn't tolerate drinking plain water from the flask the first day I got it. but I fill mine with the homemade energy drink, so I don't message the taste as far as durability... it feels light but sturdy. We'll see how it holds up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitly Soft Flask for Hydration Pack - Ideal for Running Hiking Cycling Climbing - Collapsible Water Bottle []  2020-1-24 18:5

    I wear the Fitly Package when I do Calisthenics in the park. Pushups, pull ups, bodyweight squats etc. Didn't know if I'd use the water bottle, but turns out 5oz of water is just about excellent for my needs. Overall product is exactly as advertised. Only problem is there's a plastic flavor to the water though I haven't tried that hard to obtain rid of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitly Soft Flask for Hydration Pack - Ideal for Running Hiking Cycling Climbing - Collapsible Water Bottle []  2020-1-24 18:5

    I use this as one of my gel flasks for cycling. Particularly when rides go long and I need to carry some additional calories, a gel flask works great. Three gels and a bit of water are my standard mix for a flask this size, and the Fitly 150 worked wonderfully.Of particular note, the bite valve works great. It takes a bit of a bite to open, plus either some squeezing of the flask with the hand or suction like using a straw. No waste, no drips, immediately closes. That is a amazing benefit over the standard push/pull type lids on a lot of flasks, where liquid (possibly very sticky liquid if using gels) can leak out. Also, I have a habit with the other lids of catching my tongue in the nozzle; not a issue with the ere was no detectable plastic odor or taste, though I did give it a fast wash before using.I was a bit worried about the soft-shell design, whether I would have to squeeze the gel out like a toothpaste tube and maybe not be able to obtain to all my sweet, delicious calories. It really wasn't an problem at all. The walls of the Fitly are actually so flexible that, when you wish the latest bit of liquid or gel, you can just bite and suction like a straw and the walls of the flask will readily collapse and allow you obtain all the liquid out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitly Soft Flask for Hydration Pack - Ideal for Running Hiking Cycling Climbing - Collapsible Water Bottle []  2020-1-24 18:5

    Everything about this flask is amazing from the soft yet grippy texture to the bite nipple. Cleaning it also relatively simple and it is very durable. I have 3 of them used on my bike and run for triathlons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FITLY Soft Flask for Hydration Pack - Ideal for Running Hiking Cycling Climbing - Collapsible Water Bottle [Book]  2019-12-6 18:17

    Everything about this flask is amazing from the soft yet grippy texture to the bite nipple. Cleaning it also relatively simple and it is very durable. I have 3 of them used on my bike and run for triathlons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FITLY Soft Flask for Hydration Pack - Ideal for Running Hiking Cycling Climbing - Collapsible Water Bottle [Book]  2019-12-6 18:17

    Training for the Fresh York marathon in is soft flask has allowed me to run intervals and distances in the rfect in every my flask

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitly Soft Flask for Hydration Pack - Ideal for Running Hiking Cycling Climbing - Collapsible Water Bottle []  2020-1-24 18:5

    After training for a 15K, I have been in the habit of doing a weekly "long" run. I was looking for a little water container to stay hydrated, as I noticed I would typically obtain a dull tension headache after cooling off from a 1-1.5hr run session without water. I tried a few stuff unsuccessfully, and didn't like hard plastic bottles. I also didn't wish a hydration package or backpack to carry around either. This bottle worked perfectly and fit into my Nathan compression belt. For a small, subtle bottle for moderate length runs, a soft hydro-flask has proved the excellent solution for me!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386