Read perkiomen valley sd reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all perkiomen valley sd reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perkiomen Valley SD [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Hard to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perkiomen Valley SD [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perkiomen Valley SD [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Very difficult to use. Took 15 minute to search the lunch menu after clicking use full site. Then link gave an error instead of opening. Website is frustrating.

    0  


    Add your opinion on perkiomen valley sd or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perkiomen Valley SD [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    The website is difficult to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Valley Unified SD [App]  2020-4-22 21:11

    Aye down't ryke skewl.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Valley Unified SD [App]  2020-4-22 21:11

    Even though you follow a school it doesn't present that school's activities on the calendar. Only district calendar items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Valley Unified SD [App]  2020-4-22 21:11

    Amazing application all the information in one place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Valley Unified SD [App]  2020-4-22 21:11

    Amazing site!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Valley Unified SD [App]  2020-4-22 21:11

    Again access to Teacher Powerschool, otherwise amazing start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Valley Unified SD [App]  2020-4-22 21:11

    This application is horrible. The alert pop ups don't explain anything. Waste of my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Valley Unified SD [App]  2020-4-22 21:11

    Hard to use application for us teachers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Valley Unified SD [App]  2020-4-22 21:11

    Worthless. Downloaded the application to just obtain a one page school calendar. The application is of no value otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Valley Unified SD [App]  2020-4-22 21:11

    I am trying to obtain the hours for Early Release, can't search on the SDOHS page. I do not like the Fresh app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Valley Unified SD [App]  2020-4-22 21:11

    Amazing district guys. And if your in it just check out this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Valley Unified SD [App]  2020-4-22 21:11

    :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Valley Unified SD [App]  2020-4-22 21:11

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Valley Unified SD [App]  2020-4-22 21:11

    I tried to look at my grades it pressed sign in and It wont load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Valley Unified SD [App]  2020-4-22 21:11

    Same as pressing sign in it won't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Valley Unified SD [App]  2020-4-22 21:11

    Largest improvement would be to let parents to notify schools of when their child/children would be absent instead of having to call in. And to hold kids from using it to skip school, require parents to enter a password. Other than that suggestion, application is amazing for receiving news updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Valley Unified SD [App]  2020-4-22 21:11

    Maybe I am missing it, but I can't search "Employee Login. I still have to go to the district home page to sign into Groupwise, the portal, etc. I'm glad it is helpful to parents, but it would be nice if it was staff - friendly too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Valley Unified SD [App]  2020-4-22 21:11

    It doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Valley Unified SD [App]  2020-4-22 21:11

    IGN -10000000000/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Valley Unified SD [App]  2020-4-22 21:11

    Application is not very helpful. School lunch calendar is supposed to be in "resources" but there is no resources link I can see. Other informational pages seem to be just merely links to the actual website. DVUSD needs someone with technical skills to build a better app. The application should be updated regularly and contain actual documents. We can go to the www service on our own.. the application should create it easier!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Valley Unified SD [App]  2020-4-22 21:11

    Constant crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deer Valley Unified SD [App]  2020-4-22 21:11

    Like the school district the application sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Emergency [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    I the push notifications have been very helpful. I was just alerted about an evacuation for a fire I didn't know existed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Emergency [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    Map function fails to load, Galaxy S8.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Emergency [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    Useless since the emergency map won't open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Emergency [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    Map doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Emergency [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    Emergency map doesn't load....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Emergency [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    It's ok... I want there were more options to share to social networks. I don't even obtain an option to share to Twitter or Facebook? I just don't obtain it. This application needs a re-design badly and should follow Google's recent design guidelines. The application runs much slower than it should, especially the maps portion. The good? It does provide amazing information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Emergency [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    After I place in my emergency information, I can't obtain to the bottom of the screen to save it. The cursor stays up at the top. I give up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yakima SD [App]  2018-1-5 21:8

    It let's me know ahead of time if my kids are going in, in 2 hrs or no school and some other notifications as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yakima SD [App]  2018-1-5 21:8

    Would like to see more than one week's worth of calendar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Mines [App]  2019-8-3 13:8

    What a amazing idea. Although I want that I didn't have to sign in every time I opened the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yakima SD [App]  2018-1-5 21:8

    I'ma student and its OK.I use it to obtain my work done but it doesn't really do much on my phone...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yakima SD [App]  2018-1-5 21:8

    Easy method of keeping in touch with our schools

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Emergency [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    Worst emergency application ever! Very infrequent updates and not even listing fires that are going on just a few miles away. If the county is going to direct people to this application they should create sure it actually gives useful and timely info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Emergency [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    Doesn't load maps most of the time. When it does it's in Spanish. Notifications are worthless and late

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Emergency [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    Please fix the map, it's really one of the most useful tools on the app, and it doesn't even work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Emergency [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    Love the app! Fix the county logo please ;) It's circular...not oval. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Emergency [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    Map won't load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Emergency [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    Amazing tweeks Little changes, but those small tweeks create the application easlier to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Emergency [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    End of the globe I just received every alert notification rebroadcast from the latest year or so. Including another Boston Marathon bombing. Stay Classy SD Ready!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yakima SD [App]  2018-1-5 21:8

    Trash like Washington middle school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yakima SD [App]  2018-1-5 21:8

    Amazing app. Informative. Sometimes it doesn't what I'm trying to push.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Emergency [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    Might be good...if it worked at all! Wont work on my phone and also unable to register on line with a laptop...fail...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Emergency [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    Awful! Live in North SD County & we may as well not exist. There is a fire 1/4 of a mile away, showing on the news since yesterday but nothing on map, app notifications, etc. Information on SD's Twitter which I do not follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Emergency [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    It gives me notifications about fires. Beyond that its not very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Emergency [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    Necessary mission, poorly done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Emergency [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    Easy but effective push notifications of emergency information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Emergency [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    What's up? This application should be the very thing I wish because I live in San Diego County. But it seems like I have been getting make batter notices for the latest 3 months. I delete my application and upgrade, and then I'm invited to make batter again in a couple of weeks. I still don't know if I have the right app. Why do I obtain make batter notices if my application is current? Oh well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Emergency [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    Timely and critical information It is providing breaking news for the Bernardo Fire and other fires breaking out this week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Mines [App]  2019-8-3 13:8

    Been poking around for a few minutes, really excited to be able to use this during the school year, it'll streamline quite a few things. My only true complaint is the built-in web browser for items like Wash Alert and Fix-It. It stays zoomed in too far with no method to zoom out so I have to use the button to begin in an external browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Reapir - Repair sd [App]  2018-11-21 21:9

    Just a @#$%ing waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Reapir - Repair sd [App]  2018-11-21 21:9

    DOES NOT FIX EZ FLASH OMEGA MICRO SD CARD EVEN IF IT'S PLUGGED INTO THE PHONES SD CARD SOCKET ABOVE THE SIM CARD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yakima SD [App]  2018-1-5 21:8

    I don't obtain notified

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yakima SD [App]  2018-1-5 21:8

    Hi:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Emergency [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    I don't know why there are so a lot of 1 star reviews. The map loads fine for me. I've been getting hourly push notifications with updates about street closures, evac sites, etc. This application isn't designed for people in the middle of evacuating, but rather for emergency preparedness and updates to allow you know if you will need to evacuate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Emergency [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    This application does not work properly you can't even access the map part of it. It will not load what so ever!!. Fix this application asap!!!! News said to refure to the application haha it's a waist of time don't till application is working properly and functional!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Emergency [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    Love it Keeps me up to date ,what's event right now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Emergency [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    Map does not load properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Emergency [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Emergency [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    Lacking accessibilty features for visual On my phone, the application doesn't rotate and does not finger(s) zoom. In Settings, words are clumped up on one side of the screen, leading me to believe the application was only written for tablets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Emergency [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    Flood of spurious notifications today Over a dozen all sent at 4:29 PM or 4:30. All but one repeats from over a year ago. I am not amused.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Emergency [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    Add amber alert I like the application knowing i have it in an emergancy. However today we had an amber alert issued with a kid in danger. I assumed your application would have info as it is an emergancy when kid is in danger in our city. Please add to create your application more useful and children safe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Emergency [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    Amazing idea, poor execution This application needs to be allowed to be moved to SD card. 8.9MB application with ads. Really! Hire some true developer. SD making profit or saving lives?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yakima SD [App]  2018-1-5 21:8

    Skyword needs to be improved would like to see a an option to save user name and Pass word. Notices pop ups when your child is late to class. Would like to see a detailed list of referrals and suspensions. Lot more detail could be added to this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yakima SD [App]  2018-1-5 21:8

    Now I can see if there is a 2h delay or not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yakima SD [App]  2018-1-5 21:8

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Emergency [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    The emergency map doesn't load anything. The shelter map works and the listing shows if they are full or open. The social media links are very helpful. Push notifications are either on or off - I'd like to choose notifications for emergencies in my area, but not every modernize detail for the whole region. The emergency map reallly needs to work if people are going to be able to rely on it during emergencies. But the shelter map, updates, and media links create it worth using.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Emergency [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    Don't refer residents to an application that doesn't function properly. I heard on the news that we directed to the application instead if calling for info since the 211 lines got crashed. There was no more news here than when I stopped watching the news over an hour ago. The one helpful thing I was looking for, the map, as others indicated, failed to load. The evacuation listings are confusing a best. Don't waste you time on this app, until it is vastly improved Like a flashlight, when you need it to work...it NEEDS to work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Emergency [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    I downloaded this to monitor the fires, but it's the same issue everyone else is having and the map doesn't load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Emergency [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    This application makes my eyes bleed. Horrible non-native looking UI. Uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Emergency [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    Purple evac overlay is too dark to see thru.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Emergency [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    Thank you Very good, to hold us safe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Emergency [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    Map fails to load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Emergency [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    Amazing App As Is, don't change a thing for those who wish other alerts, like amber alerts, then an app just for that. I hate applications that obtain bloated with items people ask for. Stop the insanity. Wading thru an app to search someting your looking for does 1.) bloats the app, 2.) Makes navigating the application hard at times. I am not heartless, however downliad an app that is strickly for Amber Alerts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Emergency [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    Not very helpful in this emergency The maps were not very useful in the beginning of this fire @&#*storm and now they are completely blank. The updates weren't all that helpful, detailed or timely. Work needs to be done on this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Emergency [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    Perfect This is the best government ( federal, state, or local ) mobile app I have pleasure of using. Timely, pertinent info delivered via push, along with useful tools to support plan for the inevitable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Onscripter SD# (micro-SD compatible) [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Onscripter SD# (micro-SD compatible) [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    i am grateful that this application exists. loads every android game i have thrown at it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sd Card Formatter - format sd card Data [App]  2018-11-7 13:11

    Rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Formatter-Formatting SD Card data [App]  2019-7-9 21:8

    timepass

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Formatter-Formatting Data SD Card [App]  2019-8-8 13:9

    not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sd Card Formatter - format sd card Data [App]  2018-11-7 13:11

    TPS Studio: Trash...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    App To Sd & File Sd Card-Internal Storage To Sd [App]  2017-11-9 21:10

    Satisfied in this app😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Formatter - Damaged Sd Data formatting [App]  2019-2-9 21:8

    very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Repair Damaged SD Card - Fix Tools SD [App]  2019-7-5 13:9

    it's not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Formatter-Formatting SD Card data [App]  2019-7-9 21:8

    nonsense

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD card data Formatter - formatting sd data [App]  2019-2-15 21:9

    don't it nothing is un it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Formatter-Formatting Data SD Card [App]  2019-8-8 13:9

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tempe Elementary SD [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Love this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Folsom Cordova Unified SD [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    Go gators. Nice job having all the key elements a parent might want. So much easier than all the emails. I like one application for all fcusd. Goo application so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colorado Springs SD 11 [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    Its useful for a lot of things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colorado Springs SD 11 [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    It's a amazing app, but it doesn't allow me log into my student connect, and i know i have the correct credentials because I'm able to login to student connect online.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colorado Springs SD 11 [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Porte Independent SD [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    This application is very convenient for us as parents. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wappingers Central SD [App]  2018-1-18 13:9

    Gay #[email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD card Recovery new [App]  2017-12-20 13:9

    Total garbage. Advert fest and zero functionality.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386