Read persian calendar reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all persian calendar reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    I love this design, it has so a lot of option like widget.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Nice calender application with awesome features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Very minimal, looks sleek... No crappy note pad, no reminder, no stupid bloatware... Pure simplicity. Just some problems with Azan clocks .

    0  


    Add your opinion on persian calendar or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Im irani This application is very professional When connect with google calendar is best for me Im not say eny think its goooood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    the fresh ver dose not modernize the date notification bar automatically , should begin the app to modernize the date every day 🤔🤪

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    User-friendly and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    so accurate, simple to use, simple access, strong find engine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    A light application . Works well on android device 8.1 Oreo . Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    It hasn't been modernize for a while. Doesn't have official off days!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    This calendar is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    great, easy, useful, green is my favorite😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Good.but it needs more facility

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    amazing app. but it has not choice for update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Best application i have required & i've used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Applied but dont have complete personalized option

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    simple and light 🌱

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    The best calendar application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    This application is unbelievable nice job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Awesome. I notified the developer of an problem concerning the night mode in Samsung devices and he resolved the issue, I believe, as quick as he could. Thank you so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    A easy useful app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    I'm using this application for 3 years and I like it so much. Its amazing for having the praying times infront of you on the widget. Its simple to use, all optional changes are easily available, user friendly environment, and for those who do not live in Iran, the widget would be so useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    All I need is included in this app. I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    For me it doesn't work. Every thing is OK on it but you should begin it every day to present the date at notification. Plz fix it. I'm grateful to hear from you soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Have been using this application on my devices for some years and its great. However the time shown on the gadget is no longer in Farsi digits since the latest modernize or so. It's very petty as It used to be displayed in bold Farsi digits which was ideal!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Amazing application very smooth and intelligent and simple to use 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Awesome! It also covers every day-off during the month

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Satisfying Easy High performance Not annoying . . .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Its the best calendar application I've ever used. Thanks a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Amazing compact calendar. Thanks to the Dev

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Is amazing but Why it use wake lock to much ?? It caused battery drain in my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Very amazing and useful! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    useful app,simple and handy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    looks like marvel, uses too much cpu.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Work s fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    one of the best calendar applications everrrrr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    very amazing and useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    This application is well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Recently it doesnt update...untill yiu begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    خیلی ضعیف ، موضوعات بیخود تکرار می کند Too weak, repeat happenings with no reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    It has a amazing appereance and it hasn't bothered me in stop working yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    this is a very amazing application than other app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    amazing undoubtedly, 1 of the Best calenders specially for whom have to switch between 'Shamsi' and 'Christians' calender. amazing job team. hold going we help pleasant Apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    I use this calendar for 2 years because it`s bestest in persian calendars. easy and very usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    A must-have app... Btw I point out to the fact that Azari is not a language, but accent of Turkish language. The application itself shows the correct name actually. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    I love this app, awesome calendar but it needs some UI improvement, like another font-face.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    I install fresh modernize of this app, but it can not modernize calendar on notification bar every day. At first I must begin this app, after that it updates on notif bar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    the best persian calendar application you can search and one of the smoothest apps I've ever tried! and the interface is fantastic! hold up the amazing work 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    after updated, notification don't work on screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    It's a light application with some amazing features but it's Arabic calendar doesn't modernize regularly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    best calendar I've used without any ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    So far so good. Does the job without any extra annoyances.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    It's lots of ad unfortunately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Nice and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    amazing and helpfull app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    The Best, the BEST persian calender for android,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    I really like this app. its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    simple, fast, attractive 😊💖

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Usefull app! Thank you guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    amazing application thanks alot abd best wishes to your community

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Its usefull, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    i should begin daily for modernize ! repair this defect please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Notification dont work corectly in android device 9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    I had this application for about 1 or 2 years and everything seemed allright! . But ı uninstalled it today because it showed wrong vacations and wrong hollidays a lot of times !!!! And it caused a lot of issues to me, unbelivebly!!!!😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    It is easy and practical, without annoying ads. Thank you dear developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Amazing application but notifications won't modernize automatically and need to begin application also can not see the persian calender on lock screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    💯Recommend it. I was looking for such application for so long. it's freaking PERFECT. It has almost everything I need. Huge thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Safe to say it's best Persian calendar application in play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    notification won't be updated daily and I have to begin the application manually!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Very nice and complete app. So easy theme and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    this application is linked to Google Calendar and uses it's facilities. not bad!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Nice calender but please add Afghani months please The IOS verion of this application had Afghani months for there no Afghani month in android device ver please ((Please add Afghani months )) Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    One of the the best Persian Callander around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    This ver is excellent but before no amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    user friendly and useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    The best of Shamsi Calendar for Persian. بهترین تقویم شمسی برای پارسی زبانان

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    night mode feature isn't available in this ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Its amazing app..tanx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    best persian calendar application in playstore thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    lite and quick and best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    It's not updated about "light nights" in north eruption countrys. but thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    It's useful I like it thank u and amazing job💡❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    thanks for this amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Amazing app, Please contain english widgets for home screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Please Added Widget 4×3 and 4×4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Clean, clear, handy. All in one type of application :) Date, prayer times, occasions, celebrations, compass, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Everything great, but unfortunately does not modernize the notifications unless you begin the application first!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    It's super nice. I live in kyoto and it could search my zone so fast. Praying time is so on time, i love it's themes but it would be so better if we could change Azans. Thanks for your amazing app💙

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Beautifully created app, the widgets are amazing The application is really simple to use and useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    the fresh ver does not modernize the date in notification bar automaticly,i should begin the app to modernize the date everyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    very amazing program .just it can be better if it can predict the fix holidays in fresh years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    This is the best application among the other apps in the same category, congratulation because of producing the useful app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    the best persian/Jalali calendar out there after the latest update, for shift planning is included in this version. 5 stars PC. you earned it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    so easy and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Easy and very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    its light and simple to use, I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Very ank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Really amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    very poor and simple application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Persian Calendar [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Thank you for your nice app. Please modernize according to the fresh Arabic dates.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386