Read personal safety reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all personal safety reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personal Safety [App]  2019-11-19 21:38

    More unwanted bloatware you'd expect from other brands, also unable to uninstall this unwanted app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personal Safety [App]  2019-11-19 21:38

    🐰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personal Safety [App]  2019-11-19 21:38

    Trying to login with my private Google account, but all I obtain is the following message: "Account not supported. Acc managed by your organisation isnt supported. To use Private Safety, please choose another account."

    0  


    Add your opinion on personal safety or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personal Safety [App]  2019-11-19 21:38

    Trying to delete

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personal Safety [App]  2019-11-19 21:38

    Luckily, only vehicle drivers in the U.S. have accidents so crash detection isn't required anywhere else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personal Safety [App]  2019-11-19 21:38

    Bloatware!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personal Safety [App]  2019-11-19 21:38

    Can't uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personal Safety [App]  2019-11-19 21:38

    Makes sense. Thx!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cerberus Personal Safety (Persona) [App]  2019-6-16 13:35

    As

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cerberus Personal Safety (Persona) [App]  2019-6-16 13:35

    I installed this application just to write this comment. First of all: I won't use it, I have Glympse (check it out). But I don't understand the critical reviews of the old time users and fans like me. I think it's very neat of Cerberus to hold the application as it is in to comply with the lifetime contracts. And why would that obstruct them from building fresh products to expand their range? And why wouldn't they be allowed to ask a price, or tell current customers about that opportunity? Relax, you were given a ride to check it out. No obligations included...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cerberus Personal Safety (Persona) [App]  2019-6-16 13:35

    Very bad, I bought lifetime license for cerberus, instead of enhancing that app, they are recreating fresh apps. It's just a waste of money. We can't trust their application anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cerberus Personal Safety (Persona) [App]  2019-6-16 13:35

    So far so good. I've been using Cerberus application since the beginning. Hope that i will not use it ever 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cerberus Personal Safety (Persona) [App]  2019-6-16 13:35

    I have downloaded the application And i tried the another clint cerberurs application in other mobile to cheat it I tried it for two mobiles by adding my two gmail accounts Is this application is danger to my Phone or any one can cheat my phone Can u give me a clarity on this cerberus application We can search 3simlier apps like clint cerberus , cerberus, persona .. Are these apps will support in hacks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cerberus Personal Safety (Persona) [App]  2019-6-16 13:35

    Fk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wearsafe Personal Safety [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    This has worked fine for me in the past, but within the latest few weeks I hold getting a notification on the upper part of my phone from Wearsafe that says my Bluetooth is turned off. I know that it is turned off, because I'm at home and don't wish to use my Wearsafe right now. Notification won't go away so I'm about to delete the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wearsafe Personal Safety [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    Hopefully me and my family will never need to use this application for real, but knowing we have it brings piece of mind. Really a amazing product and app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    Imagine how a woman in danger would feel, when she's in a risky situation and presses SOS, only to search it actually lies behind a paywall. Thanks to the bsafe app, this has probably already happened, and they may be personally responsible for the deaths of women around the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    It doesn't send alerts when I turn on the SOS. It only sends notification to my basic contact that i turned off the SOS!! Nobody would know if I obtain murdered!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    I live in Canada and I am unable to keep the installation code or verification code for this app, and there is no email registration option as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    Seriously so disappointed this charges so much. I was in a case study for this application in college and loved it and now it's 60 a year. Outrageous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    Total rip off, I downloaded this application for a period, I deleted it after 2 days because there are method better apps, I have been charged monthly subscriptions for this application which has been deleted, don't this rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    The application has a really amazing concept, unfortunately the map takes ages to load and it would be really amazing if there was an SOS widget that could be placed on the home screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    this application does not work all to well dont obtain me wrong i love this application but it keeps saying my zone is somewhere else where im not even close by and could take an hour to obtain there. please support me fix this..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    This application is ment to be used by people in an emergency situation, but they have to to be safe? So much for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    Takes too long to modernize zone compared to Google 'Trusted Contacts' App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    Tried to join verification code wouldn't work forcing me to sign up via Fb The application should also create it clear its a service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    not useful...we need to every month..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    Free of a app, not a app. Disappointed. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    It says that it's free, but it's not🤷🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    Very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    fresh modernize sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    It will just begin sending a SOS for no reason. Or well freez up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    difficult to handle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    Loved the application when I first got it and it was free. Frustrated that they place all the features behind a paywall now. Guess I'll be looking for an alternative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    No zone it will track.. only when application opened by person then only it s track

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    Broken application fixed with modernize within a week. Amazing application amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    No puedo creer a quien se le ocurrió añadir el Nombre trump.........????? A si que si lo escojo, le llaman el llega y todo acabo para mi No!!!!!!! Gracia pidiendo poner algo ma mmmmmmmm....... si como no!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cerberus Personal Safety (Persona) [App]  2019-6-16 13:35

    My subscription device got damaged and i got fresh phone! can i subscribe to fresh phone with same creditials?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cerberus Personal Safety (Persona) [App]  2019-6-16 13:35

    Antes funcionaba. Ahora se deshabilita automáticamente. Osea para nada pagué por una licencia que ya ni sirve. Es como sino tuviera nada instalado.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cerberus Personal Safety (Persona) [App]  2019-6-16 13:35

    I'm one of those 'early adaptor / for life' people and it's cool that you've branched out....but doesn't Google maps already do this??? Also it doesn't present the user how long ago the zone was found....it needs a time stamp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cerberus Personal Safety (Persona) [App]  2019-6-16 13:35

    Just downloaded from the email so I'll test it out tomorrow, watch the zone for now. Points given as have the security application and been satisfied for years, will increase the stars if this is as amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cerberus Personal Safety (Persona) [App]  2019-6-16 13:35

    Nooo 😈

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cerberus Personal Safety (Persona) [App]  2019-6-16 13:35

    more features like video streaming, custom SOS notice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wearsafe Personal Safety [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    Was looking for a safety alert application that would work with an android device watch and if it wasn't for the multiple bugs, it would be perfect. Alert frequently doesn't work as it bugs saying i don't have subscription when i do. The help is not good with their solution being to uninstall and reinstall the application each time it happens, but with this application being used to alert carers when i have an elileptic fit, it's not amazing enough. Help squad have suggested I just use a various application so not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wearsafe Personal Safety [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    So far its a amazing one, every female needs this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wearsafe Personal Safety [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    Love this app. Makes me feel secure ,I love all the features and simple to use technology

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wearsafe Personal Safety [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    Amazing device for private safety! Simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wearsafe Personal Safety [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    Rubbish. Amazing customer service but the product is rediculously complicated. The android device wear complication doesn't work exist or load. The alert received is some link to a website you have to log into just to see the info. There are apps available on the play shop thst do a much better job that send a plain old sms messages to your phone with a link to the persons zone on google maps one no logging in required. Then the wearsafe alert stays active and you have to test to obtain an elderly not very tech savy person to search the application on their phone to begin it push some slide thing closed and to even do that they have to go through this saga of selecting rotating day/month/year of their birth just to stop the stupid thing. They should just be able to press something on the watch interface that isn't there to say they are safe and disable or close the alert...no such luck. There are emails and messages about who has viewed the alerts and how they are still active blah blah blah. All it had to do was send an SMS with a notice to chosen recipients asking for support and a zone and the only reason I thought it might be an improvement on the easy apps that do that was a easy interface on an android device wear watch that doesn't even work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    This application use to create me feel safe. Unfortunately they have started charging fees for even the use of the SOS button. Everyone on my guardian squad has uninstalled, including myself. Very disappointed that this happened. The SOS feature was all we needed. I would rather with ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    I'm a woman, don't drive and don't live in the best zone so this application was amazing for when I had to walk alone at night. You know, until they decided to begin charging for primary functions. Hope y'all feel amazing knowing people who are in danger can't afford to use your service 🖕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    amazing app!! definitely helps create me feel safer if I'm out alone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    Never could finish signing up because the confirmation code would never appear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    I'm not able to use the application because I can't search the phone code for my country (Bosnia & Herzegovina) Will this be implemented any time soon?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    Can't even obtain past the verification code process... It keeps sending me code, I hold putting them in and it keeps saying the code is invalid. No idea why.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    unable to activate unless going through fb as it is not recognizing the code sent via text. hold getting an incorrect code entered. tried on several devices and all having the same problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    It freezes a lot, and gives you a 500 meters "error" on your "peoples true location!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    If the reviews were better... I believe it would be worth paying for. IF it worked properly! Which is jst not what I'm hearing at all...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    well i had to have the codw resend 10 times and still says code can't even obtain to the actual application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    Poor experience with this app .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    Everything need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    Really amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    What kind of application charges customers yearly to protect themselves from RAPE!?!?!?!?!??!?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    The stupid thing says my mom is in cape city she is in England

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    thanks for now still learning?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    Poor application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    west times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    It was amazing until the modernize now I can't do anything it just pops up with the premium features and I can't obtain rid of it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cerberus Personal Safety (Persona) [App]  2019-6-16 13:35

    Just amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cerberus Personal Safety (Persona) [App]  2019-6-16 13:35

    Bought a Lifetime Licence for Cerberus then obtain an email which may as well say we are changing the name of our application so you need to again. Seems to happen with quite a few apps these days. Can't trust them with their morals so I won't be trusting them with my private safety either. USE GOOGLES OWN DEVICE LOCATION its more reliable anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cerberus Personal Safety (Persona) [App]  2019-6-16 13:35

    Seriously, fellow lifetime Cerberus subscription holders, stop downrating this application because you misread their email announcing it. I know it's simple to fly into a blind rage at the thought that the service for life you A FEW DOLLARS FOR might become a subscription, but YOUR PRE-PAID FOREVER CERBERUS ACCOUNT IS NOT BEING CHANGED, YOU ARE NOT BEING ASKED TO SUBSCRIBE FOR IT, AND THAT APP IS NOT BEING REPLACED BY THIS ONE TO FORCE YOU TO SUBSCRIBE. This is a separate application for a totally various purpose, and all the devs were trying to say in their email was that this fresh application will require a subscription to use (either by subscribing for this application directly or as part of the subscription that later Cerberus adopters have to but you do not). The devs have not only continued to honor our original terms (which, as a one time payment for lifetime service, is like we $50 bucks for lifetime cell phone service and will never have to again to hold getting what everyone after us pays monthly bills for), but they are the only application development squad I have ever sent a feature request to who actually implemented it (I requested the ability to send shell commands to a lost phone) and thanked me rather than brushing me off with a form "we'll consider your feedback" reply. So, knock off the rage ratings, people. This squad deserves to with that nonsense less than anyone I can think off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cerberus Personal Safety (Persona) [App]  2019-6-16 13:35

    Pliz contain Whatsapp Messaging in the list of your list

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cerberus Personal Safety (Persona) [App]  2019-6-16 13:35

    I am downloaded it for the first time and I think it will be amazing but they wish much for the licence without it all is amazing it's very nice and developer should email us the copy of the licence .thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cerberus Personal Safety (Persona) [App]  2019-6-16 13:35

    We addict for this application #cerberus persona

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wearsafe Personal Safety [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    This whole set up stinks of being dodgy. When first given this device it came with a six months subscription. This outfit would not honour it until I embarrassed them. Six months later that subscription has run out. Any reputable business would have dropped me an email informing me of that. Nope, not this lot. This Wearsafe is supposed to be an emergency device. What if I required it when my subscription was out? Complained using HELP in Application but wont send it. Be aware of this lot!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wearsafe Personal Safety [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    Amazing app! Gives me peace of mind where ever I go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    Used to be amazing when it was but now it becomes a useless app. You can't send SOS unless you pay. This application is now only amazing for being a guardian for others you have added previously who are now paying customers. Otherwise, all the users are just guardians. What a method to lose your potential customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    Can't even make a profile. Keeps telling me please enter a valid phone number. Tried entering the +27 and tried putting the 0. Doesn't accept the phone number.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    This application does not work. I for the 24-hour voice activation but it did not work. I uninstalled this app. To the developers I request for a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    Hold getting a notice the system deactivated my voice alert- begin application to restart. Looking for support with this. Other than that works fine. Microphone states it's busy. Contacted help 3x with no response. Still no response from help other than a canned email. I'm about to ask for my $ back for the subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    Looks amazing but then the things that would create you it like emergency live stream and everything (why I downloaded it) turn out to be a subscription service when the application is advertised as free. If you have Google on your phone it tracks you the same as this application does so not sure if it's worth a after all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    trying to set it up, asked for picture, went back in and logged in but keeps saying some kind of error, that it already exists, and I cant do anything else!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    I love the concept of this application seeing that I am always on my own at night. And the fear is always there, but wouldn't this create simple for people, who don't have the best intentions, to search me? Doesn't it create it even more risky since they know where exactly to search me? Knowing that hacking isn't uncommon now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    Initially liked it, but now forces payment when other apps GPS zone services for free. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    Can't remove Guardians at all. Can't change basic Guardians either. It will only send them a link to be a Guardian. What's the point of having those options if they don't do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    Sent false alarms from my gf and constantly effected my phone with other apps. Also says but its not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    Its a unbelievable application i love it gives me q amazing safety sensation😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    will not send a verification code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    Why there is no palestine, in your map??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    First Thanks For all of you for this application Second There is no Some countries in this application like Ethiopia and Somalia And others Pls Pls Create this App to all of the globe And Remake this application Nad Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    Piece of scrap gives fake sos alarms and freaked my family out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    I don't like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    Not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cerberus Personal Safety (Persona) [App]  2019-6-16 13:35

    i have installed this application on various device n i m trying to log in error present the device is associated with various cerberus acc help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cerberus Personal Safety (Persona) [App]  2019-6-16 13:35

    I for this application and now I have to "upgrade" to a subscription

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cerberus Personal Safety (Persona) [App]  2019-6-16 13:35

    Bought liftime licence for 5 devices. Now you deleted one of our 2 application (can not control my devices from application anymore, only settings remained) . I mean Only the main setting application remained and acsess is ower web. Not nice! Anyway...as a liftime licence holder I would create you a offer, I am (maybe we) ready to one time fee 10-30€ for continue my liftime licence and acsess the fresh features now and forever (=liftime). Consider this (developer and clients) as a donation to allow cerberus development going,and early supporting clients as privileged clients.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cerberus Personal Safety (Persona) [App]  2019-6-16 13:35

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cerberus Personal Safety (Persona) [App]  2019-6-16 13:35

    This application can be used to search my teenage children when they run off at the mall. Its got some other practical uses as well. Have to be creative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cerberus Personal Safety (Persona) [App]  2019-6-16 13:35

    I too got that email. I also purchased a "lifetime" subscription and was an early adopter. Now to be told I have to a subscription service to obtain fresh features...that's like Microsoft adding spell-check to Word and requiring you to repurchase Word again....sad. I've pushed this product so a lot of times (I'm a cyber security author and trainer) and to have you folks come back to me asking for more money...sad. I too will be using the built in feature of Android device (Find my phone) and other features of my phone that replaces this app. I enjoyed it while it lasted, but to switch your payment structure and expect your "foundation" users to more...again, sad. I don't hate the product...I'm just disappointed in their lack of loyalty. Allow me guess, if you add more features in the future to Persona, you'll increase the monthly subscription?!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386