personal safety Reviews & Opinions


Submit personal safety review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Personal Safety review [App]  2019-11-19 21:38

    Trying to login with my private Google account, but all I obtain is the following message: "Account not supported. Acc managed by your organisation isnt supported. To use Private Safety, please choose another account."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Personal Safety review [App]  2019-11-19 21:38

    Luckily, only vehicle drivers in the U.S. have accidents so crash detection isn't required anywhere else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Personal Safety review [App]  2019-11-19 21:38

    More unwanted bloatware you'd expect from other brands, also unable to uninstall this unwanted app!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on personal safety or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch personal safety video reviews and related movies:

    See Personal Safety in the Modern World | Nick Droege | TEDxGatewayArch on youtube.

     related image

    See Personal Safety & Self-Defense Products | soothingsista on youtube.

     related image

    See Hometown Health™: Protect Yourself! Personal Safety Tips on youtube.

     related image

    See Personal Safety Tips Everyone Should Know on youtube.

     related image

    See Child Wise Personal Safety children's animation on youtube.

     related image

    See Gershon Ben Keren: "Krav Maga Tactical Survival: Personal Safety in Action" | Talks at Google on youtube.

     related image

    See 4 Personal Safety & Security Devices | Need It on youtube.

     related image

    See Vigilant PPS-17 130dB Personal Alarm Demo on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Personal Safety review [App]  2019-11-19 21:38

    Makes sense. Thx!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Personal Safety review [App]  2019-11-19 21:38

    Can't uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Personal Safety review [App]  2019-11-19 21:38

    Trying to delete

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Personal Safety review [App]  2019-11-19 21:38

    Bloatware!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Personal Safety review [App]  2019-11-19 21:38

    🐰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wearsafe Personal Safety review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    Was looking for a safety alert application that would work with an android device watch and if it wasn't for the multiple bugs, it would be perfect. Alert frequently doesn't work as it bugs saying i don't have subscription when i do. The help is not good with their solution being to uninstall and reinstall the application each time it happens, but with this application being used to alert carers when i have an elileptic fit, it's not amazing enough. Help squad have suggested I just use a various application so not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wearsafe Personal Safety review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    This whole set up stinks of being dodgy. When first given this device it came with a six months subscription. This outfit would not honour it until I embarrassed them. Six months later that subscription has run out. Any reputable business would have dropped me an email informing me of that. Nope, not this lot. This Wearsafe is supposed to be an emergency device. What if I required it when my subscription was out? Complained using HELP in Application but wont send it. Be aware of this lot!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wearsafe Personal Safety review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    This has worked fine for me in the past, but within the latest few weeks I hold getting a notification on the upper part of my phone from Wearsafe that says my Bluetooth is turned off. I know that it is turned off, because I'm at home and don't wish to use my Wearsafe right now. Notification won't go away so I'm about to delete the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wearsafe Personal Safety review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    I don't have my mark yet, so this is an early review from a newbie. Someone else said it, and I'll 2nd it - the Wear function is annoying (which is one of the major reasons I subscribed.) I'd much rather have an ICE button (widget) than the swipe notification. My phone's txt and email notifications swipe up from the bottom of the screen, so I would have to swipe past those before getting to the alert. Largest downfall seems to be that the application requires an internet connection; either wi-fi or data to send/receive the alerts. If you live in an zone with limited data coverage, this might not be for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wearsafe Personal Safety review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    The application is fine, but the Wear function is annoying. I'm monitoring a network for someone and my watch keeps nagging me that I can't send alerts and I can't dismiss it or swipe it away. I don't wish to send alerts, just keep them and I wish to see them on my watch. I can only disable the application on my watch and if I disable it, I can't see alerts on my watch. Please change it so it doesn't nag me to subscribe on my watch!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wearsafe Personal Safety review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    So far its a amazing one, every female needs this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wearsafe Personal Safety review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    Love this app. Makes me feel secure ,I love all the features and simple to use technology

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wearsafe Personal Safety review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    Knowing my daughter can send me an alert whenever she's in problem gives me a sense of relief. I recommend this application to other parent that wish to hold their children safe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wearsafe Personal Safety review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    Hopefully me and my family will never need to use this application for real, but knowing we have it brings piece of mind. Really a amazing product and app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wearsafe Personal Safety review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    Amazing app! Gives me peace of mind where ever I go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wearsafe Personal Safety review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    Amazing device for private safety! Simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wearsafe Personal Safety review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    Amazing application to support track aging parents at home using repurposed retired Andorid phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wearsafe Personal Safety review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    Rubbish. Amazing customer service but the product is rediculously complicated. The android device wear complication doesn't work exist or load. The alert received is some link to a website you have to log into just to see the info. There are free apps available on the play shop thst do a much better job that send a plain old sms messages to your phone with a link to the persons zone on google maps one click no logging in required. Then the wearsafe alert stays active and you have to test to obtain an elderly not very tech savy person to search the application on their phone to begin it push some slide thing closed and to even do that they have to go through this saga of selecting rotating day/month/year of their birth just to stop the stupid thing. They should just be able to press something on the watch interface that isn't there to say they are safe and disable or close the alert...no such luck. There are emails and messages about who has viewed the alerts and how they are still active blah blah blah. All it had to do was send an SMS with a notice to chosen recipients asking for support and a zone and the only reason I thought it might be an improvement on the free easy apps that do that was a easy interface on an android device wear watch that doesn't even work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wearsafe Personal Safety review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    Well designed product, hope my family never have to use it, but feel a LOT better knowing it's there!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wearsafe Personal Safety review [App]  2019-9-20 22:52

    Everyone needs this to be safer...every college should create it available to all students as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cerberus Personal Safety (Persona) review [App]  2019-6-16 13:35

    i have installed this application on various device n i m trying to log in error present the device is associated with various cerberus acc help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cerberus Personal Safety (Persona) review [App]  2019-6-16 13:35

    I paid for this application and now I have to "upgrade" to a subscription

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cerberus Personal Safety (Persona) review [App]  2019-6-16 13:35

    My subscription device got damaged and i got fresh phone! can i subscribe to fresh phone with same creditials?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cerberus Personal Safety (Persona) review [App]  2019-6-16 13:35

    Just amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cerberus Personal Safety (Persona) review [App]  2019-6-16 13:35

    As

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cerberus Personal Safety (Persona) review [App]  2019-6-16 13:35

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cerberus Personal Safety (Persona) review [App]  2019-6-16 13:35

    Bought liftime licence for 5 devices. Now you deleted one of our 2 application (can not control my devices from application anymore, only settings remained) . I mean Only the main setting application remained and acsess is ower web. Not nice! Anyway...as a liftime licence holder I would create you a offer, I am (maybe we) ready to pay one time fee 10-30€ for continue my liftime licence and acsess the fresh features now and forever (=liftime). Consider this (developer and clients) as a donation offer to allow cerberus development going,and early supporting clients as privileged clients.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cerberus Personal Safety (Persona) review [App]  2019-6-16 13:35

    Theses ratings are nonsense.. you guys bought a product from this company years ago and now you feel entitled to any other product this company comes up with from then on? Or did they actually remove a cerberus anti theft feature and I misunderstood it all? This makes no sense and you guys should reconsider your feedback.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cerberus Personal Safety (Persona) review [App]  2019-6-16 13:35

    Antes funcionaba. Ahora se deshabilita automáticamente. Osea para nada pagué por una licencia que ya ni sirve. Es como sino tuviera nada instalado.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cerberus Personal Safety (Persona) review [App]  2019-6-16 13:35

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cerberus Personal Safety (Persona) review [App]  2019-6-16 13:35

    With the things that are going on in today's age, I think this is needed. Apple has it baked into their operating system so it's nice to have something from Google. I've been using Cerberus for a long time and the application has really helped me out especially finding my phone. This is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cerberus Personal Safety (Persona) review [App]  2019-6-16 13:35

    I installed this application just to write this comment. First of all: I won't use it, I have Glympse (check it out). But I don't understand the critical reviews of the old time users and fans like me. I think it's very neat of Cerberus to hold the application as it is in order to comply with the lifetime contracts. And why would that obstruct them from building fresh products to expand their range? And why wouldn't they be allowed to ask a price, or tell current customers about that opportunity? Relax, you were given a free ride to check it out. No obligations included...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cerberus Personal Safety (Persona) review [App]  2019-6-16 13:35

    Bought a Lifetime Licence for Cerberus then obtain an email which may as well say we are changing the name of our application so you need to pay again. Seems to happen with quite a few apps these days. Can't trust them with their morals so I won't be trusting them with my private safety either. USE GOOGLES OWN DEVICE LOCATION its more reliable anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cerberus Personal Safety (Persona) review [App]  2019-6-16 13:35

    I'm one of those 'early adaptor / free for life' people and it's cool that you've branched out....but doesn't Google maps already do this??? Also it doesn't present the user how long ago the zone was found....it needs a time stamp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cerberus Personal Safety (Persona) review [App]  2019-6-16 13:35

    This application can be used to search my teenage children when they run off at the mall. Its got some other practical uses as well. Have to be creative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cerberus Personal Safety (Persona) review [App]  2019-6-16 13:35

    Like the other reviewer said, I was an early Cerberus adopter YEARS ago who bought a lifetime license. Instead of making Cerberus Anti Theft more robust by adding this as a feature, they spun it off as a separate application to charge another subscription fee and force grandfathered users like me to give them money. Their email to us makes it sound like they'll be making more apps to charge for as well, leaving me concerned about if any fresh features will even be coming to Cerberus Anti Theft or just spun off and monetized like this one. Cerberus Anti theft is the best out there and I'm satisfied I have it, but making this and future features a separate application is obviously about cash and adding to their SaaS portfolio. I'm sure it works perfectly, but I have to give 1 star for the money grab.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cerberus Personal Safety (Persona) review [App]  2019-6-16 13:35

    Very bad, I bought lifetime license for cerberus, instead of enhancing that app, they are recreating fresh apps. It's just a waste of money. We can't trust their application anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cerberus Personal Safety (Persona) review [App]  2019-6-16 13:35

    So far so good. I've been using Cerberus application since the beginning. Hope that i will not use it ever 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cerberus Personal Safety (Persona) review [App]  2019-6-16 13:35

    Seriously, fellow lifetime Cerberus subscription holders, stop downrating this application because you misread their email announcing it. I know it's simple to fly into a blind rage at the thought that the free service for life you paid A FEW DOLLARS FOR might become a subscription, but YOUR PRE-PAID FOREVER CERBERUS ACCOUNT IS NOT BEING CHANGED, YOU ARE NOT BEING ASKED TO SUBSCRIBE FOR IT, AND THAT APP IS NOT BEING REPLACED BY THIS ONE TO FORCE YOU TO SUBSCRIBE. This is a separate application for a totally various purpose, and all the devs were trying to say in their email was that this fresh application will require a subscription to use (either by subscribing for this application directly or as part of the subscription that later Cerberus adopters have to pay but you do not). The devs have not only continued to honor our original purchase terms (which, as a one time payment for lifetime service, is like we paid $50 bucks for lifetime cell phone service and will never have to pay again to hold getting what everyone after us pays monthly bills for), but they are the only paid application development squad I have ever sent a feature request to who actually implemented it (I requested the ability to send shell commands to a lost phone) and thanked me rather than brushing me off with a form "we'll consider your feedback" reply. So, knock off the rage ratings, people. This squad deserves to deal with that nonsense less than anyone I can think off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cerberus Personal Safety (Persona) review [App]  2019-6-16 13:35

    Just downloaded from the email so I'll test it out tomorrow, watch the zone for now. Points given as have the security application and been satisfied for years, will increase the stars if this is as amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cerberus Personal Safety (Persona) review [App]  2019-6-16 13:35

    I too got that email. I also purchased a "lifetime" subscription and was an early adopter. Now to be told I have to purchase a subscription service to obtain fresh features...that's like Microsoft adding spell-check to Word and requiring you to repurchase Word again....sad. I've pushed this product so a lot of times (I'm a cyber security author and trainer) and to have you folks come back to me asking for more money...sad. I too will be using the built in feature of Android device (Find my phone) and other features of my phone that replaces this app. I enjoyed it while it lasted, but to switch your payment structure and expect your "foundation" users to pay more...again, sad. I don't hate the product...I'm just disappointed in their lack of loyalty. Allow me guess, if you add more features in the future to Persona, you'll increase the monthly subscription?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cerberus Personal Safety (Persona) review [App]  2019-6-16 13:35

    Sent notice and started a session to try this and no one received anything! I am dead!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cerberus Personal Safety (Persona) review [App]  2019-6-16 13:35

    Pliz contain Whatsapp Messaging in the list of your list

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cerberus Personal Safety (Persona) review [App]  2019-6-16 13:35

    After installing Cerberus anti-theft and subscribing to the service, I decided to install the Cerberus Private Safety application and test it out. I'm certainly glad that I did. I just finished testing this application using my adult son as a contact, and it worked perfectly ... exactly as described here. It was very easy to set up and use even for a retired old fart like me. This application is definitely going to obtain installed on my wife's phone too. Kudos to the LSDroid folks for another perfect application deserving of a 5-star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cerberus Personal Safety (Persona) review [App]  2019-6-16 13:35

    Nooo 😈

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cerberus Personal Safety (Persona) review [App]  2019-6-16 13:35

    I am downloaded it for the first time and I think it will be amazing but they wish much cash for the licence without it all is amazing it's very nice and developer should email us the copy of the licence .thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cerberus Personal Safety (Persona) review [App]  2019-6-16 13:35

    I have downloaded the application And i tried the another clint cerberurs application in other mobile to cheat it I tried it for two mobiles by adding my two gmail accounts Is this application is danger to my Phone or any one can cheat my phone Can u give me a clarity on this cerberus application We can search 3simlier apps like clint cerberus , cerberus, persona .. Are these apps will support in hacks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cerberus Personal Safety (Persona) review [App]  2019-6-16 13:35

    5stars so that you continue with Cerberus development!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cerberus Personal Safety (Persona) review [App]  2019-6-16 13:35

    💰 Grabbers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cerberus Personal Safety (Persona) review [App]  2019-6-16 13:35

    more features like video streaming, custom SOS notice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cerberus Personal Safety (Persona) review [App]  2019-6-16 13:35

    We addict for this application #cerberus persona

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cerberus Personal Safety (Persona) review [App]  2019-6-16 13:35

    Fk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cerberus Personal Safety (Persona) review [App]  2019-6-16 13:35

    Superb aap ever ✊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App review [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    This application use to create me feel safe. Unfortunately they have started charging fees for even the use of the SOS button. Everyone on my guardian squad has uninstalled, including myself. Very disappointed that this happened. The SOS feature was all we needed. I would rather deal with ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App review [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    Used to be amazing when it was free but now it becomes a useless app. You can't send SOS unless you pay. This application is now only amazing for being a guardian for others you have added previously who are now paying customers. Otherwise, all the free users are just guardians. What a method to lose your potential customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App review [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    Imagine how a woman in danger would feel, when she's in a risky situation and presses SOS, only to search it actually lies behind a paywall. Thanks to the bsafe app, this has probably already happened, and they may be personally responsible for the deaths of women around the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App review [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    I did log in. However, application was constantly saying not valid number. I think there is a bug

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App review [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    a lot of of the features used to be free. but now you have to pay to even use the app. ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App review [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    I'm a woman, don't drive and don't live in the best zone so this application was amazing for when I had to walk alone at night. You know, until they decided to begin charging for primary functions. Hope y'all feel amazing knowing people who are in danger can't afford to use your service 🖕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App review [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    Can't even make a profile. Keeps telling me please enter a valid phone number. Tried entering the +27 and tried putting the 0. Doesn't accept the phone number.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App review [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    It doesn't send alerts when I turn on the SOS. It only sends notification to my basic contact that i turned off the SOS!! Nobody would know if I obtain murdered!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App review [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    I live in Canada and I am unable to keep the installation code or verification code for this app, and there is no email registration option as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App review [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    frustrated downloaded the application but could not obtain the verification code!!! tried twice!! resend code didn't work either!! Doesn't support if it doesn't work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App review [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    Cant use any features unless you pay. So you have 2 choices in an emergency, die or whip out that credit card baby! LAME! Uninstalling!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App review [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    amazing app!! definitely helps create me feel safer if I'm out alone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App review [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    This application does not work. I paid for the 24-hour voice activation but it did not work. I uninstalled this app. To the developers I request for a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App review [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    Seriously so disappointed this charges so much. I was in a case study for this application in college and loved it and now it's 60 a year. Outrageous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App review [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    Hold getting a notice the system deactivated my voice alert- begin application to restart. Looking for support with this. Other than that works fine. Microphone states it's busy. Contacted help 3x with no response. Still no response from help other than a canned email. I'm about to ask for my $ back for the paid subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App review [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    Total rip off, I downloaded this application for a trial period, I deleted it after 2 days because there are method better apps, I have been charged monthly subscriptions for this application which has been deleted, don't download this rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App review [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    Looks amazing but then the things that would create you download it like emergency live stream and everything (why I downloaded it) turn out to be a subscription service when the application is advertised as free. If you have Google on your phone it tracks you the same as this application does so not sure if it's worth a download after all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App review [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    Never could finish signing up because the confirmation code would never appear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App review [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    One needs to pay to use even the BASIC SOS FEATURE! That is so lame, I mean what is even the point of having the app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App review [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    Shouldn't give even 1 star on this app... I was able to obtain a verification code with my phone# but then I got issue while providing my details, it says invalid phone # ?!? I just confirmed it using the code you sent ke guys, what the hell.... can you please FIX your app??? This application is a true trash! 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App review [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    The application has a really amazing concept, unfortunately the map takes ages to load and it would be really amazing if there was an SOS widget that could be placed on the home screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App review [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    trying to set it up, asked for picture, went back in and logged in but keeps saying some kind of error, that it already exists, and I cant do anything else!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App review [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    I'm not able to use the application because I can't search the phone code for my country (Bosnia & Herzegovina) Will this be implemented any time soon?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App review [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    Hi guys.I'm checking safety of some is application is amazing for safety.But it has some glitches and need to be ,I also tip the users to be careful 'cause the application takes in control of private information.And its from a source I never heard of-MOBILE SOFTWARE everything's OK👍.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App review [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    I haven't fully used it yet but... I dint wether to trust this application or not what if it has it to track me down but you do need to modernize the map it 2019 and when I looked at the map its very various because schools have been built and houses have been knocked down a lot of more modernize it lool and some1 please tell if this application if safr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App review [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    Amazing concept but it only lets me choose a country code for the USA or Norway so it must not be available to all regions in the world. It's no amazing to me in the UK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App review [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    this application does not work all to well dont obtain me wrong i love this application but it keeps saying my zone is somewhere else where im not even close by and could take an hour to obtain there. please support me fix this..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App review [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    I love the concept of this application seeing that I am always on my own at night. And the fear is always there, but wouldn't this create simple for people, who don't have the best intentions, to search me? Doesn't it create it even more risky since they know where exactly to search me? Knowing that hacking isn't uncommon now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App review [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    Can't even obtain past the verification code process... It keeps sending me code, I hold putting them in and it keeps saying the code is invalid. No idea why.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App review [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    Nothing is available for free as they say. Tracking is related to Google Maps. Google Maps have better tracking than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App review [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    unable to activate unless going through fb as it is not recognizing the code sent via text. hold getting an incorrect code entered. tried on several devices and all having the same problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App review [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    i meen it's amazing idea..but this application is not working properly after receiving otp. Too much bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App review [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    Advertised as a free service but you only obtain a 7 day free trial. Misleading and incredibly disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App review [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    This application is ment to be used by people in an emergency situation, but they have to pay to be safe? So much for free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App review [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    Initially liked it, but now forces payment when other apps offer GPS zone services for free. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App review [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    It freezes a lot, and gives you a 500 meters "error" on your "peoples true location!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App review [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    Amazing idea but I really do think you need to advertise it as 7 day free trial and then it's a paid service though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App review [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    this application is not at all amazing because the is not at all starting also ,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App review [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    I really like the application but every time i test to zoom into the guardians zone it glitches n goes back to my location....can that be fixed?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App review [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    Takes too long to modernize zone compared to Google 'Trusted Contacts' App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App review [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    Tried to join verification code wouldn't work forcing me to sign up via Fb The application should also create it clear its a paid service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App review [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    Can't remove Guardians at all. Can't change basic Guardians either. It will only send them a link to be a Guardian. What's the point of having those options if they don't do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App review [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    If the reviews were better... I believe it would be worth paying for. IF it worked properly! Which is jst not what I'm hearing at all...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bSafe - Personal Safety App review [App]  2019-9-20 22:53

    couldn't obtain into it as verification code sent to phone did not work.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter