Read persoul air shoes for boys girls kids children tennis sports athletic gym running sneakers reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all persoul air shoes for boys girls kids children tennis sports athletic gym running sneakers reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAYZERO Kids Tennis Shoes Breathable Running Shoes Walking Shoes Fashion Sneakers for Boys and Girls []  2020-8-30 19:13

    Bought for my 6 year old to wear to school because she was destroying sketchers, I was very pleasantly surprised at the quality and they have really held up longer than other brand name shoes. I would definitely buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAYZERO Kids Tennis Shoes Breathable Running Shoes Walking Shoes Fashion Sneakers for Boys and Girls []  2020-8-30 19:13

    Took a possibility on ordering shoes for my kiddo on amazon. Especially a brand I have never seen before. I refuse to spend 60 bucks for shoes my child will outgrow in 4-5 months. These shoes are spot on size wise. Stylish, lightweight, perfect padding. They seem well made. He is beautiful rough on shoes,a lot of rock and sand kicking and they haven't shown any signs of wear. The velcro strap is sturdy doesn't come unattached easily. Overall the durability and comfort are leaps ahead of Walmart and target brand shoes. I will be buying more from this maker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAYZERO Kids Tennis Shoes Breathable Running Shoes Walking Shoes Fashion Sneakers for Boys and Girls []  2020-8-30 19:13

    I like the color and the Velcro straps. I read several customer reviews before I purchased these shoes and the reviews were favorable. The shoes are a amazing value for the price. I would buy them again. They are not as sturdy as some other more expensive brands but my granddaughter outgrows shoes so quickly that these should latest until she outgrows them. She says they are very comfortable.

    0  


    Add your opinion on persoul air shoes for boys girls kids children tennis sports athletic gym running sneakers or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAYZERO Kids Tennis Shoes Breathable Running Shoes Walking Shoes Fashion Sneakers for Boys and Girls []  2020-8-30 19:13

    Edit: The company contacted me after my initial review and apologized about the issue. Assuming it must have been a defect the company has offered to send a replacement pair! Amazing company and amazing product!These shoes fit my 5 year old great. We bought them so he'd have a comfortable simple to place on tennis shoe for daycare and running around at the park or wherever. We bought them 2-3 months ago and when my son was putting them on one day the tongue of one of the shoes pulled right out. He isn't a huge or overly powerful child, so i was surprised he was able to pull it off. The shoe still works for play shoes, but you can see his sock through the laces some on one foot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAYZERO Kids Tennis Shoes Breathable Running Shoes Walking Shoes Fashion Sneakers for Boys and Girls []  2020-8-30 19:13

    Child loves these shoes. They fit good, the sole grips well, and they look good. All around very happy. I may a few so when these wear out I have a spare! I don’t expect them to latest too long as he wears them every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAYZERO Kids Tennis Shoes Breathable Running Shoes Walking Shoes Fashion Sneakers for Boys and Girls []  2020-8-30 19:13

    I loveee this shoes, such a amazing quality, ever since the day I discovered this sneakers never again will i ever buy a pair of nike. The velcro is amazing, it lasted longer than his nauticas and nike. Will highly recommend and i got them in almost every colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAYZERO Kids Tennis Shoes Breathable Running Shoes Walking Shoes Fashion Sneakers for Boys and Girls []  2020-8-30 19:13

    I bought these for my twin boys who just turned 3 for "play shoes". I knew they would be worn HARD, would obtain dirty, wet, etc. and am not disappointed. The price? Sign me up for $15.00 shoes any day, especially when I have to buy two, but when the quality is equally amazing I am thrilled. We've had them about a month and a half, and so far, they've shown small to know signs of rough and tough wear and they are worn every day on a dozens of terrains and weather conditions. A excellent pick for toddler shoes they grow out of quick anyway. Will definitely be buying again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAYZERO Kids Tennis Shoes Breathable Running Shoes Walking Shoes Fashion Sneakers for Boys and Girls []  2020-8-30 19:13

    These are cute! My 5 year old picked them out when I showed him the picture online. He's beautiful fussy about what he will wear, and he wears these no problem. I can't speak to their longevity yet as he just got them but for the price, if they latest a few months it should be fine. Simple for him to obtain on himself. I would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAYZERO Kids Tennis Shoes Breathable Running Shoes Walking Shoes Fashion Sneakers for Boys and Girls []  2020-8-30 19:13

    My 4 year old loves this sneaker. I am a runner and this looks like a true running sneaker, so she loves that. They are stylish and nice for the price. I ordered her a 12 and had to return that and order a 12.5. I think typically shes in an 11 in other shoes so I said these run a small little so order up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAYZERO Kids Tennis Shoes Breathable Running Shoes Walking Shoes Fashion Sneakers for Boys and Girls []  2020-8-30 19:13

    My daughter loved these shoes. And for a 5 year old girl, purple and velcro are perfect. She thought they were comfy (after comparing them with one other pair of shoes), and she wore them probably 2-3 times a week for a couple of months. Then the soles started falling apart. Unfortunately we have to replace them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NYZNIA Boys Girls Shoes Tennis Running Lightweight Breathable Sneakers for Little Kids Black Size 1 []  2021-1-13 20:28

    My 11 year old son is very active and usually goes through shoes very quickly, but these held up very well and lasted very long. They are nice looking as well. Perfect quality!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NYZNIA Boys Girls Shoes Tennis Running Lightweight Breathable Sneakers for Little Kids Black Size 1 []  2021-1-13 20:28

    These shoes were appalling. Cheap, hard plastic soles and thin polyester mesh upper. Lightweight? Absolutely because they have no substance. I returned them the same day. They should be sold in a $1 store. The manufacturer should be ashamed to place their name on such a poorly created product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NYZNIA Boys Girls Shoes Tennis Running Lightweight Breathable Sneakers for Little Kids Black Size 1 []  2021-1-13 20:28

    The size is definitely off- too huge . Bought this for a 8 year old boy - size 1-2. The size is so huge that it actually fits for my 10 year old . Returning it .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NYZNIA Boys Girls Shoes Tennis Running Lightweight Breathable Sneakers for Little Kids Black Size 1 []  2021-1-13 20:28

    I would add a image but My son has them on at school he adores them he didnt brag on his adidas or nike I got him for school this year like these he wants all the colors he is 12 an isnt into much to do with clothing yet but he loves shoes so much so I will be ordering another color asap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NYZNIA Boys Girls Shoes Tennis Running Lightweight Breathable Sneakers for Little Kids Black Size 1 []  2021-1-13 20:28

    Real to size, confortable, well ught these for my son as play shoes. They price was amazing so if the got trashed it wouldn’t really matter. They ended up better than I thought. Going to buy another pair for back to school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NYZNIA Boys Girls Shoes Tennis Running Lightweight Breathable Sneakers for Little Kids Black Size 1 []  2021-1-13 20:28

    These shoes have a nice thick, durable sole. They are simple for my son to slip on and off. I like the all black look, it goes with almost everything! These sre meal quality and nicely made. My son says they are comfortable and that they support him run "really fast"!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NYZNIA Boys Girls Shoes Tennis Running Lightweight Breathable Sneakers for Little Kids Black Size 1 []  2021-1-13 20:28

    We got these for my daughter, who likes no patterns and black, and at first she refused to wear them, so I wore them because they were so huge that they fit me. They were very comfortable, and I considered taking them from her, but perversely that's when she decided she loved them. She wears them all the time for hikes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NYZNIA Boys Girls Shoes Tennis Running Lightweight Breathable Sneakers for Little Kids Black Size 1 []  2021-1-13 20:28

    They fit my son's foot length but the ankle part is very big. They also look funny. Like someone squished the back bottom and it's coming out the side! But my son likes them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NYZNIA Boys Girls Shoes Tennis Running Lightweight Breathable Sneakers for Little Kids Black Size 1 []  2021-1-13 20:28

    I was sceptical to order these as I never have seen the brand, nor do i know if they run huge or small. My son loves them, and if they continue to create larger sizes I would buy these again. I do not know the durability of them yet as hes only worn them a week, but he says they are super comfortable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NYZNIA Boys Girls Shoes Tennis Running Lightweight Breathable Sneakers for Little Kids Black Size 1 []  2021-1-13 20:28

    This is my fresh all-round favorite shoe. They are stylish and comfortable. I did have to add gel insoles for optimal comfort, but these are amazing shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WETIKE Kids Shoes Boys Girls Sneakers High Top Lightweight Sports Shoes Slip On Running Walking School Casual Tennis Wrestling Trainer Shoes Soft Knit Mesh Grey Size 1 []  2020-2-11 19:38

    *** Updated Review*** My middle kid is what I call a feral child, he does not like wearing shoes. I wanted to search shoes that were light weight, breathable and simple to slip on to support ease some of our regular morning battle. These shoes looked like they would fit the bill, but upon receiving them they didn’t fit him. I even measured his foot before placing the order. Fortunately they do fit my youngest son and he likes them, he says they are very comfortable, and he likes that he doesn’t have to tie them. I am hesitant to reorder a size up, as I feel that they are too narrow for my feral child.Update- after posting my review Wetike contacted me offering either a full refund or a replacement set of shoes at a larger size for free and I obtain to hold the original pair. I do not feel comfortable taking them up on their offer as my youngest son is wearing and enjoying his shoes, but I wanted to modernize my review from 3 stars to 5 because their customer service is I said in my original review my youngest son really likes the shoes, he’s able to obtain them on/off by himself, he says they are comfortable and “these shoes create me run faster!” and I appreciate that I am not constantly tying laces. I would recommend ordering a size up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WETIKE Kids Shoes Boys Girls Sneakers High Top Lightweight Sports Shoes Slip On Running Walking School Casual Tennis Wrestling Trainer Shoes Soft Knit Mesh Grey Size 1 []  2020-2-11 19:38

     He wore a size 11, I got him a small child 11.5 JUST IN CASE. Looked just like the photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WETIKE Kids Shoes Boys Girls Sneakers High Top Lightweight Sports Shoes Slip On Running Walking School Casual Tennis Wrestling Trainer Shoes Soft Knit Mesh Grey Size 1 []  2020-2-11 19:38

    I bought these shoes for my picky grandson who was insisting on Nikki. I talked him into trying them since he is hard on shoes and I am on a fixed income. He is a thrilled 4th grader. He is very active and said they are super comfortable. Plus, they are simple on, simple off. Hope they latest long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WETIKE Kids Shoes Boys Girls Sneakers High Top Lightweight Sports Shoes Slip On Running Walking School Casual Tennis Wrestling Trainer Shoes Soft Knit Mesh Grey Size 1 []  2020-2-11 19:38

    I purchased this sneaker as a back-to-school bonus for a worthy young boy. The shoe has awesome qualities, such as, breathable antibacterial cushioned, yet, lightweight and adding to all of this it's a Show-Stopper in amazing looks! He absolutely loves these sneakers and they're the 1st thing he puts on everyday!!!! Guess it's time to buy another pair in a various color!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WETIKE Kids Shoes Boys Girls Sneakers High Top Lightweight Sports Shoes Slip On Running Walking School Casual Tennis Wrestling Trainer Shoes Soft Knit Mesh Grey Size 1 []  2020-2-11 19:38

    I bought these shoes to match my daughters school uniform. To my surprise, she loved the color, the feel and the style of the shoes. School does not begin until mid August so I can not attest to the durability. This seems to be a well created shoe at a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WETIKE Kids Shoes Boys Girls Sneakers High Top Lightweight Sports Shoes Slip On Running Walking School Casual Tennis Wrestling Trainer Shoes Soft Knit Mesh Grey Size 1 []  2020-2-11 19:38

    I can’t say enough amazing about these shoes. My son has really huge wide feet- especially for his age. So it’s always impossible to search him shoes that are wide enough. I bought about 5 pairs of these shoes and we love them. Yes they obtain a small beat up around the front toe zone but that’s because of how rough he is with them. Honestly, I’m amazed at how well they are holding up. When I first bought them and stuck them on him he said “these feel like they have already been stretched out for my feet they are so comfortable”. They are a small huge but that’s because I probably should’ve bought him the size down but I wasn’t sure if a 13 was equal to a 2, and they only had 13 then 3.5 so I got him the 3.5 but he really could’ve used a straight 3 or a 2.5. But it’s ok they fit him fine, he’ll grow into them I’m sure in a month. I bought him 3 pairs of pricier shoes at the beginning of September when school started and he came home with them all destroyed. The front rubber parts were all completely ripped open, whereas these have surprisingly held up. We will see how well they keep up in a few months, but honestly even if he gets 3 months out of them that is fine by me, because I haven’t seen anything much better in the shoes that cost $50-$100. so it’s either spend that every 3/4 months or obtain 5 pairs for that price making it take less time for each of them to obtain worn. So far I’m really impressed. I don’t know what I’ll do when he gets old enough to where I can’t place bo bo’s on him anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WETIKE Kids Shoes Boys Girls Sneakers High Top Lightweight Sports Shoes Slip On Running Walking School Casual Tennis Wrestling Trainer Shoes Soft Knit Mesh Grey Size 1 []  2020-2-11 19:38

    My son likes these shoes. They seem to run a tad bit big, but I ordered his normal size and they work ok. He says they’re comfortable, and he likes the method they look, as well as the method they lace up. Amazing pair of play shoes for the price. Much better quality than his previous Walmart “play” shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WETIKE Kids Shoes Boys Girls Sneakers High Top Lightweight Sports Shoes Slip On Running Walking School Casual Tennis Wrestling Trainer Shoes Soft Knit Mesh Grey Size 1 []  2020-2-11 19:38

    We ordered these to donate to a kid at my daughters school. The kid was less fortunate and didn't have any decent shoes for the winter time. I was afraid of these being "too cheap" because of the price, but the teacher says they are holding up extremely well. The kid loves them and even feels cool when wearing them. I obtain to feel amazing knowing that I helped provide for a kid that may not otherwise have had any shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WETIKE Kids Shoes Boys Girls Sneakers High Top Lightweight Sports Shoes Slip On Running Walking School Casual Tennis Wrestling Trainer Shoes Soft Knit Mesh Grey Size 1 []  2020-2-11 19:38

    These shoes look amazing and so far they are performing well. We bought them for tennis lessons and they are holding up.Easy for children to obtain on and off. Also amazing for teaching them how to tie shoelaces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WETIKE Kids Shoes Boys Girls Sneakers High Top Lightweight Sports Shoes Slip On Running Walking School Casual Tennis Wrestling Trainer Shoes Soft Knit Mesh Grey Size 1 []  2020-2-11 19:38

    Gave these to my godson for his birthday, he said they fit great. They came in a bag and sooner than expected. I was hoping they would come in a box and with all the info that I saw when I ordered but other than that they were nice looking. I got the black ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Femizee Toddler Boys Girls Lightweight Mesh Sneakers Kids Athletic Running Shoes,Hot Pink 1728 CN19 []  2020-2-11 19:37

    My small guy is 13 months and he's in the 90 percentile for height and weight. I was having a hard time finding shoes that didn't take an act of Congress to obtain on his wide, chubby feet. Enter these sneakers and it was a android game changer. He is even learning to place them on and take off (for amazing and bad) which tells you how simple they are. I highly recommend following their size tutorial in the description, I ordered a size up from my son's measurements to obtain plenty of use out of them and I will most definitely be ordering again when he out grows them. Can't beat the price for this quality either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Femizee Toddler Boys Girls Lightweight Mesh Sneakers Kids Athletic Running Shoes,Hot Pink 1728 CN19 []  2020-2-11 19:37

    Bought these for my son who needs to wear braces on his feet in them. They are low profile enough and stretchy enough that they work perfectly. They aren't amazing quality, but they will stand up to what we need them for. $10, while also allowing enough air flow because they are mesh... excellent for our needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Femizee Toddler Boys Girls Lightweight Mesh Sneakers Kids Athletic Running Shoes,Hot Pink 1728 CN19 []  2020-2-11 19:37

    I'm giving these shoes a 4 only because my niece really loves them and said that they're really e wears a size 3 in Shoes and when I ordered her naturally a size 3 in these shoes her small toes were right at the edge inside the shoe. Now that the size 4 arrived, she has some room in the shoe and loves them.Order 1 size larger than what your kid actually wears!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Femizee Toddler Boys Girls Lightweight Mesh Sneakers Kids Athletic Running Shoes,Hot Pink 1728 CN19 []  2020-2-11 19:37

    Don't look at the sizes -- they are not very accurate -- use the measurements instead, then buy the next size up. That's what worked for us. The quality of these shoes is not amazing -- they feel cheap -- but my daughter likes them a lot, and they have survived several times in the washing machine, which is a huge plus in our household.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Femizee Toddler Boys Girls Lightweight Mesh Sneakers Kids Athletic Running Shoes,Hot Pink 1728 CN19 []  2020-2-11 19:37

    3rd or 4th pair we’ve bought my son. He has a wider foot and these fit great! Have them in 2 colors and they are literally the only shoes he’ll wear. Super flexiblibe and breathable. Machine washable too. My only complaints are the Velcro seems to wear out a lil fast and I want the bottoms had more traction. But we will hold buying them every time he out grows them. And for under $15. Can’t beat the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Femizee Toddler Boys Girls Lightweight Mesh Sneakers Kids Athletic Running Shoes,Hot Pink 1728 CN19 []  2020-2-11 19:37

    My 14 month old required some fresh huge girl shoes and these were too cute to pass up. We found that when she wears them she walks longer! We walked our local mall and she almost walked the whole thing!! We obtain so a lot of compliments and people asking where we got her shoes. I did have to prime them when they came. I blew into the squeaker and squeezed a whole bunch of times. Once primed, she was sqeaking along!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Femizee Toddler Boys Girls Lightweight Mesh Sneakers Kids Athletic Running Shoes,Hot Pink 1728 CN19 []  2020-2-11 19:37

    So far love these! They fit excellent on my 21 month old girl. She is a shoe size 4 and I love how its a small stretchy but the strap is perfect! She has chunky feet but very short. This is going to be so comfortable for her especially on our sandy, rocky, sticker beaches. LOVE!!! Just create sure you obtain your size right but it was very real to size!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Femizee Toddler Boys Girls Lightweight Mesh Sneakers Kids Athletic Running Shoes,Hot Pink 1728 CN19 []  2020-2-11 19:37

    Shoe seems very amazing quality and comfortable. I've purchased cheap Velcro shoes that don't stay on with an active toddler, these aren't it. They don't come apart and are very flexible and has amazing air flow through the mesh. So far they appear to keep up, my son has worn them for a few weeks. They do appear smaller than I expected, he normally wears 8 and I got a 9 and they fit like it's going to be tight any day. Other than that, amazing shoes, amazing price, amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Femizee Toddler Boys Girls Lightweight Mesh Sneakers Kids Athletic Running Shoes,Hot Pink 1728 CN19 []  2020-2-11 19:37

    Finding flexible shoes for an every growing toddler is very difficult. You can stop searching because these are it! I stumbled across these shoes through a friend. Our babies are three months apart. She followed the instructions on how to measure the foot and ordered a size four for her son. When they arrived they were too little and she required to return them. My daughter tried them on before returning and the size four fit her perfectly. I went ahead and ordered a size four in the pink ese are a unbelievable shoe. With the weather warming up we have been outside a lot and these shoes are holding up. Even place them in the wash and air dried them. They looked brand new. I have already told my husband when she outgrows this size we will buy the next size up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Femizee Toddler Boys Girls Lightweight Mesh Sneakers Kids Athletic Running Shoes,Hot Pink 1728 CN19 []  2020-2-11 19:37

    I test to choose flexible zero drop shoes for my kiddos. We test to steer clear of shoes with arch help and narrow toe boxes. These shoes may not fit the bill 100% but they are very flexible and have a lower heal than some other children's shoes. We have these shoes for three of our children--ages 5, 3, and 3--and they have no problems putting them on and taking them off by themselves. We will order them until our kids grow out of the available sizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Shoes Toddlers Canvas Sneakers Slip-on Comfortable Light Weight Skin-Friendly Causal Running Tennis Shoes for Boys Girls(Toddle/Little Kids/Big Kids) Navy []  2020-7-26 22:32

    Love these shoes! The shoes look nice and durable, my daughter love it! We usually go with brands like Nike etc. but this is related to the style I like...but on a budget. It’s the excellent go to sneaker that’s amazing for the park, grocery store, or wherever. They fit as expected. Excellent for my growing 10 years old. The shoes are not slippery and seem to be well made. They’re not super “grippy” but have just enough grip. But for a $12 shoe what can you expect? For my very active toddler they’re the excellent “grip” if that makes sense....! I would definitely recommend these shoes and most likely will be buying another pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Shoes Toddlers Canvas Sneakers Slip-on Comfortable Light Weight Skin-Friendly Causal Running Tennis Shoes for Boys Girls(Toddle/Little Kids/Big Kids) Navy []  2020-7-26 22:32

    I love theses small shoes. They slip on so simple and yet don’t fall laces two year old grandchild is very particular about how shoes feel on her e never complains with these shoes.I bought a pare for my four year old granddaughter also & she loves them so much that now she wants various colors.I highly recommend these shoes. Amazing value & amazing shoe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Shoes Toddlers Canvas Sneakers Slip-on Comfortable Light Weight Skin-Friendly Causal Running Tennis Shoes for Boys Girls(Toddle/Little Kids/Big Kids) Navy []  2020-7-26 22:32

    These are cute, well made. I think we will obtain amazing use out of them... the yellow is simple to spot, I like ey ran little for us, we are in a size 5 other shoes...these size 6 are tight! My 21 month old is smaller side- 27lbs size 18m clothes... but chubby feet I guess. I chop the elastic out the top and they got better :) I will buy these again, but I'll size up 2x.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Shoes Toddlers Canvas Sneakers Slip-on Comfortable Light Weight Skin-Friendly Causal Running Tennis Shoes for Boys Girls(Toddle/Little Kids/Big Kids) Navy []  2020-7-26 22:32

    Love these canvas shoes! they look so cute on my son! Its amazing that they dont tie so he can be independent. He says theyre comfortable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Shoes Toddlers Canvas Sneakers Slip-on Comfortable Light Weight Skin-Friendly Causal Running Tennis Shoes for Boys Girls(Toddle/Little Kids/Big Kids) Navy []  2020-7-26 22:32

    Adorable but big. Love that they are wide as my daughter has unique needs and short wide feet but she has worn a size 3 for years but these are loose. She is now 23 so her feet growing days are over. May be ok with thick socks. I may order a size down just to see how they fit. Time will tell if they will keep up. A 2nd pair came also... thought l only ordered one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Shoes Toddlers Canvas Sneakers Slip-on Comfortable Light Weight Skin-Friendly Causal Running Tennis Shoes for Boys Girls(Toddle/Little Kids/Big Kids) Navy []  2020-7-26 22:32

    These have been amazing shoes for my 3yr old. She loves the method the look, they seem to be comfortable, and she can obtain them on herself. We just bought the next size up.Update: my only complaint, the sole inserts have come out and fallen apart with the fresh pairs we’ve bought since our original purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Shoes Toddlers Canvas Sneakers Slip-on Comfortable Light Weight Skin-Friendly Causal Running Tennis Shoes for Boys Girls(Toddle/Little Kids/Big Kids) Navy []  2020-7-26 22:32

    The shoes look nice and durable, no strings which is a huge plus for kids, the color is appealing, runs a bit large, but has plenty of room for wearing with socks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Shoes Toddlers Canvas Sneakers Slip-on Comfortable Light Weight Skin-Friendly Causal Running Tennis Shoes for Boys Girls(Toddle/Little Kids/Big Kids) Navy []  2020-7-26 22:32

    These run a small on the little side. My daughter is currently in a 9, so any shoes I currently buy her are size 10 to have on hand since she'll soon be in a 10. However, these already fit her a tad snug now and will soon be too small. Returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Shoes Toddlers Canvas Sneakers Slip-on Comfortable Light Weight Skin-Friendly Causal Running Tennis Shoes for Boys Girls(Toddle/Little Kids/Big Kids) Navy []  2020-7-26 22:32

    My daughter outgrew all of her shoes since the ‘stay at home’ order was established. All of the malls here are closed and we required to order some play shoes that will latest her until the malls begin and we can test on shoes again. These were amazing because if they didn’t fit properly we’d only be out $8. I think they run a small large, but huge is better than little and they’re amazing enough to play in so they’re amazing enough for me right now! That being said they are actually beautiful cute shoes and seem to be amazing quality. She’s worn them to play outside the latest few days and so far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Shoes Toddlers Canvas Sneakers Slip-on Comfortable Light Weight Skin-Friendly Causal Running Tennis Shoes for Boys Girls(Toddle/Little Kids/Big Kids) Navy []  2020-7-26 22:32

    My daughter rubs/scuffs the top of her shoes on everything apparently, we have holes with 2 months of buying the fancy sneakers at the local stores. I required something that she could scrap/drag/rub that wouldn’t rip and these are excellent for warmer months. Simple on/off. I bought every color and she loves them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRONAX Red Tennis Shoes for Boys Gifts Size 1 Sapatos Zapatos para Niños Comfty Light Fashion No Tie Boys Athletic Casual Walking Running Sneakers Red []  2021-1-13 20:28

    Really amazing shoe for the money. They're light weight and comfortable and simple for my 4yr old to obtain on I got a size 12 a small huge but real to size I ordered up so he can grow into them. I like them because they're various not like all the other light up kiddie ones. I'm definitely satisfied w my purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRONAX Red Tennis Shoes for Boys Gifts Size 1 Sapatos Zapatos para Niños Comfty Light Fashion No Tie Boys Athletic Casual Walking Running Sneakers Red []  2021-1-13 20:28

    My son hates shoelaces that you have to tie. Gift points because I don’t have to buy separate shoelaces as these already equipped with elastic no-tie laces. These are excellent daily shoes. He is wearing them every other day for few weeks now and they look perfect. Amazing quality for a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRONAX Red Tennis Shoes for Boys Gifts Size 1 Sapatos Zapatos para Niños Comfty Light Fashion No Tie Boys Athletic Casual Walking Running Sneakers Red []  2021-1-13 20:28

    Shoes are too small. I’ll maybe obtain a month out of these if that.* upon seeing my review, the company wanted to fix this problem and sent me the next size up free of charge as well as expedited the shipping. My son is in love with these shoes. Thank you again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRONAX Red Tennis Shoes for Boys Gifts Size 1 Sapatos Zapatos para Niños Comfty Light Fashion No Tie Boys Athletic Casual Walking Running Sneakers Red []  2021-1-13 20:28

    My 7 yr old loves them. He claims they fit perfectly & stay on when running down the hall...but the real try will be if they keep up in PE. Time will tell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRONAX Red Tennis Shoes for Boys Gifts Size 1 Sapatos Zapatos para Niños Comfty Light Fashion No Tie Boys Athletic Casual Walking Running Sneakers Red []  2021-1-13 20:28

    Very light weight, the red is a amazing color. My son place them on right away. He seems to really like them, so I’d say beautiful comfortable. They say graffiti, but it kind of reminds me of Spider-Man. They have zone for his toes to wiggle and grow. He’ll be 5 next month, and we got size 12.5.Overall amazing buy. Would buy again. Pictures are after he’s worn them out. But they were clean and excellent when we opened them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRONAX Red Tennis Shoes for Boys Gifts Size 1 Sapatos Zapatos para Niños Comfty Light Fashion No Tie Boys Athletic Casual Walking Running Sneakers Red []  2021-1-13 20:28

    Favorite shoes yet! Love the look and the method it fits my sons foot. It is very supportive and amazing for active play. He loves them so much. Simple for my 3 year old to slip on by himself. I would love to see more colors. Will order more soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRONAX Red Tennis Shoes for Boys Gifts Size 1 Sapatos Zapatos para Niños Comfty Light Fashion No Tie Boys Athletic Casual Walking Running Sneakers Red []  2021-1-13 20:28

    Bought these and one other pair for my son who outgrew his old pair. So far these are his favorite. He loves how bouncy the sole is, and the tie is really simple for him to obtain ready quickly. The fit is real to size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRONAX Red Tennis Shoes for Boys Gifts Size 1 Sapatos Zapatos para Niños Comfty Light Fashion No Tie Boys Athletic Casual Walking Running Sneakers Red []  2021-1-13 20:28

    I ordered these for my 5 year old and he absolutely loves them. They fit him well and are super simple to obtain on. The non-tie shoelaces are a amazing feature for him to obtain these shoes quickly while he is still learning to tie shoes. These are very light weight, so they might not be best for the winter but he loves them for all seasons. He has had them about a month and plays hard. There is no sign of wear yet, so I believe the durability is amazing for the price point. I would definitely buy these again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRONAX Red Tennis Shoes for Boys Gifts Size 1 Sapatos Zapatos para Niños Comfty Light Fashion No Tie Boys Athletic Casual Walking Running Sneakers Red []  2021-1-13 20:28

    I ordered a size 1 in these shoes since that's what size my son wears and they were hard to obtain on at first. I thought maybe he required a bigger size but his other shoes fit him just fine with some room in them yet and they are all size 1's. We decided to stretch them out and messed around with them but we eventually got them to go on his feet. He says they don't fit tight but they are hard to obtain on at first and after we stretched them out he is now able to obtain them on and off without any issues. He loves the design that is on them and says they look cool. He is excited to use them as his shoes for gym when he goes back to school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRONAX Red Tennis Shoes for Boys Gifts Size 1 Sapatos Zapatos para Niños Comfty Light Fashion No Tie Boys Athletic Casual Walking Running Sneakers Red []  2021-1-13 20:28

    Awesome. Bought two pairs for my boys. Red and blue. Very oldest is autistic and has a hard time tying his shoes. Removed the laces. Didnt change the shoe just created it easier to place on and take off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Boy Shoes Kids Sneakers Tennis Running Athletic Walking Shoes Dark Grey 4 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:34

    My son said he loves them and they fit nicely and are comfortable. They look like they are comfortable. He hasn't gone anywhere in them yet so if there are any problems or anything happens with the shoes I will post an modernize to this review. The pictures I added are of the size 11. I bought the size 12 initially, thinking my son was going to need the next size up from what he currently wears, and was mistaken. He definitely still fits into his size 11 shoes. So I ordered the size 11 and kept the size 12 for when he does need them because the price is hard to beat and it will save me going out to buy more shoes when his feet grow again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Boy Shoes Kids Sneakers Tennis Running Athletic Walking Shoes Dark Grey 4 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:34

    My grand child love it! Fits excellent to her, very lightweight and breathable. Very comfortable to walk, run, jump and play while wearing this sneakers. Amazing quality of materials, soft and flexible. Real to it’s size and color. Excellent shoes for the active kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Boy Shoes Kids Sneakers Tennis Running Athletic Walking Shoes Dark Grey 4 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:34

    These are amazing play shoes for my active 4 year old. They are very well made, comfortable, and simple for him to place on with the elastic "laces" and velcro strap. They aren't clunky or massive at all like some toddler sneakers, and the material is breathable to let some ventilation for his stinky feet. 😁 I would compare these to toddler Nikes or Fresh Balances, but at a much better price point that I would actually pay for a growing child's feet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Boy Shoes Kids Sneakers Tennis Running Athletic Walking Shoes Dark Grey 4 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:34

    My granddaughter loves these; however, my only "complaint" is that they have sparkles in the material and I want they had mentioned that in the description. In the long run, she thinks they are great, so that is what matters...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Boy Shoes Kids Sneakers Tennis Running Athletic Walking Shoes Dark Grey 4 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:34

    Cute shoes! Going to be amazing for the park and active outings!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Boy Shoes Kids Sneakers Tennis Running Athletic Walking Shoes Dark Grey 4 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:34

    These are super cute shoes and for the price and how quick my granddaughter grows, I love them and all the color options they come in too! They fit real to size, I did a small up to obtain more use. She will be wearing them to tumbling and school. She loves the purple and pink ones. They are comfy, but be sure to wear socks she thinks they damage without.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Boy Shoes Kids Sneakers Tennis Running Athletic Walking Shoes Dark Grey 4 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:34

    I ordered size 2 for huge children and they fit as expected. An exact fit to her other shoes of this type.I dont like the design and color as much as I thought I would, but that is a self created decision and not an actual flaw in the shoe. My daughter loves them so it is what it e material seems like it will be very simple to wipe off and hold clean. The silver also matches beautiful much anything I place with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Boy Shoes Kids Sneakers Tennis Running Athletic Walking Shoes Dark Grey 4 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:34

    My daughter LOVES shoes and has a ton of pairs in every size, I don't mind because she really does wear them all. I found these as a replacement for her latest Velcro tennis shoes because she wanted some that were easier to place on herself and these fit the bill! They have a amazing amount of stretch so small children can easily slide their own foot in and the single Velcro strap is super simple for her to manage too. The fabric is soft and they seem supportive enough for standard play shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Boy Shoes Kids Sneakers Tennis Running Athletic Walking Shoes Dark Grey 4 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:34

    My daughter loves these shoes! They're real to size and she has no issues with comfortability. She wears these on an almost everyday basis and loves that she can place them on herself, including strapping the Velcro strap. They don't ride up and down and I've noticed a decrease in sweat when she wears these as opposed to her regular non breathable tennis shoes. I'd recommend them, they're a amazing shoe for a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Boy Shoes Kids Sneakers Tennis Running Athletic Walking Shoes Dark Grey 4 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:34

    These are adorable light weight sneakers for my toddler girl she will love the pj k with shimmer cream color. Simple on Velcro and faux laces create it simple for me to place on her. Fit is excellent with socks. They did smell of packaging so I just air-Ed them out some before we used them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEHOTO Mens Tennis Walking Shoes Sport Air Fitness Gym Jogging Running Lightweight Sneakers Black 7 D(M) US []  2020-9-21 20:50

    I love these shoes because they are soft, springy and light weight when running. These shoes are one of my most cushioned shoes that I ever owned. When I was running on asphalt, the shoes absorb a lot of impact with the air design cushion. I wear a US 10 and the size was perfect. The quality of the shoe is created very well. The upper part is mesh and airy. I didn’t feel hot while running. Awesome price as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEHOTO Mens Tennis Walking Shoes Sport Air Fitness Gym Jogging Running Lightweight Sneakers Black 7 D(M) US []  2020-9-21 20:50

    Really amazing, fits as expected, amazing material used. Amazing help and grip. You can workout, or you can go to work with this. It is stylish and comfortable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEHOTO Mens Tennis Walking Shoes Sport Air Fitness Gym Jogging Running Lightweight Sneakers Black 7 D(M) US []  2020-9-21 20:50

    I'm very happy with these shoes. I'm a nurse and wanted some cheap shoes I could wear during the Coronavirus and not worry about them getting ruined from excessive cleaning. They are comfortable during my 12 hour shifts and the black looks professional with my uniform. They came in a zippered bag rather than a box.***update*** 2 months of using for three 12 hours shifts a week and the insoles have worn a hole in the padding at the ball of my foot. While I didn't expect to own these a long time I did expect them to keep up longer than 2 months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEHOTO Mens Tennis Walking Shoes Sport Air Fitness Gym Jogging Running Lightweight Sneakers Black 7 D(M) US []  2020-9-21 20:50

    I was trying to replace the discontinued OneMix brand of shoes. I do not like the styling as well, and the shoes seem a small high centered to me so not as stable, but they are light and seem decently made.Update: The shoes started to roll to one side at about 20/25 miles of walking. Stopped using them to avoid twisting my ankle. Reduced my rating to two stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEHOTO Mens Tennis Walking Shoes Sport Air Fitness Gym Jogging Running Lightweight Sneakers Black 7 D(M) US []  2020-9-21 20:50

    Unbelievable looking sneakers. With experience over the years i know when purchasing sneakers always buy a half size up. It fitted perfectly when it came. Sneakers are soft enough to wear comfortably through the r the price its a amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEHOTO Mens Tennis Walking Shoes Sport Air Fitness Gym Jogging Running Lightweight Sneakers Black 7 D(M) US []  2020-9-21 20:50

    This is a beautiful, nice light weight shoe, but a small short for 9.5, not a huge deal. But it's light because it's got a thin sole. Plenty of cushion on the heel, but not much on the ball of the foot. Very comfortable to lounge in but not amazing for running or long walks. And why do they create shoes with fabric that leaks in the rain or in massive dew on grass? This one's ok for dry days, but not rainy wet days. It's a amazing value so regardless of its weaknesses I'm keeping it to lounge in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEHOTO Mens Tennis Walking Shoes Sport Air Fitness Gym Jogging Running Lightweight Sneakers Black 7 D(M) US []  2020-9-21 20:50

    I was truly surprised by the fit and quality of these shoes considering how affordable they are I should have ordered more pairs these shoes are fantastic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEHOTO Mens Tennis Walking Shoes Sport Air Fitness Gym Jogging Running Lightweight Sneakers Black 7 D(M) US []  2020-9-21 20:50

    My old shoes had been topic to around 5 years of everyday wear and tear, so I decided to purchase a fresh pair. Due to Covid, I looked online rather than in a store. After coming across this particular brand, I really liked the color, so I decided to order. It fits great, and has amazing traction for sidewalks and grass alike. While I cannot vouch for longevity, I can say that the build seems durable for now, and it is not too massive on the ankles. I would highly recommend this product to anybody looking for a sturdy, daily pair of shoes for an affordable price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEHOTO Mens Tennis Walking Shoes Sport Air Fitness Gym Jogging Running Lightweight Sneakers Black 7 D(M) US []  2020-9-21 20:50

    MEHOTO Mens Fashion Ltwt... EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE! Very cushiony. (I guess that's a word. It is now!) Great-looking shoe - black & red. For those needing a wider shoe (esp. if you have bunions), go up a 1/2 to 1 size and these should work. The material is soft and pliable. I almost went with 4 stars on these. The foam sole squeaks as you walk across hard, smooth surfaces like linoleum, but I figured that wasn't worth docking them a full point. So, technically, I give these shoes a 4.825. :-) I highly recommend these very comfortable shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEHOTO Mens Tennis Walking Shoes Sport Air Fitness Gym Jogging Running Lightweight Sneakers Black 7 D(M) US []  2020-9-21 20:50

    These shoes are great, they fit great, feel amazing and look awesome and they are priced just right. I bought the black color.I also got them right on time.I would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Girl Shoes Kids Walking Tennis Running Athletic Sneakers Light Grey/Pink 5 M US Toddler []  2020-2-11 19:39

    We are so satisfied with these shoes! We ordered the gray/light pink and the gray does have a glitter like shine to parts of it (not glitter that will fall off). VERY cute! They fit as expected and have been very comfortable for her. We are pleased!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Girl Shoes Kids Walking Tennis Running Athletic Sneakers Light Grey/Pink 5 M US Toddler []  2020-2-11 19:39

    Amazing shoes! These are light weight and simple for my daughter to run and climb in. We both like the velcro closure, especially me because she can place them on herself. The color is also nice because they’re dark enough to hide minimal dirt. They’re exactly what we required for summer play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Girl Shoes Kids Walking Tennis Running Athletic Sneakers Light Grey/Pink 5 M US Toddler []  2020-2-11 19:39

    I required to buy a cheao pair of tennis shoes for my son to wear for field day at his schook, because his regular gym shoes are for indoor use and kept at school. These worked and fir great! I was worried with them being cheaper then regular shoes at the shop that they would give blisters or wouldnt keep up, but my son said they were more comfortable then his 67 dollar pair of gym shoes and these are machine washable! This was extremely helpful when he came back from playing in the mud all day at field day. They also are light weight and of amazing quality materials. I will be getting another pair for him to have over the summer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Girl Shoes Kids Walking Tennis Running Athletic Sneakers Light Grey/Pink 5 M US Toddler []  2020-2-11 19:39

    Cute shoes! Going to be amazing for the park and active outings!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Girl Shoes Kids Walking Tennis Running Athletic Sneakers Light Grey/Pink 5 M US Toddler []  2020-2-11 19:39

    I was looking for an inexpensive sneaker for my daughter's play shoes. These are working out ey run real to size! Soft flexible sneakers. Very simple on and off, makes for a satisfied independent preschooler that's proud she can do it on her own. She's worn them daily since they've arrived.I attached a few pics to present how flexible. (They have already been worn a few times in the pictures, so don't mind the dirt)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Girl Shoes Kids Walking Tennis Running Athletic Sneakers Light Grey/Pink 5 M US Toddler []  2020-2-11 19:39

    Nice option. I got this for my daughter. She wears size 11-12 so I got size 12 and it is larger than her size would say 12-13. So please consider not adding a size up when you plan to buy( as this is my tactic when I order something from China as their sizes are smaller)The shoes arrived just like the display image, the material is good, flexible base, light weight, amazing finishing(not supposed to be less quality after it’s price and it worth it).For my daughter, the only one necessary thing is that she got a purple color shoes! yet still bigger than her size so should wait sometime but it is Her favorite now and she is satisfied so I am satisfied for her :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Girl Shoes Kids Walking Tennis Running Athletic Sneakers Light Grey/Pink 5 M US Toddler []  2020-2-11 19:39

    My granddaughter loves these; however, my only "complaint" is that they have sparkles in the material and I want they had mentioned that in the description. In the long run, she thinks they are great, so that is what matters...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Girl Shoes Kids Walking Tennis Running Athletic Sneakers Light Grey/Pink 5 M US Toddler []  2020-2-11 19:39

    We bought the grey/white size 5 shoes for my 16mo old son. They're soft, pliable and very very light. I wouldn't allow him walk around outside in the rain in them because they're thin and not waterproof at all. But for indoor use at home and daycare, they're perfect. He struggles getting the velcro undone by himself (which is great). The tongue on the them is a small wonky... it's not sewn onto the edges like most toddler/baby shoes- it's like a true tongue where you have to straighten/fix before strapping down the velcro, which is kind of annoying since putting shoes on a toddler is a task. But I would definitely recommend these shoes! They're stylish like a huge brand name company, but very affordable because hell WHO wants to spend $40 on shoes for a toddler!?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Girl Shoes Kids Walking Tennis Running Athletic Sneakers Light Grey/Pink 5 M US Toddler []  2020-2-11 19:39

    When these arrived I was so satisfied with the color and quality and fabric materials, they are unbelievable shoes!! However, they are larger than my other size 7 toddler shoes. I noticed that these shoes say US 7, EUR 25, and ALL of my other shoes say US 7, EUR 23.5 I have included a photo. But even though there is a bit of a size discrepancy my toddler goes up a shoe size every couple months so I’m really not worried about it. And amazing tennis shoes are necessary for all seasons so I know we’ll obtain a lot of use out of them when she grows into them! Would buy again! Very cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Girl Shoes Kids Walking Tennis Running Athletic Sneakers Light Grey/Pink 5 M US Toddler []  2020-2-11 19:39

    These ran a bit large, but were still cute. I thought they would be a amazing play shoe. However I sat them on my son's dresser for about 5 days and when I went to pick them up the material on the sole had eaten through the varnish and stain on his dresser. It totally ruined a portion of his dresser top. I have sat a lot of pairs of clean shoes on his dresser in the past and this has never happened before. This frustrated me, but then I was afraid to allow them sit on our wood floors as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feetmat Mens Tennis Shoes Ultra Lightweight Non Slip Sport Shoes Slip-On Sneakers for Boys Fashion Shoes Black Running Shoes Black 6M []  2020-9-21 20:44

    I bought these for my son as he had to have all black gym/ running shoes. It is so hard to search all black ones that look “cool”. These look like a popular name brand, and are very simple to slip on and off. Excellent for teenagers in a hurry. My son loves them, so I am satisfied 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feetmat Mens Tennis Shoes Ultra Lightweight Non Slip Sport Shoes Slip-On Sneakers for Boys Fashion Shoes Black Running Shoes Black 6M []  2020-9-21 20:44

    I really won't be wearing these until our Disney trip in December for Christmas, but I did test them on when I got them. I usually wear a 9.5 but purchased a 10. I'm afraid if I bought the 9.5 they would have been too small, my toes would have hit the end, so half size is better. The only things I didn't like about them were: (1) they don't feel like they have any help in the front of the shoe, it's just fabric, so it gives a small more than expected. I don't recommend not tying them. I don't know how they would stay on otherwise. (2) they were shipped crammed inside a plastic bag, inside the shipping bag, no box, but they got here ok. We'll see how these keep up and comfort wise over the week in Florida in December

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feetmat Mens Tennis Shoes Ultra Lightweight Non Slip Sport Shoes Slip-On Sneakers for Boys Fashion Shoes Black Running Shoes Black 6M []  2020-9-21 20:44

    They are very lightweight but it seemed like the elastic at the top was stretched out when I got them. Also i have had them for about 4 months now and have only used them for light weight lifting and occasionally going out in and they have already started ripping off the sole! Will not be going with this brand for the next pair of shoes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feetmat Mens Tennis Shoes Ultra Lightweight Non Slip Sport Shoes Slip-On Sneakers for Boys Fashion Shoes Black Running Shoes Black 6M []  2020-9-21 20:44

    I like these shoes even more than expected. I bought them for their looks. I like the simple, athletic look and the olive green color. When they arrived and I tried them on, I was pleasantly surprised. They’ve actually got some amazing arch help and they’re very lightweight. My feet are comfortable wearing these all day with a amazing portion of that being on my feet. I like the mesh material because it keeps my feet cool in hot weather. I’m typically a men’s 9.5 and that’s what I ordered. They fit real to size and they look great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feetmat Mens Tennis Shoes Ultra Lightweight Non Slip Sport Shoes Slip-On Sneakers for Boys Fashion Shoes Black Running Shoes Black 6M []  2020-9-21 20:44

    Exactly what I expected. A nice lightweight comfortable shoe. Fit well out of the box and looks amazing as well. Very satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feetmat Mens Tennis Shoes Ultra Lightweight Non Slip Sport Shoes Slip-On Sneakers for Boys Fashion Shoes Black Running Shoes Black 6M []  2020-9-21 20:44

    I have created the best decision by buying this is shoes is so comfortable and flexible. I bought this for my work and even working for 15 hours straight , it does not damage your feet. I am so satisfied because i created the best decision by buying this shoes. Thanks amazon. I will suggest my mates family to buy this shoes. This shoes is same as shown in the picture and so light . I love it. I wish to buy more shoes like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feetmat Mens Tennis Shoes Ultra Lightweight Non Slip Sport Shoes Slip-On Sneakers for Boys Fashion Shoes Black Running Shoes Black 6M []  2020-9-21 20:44

    I was actually very surprised at how amazing the quality and look of these shoes are for the low price. I've bought cheap shoes online before that looked and felt cheap, so I was skeptical upon purchase. Glad I purchased these and I'll definitely be buying more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feetmat Mens Tennis Shoes Ultra Lightweight Non Slip Sport Shoes Slip-On Sneakers for Boys Fashion Shoes Black Running Shoes Black 6M []  2020-9-21 20:44

    A amazing breathable pair of casual sneakers. My husband was desperately in need of a fresh pair and these came just in time, and at the right price. We're here for it and couldn't be happier with these shoes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feetmat Mens Tennis Shoes Ultra Lightweight Non Slip Sport Shoes Slip-On Sneakers for Boys Fashion Shoes Black Running Shoes Black 6M []  2020-9-21 20:44

    I tested this feetmat men’s athletic shoes on the street and crushed-gravel natural surface trails. The shoe is designed for pavement and does not transition well to other surfaces, limiting your routes to the street or ever, its stylish look and design makes it even better for your casual outfits. Its my third day testing it and so far so amazing love it when I place on with my jogger pants.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feetmat Mens Tennis Shoes Ultra Lightweight Non Slip Sport Shoes Slip-On Sneakers for Boys Fashion Shoes Black Running Shoes Black 6M []  2020-9-21 20:44

    ******Final modernize about 1.5 months later. I switched back to my other shoes to sacrifice the breathability for comfort which is more important. These shoes will mess with the structure of your foot used for extended periods of time. They are breathable but the design is damaging to your foot if worn too long. They are narrow and act as a wedge to your foot. I am not a wide just to clarify******The two star is because the breathability is good. Otherwise it would've been one ese are breathable. The fit is supportive and they are beautiful decent for being on your feet long periods of time. When I bought them I am a 9.5 in most shoes and they respectively fit well which was a first amazing sign. When I initially tried them on they felt a snug comfortable feeling but not anything too tight. The laces can and need to be adjusted to the special shape of the arch of your foot. I left them in the sun for an hour to obtain rid of some of the fresh shoe smell+chemicals. I would give them 5 stars out of the box. They aren't excellent but for $30 they obtain 5 stars and they would be equivilent to an 80$ pair of shoes tbh.I pulled a 5 hour shift in these and a few hours in I did feel the rubber sides of the lace-sole connectors at the front most part press into my sides of the foot but only slightly.Update about 2 weeks later: 4 stars. The rubber lace-sole connectors dig into your feet over extended periods of time. The shoe is breathable but the comfort isn't the best. I ended up putting some little cuts on both side of the rubber to allow my feet press out a small more on the sides.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386