Read pet doctor reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all pet doctor reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Doctor [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    this android game is a amazing method to teach kids and adults alike on how to take care of their pets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Doctor [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    Can't obtain far in healing any animals cause have to for the stuff I need to fully care for any of them and can't unblock them by playing not worth the time and the fed up child cause of it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Doctor [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    I hate it Plz ceep the caviar on and i Will rist 5 stars I shod gave you 0stars I hate it I just wish to created this a tror and stop to create mader diy and stop the Maine control of the game_!and how ever no one shod like it I'm going to dlet it and stop the Maine control Plz Plz Plz plz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!o Plz! I'm badge ing you plz plz plz and I age with you

    0  


    Add your opinion on pet doctor or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Doctor [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    Dang it You have to most of the items I'm so irritated dont waist your time downloading this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Doctor [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    i to remove ads and give all tools. they took my and the unblock didnt happen. reimbuse your customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Doctor [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    I like it but you have to the other thing and i cant dix or netheir finish the patai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Doctor [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    Maybe not have us for the equipment and place some more animals in along with a how to play. Other than that its a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Doctor [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    It is okay but u do not have all the tools to fully take care of them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Doctor [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    My daughter loves this game.. it's a small repetitive, but that's okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Doctor [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    Its kind of boring but its a awsome android game I don't know why most people don't like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Doctor [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    Firstly iam saying you iam not. Ranjeet singh bhatti. I am his daughter, sweety. This android game is very unique for me. Is lia.. Kyuu kii ye aak ladki ki android game . Thank you for create this cute android game ........ πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ±πŸ­πŸΆπŸ™‰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Doctor [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    Unlocking stuff didn't work I to unblock items. They took my money, but I got nothing in return.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Doctor [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    Refund I wish a this android game is dumb ADD A REFUND BUTTON OR IMA REPORT THIS GAME!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Doctor [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    The android game is so nice and boring but I still like the animal, because it's so cute πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Doctor [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    worst android game ever everything is locked and only three four thinks are unlocked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Doctor [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    Overall this android game is boring and it's poor graphics 😑😑😑 Don't it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Doctor [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    you said it was boring. It is super duper duper fun. I'm just small girl I'm just a small girl and I don't wish to be like it's a fun android games not boring it's fun. Why did you say that you know some children liked it like me. It is super fun. You obtain to support all the sick pets. It would be amazing if you helped out at the true animal shelters to. It would be very very very very very very very very very amazing all the animals too. I hope you it because it is the most funnest android game in the globe I am five years old it's super fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Doctor [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    CUTEST GAME EVER I LOVE CUTE ANIMALS,MY FAVORITE IS A BUNNY!!THUMS UP IF U AGREE/LIKE BUNNIES TOO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Doctor [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    My daughter absolutely loves this android game and plays it all the time, she just loves making the animals all better! Super cute android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Doctor [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    It's OK but you have to items to fully take care of a pet I understand you need but come on!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Doctor [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    I not test now but l think it's nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Doctor [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    I'm very disappointed with this android game and company! I for my daughter to have everything unlocked and ad and yet the android game is still locked and has ads! Β£2.35 I've wasted! NOT HAPPY AT ALL! PLEASE SORT THIS OUT!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Doctor [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    Scam! Don't anything! Paid $4 to unlock, can't really play if you don't. Was charged and never ed Libii 3x and no response. Luckily Google play refunded πŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Doctor [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    Idiot haters All haters listen to this:Cats are cute like dogs! Haters are just horrible as heck!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Doctor [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    It's ok it's a cute and fun android game but you need to most of the items to cure the patient if you guys take that away this will obtain 5 stars πŸŒˆπŸ’Ÿ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Doctor [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    Its ok but really babiesh. Like, im in 3rd grade now I expected this to be more fun than it actually is wow ;(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Doctor [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    Needs more pets and no need to items seroasly buying things no method fix that and five stars from me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Doctor [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    Hard boring It's hard to hold the pets satisfied and it's boring I'm only 8 and I love animals

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Doctor [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    Scam!! Was charged to unblock tools, never had tools unlocked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Doctor [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    I love the android game and I have it before and it was not amazing and I love it and it is very very very amazing for me and you :) or :( I really like to have it ( have it):).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Doctor [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    My lil sis ❀ it She so addicted that I cant even play any of my own android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Doctor [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    I for stuff to be unlocked.. The was debited from my acc but the stuff however is still locked! I haven't received any feedback from Libiitech pertaining to this matter..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Doctor [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    Rip off Paid for additional tools and no ads for my daughter they took the didn't release tools or stop ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Doctor [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    Like it but I love it I love takeing care of animals but I will give it 5 stars wen u can obtain it all with out paying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Doctor [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    I'm sick and don't wish to feel like that can you take the red hot items off of there heads please????πŸ˜·πŸ€’πŸ€’βš’οΈ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Doctor [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    It's ok I like it but there so a lot of tools that are locked please unlocked the tools so i can give it 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Doctor [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    Needs more tools You can't obtain rid of the red dots, and more than half the tools are locked. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Doctor [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    Love it I think that it's very educational for the small children who have a smartphone from Samsung or anything for people who think this android game is boring give it another possibility anything deserves a second possibility

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Doctor [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    Create up me Because it is fun to do create up and you obtain to place the clothes that you place on the princess...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Doctor [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    it's just needs to allow some of the stuff free, but fairly enough, its ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Pet Doctor [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Wanted to unistall and obtain but wont allow me. Im hitting the button and its saying cant at this time uninstall later??? Well later the button wont be there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Pet Doctor [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Love the android game itself for my toddler. However It won't hold their attention long enough to be worth the money. Google Play or Toca I would like a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Pet Doctor [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    I love the android game thank you for making it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Pet Doctor [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    My niece loves the game, but there needs to be more replay value. Please add more pets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Pet Doctor [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    i have to to it and when i dont wish it i dont obtain back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Pet Doctor [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Amazing games. My children love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Pet Doctor [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    I love this!! It's fun and cute, but it needs more pets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Pet Doctor [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    FuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuunnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Newborn Pet Baby Doctor [App]  2019-1-25 13:57

    I like it because its easy and fun to learn how to care for all kinds of different animals

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Newborn Pet Baby Doctor [App]  2019-1-25 13:57

    It's good. But I don't think I wish to redo the pets is already done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Newborn Pet Baby Doctor [App]  2019-1-25 13:57

    Havent even played yet but it said It would unblock a unicorn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Newborn Pet Baby Doctor [App]  2019-1-25 13:57

    It's amazing don't know how to unblock the rest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Newborn Pet Baby Doctor [App]  2019-1-25 13:57

    It makes me wish to be avet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Newborn Pet Baby Doctor [App]  2019-1-25 13:57

    Too early to tell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Newborn Pet Baby Doctor [App]  2019-1-25 13:57

    My son loves this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Newborn Pet Baby Doctor [App]  2019-1-25 13:57

    It's ok but so a lot of ad's πŸ˜πŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Pet Doctor [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    This android game is adorbs, the spider is kinda cute and I hate spiders in true life, glad you created the spider cartooney, add more pets so I can have more fun! p.s: this android games not just for small kids, i'm 12 and I LOVE toca boca

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Pet Doctor [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Amazing small app. The melody and sounds are nice to have in the background, not like some android games and my daughter (almost 4) loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Pet Doctor [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Boo makes me do the same thing over and over again I wish my back😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Pet Doctor [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Ok nvm awsome android game o (∩ Ο‰ ∩) o :-D O:-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Pet Doctor [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Graphics are amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Pet Doctor [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Daughter loves this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Pet Doctor [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Super cute and funπŸ˜†

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Newborn Pet Baby Doctor [App]  2019-1-25 13:57

    Amazing game. My daughter loves it and I like that it has various characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Newborn Pet Baby Doctor [App]  2019-1-25 13:57

    Idk it just created me do this for my daughter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Newborn Pet Baby Doctor [App]  2019-1-25 13:57

    My small one loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Newborn Pet Baby Doctor [App]  2019-1-25 13:57

    It is the mist amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Newborn Pet Baby Doctor [App]  2019-1-25 13:57

    Only one pet begin to begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Newborn Pet Baby Doctor [App]  2019-1-25 13:57

    My 4 year old likes it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Newborn Pet Baby Doctor [App]  2019-1-25 13:57

    Cool android game for children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Newborn Pet Baby Doctor [App]  2019-1-25 13:57

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Pet Doctor [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    My children are ages 2, 4 & 10. They all absolutely love this game. Obviously it doesn't entertain my 10 year old as long as the other two, but it's a amazing calm down android game all the same. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Pet Doctor [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    It's aimed at young children and my two aged 3 and 5 love it. Would like some more animals added for please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Pet Doctor [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    I really like it and I am not even 6 years old lol I'm 9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Pet Doctor [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    It's amazing but the turtle look too tight to obtain up on his own legs .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Pet Doctor [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Super fun. I just want there were more pets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Pet Doctor [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    2 of my mates have it and I liked it so now I have it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Pet Doctor [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    I need a lot of pets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Pet Doctor [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Newborn Pet Baby Doctor [App]  2019-1-25 13:57

    My daughter loves it cuz she loves create animals feel better anyway she can

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Newborn Pet Baby Doctor [App]  2019-1-25 13:57

    It's a excellent android game it's better then any other android game I've played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Newborn Pet Baby Doctor [App]  2019-1-25 13:57

    It's super fun and I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Newborn Pet Baby Doctor [App]  2019-1-25 13:57

    My daughter loves this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Newborn Pet Baby Doctor [App]  2019-1-25 13:57

    My baby brother enjoys this android game so much he could play it for hours

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Newborn Pet Baby Doctor [App]  2019-1-25 13:57

    I love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Newborn Pet Baby Doctor [App]  2019-1-25 13:57

    I love cats so muchπŸ’πŸ’ŽπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’žπŸ’˜πŸ’ŒπŸ’›πŸ’œπŸ’šπŸ’—πŸ’‹πŸ’πŸ’ŽπŸ’žπŸ’ŒπŸ’™πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’ŽπŸ’•πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’™πŸ’ŒπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’Žβ€πŸ’‹πŸ’—πŸ’žπŸ’˜πŸ’ŒπŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’˜πŸ’–πŸ’ŽπŸ’Žβ€πŸ’œπŸ’Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Newborn Pet Baby Doctor [App]  2019-1-25 13:57

    As Yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Newborn Pet Baby Doctor [App]  2019-1-25 13:57

    It could be longer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Pet Doctor [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    I love it the pets are cute and it is a very fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Pet Doctor [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Pet Doctor [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    I wish a and it wouldn't allow me and you do all the pet's and then they say do you wish to do them all again. But it is fun if you only play on it now and again. But in my opinion don't waste you're on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Pet Doctor [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Love it but the android game needs more animals or maybe they can do levels where every level has various pets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Pet Doctor [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Children always come back to play this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Pet Doctor [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    I love it!!!!l l love to take care of animals!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Pet Doctor [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    I think the android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Pet Doctor [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Pet Doctor [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Newborn Pet Baby Doctor [App]  2019-1-25 13:57

    My daughter loves this game, really easy and simple for young one to figure out. Amazing for encouraging empathy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Newborn Pet Baby Doctor [App]  2019-1-25 13:57

    The android game create me feel I should be a vet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Newborn Pet Baby Doctor [App]  2019-1-25 13:57

    Fun for kids, but sometimes a small too complicated for a 2 year old.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386