pet doctor Reviews & Opinions


Submit pet doctor review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Doctor review [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    this android game is a amazing method to teach kids and adults alike on how to take care of their pets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Doctor review [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    you said it was boring. It is super duper duper fun. I'm just small girl I'm just a small girl and I don't wish to be like it's a fun android games not boring it's fun. Why did you say that you know some children liked it like me. It is super fun. You obtain to support all the sick pets. It would be amazing if you helped out at the true animal shelters to. It would be very very very very very very very very very amazing all the animals too. I hope you download it because it is the most funnest android game in the globe I am five years old it's super fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Doctor review [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    Firstly iam saying you iam not. Ranjeet singh bhatti. I am his daughter, sweety. This android game is very unique for me. Is lia.. Kyuu kii ye aak ladki ki android game . Thank you for create this cute android game ........ πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ±πŸ­πŸΆπŸ™‰

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on pet doctor or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch pet doctor video reviews and related movies:

    See Adley App Reviews | Toca Pet Doctor | pretend play VET on youtube.

     related image

    See The cutest animals need your help in Toca Pet Doctor on youtube.

     related image

    See Furry Pet Hospital - Fun Animation Game Treat Cute Animals - Pet Doctor Kids Games on youtube.

     related image

    See PET CLINIC ROUTINE! Doctor Adley and Dad take care of moms new unicorn with Rainglow Unicorn Vet Set on youtube.

     related image

    See Toca Pet Doctor - Kids Take Care of Animals, Doctor Kids Games, Fun Games For Children on youtube.

     related image

    See Little Pet Doctor: Puppy's Rescue - Kids Learn To Take Care of Pets - Games For Kids on youtube.

     related image

    See This Dog Has a VERY Weird Problem... on youtube.

     related image

    See ER Pet Vet - Care for Animals - Fun Animals Doctor Game For Kids on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Doctor review [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    I'm very disappointed with this android game and company! I paid for my daughter to have everything unlocked and ad free and yet the android game is still locked and has ads! Β£2.35 I've wasted! NOT HAPPY AT ALL! PLEASE SORT THIS OUT!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Doctor review [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    My lil sis ❀ it She so addicted that I cant even play any of my own android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Doctor review [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    Can't obtain far in healing any animals cause have to pay for the stuff I need to fully care for any of them and can't unblock them by playing not worth the time and the fed up child cause of it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Doctor review [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    I hate it Plz ceep the caviar on and i Will rist 5 stars I shod gave you 0stars I hate it I just wish to created this a tror and stop to create mader diy and stop the Maine control of the game_!and how ever no one shod like it I'm going to dlet it and stop the Maine control Plz Plz Plz plz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!o Plz! I'm badge ing you plz plz plz and I age with you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Doctor review [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    I paid for stuff to be unlocked.. The cash was debited from my acc but the stuff however is still locked! I haven't received any feedback from Libiitech pertaining to this matter..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Doctor review [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    Scam! Don't purchase anything! Paid $4 to unlock, can't really play if you don't. Was charged and never ed Libii 3x and no response. Luckily Google play refunded πŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Doctor review [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    Idiot haters All haters listen to this:Cats are cute like dogs! Haters are just horrible as heck!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Doctor review [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    Unlocking stuff didn't work I paid cash to unblock items. They took my money, but I got nothing in return.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Doctor review [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    CUTEST GAME EVER I LOVE CUTE ANIMALS,MY FAVORITE IS A BUNNY!!THUMS UP IF U AGREE/LIKE BUNNIES TOO

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Doctor review [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    Dang it You have to buy most of the items I'm so irritated dont waist your time downloading this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Doctor review [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    Rip off Paid for additional tools and no ads for my daughter they took the cash didn't release tools or stop ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Doctor review [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    It's ok it's a cute and fun android game but you need to buy most of the items to cure the patient if you guys take that away this will obtain 5 stars πŸŒˆπŸ’Ÿ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Doctor review [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    i paid to remove ads and give all tools. they took my cash and the unblock didnt happen. reimbuse your customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Doctor review [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    Like it but I love it I love takeing care of animals but I will give it 5 stars wen u can obtain it all with out paying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Doctor review [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    Its ok but really babiesh. Like, im in 3rd grade now I expected this to be more fun than it actually is wow ;(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Doctor review [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    Refund I wish a refund this android game is dumb ADD A REFUND BUTTON OR IMA REPORT THIS GAME!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Doctor review [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    I'm sick and don't wish to feel like that can you take the red hot items off of there heads please????πŸ˜·πŸ€’πŸ€’βš’οΈ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Doctor review [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    I like it but you have to pay the other thing and i cant dix or netheir finish the patai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Doctor review [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    My daughter absolutely loves this android game and plays it all the time, she just loves making the animals all better! Super cute android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Doctor review [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    The android game is so nice and boring but I still like the animal, because it's so cute πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Doctor review [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    Needs more pets and no need to buy items seroasly buying things no method fix that and five stars from me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Doctor review [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    It's ok I like it but there so a lot of tools that are locked please unlocked the tools so i can give it 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Doctor review [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    Needs more tools You can't obtain rid of the red dots, and more than half the tools are locked. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Doctor review [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    Maybe not have us pay for the equipment and place some more animals in along with a how to play. Other than that its a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Doctor review [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    It's OK but you have to buy items to fully take care of a pet I understand you need cash but come on!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Doctor review [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    worst android game ever everything is locked and only three four thinks are unlocked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Doctor review [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    Hard boring It's hard to hold the pets satisfied and it's boring I'm only 8 and I love animals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Doctor review [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    Love it I think that it's very educational for the small children who have a smartphone from Samsung or anything for people who think this android game is boring give it another possibility anything deserves a second possibility

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Doctor review [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    Scam!! Was charged to unblock tools, never had tools unlocked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Doctor review [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    Create up me Because it is fun to do create up and you obtain to place the clothes that you place on the princess...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Doctor review [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    It is okay but u do not have all the tools to fully take care of them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Doctor review [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    My daughter loves this game.. it's a small repetitive, but that's okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Doctor review [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    I not test now but l think it's nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Doctor review [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    Overall this android game is boring and it's poor graphics 😑😑😑 Don't download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Doctor review [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    I love the android game and I have it before and it was not amazing and I love it and it is very very very amazing for me and you :) or :( I really like to have it ( have it):).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Doctor review [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    it's just needs to allow some of the stuff free, but fairly enough, its ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Doctor review [App]  2019-6-15 13:53

    Its kind of boring but its a awsome android game I don't know why most people don't like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Hospital Pet Vet Clinic: Pet Doctor Games review [App]  2019-8-3 13:12

    TOO MANY ADS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Hospital Pet Vet Clinic: Pet Doctor Games review [App]  2019-8-3 13:12

    best android game than pubg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Hospital Pet Vet Clinic: Pet Doctor Games review [App]  2019-8-3 13:12

    Ψ§ΩˆΩ‡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Hospital Pet Vet Clinic: Pet Doctor Games review [App]  2019-8-3 13:12

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Hospital Pet Vet Clinic: Pet Doctor Games review [App]  2019-8-3 13:12

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hospital Vet Clinic Animal Vet Pet Doctor Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:47

    it has the potential to be a really amazing game. it would be nice if there was some research done into injuries animals obtain to place into the game. it would give it a more education element and give each pet a small more depth. the controls are ok, could be smoother but its not the worst. im sure children would like this android game although you would have to remove the adds. they pop up every 10 seconds. its a small glitchy but not unplayable. id say it was just that. playable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hospital Vet Clinic Animal Vet Pet Doctor Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:47

    The description definitely is not what the android game is like, the graphics are beautiful poor and the controls are also beautiful poor but, I like the effort and this android game can definitely be something with better graphics and more animal options and better controls so I gave it 3 stars for motivation to create it better. Other than that, its beautiful coolπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hospital Vet Clinic Animal Vet Pet Doctor Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:47

    It is ok but I would like to have more fun with the dog their is to much talking and you really don't do any than just all most do the same than and the person you create move it is really hard to control who aver created this create it more fun create feel like you are their in the android game and less talking and more working with the dogs and have some surges with the pets to that would be more fun and have diffrint pets not the same ones please just create it better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hospital Vet Clinic Animal Vet Pet Doctor Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:47

    Wow. The graphics are awful, the controls are bad, the video test is terrible. Very boring. Do not waste your time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hospital Vet Clinic Animal Vet Pet Doctor Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:47

    The android game should be longer with various breeds of cats. When it tells us what to do, when we're, doing it it should stop telling us to do. Over all it's good. But needs to be longer. Maybe more animals too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hospital Vet Clinic Animal Vet Pet Doctor Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:47

    this android game is soo fun! it does not look loke the description but it is still awesome! you give the pet surgury and more... you would love it(if you love animals)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hospital Vet Clinic Animal Vet Pet Doctor Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:47

    i dont really like the controls its hard to control the woman and i dont like how i have to do the same things over and over on a cat or dog.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hospital Vet Clinic Animal Vet Pet Doctor Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:47

    It's okay and actually really amazing but I have a various taste in android games so I don't like it that much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hospital Vet Clinic Animal Vet Pet Doctor Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:47

    It was ok just can't there be more breeds of dogs and create it more interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hospital Vet Clinic Animal Vet Pet Doctor Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:47

    Well, It's really cute, and I would have given it 5 stars if there were that a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hospital Vet Clinic Animal Vet Pet Doctor Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:47

    Terible everything looks terible and dont go on about how not to judge so quickly ypu are doing the same thing over and over and over again and this pictures for the levels are like clickbait yourube videos. I was excited for one part place it didnt even have it. Also you choose between cat and dog but it isnt differnt type of cat or dog no it is the same type but with various colours. If im going to give you some tips. 1) improve type of cat or dog selection 2) improve the graphics of the game, right now its choppy and i wouldnt be surprised if this android game was a joke like all the rest of your android games 3) the surgery room doesnt have people in it 4) create it more lively in the vet,like add more moving people 5)you just go to a room And click button create it small chalenging the farther you go along 6) create the cast/ gauze match the part of the animal that it is on 7) allow the player choose the gender and name of the person and the animal 8) when the doctor and person talk at the end of the level have the animal siting up or in a laying position not like a standing dog/ cat on its side completely stiff 9) fix the wait time between when the people are done speaking and when you can move on to the next level 10) add a globe outside of the windows 11) place some animal pictures on the wall or add more friendlu colours to create the vet put look nicer 12) add doors to rooms [I would place more but i now have a headache and im now tired.]

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hospital Vet Clinic Animal Vet Pet Doctor Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:47

    this android game only has one cat and dog unlocked could you unblock more care and dogs for the people and create it more simple to control the movement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hospital Vet Clinic Animal Vet Pet Doctor Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:47

    This android game is seriously garbage. I had it for 2 minutes. The graphics and video test in general is awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hospital Vet Clinic Animal Vet Pet Doctor Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:47

    not so amazing with the controls and a bit slow but steady and i dont like it all you ather people could test ut for youre sels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hospital Vet Clinic Animal Vet Pet Doctor Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:47

    I don't really like this android game but I mean can't hate, cause haters are going to hate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hospital Vet Clinic Animal Vet Pet Doctor Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:47

    hope you can reduce the ads... its so annoying everytime i play a fresh level ads are showing up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hospital Vet Clinic Animal Vet Pet Doctor Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:47

    it was not good I don't even know why it is a android game just whatever you do DON'T INSTALL THIS GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hospital Vet Clinic Animal Vet Pet Doctor Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:47

    I rate it a 1 star because i can't even play it it starts to load but then it crashes so PLEASE FIX IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hospital Vet Clinic Animal Vet Pet Doctor Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:47

    I am not walking properly Worst android game ever Just wasted time and data Don't forget not to install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hospital Vet Clinic Animal Vet Pet Doctor Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:47

    I hate it I used my data and downloaded it but there was no android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hospital Vet Clinic Animal Vet Pet Doctor Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:47

    Not a doctor android game but I don't think it is a scary android game 🎺🎺🎺=-O=-O(+_+)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hospital Vet Clinic Animal Vet Pet Doctor Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:47

    I really hate the controls do not obtain this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hospital Vet Clinic Animal Vet Pet Doctor Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:47

    The controls are horrible I should not even best the first one...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hospital Vet Clinic Animal Vet Pet Doctor Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:47

    it is so hard to move!!!This android game sucks,really is a disgrace to all poor ats how poor it makes me wish to cry.I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hospital Vet Clinic Animal Vet Pet Doctor Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:47

    its interesting if it had more vet things it would be better i hope i grow up to be a vet one day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hospital Vet Clinic Animal Vet Pet Doctor Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:47

    its ok but it has a not good quality and i wouldnt recommend it to anyone above the age of 10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hospital Vet Clinic Animal Vet Pet Doctor Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:47

    This android game was awful, I recommend not playing it, the graphics are awful, and its like they just photoshopped animals in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hospital Vet Clinic Animal Vet Pet Doctor Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:47

    It's a meh from me. It's graphics r poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hospital Vet Clinic Animal Vet Pet Doctor Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:47

    fake android game , totaly wasted , if a dog goes for a blood try programme it does not mean dont was telling his blood group...blood report includes lots of rbc, wbc and heamoglobin and platelets etc...in this application a lady used to visit a doctor for her dog treatment and doctor said we have to create his blood try and what happen then blood try report comes and doctor said blood is ab+ve...fake story writing...and fake games...it doesnot belongs to simulation...its only a fun game..graphics ar very not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hospital Vet Clinic Animal Vet Pet Doctor Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:47

    i honestly think that this android game is fricking stupid. and im not even a teen yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hospital Vet Clinic Animal Vet Pet Doctor Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:47

    I love animals and this android game is amazing for people who love to take care if animals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hospital Vet Clinic Animal Vet Pet Doctor Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:47

    Amazing graphics and gameplay, but a small slow to activate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hospital Vet Clinic Animal Vet Pet Doctor Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:47

    I think we should give our pic to be doctor with name and all is ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hospital Vet Clinic Animal Vet Pet Doctor Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:47

    It was latest It was foggy but it was okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hospital Vet Clinic Animal Vet Pet Doctor Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:47

    I think that you guys need to place Instructions on how to use all of the tools in the dentist room

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hospital Vet Clinic Animal Vet Pet Doctor Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:47

    Its amazing for children who wish to be vets when they grow up and very educational

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hospital Vet Clinic Animal Vet Pet Doctor Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:47

    I love the android game you should really obtain this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hospital Vet Clinic Animal Vet Pet Doctor Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:47

    we loved it. thanks so much for it all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hospital Vet Clinic Animal Vet Pet Doctor Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:47

    It is fun to play and it teaches you how to take care of your animals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hospital Vet Clinic Animal Vet Pet Doctor Game review [App]  2019-2-14 13:47

    The lady allow her dog fall of a roof and just watched and ads after you complete each level

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Pet Doctor review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    It's for small kids. The idea is that they support animals, and it's very easy to do but still feels rewarding. Kids learn how to use a touch screen device with persicion. The amount of pets is limited so as not to overwhelm the kid and the kid can master each technique.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Pet Doctor review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    I love it the pets are cute and it is a very fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Pet Doctor review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Thanks for the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Pet Doctor review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Pet Doctor review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    This android game is adorbs, the spider is kinda cute and I hate spiders in true life, glad you created the spider cartooney, add more pets so I can have more fun! p.s: this android games not just for small kids, i'm 12 and I LOVE toca boca

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Pet Doctor review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    My children are ages 2, 4 & 10. They all absolutely love this game. Obviously it doesn't entertain my 10 year old as long as the other two, but it's a amazing calm down android game all the same. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Pet Doctor review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Wanted to unistall and obtain refund but wont allow me. Im hitting the refund button and its saying cant refund at this time uninstall later??? Well later the refund button wont be there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Pet Doctor review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    It's a very cute android game but certainly not worth $2.99. My granddaughter wanted to play it so of course I got it for her. She fixed the pets in the exam room, gave them a treat, and the android game was finished in less than 15 minutes. That's all there is to the game. No more pets to fix. This would be a amazing free game, but for $2.99, I expected at least a second level or more than a 15 min one-time play experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Pet Doctor review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    I wish a refund and it wouldn't allow me and you do all the pet's and then they say do you wish to do them all again. But it is fun if you only play on it now and again. But in my opinion don't waste you're cash on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Pet Doctor review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Amazing small app. The melody and sounds are nice to have in the background, not like some android games and my daughter (almost 4) loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Pet Doctor review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    It's aimed at young children and my two aged 3 and 5 love it. Would like some more animals added for free please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Pet Doctor review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Love the android game itself for my toddler. However It won't hold their attention long enough to be worth the money. Google Play or Toca I would like a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Pet Doctor review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    I love the android game thank you for making it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Pet Doctor review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Three year old loves it. Beyond that it's adorable, fosters care taking, and seems to have endless replay value.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Pet Doctor review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Love it but the android game needs more animals or maybe they can do levels where every level has various pets.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter