Read pet doll reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all pet doll reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet doll [App]  2019-3-22 13:26

    I only downloaded it for the bodies, because you can't tell if it's a pet or not if it doesn't have a body.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet doll [App]  2019-3-22 13:26

    cuteee... animals

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet doll [App]  2019-3-22 13:26

    its so cute and i love your games❤

    0  


    Add your opinion on pet doll or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet doll [App]  2019-3-22 13:26

    happi❤❤❤❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOL Opening™ : Big Surprise Eggs Pet Doll [App]  2018-6-16 21:0

    I hate this stupid never going to make batter it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOL Opening™ : Big Surprise Eggs Pet Doll [App]  2018-6-16 21:0

    It nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOL Opening™ : Big Surprise Eggs Pet Doll [App]  2018-6-16 21:0

    I hate this android game it is so poor you don't even see when the doll comes out because of all the ads I hate it it's the worst and most boring android game in the world

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOL Opening™ : Big Surprise Eggs Pet Doll [App]  2018-6-16 21:0

    Cool and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOL Opening™ : Big Surprise Eggs Pet Doll [App]  2018-6-16 21:0

    It has method to much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOL Opening™ : Big Surprise Eggs Pet Doll [App]  2018-6-16 21:0

    Love the lol doll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOL Opening™ : Big Surprise Eggs Pet Doll [App]  2018-6-16 21:0

    Hated It

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOL Opening™ : Big Surprise Eggs Pet Doll [App]  2018-6-16 21:0

    Not good application method too a lot of ads hated it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOL Opening™ : Big Surprise Eggs Pet Doll [App]  2018-6-16 21:0

    Cool , Fun and I love it so much!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOL Opening™ : Big Surprise Eggs Pet Doll [App]  2018-6-16 21:0

    Lol are Sowe attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOL Opening™ : Big Surprise Eggs Pet Doll [App]  2018-6-16 21:0

    I need an make batter all you do is unblock stupid dolls and they don't even show you a chem list make batter it better😡😡😡😡😡👿😤💢👎👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOL Opening™ : Big Surprise Eggs Pet Doll [App]  2018-6-16 21:0

    I hate it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOL Opening™ : Big Surprise Eggs Pet Doll [App]  2018-6-16 21:0

    It's really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOL Opening™ : Big Surprise Eggs Pet Doll [App]  2018-6-16 21:0

    It is boryg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOL Opening™ : Big Surprise Eggs Pet Doll [App]  2018-6-16 21:0

    I HATE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOL Opening™ : Big Surprise Eggs Pet Doll [App]  2018-6-16 21:0

    Best android game ever to poor luck can't obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOL Opening™ : Big Surprise Eggs Pet Doll [App]  2018-6-16 21:0

    i hated it....every time i begin a ball,an ad shows up. ITS SO ANNOYING!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOL Opening™ : Big Surprise Eggs Pet Doll [App]  2018-6-16 21:0

    What do you it is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOL Opening™ : Big Surprise Eggs Pet Doll [App]  2018-6-16 21:0

    Love lol bolls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet []  2020-1-14 19:33

    I'd gone into this book thinking it was a fun hook, about a town that had gotten rid of creatures and a young girl who will search one, because somehow the blurb didn't create it sound too tense. But once I found out what creatures were in this society--exactly what truly is monstrous between humans in society--the book became almost unbearably tense for me for reasons of private experience. It was a harrowing read but so good, I couldn't place it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet []  2020-1-14 19:33

    While I’m very reluctant to criticize a book with a black, trans protagonist, this book was not what I was hoping it would be. Part of the issue is that it is not terribly successful as a kids’ book. I gave this to my two kids, young teens and they both read it (and are very powerful readers!) but found it somewhat abstract and “weird.” They understood what was happening, and narrated the whole story back to me, but at least for my younger teens, the thematic element of fighting the real creature of bigotry was not a compelling e trans theme is very lightly touched on, so much so that my older child actually didn’t even message it having read the whole book. I had to go back and present him the two pages where it is discussed and explained. The flip side of this is that here you have this trans character, without the story actually being about being trans. She’s just the character of the book, who happens to be trans. That is neat, but as far as I know, there’s still a dearth of books about trans kids, and maybe it would still be useful to have the trans element more central to the plot. I was excited to share this book with a young non-binary child I know after giving it to my own children, and I still will, but it now seems a lot less crucial of a read for them, now that I’ve read it. Rather than see their problems dealt with, they’ll just have a book with a trans main character---a amazing thing, certainly, but not a must-read for them.I also think that a few things go unexplored in the book that create the book confusing for kids. Like, why does Jam refuse to speak, and why is everyone around her willing to learn her sign language and place up with this? This refusal to speak, as well as some characterization, create Jam actually seem weak and younger than her 16 years. Most of Jam’s behavior and actions seem a lot more like a much younger child, like maybe 12, than 16. I have an older teen at home as well, and I can tell you this book would not appeal to her, because she would search the whole thing too young. Honestly, there’s not much “YA” to this book, and it reads a lot more like a children’s book with a kid main character. I think Jam was created to be 16 so that she could be post-surgery, but I think her hero reads much an added, little point: why add the complexity of a Carribean dialect to the mother’s speech? For young readers who may not be as powerful of readers, having to cope with a dialect is going to create this book less hot: This book does not read like a book for kids, and my actual children who read it were fairly unimpressed and almost missed the trans theme entirely. (One got it, one did not.) The main character, perhaps meant to be “tender,” often reads as weak, and the plot is less compelling to young people who have yet to experience the hatred and bigotry that is the real creature here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet []  2020-1-14 19:33

    It's powerful both in overall conception and in the beauty & power of the sentences. It's deep, dark, suspenseful. It well expresses adolescent fears (about parents, relationships, society's lies, and adolescence's changes). Yet it's also full of caring and healing: faith that human relationships can adjust after making 'll never think about angels in the same method again after reading this book. (Don't be misled by the book's title.) And what a pleasure to have a protagonist who's differently abled (she signs as well as speaks) and trans (they choose female). Lots of YA fiction involves a plot encountering evil and the protagonist discovering that they have superpowers, or at least inner strengths, that they didn't know they had. In this novel, it's directly connected to Jam's extra-sensitive hearing, empathy, and telepathy—and her sense of reminds me a small of another classic YA novel with amazing characters, plot, and writing—AND a sense of humor: Madeleine L'Engle's A Wrinkle in Time. (Both books also discover how Evil lurks in the midst of a society that prides itself on being a utopia.) I predict Pet will become a classic too. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet []  2020-1-14 19:33

    A lot of thanks to NetGalley and Create Me a Globe for an eARC in exchange for an honest, unbiased is the story of a girl who lives in a excellent town where creatures were driven away years ago … or so they thought. It’s a story that reminds us that creatures can have a lot of faces.I seem to be in the minority here, but to me, Pet was an okay read that had potential but almost seemed like it tried to do too much and somehow, at the same time, did too little. I loved the idea and enjoyed the mystery and the hunt, but other than Pet, I just couldn’t connect to any of the characters or even the Thoughts:- I’m just going to come out and say this: if you’re a Conservative, you may not have fun this book as much, or at least not until the story really gets going. Even as someone who considers herself beautiful liberal … the story was a bit much for me. This is very much a stereotypical, unnuanced liberal utopia. The monologues became a bit much for me and really felt like they were pushing an agenda hard. Personally, I’m not a fan of reading books with a heavy-handed agenda, regardless of whether I agree with them or not.- There is a lot of diversity in this book, in a lot of various forms. The protagonist is a small black girl, who also happens to be transgender. Her parents are immigrants, whose speech is influenced by where they’re from. What I thought was particularly neat was that Jam was a selective mute, which meant she often signed rather than verbally speaking. I don’t see this a lot in books, and while I don’t think it was handled all that amazing in this book, it was definitely an interesting aspect that I appreciated. Signing is a complex language and hard to capture in the written word, but I’m always glad to see the attempt.- This book raises a whole slew of moral questions, which I loved, and would be a amazing jumping-off point for a lot of conversations. The book doesn’t shy away from pointing out that the line between angel and creature isn’t as vast as one might think. This book raises so a lot of questions and really encourages critical thinking and delving into some complex issues.- Pet is an absolutely brilliant hero and definitely the highlight of this book for me.- If I give any sort of trigger warning, it’s going to be a heavy spoiler, so I’ll just say that it has some beautiful dark content towards the end. This book has some amazing messages, but I’d also caution younger YA readers as to whether or not they’re ready for such massive icking Points:- This book is listed as YA and recommended for 12+ on Amazon, but the writing feels younger than that (older mid-grade, maybe). At the same time, the content feels more upper YA. This book definitely didn’t feel YA for me. This book is recommended for grades 7 – 9, but I personally wouldn’t necessarily give this to those readers due to the content. There feels like a disconnect between the writing level, which feels more immature, and the content, which I would recommend a reader being more on the mature side before reading.- There’s a disconnect between Jam’s age and how she acts and how people treat her. I’m not sure why she wasn’t younger. Let’s be honest, Jam acts about 10 – 12, which would be excellent for the target audience of this book. But according to the beginning of the book, she’s supposed to be 16? Which … I have concerns. I mean, she acts like and is treated like such a kid, even to the point where her mother carries her to bed after she falls asleep. I had to hold reminding myself that she was supposed to be older, because she just didn’t strike me as 16 at all.- I read an ARC version, so this may not be a issue in the finished version, but there’s no consistency with formatting thoughts, which becomes confusing. Jam communicates with Pet through thought sometimes, as well as having her own inner thoughts. Sometimes inner thoughts are italicized. Sometimes they’re not. Chat with Pet is often not italicized, which is kind of confusing, but then sometimes it is. The back and forth was sometimes hard to follow. To add to all of this, signing is also italicized. The formatting really could’ve used a small more work to create it clearer.- There’s not really much hero development or growth, which was a bit of a disappointment. Given how ridiculously naive Jam starts, one might think that would leave plenty of room for her to grow and evolve, and she kind of just … doesn’t? There definitely wasn’t much of a hero arc to speak of.- It feels like there’s so much left out of this story, and what’s hinted at and not discussed is what I wish to read, because it sounds like that is the true story. I don’t wish to give too much away because of spoilers, but Jam’s parents, Bitter and Aloe were alive before the creatures were driven away. They lived through the revolution. I wish to know more about this. There’s beautiful much no world-building as far as history goes. It’s mentioned here and there sometimes, but then dropped like it doesn’t matter, when it so clearly does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet []  2020-1-14 19:33

    First of all, I really like this author and really respect what they’re trying to do with this book. I love the notice of looking out for those around us and more importantly the fact that in some way, these book let’s young people know about the creatures that don’t necessarily look like creatures out there. The message: “We are each other’s harvest, we are each other’s business” is attractive and runs throughout the novel and it’s amazing and a unbelievable one for all of us, young or old.Another thing I thought this book did well is diversity in terms of gender. The main character, Jam is trans female, her best mate has 3 parents, one of whom identifies as they/them (like the author), and so it’s a reflection of modern society and modern realities that might create children feel like other in school because they’re so underrepresented in young people’s problems are I suppose the target audience of this novel is a small ambiguous to me. This is at once simplistically written for a middle grade, younger end of the YA spectrum reader (according to the publishing imprint, Create Me A Fresh World’s mandate) but also rather mature and adult in its nuances. I feel like it presents a lot of ideas about “truth” and “searching/hunting” and “rehabbing offenders,” and “punishment” that even I as an adult reader had to stop to consider and think through my own views from it. I don’t think this is a book that I would obtain for a 12-17 year old and just leave in their hands. I think to be responsible, an adult needs to facilitate some discussion around this. There were a lot of references to contemporary “monsters” that I also think were mentioned with a casualness that makes the assumption that young children are aware of the nuances the author was trying to create. For example, with the creature of police brutality- “taking out the prisons and the police” is referenced without clarifying the reasons why that was important so that without the nuance (or racial discrimination and oppression), it reads like the police and prisons are intrinsically ing to the themes of kid abuse, I feel like certain parts were written with amazing sensitivity and ambiguity but then it was also maybe a small too nuanced what a kid was supposed to do in that situation. The realistic scenario of reporting to an adult was shown to fail as it often does (something that makes a lot of kids afraid to report in the first place) and then instead of a real, actionable solution, a Deus Ex Machina moment was inserted which I don’t think is particularly useful in this kind of book marketed to young people. My takeaway was that you’re @#$% out of luck unless you have a Pet. And that brings me to the language... There was quite a bit of swearing in this and it’s not that I don’t think 12 year olds know swear words, it’s just jarring combined with the simplicity of the rest of the language and narrative.Speaking of the narrative, for something that is a young people’s fantasy novel, this often didn’t feel like fiction to me. Maybe because I’m familiar with the author and their views but I feel like there was a lot of that here, which makes sense- it is their book. But this felt like a very political book. For example, young Redemption says: ““So the obvious creatures would’ve been like the police and the billionaires,” but this isn’t caveat-ed in any way. The author’s views on capital punishment, gun control, rehabbing abusers and offenders, allowing minors gender surgery, censorship of info etc all are beautiful much almost editorialized, but because they’re said through the voice of a kid protagonist role model-type in Jam, it is almost modeling what kids should think if they wish to be the Jam ideal. I DEFINITELY think parental guidance is needed for this book and that’s good, because it’s an amazing starting point to have some amazing conversations. And for the adult reader, a launchpad to think more deeply about contemporary issues.I think I liked what this book was trying to achieve and what kinds of discussions it could potentially generate more than I like the actual book. I think it was a small uneven and tried to do too much. There were too a lot of kitchen sink ideas thrown in randomly and I think it could have been streamlined. Also, I want there had been a small more hero development with Jam and Redemption and evening Pet. Yes, the hero development was “just right” for a MG book, but with the themes, I think it could have rung a small truer if the characters had been a bit more anchored and there had been more of them and a small less editorial in the book. I’m glad I read this and I have a lot of respect for this author and look forward to their coming work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet []  2020-1-14 19:33

    This is book created me cringe. Created me wish to look away. Created me grit my teeth and feel the sort of sads I had valiantly pushed away for years now. Then it somehow twisted and in the raw furrows it had dug in my heart, it planted hope.I think maybe hope was show from the very beginning, in the idea that a town had been made where they had chased all the creatures out. (In Pet, “monsters” refers to real-life monsters. Corrupt politicians, deviants, kid abusers, and so on.) It was a town that had fought to root out and destroy all the bad, and had won. Now people were accepted for who they were, lived without fear, and were encouraged to accomplish their full potential. Completely unbelievable, of course, but doesn’t it create a little part of you just ache at the possibility?The main hero in Pet, Jam, is a selective mute who happens to be a transgender female. There are a lot of things about Lucille that I would like to see created reality. The easy acceptance of someone feeling that they were born in the wrong body, and the move support them transition into the right body as soon as possible is one of them. Jam’s parents were so supportive of her that it was absolutely awesome to read. It lent a fairy-tale air to the whole story – the method everyone accepted that Jam was Jam. It wasn’t a issue to overcome or a point of contention. It just was what it it was, and that is the type of representation we need. Jam was a reluctant heroine who just happened to be e writing was excellent. The pacing was fantastic. The dialogue, the emotions, were all very believable. I loved Jam, and her parents, and I desperately wanted there to be no creatures in Lucille. When that creature was finally revealed though… Lord.Lord.Look, I wish to commend Emezi for putting that particular topic right there, dead on. She don’t play, she don’t vague it. When it is finally front and center, it is dealt with right then and there. And even the wrap up still hurt. Because the wrap up should hurt. Because sometimes the one doing the things isn’t the only one doing the things.But the hope left in the method things were dealt with? The reminder that we can handle monsters, if we trust, believe, listen, and war versus them? That soothes the raw scrapes she leaves on your heart and soul as a this. Immediately.Disclaimer: I received a copy of this book from Netgalley and the Publisher for review consideration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet []  2020-1-14 19:33

    Excellent read, and necessary. I look forward to reading more work by Emezi. I want these types of books existed when I was young.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet []  2020-1-14 19:33

    "Who is even the target audience for this book?" I asked, while stirring my tea and clutching my pearls. No, but seriously, I'm not sure what age group this book is intended for. On the inside of the book, it says 12+ but I'm not 100% sure about that...PET is the story of a young girl named Jam. She lives in this "utopian" society where people called "angels" have gotten rid of all the "monsters." From what I can tell, these angels and creatures are metaphorical, and creatures are abusers and criminals, and angels are those who either uphold the law or act as agents of justice. The only problem, this book warns, is that in a globe without monsters, people forget what they look like...Jam's mother, Bitter, is an artist. One day, she paints this especially creepy thing with corpse hands, fur, and feathers, with razor blades sticking out of its flesh. Jam trips and cuts herself on these blades, and when her blood mixes with the painting, the painting comes to life. A true life monster, only this creature claims its name is Pet and it's here to hunt the true st of the book is told in this overly precious narrative format that makes the book feel [email protected]#$%!& kind of reminds me of Francesca Lia Block, if Francesca Lia Block were writing a Neil Gaiman-like middle grade novel. That should be really awesome, but this book wasn't because I felt like it talked down to its audience method too much and was a small too ridiculous, even for kids. (I mean, the heroine's name is Jam, her mate is Redemption, and their family members are named things like Hibiscus, Aloe, and Glass-- what.) Pet waltzes the line between scary and cute and for 90% of the book, wouldn't be out of put as an additional in Disney's Creatures [email protected]#$%!&[email protected]#$il the climax, which is riously, beware, children. You're going to obtain scarred for life. What the actual fork did I read.On the one hand, kudos to this book for making children aware of abusers and the importance of shining the light on crimes that otherwise go unpunished. On the other hand, major down-vote for inconsistent tone and promoting (violent) vigilante justice. I think there's a amazing notice buried in this book but the story created it hard to search and I didn't really the anks to the publisher for sending me a copy in exchange for an honest review!2.5 out of 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet []  2020-1-14 19:33

    I really wanted to like this book. I love the author and her previous book, New Water, was really good. Related to New Water, Pet gives a magical, out of this globe type of feel. However, this is the main reason why the story is confusing to me and a small difficult to hold up with. I will modernize this once I obtain to the end, but finishing feels more like a chore now. I really love the author and have been following her journey online. I just can’t really figure out the intended audience. The magic in this story create it difficult to grasp the bigger message

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet []  2020-1-14 19:33

    Ahoy there me mateys!  I wanted to read this book because of the tagline "How do you save the globe from creatures if no one will admit they exist?"  I thought this would be fun.  Instead, this book was heart-warming, heart-wrenching, and vitally important.  Because this book focuses on the true creatures in our own globe hiding behind the pleasant masks and titles and opinions of is book was published by the imprint, Create Me A World.  I hadn't heard of them but went looking as soon as I was finished this book.  Their www service says:"MAKE ME A WORLD is an imprint dedicated to exploring the vast possibilities of contemporary childhood. We strive to imagine a universe in which no young person is invisible, in which no kid's story is erased, in which no glass ceiling presses down on the dreams of a child. Then, we publish books for that world, where children ask hard questions, and we struggle with them together, where dreams stretch from eons ago into the future, and we do our best to provide street maps to where these young folks wish to be. We create books where the kids of today can see themselves and each other.  When presented with fences, with borders, with limits, with all the kinds of chains that hobble imaginations and hearts, we proudly say—no."For me, this book certainly epitomizes this philosophy.  It asks hard questions, has hard answers, and still provides hope. Set in a future utopia called Lucille, the kids have been told that there are no longer monsters.  There are no police, no politicians, no jails, no uneven distribution of wealth, or even much fear.  Diversity is welcomed.  The protagonist, Jam, is black, trans, and has selective mutism.  Families come in all shapes and sizes.  Parents actively care about and love their children.  Society at huge believes in hope and comfort.  The adults created hard, horrible choices so that their kids can grow up in a better e issue with the society lies in the fact that in to protect their children, the adults have chosen to ignore reality.  Selective education is in play.  Kids supposedly don't need the harsh truths of the past.  The info isn't hidden, it just isn't taught and kids are encouraged not to go looking.  The globe is better now.  As Matey Acqua puts it:"Pet is a story about how evil – any kind of evil – thrives in plain sight when people begin refusing to look for it, to acknowledge that it can and does exist. It’s a story about how this refusal of any kind of discomfort, this hiding from the world’s truth, hurts and silences victims."Discomfort is the key word.  This book showcases that when people chose to ignore the issues of the globe and live in a bubble of their making, it allows evil more freedom to silently damage without repurcusion.  Parents may wish to shield their kids but unfortunately humans are flawed and poor things can and will happen in the r me, the highlight of this book seems to be the notice that young adults can be a force for change and have a responsibility to stand up for each other and care about the globe around them - amazing and bad.  I thought the author did an especially amazing job showcasing both positive future changes and the idea that people cannot grow too complacent or rt of this is reflected in how the story is set up.  There is a blend of magic which awes but cannot fix and mixed with the very harsh truths.  The "pet" referenced in the title is a magic being that comes out of a portal in a painting to hunt the evildoer.  His very existence challenges societal truths about belief.  It is a hard lesson for Jam who has to face her fears and decide what justice means to her.  Because after all, whatever happens, the victim and those around them will be changed and the damage cannot be e highlights of this book were the diversity and Jam's relationships.  I adored how the evil looking pet challenges and changes Jam's perceptions even as I was sympathetic to Jam's struggles.  Also Jam's relationship with her best friend, Redemption, was beautiful.  This was a book with no romance between the teens and postive adult relationships.  I appreciated e only minor flaw for me is that the kid abuse in this book is glossed over just a tad in terms of what the symptoms are other than bruises.  I understand why this was done.  I am sympathetic to younger readers' sensibilities.  But I also wonder if there was a notice lost to possible abuse sufferers in terms of identifying abuse in their own lives.  I don't have a amazing respond for this question but thought I would throw that out there.Overall, I can say that this is a strong book packed into a shorter length.  I am glad this is now out there in the world.  We need more books like this.I received a copy from the publisher in exchange for me honest musings. Arrr!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oppa doll [App]  2018-9-2 13:0

    I dont really like it because you have to unblock all the costumes using your own and the girls hair arent that even long😬and the wallpapers(ill just stick to pastel girl thats even more better)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oppa doll [App]  2018-9-2 13:0

    It has no amazing 'girl' clothes or rarely ANY, it took me over ten mins to sort the boy and girl hair that method I knew which ones to use for my GIRL OC's, and you can't even change the colors of anything-not even the eyes which I found most disappointing. I really thought this application was going to be a fun and useful application but I guessed wrong. Call me rude but I'm just starting the obvious along with: •No more than one accessory can go on the hero •Barely any girl items/clothes •You have to more stuff with your own

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oppa doll [App]  2018-9-2 13:0

    It doesn't work for my phone. It keeps freezing and kicking me out of the app. Please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oppa doll [App]  2018-9-2 13:0

    It's amazing but i don't like the fact that we can place only one accessory. Also pls create girl ver or "unnie" ver pls!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oppa doll [App]  2018-9-2 13:0

    Love this android game sm i created all of bts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oppa doll [App]  2018-9-2 13:0

    Its very cute android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oppa doll [App]  2018-9-2 13:0

    I HATE THIS GAME. 😤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oppa doll [App]  2018-9-2 13:0

    Like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oppa doll [App]  2018-9-2 13:0

    I think it's fun but.... There is not much to with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unnie doll [App]  2018-10-20 13:0

    I love this game! We can obtain specialize cloths with almost everytype of things we need exccept the eyes colour and eye brows.I always like a nice android game with everytings free! And enjoyable! Can be played by elders,adults,younger ones,teenagers technically its a best game! Hold on making this types of android game and obtain 5 stars! Yahoo!!!😀😄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unnie doll [App]  2018-10-20 13:0

    Tbh, I didn't test this one yet, but the boy ver was amazing! So I am beautiful sure this one is gonna be awesome, too!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unnie doll [App]  2018-10-20 13:0

    It's a cute android game I love the clothes and all and I will hold supporting your amazing game^♡^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unnie doll [App]  2018-10-20 13:0

    This android game to be honest it does have a lot of amazing clothes but I'm saying it is a small bit boring I'm a YouTuber if you wish to go check out my channel and just my first time making a video and I'm just trying to say test it out that's my decision I don't care about your guyses like you care but you know you guys need to test this out I think it's a amazing android game I just wish to create sure it's okay with you guys thank you for listening to my you know huge conversation I hope you obtain this you guys I'm just saying you guys should really test this android game out this is a very amazing and honest android game it can be boring they have some cute clothes here if you wish to go check out the Slime android game oh my gosh okay goodbye..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unnie doll [App]  2018-10-20 13:0

    Sooo cute. Love this!!!♥️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unnie doll [App]  2018-10-20 13:0

    Its an awesome game! I recommend it to all the anime lovers out their who are like me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unnie doll [App]  2018-10-20 13:0

    So it's beautiful much a copy of pastel girl with pastel girl is a much better than this it's a copy so not downloading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babushka's Doll []  2020-1-16 8:37

    A very clever story about not being selfish when a small girl gets a taste of her own medicine. It created me laugh at what the author did and I’m sure will teach a lot of kids a amazing lesson. It does seem like it would be over younger audience’s heads. Perhaps more suitable for early to middle elementary school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babushka's Doll []  2020-1-16 8:37

    We love all of her books. Use an accent as you slowly read like an old lady and your children will be spellbound with each story.

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Plutus Doll []  2019-5-27 0:2

    Buddhist dolls will register up to $9.90 once you obtain to that amount you are never able to add on the extra Monies to reach your $10 PayPal reward I have notified Google as well as the developer to no avail suggest not downloading this android game for fresh players older players experiencing the same issue I would hold the application begin and it's some point hope that satisfied jump Studio this is created to the money's out as stated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doll Wallpaper [App]  2019-6-9 13:38

    this application is very nice and disappointed for me 😄😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😙😙😙😙😗😗😏😏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doll Wallpaper [App]  2019-6-9 13:38

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doll Wallpaper [App]  2019-6-9 13:38

    Nice & Amazing aap there is so a lot of cute dolls .😘😍😍😘love it👌👌💗💗👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doll Wallpaper [App]  2019-6-9 13:38

    Having such a nice wallpapers of dolls. Very beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doll Wallpaper [App]  2019-6-9 13:38

    it is very cute and attractive doll👌👍💋❤️💝😘😍😋

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doll Wallpaper [App]  2019-6-9 13:38

    The doll looks terrieble but its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doll Wallpaper [App]  2019-6-9 13:38

    best application in this application every type doll is there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wind Doll [App]  2019-8-9 13:27

    This android game is fun. I love it so much. I definitely recommend this android game to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doll Wallpaper [App]  2019-6-9 13:38

    cute wallpaper please test it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doll Wallpaper [App]  2019-6-9 13:38

    I love the wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doll Wallpaper [App]  2019-6-9 13:38

    I love this Hye mates Me Aiman khan twin sister of minail kHan I wish to say Its amaizing itni achi doll main kbi b kisi channel ko subscribe ya kisi video ko like nai karti na hi kbi koi application install kr k rate ki ay but aj ye dolls daikh k rha nai gya I did not have words to describe its goodness its beauty and a lot of more things I wish to say specially girls plz plz install this application AIMAN'S STYLE😃😃😃 love u to all😘😘😘💜💜 Amazing bye or aisi apps bnaty rho u will b successful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doll Wallpaper [App]  2019-6-9 13:38

    Such a amazing application the pictures are so cute but there are not enough pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doll Wallpaper [App]  2019-6-9 13:38

    this image collection is soo cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doll Wallpaper [App]  2019-6-9 13:38

    so cute dolls I love it👌💞💞💞💞

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doll Wallpaper [App]  2019-6-9 13:38

    its boring and its useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wind Doll [App]  2019-8-9 13:27

    Overall this android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wind Doll [App]  2019-8-9 13:27

    This is beautiful much the best android game ever. I love it I'm just stuck on a hard scene

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oppa doll [App]  2018-9-2 13:0

    I really liked this game.. u can create cute characters and chop chibis . But can you let the charcter to use the accessories at the same time?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oppa doll [App]  2018-9-2 13:0

    The application doesn't work, I hope u reply…

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oppa doll [App]  2018-9-2 13:0

    Very dysfunctional. Won't answer to most of my taps. Not to mention this is a Pastel Girl ripoff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oppa doll [App]  2018-9-2 13:0

    I love this I can create jungkook look cute like that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oppa doll [App]  2018-9-2 13:0

    Love this application but it's not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oppa doll [App]  2018-9-2 13:0

    Is so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oppa doll [App]  2018-9-2 13:0

    It's a amazing android game I don't think that u have to change anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unnie doll [App]  2018-10-20 13:0

    This has cheered me up when I was really bored, I took down my boredom with this game! Thank you for making it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unnie doll [App]  2018-10-20 13:0

    Add more hair colors like a color wheel we can pick and select or something

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unnie doll [App]  2018-10-20 13:0

    I really have fun playing this android game when I'm bored! It's really cool!😁😘😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unnie doll [App]  2018-10-20 13:0

    Add more hair colors items like ombre and more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unnie doll [App]  2018-10-20 13:0

    I like it..I can design characters of me and my mates but unfortunately the options are limited.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unnie doll [App]  2018-10-20 13:0

    Its a amazing android game I mean there is a lot of items you can do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unnie doll [App]  2018-10-20 13:0

    I LIKE DIS GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babushka's Doll []  2020-1-16 8:37

    I give high praise for Polacco as an illustrator and writer, but this story may be a small abstract for younger readers at the primary-grade level. Of course, under a teacher or other adult, the author's "object lesson" (objective, "point") may be understood.Whether or not the listener/reader can really take to heart the notice of this tale about being self-centered--the need for patience, consideration and respect for others--can only be hoped for. I'm not sure this is a tale that kids will wish to hear over and over.(Other books by this author certainly do qualify as re-reads!)The Creative Teacher: Activities for Language Arts (Grades 4 through 8 and Up)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babushka's Doll []  2020-1-16 8:37

    Beautifully illustrated and cleverly written! Every page is captivating because of the brilliant colors used, and it is a charming story! Adults and kids alike will love this book. Love Patricia Polacco and have since I was first introduced to her work 25 years ago! So satisfied to see that her books are still around, and thoroughly have fun her Fb posts, as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babushka's Doll []  2020-1-16 8:37

    Amazing book for all ages! It's fun to watch "the lights go on" as kids realize the naughty doll is acting just like the small girl did. A amazing lesson in being nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babushka's Doll []  2020-1-16 8:37

    I'm a huge fan of Patricia Polacco. She's written and illustrated another fine book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vlinder Doll [App]  2020-7-22 13:30

    Horrible there is barely any customization options and there are adds on top of adds like I had pressed an X on an add and had 13 adds after that 😡😤😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oppa doll [App]  2018-9-2 13:0

    The android game wouldn't load and once it did the touch screen wouldn't respond. It also re-set my phone 3 times and wouldn't turn back on. It also uninstalled itself and took me back to the home screen while loading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oppa doll [App]  2018-9-2 13:0

    It doesn't work. I have to restart my phone but still it won't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oppa doll [App]  2018-9-2 13:0

    this android game is supa good! i think it shouod have a girl version!🙏🙏😆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oppa doll [App]  2018-9-2 13:0

    My characters are so cute its making @#$% off cuz of its cuteness

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oppa doll [App]  2018-9-2 13:0

    It's so cute!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oppa doll [App]  2018-9-2 13:0

    please create a girl version!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oppa doll [App]  2018-9-2 13:0

    It's fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oppa doll [App]  2018-9-2 13:0

    cute! I like it so much!!! I can create my jungkook oppa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unnie doll [App]  2018-10-20 13:0

    I love this game, liked dressing up android games ever since I was younger. Even though I dont have the premium features I still search it enjoyable. Although if there were more of everything like clothing and accesories to choose from that'll be 5 stars with an addition of being able to change the colors of the clothing! Overall so cute and lovely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unnie doll [App]  2018-10-20 13:0

    Hello! Can you add more of the skirts? And the hair? When I wish to the clothes and bags, it crashes and deleted my previous characters! But! Its alright! I'll give you stars because its cute and amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unnie doll [App]  2018-10-20 13:0

    It's sad because you need to for the other clothes 😂😔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unnie doll [App]  2018-10-20 13:0

    I love this app! So I can create BTS cute anime version❤

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386