pet monsters Reviews & Opinions


Submit pet monsters review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Monsters review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    beautiful cool, but could be better in terms of the whole evolution part, 160 stones is method to much for the 1st evolution, maybe for the 2nd it should be like that but just no. another thing is some stuff you cant obtain without actually spending cash for. just another money grab android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Monsters review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    Poor obvious clickbait and obvious false advertising the company should be ashamed for tricking people into downloading this app. Also it won't play unless you let it to create a man phone calls which seems extremely dodgy I would give this application 0 stars but I'm unable to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Monsters review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    Definitely some beautiful dank sauce bro. Got that entei and zapdos right off the begin and I been killin it. 10/10

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on pet monsters or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch pet monsters video reviews and related movies:

    See My Pet Monster Makes a Friend - Monster, Dinosaur, Shark, animations for kids on youtube.

     related image

    See Making Moonbow Magic 🌈 Super Monsters Monster Pets 🦄 Netflix Jr on youtube.

     related image

    See "I Was Offered A Choice Between Three Pet Monsters, Which One Should I Pick" Creepypasta on youtube.

     related image

    See Pet Monsters (by Rovio) - Android HD Gameplay Video on youtube.

     related image

    See MHW PC Best Mod Of The Year - Pet Monsters on youtube.

     related image

    See PET MONSTERS (BY ROVIO) iOS / Android Gameplay Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See Four New Monsters - Battle Mounts + Pets - Skin VS Pro and Noob - Monster Hunter World PC Mods! #mhw on youtube.

     related image

    See My Pet Monsters on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Monsters review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    Click bait, nothing like the ad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Monsters review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    I would give no stars but I can't, as I'm having problems installing the android game so I can't actually play it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Monsters review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    I like the android game but it draining the battery so poor was like 17% of my battery power

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Monsters review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    This android game is so fun what did you choose as your starter?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Monsters review [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I, Monster review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Charles Marlowe is I, Monster. I, Creature is directed by Stephen Weeks and written by Milton Subotsky. An interpretation of Robert Louis Stevenson’s The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde, it stars Christopher Lee, Peter Cushing, Mike Raven, Richard Hurndall, George Merritt, Kenneth J. Warren, Susan Jameson and Marjie Lawrence. Melody is by Carl Davis and cinematography by Moray Grant. Kept By The Power Of God! Stevenson’s age old tale gets another make-over as Dr. Charles Marlowe (Lee) invents a drug that releases his patients’ inhibitions. However, upon trying the drug himself, Marlowe finds that he turns into the monstrous Mr. Blake, who with each transformation becomes more cruel and debauched. Dull and Hyde! Amicus never quite created the tag on British Horror that they aspired to, a few movies are enjoyable, certainly there’s amazing value to be found with some of the segments in their portmanteau releases, but so a lot of others just come off as weak attempts to make a niche in the market. Quite often there was amazing intentions on the writing table, such is the case with I, Monster, which has literary intentions that are honourable. The Eastman Color photography is lovely, the period design equally so, and the use of canted angles is a amazing move, but unfortunately the movie is just too dull and beset with issues elsewhere. First off is Cushing and Lee, two bona fide legends of British cinema and bastions of horror. Lee is miscast, never quite convincing in the Mr. Blake role, which isn’t helped by the create up work which would look more at home in Carry On Screaming. With Cushing it’s just a case of him being underused, which is unforgivable in a horror movie aiming for literary smarts. Carl Davis’ musical score is awful, at times I sounds like something that belongs in a silent film farce. Starting out as a 3-D venture, that idea was abandoned early in the production, it’s hard to believe that the gimmick would have stopped this being the dreary movie that it is. 4/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    This book is amazing for young readers and children who love Blaze. My 5yr old absolutely loves Blaze and this is one of his favorite bed time books. He likes to read along with it and that encourages him to read more and more. It has amazing pictures and the primary story from the first Blaze and the Creature Machines, where Blaze meets his fresh friends. I highly recommend this to boys who either already love Blaze or who might like to obtain into this cartoon on Nick Jr. If you have a young boy, its worth buying!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    Love! I wasn't supposed to obtain this until tonight but got it yesterday afternoon and it's excellent and on time for Christmas for my son.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    Book came ripped, I will never buy a book offline again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    Very happy customer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    My only true complaint about this book is that it doesn't read like the television show. I have to add my own lines where Blaze and AJ are asking for support from the audience (my son) and I interject my own educational questions into the story so it's interactive like the show.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    All of these books had hurt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    The service and book were very nice. The book was bought for a 2 year old and at this time the story line is for a more mature kid probably about a 5 year old.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    My child loves anything Blaze and the Creature Machines. This book tells about all of the creature machines and my child has already memorized it all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    Fun to read and kept the kids' attention. We read it over and over again. Also very bright and colorful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    Makes amazing imaginary stories every time we begin the book! He'll have the true story memorized by the time he's 3 1/2, another 5 months from now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PETS review [App]  2019-2-17 21:24

    best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Pet — find my lost pet review [App]  2019-3-19 13:23

    полезный сервис!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rescue Pet Town : Pet VS Zombie review [App]  2019-4-27 21:36

    I am so excited about the gàme.I really do like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Evelotion - Pixel Click Monster review [App]  2019-5-12 21:26

    This is the first time I play this kind of game, it needed to collect various elements and make batter the monster, then can conquer more strong opponents

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Evelotion - Pixel Click Monster review [App]  2019-5-12 21:26

    This game, while it is idle, does actually have a decent number of things to do in-game. You’re almost never bored while actively playing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Evelotion - Pixel Click Monster review [App]  2019-5-12 21:26

    it crash for note 9 please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Evelotion - Pixel Click Monster review [App]  2019-5-12 21:26

    I am so addicted to this android game so a lot of creatures to earn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Evelotion - Pixel Click Monster review [App]  2019-5-12 21:26

    android game is beautiful fun but a minus for it is that it doesn't autoplay if you close the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Evelotion - Pixel Click Monster review [App]  2019-5-12 21:26

    Funny creature evelotion android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Evelotion - Pixel Click Monster review [App]  2019-5-12 21:26

    Interesting creature game, I’m having too much fun with this game!!!”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Evelotion - Pixel Click Monster review [App]  2019-5-12 21:26

    Awesome idle android game will recommend to friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Evelotion - Pixel Click Monster review [App]  2019-5-12 21:26

    unable to begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Evelotion - Pixel Click Monster review [App]  2019-5-12 21:26

    Android game just crashed on startup in galaxy s10e

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Pet Vet - Pet Rescue Game review [App]  2019-6-16 13:28

    its a cute idle android game to play. need more to do tho does obtain boring quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    I have fun this android game as a time waster, but I have a few problems with it as well. It's really irritating when the townies walk in front of my crops because they obtain in the method when I test to plant/harvest. I very much dislike the lack of ability to use diamonds to buy coins. Other than this game's blatant attempt to create people spend cash on IAP, it's decent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    This was not what i expected. I thought you cared for it but you play as it!!! I LOVE this android game sooo much! But can you acually have like a chat room where you can talk online? It would be amazing!!! And can you create it if you know how to go fishing you can fish with somebody else? That would be an awesome update!!! Please add it!!!!!😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    Its a very fun and interesting android game but the downside to it is that the task you obtain from the furniture dude (sorry i forgot his name)i tried the task but i could not search the person i was supposed to give the bonus to and i asked the mayor for support but there was not a option for him to support me with that but otherwise it is a amazing android game but it still need some fixing it would have been fun if it was a android game where you can play with other people i would have loved that if there is someway to do that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    I really love this game. It's super cute and offers a lot of customisation without having to pay. The only thing which has been bugging me is how sometimes my items dissapears, for example one characters nose dissapears or an item and such...or once I played the mini android game and the interface for the android game dissapeared...>< Sorry but please fix that problem, Otherwise thank you for creating this joyful stress free game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    I love the game!!! But I can't turn of kid mode? I turned it on for my sister to play on my phone and now I can't turn it off, I can't follow anyone nor notice everyone please fix this as soon as possible!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    Thanks you so much for updating! I really love this android game more than a year, and i have some problem pls fix this. i tried to follow or unfollow but it cant, its just loading and canceled, pls fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    There isn't much to the android game and the English grammar is really confusing.. Please add a feature so we can add mutiple custom pets. The stuff you can buy with android game currency are method overpriced!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    THE GAME IS SO STRESSING THIS IS A KID GAME OR TODDLER GAME THATS LIKE 5-9 YEAR OLDS BUT THE ONE GAME THAT HAS MUSIC WHERE YOU HAVE TO CLICK THE MELODT IN THE RIGHT TIME THE MELODIES ARE HARD LIKE THEY ARE ATTACHED TO EACH OTHER!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    The animals are so cute and luv the method you can build your own house and your own character. 4 star rating. Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    The android game is fun, but i think more cute clothes should be added.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    I can restore my acc now thanks to the update, lets just hope that it will not happen again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    This android game is so fun and creative I have been looking for unbelievable and relaxing android game like this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    Enjoying this game.. want more stuff in store faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    Its realy fun besides i dont know how to restart. I have uninstalled it, and looked in settings but dont know how to restart.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    I love it so much if I could give more than this star limit I would be satisfied it cute simple and I can't believe it but it better than Timichic city I hope u hold at it can't believe this android game is cute fun simple ty for the amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    I love it and its fun you can have fun and this is a 5 star application its beautiful cool and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    The pets are cute!!!It was very fun to play with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    Why does my data disappear when I forget to turn on the internet connection?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    Its so amazing it fun cool the best android game you can obtain for you and your kid :3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    Love it just love it and no ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    Reminds me of pet society! Cute game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    honestly, its a nice time killer... kinda like a side scrolling Animal Crossing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    I hope for the next modernize there will be * Fashion Ranks *We can notice to our neighbors in our own *Shop for selling stuff at level 50 * We can give things and coins to neighbors by message. I hope you take it seriously.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    Yeah I'm so Excited you eyes fixed it it's a really amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    I love this android game it's so fun it is kid frendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    A nostalgic mobile android game of Pet Society haha 🐯🦁🤗💖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    Its kinda is a cute android game I guess.......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    Amazing android game to pass the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    This is so perfet android game in me and so so unbelievable to beautiful nice or some more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    The android game is very entertaining as it is, but I think more minigames would create it better (fishing is beautiful much the best option to create money, but dozens would be nice) also the ability to trade with your mates would be awesome since sometimes they have things you wish and you have things they want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    Cute game. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    I loved playing the game! But when I returned to the app, all of my data was lost even though I didn't do anything. I think it's a Glitch because all of the people I followed were still in my Following List. But please fix and support obtain my Data back, All of my hard work and Happening Stuff are Gone. Edit: Thank you so much for getting my acc back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    Its a amazing android game i used to play this when i was small actually then i just had a break at such a fun android game like this one my small siblings both have fun this and i like it how you can create friemds on it because i can be mates with them.i really like the android game and it would be amazing if you guys also download instagram thank you for such a amazing android game and tysm for reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    This android game is the best. I first started playing this android game in 2016, and I am still playing till this day. Thank you Satisfied Labs for making such a child friendly and adorable android game that has NO LAG. Hold up the amazing work, I am looking forward to fresh clothes, shops, items, minigames, and possibly characters. Also ways we can change the method the exterior of our house looks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    Super cute and charming. Some things to look into: 1. having the option to switch the furnature layer? Its not too huge a deal, but everytime i enter my house my stuff switch layers and it doesnt have the original look i intented. 2. More minigames and playability? Not a large thing, but ive played this android game for years and theres only been changes with the clothes and 1 or 2 other things. The only minigame you dont have to wait around for is the fish android game which gets a lil dull when grinding 4 coins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    I love this game! I can dress up my pet and change its look any time I want. I can decorate it's house, buy fresh rooms. I can harvest fruits and plant coins in front of the house. I can feed my pet..I can visit other players and collect more coins. ..There is more...This android game is unlimited fun! Thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    This application is a amazing android game no ads, no lags. The only I want they added is that you can be more interactive with the villagers (?) in the town. For example giving them bonuses or going to happenings they planned. Overall it's a amazing android game and very fun. Also I want you can up your friendship with the villagers (?) in your town.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    amazing game! but it would be better if we can send some bonus to other player. like when I need something but I can't afford it, my mate who have that thing can give me the thing for free. or maybe we should type the notice by ourselves. you know it's quite boring talking with your mate using hi, hello, how are you, nice to meet you. sometimes, I wish to create the notice longer, typing by myself and build up the friendship. i hope you can improve this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    The android game itself is beautiful okay and simple, but I dont understand what one is supposed to do. You dont always have to feed your pet, it acts like you havent left even if you've been gone 6+ hours, and most of the interactions are repeat interactions. There's no story or quests so you just wander around and do your own thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    Amazing game! I play it every now and then. The only issues are the gems cost for inventory being too expensive and mass do this and that-ing. I'm fine with it anyway. Also can you create the melody thing more frequent? I do have fun it alot!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    Well, it's broken. The animals hold saying nothing but "Lady Luck favours me today. Thanks for playing!" and nothing else. You can't do anything at all. My battery is above 50% and it says something about low battery. My acc was removed from existance. The android game freezes, and I don't see anything satisfied about this. You actually don't raise the pet; you just walk, and eat food. You lose your stuff because an idiot wanted to gamble for for installing it in the first place! SCREW IT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    this is awesome! no ads, coin plants, furnitures and food! i only hate that the furnitures can't be rotated. although it's awesome. the next modernize of the android game should contain that in level 50 you can plant seeds which when harvested, furniture is received. if furnitures can now be rotated i will rate 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    this is really a amazing game. but my android game data keeps on going missing even though i already secured it with my gmail account. i hope you fix it because i can't retrieve my previous android game data. it's just so disappointing for a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    I love this android game I really do and I worked so hard to obtain where I was. all of a sudden it kept telling me server error and i lost all my stuff and it's like I started new! I'm so very mad to loose everything that I had. please fix this and obtain my items back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    I love this game. One glitch I encountered was that I clicked surprise visits, and then I visited MYSELF. Same house, same rooms, same names. Can you fix that please? Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    I LOVE THIS GAME But I Recover my Acc it was LEVEL 70 To Fb acc it says ( Application Not Setup: This application is still in development mode, and you don't have access to it. Switch to a registered try user or ask an application admin for permissions. ) Please FIX IT :((((

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    it's so fun but it's kinda hard to earn cash in the android game but it's still very fun and u obtain to do quests and obtain to obtain fresh items for ur Carter! 🤗🤗👌👌: 3 : edit and I forgot to say HAVE THE TIME OF UR LIFE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    Amazing time assassin when you have nothing to do! The controls are very simple! Cute characters, a lot of interaction too! I suggest you play it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    After placing the stuff in order, when returned back to the room, the android game will auto re-arrange the stuff and mess up my room setting. C'mon, we don't need itchy fingers to distort how we put the stuff. Fix this bug, it's irritating. Also, room prices are ridiculously high and they limit the number of stuff to be placed per room. Obviously trying to create gamers buy the application $$ (which is also sky high). It makes more and more gamers making their rooms as storage instead to beautify it. Pls!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    I love this app. Only issue is that when u enter the android game it says "low battery, exiting android game now" Why can't you play with low battery? But the android game is fun😊 4☆ out of 5☆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    this android game is so fun and amazing for those missing pet society from the amazing old fb days 10 years ago. but it's kind of glitchy. some times when you go to tap on something you accidentally tap on something else like the butterflies. i test and tap on the butterflies and then enter a shop or same with the balloons. but fun android game though. also the magic mirror is such a rip off, you litterly have to spend so much cash to change your appearance. and then spend even more to create it permanent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    I love this APP!😍😄I think it's so alsome that you create your own pet,you can buy lots of clothes and lots of diffrent also can buy things for your pets house and play mini android games to obtain money.😘😄😊❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    I dowloaded this because I used to play Pet Society on Facebook. So far it is the best android game I found to obtain the same vibe and experience : it's fun easy, fast and super cute. You can obtain stuff easily in the shop, contrary to other android games where getting certain stuff is nearly impossible because it costs money. Here, you can gain virtual gems and coins quick ! . I will write my constructive critiques in an other review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    Awesome game, a sort of re-make of pet society but much better. I love the additions of tasks and how they are varied mini android games (trivia, rhythm ECT...) I also like how the stuff in the store are not cluttered by only having a few stuff at a time. I'm looking forward to see how this android game develops further

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    Fun game. Reminds me of Pet Society. And the method these pets run is too cute!! XD Some criticism: Not a lot of options of things to buy. I see a lot of other players w other outfits so maybe as I level up, there'll be more stuff. Edit: You can visit other towns for more items or buy "slots" so there will be more items sold in your town. Edit 2: I got my girlfriend hooked on this android game too 😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    This android game is FUN, ADDICTED, and NOT GREEDY, this android game is 10x better than it's competitor pet paradise!!! but I think that the stuff need to be improved like it's competitor (for example the wig is still looks flat)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    I hate it. They only tell people support if they lost their acc in uncertain topics. Botted help, obviously. They only care about the money. What type of company does this kind of support to any problem?! "My screen does not fit. Help." "If you lost your account, email id blah blah blah." Only installed to review, and, they also do it to people who say they lost something. Not the account. And horrible graphics and gameplay. Obtain your brain mode on and begin being serious about the android game and reviews!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    hello. i just installed this android game and it's beautiful cute. to place it shortly,, when the pets are talking, this sound comes out. it's really unnecessarily loud and not suitable?? at all?? and it's beautiful annoying listening to it as time goes. i hope you either create sure no strange sound plays when the pets are talking or choose a more suitable and softer sound effect. thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    I love this android game and it's amazing! I would like to ask if you could add an modernize where, when you catch a certain amount of fish, or complete a page you can unblock various locations to Hawaii or even in the Mountains? I just think this would be a amazing modernize for the game! But it is awesome either way!😄👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    Hello there! I really love this game!! It's really amazing that there are no lags. Because most of my android games are laggy but this is like my only android game with no lags at all! Thank you very much for your creativity. This is amazing, and I also love that you can go fishing! And also I love their running, it's so cute! And I love their faces too! Thank you so much for this! Hold it going!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    I dowloaded this because I used to play Pet Society on Facebook. So far it is the best android game I found to obtain the same vibe and experience : it's fun easy, fast and super cute. You can obtain stuff easily in the shop, contrary to other android games where getting certain stuff is nearly impossible because it costs money. Here, you can gain virtual gems and coins quick ! . I will write my constructive critiques in an other review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    Wow i've been looking for a pet android game Or Animal android game and I found This!!! The pet is so Cute, It Makes me wanna be in the android game and pet them!!! And I love visiting other house! like my mates House there!!!! I LOVE IT Solo much! And maybe u can add another Cute option! that would be great! And yeah,I love this application 😊😍😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    This android game i would say is cute but i want there was more things in it. I couldn't even obtain back in my own home. The people non stop bother you. I dont reccomend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    I barely can search any furniture

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    For anyone who likes Animal Crossing but hates how their android game force pushes gambling and pay walls this is the android game for you. I love that you can play this android game with no pay walls. Easily the best and only android game of it's kind. SO a lot of decorations, costumes, and styles. You can decorate multiple floors and the combos for styling your rooms is endless. I laughed my butt off at some of the nerd love and spoof names of some obivious franchises. 5 stars easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    I LOVE THIS GAME!!!!its so cute i really think you should hold it so its an OFFLINE if you are looking for something cute,fun,and is is that exact so i think you should add more minigames PLEASE im begging you so there should be more stuff sometimes in shops because i wish to buy more so i think it would be better if there were more ats all i have to say. p.s CAN YOU PLEASE REPLY AND TELL ME IF YOU WILL PUT THIS STUFF IN THE GAME PLEASEEEEE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Pet Story: Virtual Pet Game review [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    i love this android game but i recently switched to Pixel XL 3 and now it looks like the android game doesn't fit the screen anymore and things are chop off. I'd love to play but unfortunately cant 😒

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter