Read pet poison app vetcpd reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all pet poison app vetcpd reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    scratchers app [PayPal earning App]  2020-5-24 10:26
    [email protected]

    its true paying application .. which you can earn easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Poison App VETCPD [App]  2019-10-14 13:11

    I found this application to be method more user-friendly and informative than the ASPCA's poison control app. I am a human physician and was looking for professional-level information. Your application gave me plenty of info about dosing, pharmacology, and potential symptoms of toxicity, and the interface was lovely and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Poison App VETCPD [App]  2019-10-14 13:11

    amazing for vets!!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on pet poison app vetcpd or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Poison App VETCPD [App]  2019-10-14 13:11

    Simple to use. Highly specific info on exact symptoms and systems impacted. I would have like to have seen any mouse or rodent bait components included..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    webPOISONCONTROL® Poison App [App]  2019-10-8 13:55

    Barcode scanner for the win! amazing tool and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    webPOISONCONTROL® Poison App [App]  2019-10-8 13:55

    My daughter swallowed some windex, I did all that was recommended before searching , but didn't know if I should create her throw up, I then searched and this place my mind at ease. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    webPOISONCONTROL® Poison App [App]  2019-10-8 13:55

    Very useful app, and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    webPOISONCONTROL® Poison App [App]  2019-10-8 13:55

    Amazing source of info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    webPOISONCONTROL® Poison App [App]  2019-10-8 13:55

    Loved it! Was able to have peace of mind right away and it even gave me an explanation of why i wasn't asked any further questions which created me feel even more secure after reading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    webPOISONCONTROL® Poison App [App]  2019-10-8 13:55

    Pointless application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    webPOISONCONTROL® Poison App [App]  2019-10-8 13:55

    Very useful, simple to use. Thank you, poison center!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    webPOISONCONTROL® Poison App [App]  2019-10-8 13:55

    It place my mind at ease and avoided a trip to the ER. I was worried it would conclude with just a general 'seek medical attention' recommendation no matter what but instead it told me that poisoning was unlikely and that we didn't need to go to the ER. Thank you to the Poison Control Center for a very useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    webPOISONCONTROL® Poison App [App]  2019-10-8 13:55

    Simple to use, amazing info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    webPOISONCONTROL® Poison App [App]  2019-10-8 13:55

    very useful and helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    webPOISONCONTROL® Poison App [App]  2019-10-8 13:55

    Perfect app! I encourage everyone to it. Remember, precise thorough information input = the most perfect recommendations being returned!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    webPOISONCONTROL® Poison App [App]  2019-10-8 13:55

    Simple to use, clear recommendations. Glad we had such a trustworthy source at our fingertips when we required it most!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    webPOISONCONTROL® Poison App [App]  2019-10-8 13:55

    Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    webPOISONCONTROL® Poison App [App]  2019-10-8 13:55

    This application created it simple and straightforward to determine whether or not an accidental ingestion or exposure would develop a toxicity level warranting medical attention.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    webPOISONCONTROL® Poison App [App]  2019-10-8 13:55

    Amazing and accurate information. Very simple to use. I love how they follow up with check ins to see how things are going or if they have been resolved and what the outcome was. I highly recommend this amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    webPOISONCONTROL® Poison App [App]  2019-10-8 13:55

    it is so simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    webPOISONCONTROL® Poison App [App]  2019-10-8 13:55

    Told me to call poison control with no other info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    webPOISONCONTROL® Poison App [App]  2019-10-8 13:55

    I took the time to input the toxin, age, gender, quantity, etc and after all that the application tells me to call poison control? Thanks for wasting my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    webPOISONCONTROL® Poison App [App]  2019-10-8 13:55

    A Very Well developed app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    webPOISONCONTROL® Poison App [App]  2019-10-8 13:55

    Amazing that you can scan barcodes of household products, handy application for drug identification.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    webPOISONCONTROL® Poison App [App]  2019-10-8 13:55

    Fast, easy, and very informative. Glad I found this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    webPOISONCONTROL® Poison App [App]  2019-10-8 13:55

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    webPOISONCONTROL® Poison App [App]  2019-10-8 13:55

    Amazing app! Fast, accurate, and reliable information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    webPOISONCONTROL® Poison App [App]  2019-10-8 13:55

    In an simi emergency it gave me closer I will be using often love the features and I got a follow up notice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    webPOISONCONTROL® Poison App [App]  2019-10-8 13:55

    Doesn't know lunesta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pretty Poison [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    The Pitt and the Poison. Pretty Poison is directed by Noel Black and adapted to screenplay by Lorenzo Semple Junior from the novel “She Allow Him Continue” written by Stephen Geller. It stars Anthony Perkins, Tuesday Weld, Beverly Garland, John Randolph and @#$% O’Neill. Melody is by Johnny Mandel and cinematography by David Quaid. Pure definition of a culter movie? Probably Beautiful Poison. A wonderfully odd neo-noir that’s as cunning as a fox, Noel Black’s film flummoxed a lot of upon release but the underground swell of the cult enthusiasts has ensured this particular poison is still around to be swallowed. Plot finds Perkins as troubled Dennis Pitt, an arsonist as a youth and fantasist as an adult, he’s just been released from a mental health facility, in spite of his parole officer’s reservations. Beginning his employment at a chemical factory, Dennis comes into contact with young high school drum majorette, Sue Anne Stepanek (Weld), and lets her believe he is a secret agent. Small does he know, but Sue is only too satisfied to indulge his fantasies, since she herself is harbouring some unhealthy desires. Much like the brilliant movie noir film Gun Crazy (1950), Beautiful Poison upturns the standard boy and girl crime spree formula by having the girl be the one doing the damage. Dennis Pitt has absolutely no idea how not in control of the relationship he is, he’s beguiled by Sue, thinking he has finally found a soul friend to share in his fantasies, but she’s pulling all the strings, luring him into a web of chaos from which he is completely incapable of escaping from. With the characterisations firmly in place, where both Weld and Perkins are on top form, Black and his tech squad pump discoloured blood through the picture’s veins. Pic actually breathes as a black comedy, for the first third the makers are toying with us the audience, making us unsure as to if we should be laughing? Or feeling edgy? Maybe even daring us to walk out? Yes! The movie “is” that off-kilter with its tonal flows. Then the light dawns on us, but not the hapless Dennis of course, that we are in a deceptively menacing Americana, one that’s even strangely sexy, and cynical into the bargain. Subversive, smart and utterly compelling, Beautiful Poison deserves to be better known. 8/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poison Pen []  2020-1-27 21:39

    Rarely do I read a book that makes me talk to the characters out loud but this story did exactly that! This is the first book I’ve read from this author but I am hooked and so is my daughter. I love that this story of an author touched on a subject that I’ve been leary of in my own life. I encourage you to read this book ESPECIALLY if you’re a fresh writer hoping to be a published author some day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poison Pen []  2020-1-27 21:39

    Another amazing read from Mrs Thomas i would suggest you have nothing to do i could not place the book down.a amazing love story with a twist of really feel that the lives of our authors have a very powerful need to be careful of who you feel your ideas too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poison Orchids []  2020-1-22 22:19

    The book opens with a truck driver seeing two teenage girls running across a highway to obtain away from a man. He crashes the truck trying to avoid them, the girls are rescued and taken to a hospital. While Gemma and Hayley are recovering, they tell the detectives a bizarre and horrible story. But their stories don't quite match...The book is three sections: the aftermath of the accident in the hospital, then three months prior when the girls arrived at the mango farm, then the present. It dragged a small in the latest section, I thought things could have been moved along a small quicker. I also wished the police had been a small smarter, they really should've figured things out before they thing is what it seems, both Gemma and Hayley are unreliable narrators at times, and there were enough twists to hold me guessing. I found the epilogue beautiful chilling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poison Orchids []  2020-1-22 22:19

    From now on I will be very careful before I a book described as "darkly compelling psychological" novel. I probably will not be drawn to read anymore Sarah Denzul or Anni Taylor novels. Very depressing from cover to cover. The only reason I completed reading it is that I created a bargain with myself years ago not to quit reading a book in hopes that there might be some redeeming value in it. There was none in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poison Orchids []  2020-1-22 22:19

    This book is Fantastic, there is so a lot of twist and turns you don't know who to believe. Must read to search out who is telling the truth...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poison Orchids []  2020-1-22 22:19

    One of the best plots I've had the pleasure to read. The depth the authors go to in the minds of the characters is fascinating, awesome & thought provoking, twisted, and well executed. The plot twists 're exciting. Very believable story, I could imagine his event which helps the reader jump into the story. I only want I'd found this book sooner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poison Pen []  2020-1-27 21:39

    Another work of perfection by one of my favorite North Carolina author's. This story captured me in the first chapter, but I never expected the dramatic ending. Hold writing and Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poison Perils [App]  2018-7-15 21:8

    This is an absolute must have for every parent. Save your child's life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poison Orchids []  2020-1-22 22:19

    I did not like the fact that the story is not told in order. It starts quite well, then a third of the method through, the story line goes to the beginning. I think it would have been better had it been chronological.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poison Orchids []  2020-1-22 22:19

    I finished the book because I’m a small OCD about finishing whatever I begin to read. Reading Poison Orchids was painful. It was written for gullible 13 year old girls in the childish style of the Goosebumps series. The premise was laughable and the police embarrassingly inept.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poison Pen []  2020-1-27 21:39

    Southside Book and Writers Club (June) Book of the monthPoison Pen by Jacquelin ThomasFive stars. Yep, you read it correctly, or you are seeing it correctly. The club gives Poison Pen a solid five stars. “I wish to be a published author,” said Ms. Bailey. She took those words and set out to accomplish that goal. Bailey meets her idol, Ms. Harini, who is popular for her written work. This woman was a piece of work. She mentored Bailey just to steal her work as if that was not enough. Harini then went after Bailey's tell anymore, we would blow the story for you. The small above should obtain your attention enough to grab this book and read it. Lying, cheating, and stealing is not all that Harini does. Also, you have to learn how Bailey comes back and how karma plays a role in everyone's life in the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poison Pen []  2020-1-27 21:39

    This book had me reading it from cover to end in one day. The storyline grabbed my attention and even reminded me of a few people in my own life. Regardless of what you feel about the characters, you will definitely have plenty to talk about. I'm interested in reading more from the author. This book left me speechless!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poison Pen []  2020-1-27 21:40

    Interesting read. Mental illness is so common and yet we over look it. I want the story ended with Harini getting support from Trace rather than dying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poison Perils [App]  2018-7-15 21:8

    Awesome, amazing information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poison Orchids []  2020-1-22 22:19

    Perfect thriller! So a lot of twists and turns that I didn't see coming! I immediately was attracted to the characters and the plot line. Small did I know how twisted the plot really was! I will definitely be reading more books by these two authors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poison Orchids []  2020-1-22 22:19

    This book will pull you in from the begin and not allow up. It ended nicely, but I feel there could be a kind of follow up book. Not necessarily a sequel,more like telling how one of them continued their life. Tate is the devil and doesn't care who he hurts to obtain what he most wants. Power! The farm is a cover for Tate so he can do what he wants without anyone learning a horrifying truth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poison Pen []  2020-1-27 21:39

    I am a long time Jacquelin Thomas fan and really enjoyed this book. The story is about two authors involved in some serious backstabbing and cutthroat behavior. The older more established writer inflicts a lot of havoc on others before she gets her just desserts! One thing though, there were a lot of grammar/typo errors in this book which is totally out of hero for a Jacquelin book. Fortunately the errors did not detract from the storyline. The plot moved at a amazing pace and held my attention throughout. I would recommend this book but would definitely like to see those errors cleaned up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poison Pen []  2020-1-27 21:39

    Jacquelin!!!! I loved this story because it was various and unpredictable. I had no method of saying to myself allow me guess the hero is going to do this. Everything that I was sure going to happen,didnt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poison Perils [App]  2018-7-15 21:8

    Unbelievable resource. A must-have for kids and fur parents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poison Pen []  2020-1-27 21:39

    Amazing read! I suspect the author was exposing some private experiences in the literary industry especially amongst women. Harini was off the chain. I would’ve liked to have seen more of how the relationship between her and the one male hero developed. I don’t wish to give away any spoilers but it seemed to happen quick especially when he seemed so dedicated to the woman he’d been with. But other than that, I really enjoyed this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poison Pen []  2020-1-27 21:39

    I gave it a 4 rating because of a slow start!-It took me at least. 5 chapters before I realized where the story was heading. Than it really started making sense . I thought it was very amazing to the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poison Orchids []  2020-1-22 22:19

    The chemist and his beautiful orchids were a family of mango pickers. Backpackers from around the globe were recruited from others to join the family for mango season during the summer months. Tate’s farm offered food, fun, and boarding.When two girls are found on the highway being chased by a man detectives and Psychologist Megan Arlotti are assigned the case. With the perpetrator identified and dead, the detectives first focused on the girls trying to fill in the gaps from the point of gan was just a psychologist who’d stepped method past her professional boundary lines trying to support piece together the timeline of happenings that brought these girls here. Megan worked closely with the detectives assisting them with any info she could retain from the e story was laid out into three parts: Part 1 was about determining who the girls were. Part 2 was about determining what happened to the girls. Part 3 was determining why this happened to the girls. Followed up with a spectacular epilogue.Overall:These two authors brought a bone chilling discovery of what it’s like to have a brilliant mind. Tate was a brilliant chemist who grew orchids in his greenhouse while also cultivating mangoes on his farm. There were unexpected twists and turns that had me gasping for breathe. This was definitely a page-turner. Normally I tried to puzzle the pieces together myself, but I this type I just allow the authors tell their story and allow it unfold the method it was intended.I liked both detectives collaborating with the psychologist sharing ideas and concepts to proceed in the case. I liked all the supporting cast of characters they enhanced the story and brought this story to e writing was superb with just enough info to hold me entertained.I had to look up all the photos of orchids and that bellyache bush just to support illustrate with an image. Fascinating plants needed an photo lookup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poison Orchids []  2020-1-22 22:19

    I was so excited to see that 2 of my absolute favorite authors had collaborated on a book together. If you are a fan of either one, both, or even haven't read the works of either - you will not be disappointed - this book is awesome! It draws you right in with the strangeness of 2 victims found together on a street who were imprisoned by the same man (now dead) but who have completely various stories about what has happened to them. So one of them must be lying, right? Hmm, maybe not...There are so a lot of twists and intricate manipulations that occur throughout the story, and you have to close attention to who says what and when they say it. Otherwise, you will likely be confused and wondering what on earth is going on. That's what makes it such a amazing read, though, it's so well-developed and the truth & lies woven deeply throughout the tale.I highly recommend this book and both authors, who hopefully search the time to produce another brilliant piece of work together!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VitusVet: Pet Health Care App [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    This application is super handy with submitting claims to Nationwide. I use this for both of my cats and their visits. No annoying pop up ads, you can add family members, dog/cat sitters, and vets even if they aren't registered through them. I highly recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VitusVet: Pet Health Care App [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    My cat was diagnosed with congestive heart failure. So being able to see his lab results and doctor notes on my phone is wonderful. Not to mention my other animals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VitusVet: Pet Health Care App [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    This is a amazing application if you have pets and you wish their records on hand with you. The only thing I could change is to have an option for requesting the records only for a certain period of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VitusVet: Pet Health Care App [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    As a technician for a clinic that uses this service I love how simple it is to communicate with clients. As a user for my own pet, I love having all the info at my fingertips. Very helpful when I need a fast boarding reservation and don't have records on hand I can show this as proof of records. Customer service is always super responsive to out comments and want list for the app! Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VitusVet: Pet Health Care App [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Utter waste ! Only if your vet is using this application you will be able to keep notifications and reminders .. what's the use in that uninstalling it ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VitusVet: Pet Health Care App [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    It is so simple to submit a claim. Reimbursement goes directly into my bank account...just take a picture of all bills on the Vitus Obtain site. It is so much faster than snail mail and saves me a stamp. No scanning and faxing, either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VitusVet: Pet Health Care App [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    This is a amazing method to hold track of your medical information. I love the share feature so that if you have a family or mate looking after your baby they have his info for proper care.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VitusVet: Pet Health Care App [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    This is the most AMAZING application I have ever seen and used.. Making Life easier & My babies are always up to date with everything 🤗 THANK YOU😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VitusVet: Pet Health Care App [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Excellently developed application and very amazing UI. Services are so convenient in the application and can do 99% of insurance similar tasks(including claim submission) in it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VitusVet: Pet Health Care App [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Very helpful - my only suggestion is that the have the more detailed instruction ie dont give this until 30 minutes after all others. Also create sure allergy shots are included in update. Notes for call back by Vet. Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VitusVet: Pet Health Care App [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    amazing interface, it seams as though the processing could be faster for claims but that may be the insurance provider more than this app. I do like the fact that we have access to pets records at our fingertips for things like the groomer or vet visits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VitusVet: Pet Health Care App [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    The interface is a littlw confusing but manageable. The best feature is being able to submit insurance claims with Nationwide. I highly recommend for this alone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VitusVet: Pet Health Care App [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    So far everything seems simple to access, and makes me feel comfortable if God forbid I'd have to take him to a 24hr er that I could access any information they may need!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VitusVet: Pet Health Care App [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    cant even enter easy vaccination dates and due dates, it's all about getting your vet to be part of their network...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VitusVet: Pet Health Care App [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    This application has created checking on my pets lab work, meds, what was taken care of and when so incredibly simple and all the info is available when the vets office is closed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VitusVet: Pet Health Care App [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Amazing application to manage my pet's vet records. I will probably change to 5 stars, but I've only just started to use it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VitusVet: Pet Health Care App [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Super useful. Will eliminate redundant phone calls to office and would be vital in an emergency if basic vets office were not available due to travel or service hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VitusVet: Pet Health Care App [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Sloppy. Needs much better improvement like adding more than one dog/Rx ability. So much easier to just call/email vet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VitusVet: Pet Health Care App [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    So far this application is simple to use... in this crazy, hectic, busy life we have, I love simple, quick and simple and this delivers that thus far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VitusVet: Pet Health Care App [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Very simple to use. I like that I can take a picture and submit on the app. So much easier than printing forms and faxing in. Plus It allows you to follow progress and do direct deposit. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VitusVet: Pet Health Care App [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Laurel was extremely helpful! I didn't know this application even existed. Super simple to claims!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VitusVet: Pet Health Care App [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Wow! I'm very happy to have my pet's info on hand. This makes life easier for me with his medical history and shot records. Beautiful awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VitusVet: Pet Health Care App [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    I just got a puppy and it makes it so much easier to remember what vaccines she has gotten and what she has coming up as well as all try work and appointment reminders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VitusVet: Pet Health Care App [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Simple to use. I primarily use it to request prescription refills and to read notes (observations, diagnosis, treatment plan) from my dog's vet visits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VitusVet: Pet Health Care App [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    This application has been a complete disappointment. Twice I have submitted claims to Nationwide and both times I ended up faxing the info because they couldn't read it (ear from what I could see). Also even if I requested the medical records from the vet or ER to be sent, it was never received and there is no method to the documents so I had to send a duplicate request to send directly to Nationwide. Finally, a set of records was deleted and not sure why as I did not delete them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VitusVet: Pet Health Care App [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Neat idea but it won't let me to pick my own vet. It automatically picked one I used over a decade ago and will not switch. Current vet uses the application but has no idea how to fix. I contacted the help email for the application but have received no response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VitusVet: Pet Health Care App [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Have used this in emergency situations to produce medical records at emergency vet hospitals. Really useful. Also used for vaccine records at assisted living facilities to let dog visits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VitusVet: Pet Health Care App [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Vitus application is just makes your life easy. They will take care of all paper works between you, vet, and nationwide, so it is a ton of saving time, beside this application takes care of all billing problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VitusVet: Pet Health Care App [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    It sends you reminders for medications, which is great, but my bet discontinued on of the meds early and when I deleted the reminder it still sent me reminders for that med. I can't figure out how to create it stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VitusVet: Pet Health Care App [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    First time using it. Took me less that 15min to set it up and submitted my claim already.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VitusVet: Pet Health Care App [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    This application is AMAZING. Submitting claims for vet visits is so easy! All you do is fill in a small info and take a picture of the claim. A piece of cake!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VitusVet: Pet Health Care App [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    I just started using the application to submit vet claims, but I found a lot of other helpful uses to support use be responsible pet parents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VitusVet: Pet Health Care App [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Works great! Simple method to submit claims. I do want there was some method to sort or organize the history of claims. It seems so random. Not listed by claim date, alphabetically, entry date, nothing. I can't figure it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VitusVet: Pet Health Care App [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Looks like a amazing method to hold all your pet information organized and together. Will have to see how well things like submitting a claim work but so far I'm beautiful happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VitusVet: Pet Health Care App [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    This application sucks, and tired of this vet office trying to create their clients use these online funky systems to access info. Tried several times to set up & didn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VitusVet: Pet Health Care App [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    No more faxing or emailing my receipts. The application makes submitting my claims so easy. Once you load your vet and pet information its as easy as just taking a pic of the invoice and hitting submit. Fyi your vet and pet information gets saved so there's no re-entering information unless you need to edit it. 2 thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VitusVet: Pet Health Care App [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    This is so helpful to schedule appointments any time! Even if I forget to call during the day I can use the application in the evenings. It's also amazing to track other info about my pets and their medical records. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VitusVet: Pet Health Care App [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    haven't had the application crash, claim was submitted successfully. no problems at all. im liking this application a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VitusVet: Pet Health Care App [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    I love this app. It is extremely convenient and informative. It's amazing to have all your pets records stored in one place. This contains all your pups medical coverage info as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VitusVet: Pet Health Care App [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    This is a very helpful app. It keeps everything I need in one put and was so satisfied to search out that I can even submit claims from it. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Beautiful Poison [Book]  2017-11-30 18:0

    Wow! I did NOT see that coming! Loved the history and scream outs to the pioneers of forensic science, most of all I loved being surpised at the end! Pleasantly surprised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Poison Garden [Book]  2019-11-18 19:51

    I bought this book after reading an intriguing synopsis and a scad of five star reviews. Alas, my review is not to be one of them. This story has its merits. Its setting and the descriptions thereof are beautifully evocative. My basic complaint involves the protagonist, Elise. Most of this novel is first person, told from Elise's perspective, and a more excruciating point of view would be difficult to imagine. Her paranoia is extreme to the point of tedium. I found it hard to finish the book because I couldn't search anything about Elise that was authentic. The parts of the book that are in third person are tolerable, but I can't recommend it because there are just too few escapes from Elise and her muddled mindset.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poison Spyder Customs KEYCHAIN []  2020-1-31 23:18

    Not anywhere close to being worth what I for it. Maybe $10.00!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Beautiful Poison [Book]  2017-11-30 18:0

    Beautifully written and extremely well researched. A beauty of a historical murder mystery with a surprise ending that ties all of the pieces together. Characters are well-drawn and likeable. Plot is so well-constructed. A true gem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Beautiful Poison [Book]  2017-11-30 18:0

    This book is a unbelievable read, the characters are endearing, the story filled with gorgeous description. It didn't have the traditional feel of a mystery, but used medicine and science to peak curiosity. I highly recommend checking it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Poison Garden [Book]  2019-11-18 19:51

    Not always do I read a novel within 3 was not simple to ascertain which hero was amazing or badwith the ever-changing mindset.Anxious to read another novel by A. J. Banner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Poison Garden [Book]  2019-11-18 19:51

    I was fortunate enough to be able to read an advanced readers copy of The Poison Garden by A. J. Banner. She writes the best psychological thrillers! First of all, the cover art alone is beautiful. Can you identify this plant? I can! A young woman is excited to be arriving unexpectedly early to her attractive island home in the Pacific Northwest. She wants to surprise her handsome adoring husband on the eve of their wedding anniversary. Opening the door to a shocking scenario, the reader is along on her journey over several days as she tries to search the truth. I loved this book, it has all the twists and turns in the plot that I have fun in a psychological thriller. A. J. Banner does not disappoint, another amazing book to read.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386