Read petal crash reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all petal crash reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Petal Crash [App]  2021-2-26 13:50

    A genuine retro-style puzzle android game with a special playstyle & amazing music. Genuine in the sense that there's also a cute small story mode. The main gamemode is playing versus a cpu but there's also puzzle boards with an editor and you can share puzzles with a code. Overall really fun, the pc ver has local 2 player but it makes sense they couldn't place it in this version. Also I would die for Yosoti

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Petal Crash [App]  2021-2-26 13:50

    I adored Petal Crash from the moment I saw it on consoles. It fits right in with the amazing puzzle android games of the retro era like Panel de Pon and Puyo Puyo. If you're a fan of quick paced on-the-go brain teasing action, this is the puzzle android game for you. Now in mobile form, I can take the amazing video test on the go in an simple form factor. The transition between playing on my Switch and here is surprisingly natural feeling in the best way!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Petal Crash [App]  2021-2-26 13:50

    Petal Crash

    0  


    Add your opinion on petal crash or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2019-6-13 13:32

    there is always ad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2019-7-19 13:48

    best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2019-7-19 21:40

    1ad evry Round.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CRASH []  2020-1-27 19:28

    Too short reports, superficial as newspapers. If you are looking for detail in those crashes stay away from this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CRASH []  2020-1-27 19:28

    Very well researched but not overly wordy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-5-25 21:44

    Fun and cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-5-30 13:43

    To a lot of adds, couldn't play very much bacause of all the adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-5-30 13:43

    Your ads showed a android game called BMG drive and you stealing video test from that and showing it for your android game is a crime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-1 13:41

    Don't like it to a lot of ads and its to glitchy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-1 13:41

    In your ads you use a android game called beamng drive that is on steam. That is copyrighted and you will be jailed for it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-1 13:41

    Bruh this android game click bait stg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-1 13:41

    Method too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-1 13:41

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-1 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-1 13:41

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-5-28 13:43

    Android game isn't nothing like the pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-5-29 13:44

    Bruh this android game click bait stg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-1 21:44

    Don't like it to a lot of ads and its to glitchy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-1 21:44

    Android game isn't nothing like the pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-1 21:44

    Controls suck uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-1 21:44

    Would give no stars if I could, just crashes before it even starts, rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-1 21:44

    To a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-1 21:44

    Is nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-1 21:44

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-1 21:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-1 21:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-5 21:40

    I read some of the reviews left by earlier players. Mention was created about having to sit through too a lot of ads, or more correctly the frequency of ads shown. I also hate playing 10 seconds then sit through 30 seconds of ads. The Developer of the Application responded saying they would work on limiting ad appearance in an updated version. So I decided to give it a try, and see if the developer kept their word. They Did! The Ads to Play Time is a reasonable balance. A champion in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-5 21:40

    Just downloaded this android game because the add clip looked awesome so did the pictures. Unfortunately it is nothing like the ad or pics, it needs a lot of work guys to obtain to the same quality as the advertisement and the pics. I will be uninstaling after this review. Please don't advertise at awesome quality when the android game itself is no where near the same. I will test again when the android game is the same quality. You can do it guys present us all what you can do. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-5 21:40

    I really really really love it ???? It’s just as amazing as block craft 3-d not that’s not the the subject. It’s AMAZING and OUTSTANDING!!!!!theres only one thing that I don’t like the adds the adds and the adds. But besides that I love it ????. FYI this review has been written by Josie Brown

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-5 21:40

    I love this android game so much that I accidentally got my brother hooked. I also love the small characters with their boards. Anyway that is my review of this unbelievable game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-5 21:40

    This android game rocks!!!!!me and my younger brother love to see the scores you obtain and I love games!!!anyway,I love this android game cause you can go coo coo with it.turbo stars rocks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-5 21:40

    Love this game. I’m so addicted, that I’m on level 815. I’m in quarantine. This is challenging and addicting. That’s all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-5 21:40

    Amazing graphics, un smooth steering, simple to play and understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-5 21:40

    This is a android game that you think is poor but you test the add and it’s amazing and I personally think that .io android games are amazing and you should obtain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-5 21:40

    I love it and it's soo cool I love it when you can play online with others and some asome vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-5 21:40

    Would give no stars if I could, just crashes before it even starts, rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-5 21:40

    If people are getting bother with ads then turn your wireless connection off then there wont be anymore ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-5 21:40

    Too a lot of adverts to create the android game truly enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-5 21:40

    I love this android game because it tells you what you should do when you drive a car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-5 21:40

    To a lot of adds, couldn't play very much bacause of all the adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-5 21:40

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-5 21:40

    Very addictive, love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-5 21:40

    The android game itself is ok but the ads are insane. Levels takes 10-15 seconds then every level you have to wait a minimum of 10 seconds of ads. Then upgrading your car, you once again obtain to watch ads. It's a easy android game that could be fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-5 21:40

    OMG! This android game is very addictive!I LOVE IT!!!!!! 5 STARS!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-5 21:40

    To a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-5 21:40

    Absolutely filled with ads and the video test itself is beautiful not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-5-26 13:43

    Fun and cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-2 13:42

    Cant play because adds block selection buttons and am not able to move add to various position on screen. Not good android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-2 13:42

    To a lot of adds, couldn't play very much bacause of all the adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-2 13:42

    Fun and cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-2 13:42

    This android game is truly great! It’s an amazing android game to play online and offline! There is a couple of things that you could add/get rid of and fix. Things you could add/get rid of: -add an option to change the color of your guy, instead of using green -add challenges you could complete an obtain exclusives -one thing to obtain rid of is the option to claim your through an ad. Even though I did create a few comments I feel this android game is awesome and more people should play it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-2 13:42

    I like this android game very much, the only issue is that whenever I enter the multiplayer mode, the android game becomes a bit sluggish. Although if, the android game is still very interesting. Recommend everyone to download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-2 13:42

    I really really really love it ???? It’s just as amazing as block craft 3-d not that’s not the the subject. It’s AMAZING and OUTSTANDING!!!!!theres only one thing that I don’t like the adds the adds and the adds. But besides that I love it ????. FYI this review has been written by Josie Brown

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-2 13:42

    Uses fake photos for the game.. most of these images are from other android games such as GTA 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-2 13:42

    If you don’t have this android game obtain it!!!!!! It’s by .io android games so just obtain it it’s .io. I think all .io android games are amazing but this is my favorite application .io made. It allows you to have amazing vehicles at the begin and at the end. They also look cool!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-2 13:42

    So when I saw this android game I was like omg I love this kind of android game I played for Weeks a spud weeks u should GET THIS GAME.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-2 13:42

    Ad city. Expect to watch a million ads within the first week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-2 13:42

    This android game is so fun! You can play it on the go that’s why I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-2 13:42

    Very poor experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-2 13:42

    So much fun I love it when you hit car's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-2 13:42

    Not at all like the ad...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-2 13:42

    Unbelievable fun and amazing multiplayer games!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-2 13:42

    it over and I have a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-2 13:42

    Amazing fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-3 13:44

    This android game is truly great! It’s an amazing android game to play online and offline! There is a couple of things that you could add/get rid of and fix. Things you could add/get rid of: -add an option to change the color of your guy, instead of using green -add challenges you could complete an obtain exclusives -one thing to obtain rid of is the option to claim your through an ad. Even though I did create a few comments I feel this android game is awesome and more people should play it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-3 13:44

    Android game is very good, I saw people complaining about the advertisements but I think they already fixed it because it appears at one time or another and can jump after 5 seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-3 13:44

    The advertisement for this android game is very deceptive and is nothing like the game. I downloaded this hoping I could have fun and watch realistic crashes but it's some stupid racing io game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-3 13:44

    You have just used a video from beam ng in one of your trailers I am not satisfied and so a lot of ads you can't play the android game for more than a min without a ad popping up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-3 13:44

    This is a android game that you think is poor but you test the add and it’s amazing and I personally think that .io android games are amazing and you should obtain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-3 13:44

    This is a amazing android game that I can play with friends. maintain. I am waiting for awesome updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-3 13:44

    If people are getting bother with ads then turn your wireless connection off then there wont be anymore ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-3 13:44

    Not good it is nothing like the ad I would not recommend at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-3 13:44

    Unbelievable fun and amazing multiplayer games!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-3 13:44

    I love this android game because it tells you what you should do when you drive a car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-3 13:44

    To a lot of adds, couldn't play very much bacause of all the adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-3 13:44

    Fun android game when your stressed out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-3 13:44

    The android game itself is ok but the ads are insane. Levels takes 10-15 seconds then every level you have to wait a minimum of 10 seconds of ads. Then upgrading your car, you once again obtain to watch ads. It's a easy android game that could be fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-3 13:44

    I think it's ok it's simple to level up and there's lots of ads. 😐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-3 13:44

    Amazing game!!! Love the crashes and leveling up! Amazing job devs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-3 13:44

    Fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-3 13:44

    It is a realy amazing android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-3 13:44

    WHEN I AM SUPPOSED TO BE SLEEPING I PLAY THIS GAME I PLAY IT 24.7 LIKE OHMOST MY HO FAMILY IS PLAYING IT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-3 13:44

    Ok but waaaaay to a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-3 13:44

    They used screen shots of beam NG on fb to promote their android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-3 13:44

    Didn't bother to play. The very first screenshot showcasing the android game is clearly of a GTA5 race at Mt. Chiliad. I will be reporting this android game in the Google play shop and sending an email to Rockstar letting them know a pathetic dev squad in charge of a mobile android game is using their android game as an advertisement for profit for their mobile game. Absolutely pathetic devs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-3 21:44

    No matter how proficient you are in the game, you may lose the android game because your enemies are also fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-3 21:44

    One of my favorite ways to relax in the evenings is to play this android game while listening to an audiobook or podcast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-3 21:44

    Uses fake photos for the game.. most of these images are from other android games such as GTA 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-3 21:44

    Hi I love the android game but I think it’s to simple and you should create it more harder

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-3 21:44

    If you don’t have this android game obtain it!!!!!! It’s by .io android games so just obtain it it’s .io. I think all .io android games are amazing but this is my favorite application .io made. It allows you to have amazing vehicles at the begin and at the end. They also look cool!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-3 21:44

    Amazing multiplayer games, very fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-3 21:44

    To a lot of adds, couldn't play very much bacause of all the adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-3 21:44

    Method too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-3 21:44

    It is a piggy bank for the developer! The android game rewards you with large amounts of cash for watching video ads. You will play them in order to improve your vehicle, and you will do it so much that at least half the time you are in the android game you will be watching videos. Therefore the developer cashes in a lot of cash from ads. The android game itself has no end goal, just improve your vehicle to victory the race.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-3 21:44

    The android game itself is ok but the ads are insane. Levels takes 10-15 seconds then every level you have to wait a minimum of 10 seconds of ads. Then upgrading your car, you once again obtain to watch ads. It's a easy android game that could be fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-3 21:44

    I love this android game ????it is so fun to play when bored ????or in quarantine day 18 so l love to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash [App]  2020-6-3 21:44

    I'm giving YOU 5 stars for being honest about your ads actual android game 3 stars very glitchy

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386