peter answers Reviews & Opinions


Submit peter answers review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peter Answers review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    Dear Developers, He doesn't answered my any single question.!!!!! he is just saying that, "I don't wish to respond your question". what the heck it is??? and you know what, i asked him that, why you can't Respond to my questions, so he says "its beyond my knowledge". so why this application is created? i hate it. sorry for the poor ratings but this is an USELESS app. Never to install this. Plz respond me if you can @developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peter Answers review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    I CANT GET ANSWERS FROM PETER, IF I ASK, WHAT IS 5 + 5? PETER ANSWERS, YOU DONT KNOW THAT? YOU MUST BE DUMB. SERIUSLY? I HATE THIS APP, IF I CAN DELETE IT, I WILL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peter Answers review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    peter is not answering at all this is not a proper application you need to do some changes on it it is not working

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on peter answers or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch peter answers video reviews and related movies:

    See Peter Answers Prank!!! Trolololol on youtube.

     related image

    See PETER ANSWERS GHOST PRANK ON MY MOM!!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See TUTORIAL How to prank people using Peter Answers Virtual Tarot ? Working 100% FEBRUARY 2019!! on youtube.

     related image

    See HOW TO MAKE PETERANSWERS ANSWER YOUR QUESTIONS! [2018] on youtube.

     related image

    See EXTREME PETER ANSWERS PRANK ON MY SISTERS!! (SHE THOUGHT SHE WAS GONNA GET HURT!! ) on youtube.

     related image

    See PETER ANSWERS PRANK ( GONE WRONG! ) on youtube.

     related image

    See KOMEDIAN MEMANGGIL ARWAH PENASARAN on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Use Peter Answers: Tutorial & Trick Revealed on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peter Answers review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    it doesn't wish to answer it keeps telling me that i have believe it how

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peter Answers review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    Best application to prank your mates and family 😆😜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peter Answers review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    i cant obtain the respond from peter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peter Answers review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    i just love the app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peter Answers review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    amazing application for pranks i loved it install that and have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peter Answers review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peter Answers review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    Application is not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peter Answers review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    best application for prank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peter Answers review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    peter can not aswering me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peter Answers review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    best method to prank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peter Answers review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peter Answers review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    yesterday my brothers play well, peter gave all answers absolutely correct in their phone but in peter not give a single answer, my cousin said you have to be a mate of peter first. could you please allow me know how i will be able to mate of peter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peter Answers review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    Alaawww bhai Allaawwww

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peter Answers review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    fake..... fake..... fake....... It says. I will not answer. I checked how to play it says talk positive... then I SAID "DEAR PETER ". DINT WORK I SAID. "DEAR SIR PETER" FREEK DINT WORK HELL **** YOU

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peter Answers review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    It ok but how can I play with that?? My sister here is playing with that well but when i begin to type my question and it don't give me what i expect only my sister can have the respond correctly... so please can u just present me how to play with it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peter Answers review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    I think this application hacked my phone. I receiving continuous messages from a lot of apps. Makers you ************* F******

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peter Answers review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    Well the android game is amazing and ummm..... it's fun to create it a prank application so i'll rate it 5 stars!! Well if you wish to prank someone this is the android game or application what you are looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peter Answers review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    awesome application to test out with people who don't know about this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peter Answers review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    This isnt the true thing...I was hoping to ask him a question but he respods:Tell me again,im thinking and other..Dont download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peter Answers review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    Dude your supposed to do a trick with it and u don't know it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peter Answers review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    i did not obtain any respond from peter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peter Answers review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    I have full of trust on this but he is not replying my respond

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peter Answers review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    its amazing but it dosenot give me correct respond please tutorial me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peter Answers review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    its fake....do not waste your time on this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peter Answers review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    it is a very bakwas android game and it is not amazing for anybody and it is lie I will slay that android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peter Answers review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    the answers displays 2-3 times along with please and Peter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peter Answers review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    this application is garbage it doesnt even give you respond

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peter Answers review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    awesome application i loved it I am saksham who loves peter udita is sitting to my left side parth is my brother

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peter Answers review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    This application is boring and I don't like it 😤😤😤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peter Answers review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    It doesn't give any respond correctly 😢😢😢😢😢

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peter Answers review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    can you please tell me the tricks how to use it please please please.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peter Answers review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    its a lie and it didnt tell me anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peter Answers review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    Um i have no idea how to use this Would be very helpful if you teach me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peter Answers review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    It doesn't give me true answers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peter Answers review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    this android game is a potty i recommend you to not download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peter Answers review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    Peter is not answering what should i do that he will respond

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peter Answers review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    what ever I ask, he create excuses

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Should I Answer? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:34

    This application had worked since day 1... I have had a couple unsolicited calls slip through... But since I installed application call number rate has dropped dramaticly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Should I Answer? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:34

    its ok compared to related apps. but one critical error is that you can't erase call history.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Should I Answer? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:34

    Very good, so far. I really like the blocking choice. It's a amazing idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Should I Answer? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:34

    This is the best App. I've ever used !!! I've used alot of them and they just seem they didn't block all the telemarketing calls I was getting. Well I just happened across this Application an thought I'd test this one before I would pay for one that was guaranteed to block telemarketers. And I even had my Wife , Children and Parents obtain this App. Should I Respond Application turn out unbelievable. It is Amazing. Don't waste your time with those other App's .I would recommend it to any and everyone !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Should I Answer? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:34

    Hate apps like real caller that steal all your contacts. This application claims it doesn't. It hasn't blocked too a lot of spam calls yet, but I'm flagging those that come to me and hope the community grows. Interface is unobstrusive and application is simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Should I Answer? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:34

    Works to block suspicious numbers. I'm getting called everyday by survey companies & scammers - Now I don't even know the jerks have rung at all, because this application takes care of it for me. I can't afford to pay up for the application right now, but when I'm more flush you bet I will!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Should I Answer? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:34

    This fresh remake is better than the old one. I love the all black dark theme on an AMOLED screen. Thanks for not going with the ugly "material" dark theme colors. The functionality of the application is great. Saves me from 90% of junk calls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Should I Answer? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:34

    I loved the old application but there are problems with this fresh app. I don't mind having to set my default phone over to should I answer, however when I'm on a call and I slide my notification bar down to place the call on speaker or end the call that feature is not there. It's really annoying and a potential deal breaker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Should I Answer? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:34

    Haven't had a single spam call go through and disturb me since I've installed it! It's the first application I've found able to identify spam calls before my phone rings. It also doesn't ask me a million questions every time I obtain a call like other apps out there. So far, I'm pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Should I Answer? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:34

    I came forward from the obsolete app. The application is clean, so far, it does what's claimed. I report all unsolicited calls to the Do Not Call Registry, so it seems we are slowly making progress... Amazing app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Should I Answer? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:34

    Amazing user interface. First thing i did -- with the app's help, was to replace the native, default Phone application with Should I Respond phone app, but the application makes it so simple to switch. The fresh phone application adds spam-reporting capabilities, otherwise it's the same as the original. Second thing i did-- with app's help, was enter all the Spam calls that were saved in my phone's history. Took a small time doing one-by-one, but the application makes it easy; my contribution to the database of spamming scammers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Should I Answer? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:34

    This application has been unbelievable for me! I have it set so that it rejects any call from any number not on my contact list. The unwanted calls have almost all stopped. I set it up the method that I did so that I would not have to listen to ringing from a bogus call-the call gets blocked and I don't have to deal with it. Amazing application that really works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Should I Answer? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:34

    this fresh application is simply superb..i am soo happy to having blocked all of the robocalls that i used to obtain every hour. it was frustrating and installed this app. it has helped me to a amazing extent to block almost all unwanted calls. amazing job and thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Should I Answer? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:34

    Very nice Application as it filters oit most ofntue spam calls and a very nice feature to only let calls in your Contacts List. However, when i recieve a voicemail, an icon onmy status bar shows a voicemail and when i click this it tskes me to the homepage of Should I Respond and then the icon disappear. I then have to manually go to my contacts list, search voicemail, and dial the #. Please fix this glitch. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Should I Answer? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:34

    So far so good! just had my first unwanted call love the method you can report a number for others to see and the method it ask if you even wanna respond it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Should I Answer? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:34

    Unfortunately there's a showstopper with this application - it never lets me know if I have voicemail. I have to call in periodically to check. I will be uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Should I Answer? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:34

    love the method it keeps my phone from ringing on spoofed calls! would love the option to block certain zone codes and exchanges en masse. amazing product so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Should I Answer? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:34

    I've used both the older ver and this version. Inspite of the negative reviews, I've found this ver amazing after it's setup. Online support faq would support as i learned the setup options from trial and error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Should I Answer? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:34

    The application prevents my phone from actually ringing however, it doesn't prevent the dialing party from successfully placing the call. All blocked calls are being placed from a non working number. Or thats the notice i obtain when reverse dialing the blocked number. The notifications are piling up as the calls still persist. Very annoying to say the least and wondering what satisfaction if any, the dialer is accomplishing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Should I Answer? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:34

    dial pad dose not come up when I create a call you have to goto the top of the screen swip down twice then click the application in the notification then the dial pad will come up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Should I Answer? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:34

    so far really nice. must more modern looking than the old app. and i don't have a constant notification thingy. much appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Should I Answer? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:34

    I been able to understand and like this app. It is nice getting warnings about phone calls and also letting others know. I created a donation to support out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Should I Answer? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:34

    Love this application , it blocks robo calls , telemarketers and more ! I place my phone to highest protection settings and it's been great, they give you a lot of options on what kind of numbers you wish blocked , The community rating is growing , the more people that sign on the better this application will be, it is free but i donated since better then any related paid application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Should I Answer? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:34

    Saves me dozens of aggravation from spam calls. I obtain a small impatient with mates who complain about all their unwanted calls but won't consider installing this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Should I Answer? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:34

    CUSTOM SCREEN option still not fixed. Running 9.0 Android device Pie on Google Pixel 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Should I Answer? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:34

    I thought would be the improved ver but this ver let's some Blocked Callers leave Voicemail which is the real point of having this App. That really Sucks 🤬!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Should I Answer? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:34

    there is no method of deleting all your latest calls otherwise the list gets too long, otherwise its an ok application have seen better ones out there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Should I Answer? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:34

    amazing application few bugs the call blocking doesnt seem to work as should it sends to voice mail not disallow reject or othet option the calls should not be going to voice mail

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Should I Answer? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:34

    Se não fosse esse app, eu já tinha mudado de número.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Should I Answer? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:34

    Screens calls really well. Database always up to date. A lot of options. And: No ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Should I Answer? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:34

    So far so good. Stops a lot of robocalls etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Should I Answer? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:34

    Create A Donation! It's free and saves you money. Even the bronze. I have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Should I Answer? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:34

    Perfect, just what I required to protect myself versus scam and spam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Should I Answer? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:34

    Tried about four other "Call Block Apps." This one exceeded expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Should I Answer? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:34

    no speakerphone button in dialing screen. not as simple to use as the native dialing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Should I Answer? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:34

    overall amazing but still allows blocked numbers to leave a messsge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Should I Answer? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:34

    This application is simple, but extremely effective. Would highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Should I Answer? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:34

    Works well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Should I Answer? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:34

    works well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Should I Answer? review [App]  2019-1-31 13:34

    thanks for creating this excellent app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Case for Christianity Answer Book (Answer Book Series) review [Book]  2018-5-9 18:0

    Being someone who has just recently accepted Jesus as my Lord and Savior, I had a lot of questions being that I was raised and mentored in a various faith. Strobel does an wonderful job of providing scholarly insight of... and in breaking down the barriers which... skeptics throw at me when debating the intellectual foundations of the Fresh Testament. I have owned this book for a short amount of time and already search myself returning to different sections in order to support me better understand and engage in discussions of faith.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Case for Christianity Answer Book (Answer Book Series) review [Book]  2018-5-9 18:0

    I have amazing respect for this man and the journey he took to where he is now. I read his book on how he found Christ , saw the movie, and read this book on answers given by Lee Strobel. The book was indeed Mr. Strobel and the anwsers given where direct and what I believe truthful. He has a realilistic method of presenting his thoughts so we that read the book are able to understand him with nothing of confusion left for us to wonder able. It is to the point with no rabbit holes to obtain lost in. I suggest all read and be able to understand .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Case for Christianity Answer Book (Answer Book Series) review [Book]  2018-5-9 18:0

    EVERY CHRISTIAN NEW OR SEASONED SHOULD READ THIS BOOK. IT WILL REFRESH YOUR FAITH IN UNEXPLICABLE WAYS!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Case for Christianity Answer Book (Answer Book Series) review [Book]  2018-5-9 18:0

    This book place me on the path to understanding Christianity. I LOVE this author! Simple to read and keeps my attention always. This book caused me to buy others of his. If he writes it, it will be glorious!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Case for Christianity Answer Book (Answer Book Series) review [Book]  2018-5-9 18:0

    The book is OK, more of a devotional than what I expected. If you are looking for a book to support you in answering questions to non believers, this is not the book for that. Which is what I actually expected it to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Case for Christianity Answer Book (Answer Book Series) review [Book]  2018-5-9 18:0

    Clear, concise, answers to common biblical questions! Thank's Lee for the blessing of the accessibility of reasonable answers in a small, but strong resource for the seeker or faithful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Case for Christianity Answer Book (Answer Book Series) review [Book]  2018-5-9 18:0

    Yes, this book answered some of my questions and gave me various thought on what I had thought--------if you follow that. There are just so a lot of ways to look at things and the true answers won't come until we are with our God.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Case for Christianity Answer Book (Answer Book Series) review [Book]  2018-5-9 18:0

    Very good. Answers questions accurately of both believers and non-believers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Case for Christianity Answer Book (Answer Book Series) review [Book]  2018-5-9 18:0

    This seems a amazing book for 'baby Christians' as well as for explaining to non-believers different aspects of Christianity. Simple read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Case for Christianity Answer Book (Answer Book Series) review [Book]  2018-5-9 18:0

    Ideal! A little travel friendly hardback book perfectly set up for primary questions and answers! There are large volumes of books on each topic, but this is best for needing more bite sized answers to each topic. I'd definitely obtain this book again. Then, you might explore that you wish to go deeper on some of the subjects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peter Pan: Peter Pan (A Classic Collectible Pop-up) review []  2020-1-19 23:35

    First off, I love Robert Sabuda and have a lot of of his books. I would truly recommend anything by him, as they are all works of art. I do love this Peter Pan one as well, however, by comparison, it is not as amazing as a lot of of the others works by Sabuda, hence the 3 stars. The pop ups in my ver are not as smooth, don't pop up as well (especially the final ship), and don't close as well either. Despite these things, it is still a amazing addition to your library, but if you are looking for a first Sabuda, this shouldn't be it. Test the Wizard of Oz or Cinderella. This is the original Peter Pan story so they do use the term "redskins".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peter Pan: Peter Pan (A Classic Collectible Pop-up) review []  2020-1-19 23:35

     After collecting 16 of Sabuda's and Reinhart's pop-up books it is fun to compare them in both the illustration styles and the pop-up engineering! Each pop-up 2 page spread is a treat to examine and I ask myself "How did they do that?"The 2 page mermaid spread with Peter and 3 beautiful mermaids reclining on a rock, with each mermaid in a playful pose is an example of the "How'd they do that?!" reaction! The pop-up movement of the characters with peter's feet crossing and the mermaid's bodies bobbing up and down on the rock when spreading and closing the pages slightly is both charming and magical!! I also like the attention to detail like the shiny silver scales on the fishtails! And the books have interesting views of the settings of the stories, like the aerial view of London with the pop-up clouds resembling, Captain Hook, the mermaids, Mr Smee and Tiger lily with Peter Pan flying near the moon with a silowette of Peter on it! And the mini pop-ups can be as intriguing as the huge ones! Begin a mini page one and the Darling kids rise up in a totem pole pattern with Pan at the top as they begin to fly! The Sabuda illustrations here remind me of the inspirational sketch art created by the illustraters for the preparation art from the making of Walt Disney's PETER PAN in the 1950s. At first I thought there might be something wrong with the pirate ship at the end of the book because the top deck did not lie down but stuck upward at an angle, but I realised that it's supposed to work like that! So I alway's press down on the front edge of the deck to create it line up with the front of the ship! My favorite pop-up boats in Sabuda's and Reinhart's books are the Argonaut's ship in GODS AND HEROES and the ship attacked by a Kraken in DRAGONS AND MONSTERS! These books are incredible! Both the adaptation text and the inventive pop-up design are well place together! While the fantasy photos will appeal to children the complexity of these pop-ups makes it better to recommend these books for adult collecters then to place them in small children hands! Another champion for pop-up art!! I 've just uploaded a fresh PETER PAN POP-UP review video to give a better idea of this book's quality! I got the pop-ups to fit in for the most part! Hope you search it helpful! Amazon should increase the resolution of their video uploader! YouTube's uploader is significantly sharper with more detail then amazon's uploader!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peter Pan: Peter Pan (A Classic Collectible Pop-up) review []  2020-1-19 23:35

    Absolutely attractive pop up book. One of the most elaborate I’ve ever seen while incorporating the entire e book has several huge pop ups and a lot of smaller pop ups on the smaller pages where the story is printed (see photos).I bought this for my son for Christmas to test and obtain him excited about story time. I think this will fit the bill!One thing to hold in mind is the huge pop ups require gentle opening so younger/rougher children will need help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peter Pan: Peter Pan (A Classic Collectible Pop-up) review []  2020-1-19 23:35

    Amazingly fun book to read with my son. Yes, some of the things need a small support to pop up, but with such intricate design, I would expect it. The hardest part is actually getting the written pages tucked back into their spots without feeling as if I'm going to crease the pages or pop the holder out of place. My son looks at this book regularly, even when we don't read it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peter Pan: Peter Pan (A Classic Collectible Pop-up) review []  2020-1-19 23:35

    I would give 5 stars. The book is awesome. I just didnt recieve it in excellent condition. The book is really bowed in the middle where the bulk of the pop ups are as if it was packed tightly and squished at the warehouse. One of the tabs holding micro pop ups was broken, and another page was rippled (again, like it was squished) and had smudges. I purchased the Small Mermaid pop up by the same author from a various seller that was in excellent condition. In short- the book is amazing, the seller not so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peter Pan: Peter Pan (A Classic Collectible Pop-up) review []  2020-1-19 23:35

    Very thick pop up book. Definitely very creative. My son likes looking at all the info of the pictures as well as how it pops up. This isn't your average pop up book. As for the story, its more of a condensed story of peter pan. The author definitely changed some info of the story, to obtain it to fit in the book. The story goes well with the pop up book, but I would not purchase this book if you are more concerned with the story than you are with pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peter Pan: Peter Pan (A Classic Collectible Pop-up) review []  2020-1-19 23:35

    I bought this for my nephew for his birthday and I almost never gave it to him because I wanted it. This book is AMAZING!!!! The pop outs literally come out of the entire book, every turn of the page is an awesome adventure. And to cap it off, the pages have mini pages with more pop inserts in them. The whole story is in here. My nephew and I read only one page per night because we like to look at the awesome pop outs and there is so much to read on just one page because of the inserts.If yiu are gifting it, I recommend opening the pages and working the pop outs out of their stiffness is is the best buy ever. I will continue to buy more for more birthdays to come....and probably myself live would be an awfully huge adventure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peter Pan: Peter Pan (A Classic Collectible Pop-up) review []  2020-1-19 23:35

    These pop up books are so elaborate that small kids need support closing the page correctly as not to mess up that page. I don't mean that in a poor way. Robert Sabuda has the most attractive books and you are stricken when you see how complex his artwork is. It attracts kids to the books (which is a unbelievable thing) and contains their parents or other adults to read with them. (another plus) I have purchased a lot of of his books and they are just amazing, unbelievable and keepsakes. They create lovely bonuses for both girls and boys and I don't think you can go wrong with them. My nephew loves pirates and the pop ups in this book delighted him and introduced him to an old classic. In this age I think it's necessary to hold the love of books alive and this is one method to introduce that to children.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peter Pan: Peter Pan (A Classic Collectible Pop-up) review []  2020-1-19 23:35

    My granddaughter showed interest in pop up books, so I found this one on Amazon. It looked like a amazing one, so I ordered it. It was so much better than I expected. The pop-up illustrations were awesome. I was blown away by them. Needless to say, my grand daughter loved it and thought I was “the best Grandma ever”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peter Pan: Peter Pan (A Classic Collectible Pop-up) review []  2020-1-19 23:35

    These pop up books are well-made, beautiful, and support foster a vivid imagination. It is an perfect bonus for an older kid or adult. Reading this type of book needs to be done at a relaxed pace & manner for real enjoyment. The written words (delightfully concealed) follows the classic story.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter