Read peter pan bus reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all peter pan bus reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan Bus [App]  2019-5-26 13:35

    This is just a wrapper for the website, which is not well written and buggy on mobile. Don't bother. (If anyone reads this, fix the iframe for the bus tracker so that it's visible on little screens.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan Bus [App]  2019-5-26 13:35

    It was impossible to tickets with this app. . Very unstable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan Bus [App]  2019-5-26 13:35

    amazing

    0  


    Add your opinion on peter pan bus or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan Bus [App]  2019-5-26 13:35

    First of all, I love traveling with Peter Pan! They're the best bus company in the business; their busses are always clean, comfortable and the drivers are friendly & professional. This application is awesome! I can find for my trips, obtain fares, schedules, tickets and research various destinations. I highly recommend using the Peter Pan app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan Bus [App]  2019-5-26 13:35

    Send email to late

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan Bus [App]  2019-5-26 13:35

    Downloaded to search my brothers bus tracker Didn't work at all, crappy garbage, what's the use?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan Bus [App]  2019-5-26 13:35

    Uh, bus tracker? Downloaded to track my bus... and nothing. I on the bus tracker link and nothing happens. Got my tix thru Greyhound, but Grayhound doesn't track Peter Pan. Sorta sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan Bus [App]  2019-5-26 13:35

    I booked the first bus for my son. He waited in line to take 4 am bus to be told that the bus was not going to his desired location. Why is it on the schedule if you don't go there at that time. He had to wait another 4 hours for the next bus. We even more for that early bus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan Bus [App]  2019-5-26 13:35

    Lags It works perfectly fine for me but I message a two or three second lag whenever I press ANYTHING. It shouldn't have to take that long for a something to load or respond.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan Bus [App]  2019-5-26 13:35

    Misleading description Travelers "on the go" don't carry there printers around to print tickets! Really dumb peter pan!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan Bus [App]  2019-5-26 13:35

    Application makes the easy impossible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan Bus [App]  2019-5-26 13:35

    When you're on the bus they'll play a video telling you to obtain this app, saying that they're going paperless. But no. After buying a ticket it said I required to print it. I lost some items that no one would wish to steal on a bus once, called, never got a response. Never turned up. Unfortunately I need this bus and there really isn't another option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan Bus [App]  2019-5-26 13:35

    Uninstalled it. Didnt work for me. Not able to make profile and book ticket. Booked same bus through Wandaru.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan Bus [App]  2019-5-26 13:35

    None of the menu options work! Needs to be fixed asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan Bus [App]  2019-5-26 13:35

    Nothing works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan Bus [App]  2019-5-26 13:35

    Worthless piece of junk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan Bus [App]  2019-5-26 13:35

    Tedious and incomplete To obtain a schedule the application requires scrolling through every city the line serves, a slow process. It should be possible to save searches to reuse or to find by state or region. Also it is difficult to search cancellations or schedule changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan Bus [App]  2019-5-26 13:35

    Application doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan Bus [App]  2019-5-26 13:35

    This is the worst application of any kind that I have ever used. Nothing in the video they present on the bus is real except that the application exists. The interface is buggy and slow, it wouldn't finalize my purchase, and the cost of tickets is often lower online.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan Bus [App]  2019-5-26 13:35

    I a ticket. It asks me if I wish to save the ticket... Click it and nothing happens. I'm not near a printer. What is the point of buying tickets on an application if I still have to print them on a computer? This makes no sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan Bus [App]  2019-5-26 13:35

    It does not work. You can only see the schedule so it's useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan Bus [App]  2019-5-26 13:35

    Needs mobile ticketing poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan Bus [App]  2019-5-26 13:35

    Your application sucks @#$% it's telling me there's no Hyannis ma.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan Bus [App]  2019-5-26 13:35

    Convenient and reliable It's very useful on point right process and time and helps me out alot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan Bus [App]  2019-5-26 13:35

    No e ticket Still have to print tickets. Didn't save my info and had to re-enter it. Slow. Overall, crap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan Bus [App]  2019-5-26 13:35

    Bus locator does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan Bus [App]  2019-5-26 13:35

    Do not waste your time downloading this application all it can do is book a travel trip, none of the other features worked for me. I would from official site. Shame on this company they raise on main www service on the holidays, you can still obtain tickets on Wandru for $9 with $2 fee from NYC to PA. Give it a 1star as they are not consistent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan Bus [App]  2019-5-26 13:35

    For first time caller they got me for 35 mins waiting when claiming only 9 minute and the worst of all the first attempt they hang up on ey have no service for Catskill area.Terible they don't deserve not even even bother calling Peter pan bus gost company

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan Bus [App]  2019-5-26 13:35

    I got my ticket through this application and it was cheaper than buying it at the bus station...love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan Bus [App]  2019-5-26 13:35

    I don't know about the app, but I would avoid using this service if you can, particularly for airport departures. Even though their own Web website showed a bus as late, their customer service continued to argue that it was on time and refused to grant a because the bus hadn't shown up. They have limited customers service hours, so there's nobody to call if you experience a issue when their customer service is closed. If they screw up, you'll be stuck looking for alternative transportation and footing the bill for that plus your unused bus ticket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan Bus [App]  2019-5-26 13:35

    Doesn't Work This application handles terribly and none of the functions work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan Bus [App]  2019-5-26 13:35

    A horrible, horrible app. What's the point of buying a ticket on this application if one can't board the bus with it? I've wasted both and time on this nonsense, and was left stranded. The positive opinion I had of Peter Pan has been damaged by this ridiculous incident. Obtain your act together, and enter the 21st century, post-of-sale apps are useless if one cannot use the application as proof of purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan Bus [App]  2019-5-26 13:35

    Amazing application but save the paper Amazing app. Want we didn't have to actually print out our tickets and present the driver the eTicket on our screens. Save the paper and ink.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan Bus Lines [App]  2019-12-20 21:42

    Ok, definitely method better than the older app. This is is smoother, not crashing all time so far while using, doesn't log you out every time you swap between apps. Definitely better. Could still improve a bit tho, like that horribly stretched photo that appears when you begin the app. But glad they finally got a fresh app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan Bus [App]  2019-5-26 13:35

    whay a not good app. seems lile they went out of their method to create the application unusable. it does not remember any login information, and created sure google autocomplete does not work on any forms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan Bus [App]  2019-5-26 13:35

    ๐Ÿฏ๐Ÿฏ๐Ÿฏ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ˜˜ ๐Ÿ˜‹ Much prop$ to mate $ and family$ A+ ratingDlpubli$her$ Dba My$toryent. ๐Ÿ˜‹ ๐Ÿ˜˜ $ $ $ D H $ $ $ $ ๐Ÿšธ ๐Ÿšธ ๐Ÿšธ ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿฟ 1๐Ÿฏ ๐Ÿฏ ๐Ÿš

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan Bus [App]  2019-5-26 13:35

    Well can never logg In constant change of passwords today has taken 9 attempts no sucess I'm so frustrated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan Bus [App]  2019-5-26 13:35

    Don't use the app, just use the site.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan Bus [App]  2019-5-26 13:35

    I love this application i had no issue printing the tickets or boarding the bus well that first when i boarding my bus back to baltimore my grandma was ask for an id the employees were nice enough to board the bus even without an ID create sure to bring your ID when boarding the bus seats are comfortable I recommend using the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan Bus [App]  2019-5-26 13:35

    Can't board the bus with app! Even buying the ticket, still have to print the tickets. Come on, such a waste of paper and time. Also, cannot close the application after tickets as the back button is disabled. Poor application for such an expensive service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan Bus [App]  2019-5-26 13:35

    Poor Link! The past several times I've tried to use the app, all I got was a notice suggesting a poor or outdated link to what may have been the old ticketing site. Did Capt. Hook kidnap your application development people?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan []  2020-1-22 0:51

    This is a not good it does not feel like a book it looks like someone printed this themselves the cover is stretched and doesnโ€™t match the edges and the words begin too high. Not what I was expecting AT ALL!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan []  2020-1-22 0:51

    Life can be strange. What we believe as kids seems so simple. Once we grow up we have to do things we'd rather not. Oh to fly away. Loved the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan []  2020-1-22 0:51

    no complaints re: the quality or formatting of the book at all!! (': a lovely small thing. there's books of both the novel and the play on here; this is the novel, which is what i for the story itself, i actually hadn't read it before or even seen the disney movie. i really love it, it's a amazing small fairy tale with lots of amazing lines and ideas (... besides the weird racist portrayal of natives; it is an old book after all.)if you like strange and whimsical but poetic and deep children's stories you'll like it. the style and flow of writing, the method you kind of just have to go with the strange logic and old-fashioned language, reminds me a lot of the alice in wonderland books, and a bit of the small prince, both which i also really love. โ™ฅ๏ธ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan []  2020-1-22 0:51

    Why are the pictures not similar to the option of ? I was under the impression I was getting the neat book with inserts ? Where do I search that copy ? With the green cover

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan []  2020-1-22 0:51

    This book looks as though I printed the cover from my home printer... so the quality lacks. However the text is complete and it's a amazing story. So if you don't judge the book by it's cover, its great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan []  2020-1-22 0:51

    Horrible quality. It's unreadable. Like it was translated into English by someone with a very limited knowledge of English.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan []  2020-1-22 0:51

    My wife and I both grew up watching Disney films. We each have our own likes and dislikes, but one that we both enjoyed and would watch anytime is Peter Pan. When I heard that Sterling Illustrated Classics was printing Peter Pan and Wendy, I knew I had to own this book. The book begins with a foreword by David Barrie, J.M. Barrie' great-great nephew. This was a brief two pages, but was very interesting. The rights to Peter Pan were left to Amazing Ormond Road Hospital for Kids (in perpetuity) so that the hospital might always thrive due to this work's e story itself begins with background on the Darling family. We learn about how Mr. Darling got Mrs. Darling to marry him, the birth of the three children, and how finances were tight with that a lot of mouths to feed. It is also where we are introduced to the notion of Peter Pan and Neverland. Chapter Two is the popular shadow scene, where the faithful dog Nana sees Peter Pan flying about and tries to catch him, but only manages to nab his shadow! The rest of the story is very familiar, as we see mermaids, Lost Boys, pirates, Captain Hook, and Tinker Bell too! The book ends with Wendy growing up and having a daughter who goes off to Neverland. She too will have a daughter, and that daughter will have a daughter, and the cycle will continue is is a quality printed, hardcover book with a dust jacket. What makes it stand out from other editions of this book is the attractive illustrations. I have never felt anyone has done a sufficient job of capturing the real child-like nature of Peter's character, but these illustrations of him are some of the best I have seen. If you are any kind of fan of Peter Pan, you need this book in your collection. I know I will treasure this copy for years to come!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan []  2020-1-22 0:51

    So a lot of persons have experienced "Peter Pan" as a Broadway musical or as a Disney movie that it is simple to overlook how brilliant, fun, and timeless this story is. 100 years from now it will keep up...as it has held up in the latest 100 years. What are some of these terrific ideas? - a faerie that can either be all amazing or all bad, but not both at once - a boy wrapped in leaves who is dangerously courageous but still naive - a shadow that can be attached with a sewing needle - a marvelous dog that acts like a nanny - a mother who arranges a child's thoughts at night - a pirate captain who sings as he plunges his iron claw into his victim - bright stars that wink and rie's tale has both delightfully light and disturbingly dark aspects...perhaps that is part of its universal appeal. And for all the fun of "Peter", he is emotionally scarred from his conviction that he was abandoned by his mother. The scenes of Wendy holding him in her lap when he has nightmares is very ildren love "Peter Pan" because of the adventure! The final present down between the Lost Boys/Peter Pan and the Pirates is not to be missed.What I liked about Jim Dale's narration is that he makes you feel he is reading aloud a "bed time" story...maybe something you heard from your father long, long ago. On top of that, he is very amazing in voicing various accents for the different characters so it is simple to distinguish the a lot of personalities. Even for those who "think" they know Peter Pan, this can be a surprising gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan []  2020-1-22 0:51

    Do not this copy. Note the title. Peter Pen. This is a publishing mistake being sold at shop prices. I could obtain over this, but the type was so little with no locations or margins, that clearly the goal was fewer pages to create more money. I was disgusted. I asked for a refund. There is no method anyone could read this along with a child. Magnifying glasses would need magnifying glasses. I ordered this for a treat. Felt totally scammed. Spare yourself. DIsgusted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan []  2020-1-22 0:51

    It was a birthday bonus for my daughter. She turned age 19. She has always loved Peter Pan but had not read the book since she was in year 3. She absolutely loved this book as a gift. She also loves old looking pictures and remarked on her captivation of the cover picture. I am very happy with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wonderland : Peter Pan [App]  2019-1-25 13:0

    So much fun and So Much Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan: Peter Pan (A Classic Collectible Pop-up) []  2020-1-19 23:35

    First off, I love Robert Sabuda and have a lot of of his books. I would truly recommend anything by him, as they are all works of art. I do love this Peter Pan one as well, however, by comparison, it is not as amazing as a lot of of the others works by Sabuda, hence the 3 stars. The pop ups in my ver are not as smooth, don't pop up as well (especially the final ship), and don't close as well either. Despite these things, it is still a amazing addition to your library, but if you are looking for a first Sabuda, this shouldn't be it. Test the Wizard of Oz or Cinderella. This is the original Peter Pan story so they do use the term "redskins".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan: Peter Pan (A Classic Collectible Pop-up) []  2020-1-19 23:35

    I bought this for my nephew for his birthday and I almost never gave it to him because I wanted it. This book is AMAZING!!!! The pop outs literally come out of the entire book, every turn of the page is an awesome adventure. And to cap it off, the pages have mini pages with more pop inserts in them. The whole story is in here. My nephew and I read only one page per night because we like to look at the awesome pop outs and there is so much to read on just one page because of the inserts.If yiu are gifting it, I recommend opening the pages and working the pop outs out of their stiffness is is the best ever. I will continue to more for more birthdays to come....and probably myself live would be an awfully huge adventure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan: Peter Pan (A Classic Collectible Pop-up) []  2020-1-19 23:35

    Amazingly fun book to read with my son. Yes, some of the things need a small support to pop up, but with such intricate design, I would expect it. The hardest part is actually getting the written pages tucked back into their spots without feeling as if I'm going to crease the pages or pop the holder out of place. My son looks at this book regularly, even when we don't read it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan: Peter Pan (A Classic Collectible Pop-up) []  2020-1-19 23:35

    These pop up books are well-made, beautiful, and support foster a vivid imagination. It is an perfect bonus for an older kid or adult. Reading this type of book needs to be done at a relaxed pace & manner for real enjoyment. The written words (delightfully concealed) follows the classic story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan: Peter Pan (A Classic Collectible Pop-up) []  2020-1-19 23:35

    ย After collecting 16 of Sabuda's and Reinhart's pop-up books it is fun to compare them in both the illustration styles and the pop-up engineering! Each pop-up 2 page spread is a treat to examine and I ask myself "How did they do that?"The 2 page mermaid spread with Peter and 3 beautiful mermaids reclining on a rock, with each mermaid in a playful pose is an example of the "How'd they do that?!" reaction! The pop-up movement of the characters with peter's feet crossing and the mermaid's bodies bobbing up and down on the rock when spreading and closing the pages slightly is both charming and magical!! I also like the attention to detail like the shiny silver scales on the fishtails! And the books have interesting views of the settings of the stories, like the aerial view of London with the pop-up clouds resembling, Captain Hook, the mermaids, Mr Smee and Tiger lily with Peter Pan flying near the moon with a silowette of Peter on it! And the mini pop-ups can be as intriguing as the huge ones! Begin a mini page one and the Darling kids rise up in a totem pole pattern with Pan at the top as they begin to fly! The Sabuda illustrations here remind me of the inspirational sketch art created by the illustraters for the preparation art from the making of Walt Disney's PETER PAN in the 1950s. At first I thought there might be something wrong with the pirate ship at the end of the book because the top deck did not lie down but stuck upward at an angle, but I realised that it's supposed to work like that! So I alway's press down on the front edge of the deck to create it line up with the front of the ship! My favorite pop-up boats in Sabuda's and Reinhart's books are the Argonaut's ship in GODS AND HEROES and the ship attacked by a Kraken in DRAGONS AND MONSTERS! These books are incredible! Both the adaptation text and the inventive pop-up design are well place together! While the fantasy photos will appeal to children the complexity of these pop-ups makes it better to recommend these books for adult collecters then to place them in small children hands! Another champion for pop-up art!! I 've just uploaded a fresh PETER PAN POP-UP review video to give a better idea of this book's quality! I got the pop-ups to fit in for the most part! Hope you search it helpful! Amazon should increase the resolution of their video uploader! YouTube's uploader is significantly sharper with more detail then amazon's uploader!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan: Peter Pan (A Classic Collectible Pop-up) []  2020-1-19 23:35

    These pop up books are so elaborate that small kids need support closing the page correctly as not to mess up that page. I don't mean that in a poor way. Robert Sabuda has the most attractive books and you are stricken when you see how complex his artwork is. It attracts kids to the books (which is a unbelievable thing) and contains their parents or other adults to read with them. (another plus) I have purchased a lot of of his books and they are just amazing, unbelievable and keepsakes. They create lovely bonuses for both girls and boys and I don't think you can go wrong with them. My nephew loves pirates and the pop ups in this book delighted him and introduced him to an old classic. In this age I think it's necessary to hold the love of books alive and this is one method to introduce that to children.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan: Peter Pan (A Classic Collectible Pop-up) []  2020-1-19 23:35

    Absolutely attractive pop up book. One of the most elaborate Iโ€™ve ever seen while incorporating the entire e book has several huge pop ups and a lot of smaller pop ups on the smaller pages where the story is printed (see photos).I bought this for my son for Christmas to test and obtain him excited about story time. I think this will fit the bill!One thing to hold in mind is the huge pop ups require gentle opening so younger/rougher children will need help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan: Peter Pan (A Classic Collectible Pop-up) []  2020-1-19 23:35

    My granddaughter showed interest in pop up books, so I found this one on Amazon. It looked like a amazing one, so I ordered it. It was so much better than I expected. The pop-up illustrations were awesome. I was blown away by them. Needless to say, my grand daughter loved it and thought I was โ€œthe best Grandma everโ€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan: Peter Pan (A Classic Collectible Pop-up) []  2020-1-19 23:35

    I would give 5 stars. The book is awesome. I just didnt recieve it in excellent condition. The book is really bowed in the middle where the bulk of the pop ups are as if it was packed tightly and squished at the warehouse. One of the tabs holding micro pop ups was broken, and another page was rippled (again, like it was squished) and had smudges. I purchased the Small Mermaid pop up by the same author from a various seller that was in excellent condition. In short- the book is amazing, the seller not so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan: Peter Pan (A Classic Collectible Pop-up) []  2020-1-19 23:35

    Very thick pop up book. Definitely very creative. My son likes looking at all the info of the pictures as well as how it pops up. This isn't your average pop up book. As for the story, its more of a condensed story of peter pan. The author definitely changed some info of the story, to obtain it to fit in the book. The story goes well with the pop up book, but I would not this book if you are more concerned with the story than you are with pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan: Classic Starts, Book 8 []  2020-2-1 8:16

    I love using this book with my 3rd graders as we study the fantasy genre. It is very well written and provides perfect opportunities for meaningful discussions about hero traits and story elements. It is also a unbelievable mentor text to use if youโ€™re a Readerโ€™s Workshop educator since you can easily use it to teach the amazing reader strategies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan: Classic Starts, Book 8 []  2020-2-1 8:16

    If you are a teacher these series are amazing to introduce the classics in a user friendly way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan: Classic Starts, Book 8 []  2020-2-1 8:16

    This was bought for my daughters 2nd Grade reading assignment. Amazing version, simple for her to read and comprehend. Excellent size!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan: Classic Starts, Book 8 []  2020-2-1 8:16

    I like reading this book and then we watch the film to compare them in my nursery school class

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wendy & Peter Pan (NHB Modern Plays) []  2020-1-17 22:29

    It was so refreshing rereading this story in a various light that I want I had the possibility to see it done. Our theatre group isseriously considering this ver with amazing expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan: Classic Starts, Book 8 []  2020-2-1 8:16

    Brought two copies for Christmas. One for my Niece and one for my Nephew. Both books are in superb condition, and the novels aren't too far from the original source material. I look forward to seeing their faces on Christmas morning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan: Classic Starts, Book 8 []  2020-2-1 8:16

    I ordered this to read aloud to my class and enjoyed the classic story as much as my students. I now have ordered a class set through my school district to read with future classes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan: Classic Starts, Book 8 []  2020-2-1 8:16

    My son was interested in reading Peter Pan, so I got this ver after reading the reviews from teachers. My 8 year old read this in practically one sitting, only stopping to take bites from his dinner. He loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan: Classic Starts, Book 8 []  2020-2-1 8:16

    Now these are the kind of bed stories children should be read before bed. We ordered a series of these classics, but this is the first one of this set that we are reading. My two boys are excited to read a fresh chapter every night!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan: Classic Starts, Book 8 []  2020-2-1 8:16

    Amazing for my students who aren't on grade level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Pan: Classic Starts, Book 8 []  2020-2-1 8:16

    What a lovely book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Never, She Lands: A New Adult Adventure of Peter Pan (A Never After Tale) []  2020-1-11 19:26

    I enjoyed this revisiting of Peter Pan with a reluctantly grown up Peter and overly responsible โ€œWendy.โ€ The adventure was fun and the characters were consistent - I especially liked the method you could see Peter going from the self centered boy and growing into someone who wanted more than just an endless childhood. I like how Jax writes cocky guys that are also amazing people. I [email protected]#$%! had been longer - it wasnโ€™t a novella but wasnโ€™t long and it felt like there could have been more depth built in if given the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Rabbit []  2020-1-16 14:51

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Rabbit []  2020-1-16 14:51

    very amazing book to readI require people to read itsuccessfulMy rating is very goodhas a lot more chapters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Answers [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    Best application to prank your mates and family ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Answers [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Answers [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    I think this application hacked my phone. I receiving continuous messages from a lot of apps. Makers you ************* F******

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Answers [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    Well the android game is amazing and ummm..... it's fun to create it a prank application so i'll rate it 5 stars!! Well if you wish to prank someone this is the android game or application what you are looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Answers [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    I have full of trust on this but he is not replying my respond

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Answers [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    its fake....do not waste your time on this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Answers [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    awesome application i loved it I am saksham who loves peter udita is sitting to my left side parth is my brother

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Answers [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    It doesn't give me true answers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Panic [App]  2019-9-20 23:31

    I loved this game. It was special to me, since I have never seen a android game that was a musical at the same time. I hope they create a sequel, or at least more android games that are like this (musicals)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Panic [App]  2019-9-20 23:31

    The melody and writing in this android game are top notch. I got a lot of amazing laughs out of it as well as the "pay to save" troll humor was great. But at its core android game play it's just a WarioWare clone but the microgames are unbalanced. It's a fine line between "fun and challenging" and "Well, I need to replace my phone now that I threw it at the wall" and this android game hinges on the latter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Panic [App]  2019-9-20 23:31

    I, as a developer, was really impressed by the method that you actually "sing" to beg for the money. It's fun and I just for it without a second thought. I believe you guys would have a beautiful amazing rate. On the other hand, I am a bit concern if you guys would create enough to survive. $3 is really nothing in such a competitive shop today. Once a user for "save", it would be hard to ask them to for a second time for extra contents. However if you go with for content in the first place, high possibility that they will for the second time. Also, for save is REALLY hurting your android game rating due to the spoiled users. You guys should be very confident with the voice and graphic contents that you have made and them for true money. Of course, you will need to spend a bit more effort on the mini android game user experience design. They r just weak. Don't obtain me wrong, I love this game. Amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Panic [App]  2019-9-20 23:31

    As a broadway lover, I give this android game 5 stars!! Amazing storyline, amazing gameplay-- absolutely HILARIOUS. If I had additional money, I wouldn't think twice and just the android game and all of the additional content. Absolutely unbelievable โค

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Panic [App]  2019-9-20 23:31

    I liked the android game I almost beat it until then my phone turned off and it saved nothing amazing android game just play in ONE WHOLE SITTING but is stupid that you have to to SAVE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Panic [App]  2019-9-20 23:31

    Why why why!!!!!! I mean are you serious i have to to save

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Panic [App]  2019-9-20 23:31

    This android game is hilarious and addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Panic [App]  2019-9-20 23:31

    Amazingly beautiful. Thank you for making this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Panic [App]  2019-9-20 23:31

    Definitely worth a play through

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Panic [App]  2019-9-20 23:31

    This android game is awesome! its like wario ware with amazing music, some parts of the android game is free, it has no annoying ads, which is why you'll have to for some of the android games features. The devs need to create a living so help them by buying what ever features you need! This android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Panic [App]  2019-9-20 23:31

    Cuz thats stupid to 3 buck i could some mcdonalds with that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Panic [App]  2019-9-20 23:31

    So glad i payed for the full game, like seriously guys you rock

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Panic [App]  2019-9-20 23:31

    Funny. Cute. Love the story. Love everything. Payed for save. Would for more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Panic [App]  2019-9-20 23:31

    You just have to to save the creators in the android game tell you can play for but just to save. Test it out without saving and you will love. Read my comment and think about it. I give it five stars out of five ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Panic [App]  2019-9-20 23:31

    Pay to save Thats some low level jewish tactic. Dont waste your time or with this. Sadly the melody was amazing and the android games fun but they had to go all greedy forcing you to use true in for you to save your game. Just place some ads if you wish money. A-holes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Panic [App]  2019-9-20 23:31

    This android game is funny af and I almost died laughing at the possession of the teacher

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386