petmoji Reviews & Opinions


Submit petmoji review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    I loved the thought of this application but I was disappointed that all the choices were not offered for every body type. Example, I have a truly mixed breed dog that I wanted to place pointy ears on but the body type I chose only offered floppy type ears. Give me all the choices please so I can truly make my dog because she's so cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    It only gives you a very limited amount of choices. Its impossible to create it look like your dog. Unless you wish your Petmoji to look like some random other dog, then it's amazing for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    It's not even close to bitmoji, the options are extremely limited, and then there are very few stickers to use which only have a few poses shared among a lot of stickers and they don't all respect the options selected. My dog has a little tail and some of the poses ignore it and use the default tail. All of this could be ignored if it were an indie dev but this is a giant ad for an animated movie. They could have done better.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on petmoji or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch petmoji video reviews and related movies:

    See Aoibheann McCaul promotes ISPCA Petmoji App for iOS devices on youtube.

     related image

    See The Secret Life Of Pets - petMOJI on youtube.

     related image

    See Petmoji on youtube.

     related image

    See The Secret Life of Pets Petmoji Cat Fun Baby Fun Fun on youtube.

     related image

    See Holly White promotes ISPCA Petmoji App for iOS devices on youtube.

     related image

    See The Secret Life of Pets Petmoji Dog Fun Baby Fun Fun on youtube.

     related image

    See THE SECRET LIFE OF PETS Promo Clip PetMoji 2016 Animated Comedy Movie on youtube.

     related image

    See Branded marketing goes to the dogs with PetMojis' app on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    can pick ear color, can pick snout color, but they cant be various colors...annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    It tells you AFTER you change your keyboard for it that it acts as a keylogger. It better be COMPLETELY uninstalled!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    sometimes it works sometimes it doesn't, which sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    I can't make an emoji for my pet, who is neither a dog nor cat. I have a bunny and i would appreciate it if someway somehow someone made a petmoji for pet bunnies! Please and thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    It is not working. Is it an expired app? How embarrasing you people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Today is March 2019, this application was released July 2016 and the latest modernize was May 2018! Are you updating any time soon?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Won't even begin it looks so cute bit it keeps saying that petmoji won't answer sorry but one STAR

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    I understand that this is a film promotion, and the "Petmojis" are in the animation style of the film, but I was HEARTBROKEN that the design options did not reflect the vast diversity of canines. I was forced to design my thin, long-eared pup as a fat, stubby-eared ball. This is microaggressive to spaniels, doodles, and triggered poor-grooming-induced PTSD. What should have been a fun method to celebrate my beloved angel is revealed as not good marketing on behalf of a movie I now will boycott.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    dose not work on cromebook

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    There is no method to create a sable german shepherd.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    not that much options, low quality, and dont contact me or I will give it one star and a worse review!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    not my favorite

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    I love it if you our sad it makes you satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Really poor design

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Not enough options

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Almost there, but just not enough customization to create a true bitmoji of your dog

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Don't download it you can even begin the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Terrible. No options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    My pet is a shiba inu and I really couldn't create one that resembled her. I know it doesn't need to be exact but it didn't capture her at all. I like customize my pet better, though it costs $$. I use my Bitmoji all the time and was hoping I could create really cute ones of me and my pet together. Also, please amend the date of birth for sign up. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    I hate this application because I have a Siberian husky with one blue eye and one brown but u can only chose one eye color!!! And when I was done it looked nothing like a Husky at all!!!!! Not worth anyone's time, work or effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    It crashes whenever I test to send anything. The end product with the limited options didnt look anything like my dog anyway. Waste of time and effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    I really like this app, super fun to use! BUT it crashes everytime I test to send one... I end up taking a screenshot and sending that...inconvenient. It's fun so I'm going to hold using it but there needs to be fixes to sending.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    I want they would modernize to hold current with holidays. Haven't seen anything fresh since Christmas. They missed opportunities for NYE, Valentine's Day, etc. Kinda disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Fun concept but frustrating because when making a custom pet, changing the snout color also changes the ear color. And forget trying to sign up, if you have a birth year older than 2016 you will scroll forever because you can't manually enter. Just skip this part.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    They don't have all kinds of ears. My dog has pointy ears and they don't have they option. Very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    So I spent 15 mins creating something close to my dog only to have the stupid application crash every time I test to send it. So, nobody tested this I guess?? Galaxy S8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    This application crashes every time i test to use it. Just bought a fresh phone and it doesnt work with it. It works on my old junk ohone tho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Crashed every time I tried to send a emoji. Hard to enter DOB and fully customize your dog.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Want there were more cat options and the option to create a bunny.. if you work harder on this it could be as famous as Bitmoji

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Stops every time I test to use it. Doesn't save to gallery either. Samsung Galaxy 8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Just doesn't work right. not worth the effort

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    I liked it a lot, but it doesn't really work. I couldn't share the pets I made. I tried uninstalling it and then reinstalling it, but it still didn't work. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Application crashed repeatedly, I am uninstalling it. Can't do anything with the images.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    It sucks because u can't use it. Every time I test to send someone a petmoji it says the application closed and it won't allow me do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Application crashes every time you test to send an image. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    My dog looks related to a border collie but it was impossible to create him look correct because this application doesnt let you to choose an ear and snout color separately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    It's great! I love secret life of pets and this application just created it better! ❀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    IT SUCKS. When I test to share my petMOJI with my mates it stops the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Because it love me so much that th application Cry's when I'm round so that's why I love so much. πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„πŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‹πŸ˜˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    It makes a petmoji fine but it crashes whenever I test to send anything or even save to gallery so it's worse than useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    It doesnt allow you have a detailed form of your dog

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    it was fun to create an emoji of my cat but when you can't use the application to share it, it makes it a lot less fun :-( every time I test to share it makes me reset the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Really? No date picker, rather a dysfunctional date picker. You have to scroll through years and years month by month to enter your *required* birthday. Hire true developers, not marketing schmucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    I'm so disappointed. I wish to use application badly. I've enabled and restarted phone but application keeps closing. I've tried every way of sharing. So frustrated! Doesn't matter how amazing application is if it doesn't work. Help!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Crashed every time I tried to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    I love this a lot because on bitemoji It said I was to yung for it its sort of like this app. But obtain this android game !!!!! 😻😻😻

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Constantly crashes. Can never send via any app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Didn't work do not download😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Crashed every time I tried to share it. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Love how there are more dog pictures cuz i love dogs i hate HATE cats in my opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Please create it like bitmoji where i can use it on snapchat and sms

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    It crashes when using keyboard. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Crashes when sharing emoji.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    On Snapchat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Can't use - closes itself within seconds of opening app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    I really like this application it's super funny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Crashes. Can't send anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    I like it, but I want there was more pet options than just dog and cat...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    JUST SCREEN SHOT YOUR PETMOJI AND CROP πŸ€—

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    It needs more pets I have guinea pigs and I also would like more costumization

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    It won't allow me in the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Hummm..... want there were more opthins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Wouldn't load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    No rabbit!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    They need to have more items to post in my opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    IT WONT WORRRKKKKK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Wouldn't begin and then only had 8 choices

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    I love thisπŸ˜†πŸΆπŸ±

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Amazing Android game love making fresh ones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Very limited

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    I want that we could choose the position of our pets and the background and words for ourselves and create our own petmojis I mean I love the ones that we already have but it would create the application 100 times better if we could create our own petmojis.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    It's very fun and very design able

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    I created android game characters in it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Barely any options, unless your animal is very bland and has no distinguishing features, it looks nothing like them. I, for one, would have liked to see various faces for various personalities. Also "Petmoji" would have you believe you could create any pet other than just a dog or cat...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    I can't create my pets right. We should be able to have face markings that we choose. The ear types should be the same on all the dogs. And, there isn't even a lot of emojis to pick! It gets boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Dogs with bearded snouts are common pets. Schnauzers, a lot of types of terriers. There's a Scottish Terrier shown in the trailers, yet I can't design one in this app. I'll love this application when I can design a Scottie; until then, it's a fail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    I love it!It's so cute how you can create your own pet,and send it to your friends/fam!Just....can you place a pattern that looks like a Husky's body?Please! 🐺☺😊🐾

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    I love this app, but... I don't like the fact of limited options for cats and not that much options for dogs... if you guys could, can you add beagles and labs? If so, I will rate 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Bug found for cat creator- Changing the ear color changes the entire base color! Also compared to web app, options are much more limited.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    It only has cat and dog it should have others and there where animals shown that can't be created also for pets that have more uniqueness can't be created

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    If your reading this obtain ready to see me scream. OOOOOOOOOMMMMMMMMMGGGGGGGGGG IIIIIIIIII LLLLLLLOOOOOIVVVVVEEEEE IIIIIIIIIIITTTTTTTT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    This android game is awesome. You can send words by texting in pictures and you can make your cat or dog.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Very cute.. fewer options for the downloaded ver than website version. Changes to petmoji default keyboard after use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Really cute and fun to do. No Adds either. This deserves more than 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    I really like it because it has lots of pets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    I can just tell this application is going to be amazingπŸ™Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    AWESOME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    I loved it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    I love it so much it is really chop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    This application is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Needs more options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    YesπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PetMOJI review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    What ??????!!??

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter