Read petsapp reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all petsapp reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Great to have this app if you had to leave your pet in for a day procedure. Great that you can be sent photos, copies of xrays etc too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Brilliant app. So much more convenient for talking to the vets, if like me you're too busy during the day to stop and make the phone call, you can leave a quick message and they get back to you relatively quickly. Also great for if you get another pet, you can make a profile for them so that really helps introduce who is joining your family to the vet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Great idea. Easy to message whenever you need to and know that you will receive a message back that is professional, polite and friendly. No need to waste a vet's time using a consultation for an issue that was easily resolved through PetsApp. Very impressed with the response times although obvious, it has to be stated that the app is not to be used in an emergency situation!

    0  


    Add your opinion on petsapp or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Very limited. Couldn't edit the clinic I was forced to choose as it would only let me choose clinics in the area. No back button in setting up. Had to choose a local vet even though I go to a spet vet some distance away in order to finish set up. No option to change this even when I changed my location. Can't delete chat messages. Had to type 'please ignore' to the clinic I didn't want. Can't change vet! Clunky, rigid and feels like an unfinished prototype unless I'm missing a hidden menu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Amazing didnt have to take my dog outside to the vet. Vet heather was very proffessional gave me clear advice and was very kind and all from the comfort of my own home. Some of the vets at my practice arnt like that at all. All though im wondering why i was charged 30 pounds when i can see from other reviews they and my mum had only been charged 25? Why have i been charged 5 pound more than everyone else

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Fast and straightforward great app, a member of the team answers your queries super quick. The app was extremely easy to set up and use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    We found this vet through a friend, and we downloaded the app and Lynn and the team have always went above and beyond to answer any issues we have had.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Very fast response, quick and easy to use and make appointments without phoning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    First time of using Pet app, and my request was dealt with very quickly and appropriately. Could not fault it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Pets App is brilliant. It makes it easier to deal with my dogs health. There is always a prompt response from Pennards. They are always so helpful, professional and friendly and most of all they invest time and care with my Dog. 10 star service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Very helpful with my dogs swollen shoulder and easier to send photos. Brilliant service. Would definatley recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    So much easier, I can send the vets photos of my issue, and get a response fairly quickly. Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Fast easy to use! The response was great and fast as possible. Now booked to visit vet tomorrow I'm loving the app.#HappySouthamptonVetCustomer😁💯👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    I find this app great for ordering my dogs regular medication. He has 4 types that all run out at different times and this app means I don't have to constantly call the vets to order them. I am able to order, pay and arrange collection all on there. It makes me happy that I am not holding up emergency calls getting through or having to sit on hold for a simple request.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    This app is so helpful! It connects you to the right people, rather than calling the vet and not being able to speak to a nurse/vet, I have been able to liaise directly with who I needed and they have responded so quickly. Great app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Great for getting advice for your pet especially being able to send photos as extra information too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Excellent phone you when they say very informative great advice really easy to use quick response too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Quick and easy advice and appointment. I spoke to a veterinary nurse on the chat and she made me a video appointment with the vet. My dog was much more relaxed and I was able to show them his gums and skin etc that they needed to see. Much less stressful than a face to face appointment for my dogs itchy skin patch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Easy to use and fast response time during open hours

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    I love this app, especially with covid as u can't be with your pet. So it's easier to chat to staff and vets through this, it's so easy to use and making the payments easier. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    I love my vets. Always give the best service to my cat and I. Couldn't recommend them enough and the app makes it super easy to speak to them without having to come in if not needed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Simple easy app, made it so much less stressful through the process. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Excellent. Very easy to use and upload images and video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Great service. This is the second time I have used the service as there was not a follow up appointment in the time frame needed. Very friendly, knowledgeable and easy to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Quick and easy to use. Using the app saved me from taking a very nervous cat back to the vet for post op checks. The staff are all lovely. If it wasnt for my cat loving belly rubs and the staff at The Vet quick actions I wouldnt have her here today. Thank you all so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    So convenient. I was able to send a picture of my Scooby's leg to see if my vet thought it may be something that needs to be looked at. Great response. Easy app. to use. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Excellent app with real-time updates for our pet and pictures too. Received appointment notifications too. Put our mind at rest as we didn't have to call or wait for updates. Would highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Great being able to chat with Vet staff and carry on with life in general. Gone are the days of phone calls and being on endless hold or taking up time of Veterinary staff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Absolutely stunned - kitties had their spaying op, sent pics of scars 2days later for vet to review & voila they are discharged! No stressful repeat visits for simple checks required & 24 hour help on hand (literally) if needed even has access to live video, plus you can even pay the bill via the app.! Modern technology at its finest! What more could you ask for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    This is a really useful app which enables me to get advice from the bet quickly and effectively without having to waste their time with appointments. For a first time puppy owner, it's really helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Travel 30+minutes usually to use this surgery as I really do feel like they care about my staffy. He is an old rescue boy and he was very sick a couple of years ago we truly believed we were going to loose him. A week later after being with these wonderful vets our boy was returned to us, healthy and thriving. He is now 13/14 years of age and we can not thank The Vets enough for what they've done for us. Sending all our love and thanks, Sidwoof and family 🐾🐕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Great idea, prompt text response with a photo of my pet at the clinic which put my mind at rest. Allows urgent calls to take call precedence. Will definitely use in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Pets app has been fantastic as I had up to the minute updates on the progress of my pet and accompanied with pictures., so comforting and then information and payment was very quick and extremely easy Thanks 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Fast, efficient, friendly & as always great advice and customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    So easy to book appointments , communicate with the vet and staff and pay the bill. Love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Very quick and easy to use A good way to contact veterinary surgery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Although my message didn't get seen for a few days, once it was it was sorted quickly.I will use this app again, no vet fee and no journey for my pets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Easy to use, easy set out, extremely helpful app, the person I spoke with on the caht was extremely helpful and very quick with replies!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Really easy to book appointment for booster vaccination. Payment by app really easy too. Lovely responses from the friendly caring team

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Great idea and our vets are great at using it. Very impressive and a great way to get things sorted when a busy life is ongoing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Total technophobe here but was able to message and upload photo to Alex really easy with enquiry about my cat and he replied straight away even after the Surgery was closed. Above and beyond as far as I was concerned as it wasnt an emergency.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    I would recommend these vets 100%. Always feel confident with the service my pets receive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Really easy and helpful, no need for an appointment, great for non emergencies and great for post op instead of rebooking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    First time using app after receiving invitation from my vet - Willet House. Excellent response times and full understood what I required. Very polite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    So useful, this app was so easy to use and the team was very quick with their responses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Its so good to be able to make appointments and chat if we have any queries. Brilliant app ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Excellent to speak to a professional without the added trauma of taking my dog to the vet office. Really Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    I love this app. Information about your pet at the tip of your fingers, and very easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Great app to contact your vet for advice quickly and efficiently

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    The PetsApp makes ordering meds very easy and when our dog was in the vet for a procedure it helped us keep in touch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Excellent service very efficient and always try Their best to get appointment organised if needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Excellent service to both Pet and owner.. every step explained and reassured . Could not be in bettee ank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Super quick and easy to use app..friendly staff just a click away...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Love this app. The Vets get back really quickly and always help me quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Easy to use, speedy response, peace of mind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Fantastic! My cat spent over a week at a referral hospital after being hit by a car. It was so good to revieve updates and photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Really useful app especially in these Covid times and when my cat was recovering from his castration

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    This app, potentially saved my dogs lives. Any issues I've had have been sorted swiftly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    First time using this app and couldn't be happier! Updates about my poorly bunny with xray photos and videos was really reassuring on how he was doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Really easy to use and makes communication with the vet lot easier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Great app, very easy to use, and the vets are very helpful 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Brilliant app. Not into modern technology but found it very easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Was really good being able to speak to someone quickly and feel more at ease

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Great app easy to use with real vets!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Fantastic! Great to be able to just get advice and book appointment no hassles xx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Amazing vets. Everyone is so helpful and really care.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Incredibly easy and quick to use, direct access to your vet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Simple to use and safely able to show the wound area on my dog and get confirmation of healing from vet nurse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    This app have been very handy easy to use and quick replys better than phoning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Very fast response from my surgery and made it easy to get appointment quickly as soon as the surgery was open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Organised a spaying with a very brief chat, very helpful and detailed description of the do's and don't, would recommend to anyone with a pet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Brilliant,easy, efficient friendly service from my own vets...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Super professional and trustworthy.our fur baby was in for an operation,I can honestly say,I felt at ease knowing she was in the hands of mypetsvets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Convenient way to contact reception for ordering repeat medication.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Very helpful and easy to book an appointment. Thank you very much for looking after us all the time, thank you for all your help and support. Zuzu and Chelsea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Excellent app for staying in touch with your vet/local clinic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Really good app. Extremely easy and helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Excellent i would recommend Stella vets to anyone david is amazing vet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Fast and easy, almost immediate assistance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    It's a brilliant tool for asking advice and sending videos especially in covid times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Very easy to contact vets about all different things and so easy to do a repeat prescription xx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Great! Easy transactions friendly advice and quick responses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Love the app, very fast reply and good communication. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    It is very good application to make easier for me and vet comuncating together

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Very nice to talk to a vet/nurse before we go to the vets, and know if we need to see a vet or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Prompt reply offering advice . Very friendly . Reminds me when Charlie needs her Flea treatment Will advice if they feel I need to bring Charlie in for appointments! I feel reassured being aware that Charlie's Vet I at my fingertips 🐶🐶😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Brilliant love this app easy quick and free and can get all the help i need with out all the cost love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    So easy to use, really convenient...my favourite app by far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Very handy and easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Straight to the point, fast and efficient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Great app. Lovely vets, really look after you pet and you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Easy and fast communication with nurses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    This is such a great service to have. I always get anxious about my cats health and if she has symptoms or I am worried about something, I can just message the vets and I get a reply within ten minutes. Eases anxiety and is so easy to use. Convenient also, especially during the pandemic for individuals who are shielding and need to access services online. The staff are so wonderful. They are always so helpful, caring and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend to pet owners!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Incredibly easy to get advice and order medication.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    OK. Only used video twice, both times quality was poor but that may not be an app issue. The main issue is when in the app, if someone starts a chat, despite notification being on you get no message that someone has started a chat so have to constantly stare at the app in case you miss the incoming calls, which has happened about 3 times. No mention that if in the reception chat, you then have to come out of that chat as the vet starts another chat. Maybe the vets should tell you that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Quick communication with vet and handy payment in the same app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Brilliant App. So easy to use and save bothering my vet on the telephone when it's a non emergency. Frees up receptionists time too, I would hope. I was able to send photos of my pets problem too. Very quick response from my vet. Excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Much more efficient than the telephone makes life easier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    It was so easy to use. I got great advice and without even leaving my house or stressing out my pet with a car journey. Great way to communicate with the vet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PetsApp [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Very helpful and friendly staff

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386