petzl footape foot loop Reviews & Opinions


Submit petzl footape foot loop review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loop Land - Lucky Loops review [App]  2019-5-17 21:38

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loop review [App]  2019-8-3 21:13

    Simple to use! A amazing tool for group messaging!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loop review [App]  2019-8-3 21:13

    love the privacy, simple to use

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on petzl footape foot loop or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch petzl footape foot loop video reviews and related movies:

    See Petzl Footape Adjustable Foot Loop - TreeStuff.com Customer Callum Parkinson's Review In The Field on youtube.

     related image

    See Petzl Footape Adjustable Foot Loop - TreeStuff.com 360 View on youtube.

     related image

    See Petzl Footcord Dyneema Foot Loop - TreeStuff.com 360 View on youtube.

     related image

    See Rope Walking Setup with Petzl Croll and Pantin (DRT) - Tree Climbing Arborist on youtube.

     related image

    See Easy DIY Adjustable Footloop for Tree Climbing on youtube.

     related image

    See Caving Ascension Practice on youtube.

     related image

    See petzl footape on youtube.

     related image

    See ABR INFINITY FOOT LOOP on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foot Bath with Heat Maintenance | Foot Massager with Bubbles | At Home Portable Pedicure Foot Soak | Pink (Heat Maintenance) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:29

    Currently using this for the first time as I write this! I really like it. It's cute & decently created for the price. The water is staying hot and the vibration/bubbles are relaxing. This will be a lifesaver through my pregnancy! It was nicely packaged as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foot Bath with Heat Maintenance | Foot Massager with Bubbles | At Home Portable Pedicure Foot Soak | Pink (Heat Maintenance) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:29

    This is a amazing foot bath. It's a wee bit loud while running, but it doesn't bother me. It's a amazing value for the price, and really relaxes my feet. I place a few drops of lavender essential oil in the water to give it a spa-like experience. I am one of those people who's always running around and never stops, so I obtain achy feet rather often. This is a amazing solution to that, and makes for a beautiful relaxing evening. PLEASE BE AWARE that the foot bath does NOT heat the water for you, so create sure the water you add is warmed up to your liking first.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foot Bath with Heat Maintenance | Foot Massager with Bubbles | At Home Portable Pedicure Foot Soak | Pink (Heat Maintenance) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:29

    It's cute and all but I think the description is deceiving because it doesn't heat up the water, you've got to place hot water in yourself if you wish hot water. The toe "controls" is really 1 control and it's the power button. Not happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foot Bath with Heat Maintenance | Foot Massager with Bubbles | At Home Portable Pedicure Foot Soak | Pink (Heat Maintenance) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:29

    Pick one out that costs double this price or more and you’ll obtain one that’s really worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foot Bath with Heat Maintenance | Foot Massager with Bubbles | At Home Portable Pedicure Foot Soak | Pink (Heat Maintenance) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:29

    Description is deceiving.... the bubbles did not come up as mich and the heat maintenance I’d give a thumbs down also. The amazing thing about it is it’s light weight

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foot Bath with Heat Maintenance | Foot Massager with Bubbles | At Home Portable Pedicure Foot Soak | Pink (Heat Maintenance) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:29

    Cheap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foot Bath with Heat Maintenance | Foot Massager with Bubbles | At Home Portable Pedicure Foot Soak | Pink (Heat Maintenance) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:29

    Amazing company to purchase from! Nice product, does what it says it does. Would definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foot Bath with Heat Maintenance | Foot Massager with Bubbles | At Home Portable Pedicure Foot Soak | Pink (Heat Maintenance) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:29

    Smaller I'm a size 11 shoe and barely fit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foot Bath with Heat Maintenance | Foot Massager with Bubbles | At Home Portable Pedicure Foot Soak | Pink (Heat Maintenance) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:29

    My husband and I use it every day. It's a amazing thing to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foot Bath with Heat Maintenance | Foot Massager with Bubbles | At Home Portable Pedicure Foot Soak | Pink (Heat Maintenance) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:29

    Love the size and color does seem to have the ability to keep the water at the same temp for a while. I want there was more vibration settings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foot Bath with Heat Maintenance | Foot Massager with Bubbles | At Home Portable Pedicure Foot Soak | Pink (Heat Boost) review []  2019-12-15 18:10

    Currently using this for the first time as I write this! I really like it. It's cute & decently created for the price. The water is staying hot and the vibration/bubbles are relaxing. This will be a lifesaver through my pregnancy! It was nicely packaged as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foot Bath with Heat Maintenance | Foot Massager with Bubbles | At Home Portable Pedicure Foot Soak | Pink (Heat Boost) review []  2019-12-15 18:10

    This is a amazing foot bath. It's a wee bit loud while running, but it doesn't bother me. It's a amazing value for the price, and really relaxes my feet. I place a few drops of lavender essential oil in the water to give it a spa-like experience. I am one of those people who's always running around and never stops, so I obtain achy feet rather often. This is a amazing solution to that, and makes for a beautiful relaxing evening. PLEASE BE AWARE that the foot bath does NOT heat the water for you, so create sure the water you add is warmed up to your liking first.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foot Bath with Heat Maintenance | Foot Massager with Bubbles | At Home Portable Pedicure Foot Soak | Pink (Heat Boost) review []  2019-12-15 18:10

    It's cute and all but I think the description is deceiving because it doesn't heat up the water, you've got to place hot water in yourself if you wish hot water. The toe "controls" is really 1 control and it's the power button. Not happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foot Bath with Heat Maintenance | Foot Massager with Bubbles | At Home Portable Pedicure Foot Soak | Pink (Heat Boost) review []  2019-12-15 18:10

    Pick one out that costs double this price or more and you’ll obtain one that’s really worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foot Bath with Heat Maintenance | Foot Massager with Bubbles | At Home Portable Pedicure Foot Soak | Pink (Heat Boost) review []  2019-12-15 18:10

    Description is deceiving.... the bubbles did not come up as mich and the heat maintenance I’d give a thumbs down also. The amazing thing about it is it’s light weight

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foot Bath with Heat Maintenance | Foot Massager with Bubbles | At Home Portable Pedicure Foot Soak | Pink (Heat Boost) review []  2019-12-15 18:10

    Cheap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foot Bath with Heat Maintenance | Foot Massager with Bubbles | At Home Portable Pedicure Foot Soak | Pink (Heat Boost) review []  2019-12-15 18:10

    Amazing company to purchase from! Nice product, does what it says it does. Would definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foot Bath with Heat Maintenance | Foot Massager with Bubbles | At Home Portable Pedicure Foot Soak | Pink (Heat Boost) review []  2019-12-15 18:10

    Smaller I'm a size 11 shoe and barely fit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foot Bath with Heat Maintenance | Foot Massager with Bubbles | At Home Portable Pedicure Foot Soak | Pink (Heat Boost) review []  2019-12-15 18:10

    My husband and I use it every day. It's a amazing thing to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foot Bath with Heat Maintenance | Foot Massager with Bubbles | At Home Portable Pedicure Foot Soak | Pink (Heat Boost) review []  2019-12-15 18:10

    Love the size and color does seem to have the ability to keep the water at the same temp for a while. I want there was more vibration settings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KAILAS Climbing Aider 5 Step Lightweight for Rock Climbing Rescue Climbing Etrier Foot Ascender Ascending Loop Webbing Ladder Hanging Rope Work at Height review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I hate posting negative reviews but this happened to me climbing into deer stand with rubber boots as this was the 2nd time using the product. I weigh 205 lbs. thank goodness I was close to ground when step ripped. I hope this helps someone to not create same mistake. It could cost you your life. I notified company with no answer or refund. I want zero stars was an option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KAILAS Climbing Aider 5 Step Lightweight for Rock Climbing Rescue Climbing Etrier Foot Ascender Ascending Loop Webbing Ladder Hanging Rope Work at Height review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Although the primary idea is working well, the webbing itself is narrow and thin. It's tricky to obtain the foot into the loop and when inside, it feels like stepping into a thin rope loop, hurting the foot beautiful quickly. If someone is looking for something light and compact without expecting a comfortable and secure step, it might work well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KAILAS Climbing Aider 5 Step Lightweight for Rock Climbing Rescue Climbing Etrier Foot Ascender Ascending Loop Webbing Ladder Hanging Rope Work at Height review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    1 Star is too many. This is poorly created and threads break. They seem to have deleted my first review. BEWARE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KAILAS Climbing Aider 5 Step Lightweight for Rock Climbing Rescue Climbing Etrier Foot Ascender Ascending Loop Webbing Ladder Hanging Rope Work at Height review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I used for hunting, climb trees and work perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KAILAS Climbing Aider 5 Step Lightweight for Rock Climbing Rescue Climbing Etrier Foot Ascender Ascending Loop Webbing Ladder Hanging Rope Work at Height review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Helps you obtain a small higher in the tree. I use them with my climbing sticks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KAILAS Climbing Aider 5 Step Lightweight for Rock Climbing Rescue Climbing Etrier Foot Ascender Ascending Loop Webbing Ladder Hanging Rope Work at Height review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    A small wobbly but it gets the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KAILAS Climbing Aider 5 Step Lightweight for Rock Climbing Rescue Climbing Etrier Foot Ascender Ascending Loop Webbing Ladder Hanging Rope Work at Height review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    amazing quality, amazing stitching.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GT Cotton Elastic Bandage Wrap (2" Wide, 1 Pack) with Hook and Loop Fasteners at Both Ends | Latex Free Hypoallergenic Compression Roll for Ankle Knee Wrist Sprains, Foot Elbow Shoulder Head Injuries review []  2020-1-22 3:47

    The bandage itself is lighter and flimsier than I'd like, but it's really not bad, it does the ever, the velcro strips are a huge problem. After using the bandage a total of four times, BOTH strips are starting to tear away from the bandage. They're sewn on, and it's poorly done. Disappointing. Had I known, I'd have chosen a sturdier bandage with traditional clasps. Now that you know, I recommend you do that.UPDATE: The company contacted me immediately and has sent me a fresh bandage. It hasn't arrived yet, but I'm changing my review to four stars for now based solely on their responsiveness and dedication to customer service. I'll update/rewrite review after the fresh bandage arrives.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GT Cotton Elastic Bandage Wrap (2" Wide, 1 Pack) with Hook and Loop Fasteners at Both Ends | Latex Free Hypoallergenic Compression Roll for Ankle Knee Wrist Sprains, Foot Elbow Shoulder Head Injuries review []  2020-1-22 3:47

    I have been having a lot of pain in one of my knees which radiates down into my calf and sometimes up to my thigh muscles. I tried a leg brace but that was too tight and actually caused more pain. I then decided to test this bandage and it has worked great. It is flexible around my knee and I can wrap it to also cover part of the thigh and calf. I have been to two doctors who say the pain is from arthritis, I don't agree and think I overused it several months ago. I think by keeping my knee in alignment it is helping it to heal. I reordered a two-pack since I wasn't sure how the bandage would be after washing. The first one did survive the laundry just fine. I washed in machine and hung up to dry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GT Cotton Elastic Bandage Wrap (2" Wide, 1 Pack) with Hook and Loop Fasteners at Both Ends | Latex Free Hypoallergenic Compression Roll for Ankle Knee Wrist Sprains, Foot Elbow Shoulder Head Injuries review []  2020-1-22 3:47

    I managed to obtain gangrene in my left foot and they had to take a part of it. We required bandages that we could wash in the washing machine, use bleach on them, and were simple to use. These bandages were great. If ever you obtain a chop that is kind of deep - be sure to ask your doctor to run a culture on it immediately. Doctors only give out antibiotics that take care of STAPH infections. Gangrene is STREP. Didn't know that and almost died because of it. I am VERY grateful that these people were selling these as they are one of the things that really helped to hold me from becoming re-infected. A amazing product. We still have the bandages in case of emergencies. They have been washed twice without bleach and once with bleach to ensure they are clean. That is something else you should know. You really need very sturdy bandages because you really should wash them three times between usages. Remember viruses and bacteria are not like dirt. You can't see them and they are very tenacious. So better safe than sorry. Do the three washes every time. Better to wear out the bandages than to lose a toe, finger, hand, foot, leg, arm, or your ace and love to all of those out there struggling to obtain through some nasty infection. I know the kinds of things you are going through. Hang in there - it will obtain better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GT Cotton Elastic Bandage Wrap (2" Wide, 1 Pack) with Hook and Loop Fasteners at Both Ends | Latex Free Hypoallergenic Compression Roll for Ankle Knee Wrist Sprains, Foot Elbow Shoulder Head Injuries review []  2020-1-22 3:47

    I will tell you now - with a torn meniscus, I place on my tiger balm pain patches - then wrap this particular bandage around it - 2 things about it: 1. OH MY GOD IT HOLDS in place! ALL DAY LONG. 2. Velcro is perfect, cotton stretch fabric, I can use this OVER AND OVER again! It is the respond to my prayers, this is all I need while I recover and heal! These are by far and away the BEST 'ace' bandages - I've ever used. The Velcro on each end of this bandage - creates a snug and unwavering keep that does not give at all, it lasts as long as you wear it. I LOVE it. Its a yes for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GT Cotton Elastic Bandage Wrap (2" Wide, 1 Pack) with Hook and Loop Fasteners at Both Ends | Latex Free Hypoallergenic Compression Roll for Ankle Knee Wrist Sprains, Foot Elbow Shoulder Head Injuries review []  2020-1-22 3:47

    I bought this ace bandage and a belly bandit while I was pregnant, the belly bandit was beautiful and strutted and I was planning on wearing it when I left the hospital. I wrapped my stomach in this ace bandage the second I got home from the hospital and continued wearing it for the next month. My belly bandit is still sitting in its pack as it was method too uncomfortable! $60 versus $6!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GT Cotton Elastic Bandage Wrap (2" Wide, 1 Pack) with Hook and Loop Fasteners at Both Ends | Latex Free Hypoallergenic Compression Roll for Ankle Knee Wrist Sprains, Foot Elbow Shoulder Head Injuries review []  2020-1-22 3:47

    OMG! This bandage is incredible! It is of super high quality, just the right length, and has Velcro closures at both ends. I am having foot pain and issues and this bandage snugly wraps my foot and gives me instant relief. This company is awesome. I highly recommend this product, as I will never buy any brand but this one. BUY WITH CONFIDENCE AND ENJOY!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GT Cotton Elastic Bandage Wrap (2" Wide, 1 Pack) with Hook and Loop Fasteners at Both Ends | Latex Free Hypoallergenic Compression Roll for Ankle Knee Wrist Sprains, Foot Elbow Shoulder Head Injuries review []  2020-1-22 3:47

    Amazing bandages. My 2 yr flipped pan with hot bacon grease on chest area. Hospital had these bandages and I ordered more. Amazing product! Stretches with use (only about 2-3 days life) if have to change bandages a lot and have super active kid. We had to place bacitracin on burn with fresh non stick pad, then bandage in put every 3-4 hours. Loved it! BTW - non of the pharmacies in Alaska sold this size.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GT Cotton Elastic Bandage Wrap (2" Wide, 1 Pack) with Hook and Loop Fasteners at Both Ends | Latex Free Hypoallergenic Compression Roll for Ankle Knee Wrist Sprains, Foot Elbow Shoulder Head Injuries review []  2020-1-22 3:47

    When I opened the pack it wasn’t what I thought I ordered. I didn’t think I’d ordered these as I was concerned with them having a Velcro closing. Now that I’ve worn them, I really like them. The material is soft on my skin & the Velcro holds them snugly in place. For once I have something that doesn’t slide down my leg; stays in put on my knees!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GT Cotton Elastic Bandage Wrap (2" Wide, 1 Pack) with Hook and Loop Fasteners at Both Ends | Latex Free Hypoallergenic Compression Roll for Ankle Knee Wrist Sprains, Foot Elbow Shoulder Head Injuries review []  2020-1-22 3:47

    This is the stretch wrap first aid bandage I knew 50 years ago as an ACE(r) bandage. The Velco(r) style strip of "hooks" (opposite sides of both ends) is a amazing improvement over using clips or safety pins. The bandage surface acts as the Velco(r) loops providing infinite "hooks" attachment points. Comfortable while providing flexible compression over the wound dressing, used for padding or used as a compression bandage.Hand wash with the hooks attached to a section of the bandage and air dry. I estimate the GT Cotton Elastic Bandage has a service life of three usable ACE(r) style stretch bandages are no longer sold at my local drug store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GT Cotton Elastic Bandage Wrap (2" Wide, 1 Pack) with Hook and Loop Fasteners at Both Ends | Latex Free Hypoallergenic Compression Roll for Ankle Knee Wrist Sprains, Foot Elbow Shoulder Head Injuries review []  2020-1-22 3:47

    Perfect product! Love that it has velcro on both ends and the amount of "stretch" is just right. The velcro sure beats clips to keep a wrap in place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foot Scrubber Foot File Callus Remover, ESARORA Double-Sided Pedicure Tools Foot Care Pedicure to Remove Hard Skin (Pack of 4) review []  2020-1-17 23:16

    If you’re like me and life has place you through the wringer, your feet have not been a priority. Your feet have calluses that could leave dents in freshly poured concrete. But with all the “Self care”, “Be your best self” and “New Year Fresh Me” Fb posts, you’ve finally buckled to create things like your feet a priority because God forbid you end up in the hospital and someone instragrams your I decided to test these foot files. I had my usual shower and then took 10 mins in the tub to take a crack at sten... to... me... these foot files are straight up like cheese graters for your feet. Minus the pain if cheese had feelings.Honest to glob, there was enough skin in my tub to top a moderately sized Caesar just kept disgusting as our bodies can be, I found this to be... well... still incredibly disgusting yet deeply satisfying. I was blown away by the softness of my feet. The only other locations on my body that feel this soft are the locations that have never seen daylight. Like, if there was a day that I required to be on a beach taking selfies to look like I’m doing life right, I would definitely create my feet join in.I do believe there’s more fun to be had post next shower. I got years of parm left on there I’m sure. But for this price and getting a set of 4 of these suckers, I will never foot shame myself again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foot Scrubber Foot File Callus Remover, ESARORA Double-Sided Pedicure Tools Foot Care Pedicure to Remove Hard Skin (Pack of 4) review []  2020-1-17 23:16

    [1yr update] I have been using this foot file for almost a year now,and it still works great. Although I broke 1 of them, I still have 2 more since the pack included 3. The foot file is created of hard plastic that is rigid enough to prevent bending while using it. It is also very light weighted, and has slightly rounded corners that prevents unexpected cuts when using it. The two-sided sanding surfaces features fine and rough grit that are created of composite material so that it won't obtain rusty. I really liked this foot file because it works much faster and better than stone files.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foot Scrubber Foot File Callus Remover, ESARORA Double-Sided Pedicure Tools Foot Care Pedicure to Remove Hard Skin (Pack of 4) review []  2020-1-17 23:16

    I'm very happy with these foot files. I have a persistent callus on a huge toe that needs twice weekly filing. The doctor has asked that I only use a rasp/grit file rather that the "cheese grater" metal file. These have a amazing grit -- one coarse side and one smoother side on each -- and they perform well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foot Scrubber Foot File Callus Remover, ESARORA Double-Sided Pedicure Tools Foot Care Pedicure to Remove Hard Skin (Pack of 4) review []  2020-1-17 23:16

    Just received these in the mail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foot Scrubber Foot File Callus Remover, ESARORA Double-Sided Pedicure Tools Foot Care Pedicure to Remove Hard Skin (Pack of 4) review []  2020-1-17 23:16

    I have been looking for a foot file like this for months since my old one finally wore out and broke. The ones you buy in Wal Mart or drug stores are flimsy and don't work all that well. I really love these and to obtain 4 for such a amazing price - wonderful. I highly recommend these to anyone who have rough heels or feet. They work amazing and you'll be satisfied you bought them. UPDATE: I have been using these files for over a year and have been exceptionally happy with them. They do an perfect job of filing down and smoothing any rough locations on my feet, especially my heels. I am happy to be able to highly recommend these foot files and these sellers. Both are awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foot Scrubber Foot File Callus Remover, ESARORA Double-Sided Pedicure Tools Foot Care Pedicure to Remove Hard Skin (Pack of 4) review []  2020-1-17 23:16

    There are 4 files in this purchase. From a business (what works), they are identical. 2 are blue and two are white. One side (of each one) is courser than the other side. I'd call them course and finishing. Work very well. I build up callouses on the outside of my left foot and they must be removed carefully about once a week to prevent irritating the tendon below them. Ideal for that. If what you are looking for is a amazing file that works somewhat rapidly and then allows you to [email protected]#$%! smooth, this is the one to get.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foot Scrubber Foot File Callus Remover, ESARORA Double-Sided Pedicure Tools Foot Care Pedicure to Remove Hard Skin (Pack of 4) review []  2020-1-17 23:16

    I had the most awesome pedicure done where they used this and my feet had never been softer. The metal "cheese grater" style callus removers actually case a body response where your feet will produce MORE skin, making it appear you have softer feet, temporarily. Use this with ProLinc Callis Eeliminator and your feet will be amazingly soft, and stay softer longer. I love these!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foot Scrubber Foot File Callus Remover, ESARORA Double-Sided Pedicure Tools Foot Care Pedicure to Remove Hard Skin (Pack of 4) review []  2020-1-17 23:16

    I was looking for something that would work to remove the calluses on my feet but didn't look and feel like a cheese grater. These are wonderful...and at a amazing price! I would have paid for one what I paid for all four! Now I can have them at strategic areas around the house to do a small smoothing while I'm watching TV or taking a bath. The rough side takes off the huge items and the smooth side softens it up. My at-home pedicure!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foot Scrubber Foot File Callus Remover, ESARORA Double-Sided Pedicure Tools Foot Care Pedicure to Remove Hard Skin (Pack of 4) review []  2020-1-17 23:16

    I recently purchased this product to save cash on pedicures. I used it to give my husband a pedicure and he said it was the best pedicure he had ever had. It is much more cost efficient that paying for two pedicures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foot Scrubber Foot File Callus Remover, ESARORA Double-Sided Pedicure Tools Foot Care Pedicure to Remove Hard Skin (Pack of 4) review []  2020-1-17 23:16

    I got this to remove the dead skin around my heels and toes, and they work much better than a pumice stone. It seems like one side is more rough than the other, which is handy. They are sturdy, and I have use them both in the shower as well as when my feet are dry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shower Foot Massager Scrubber & Cleaner - Improves Foot Circulation & Reduces Foot Pain - Soothes Tired Achy Feet - Non Slip with Suction Cups review []  2020-1-20 2:5

    This seemed pricey for what I was getting, but I have to say it was worth it. It won't stick to my shower floor (it has an anti slip surface which doesn't pair well with suction cups), but it's sturdy enough for me to clean one foot at a time while using my other foot to anchor it down. After using this my feet feel really clean and soft. The bristles feel like somewhere between a tickling sensation and the hurts-so-good you obtain with a foot roller. I'll be using this all the time, I can already tell, and it feels like it's going to keep up. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shower Foot Massager Scrubber & Cleaner - Improves Foot Circulation & Reduces Foot Pain - Soothes Tired Achy Feet - Non Slip with Suction Cups review []  2020-1-20 2:5

    Super excited about getting my mat today, it feels unbelievable On My Feet I do have severe plantar fasciitis and nothing ever seems to be hard enough. So when it comes to the reviews of people saying it's too hard and painful I'll beautiful much always disagree. On that note my two young daughters seem to have fun it as well. The color is bright and pretty. I would have gave it 5 stars if it was bigger. I really want I would have bought two, so I didn't have to wait but that's okay I'm ordering another one right now. I don't think you'll be disappointed it's a very nice small scrubber and when you have super painful feet like myself it's very enjoyable to grind your foot is hard as you can on it. And the price, you can't beat that. Hope you enjoy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shower Foot Massager Scrubber & Cleaner - Improves Foot Circulation & Reduces Foot Pain - Soothes Tired Achy Feet - Non Slip with Suction Cups review []  2020-1-20 2:5

    very nice . I love that its able to be hooked in the shower. I used an s hook and attach to shower when not in use. makes me feet feel wonderful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shower Foot Massager Scrubber & Cleaner - Improves Foot Circulation & Reduces Foot Pain - Soothes Tired Achy Feet - Non Slip with Suction Cups review []  2020-1-20 2:5

    Stiff scratchy plastic. The suction cups on the bottom are little and stiff. This will not stick to any smooth surface. Not worth the $14.99 I payed for this item.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shower Foot Massager Scrubber & Cleaner - Improves Foot Circulation & Reduces Foot Pain - Soothes Tired Achy Feet - Non Slip with Suction Cups review []  2020-1-20 2:5

    I love this thing more than I thought possible! It is so comfortable and really nice to scrub my feet, makes me take longer showers! The longer nubs on the top really obtain between the toes and you can obtain it nice and sudsy when you use a liquid soap, like a body scrub or e only reason it doesn't obtain five stars is because I [email protected]#$%! were a bit bigger. I can not stand on it like it shows in the picture, I can only have one foot at a time. It is long enough, just not wide enough. If it were bigger it would be five stars -- although maybe it is a amazing thing for the water bill ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shower Foot Massager Scrubber & Cleaner - Improves Foot Circulation & Reduces Foot Pain - Soothes Tired Achy Feet - Non Slip with Suction Cups review []  2020-1-20 2:5

    It is very jolting standing on it. I do not recommend this. It is not soft, they have hard pouring things in the arch part that really dig into the soft part of the foot. It does scrub, but.... standing on it is not relaxing at all. I'm just gonna have to scrap it and buy the one foot at a time model with the brushes on top. Just sayin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shower Foot Massager Scrubber & Cleaner - Improves Foot Circulation & Reduces Foot Pain - Soothes Tired Achy Feet - Non Slip with Suction Cups review []  2020-1-20 2:5

    It feels nice but it doesn't really do much other than provide some interesting textures for your feet. Also, mine was dirty upon receipt of the pack with weird black grease stains, which is beautiful weird.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shower Foot Massager Scrubber & Cleaner - Improves Foot Circulation & Reduces Foot Pain - Soothes Tired Achy Feet - Non Slip with Suction Cups review []  2020-1-20 2:5

    I use this every day. It feels great, and works amazing to hold my feet scrubbed and clean! I don't think the nubs are too hard as I read in one review. I'm 6'1" and 200 lbs, and so my feet really press into this gel mat. The feelers are longer at the top to obtain in between your toes. And the suction cup covered back ensures the mat does not slip. They are also amazing for slapping the mat onto the vertical wall of the tub to drain and dry between showers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shower Foot Massager Scrubber & Cleaner - Improves Foot Circulation & Reduces Foot Pain - Soothes Tired Achy Feet - Non Slip with Suction Cups review []  2020-1-20 2:5

    OVERALL RATING: -4.5 STARS!!!I ordered this Shower Foot Scrubber Cleaner Massager for my husband who recently had a total knee replacement thinking it would support him clean his feet that he cannot reach right now. The first time he tried it, he told me that the bristles were so stiff that it caused him a amazing deal of pain, even on his amazing foot & there was no method he could use this and he promptly tossed it out of the shower. Wanting to see for myself, I tried pressing my foot versus it with only slight pressure and I can say that it was very painful for me too, and there is no method I could/would ever use this so, I believe that the picture shown with the person standing upright with all their weight on this cleaner is faults advertising as nobody could do that unless they had zero feeling in their S: I like the color (blue)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shower Foot Massager Scrubber & Cleaner - Improves Foot Circulation & Reduces Foot Pain - Soothes Tired Achy Feet - Non Slip with Suction Cups review []  2020-1-20 2:5

    I am an elderly female with back and knee issues and it is very hard for me to wash the bottoms of my feet and I have a lot of foot pain. When I bought your foot scrubber mat I was ecstatic about the method it created my feet feel after a washing! It was amazing! I bought my son a mat also, but it tickles his feet although he enjoys his mat too. I also bought some foot scrub to go with it and it is such an awesome experience! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    حلو

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    ادارة سئ جدا ولاتتواصل معنا وتسئ من التطبيق وعموما مش هنشحن تاني وياريت ترجوعو اللعبه مثل ما كانت بالجولد

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    كيف برجع اللعبة مثل ما كانت ؟ بدي ألعب اللودو بدون شات

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    that's very amazing i like you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    البرنامج جميل

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    Please modernize the ver Pk contacting error My loops 🆔 :5121657

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    Its very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    Better than what's application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    I have one issue I created format for my mobile then I downloaded again ,it said we send a code to my previous number phone And I cannot sign in to my acc I need support please Because I changed my number and the loops need the previous number

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    I'm registered as Malaysia number but end up in at Middle East region... What the heck?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    بحب هاد التطبيق كتير.... 💜 انا لفل 14....🌚💜. بنصحكم تنزلوا.... 💜 اكثر من رائع ❤💝 👑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    I need verification please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    Ineed coins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    So amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    costly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    Have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    This is the excellent useful application I ever had ...is very amazing to use and most unbelievable ..I love it I would like to request you to verify my acc with the tick .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    The best application ever words from El Streamer just follow me you will be supper satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    I cant begin any live...the latest modernize was very poor !!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    التحديث الجديد ليس جيد 👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    Poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    It's funny application .. i like it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    I love ❤️ it I met you alot of unbelievable mate they helped me to learn Arabic it so useful thanks alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    Stupid application totally Arabic no other language

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    poor application cant see past vvideo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    طلعني من الحسب الي كنت فيه برنامج سيء

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    تطبيق جيد ولكن يشتخدم سرعه نت عاليه ولكن جيد

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    so poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    سيييييييئ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    Abdallah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    برنامج نصاب عملت كاش اوت من 6 شهور ومفيش حاجة وصلت

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    شكرا

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    ياكلابو

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    تم حظري لغاية 2019 ماهو السبب

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter