Read petzl gym climbing harness reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all petzl gym climbing harness reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Sama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I did a lot of research before buying this harness and it truly lives up to the hype! It’s lightweight, comfortable to wear and has plenty of loops to carry additional accessories. Petal makes a stron and reliable product and this won’t be my latest purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Sama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Comfortable, sleek, and light. Gets the job done right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Adjama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Very comfortable, high quality harness. Would recommend to any climber.

    0  


    Add your opinion on petzl gym climbing harness or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Sama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Been climbing with my son for several months and decided to obtain him one of these harnesses instead of renting one at the gym. He's a satisfied climber! I will be getting one of these for myself soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Sama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Adjama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I have used it now 20 or so times at the Rock Climbing Gym. Its very comfortable and I'm so glad I purchased it rather then rent. Solid construction and would create a amazing harness to use outside the gym as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Adjama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Very comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Sama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I’m a 30 waist, so was at the higher end of who fits a small. The harness didn’t center well as a result. It felt comfortable and well made, but I switched to another petzl harness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Sama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Perfect all around except it tugs on me while belaying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Adjama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    My boyfriend bought this and I have the women's version. It is more comfortable than my past harnesses and moreover it had the most zone to rack up for Trad climbing of any harness I found (in the women's Realm at least). There are five huge gear loops that overlap to maximize space! It's a reasonable and we are both satisfied with the comfort and gear loops.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Adjama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Very comfortable harness when hanging. The hard points are solid and I never question its ability to keep me. Plenty of loops to hang gear on as well. Would recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Sama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I was reluctant to obtain a harness with fixed size leg loops but after using this 10 or so times can say it was an perfect choice. Goes on simple and comfortable to wear in the gym for hours of climbing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Adjama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Sad to say but as a guy I search the leg loops method are too high making for some painful catches and falls. The leg loops in other harnesses I've used sit much lower. I wanted to like this because of the additional gear loop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Adjama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Sad to say but as a guy I search the leg loops method are too high making for some painful catches and falls. The leg loops in other harnesses I've used sit much lower. I wanted to like this because of the additional gear loop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Sama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Amazing harness, but if I could, I would change two things.1. I [email protected]#$%! had adjustable leg loops.I am 5”11, 145lbs, and I ordered a medium harness. The waist fits perfectly and is very adjustable, but the leg loops rest fairly loosely on my thighs, and it is a small awkward.2. It pinches the grundle beautiful hard sometimes when pressure is applied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Sama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I love the style and look of this harness and the leg straps are accommodating. I do not, how ever, like the adjustable waist strap. It pulls only to one side making it uneven and awkward. I am fairly thin and have to tighten it a lot, so if you are thin too maybe think about another harness with various waist adjustments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Sama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Adjama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    The harness is great! It is lightweight and comfortable. I am a bigger guy (235lbs) and it does great. I bought the X-Large size and I have a 38inch waist. It fits great. I would recommend this to anyone who is bigger and looking for a amazing harness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Adjama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    It is very light and simple to pack. I used it for ice climbing and indoor gym climbing. Can’t complain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Aspir Climbing Harness 2020 []  2020-1-14 20:24

    This harness was more that I expected from the picture. More durable and better looking than the pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL - Ring Open Multi-Directional Gated Ring for Climbing []  2020-1-5 19:10

    Very nice, strong, and solid. Simple on/off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL - Ring Open Multi-Directional Gated Ring for Climbing []  2020-1-5 19:10

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL - Ring Open Multi-Directional Gated Ring for Climbing []  2020-1-5 19:10

    amazing small ring massive duty simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL - Ring Open Multi-Directional Gated Ring for Climbing []  2020-1-5 19:10

    Amazing everything I expected it to be!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL - Ring Open Multi-Directional Gated Ring for Climbing []  2020-1-5 19:10

    product was as expected and arrived in a timely manner...before expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL - Ring Open Multi-Directional Gated Ring for Climbing []  2020-1-5 19:10

    I purchased this item for a slightly less conventional use than most, but it has done exactly what I need it to. I've been using it along with several dynex straps to hang a suspension bar for shibari rope bondage. It's gotten quite a bit of use since I purchased it and it has shown no sign of weakness at all. The mechanism for opening it is extremely simple to use, although it does require an allen key which you'll wish to hold track of as not to lose it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL - Ring Open Multi-Directional Gated Ring for Climbing []  2020-1-5 19:10

    I love these because my equipment can be modular in use and design now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL - Ring Open Multi-Directional Gated Ring for Climbing []  2020-1-5 19:10

    Delivered as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL - Ring Open Multi-Directional Gated Ring for Climbing []  2020-1-5 19:10

    Simple to install and seems secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL - Ring Open Multi-Directional Gated Ring for Climbing []  2020-1-5 19:10

    So well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eyourlife Safety Harness Tree Climbing Strap, Climbing Harness Tree Climbing Strap for Tree Work, Rock Climbing, Rescue, Rappelling, Rigging, Hiking, Emergency Gear []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Shipped slow as all obtain out but work amazing for my needs. Use it while climbing water towers. Allows me to safely use both hands and still be strapped in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yaesport Grappling Hook,Gravity Rock Climbing Hooks Folding 4 Claws Survival Carabiner Hooks Stainless Steel Climbing Rope Survival Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Amazing item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yaesport Grappling Hook,Gravity Rock Climbing Hooks Folding 4 Claws Survival Carabiner Hooks Stainless Steel Climbing Rope Survival Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Just as advertised...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yaesport Grappling Hook,Gravity Rock Climbing Hooks Folding 4 Claws Survival Carabiner Hooks Stainless Steel Climbing Rope Survival Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Very quality product, created from stainless steel. Loved it folds up very compact.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yaesport Grappling Hook,Gravity Rock Climbing Hooks Folding 4 Claws Survival Carabiner Hooks Stainless Steel Climbing Rope Survival Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:13

    We are from Fortune Hunters and we've used this hook to search out what could be hiding in the water. This hook is super powerful and still isn't showing any signs of damage. Amazing grappling hook. Thanks guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yaesport Grappling Hook,Gravity Rock Climbing Hooks Folding 4 Claws Survival Carabiner Hooks Stainless Steel Climbing Rope Survival Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Received in a day. Heavier than I thought. Haven't had a possibility to use it yet. Will modernize accordingly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yaesport Grappling Hook,Gravity Rock Climbing Hooks Folding 4 Claws Survival Carabiner Hooks Stainless Steel Climbing Rope Survival Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Amazing product, simple to use, no instructions needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yaesport Grappling Hook,Gravity Rock Climbing Hooks Folding 4 Claws Survival Carabiner Hooks Stainless Steel Climbing Rope Survival Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Exactly what I was looking for. Nephew thinks it's amazing though I have no idea what he is going to do with it. My sister and brother in law thinks it looks risky and he will obtain hurt. I think that makes him like it more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yaesport Grappling Hook,Gravity Rock Climbing Hooks Folding 4 Claws Survival Carabiner Hooks Stainless Steel Climbing Rope Survival Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:13

    havent tested it yet but seems legit.will update...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gonex Kids Full Body Climbing Harness, Child Safety Harness Comfortable Seat Belts for Rock Climbing Extension Training Tree Climbing Mountaineering Rappelling Zipline []  2020-1-5 19:11

    Created from amazing quality material and fits. I bought a harness from other brand before and it won't fit at all so I had to return it. This harness is simple to obtain into it and fits well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gonex Kids Full Body Climbing Harness, Child Safety Harness Comfortable Seat Belts for Rock Climbing Extension Training Tree Climbing Mountaineering Rappelling Zipline []  2020-1-5 19:11

    Bought this for my small sister who loves zipline. The harness is well created and quite sturdy. I could adjust the size according to my sister's body figure to fit her better. She loves it! The design and color is great. Can't wait to see her using it in her next adventure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gonex Kids Full Body Climbing Harness, Child Safety Harness Comfortable Seat Belts for Rock Climbing Extension Training Tree Climbing Mountaineering Rappelling Zipline []  2020-1-5 19:11

    It is excellent for my child. The full body design is safer for a kid than those standard waist harness. My boy says he feels secure and comfortable in the padding around the legs. The harness works well and keeps my boy from falling. Will recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling []  2019-12-29 19:14

    9 pound hammer broke equipment strap, so now I am questioning the safety of the whole harness

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Very amazing product. Bought it for a zip line.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Amazing strength for cost; I use for warehouse work to keep my weight up while driving on a machine; helps take pressure off my back while standing long hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Fits well, was comfotrable as it can be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I use it for roof top work, grouper fishing, and photographing, very safe and comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling []  2019-12-29 19:14

    This harness does the job, but it is uncomfortable to wear. I used this harness for rappelling down a rock face.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling []  2019-12-29 19:14

    [email protected]#$%! had fast attach buckles that instead of having to thread them through. Decent harness for the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I was going to fashion a safety harness, if needed, out of rope and then looked on-line. I was impressed with the quality and feel confident that I can trust my 185 lb body to it. The best too~!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I need these not for rock climbing, but to test and ensure some safety when operating in risky elevated conditions. The issue is they just aren't comfortable and they don't stay on very well. I've only used maybe 4 or 5 other harnesses, but I don't recall ever having these issues with any of them. These are cheap, & that's for a reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I like this harness. I use it for indoor climbing. It fits me and my son bc it is extremely adjustable and comfortable! Will probably another so we can have 2!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ryhpez Half Body Climbing Harness - Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Carabiner Descender for Rock Climbing Fire Rescuing Rappelling Outward Bound []  2020-1-5 19:11

    We compared this with others. Looks and feels more safe, durable than some others. Eady to place on and comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Climbing []  2020-2-7 21:16

    Love the various perspectives and insights it gives about climbing. My only drawback is that it was slightly hard to relate to some of the stories because it’s almost always about climbing 5.11s and above, whereas a newer climber like myself wants to know more about realistic climbs that can be achieved and where to search them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Climbing []  2020-2-7 21:16

    Got this magazine for my husband as a bonus and he loves it. He has learned fresh tricks with it and has found fresh locations to climb from it. It's nice that it auto renews until we tell it to stop. Very convenient :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Climbing []  2020-2-7 21:16

    Probably like this magazine most for the pictures, I'd almost call it climbing porn😉.... If you are fresh to the hobby and curious about climbing this magazine lets you know what's out there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Climbing []  2020-2-7 21:16

    I gave this subscription as a gift. Recipient is really enjoying it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Climbing []  2020-2-7 21:16

    Amazing magazine. I’m an armchair mountaineer but I have fun the perfect articles and photographs. Well worth the little price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Climbing []  2020-2-7 21:16

    Okay so firstly i wish to say i love this magazine, but i only purchased the hard copy and there is no method to login and also view it digitally which is a large bummer!!!!! I want they fixed this so i could have fun the mag everywhere just like you obtain with Bon Appetit magazine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Climbing []  2020-2-7 21:16

    was a bonus for my son in law.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Climbing []  2020-2-7 21:16

    I have ordered "Climbing" magazine each and every year for I wish to say the past 25 years! My son is now grown with a family of his own! This magazine still appears in a prominent put in his home ... he continues to read each and every word in every issue! Cash so very well spent! He reminds me when it's time for me to renew this jewel!Come to think of it, I first bought this magazine for him because he did not have fun reading, but loved climbing rocks where we live in Colorado. This magazine certainly sparked and encouraged his interest in reading ... he graduated from college and grad school with high honors!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Climbing []  2020-2-7 21:16

    I have fun the gear and route information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Climbing []  2020-2-7 21:16

    I don't personally read this magazine, I purchased it to send to the soldiers that help overseas. They have informed me that it is a amazing read with a lot of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FamYun Full Body Safety Rock Climbing Arborist Tree Rappelling Harness Seat Belt []  2020-1-5 19:11

    This concerns me if I were to fall, would the harness still be effective? Luckily I haven't found the respond to that question.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Poorly made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Amazing harness can be used in roofing as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Sturdy, but extreamly uncomfortable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Simple to place on and comfortable. Used it for rock climbing and I’m 140lb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Perfect product and amazing seller. It is recommended 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FamYun Full Body Safety Rock Climbing Arborist Tree Rappelling Harness Seat Belt []  2020-1-5 19:11

    It works amazing and it is very stable. It is also very simple to use. I feel very safe when I used it to do sport. It also have a amazing pattern.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Used this as a safety harness when I rented a 50' "boom lift". It adjusted easily and was comfortable even after several hours but since I managed not to fall out of the bucket I don't know how well it works. It seems to be sturdy and well created and I expect to use it for my ladder stand during deer season. If I fall out of the stand I will modernize my review (assuming it works well enough that I survive).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black []  2019-12-29 19:14

    MUY LINDOS, FELICITACIONES POR FABRICAR COSAS TAN CHEVRES, Y UTILES

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black []  2019-12-29 19:14

    we bought it for resale our customer has not complained about it and seemed very satisfied with it when he bought it but i cant give a actual review of the item

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FamYun Full Body Safety Rock Climbing Arborist Tree Rappelling Harness Seat Belt []  2020-1-5 19:11

    Because that was not purchased from a reputable safety manufacturer in the USA (it was created in China) I am using this NOT to arrest my fall, but as a secondary backup, in corralation with another secondary backup system. I will not bet my life of products created in China, period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black []  2019-12-29 19:14

    works amazing for tree climbing. I use this lightweight harness for deer hunting, getting away from all the massive ladders. Not the most comfortable, but as comfortable as any other, unless your spending huge for all the additional padding and weight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Amazing for the price. My only complaint is its hard to hold it tightened on my legs and waist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FamYun Full Body Safety Rock Climbing Arborist Tree Rappelling Harness Seat Belt []  2020-1-5 19:11

    The description says it's CE qualified, but since there's no mark of any kind, I can't verify that. It's not as simple to don and doff as more expensive harnesses, but I assumed that going into it, so I don't keep it versus them. After one day of low-angle rescue training, I'm happy with it, but time will tell. I haven't noticed any material defects or oddities that would create me question its integrity. The lack of a mark is a small disconcerting, but comparing it to more mainstream harnesses, it appears to be beautiful much the same. I can't comment on the thread quality, but the webbing, construction, and amount/placement of stitching all seems beautiful standard. I don't know that I would use it for technical rescue, where the potential shock loads are going to be much higher, but that's not because of anything I can see or feel; it's just because of the price, and lack of a tag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Jungle Gymnastics Expandable Junior Training Monkey Bars Climbing Tower Child Play Training Gym Blue []  2020-1-25 22:2

    My 6 year old loves it. Even her older brother who is 8 can still use it. Very sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Jungle Gymnastics Expandable Junior Training Monkey Bars Climbing Tower Child Play Training Gym Blue []  2020-1-25 22:2

    I bought this for my ASD son to be able to have more indoor access to upside down and sensory needs. Not only does he obtain that but it’s a huge hit with his older sister and her friends. I bought a mat to protect them just in case but this has provided hours of amazing fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JAXSUNNY Dome Frame Climber Monkey Bars Play Center Outdoor Climbing Jungle Gym for Fun []  2020-1-25 22:2

    Took three to assemble. Dont overtighten because there are no spare nuts. I recommend to place the huge plastic nuts inside for saftey sake because if they are outside the kid could slip and obtain caught by a shoe lace or pant cuff or lose clothing leaving kid hanging or tangled. Just my feelings. Manufactor should have thought of this. I see a law suit coming. You will see what im suggesting when you assemble it. Overall kinds fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Jungle Gymnastics Expandable Junior Training Monkey Bars Climbing Tower Child Play Training Gym Blue []  2020-1-25 22:2

    This was by far the best for my 6 year old beginner in gymnastics. She has been using what she has been doing in class on this bar. She also uses it to build her core and arm strength. It is simple to shop out of the method when needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Jungle Gymnastics Expandable Junior Training Monkey Bars Climbing Tower Child Play Training Gym Blue []  2020-1-25 22:2

    Excellent bar for our 70 pound 10-year-old boy. Our two-year-old twins also love it, very sturdy and easily adjustable height.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JAXSUNNY Dome Frame Climber Monkey Bars Play Center Outdoor Climbing Jungle Gym for Fun []  2020-1-25 22:2

    Excellent for my 7yr old daughter. She loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Jungle Gymnastics Expandable Junior Training Monkey Bars Climbing Tower Child Play Training Gym Blue []  2020-1-25 22:2

    I purchased it for my daughter for her gymnastic practice. Its amazing for what they say it is for small kids, but not for gymnastic practice. I ended up returning the item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Jungle Gymnastics Expandable Junior Training Monkey Bars Climbing Tower Child Play Training Gym Blue []  2020-1-25 22:2

    This bar is amazing for kiddos who are in gymnastics but don’t have room for a bigger bar. Works amazing and folds up easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JAXSUNNY Dome Frame Climber Monkey Bars Play Center Outdoor Climbing Jungle Gym for Fun []  2020-1-25 22:2

    Simple and great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Jungle Gymnastics Expandable Junior Training Monkey Bars Climbing Tower Child Play Training Gym Blue []  2020-1-25 22:2

    No replacement parts, no refund, and no return.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JAXSUNNY Dome Frame Climber Monkey Bars Play Center Outdoor Climbing Jungle Gym for Fun []  2020-1-25 22:2

    We got this as a Christmas show so it hasn't been set up yet, seems to be very sturdy due to how massive it wasl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Jungle Gymnastics Expandable Junior Training Monkey Bars Climbing Tower Child Play Training Gym Blue []  2020-1-25 22:2

    6 yr old grandson LOVES being able to use it indoors & parents love that it folds down easily when the room is needed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Jungle Gymnastics Expandable Junior Training Monkey Bars Climbing Tower Child Play Training Gym Blue []  2020-1-25 22:2

    This is excellent for my son who recently decided that everything in the house is monkey bars. I was nervous about it at first but it’s definitely one of the best Christmas we made!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Jungle Gymnastics Expandable Junior Training Monkey Bars Climbing Tower Child Play Training Gym Blue []  2020-1-25 22:2

    So happy with this bar! Children love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JAXSUNNY Dome Frame Climber Monkey Bars Play Center Outdoor Climbing Jungle Gym for Fun []  2020-1-25 22:2

    Amazing and durability!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HaoFst Half Body Climbing Harness Belt for Fire Rescue High Altitude School Assignment Caving Rock Climbing Rappelling Equipment Body Guard Protect []  2020-7-9 19:24

    Been using this for some tree work. I chose it because the stitching around the waste still allows to attach and hang tools in a tidy manner. Was plenty huge for me with a 34 waste. Has attachment points for upper body harness as well. Surprisingly amazing quality construction. - I’m not a pro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HaoFst Half Body Climbing Harness Belt for Fire Rescue High Altitude School Assignment Caving Rock Climbing Rappelling Equipment Body Guard Protect []  2020-7-9 19:24

    This is a amazing harness for occasional tree work or rappelling at a reasonable price. Adjustments are easy, product is well place together, should latest a while and comfortable overall. However I did search the placement of the side D-rings were a small far back and dug into my hips when utilized in supporting oneself on vertical objects..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HaoFst Half Body Climbing Harness Belt for Fire Rescue High Altitude School Assignment Caving Rock Climbing Rappelling Equipment Body Guard Protect []  2020-7-9 19:24

    Very well built

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HaoFst Half Body Climbing Harness Belt for Fire Rescue High Altitude School Assignment Caving Rock Climbing Rappelling Equipment Body Guard Protect []  2020-7-9 19:24

    This is a safety harness rated by the certification authority mentioned in the Amazon description and the product photo with the black on white mark hanging from the belt. The actual harness had no such mark anywhere. So was it a "second", manufactured by a non-certified facility, or fake? No amazing respond here so I returned it for the X Xben harness which is a much huge seller, has a huge cert mark permanently stitched to the middle of the belt and is cheaper. Want I had seen it earlier. Seems better made, same exact metal carabiner connect points, and did I say cheaper?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HaoFst Half Body Climbing Harness Belt for Fire Rescue High Altitude School Assignment Caving Rock Climbing Rappelling Equipment Body Guard Protect []  2020-7-9 19:24

    Bought it for tree service work around the house. Loved the and am satisfied so far. Have about 40 in the saddle under all in 90 degree heat. Not as comfortable as a body harness but worth the money, and it suits my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HaoFst Half Body Climbing Harness Belt for Fire Rescue High Altitude School Assignment Caving Rock Climbing Rappelling Equipment Body Guard Protect []  2020-7-9 19:24

    It took some getting used to, I have another tree saddle but it’s super super old and in still very amazing condition, in fact it’s older than I am. This one here I feel very comfortable knowing that I won’t fall out of it. And because it’s much various then my other I learned the hard method to tie the hitch farther away because the saddle I have does not have the center D-ring, nor the life line on the back like this one. I would definitely this again. It also came with a bag to shop it in. This was very very well made. The pads are comfortable. You won’t be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HaoFst Half Body Climbing Harness Belt for Fire Rescue High Altitude School Assignment Caving Rock Climbing Rappelling Equipment Body Guard Protect []  2020-7-9 19:24

    Amazing harness for the money! Only thing I [email protected]#$%! had more locations to clip on things but for the it’s great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HaoFst Half Body Climbing Harness Belt for Fire Rescue High Altitude School Assignment Caving Rock Climbing Rappelling Equipment Body Guard Protect []  2020-7-9 19:24

    Amazing cost and fit for multiple people, have tested it on rock walls and tested on falls, no sigh=n of any wear at all after I jumped from my roof.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386