petzl gym harness Reviews & Opinions


Submit petzl gym harness review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PETZL Sama Climbing Harness review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Amazing harness, but if I could, I would change two things.1. I [email protected]#$%! had adjustable leg loops.I am 5”11, 145lbs, and I ordered a medium harness. The waist fits perfectly and is very adjustable, but the leg loops rest fairly loosely on my thighs, and it is a small awkward.2. It pinches the grundle beautiful hard sometimes when pressure is applied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PETZL Sama Climbing Harness review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I’m a 30 waist, so was at the higher end of who fits a small. The harness didn’t center well as a result. It felt comfortable and well made, but I switched to another petzl harness.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PETZL Sama Climbing Harness review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I love the style and look of this harness and the leg straps are accommodating. I do not, how ever, like the adjustable waist strap. It pulls only to one side making it uneven and awkward. I am fairly thin and have to tighten it a lot, so if you are thin too maybe think about another harness with various waist adjustments.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on petzl gym harness or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch petzl gym harness video reviews and related movies:

    See Battle Of The Climbing Harnesses | Climbing Daily Ep.884 on youtube.

     related image

    See Buying a Climbing Harness: What You Need to Know on youtube.

     related image

    See What Is The Best Entry-Level Climbing Harness? | EpicTV Climbing Daily, Ep. 524 on youtube.

     related image

    See How to FIT & CHOOSE a CLIMBING HARNESS w/ Black Diamond! VLOG on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Mountaineering Harness Petzl Corax | Sawback Gear on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Use Harnesses on youtube.

     related image

    See Climbing Harness Mistakes | Beginner Climbing on youtube.

     related image

    See Gear Review: Petzl Adjama/Luna Climbing Harness on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PETZL Sama Climbing Harness review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I did a lot of research before buying this harness and it truly lives up to the hype! It’s lightweight, comfortable to wear and has plenty of loops to carry additional accessories. Petal makes a stron and reliable product and this won’t be my latest purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PETZL Sama Climbing Harness review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Been climbing with my son for several months and decided to obtain him one of these harnesses instead of renting one at the gym. He's a satisfied climber! I will be getting one of these for myself soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PETZL Sama Climbing Harness review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I was reluctant to obtain a harness with fixed size leg loops but after using this 10 or so times can say it was an perfect choice. Goes on simple and comfortable to wear in the gym for hours of climbing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PETZL Sama Climbing Harness review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Perfect all around except it tugs on me while belaying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PETZL Sama Climbing Harness review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PETZL Sama Climbing Harness review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Comfortable, sleek, and light. Gets the job done right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PETZL Sama Climbing Harness review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PETZL Adjama Climbing Harness review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I have used it now 20 or so times at the Rock Climbing Gym. Its very comfortable and I'm so glad I purchased it rather then rent. Solid construction and would create a amazing harness to use outside the gym as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PETZL Adjama Climbing Harness review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Sad to say but as a guy I search the leg loops method are too high making for some painful catches and falls. The leg loops in other harnesses I've used sit much lower. I wanted to like this because of the additional gear loop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PETZL Adjama Climbing Harness review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    My boyfriend bought this and I have the women's version. It is more comfortable than my past harnesses and moreover it had the most zone to rack up for Trad climbing of any harness I found (in the women's Realm at least). There are five huge gear loops that overlap to maximize space! It's a reasonable price and we are both satisfied with the comfort and gear loops.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PETZL Adjama Climbing Harness review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    The harness is great! It is lightweight and comfortable. I am a bigger guy (235lbs) and it does great. I bought the X-Large size and I have a 38inch waist. It fits great. I would recommend this to anyone who is bigger and looking for a amazing harness.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PETZL Adjama Climbing Harness review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    It is very light and simple to pack. I used it for ice climbing and indoor gym climbing. Can’t complain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PETZL Adjama Climbing Harness review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Very comfortable, high quality harness. Would recommend to any climber.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PETZL Adjama Climbing Harness review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Very comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PETZL Adjama Climbing Harness review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Sad to say but as a guy I search the leg loops method are too high making for some painful catches and falls. The leg loops in other harnesses I've used sit much lower. I wanted to like this because of the additional gear loop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PETZL Adjama Climbing Harness review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Very comfortable harness when hanging. The hard points are solid and I never question its ability to keep me. Plenty of loops to hang gear on as well. Would recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PETZL Aspir Climbing Harness 2020 review []  2020-1-14 20:24

    This harness was more that I expected from the picture. More durable and better looking than the pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Favofit Carabiner Clips, 4 Pack, 12KN (2697 lbs) Heavy Duty Caribeaners for Camping, Hiking, Outdoor and Gym etc, Small Carabiners for Dog Leash and Harness, Black and Orange review []  2019-12-31 19:25

    We bought these to attach light weight stuff to other things. Water bottles. Towels. To backpacks, golf bags, etc. Seem to be well built, excellent for the job.Obviously these clips are "NOT FOR CLIMBING" they are light weight and seem to be ideal for a lot of other things. Just "NOT FOR CLIMBING". But rock solid for all other light weight connections. Just please don't test to scale Everest or El Capitan with these. Because right on the clip they state "NOT FOR CLIMBING".BUYER BEWARE - these clips are NOT FOR CLIMBING. I should give them only 1 star after my failed Everest summit attempt...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Favofit Carabiner Clips, 4 Pack, 12KN (2697 lbs) Heavy Duty Caribeaners for Camping, Hiking, Outdoor and Gym etc, Small Carabiners for Dog Leash and Harness, Black and Orange review []  2019-12-31 19:25

    Incredibly light, and actually easier to deal with the wiregate than the normal clips you see on gym equipment. Since this is aluminum instead of steel I fully expect these to obtain marred up. The edges of the gym parts are not all smooth, and the anodized part scratched off quite easily just moving it around by hand. I didnt buy these as a fashion statement though so meh. Also the wiregate ends are peened over to support prevent coming loose. All in all, very nice carabiner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Favofit Carabiner Clips, 4 Pack, 12KN (2697 lbs) Heavy Duty Caribeaners for Camping, Hiking, Outdoor and Gym etc, Small Carabiners for Dog Leash and Harness, Black and Orange review []  2019-12-31 19:25

    Mountain climbing carabiners are rated to save people's lives when free falling toward certain death. These clips are only rated for about half that stress. In other words, they are awesome for all the lesser uses and of course the price reflects that they are not rated to splwfftcd (see above.)My most common use is of course to keep my keys. They do this very well, The difference between this and a typical key fob is impressive. I don't hang my stainless steel or Nalgene water bottle from one, leaving that routine to my son. But I do search they create it simple to attach and remove a hammock, a lashing point, or in my case, my back package from my carry on or even one checked wheeled duffel to another, allowing me to more easily walk all our bags, alone or as a family, through the different airports of the world.When I come home, at least one or two of the clips go back to their day jobs, minding my keys and keeping them connected to my person so I can use them quickly and easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Favofit Carabiner Clips, 4 Pack, 12KN (2697 lbs) Heavy Duty Caribeaners for Camping, Hiking, Outdoor and Gym etc, Small Carabiners for Dog Leash and Harness, Black and Orange review []  2019-12-31 19:25

    We bought these to use with our hammocks. They work amazing if you are in need of carabiners to use with straps. They seem sturdy and don't bend. They are light weight and seem to function fine, but they are brand fresh so they should. I am over 200 pounds and they don't bend at all. We have eve place 325 pounds on them between my son and myself and they held the weight great! We used them on July 1 backpacking 3.5 miles into the Unitas in Utah. The light weight nature is unbelievable when you are concerned about keeping the weight in your package to a minimum. I personally have only used the straps 2 times, but my son (13) has used them at least a dozen times in the back yard and at friends' houses. I still think that my boy needs to learn how to use a rope vs. straps, learning how to tie a trucker'@#$%!ch to secure his hammock but that is another point. But if you choose to go the hammock strap route, these seems to be a amazing value and function well out of the box. If I required another set or two of carabiners, I would order these again in a heartbeat! Worth the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Favofit Carabiner Clips, 4 Pack, 12KN (2697 lbs) Heavy Duty Caribeaners for Camping, Hiking, Outdoor and Gym etc, Small Carabiners for Dog Leash and Harness, Black and Orange review []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I just used one of these to connect two tow straps, one of which was hooked to my truck and the other to a stump of a huge cleyera shrub. I did chop the roots of the shrub, but the stump was still powerful enough that it created my 4wd f-150 slide sideways on the pavement before it pulled the stump. The carabiner held. Pleasantly surprised. A well created product in a time when a lot of products are not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Favofit Carabiner Clips, 4 Pack, 12KN (2697 lbs) Heavy Duty Caribeaners for Camping, Hiking, Outdoor and Gym etc, Small Carabiners for Dog Leash and Harness, Black and Orange review []  2019-12-31 19:25

    *Update*I have now used this carabiner for a small over 2 years. Still using the same one. The paint has faded slightly, but it still functions perfect.I bought this after putting up with crappy "spring lever" carabiners that kept wearing out. This carabiner is various because the lever is created by bending the metal. Instead of using a small spring, the entire clip of the carabiner flexes and makes it much stronger. I have carried my keys on this for about 2-3 months and it shows no signs of wear. Plus, you obtain 2 just in case or for another project. I will buy more if I ever need more carabiners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Favofit Carabiner Clips, 4 Pack, 12KN (2697 lbs) Heavy Duty Caribeaners for Camping, Hiking, Outdoor and Gym etc, Small Carabiners for Dog Leash and Harness, Black and Orange review []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I just got these four 'biners' two weeks ago, just in time for an annual fishing\camping trip. The wire gates on them is created well, very well. I expect them to latest a lot of years, I'll probably loose them before they give up the ghost! Machining is top notch as is the coloring of the body (2 black and two orange). The one thing that stands out to me is the fact that there is no "hook" where the gate closes but a flatter surface with a little bump, so no snagging on hoops, loops or cordage. These are excellent for what they are designed to do, NOT FOR CLIMBING. Overall I'm very impressed by these, especially for the price paid! Highly recommended to the avid outdoorsman!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Favofit Carabiner Clips, 4 Pack, 12KN (2697 lbs) Heavy Duty Caribeaners for Camping, Hiking, Outdoor and Gym etc, Small Carabiners for Dog Leash and Harness, Black and Orange review []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I went with these carabiners as I didn't wish the super cheap ones, these seemed to be a small bit more high quality but I'm not sure they are. The look nice and seem to be rated higher than some of the cheapo ones, however the gates on them aren't super sturdy. I got these with the intent of tying paracord to them and tying them to my kayak. So I have a few tied down carabiners handy that I can use to clip on a bag or cooler or whatever. But on a few separate occasions, the biner got turned sideways and the gate popped out the wrong way. Like instead of opening inwards it had slid around to the front so it was begin and not holding anything down. I think it's because the gates on these are thin metal instead of being essentially just a movable piece of metal that's the same size as the rest of the carabiner. It's not worth returning them over as they mostly work fine, but I don't think it was worth the additional money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Favofit Carabiner Clips, 4 Pack, 12KN (2697 lbs) Heavy Duty Caribeaners for Camping, Hiking, Outdoor and Gym etc, Small Carabiners for Dog Leash and Harness, Black and Orange review []  2019-12-31 19:25

    Just opened these. They are amazing quality. I was skeptical due to price but the clip is solid and well formed. The little end is rounded for rope so they're kinda excellent for hammock cord. I'll modernize after my hammock trip and they've been thoroughly weight tested. : )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Favofit Carabiner Clips, 4 Pack, 12KN (2697 lbs) Heavy Duty Caribeaners for Camping, Hiking, Outdoor and Gym etc, Small Carabiners for Dog Leash and Harness, Black and Orange review []  2019-12-31 19:25

    These carabiners are well created and the finish is flawless. I think it is a powder coat. The bale aligns itself just right every time. Although not rated for climbing, the box states that they are rated for 12KN or 2697 lbs each. The box has a 15% discount code for your next purchase. I assume that it is for a purchase from Favofit. I was just about to say that the box appears to be more professionally printed than most coming out of China, but I just found a typo on the back panel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Favofit Auto Locking Carabiner Clips, 4 Pack, 12KN (2697 lbs) Heavy Duty Caribeaners for Camping, Hiking, Outdoor & Gym etc, Twistlock Carabiners for Dog Leash & Harness, Black review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    These carabiners are marked as massive duty - and while I haven't actually tested their strength, I'm not sure I'll be able to. If you rock climb or go mountaineering, you know the typical ropes that you use to secure yourself. The size of these carabiners are really small, so little that it's very difficult to thread the rope through them for any climbing or securing purposes. They seem more for like attaching accessories than for actual climbing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Favofit Auto Locking Carabiner Clips, 4 Pack, 12KN (2697 lbs) Heavy Duty Caribeaners for Camping, Hiking, Outdoor & Gym etc, Twistlock Carabiners for Dog Leash & Harness, Black review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    May be okay for hanging keys on or very lightweight objects, but can't possibly see how they would keep up a vehicle like in the photos! The junction we're the opening meets isn't grooved where the frame interlocks together for strength has one would expect. While they're a decent lightweight design overall, they're beautiful lame without that nsidering returning them, but I'm not sure it's worth my time & effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Favofit Auto Locking Carabiner Clips, 4 Pack, 12KN (2697 lbs) Heavy Duty Caribeaners for Camping, Hiking, Outdoor & Gym etc, Twistlock Carabiners for Dog Leash & Harness, Black review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    12kn : There's only a little shred of ferrous metal in this clip as proven by a 1350 lb rated magnet, but it barely sticks, indicating that it's just the spring. The locking mechanism works great, though it's a bit hard to operate with gloves on which is why I don't do that. Also, the thicker rope running through the clip twice can bind up the locking mechanism, so create sure that it closes appropriately when you're putting a lot of rope through the clip.But they are VERY SECURE, which is what I wanted since I'm attaching it to a 50 dollar magnet on the end of a rope to pick litter out of the local lakes and rivers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Favofit Auto Locking Carabiner Clips, 4 Pack, 12KN (2697 lbs) Heavy Duty Caribeaners for Camping, Hiking, Outdoor & Gym etc, Twistlock Carabiners for Dog Leash & Harness, Black review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    I thought they were larger then they actually were... can’t be used for what I required them for...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Favofit Auto Locking Carabiner Clips, 4 Pack, 12KN (2697 lbs) Heavy Duty Caribeaners for Camping, Hiking, Outdoor & Gym etc, Twistlock Carabiners for Dog Leash & Harness, Black review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Love these. Tired of the cheap ones for my keys. I can use these for a fast tie down or lock my keys to my pants or bag. The price is cheap enough. Considering that I usually go through 2 or 3 cheap ones a year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Favofit Auto Locking Carabiner Clips, 4 Pack, 12KN (2697 lbs) Heavy Duty Caribeaners for Camping, Hiking, Outdoor & Gym etc, Twistlock Carabiners for Dog Leash & Harness, Black review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    These carabineers, while are not rated for climbing, are not the cheesy junk I normally find. They are lightweight but solid and excellent for camping and hiking and at a decent price point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Favofit Auto Locking Carabiner Clips, 4 Pack, 12KN (2697 lbs) Heavy Duty Caribeaners for Camping, Hiking, Outdoor & Gym etc, Twistlock Carabiners for Dog Leash & Harness, Black review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    These work beautifully for attaching leashes to dog harnesses without concern of detachment during training/play. Simple to use and the locking pieces attach securely without being difficult to open/close, highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Favofit Auto Locking Carabiner Clips, 4 Pack, 12KN (2697 lbs) Heavy Duty Caribeaners for Camping, Hiking, Outdoor & Gym etc, Twistlock Carabiners for Dog Leash & Harness, Black review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Size it amazing for key chains. The hinge is a small loose, so sometimes closing, it hangs up. Just create sure it’s closed. Also the pin for the hinge is a small too long, so that it may snag on things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Favofit Auto Locking Carabiner Clips, 4 Pack, 12KN (2697 lbs) Heavy Duty Caribeaners for Camping, Hiking, Outdoor & Gym etc, Twistlock Carabiners for Dog Leash & Harness, Black review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Very Cheap Aluminum like you see for a buck at discount stores. Totally not worth the price, and would never keep 2697lbs. Wouldn't keep 269.7lbs, maybe 26.97lbs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Favofit Auto Locking Carabiner Clips, 4 Pack, 12KN (2697 lbs) Heavy Duty Caribeaners for Camping, Hiking, Outdoor & Gym etc, Twistlock Carabiners for Dog Leash & Harness, Black review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    What can I say, the quality is beyond expected. Allow me tell you buying carabiner online seems like dangerous business. I would recommend these and would buy again. Amazing price, amazing quality. A must have !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Personal Trainer - A Pocket Gym Coach review [App]  2019-7-3 13:23

    Very impressive for a begin up app. I suggest adding more exercises, other than that its beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Personal Trainer - A Pocket Gym Coach review [App]  2019-7-3 13:23

    #wrost application such silly info everyone knows that no exercise according to body type

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Personal Trainer - A Pocket Gym Coach review [App]  2019-7-3 13:23

    amazing application trainer my private trainer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Personal Trainer - A Pocket Gym Coach review [App]  2019-7-3 13:23

    nice gym 💪 my private trainer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Personal Trainer - A Pocket Gym Coach review [App]  2019-7-3 13:23

    amazing 1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Personal Trainer - A Pocket Gym Coach review [App]  2019-7-3 13:23

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Personal Trainer - A Pocket Gym Coach review [App]  2019-7-3 13:23

    nice tutorial

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Personal Trainer - A Pocket Gym Coach review [App]  2019-7-3 13:23

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Personal Trainer - A Pocket Gym Coach review [App]  2019-7-3 13:23

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Personal Trainer - A Pocket Gym Coach review [App]  2019-7-3 13:23

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Personal Trainer - A Pocket Gym Coach review [App]  2019-7-3 13:23

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Personal Trainer - A Pocket Gym Coach review [App]  2019-7-3 13:23

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Personal Trainer - A Pocket Gym Coach review [App]  2019-7-3 13:23

    nothing fresh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Personal Trainer - A Pocket Gym Coach review [App]  2019-7-3 13:23

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Personal Trainer - A Pocket Gym Coach review [App]  2019-7-3 13:23

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Personal Trainer - A Pocket Gym Coach review [App]  2019-7-3 13:23

    amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    i love this app, i even purchase full ver immediately after lots of research .. the application is almost excellent with 2 points that i really hope to see in next modernize A) days needs to be renamed as one of key training that i believe in is day on day off.. and with the day name it will be hard to follow. B) When i would like to customize my own planning for training i need to see the exercise gif/video "guidance" before choosing it.. i hope comments are helpful for both user and developer..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    I checked beginner plan before i create purchase.....All 12 weeks same routine if abs, small arm n small back muscles routine only....I can trust for buying any more since plans are weird as beginning and not begin to see further plans to decide amazing or bad. But having seen beginner plans we can guess how further plan can be. So uninstalling right now.....😏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    I have been on a quest to search the best application for workout and this application is the 9-10th application i have installed in a single day and this one is perfect. It just place the others out. Easy simple to use interface, no obtain premium screen on every click and moreover like other apps that download the whole video and fill up zone right up, the guy and this application developer is genius to place videos in a gif format like this, no zone problems now. Love this application ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    Nice app, better than most. The free primary plan uses the same exercises throughout but the application allows you to make your own plan too. I gave it 4 out of 5 stars, mainly because there are no exercises or mentions for Hamstring (although there is the Deadlift but its in the "Back" section). Also, I want there was a method to re-arrange the order of the exercises when creating your own plan without having to delete previously added exercises and basically begin over. Add those and its a 5 star App!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    better than other apps but ,facing issue similar to correct postures and positions.. hope you will provide in description, i am using this application since 4 month and its awesome...,please remove some useless exercises and hold particular exercises short,in next update.. dont forget about correct posture,position with disctiption..you may add 2,3 videos of same exercise with various angles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    Only metric. Missing alot of exercises. This application has potential. It is not worth the 30 bucks i parted with. And no refunds either after i discovered how inept the application actually is. Save your time - save your $$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    Amazing application nothing missing.. Just present some more exercises as some of the gyms lack equipments like rods, machines, etc. Kindly involve more exercises with dumbbells as they are available in every gym or even at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    Perfect App.....Gives all types of Workouts,but small exercises are various for various group of muscles(anyway u can change when u do them)..... This application is beneficial if r going for gym r else u have all sorts of gym equipments......Anyway I recommend to obtain assisted from gym coaches n follow these workouts.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    One of the best fitness and bodybuilding apps I've only been using it a while and can see dramatic differences in my body I recon if you are looking for an application to support you loose weight or place on muscle this is one of the best even if you might have to pay cash for some of the plans included it's really worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    The best part about this application is it shows a little demo of how a particular workout should be done and that to its offline. It has a BMI calculator, a devise to calculate the proportion of protein requirement and so on. All in all its the best free offline application available of workout at the moment💯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    The APP has valuable info and insight on nutrition, weight loss and building muscle the correct and healthy way. Thank you Pro Gym Workout for bringing your knowledge to us for a healthy lifestyle...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    i didnt know how to workout at the gym with amazing confidence. when i downloaded this application it gave me the proper ways to star from begginer steps. i started and now i am seeing some amazing results Arms that i didnt have!!! feels and looks amazing thank you!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    Getting regular hints on how to maintain body ,and the overall content of the app is very much useful from beginner to pro .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    The motivational quotes and the notifications this application sends to your phone are an invaluable support on your journey to becoming a healthier, better you. If you wish to change your life in a positive way, this application is top of the pile. Thanks for what you do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    Really amazing gym app, a amazing mate of mine recommended it to me and I was not disappointed with the app, so far I feel its the best application one can for workouts, especially for beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    Truly awesome app. Helped me a lot to learn fresh exercises which even at gym i don't obtain to learn. Hope the application remains updated with lot more exercises and bug free. Just a bit annoyed with the ads when data is on. overall, full 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    Very amazing and helpful app. Shows you how to do workouts and gives news on fitness similar subjects. I'm very satisfied with application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    This application is very helpful, especially with short demonstration vidoes. I am not a body builder but didn't know where to begin at the gym. But since I found it, I know what to do and how to use equipment. It's very useful. Thanks a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    All thanks to the person who created this app. since may 2017 where I've decided to take amazing Care of my health, lifting weights. I just choose this application to present me exercising/lifting styles. therefore what more makes me proud is that it gives necessary health notes, clean(health) diet never have lack of sleep after gym, never drink less water.......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    Amazing application I love the mass gain exercises I've seen awesome results following your guys plan, I love the everyday hints as well I'd recommend everyone give this application a test you won't regret it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    Nice app, quite useful in everyday workout. Ads are a bit annoying, so please lower the quantity of ads. Appreciate your work😇😇

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    dont know if im using it correctly but cant log in. hit sign up and nothing happens. is there a diary so you can view your past workouts? cant see one. exercise and instruction vids are perfect but ive paid for premium ver and would really like to know how to access the above???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    This application is amazing for beginners, it has a useful video features which can be very helpful to develop form. It can support you to choose the excellent exercise for the routine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    Super Application even i don't knw about the name of exercise and how to do it and now m getting day by day the necessary thing is that there is video of Exercise that helps alot..!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    I have the full ver of this application it's ok but some issues with this one you cant save any of ur stats workout wise or in the fat calculation section isn't that what we wish to see the numbers go up or down?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    saying the truth is very amazing application for fittnes and gym because it allows you to create your own program and tells you hints and trick how to be fit and to have motiv everytime. Its four stars because there are not completly all workouts but i hope we have in coming modernize its beautiful amazing tho!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    Amazing aaplication. Crisp and accurate info available on the fly. A Everyday dose of myth Busters. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    may be the best combination of best and easy application for workout , not only guides also triggered muscles shown nicely , love this application , following this regulary...😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    So far, this has been one of the best fitness apps i've come across. it's has really helped me. it motivates me to go an additional miles in the course of working. Thanks for creating this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    The application is excellent my only issue is there should have been a timer on the six package exercises it makes it effective and support you to challenge yourself even when you are tired the timer is not over and so you go more. I think there should be something like that in subsequent updates. The application is amazing everyone should go for it test it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    Got some amazing tips. Works well offline. No issue so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    amazing app. . the guide is very amazing and complet, u can see the video and also read the full explanation. i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    It's amazing to have a apps like this one , where we can do exercise without a private trainer!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    amazing application but some elements are unclear on how to use them. small flexibility on the info you can enter. Useful for keeping a record.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    Amazing application reminds you to obtain up an workout 💪 its a amazing motivational tool,an it gives you tip on what to eat motivational quotes healthy eating hints an much much more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    its amazing application for those who wanna to fit and learn lots of things but one issue is that repitation for all sets either for chest/shoulder/biceps etc. are all same ..need some changes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    It helps in following the steps, visual support, voice support, and text..... Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    I'm a newbie and I am finding this application to b very useful Has the general breakdown shoulders, chest etc... With a short vid for each exercise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    This application is super informational. I love it! Especially for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    Simply excellent application which doesn't need a private trainer at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    Awesome app, not only Gym workout it gives a amazing understanding about medical conditions too, I love it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    The application rashed me to rate it without any observation. Otherwise it is seeming to be a amazing app. Now because of rushing me to rate it, it is just 3 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    I love how this application not only shows you how to do exercises, but gives tip on what types of nutrients you need for your body.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    i will just say that this application is the best gym application you can search on playstore or appstore. Some apps are slow playing the exercise video or some animated videos which i search very difficult to understand. But this application has a video in loop which looks like a gif

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter