petzl harness astro bod fast 1 Reviews & Opinions


Submit petzl harness astro bod fast 1 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accmor 3 in 1 Toddler Safety Harness Leash, Cute Child Safety Harness + Baby Anti Lost Tether Strap + Wrist Link, Kid Walking Belt for 1-5 Years Boys and Girls to Zoo or Mall review []  2020-1-16 4:19

    Bought this for our Disney trip just to search out that The children wristband is not secure enough. My 19 month old daughter is able to begin ’s only velcro so not secure at per the harness that goes on their back, well since it’s on the back it’s more difficult for them to obtain to it, but wouldn't be surprised if they figured that one up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accmor 3 in 1 Toddler Safety Harness Leash, Cute Child Safety Harness + Baby Anti Lost Tether Strap + Wrist Link, Kid Walking Belt for 1-5 Years Boys and Girls to Zoo or Mall review []  2020-1-16 4:19

    Best item ever! Our grand baby (19 mos) was able to walk and run while in the Disney park, rather than being stroller bound, the entire time. She had some independence and was still with in arms distance. Love the product!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accmor 3 in 1 Toddler Safety Harness Leash, Cute Child Safety Harness + Baby Anti Lost Tether Strap + Wrist Link, Kid Walking Belt for 1-5 Years Boys and Girls to Zoo or Mall review []  2020-1-16 4:19

    Amazing product for my high energy toddler. This is adorably cute and works perfectly for my daughter as she is in the age of running around. Keeps her close enough and at the same time gives her "freedom" to rome around without getting lost. Packaging in amazing condition. Amazing price as well!!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on petzl harness astro bod fast 1 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch petzl harness astro bod fast 1 video reviews and related movies:

    See Petzl Astro Bod Fast Harness International Version - NEW 2019 - Quick Look Series - REAX on youtube.

     related image

    See ASTRO - Ultra-comfortable rope access harnesses on youtube.

     related image

    See Petzl Astro Harness Setup on youtube.

     related image

    See 2018 Petzl AVAO BOD FAST fall arrest, work positioning and suspension harness on youtube.

     related image

    See Petzl ASTRO on youtube.

     related image

    See AVAO [EN] Harness line designed for fall protection, work positioning and rope access - Petzl on youtube.

     related image

    See Petzl Astro Harness - Removable Attachment Point on youtube.

     related image

    See Jual Astro BOD Fast Petzl (Murah) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accmor 3 in 1 Toddler Safety Harness Leash, Cute Child Safety Harness + Baby Anti Lost Tether Strap + Wrist Link, Kid Walking Belt for 1-5 Years Boys and Girls to Zoo or Mall review []  2020-1-16 4:19

    It is fine. Purchased for disney trip and we tried to use it. My toddler slipped right out so I can't recommend thos product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accmor 3 in 1 Toddler Safety Harness Leash, Cute Child Safety Harness + Baby Anti Lost Tether Strap + Wrist Link, Kid Walking Belt for 1-5 Years Boys and Girls to Zoo or Mall review []  2020-1-16 4:19

    We got a lot of inquiries and compliments on this harness. It was much easier to use the arm straps. My granddaughter didn’t like the rope hanging from her back. We bought this for her first cruise. She’s only 2. It worked really well and was comfortable. I would recommend this product because it gives you two options instead of one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accmor 3 in 1 Toddler Safety Harness Leash, Cute Child Safety Harness + Baby Anti Lost Tether Strap + Wrist Link, Kid Walking Belt for 1-5 Years Boys and Girls to Zoo or Mall review []  2020-1-16 4:19

    It’s a amazing method to hold my toddler safe while she explores some independence as well. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accmor 3 in 1 Toddler Safety Harness Leash, Cute Child Safety Harness + Baby Anti Lost Tether Strap + Wrist Link, Kid Walking Belt for 1-5 Years Boys and Girls to Zoo or Mall review []  2020-1-16 4:19

    This is so darn cute! It is simple to place on and my granddaughter is safe to discover close to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accmor 3 in 1 Toddler Safety Harness Leash, Cute Child Safety Harness + Baby Anti Lost Tether Strap + Wrist Link, Kid Walking Belt for 1-5 Years Boys and Girls to Zoo or Mall review []  2020-1-16 4:19

    We need one for a very active 2 year old, worked amazing for the airport, and it's cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accmor 3 in 1 Toddler Safety Harness Leash, Cute Child Safety Harness + Baby Anti Lost Tether Strap + Wrist Link, Kid Walking Belt for 1-5 Years Boys and Girls to Zoo or Mall review []  2020-1-16 4:19

    Aceptado por dos niñas de 1 año y 3 meses sin problemas. Les permite movilidad con control.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accmor 3 in 1 Toddler Safety Harness Leash, Cute Child Safety Harness + Baby Anti Lost Tether Strap + Wrist Link, Kid Walking Belt for 1-5 Years Boys and Girls to Zoo or Mall review []  2020-1-16 4:19

    A small to little can’t adjust strap that goes across chest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Wonderful app! Had seen it in action in the latest past and the tech and privacy safeguards are sorely needed. Finally...monetize YOUR pictures, videos, you name it. This is the beginning of the internet of the future! Soon to come...social media capability! Look for ARkNet videos on YouTube to view multiple examples of application uses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Awesome app. social networking, professional networking. Not to mentio. the non- networking opportunities. The limits are endless with this. I am surprised it took to long for someone to think of this idea. cannot wait to share this with my mates and family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    this app, once fully developed will be revolutionary! Some of the uses may be confusing at first due to the brand fresh method of doing activities on a social media platform such as ARknet. but i will say this..... potential is off the charts!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Best Social Application EVER! It will offer SO MUCH to Businesses, Social Networking, Transportation, Gaming, Sports, etc. The list can go on. ENDLESS POSSIBILITIES. Proud to be a part of this GREAT Revolution. AR/VR is the future & ArkNet has taken it to another level. Just look at what you've been able to do on prior Apps with AR. Thats nothing. ARK ON!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    nice job getting this up and running and addressing premium feature and payment option issue....looking forward to the future capabilities of this platform. will definitely prove useful in entertainment, informational, educational, social and commerce sectors...Unlimited possibilities!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Totally, totally amazing app. What you can do is limited only by your imagination. This will be the go to social media application of the future, changing forever how we communicate with customers and each other. I especially like that my info is secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    This is so much fun, and the potential for this platform could be limitless... with future updates this will only obtain bigger and better. It's just a matter of before its everyone's favorite social media platform. Don't forget to share this application with families and friends. $$$Trading @ TTCM $$$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    This application changes the perceived concept of social media. This application has unlimited potential. AR is the future and this application is industry ground breaking. I'm satisfied I've placed the first ARK in my city, and one of the first in Canada.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    the coolest application ever can't wait to just go to various locations and pinpoint them. I travel for work so this is great.. I can hold track of all the locations I go, and when I obtain home I can present my kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    The next generation of Social Media. AKknet is the future of Augmented Reality Interaction Network... I love the mix of reality view with technology. Other Social Media www services won't match up or hold up with ARknet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Current primary ver aok. Stay tuned for wave after wave of amazing features to be added in the weeks and months ahead!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    This application is totally amaizing with unlimited potential. I believe that it offers so a lot of life saving features and uses. I highly recommend getting acquainted with ARknet and Klickzie by 'WE ARE TAUTACHROME'

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    This is the best I have seen to date for fresh possibilities and ideas and getting more noticed for business contacts and or clients and protecting ones self, Hotdog!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Excited to be a part of the revolution! Amazing features. Simple to use. Let's obtain our ARk on!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Awesome Augmented Reality experience in social media application. I realize this is the first release but already see sooo a lot of use cases

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Best Fresh thing since sliced bread! $TTCM Tautachrome! ArkNet! Love you guys! #jeffryac to all my IHUBers! Watch out FB! A fresh method of Life is Here!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    I believe this will be the future of social media. awesome concept! help it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    While AR is in its infancy, this application shows the awesome possibilities of this kind of technology.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    A real android game changer! Can't wait to see how this platform is adopted and utilized in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    This is a really cool app. it's only going to obtain better moving forward. Even my children love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Wow....This application is so fun to play with and simple to setup too. I love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    works absolutely amazing! this thing is awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    I understand it's beta ver but don't obtain the concept. nothing to do but pin a pic or comment to Google maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    very cool. unlimited potential , android game changer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    I already see this blowing up I been waiting for this application to be released !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    amazing platform! this is going to be so huge, amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    1,000,001 ways to use this for benefit it appears! kudos!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Awesome app, cant wait for the future of this platform

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Amazing idea and will be the fresh social platform.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    When everyone has AR glasses this will be the future. For now it has alot of growing to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    The future is finally here!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    no tech support, days and days waiting for return email. nothing ,zero ,zilch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    dope...futuristic...will def replace my other social mefia apps in no time...good job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    unlimited technology going to change everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    This seems very promising. Excited to see where they go with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Super pumped about scavenger hunt in August!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    ARknet will be the "Standsrd" for AR!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    amazing app. love this fresh technology

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Amazing app cutting edge for making AR!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    This application is going to revolutionize socal media.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Fasting: Start an Intermittent Fasting and Low Carb Ketogenic Diet to Burn Fat Effortlessly, Fight Diabetes, Purge Disease and Become Keto Adapted (Fasting Ketosis Book 1) review []  2020-1-20 0:21

    Goes into detail about the ketogentic diet. Helps you avoid making mistakes you would create if you started on your own. One part of the book that had the largest impact on me is chapter on the “Super Foods”. Awesome I’ve been practicing IF for a while so adding everything else that Siim talks about in this book was a smooth process for me. Can’t wait to true my physical peak.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Fasting: Start an Intermittent Fasting and Low Carb Ketogenic Diet to Burn Fat Effortlessly, Fight Diabetes, Purge Disease and Become Keto Adapted (Fasting Ketosis Book 1) review []  2020-1-20 0:21

    The info is great. The writing style is rough. Very helpful if you can overlook not good grammar and style.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Fasting: Start an Intermittent Fasting and Low Carb Ketogenic Diet to Burn Fat Effortlessly, Fight Diabetes, Purge Disease and Become Keto Adapted (Fasting Ketosis Book 1) review []  2020-1-20 0:21

    As an interested reader and also an MD, I love to read and hold up with Siim's content as it is very clear with his concepts and offers an approachable method to explain certain things to both the scientific background and general public accessibly. And he gives straight to the point messages and commended read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Fasting: Start an Intermittent Fasting and Low Carb Ketogenic Diet to Burn Fat Effortlessly, Fight Diabetes, Purge Disease and Become Keto Adapted (Fasting Ketosis Book 1) review []  2020-1-20 0:21

    This book is awesome. Far exceeded my expectations. Synthesizes a lot of necessary items that has been coming out about health lately including things like cold exposure. Even down to the philosophy of everything. Very glad to own it. Amazing job on self publishing man! Amazing writing too. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Fasting: Start an Intermittent Fasting and Low Carb Ketogenic Diet to Burn Fat Effortlessly, Fight Diabetes, Purge Disease and Become Keto Adapted (Fasting Ketosis Book 1) review []  2020-1-20 0:21

    Informative, well written. Huge print simple reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Fasting: Start an Intermittent Fasting and Low Carb Ketogenic Diet to Burn Fat Effortlessly, Fight Diabetes, Purge Disease and Become Keto Adapted (Fasting Ketosis Book 1) review []  2020-1-20 0:21

    Siim is genius! This book is like a bible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Fasting: Start an Intermittent Fasting and Low Carb Ketogenic Diet to Burn Fat Effortlessly, Fight Diabetes, Purge Disease and Become Keto Adapted (Fasting Ketosis Book 1) review []  2020-1-20 0:21

    Just started using it... I like how it makes me feel. A buzz but not the "keto flu". I want they created a bigger serving size. But I like it. I'm not registering on the stick or breathalyzer, but I know how keto feels... I like it and will test peaches and cream next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Fasting: Start an Intermittent Fasting and Low Carb Ketogenic Diet to Burn Fat Effortlessly, Fight Diabetes, Purge Disease and Become Keto Adapted (Fasting Ketosis Book 1) review []  2020-1-20 0:21

    From the very inspiring introduction to the methodical teaching of the principals, to the practical implementations, Siim does mankind a favor by making it simple to really optimize your health. I am 4 days into ketosis, and I have lost much of my appetite which makes it simple for me to quick from 8PM or earlier to noon or later with small or no effort. I have never been able to quick before in my lifetime. I think as I obtain past the fat adaptation phase, that I will be able to extend my fasting. The diet is super tasty too. The only thing missing that I see is a list of the best sweeteners to use on the diet, but that is beautiful simple to google. I combine erythritol with a few drops of liquid stevia and it really tastes like sugar without the aftertaste. If I use erythritol with powdered stevia, not so good. Amazing luck on your journey. It is so worthwhile!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Fasting: Start an Intermittent Fasting and Low Carb Ketogenic Diet to Burn Fat Effortlessly, Fight Diabetes, Purge Disease and Become Keto Adapted (Fasting Ketosis Book 1) review []  2020-1-20 0:21

    This book was a bonus to my husband and I. We have read books on the South Beach diet and have a Keto cookbook so this seemed like a amazing addition to our collection. Overall this book is poorly written, full of grammatical errors and unbacked scientific claims. The author cherry picks info from journals and research to back his claims saying ridiculous statements about Keto curing cancer or alleviating effects, which then sources studies done on rats, not humans. After going through about half the book and getting overly frustrated with the grammatical errors, I checked for a publisher only to search that this is a self-published book. There are plenty of amazing Keto books out there, but I would not recommend this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Fasting: Start an Intermittent Fasting and Low Carb Ketogenic Diet to Burn Fat Effortlessly, Fight Diabetes, Purge Disease and Become Keto Adapted (Fasting Ketosis Book 1) review []  2020-1-20 0:21

    I found this book to be very well written and informative. It's simple to read without weighing you down with a bunch of unnecessary scientific explanations. (Yes of course there's some things that need to be explained) I learned fresh approaches to handing keto flu. I like the concise 'this is what you need to know' manner of writing. Very good! I was extremely surprised to search out how young the author is in comparison to his knowledge!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1.1 review [App]  2018-11-23 13:7

    Amazing app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1.1 review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Amazing app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1.1 review [App]  2018-11-24 13:7

    Amazing app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1.1 review [App]  2019-1-15 13:6

    Amazing app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1.1 review [App]  2019-1-15 21:6

    Amazing app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1 on 1 review []  2020-1-18 23:14

    What a CD! Melody & lyrics are super, Amazing dance tracks as well. Rupee delivered an exceptional CD!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1 on 1 review []  2020-1-18 23:14

    Cd is amazing !great melody to listen to and the songs are just full of unbelievable beats and tones! I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1 on 1 review []  2020-1-18 23:14

    old school beat. a rare search for this artist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1 on 1 review []  2020-1-18 23:14

    Absolutely love the CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1 on 1 review []  2020-1-18 23:14

    Not good Quality Product & Not good Customer Service!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1 on 1 review []  2020-1-18 23:14

    I love this cd!!! I like almost every song on it. I thought it also had "magnet to steel" but it doesn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1 on 1 review []  2020-1-18 23:14

    Rupee is one of the most entertaining and best Soca Artists ever.I'll rate the album, each song out of 5:1. Tempted to Touch - 5/5 - Featured on couple of his other albums. Dope party joint. Very addictive.2. Do the Damn Thing - 5/5 - I love this song.3. If I Can't Have You - 5/5 - This song is wonderful. One of my favorites on the album.4. Helpless - 5/5 - Same as above.5. Crime of the Century - 3/5 - Not one of my favorites, but it's still a amazing song.6. Woman (I'll Always Be There) - 5/5 - Another one of my favorites. I was told that this is Rupee's favorite song by himself.7. Steamroller8. Punked - 5/5 - This song spits the truth, it's about an unfaithful woman. I can relate to this, I listen to it alot.9. Flaunt It - 4/5 - Another amazing song.10. 1 On 1 - 5/5 - I love "1 On 1". The beat is tight, the instrumental is straight fire and I just love the chorus.11. You Never Know - 3.5/5 - I used to love this song, but I've heard it so a lot of times and I got sick of it. It's still a dope song though.12. What Happens in de Party - 5/5 - Club banger, One of my favorite Rupee songs ever.13. Tempted to Touch [Boomtunes Remix] - 5/5 - Dope remix of "Tempted To Touch".14. Gift Track: Jump - 3.5/5 - Same as "You Never Know".I recommend anyone getting into Soca, and any fans of Rupee to buy this album. It's worth the cash and it's definately worth listening too.If your just getting into Rupee, check out his other albums:Blame It On De Melody (2001)Leave A Notice (2002) (2003)Peace.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1 on 1 review []  2020-1-18 23:14

    The first joint lures you in (Tempted To Touch)but the rest of the cd lets you stay the night. His melody should obtain a lot more airplay. Simple to listen to, dance to and create love to...what more can you ask for?songs that stand out:01: Tempted to touch - if you haven't heard it, what planet are from?02: Do the Damn Thing03: If I Can't (Have You)06: Woman (I'll always be there)08: Punked - all men have been down this road12: What Happens in De Party

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1 on 1 review []  2020-1-18 23:14

    when does this CD come out? I havent seen it in the stores anywhere! Oh well...I love this CD! I heard it all on a www service and this is worth the buy. He reminds me of Kevin Lyttle, but I like this guys voice better. THE BEST DANCEHALL CD I HAVE HEARD!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1 on 1 review []  2020-1-18 23:14

    RUPEE - Congrats man, bless up Rude Bwai and dem. Huge the listeners this is island melody neva fuget, and when you obtain a possibility falla me bwai rick ramdehal, him poor too and on his PEE and Rick Ramdehal on stage, dat would be the present man!!!Cheers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intermittent Fasting and Feasting: Use Strategic Periods of Fasting and Feasting to Burn Fat Like a Beast, Build Muscle Like a Freak and Eat One Meal a ... Fasting One Meal a Day Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 20:7

    Nothing new

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intermittent Fasting and Feasting: Use Strategic Periods of Fasting and Feasting to Burn Fat Like a Beast, Build Muscle Like a Freak and Eat One Meal a ... Fasting One Meal a Day Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 20:7

    Very well written excellent simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intermittent Fasting and Feasting: Use Strategic Periods of Fasting and Feasting to Burn Fat Like a Beast, Build Muscle Like a Freak and Eat One Meal a ... Fasting One Meal a Day Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 20:7

    Well written and understandable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intermittent Fasting and Feasting: Use Strategic Periods of Fasting and Feasting to Burn Fat Like a Beast, Build Muscle Like a Freak and Eat One Meal a ... Fasting One Meal a Day Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 20:7

    Amazing book !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intermittent Fasting and Feasting: Use Strategic Periods of Fasting and Feasting to Burn Fat Like a Beast, Build Muscle Like a Freak and Eat One Meal a ... Fasting One Meal a Day Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 20:7

    Enlightening. Not sure backed up with enough scientific facts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intermittent Fasting and Feasting: Use Strategic Periods of Fasting and Feasting to Burn Fat Like a Beast, Build Muscle Like a Freak and Eat One Meal a ... Fasting One Meal a Day Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 20:7

    My fiancé and I had just started practicing IF on a 16:8 schedule but we were eating the wrong things. This book shed light on how a Keto diet mixed with whatever schedule of IF fits you, will host the right results that anybody is looking for!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intermittent Fasting and Feasting: Use Strategic Periods of Fasting and Feasting to Burn Fat Like a Beast, Build Muscle Like a Freak and Eat One Meal a ... Fasting One Meal a Day Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 20:7

    This book has grammar mistakes, homonym misuse, and us repetitive and meandering at times. There are much better books written on this topic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TRENDnet 6-Port Fast Ethernet PoE Switch, TPE-S50, 4 x Fast Ethernet PoE Ports, 2 x Fast Ethernet Ports, 60W PoE Budget, 1.2 Gbps Switch Capacity, Ethernet Network Switch, Metal, Lifetime Protection review []  2020-1-17 4:33

    Initial 5-star since it does what it claims to do w/o pain. I am using this to power Reolink IP-POE cameras but only two at this point. Should it fail to adequately power cameras on all ports that will be duly noted in a review ing unmanaged, setup is non-existent. Unbox, connect and go. Unlike a lot of POE switches with more ports a lot of of which provide power on some but not all, this switch provides power to all ports. I'm getting what expected to pay for and I'm not paying for unpowered ports that I will not use. It offers more than adequate power for current load and specs indicate adequate headroom for a full complement of cameras so I expect no issues. I will modernize if PTZ cameras cause problems.Oh, and since I seem to be the only remaining reviewer who doesn't, it is worth pointing out that I paid the listed price for this and I will do the same as I buy more to build out my system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TRENDnet 6-Port Fast Ethernet PoE Switch, TPE-S50, 4 x Fast Ethernet PoE Ports, 2 x Fast Ethernet Ports, 60W PoE Budget, 1.2 Gbps Switch Capacity, Ethernet Network Switch, Metal, Lifetime Protection review []  2020-1-17 4:33

    I thought I was going to obtain a refurb of the device as described, but under "condition" it states (Version v1.0R), with no other info pertaining to what that means. Turns out, V1.0 is only 5 total ports of 10/100, with 4 being PoE. I'm using this device to power a voip phone and a wireless connection access point so it still is able to serve my purpose, but I have to knock a few stars for a listing that doesn't describe what I actually bought. I'm confused why this vendor is selling a refurb of ver 1 on a listing for ver 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TRENDnet 6-Port Fast Ethernet PoE Switch, TPE-S50, 4 x Fast Ethernet PoE Ports, 2 x Fast Ethernet Ports, 60W PoE Budget, 1.2 Gbps Switch Capacity, Ethernet Network Switch, Metal, Lifetime Protection review []  2020-1-17 4:33

    I love this device, I used it to configure fresh VoIP phone before deployment and it power up all 4 vvx 201 phone (24v)without an issue. I can see some user mention about POE+ doesn't work properly, a rule of thump is if you push power over ether on 100ft or more you need more strong POE switch. I'm not sure if this device even amazing to help all 4 POE devices in a long run, you need at lease 120w or more to deliver a 24/7 power over 100ft cable. But this device build solid and work very well for what I need. strongly recommended for a little low voltage equipment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TRENDnet 6-Port Fast Ethernet PoE Switch, TPE-S50, 4 x Fast Ethernet PoE Ports, 2 x Fast Ethernet Ports, 60W PoE Budget, 1.2 Gbps Switch Capacity, Ethernet Network Switch, Metal, Lifetime Protection review []  2020-1-17 4:33

    I got lucky, on the latest possible day to return the item, I added it to my PoE camera system. The network link worked, none of the PoE ports worked. Just to create sure, I unhooked the 4 cameras I have working from my Trendnet 8 port PoE switch (4 PoE ports) and plugged each of them, one at a time into this 5 port (4PoE) switch. Zip! I went online and Amazon gave me the choice of replacing or refund. I took the replacement. It arrived today and the same result. No cameras worked. I am returning the second switch for a refund. I am using these cameras: SV3C Full HD 1080P Bullet Outdoor Security Camera Poe IP Camera, I have 9 of them. 3 on an old Dlink PoE switch, 4 on a fresh 8 port Trendnet and I wanted two on the latest switch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TRENDnet 6-Port Fast Ethernet PoE Switch, TPE-S50, 4 x Fast Ethernet PoE Ports, 2 x Fast Ethernet Ports, 60W PoE Budget, 1.2 Gbps Switch Capacity, Ethernet Network Switch, Metal, Lifetime Protection review []  2020-1-17 4:33

    Product was ok while it worked. I had it for about 9 months and then it stopped functioning. No exterior hurt what so ever and no other device on the power outlet was damaged so no power surge expected. Contacted TrendNet help for the warranty and they are nice enough to evaluate it if I send it in but they don't pay postage. To ship the unit back cost $17. The fresh unit on Amazon is only $37 so not really worth having them evaluate it for approximately 50% of the cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TRENDnet 6-Port Fast Ethernet PoE Switch, TPE-S50, 4 x Fast Ethernet PoE Ports, 2 x Fast Ethernet Ports, 60W PoE Budget, 1.2 Gbps Switch Capacity, Ethernet Network Switch, Metal, Lifetime Protection review []  2020-1-17 4:33

    TRENDnet 6-Port Quick Ethernet PoE+ Switch, 4 x PoE+ Ports, 2 x Non-PoE Ports, 60W PoE Budget, 1.2 Gbps Switching Capacity, Lifetime Protection, TPE-S50. It comes with 48V 0.75A 36W power supply. Checked other switches all come with matching power adapter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TRENDnet 6-Port Fast Ethernet PoE Switch, TPE-S50, 4 x Fast Ethernet PoE Ports, 2 x Fast Ethernet Ports, 60W PoE Budget, 1.2 Gbps Switch Capacity, Ethernet Network Switch, Metal, Lifetime Protection review []  2020-1-17 4:33

    This has vastly improved my (somewhat strange) wireless connection setup. Tech Help was beautiful amazing and answered my naive networking questions with patience, intelligence, and brevity. I've got my PoE APs setup via ethernet run through the ceiling now and no need to pull additional electrical wire! We have foot thick adobe walls, so finding a power outlet is not necessarily a trivial problem. This is better living through technology as far as I'm concerned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TRENDnet 6-Port Fast Ethernet PoE Switch, TPE-S50, 4 x Fast Ethernet PoE Ports, 2 x Fast Ethernet Ports, 60W PoE Budget, 1.2 Gbps Switch Capacity, Ethernet Network Switch, Metal, Lifetime Protection review []  2020-1-17 4:33

    Works Great, amazing price, solid feel, powering 2 Reolink cameras for 2 months without issues, been through 6 blackouts no surge issues, power restored no issues, dont have to powr cycle it, cool to touch, and compact

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TRENDnet 6-Port Fast Ethernet PoE Switch, TPE-S50, 4 x Fast Ethernet PoE Ports, 2 x Fast Ethernet Ports, 60W PoE Budget, 1.2 Gbps Switch Capacity, Ethernet Network Switch, Metal, Lifetime Protection review []  2020-1-17 4:33

    Tried using this with a TPLink CPE210 (point to point wireless) that uses 10.5 watts but it wouldn't power up at all. Tried all the ports but got nothing. Guess I'll test another brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TRENDnet 6-Port Fast Ethernet PoE Switch, TPE-S50, 4 x Fast Ethernet PoE Ports, 2 x Fast Ethernet Ports, 60W PoE Budget, 1.2 Gbps Switch Capacity, Ethernet Network Switch, Metal, Lifetime Protection review []  2020-1-17 4:33

    I use this to power four Power over ethernet security cameras and it does a amazing job. No problems to report. Some of my cameras are pushing 100feet of cable and running outside in conduit so I'm very satisfied that this powers them without any issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOJACK 15 Values 150pcs Fast Blow Glass Fuses Assortment Kit 5x20mm 250V 0.1 0.2 0.25 0.5 1 1.5 2 3 4 5 8 10 12 15 20A packag in a Clear Plastic Box review []  2020-1-19 0:56

    This a amazing assortment of 5X20MM fuses in a dozens of current ratings. The latch on the box was broke so I sent a notice to the seller Bojack Electronics. They responded quickly and took care of the problem immediately to my satisfaction. Amazing Customer Service and I will definitely buy from Bojack Electronics again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOJACK 15 Values 150pcs Fast Blow Glass Fuses Assortment Kit 5x20mm 250V 0.1 0.2 0.25 0.5 1 1.5 2 3 4 5 8 10 12 15 20A packag in a Clear Plastic Box review []  2020-1-19 0:56

    The fuses are all organized in a holder and are simple to read. They are hard to search in stores so I bought this dozens pack.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOJACK 15 Values 150pcs Fast Blow Glass Fuses Assortment Kit 5x20mm 250V 0.1 0.2 0.25 0.5 1 1.5 2 3 4 5 8 10 12 15 20A packag in a Clear Plastic Box review []  2020-1-19 0:56

    Amazing value! I just bought a second one. Much better than mere electrical tape.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOJACK 15 Values 150pcs Fast Blow Glass Fuses Assortment Kit 5x20mm 250V 0.1 0.2 0.25 0.5 1 1.5 2 3 4 5 8 10 12 15 20A packag in a Clear Plastic Box review []  2020-1-19 0:56

    Amazing value for cash but none of the fuses seem to work in my LED swtich

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOJACK 15 Values 150pcs Fast Blow Glass Fuses Assortment Kit 5x20mm 250V 0.1 0.2 0.25 0.5 1 1.5 2 3 4 5 8 10 12 15 20A packag in a Clear Plastic Box review []  2020-1-19 0:56

    I didn’t pay attention, these are short 20 mm fuses. I required 30 mm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOJACK 15 Values 150pcs Fast Blow Glass Fuses Assortment Kit 5x20mm 250V 0.1 0.2 0.25 0.5 1 1.5 2 3 4 5 8 10 12 15 20A packag in a Clear Plastic Box review []  2020-1-19 0:56

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOJACK 15 Values 150pcs Fast Blow Glass Fuses Assortment Kit 5x20mm 250V 0.1 0.2 0.25 0.5 1 1.5 2 3 4 5 8 10 12 15 20A packag in a Clear Plastic Box review []  2020-1-19 0:56

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOJACK 15 Values 150pcs Fast Blow Glass Fuses Assortment Kit 5x20mm 250V 0.1 0.2 0.25 0.5 1 1.5 2 3 4 5 8 10 12 15 20A packag in a Clear Plastic Box review []  2020-1-19 0:56

    Super quick delivery. Amazing price for a amazing product. Thank you!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter