Read petzl pro rig descender new 2018 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all petzl pro rig descender new 2018 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    promptsmart pro [Teleprompter app]  2020-7-14 17:1

    Purchased pro version. Worked ok for a few days. Jumps ahead sometimes, doesn't scroll other times. Then it stopped working altogether. Now it crashes every time we test to begin a page. No response from Promptsmart. Complete waste of time and $$$$

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    moviebox pro [Don't work with Huawei P40 Lite ]  2020-7-24 21:28
    [email protected]

    I test installing said link Google don't need it but add Fb simple I give crap star today. But better kodi amazing for you very simple and don't need payment months

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    new jersey criminal case searchfg [cases of illegal search and seizureww]  2020-9-7 20:3
    [email protected]

    xnfjcusdeozy dekalb county magistrate court case find district of columbia court case find ny court case find fulton county state court case find ohio judiciary case find

    0  


    Add your opinion on petzl pro rig descender new 2018 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    cyntrx eld pro []  2020-6-17 16:38
    [email protected]

    this has to be the worst out there. cyntrx can not hold there system working . even when it does like today it is hours behind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    new jersey case searchsq [pennsylvania judiciary case search namejj]  2020-8-21 20:13
    [email protected]

    arfzuokitmnt missouri name find juvenile case find maryland maryland case find com marion county fl case find fresno county superior court case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    buy lasix online from New Orleans [best price for lasix in San Antonio]  2020-9-14 7:48
    [email protected]

    lasix in Hungary usa lasix lasix cost furosemide 20mg how to lasix in Switzerland where to lasix in Memphis cheap lasix in Minneapolis lasix 40mg smartphone online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL - RIG, Compact Self-Braking Descender, Yellow []  2020-1-14 20:23

    This thing is awesome, well built, smooth action, very sturdy, ergonomic. I'm beautiful sure Batman has one of these or maybe was invented by RnD at Wayne Enterprises. Just this descender, no need to hold looking. Plus, it's black. You can quick rope with ease and stop on a dime if you don't mind the jerk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL - RIG, Compact Self-Braking Descender, Yellow []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Works as intended. I prefer using a rack for better speed control. The fast lock off is a nice feature without having to tie off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL - RIG, Compact Self-Braking Descender, Yellow []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Perfect piece of equipment. All the instructions are engraved near where the rope enters and leaves. *** Only works with 10.5 to 11.5mm rope.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL - RIG, Compact Self-Braking Descender, Yellow []  2020-1-14 20:23

    I rappel on average about 1500 feet a day with water and tools. The Rig works amazing for a short while but wears out to a risky level within 2 months at the rate I use it. I sent it in to petzl for warranty work and they tell me I simply wore the device out. Works amazing in lighter applications but doesn't keep up to industrial use. I've noticed the device heats up and allows rope to creep through it at an alarming rate.(in my case the device crept at full rappel speed when I allow go of the break hand but only when it heated up.) A decent alternative to the Rig that I use is the s.m.c. spider. It knackers the sheath a wee bit but it performs flawlessly and stops on a dime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL - RIG, Compact Self-Braking Descender, Yellow []  2020-1-14 20:23

    correct advertising and amazing product, as to be expected from petzl, and a amazing starter descender especially for teaching someone else who is not completely comfortable yet how to fall. create sure, however, you know this is a rig, not id as i mistakenly though( i had used a lot of ids before and as soon as it looked like one i went for it, my fault i admit) and does not have the dummy safety and 200 kg limit, this one had no setup safety so be ABSOLUTELY sure you have it strung right, and a 150 kg limit, but for the smaller size it makes an awesome backup or piece in a descender setup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL - RIG, Compact Self-Braking Descender, Yellow []  2020-1-14 20:23

    It's like an ID'S except cheaper and method less annoying. Seriously though, don't obtain this if you don't know what you're doing. It has no safeties.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL - RIG, Compact Self-Braking Descender, Yellow []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Amazing product for controlled belays, work placement and beginners! I got this to use to put myself on a steep slope for re-roofing, worked great. This is very expensive compared to a easy figure 8 for controlled descent and/or a prusik for placement but you will feel much more secure with this and be much more comfortable letting a beginner use it. Petzl has some amazing videos out there on how to use at being said I would never from Bailey's Power Equipment again, either through amazon or direct. They still owe me $10 and hours of my time spent straightening out the errors they created on my order. Amazon should not work with such companies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL - RIG, Compact Self-Braking Descender, Yellow []  2020-1-14 20:23

    This was the excellent product for me. Clean release and super adjustable. I wear this in conjunction with full Petzl harness. Tree climbing primarily. But it's the small additional tool that makes life additional nice. There are other ways. But who doesn't like gear. This Product is powerful and will latest a life time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL - RIG, Compact Self-Braking Descender, Yellow []  2020-1-14 20:23

    I'm just getting started in the rope access field and was originally using a descender that was identical to the Petzl STOP. The auto braking STOP like descender of mine was nice, but had several down sides.Upon receiving and using the RIG I instantly fell in love with it! This is by far the best descender. It's very simple and straight forward to load and the design of the handle makes it very simple and comfortable to operate. The lock off feature of the RIG makes having to wrap the tail of the rope around the device a thing of the past.If you're interested in rope access and don't have the to a Petzl ID, then the RIG is the next best thing! Do not a STOP or any of its clones for use in rope access as it's just not designed for this particular use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL - RIG, Compact Self-Braking Descender, Yellow []  2020-1-14 20:23

    I am working on a metal roof two stories off the ground. I keeps me from sliding off when pressure washing and staining the siding. I can see it would be amazing for any climbing. I would rather be climbing rocks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New year frame 2018 Pro [App]  2017-12-29 13:9

    application nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New year frame 2018 Pro [App]  2017-12-29 13:9

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New year frame 2018 Pro [App]  2017-12-29 13:9

    Unbelievable application well worth everyone too it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Flash Player For Android Reference Pro 2018 [App]  2017-12-6 13:9

    It is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ulanzi U Rig Pro Video Rig for iPhone, Phone Stabilizer Rig w Triple Cold Shoe Mount,Phone Tripod Mount for iPhone 11 Pro Max XS Max X 8 7 6 plus OnePlus 7 Pro Samsung Google Pixel Vlogging Filmmaking []  2020-1-10 20:10

    Love this thing so far. It's plastic, but it's created fairly sturdy. I wouldn't go dropping it all over the place, but it's solid for the price. The spring loaded clamp on it is super sturdy and your phone is going to stay in it through 90% of situations. I have a Pixel 2 XL, it's large and it fits in the clamps snugly. Love the hot shoes and the threaded holes across the top. It's one of the only things I've found that has mounts for lights/external e bottom is flat and smooth so if you aren't mounting it to a tripod, you can sit it flat on a table and it will not knock over (for the most part). It's not super wide and has no kickstand, but if it's just sitting there it won't fall e photo on my review is the Ulanzi U Rig with a directional microphone (with a wind muff on it) and a 96 LED light mounted on an Amazon Basics tripod. Solid setup for very small money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ulanzi U Rig Pro Video Rig for iPhone, Phone Stabilizer Rig w Triple Cold Shoe Mount,Phone Tripod Mount for iPhone 11 Pro Max XS Max X 8 7 6 plus OnePlus 7 Pro Samsung Google Pixel Vlogging Filmmaking []  2020-1-10 20:10

    The Ulanzi U Rig is durable and practical for all uses. Fits my iPhone XS Max. I like the cold shoe mounts that it has!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rig []  2020-6-19 19:50

    Oh the acting was so horrible! This is just as poor as the 70's film Orca! You do see some boobs briefly, lots of senseless violence, has no story of any kind and is a amazing time waster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rig Nation [App]  2020-1-31 23:27

    This is better than facebook!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rig Nation [App]  2020-1-31 23:27

    it's awesome to meet fellow Christians who thirst and hunger for God.....this application will definitely go locations in Jesus name

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ulanzi U Rig Pro Video Rig for iPhone, Phone Stabilizer Rig w Triple Cold Shoe Mount,Phone Tripod Mount for iPhone 11 Pro Max XS Max X 8 7 6 plus OnePlus 7 Pro Samsung Google Pixel Vlogging Filmmaking []  2020-1-10 20:10

    The device is well made, simple to mount on a tripod. It can keep an i-Phone Xs firmly on it without worrying it will fall e huge frame can support you to keep on to the intelligent phone and tripod, mono-pad and take your d product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ulanzi U Rig Pro Video Rig for iPhone, Phone Stabilizer Rig w Triple Cold Shoe Mount,Phone Tripod Mount for iPhone 11 Pro Max XS Max X 8 7 6 plus OnePlus 7 Pro Samsung Google Pixel Vlogging Filmmaking []  2020-1-10 20:10

    The product quality was amazing for the and I recommend this company because of their perfect customer service. All the churches i visit with my equipment wish to know where to one. This is the place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ulanzi U Rig Pro Video Rig for iPhone, Phone Stabilizer Rig w Triple Cold Shoe Mount,Phone Tripod Mount for iPhone 11 Pro Max XS Max X 8 7 6 plus OnePlus 7 Pro Samsung Google Pixel Vlogging Filmmaking []  2020-1-10 20:10

    Just got my and I haven’t been able to try this out properly. Holds my iPhone X securely and doesn’t feel like it would slide out. Plastic frame feels but since I would be keep this with my two hands I doubt I will ever drop this. Recorded a shot clip and I can tell the difference right away in how stable it is compared to the original method on holding my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL OXAN Carabiner []  2019-12-29 19:14

    As advertised. Nice triple locking feature, will more in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL OXAN Carabiner []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Clean smooth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Sama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Been climbing with my son for several months and decided to obtain him one of these harnesses instead of renting one at the gym. He's a satisfied climber! I will be getting one of these for myself soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Sama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Adjama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I have used it now 20 or so times at the Rock Climbing Gym. Its very comfortable and I'm so glad I purchased it rather then rent. Solid construction and would create a amazing harness to use outside the gym as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Adjama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Very comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rig Nation [App]  2020-1-31 23:27

    Nice Application for Spiritually uplifting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rig Nation [App]  2020-1-31 23:27

    Excellent for connecting the real church of JESUS CHRIST to the marketplace, to the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rig []  2020-6-19 19:50

    THIS POOR MOVIE HAS TWO THINGS GOING FOR IT. THE CREATURE SUITS, AND THE SHOWER e rest is beautiful forgetable. There is no story at all,and alot of the scenes were drawn out, with the actors walking as slowly as possible down catwalks,and hallways just to stretch the running time,and when the characters do decide to run, the director switches to slow motion shots????Again probably to stretch the running time, because nothing really happens during this film.But the creatures are scary and fast, and the first few kills do startle a bit, but unless your a die hard monster feature kind of person(like me) you may wish to skip this one. And the creatures look alot like sleestaks with teeth!It's not the worst I've seen, but the filmakers should really have worked out a better story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rig []  2020-6-19 19:50

    B-grade movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rig []  2020-6-19 19:50

    I can live with a poor costume creature movie. What I can't live with is poor story line. Talk about cliche. The storm, the remaining crew, no communication. It's all ok, until a creature comes that looks human and kills everyone with no apparent reason. This film would've served better as a slasher movie. And the ending...phleease. Poor as it gets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ulanzi U Rig Pro Video Rig for iPhone, Phone Stabilizer Rig w Triple Cold Shoe Mount,Phone Tripod Mount for iPhone 11 Pro Max XS Max X 8 7 6 plus OnePlus 7 Pro Samsung Google Pixel Vlogging Filmmaking []  2020-1-10 20:10

    I've used a leveler on the mounting plastics and they're all off. It's mistakes are amplified when you actually attach something to it as the weight and screw cause an indentation. This makes it so your tripod is now in a tipped position to compensate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ulanzi U Rig Pro Video Rig for iPhone, Phone Stabilizer Rig w Triple Cold Shoe Mount,Phone Tripod Mount for iPhone 11 Pro Max XS Max X 8 7 6 plus OnePlus 7 Pro Samsung Google Pixel Vlogging Filmmaking []  2020-1-10 20:10

    ideal for extra items, lights, mic, steadyness, for the phone when recording...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ulanzi U Rig Pro Video Rig for iPhone, Phone Stabilizer Rig w Triple Cold Shoe Mount,Phone Tripod Mount for iPhone 11 Pro Max XS Max X 8 7 6 plus OnePlus 7 Pro Samsung Google Pixel Vlogging Filmmaking []  2020-1-10 20:10

     Its amazing to use a mic and a lamp at the same time, also i can record with 2 phones at the same time with the same tool. I have a youtube channel and this is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL OXAN Carabiner []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Nice biner. No issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL OXAN Carabiner []  2019-12-29 19:14

    This is a nice product. Works as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Sama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I did a lot of research before buying this harness and it truly lives up to the hype! It’s lightweight, comfortable to wear and has plenty of loops to carry additional accessories. Petal makes a stron and reliable product and this won’t be my latest purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Sama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Comfortable, sleek, and light. Gets the job done right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Adjama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Very comfortable, high quality harness. Would recommend to any climber.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ulanzi U Rig Pro Video Rig for iPhone, Phone Stabilizer Rig w Triple Cold Shoe Mount,Phone Tripod Mount for iPhone 11 Pro Max XS Max X 8 7 6 plus OnePlus 7 Pro Samsung Google Pixel Vlogging Filmmaking []  2020-1-10 20:10

    I was a bit skeptical as I'm old school and only liked the Redicam from like 25 years ago, but for the I took the risk to test it and WOW! Stedicam is amazing cause it allows one hand, but this requires two- that said I would rather use this. The phone (iPhone 11) holds perfectly in put and the wide lens does not pickup the brace at all. The movement is flawless and makes for some sweet camera shots! This is a must own product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ulanzi U Rig Pro Video Rig for iPhone, Phone Stabilizer Rig w Triple Cold Shoe Mount,Phone Tripod Mount for iPhone 11 Pro Max XS Max X 8 7 6 plus OnePlus 7 Pro Samsung Google Pixel Vlogging Filmmaking []  2020-1-10 20:10

    Amazing product, simple to use and makes a huge difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rig Nation [App]  2020-1-31 23:27

    Totally unable to use. First step requires me to add my date of birth. Only option requires scrolling back month by month through twelve months for 66 years! Like I haven't got a life! Some IT developers miss the obvious...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rig Nation [App]  2020-1-31 23:27

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rig []  2020-6-19 19:50

    I am Syfy buff so anything wh creatures are my favorite. This one had a amazing plot and I was pleasantly surprised. Also, this was the first time I rented a film off my prime and it was extremely easy. Glad I experienced it and will look for more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rig []  2020-6-19 19:50

    Really liked it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL OXAN Carabiner []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I use this in production rigging. I literally use as an anchor and as work positioning. So my life depends on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Sama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I’m a 30 waist, so was at the higher end of who fits a small. The harness didn’t center well as a result. It felt comfortable and well made, but I switched to another petzl harness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Sama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Perfect all around except it tugs on me while belaying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Adjama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    My boyfriend bought this and I have the women's version. It is more comfortable than my past harnesses and moreover it had the most zone to rack up for Trad climbing of any harness I found (in the women's Realm at least). There are five huge gear loops that overlap to maximize space! It's a reasonable and we are both satisfied with the comfort and gear loops.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Adjama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Very comfortable harness when hanging. The hard points are solid and I never question its ability to keep me. Plenty of loops to hang gear on as well. Would recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rig Nation [App]  2020-1-31 23:27

    Love this app! 💖

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rig []  2020-6-19 19:50

    THE RIG is a weird mix of genres and styles.* On one level, it's a standard MONSTER MOVIE. A monster beneath the ocean floor is disturbed by oil drilling. It emerges from underground, climbs aboard the oil rig ... and the body count mounts!As a creature movie, it's what you'd expect. A disparate group of oil rig workers, skulking about dimly-lit steel corridors, seeking a monster, which picks off the workers, one-by-one.But there are some odd aspects to this film.* Too a lot of SOAP OPERA elements.We have two brothers, one older, one younger. They bicker, because the younger one is lost in the older one's shadow. He leaves the oil rig, so he can forge his own identity on another anwhile, the rig's supervisor is father to one of the women on the rig. She has a lover, another oil rig worker. But Dad wants his daughter to "do something" more meaningful with her life than being an oil rig worker."I wanted something better for you!" he laments."I'm not mom!" she retorts."I know," he ey both gaze sadly at a image of ill, this Dad remains additional hard on his daughter's lover. When the creature kills the lover's co-worker, Dad give a long speech on responsibility to the lover."Don't you think you were too hard on him?" the daughter later complains, during a lengthy father/daughter en the creature kills Dad. The daughter sees the blood in Dad's office. Tears well in her eyes. She later suffers flashbacks of their father/daughter times anwhile, two OTHER squad members are having an affair. When the creature kills the woman, her lover screams at the man who was with her. "You didn't protect her!" And he beats up this co-worker.I guess it's nice that these characters are fleshed-out. But THE RIG goes overboard with it. And it's not like the characters are all that unique. Their conflicts are cliched, their dialog trite, of the sort one finds in soap feels weird, having all these soapish spats and arguments amid the monster attacks.* Then there's the CLASSICAL MUSIC. Very artsy. But a strange choice for a creature movie.When a man is killed, his death is depicted in slow motion, to a violin accompaniment. Later, another man rushes through the hallways, to a classical piano film scenes in slow motion -- to classical melody accompaniment? Was the filmmaker trying to make a horror-art film? But the creature is so stupid, the usual rubber-suited beast!* Then there are the REALITY TV stylistics. So a lot of shaky-cam shots, and jump-cut editing.An on-shore boss tells the younger brother that he cannot return to the rig, on which his older brother might be dead. Then several jump-cuts of the younger brother outside the office, slamming his fists versus equipment in frustration. Much like a reality present producer following his topics is occasional reality TV present camerawork and editing, clashes with the occasional artsy classical music. Just as the soap opera pathos clashes with the rubber suit monster.Just WHAT kind of movie is THE RIG supposed to be? It's aesthetically all over the map, now this, now me other observations...* It takes too long for the killings to start. Weakens the horror.* We see very small of the monster. Weakens the horror.* It's never explained WHY the creature drags his victims off, instead of leaving them dead on the spot. In Alien, it was to impregnate them with her young, but no reason is given in THE RIG. And the victims are dragged off to somewhere seemingly arbitrary. No put special, really.* Some elements are directly lifted from Alien. There's a "Sigourney Weaver moment" -- when the sole survivor woman presses herself fearfully versus a metal wall -- the monster lurking on the other side!* There are some nice surprises. SPOILER ...A comedic/wimpy black guy warns one oil rig worker NOT to follow the noise, but to run the OTHER way. Normally, amazing advice. (In that regard, he's like the wise black maid who quit her job when the demon started manifesting itself in Mausoleum.) But then black guy is jumped by the monster -- which was BEHIND the noise. (Apparently, the noise wasn't the creature). Nice E RIG is an okay horror film. Entertaining, but only just.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rig []  2020-6-19 19:50

    I have not watched yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL OXAN Carabiner []  2019-12-29 19:14

    These things are beefy. I purchased a couple for arbor work & on a 5:1 block & tackle pully system. Would again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Sama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Amazing harness, but if I could, I would change two things.1. I [email protected]#$%! had adjustable leg loops.I am 5”11, 145lbs, and I ordered a medium harness. The waist fits perfectly and is very adjustable, but the leg loops rest fairly loosely on my thighs, and it is a small awkward.2. It pinches the grundle beautiful hard sometimes when pressure is applied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Sama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I love the style and look of this harness and the leg straps are accommodating. I do not, how ever, like the adjustable waist strap. It pulls only to one side making it uneven and awkward. I am fairly thin and have to tighten it a lot, so if you are thin too maybe think about another harness with various waist adjustments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Sama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Adjama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    The harness is great! It is lightweight and comfortable. I am a bigger guy (235lbs) and it does great. I bought the X-Large size and I have a 38inch waist. It fits great. I would recommend this to anyone who is bigger and looking for a amazing harness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Adjama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    It is very light and simple to pack. I used it for ice climbing and indoor gym climbing. Can’t complain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rig Nation [App]  2020-1-31 23:27

    A note on entering your birthday. At first it seems impossible to do so. But if you on the year at the very top of the box and not the date itself, then you can change the year. Young people know all this stuff. Older folk like me generally dont!! Every success dear Tomi! C

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rig Nation [App]  2020-1-31 23:27

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rig Nation [App]  2020-1-31 23:27

    Ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rig []  2020-6-19 19:50

    Acting was mediocre. Each time somebody biffed it, you knew it was coming. Creature was fairly animalistic, not just a guy in a suit, but was a guy in a suit. Weyland? Really? Aliens wannabe. Ending was the only thing creative. Seldom do you see the aftermath. I probably won't watch it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rig []  2020-6-19 19:50

    It took me back to the day of theater second movies. These were the ones that were two at a time in neighborhood theaters. It has just enough blood and guts to create it enjoyable and you sit there thinking to yourself which of the squad will be taken next. An enjoyable time spent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL OXAN Carabiner []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I've used it for a beautiful decent rappel and to tether an anchor so far, not dissapointed. Over all of my rappels it shows a little bit of shininess where the rope came from my ATC but otherwise no wear. I feel a lot safer using this massive duty UL listed biner versus some of the cheaper options out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL OXAN Carabiner []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Love this carabiner. Its strong, smooth locking action.. I use this on the end of my climb line. The weight is amazing to whip it higher up in the tree on the method up and its not oversized so it clips on my hitch climber no problem.. Id recommend this caribiner to anyone and will more in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL OXAN Carabiner []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Sama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I was reluctant to obtain a harness with fixed size leg loops but after using this 10 or so times can say it was an perfect choice. Goes on simple and comfortable to wear in the gym for hours of climbing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Adjama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Sad to say but as a guy I search the leg loops method are too high making for some painful catches and falls. The leg loops in other harnesses I've used sit much lower. I wanted to like this because of the additional gear loop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Adjama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Sad to say but as a guy I search the leg loops method are too high making for some painful catches and falls. The leg loops in other harnesses I've used sit much lower. I wanted to like this because of the additional gear loop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMALLRIG 15mm Long Lens Support Bracket Height Adjustable for DSLR Camera Shoulder Rig (New) - 1087 []  2020-7-3 19:59

    If you're using 15MM rail system for video production, or you're shooting still images where total stability is a must have, this is a no brainer.Even if you have a shorter lens, this adds extra stability between the body and the lens, and to the rail system, eliminating min vibrations. For a longer lens, especially sports or wildlife lens this is a must have (again if you're using rails). This adds a lot of stability between the lens and the body, reducing vibration and improving at's really about it. I want I had bought these sooner and I've used them on 150-600MM Sigma and even on 35MM Nikkor 1.8 and 50MM Sigma 1.4 Art lens in the field.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMALLRIG 15mm Long Lens Support Bracket Height Adjustable for DSLR Camera Shoulder Rig (New) - 1087 []  2020-7-3 19:59

    Provides the added help to DSLR Telephoto lenses, or big, low light lenses to my 15mm rod based movie rig. Well constructed, excellent width, attaches right on without any issues! Amazing addition to your movie rig when using larger lenses!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMALLRIG 15mm Long Lens Support Bracket Height Adjustable for DSLR Camera Shoulder Rig (New) - 1087 []  2020-7-3 19:59

    I bought a Velo adapter for Nikon to MFT so I could place my Nikon 24-120 F4 on the cinema e lens sucks as a video lens for things like follow focus and breathing but it gave me options for cheap. The lens is so massive that it flexes the BMPCC 4K body. This lens help works fine for holding the lens body and relieving the stress on the camera mount. The knurled knob for tightening the help is fine if a tad little in diameter. It did not come loose in the time I was using the massive Nikon lens...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMALLRIG 15mm Long Lens Support Bracket Height Adjustable for DSLR Camera Shoulder Rig (New) - 1087 []  2020-7-3 19:59

    This is a beautifully created product. As my 10mm fisheye is twice the weight of my black magic pocket camera, I decided to add a help piece to my rig. The screw that keeps the help from collapsing will not budge anytime soon and this makes the help well worth having on your rig. The fact that it is created from a high grade aluminum is alone worth adding to your set up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMALLRIG 15mm Long Lens Support Bracket Height Adjustable for DSLR Camera Shoulder Rig (New) - 1087 []  2020-7-3 19:59

    I bought this to help an Angenieux 12-120 lens attached to a Blackmagic Pocket camera. It's not a excellent fit, but it does the job. The aluminum block is well-machined, and it fits very nicely onto the rods, locking firmly in put without over-tightening the star removed because the part that holds the lens could be a better design - a V shape might fit a wider range of lenses, and it would be nice if there was a rubber padding to prevent scratches on the lens. Despite that, I would still recommend it - it's beautiful amazing for the price...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMALLRIG 15mm Long Lens Support Bracket Height Adjustable for DSLR Camera Shoulder Rig (New) - 1087 []  2020-7-3 19:59

    I required a lens help for a Canon 70-200mm lens, and this works well. It is almost too short, but just reaches the lens with enough support. Be advised that SmallRig a related lens help with a longer reach. SmallRig makes amazing products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMALLRIG 15mm Long Lens Support Bracket Height Adjustable for DSLR Camera Shoulder Rig (New) - 1087 []  2020-7-3 19:59

    This is authentic, powerful metal that perfectly matches all other Smallrig components. My favorite part is the screw attachments on the top and bottom (flippable) that can be used to attach separate components. I ended up attaching a fast release to the bottom of this lens help so that I can easily switch out external batteries for my BMCC. Highly satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMALLRIG 15mm Long Lens Support Bracket Height Adjustable for DSLR Camera Shoulder Rig (New) - 1087 []  2020-7-3 19:59

    I cant really use this because I bought it to use with the Gimbal that I have but the extended front just doesnt work right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMALLRIG 15mm Long Lens Support Bracket Height Adjustable for DSLR Camera Shoulder Rig (New) - 1087 []  2020-7-3 19:59

    Had some second thoughts to buying this item based on some feedback i saw. Bought it anyway and was not e machine quality of the aluminum is perfect! I use a DSLR on a follow focus rig and sometimes while operating the follow focus I obtain lens movements. I installed this, used a long strip of Velcro to fasten the lens through the provides mounting holes on either side and now I have absolutely no lens shake.I saw some comments about the mounting plane should be V-shaped. In my opinion how it is is the best. It may be a small too wide for some lens like mine but if you strap it down it is addition I did to mine was to add a piece of the loop side of a hook & loop velcro strip to the mounting surface to prevent scratching of the lens.Would highly recommend to anyone who had the lens movement problem I had or just need a amazing help for your lens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMALLRIG 15mm Long Lens Support Bracket Height Adjustable for DSLR Camera Shoulder Rig (New) - 1087 []  2020-7-3 19:59

    This did do the trick but tops out at max height beautiful quick. Would like to see a small more travel for various sized lenses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Periodic Table 2018 PRO [App]  2017-12-5 21:8

    Please create a ver for BlackBerry 10 OS. Otherwise loving your app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Periodic Table 2018 PRO [App]  2017-12-5 21:8

    I am a professor in chemistry.. and have tried different apps..but out of all this is the best app.. truely helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Periodic Table 2018 PRO [App]  2017-12-5 21:8

    Very clean design, and simple to use. The content is for professional to use. Amazing application for chemistry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Periodic Table 2018 PRO [App]  2017-12-5 21:8

    Has all the information I need to accomplish my chemistry experiments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Periodic Table 2018 PRO [App]  2017-12-5 21:8

    Amazing application very informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Periodic Table 2018 PRO [App]  2017-12-5 21:8

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Periodic Table 2018 PRO [App]  2017-12-5 21:8

    Honestly the most useful application around, more pictures of the more uncommon elements would be nice. And a table of Anions and Cations, maybe colours of some of those ions and elements while in solution or in a flame? Just a few suggestions for expansions of the application .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Simulator PRO 2018 [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Just payed for it tryed to play it but only getting black screen wish a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basket Manager 2018 Pro [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    I got the 1.2 ver but when I select a squad (any android game mode) the application crashes Everytime when I press accept. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basket Manager 2018 Pro [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Amazing developers, hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text Twister Pro 2018 [App]  2018-11-18 13:0

    Amazing text twister android game with no ads!!! Really nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Champions Pro 2018 [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    Players gradually slow down and not good target on goals. The slide control is terrible for my phone, very not good ball shooting control

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386