Read petzl vertex best ansi csa helmet black reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all petzl vertex best ansi csa helmet black reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to lasix in United States where to generic lasix where to lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to lasix in Baltimore online lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    top 7 best places to buy lasix in Finland [buy lasix in Toledo]  2020-9-14 1:27
    [email protected]

    lasix from Omaha lasix how much where to lasix in St Louis lasix online pharmacy in San Jose buy lasix online from El Paso how to lasix lasix online in india

    0  


    Add your opinion on petzl vertex best ansi csa helmet black or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best for lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Cincinnati online how to lasix in San Diego where to lasix in Sweden where to lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best way to find cheap lasix in Tucson [buy lasix online from Japan]  2020-9-13 22:54
    [email protected]

    lasix in Tucson lasix online pharmacy in San Francisco lasix online pharmacy in Kansas buying lasix best method to search lasix in Charlotte top 3 best locations to lasix in Indianapolis best for lasix in Norway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best way to find cheap lasix in Netherlands [lasix medication]  2020-9-17 6:15
    [email protected]

    how to lasix in Detroit where to lasix online canadian lasix online lasix online from Canada cheap lasix 100 canada lasix online pharmacy in Seattle lasix by mail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Vertex Vent ANSI Helmet White []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Perfect product. The vents really help!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Vertex Vent ANSI Helmet White []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Has the best built quality and comes with a safety warranty of 10years. Light too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Vertex Vent ANSI Helmet White []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Fits better than the old style and helps hold me cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Vertex Vent ANSI Helmet White []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Quite disappointed. I was assuming that buying a fresh helmet would mean it was new. It is fresh as in never used but it had a 2014 date on it. I wasnt aware that most companies only let ise of protective head gear within five years of the year on the product. So i obtain a helmet that i cant even use for four months. Feels like i got got.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Vertex Vent ANSI Helmet White []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Amazing product! Quick delivery!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Vertex Vent ANSI Helmet White []  2019-12-29 19:14

    As it says, for high height civil engineer, i bougth these because i dont like the typical helmet style....I must say these dont create the fit kinda far from the head, looks strange, i decided to hold on the typical engineer helmet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL - Attache Screw-Lock Biner, Black []  2020-7-9 19:24

    On the one hand, any UIAA/CE rated carabiner is perfectly safe for climbing and will do the job just fine. You don't "need" a premium carabiner.On the other, this is a damn fine piece of equipment that feels worth the premium. Very light, very nice action, lovely material quality, visual indicator to present the barrel is locked, and just a amazing all-round feel. The only problem I've seen is that it's non-round cross section doesn't play well with the Edelrid Mega Jul (the previous ver of the attache is what I use there). Otherwise, this is about as close to perfection as a piece of gear gets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL - Attache Screw-Lock Biner, Black []  2020-7-9 19:24

    The product is built well but the angling is poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL - Attache Screw-Lock Biner, Black []  2020-7-9 19:24

    I like the attache caribeaner, but prefer petzls spirit caribeaner because its a bit smaller/lighter and easier for me to use (I have very little hands).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL - Attache Screw-Lock Biner, Black []  2020-7-9 19:24

    Nice bright orange, simple to see, created by petzl so you know it will be reliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL - Attache Screw-Lock Biner, Black []  2020-7-9 19:24

    I was a rock climber in the 1980-90s and so I knew when I bought this it would be amazing for locking between a chain and collar for a huge dog.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL - Attache Screw-Lock Biner, Black []  2020-7-9 19:24

    Possibly sand got into it, but it locked up when I screwed the gate shut one day while multi-pitching. Had to use a second carabiner to belay all day, and had my ATC stuck to my belay loop while climbing. Used pliers to release it.. retired it after one use.. (actually no idea where I misplaced it to, I'd probably still be inclined to use it if I could search it).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL - Attache Screw-Lock Biner, Black []  2020-7-9 19:24

    In environments that seek out weakest links it’s assuring to know this isn’t going to be one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL - Attache Screw-Lock Biner, Black []  2020-7-9 19:24

    I use this with the Petzl Verso for lead belaying. My partner uses the Black Diamond ATC and Rocklock screwgate carabiner. He's a lot bigger, longer than I am. I'm a petite climber so I wanted something more compact. I've used his setup and it still works fine with me but I have to extend my arms out a lot. Not as comfortable. This setup is slightly more compact than the BD. Both the Petzl carabiner and the ATC are slightly smaller/shorter than the BD. I like the look of the Petzl items better too... looks better designed and better quality. The visible red strip when unlocked is great, which the BD doesn't have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL - Attache Screw-Lock Biner, Black []  2020-7-9 19:24

    Excellent for lockin down your chastity belt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL - Attache Screw-Lock Biner, Black []  2020-7-9 19:24

    It works great. The screw gate is smooth. The finish is flawless. It has the red stripe. The size is huge enough to use as a belay carabiner but it is still light.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warthog Full Body Harness with Tongue Buckle Legs (S-M-L), OSHA/ANSI/CSA Compliant []  2020-1-10 20:59

    Esta genial y muy comodo, soy de talla grande 50 en pantalon y mido 175... Se ajusta para personas aun mas grande...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warthog Full Body Harness with Tongue Buckle Legs (S-M-L), OSHA/ANSI/CSA Compliant []  2020-1-10 20:59

    I purchased this safety harness and use it with a yo yo safety system. I purchased mine in August of 2019. The plastic holders on the back under the latching eye have already broken by September 2019 rendering this harness unsafe according to our safety man.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warthog Full Body Harness with Tongue Buckle Legs (S-M-L), OSHA/ANSI/CSA Compliant []  2020-1-10 20:59

    I like the harness, but should have ordered the smaller works but the huge straps are for a much larger person. The size choices were a small misleading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warthog Full Body Harness with Tongue Buckle Legs (S-M-L), OSHA/ANSI/CSA Compliant []  2020-1-10 20:59

    That harness fits great, it’s comfortable. Works well with my tool belt. Only downside is that the d ring on the back doesn’t stay upright. I just took out the plastic tube and tightened the shoulder straps and it worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warthog Full Body Harness with Tongue Buckle Legs (S-M-L), OSHA/ANSI/CSA Compliant []  2020-1-10 20:59

    I'm 5'10, 280lbs...big boy. Definitely could handle taller people easily. Have lots of adjustment in this one. I'm just out of reach of a one size fits all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warthog Full Body Harness with Tongue Buckle Legs (S-M-L), OSHA/ANSI/CSA Compliant []  2020-1-10 20:59

    Sizing is on the huge side, I am 6'3" and weigh 225lbs and it is almost to huge on me, even adjusted to fit the method it should.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warthog Full Body Harness with Tongue Buckle Legs (S-M-L), OSHA/ANSI/CSA Compliant []  2020-1-10 20:59

    I bought it to use on a JLG lift that I rented for a week to do soffits and and roofing. The leg "belt" type attachment is nice for fast changes and various sized people. I also bought a 6 foot strap with clasps to attach to the lift. The was right with fast shipping. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warthog Full Body Harness with Tongue Buckle Legs (S-M-L), OSHA/ANSI/CSA Compliant []  2020-1-10 20:59

    Excellent fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warthog Full Body Harness with Tongue Buckle Legs (S-M-L), OSHA/ANSI/CSA Compliant []  2020-1-10 20:59

    wowthis harness is the cream de la cream of ick is, don't fallif the harness is yanked by your fall, it can't be used againlittle tell tale tabs appear which render the thing undependableand uninsurable bears further investigation for contractor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warthog Full Body Harness with Tongue Buckle Legs (S-M-L), OSHA/ANSI/CSA Compliant []  2020-1-10 20:59

    All in all it’s a decent harness for the the but my main concern is that it loosens up by its self while wearing it and the load Detector on the back is if you pull on it to hard it will most likely render the harness useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warthog Full Body Universal Harness with Side D-Rings and Tongue Buckle Legs (XL-XXL), OSHA/ANSI/CSA Compliant []  2019-12-25 18:54

    Feel secure when using. I do disaster relief work and this harness gives me the safety I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warthog Full Body Universal Harness with Side D-Rings and Tongue Buckle Legs (XL-XXL), OSHA/ANSI/CSA Compliant []  2019-12-25 18:54

    Amazing to used ,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warthog Full Body Universal Harness with Side D-Rings and Tongue Buckle Legs (XL-XXL), OSHA/ANSI/CSA Compliant []  2019-12-25 18:54

    Very nice massive duty but not bulky. Could easily wear tool belt also. Very amazing for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warthog Full Body Universal Harness with Side D-Rings and Tongue Buckle Legs (XL-XXL), OSHA/ANSI/CSA Compliant []  2019-12-25 18:54

    There is nothing wrong with the harness accept that it has massive sharp steel hardware that punctured the ridiculous small silica bead pack,emptying all of the beads onto my floor to slip on. After over an hour of clean up, I was able to inspect the harness. Someone in packing should look at all of the available products to hold this harness dry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warthog Full Body Universal Harness with Side D-Rings and Tongue Buckle Legs (XL-XXL), OSHA/ANSI/CSA Compliant []  2019-12-25 18:54

    It doesn't come with a waste belt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warthog Full Body Universal Harness with Side D-Rings and Tongue Buckle Legs (XL-XXL), OSHA/ANSI/CSA Compliant []  2019-12-25 18:54

    I wasn't sure this would fit because I'm growing in certain locations but seems to fit just fine. Thanks for a amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warthog Full Body Universal Harness with Side D-Rings and Tongue Buckle Legs (XL-XXL), OSHA/ANSI/CSA Compliant []  2019-12-25 18:54

    Very well made! OSHA approved and extremely comfortable and its a amazing for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warthog Full Body Universal Harness with Side D-Rings and Tongue Buckle Legs (XL-XXL), OSHA/ANSI/CSA Compliant []  2019-12-25 18:54

    I usually Guardian but am very happy with will again for the company. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warthog Full Body Universal Harness with Side D-Rings and Tongue Buckle Legs (XL-XXL), OSHA/ANSI/CSA Compliant []  2019-12-25 18:54

    fit and adjusted nicely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warthog Full Body Universal Harness with Side D-Rings and Tongue Buckle Legs (XL-XXL), OSHA/ANSI/CSA Compliant []  2019-12-25 18:54

    Product arrived on time, quality was as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Jogger Select/LUX Britax CSA Adapter, Black []  2020-2-12 20:19

    This adaptor fits the stroller perfectly and my Britax B safe vehicle seat. However, my husband and I had the worst time trying to obtain the vehicle seat OFF the adaptor. It would release from one side or obtain stuck and I thought, there is no method this is not gonna wake my baby up. I was about to send it back. Then, my husband figured out that you have to hit the release trigger on the vehicle seat, gently push DOWN, and then lift up to obtain the vehicle seat to come out smoothly. Now, no issues. Hope this helps someone else with a related frustration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Jogger Select/LUX Britax CSA Adapter, Black []  2020-2-12 20:19

    The product is simple to place together and install. I would have given it 5 stars if it did not come apart so easily when removed. I had to disassemble the adapter from the stroller to fit into my sedan, and the adapter pieces came apart, whereas if it had some sort of mechanism to hold it together, it would have been more user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Jogger Select/LUX Britax CSA Adapter, Black []  2020-2-12 20:19

    With all the reviews about the adapter not allowing simple removal of the vehicle seat you would imagine that they would work on fixing that issue. I have britax 35 infant carseat, the adapter only detaches from one side and the other gets stuck you literally have to wrestle the seat out after you have someone keep the baby. I have had a stranger support since and after so a lot of attempt we were able to obtain the seat out. Its a shame I have to send it back and worse still they never to replace it you have to send it back. Now i have to mail it back, wait for my and again hopefully the one i obtain will not have the same issue. They definitely need to try this adapter compatibility not just fitting but coming out as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Jogger Select/LUX Britax CSA Adapter, Black []  2020-2-12 20:19

    I am upset with myself for putting off buying this for so long because of some poor reviews here.I have a 2014 Town Select and the Bob/Britax B-Safe 35. The adapter is simple to install, allowing the vehicle seat to face forward or parent facing depending on which method you attach the help other reviews have said, the vehicle seat sometimes sticks, but HARDLY. With a small push down while pressing the vehicle seat release button it will come off, no is is much easier than moving my infant to the bassinet or seat (especially when he is sleeping in his vehicle seat) I HONESTLY WISH I HAD PURCHASED IT SOONER

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Jogger Select/LUX Britax CSA Adapter, Black []  2020-2-12 20:19

    Works with our B-safe 35. Took me a while to figure out, that you have to push down and pull the release to obtain the baby seat out. I don’t like the fact it’s a tight fit between baby seat and toddler seat. I have to push the toddler seat up to wedge the baby seat. Which there was like half-inch play room.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Jogger Select/LUX Britax CSA Adapter, Black []  2020-2-12 20:19

    I have a Town Select double stroller and a Britax B-Agile Travel System. This adapter allows me to use my existing Britax infant vehicle seats with both strollers.I bought the Town Select double stroller because we didn't like the double stroller options available from Britax, and we already had two Britax infant vehicle seats for our B-Agile strollers. It's amazing not needing to extra infant vehicle seats just because we bought a fresh stroller. Note that any Britax infant vehicle seat that will connect to a Britax B-Agile stroller will also connect with this adapter (we have a first generation and the current third generation B-Agile stroller). The bar on this adapter has two settings, and you'll need to move the bar to the second setting (i.e., extending it farther out) in to connect a Britax infant vehicle seat to a Town Select double stroller with your baby facing e release button on the Britax vehicle seat doesn’t work as smoothly when connected to this adaptor as it does when connected to a Britax stroller. Sometimes the Britax vehicle seat catches on release. But for me it’s more of an annoyance – i.e., having to wiggle the vehicle seat a small - than a functional issue. I’ve always been able to remove the vehicle seat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Jogger Select/LUX Britax CSA Adapter, Black []  2020-2-12 20:19

    Works amazing with my britax b-safe infant vehicle seat!! So satisfied I purchased this! Not sure why everyone complains about the bars. They are absolutely optional. Attached by a push button, just press and slide off. Works just fine without them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Jogger Select/LUX Britax CSA Adapter, Black []  2020-2-12 20:19

    This is the proper adapter for the Britax B Safe 35 vehicle seat to fit on our Town Select Lux, however...it is so difficult to obtain the vehicle seat in/out of the adaptors. I've had to call my husband more than once when I've been out with my kids to drive to wherever I am at...sometimes in a various town...to detach the baby seat from the adaptors. Being short, I don't have the leverage needed at times to remove the baby seat in the perfectly angled, foreceful method it needs to be removed. It's a bit stressful to have your two week old stuck to the stroller when you need to obtain her into the car. Has anyone else experienced something similar??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Jogger Select/LUX Britax CSA Adapter, Black []  2020-2-12 20:19

    I contacted Baby Jogger regarding if this adapter would work with the Ultra style carseat. They said it did not. However, their most-updated compatibility tutorial was done in August 2017, which is almost two years old, and Britax's B-Safe 35 Ultra model carseat is newer than the recent compatibility guide. Needless to say, it was frustrating to obtain this response from Baby Jogger, however, this adapter DOES work for the Ultra! I am so satisfied that it works. It fits fine, without any problems. I think the carseat is beautiful much the same size as the Britax B-Safe 35 Elite model of the carseat, and they do certify that that is compatible with the Baby Jogger Town Select stroller. I read someone else's review on here that said it worked with the Britax B-Safe 35 Ultra carseat model, and was so grateful for that review. Here's another one to say, yes, it is compatible (at least functionally, it completely fits/works), even if the company won't say officially that it's compatible. This was the only put that I could search to this. Hope it helps someone else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Jogger Select/LUX Britax CSA Adapter, Black []  2020-2-12 20:19

    So I had the older style (just the clips) and when I saw this I went to my local baby gear shop to inquire about the fresh design. I wanted to be assured the older one hadn't been recalled and that it was still safe to use. I was told that parents worried about the stability of just those side clips holding the vehicle seat. The older one is still a safe option but Baby Jogger added the help bar in response to parents requests. The shop I was at didn't have any in stock so I happily declined them ordering one and was able to obtain it from Amazon in 2 days and for less! Win-win!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Docooler GUB Bicycle Helmet Protective Helmet Ultra-Lightweight Integrated in-Mold Helmet Cycling Trail (Black) []  2020-7-27 0:20

    This bike helmet looks cool, it's super light weight and has adjustable fit. I wear it every time I ride!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Docooler GUB Bicycle Helmet Protective Helmet Ultra-Lightweight Integrated in-Mold Helmet Cycling Trail (Black) []  2020-7-27 0:20

    We bought this for my teen age daughter and it is too huge and bulky. Because of how the strap is created we can not tighten the strap enough to hold it on her head. On top of it the seller wants us to to return the item. Not a satisfied customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Docooler GUB Bicycle Helmet Protective Helmet Ultra-Lightweight Integrated in-Mold Helmet Cycling Trail (Black) []  2020-7-27 0:20

    I'm 70 and don't look as goofy in this as others!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Docooler GUB Bicycle Helmet Protective Helmet Ultra-Lightweight Integrated in-Mold Helmet Cycling Trail (Black) []  2020-7-27 0:20

    Nice looking (I know because my children weren't making fun of me/it), simple adjustment, flat white color is nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CSA Experience [App]  2017-11-13 13:6

    Smooth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Docooler GUB Bicycle Helmet Protective Helmet Ultra-Lightweight Integrated in-Mold Helmet Cycling Trail (Black) []  2020-7-27 0:20

    This helmet is comfortable and light weight. After a min or so you won't even message it's protecting your head. This helmet fits snugly on my head after adjustments. I fell on my bike while on a trail just 1 day after this helmet came in. Luckily my head was not really involved in the fall so this helmet and my head took no damage, but I was relieved to know I had this helmet protecting my head compared to my other helmet which does not sit as well on my head.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Docooler GUB Bicycle Helmet Protective Helmet Ultra-Lightweight Integrated in-Mold Helmet Cycling Trail (Black) []  2020-7-27 0:20

    this is amazing quality. I like the tensioner fit mechanism, feels safer. wonder if it needs to cover ears more to be safer though?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Docooler GUB Bicycle Helmet Protective Helmet Ultra-Lightweight Integrated in-Mold Helmet Cycling Trail (Black) []  2020-7-27 0:20

    Amazing quality helmet. I believe this is 1/3 the cost of comparable helmets. I like the low profile and comfort. Not the foam cushions like in comparably priced helmets, but actual cusions. The adjustment in the back makes it very comfortable and would be simple to wear all day if needed. I ordered the black to try out and have now ordered all their​ colors after it passed the comfort and cool try at home. look forward to using this helmet often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Docooler GUB Bicycle Helmet Protective Helmet Ultra-Lightweight Integrated in-Mold Helmet Cycling Trail (Black) []  2020-7-27 0:20

    I feel this helmet has the same quality as related products costing three times as much. Plenty of adjustment points for a amazing fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Docooler GUB Bicycle Helmet Protective Helmet Ultra-Lightweight Integrated in-Mold Helmet Cycling Trail (Black) []  2020-7-27 0:20

    Works amazing and is one of the least dorky looking helmets I've found. Helps to wear a helmet consistently when it doesn't send your confidence plummeting. Got in a wreck and hit my head not too long ago and this puppy kept me safe (and stylin! lol)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Docooler GUB Bicycle Helmet Protective Helmet Ultra-Lightweight Integrated in-Mold Helmet Cycling Trail (Black) []  2020-7-27 0:20

    Appears to be a very durable hollow shell. Light weight and amazing fit. Scant interior padding. I am fresh to bike helmets so maybe 1/8" thick padding is sufficient. Looks to me that a thiner shell and more padding would provide better protection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CSA Experience [App]  2017-11-13 13:6

    Sr. DIRECTOR

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CSA Experience [App]  2017-11-13 13:6

    Thankyou lden

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joovy Noodle Helmet X-Small/Small, Black []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I don’t know if I got a faulty one or what but it broke after two uses and he’s 2 he can’t take it off or place it on and he only used it for a few mins and it’s broken clean off. Really disappointed especially for a $30 helmet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joovy Noodle Helmet X-Small/Small, Black []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Purchased this helmet to accompany a fresh Strider bike for my 2 year old. Love that the fit is easily adjustable on the back to obtain the helmet snug once on his head (this prevents the war of trying to squeeze it on his head- I loosen the dial and the helmet slides on easily, then I tighten it with another spin of the dial). The padding along the chin strap is also nice- my toddler who normally complains of things itching him, has no complaints about this. Very satisfied with this purchase- I do not have to war with a 2 year old over wearing his helmet!Update: helmet is holding up decently well- the black tape along the trim is starting to peel and the now 3.5 year old likes to support it peel off. Purchased a Bell helmet for my other toddler (1/2 the price, same advertised features) and regret that purchase- want I had purchased 2 of the Joovy Noodles. This helmet makes me confident in its ability to protect my kiddo because I know that it fits right every time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joovy Noodle Helmet X-Small/Small, Black []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Seems like a amazing product, but it's method too little for my 15 month old son. Granted, he has a huge head, but for this to fit a 4 year old seems nuts. The actual helmet looks like it should fit, but when you actually have to squeeze the noggin in there, it's laughable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CSA Experience [App]  2017-11-13 13:6

    Service Manager

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joovy Noodle Helmet X-Small/Small, Black []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Look no further! This is the best infant/toddler helmet out there. Solidly built, well-made, quality materials AND adjustable with a dial in the back to custom fit it to your child's head. It FULLY covers the child's skull and upper neck/occipital area, the straps are firmly secured deep into the inner helmet, it has abundant, cushioned padding inside with well-designed cooling vents and a pad on the chin strap, so it won't irritate your small one. This is it, this is the one. This helmet is as rock solid and well created as any of the adult helmets that my husband and I have. No other brand I have tried can you may have, I went to other, more reputable helmet names first. The Giro infant/toddler helmet: not adjustable, and unbelievably--the chin straps are attached to the inner helmet foam by removable velcro pieces, and can just pull off--imagine that in an accident? (Not only that, mine arrived with the velcro pieces, which are attached with glue to the styrofoam, actually already melted off in shipping--crazy. The Giro is risky and should be recalled.) The Bell infant/toddler helmet is also not adjustable, and although the straps are solidly attached into the helmet, there is only bare, smelly white styrofoam versus the child's head, with a few foam pieces glued in for "comfort" or "sizing" which doesn't really hold the helmet sturdy and snug on the child's head. (Again, because it is not adjustable.) Plus, these tiny, poorly glued foam pieces were easily and delightfully ripped out by my 21 month old, leaving the inner helmet bare and not padded. It also easily cracked on the first minor tumble. Neither of these helmets have the full coverage, adjustability, inner cushioned padding or material on the chin strap. Giro and Bell = cheap, poorly designed, not adjustable = not very e JOOVY Noodle is SOLID. The kind of helmet that you would wish on your own head, thus the kind you would wish on your child's. It is worth the additional money, and upon opening it and putting it on your child's sweet small head--easily adjusting it to the excellent fit with the turn of a dial--you will feel the same peace of mind that I did. Ahhh. Finally. The Excellent Helmet. Thank you, JOOVY. You have created an excellent, unparalleled product.(By the way, my 21 month old daughter is in the 50th percentile with an average sized head.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joovy Noodle Helmet X-Small/Small, Black []  2019-12-31 19:26

    well created and amazing qualityI actually looked at some local stores for a amazing helmet for my toddler but I think this is one of the best ones for the price. It fits my 3 years old just fine with a small room which allows him to use it next year e only thing is that Im quite surprised that they various colors with various prices! When I wanted a blue one it was like $15 above of the other colors' price, so I went ahead and ordered an orange one, but after a week the for the blue color helmet - which was my son's favorite- went down and the for the orange color went up! So I returned the orange and ordered the blue one! I think that was unnecessary change which caused just some hassle for returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joovy Noodle Helmet X-Small/Small, Black []  2019-12-31 19:26

    For context, I've been an avid street cyclist for the past 10 years and did a lot of mountain biking when I was younger. I'm not a pro or raced professionally, but I have certainly had my share of helmets over the years. As my son gets older and he wanted to takes rides in the fresh wagon or in a fresh iBert seat I bought, I really wanted to obtain him a amazing helmet. I did a lot of research on Amazon, visited Sports Authority and checked out a couple bike shops. I have to admit at first they all looked the same and I found myself looking more at whether I liked the color or not. There's some beautiful cool designs out there. But then I started reading more and having my son test them on. That's when the differences became ze - The helmet should be somewhat proportional to your child's head size. Let's face it, children don't like wearing helmets, so you don't wish it to be something unwieldy. A lot of of the helmets I looked at used the same size helmet regardless of your childs age. The size or diameter on the inside changes, but the outside dimensions are the same from infant to 5 years old. My son is 17 months old. Some of those helmets looked large on his head and bothered him more than others. The Joovy was - Obviously fit is beautiful necessary to comfort and safety. If I was looking at a helmet for myself I'm looking for adjustability, padding where it's required and comfortable chin strap with 4 points of contact to the helmet. A lot of other helmets lacked one or all of these features or the higher end ones models simply cost more than they should. The Joovy had all these features. The adjustability and comfort of fit were excellent. There's a dial in the back to tighten or loosen, padded chin strap, 4 points of contact, additional pads, etc. It cups his head and won't side forward or backward like you see with some helmets. Note...be sure to measure your child's head. This adjusts by a couple inches, but you should be within the range they verage - This helmet has full coverage that comes down the back of the head, really covering down to the base of the skull. I like the small additional ntilation - for obvious reasons. If your kid is hot and sweaty they won't be comfortable or enjoyable to be - The material of the outer shell and internal material are identical to my own fancy street biking sor - my wife is crazy about sun protection and my son never leaves the house without sunblock. If it was up to her my son would wear sunglasses every time he's outside. The visor is nice because it helps hold the sun off his face. Plus, considering it's a solid visor, not just a plastic visor like you see on mountain biking helmets, it adds a small more protection.We bought the neon green. It's not the most stylish per se, but you can't miss him. Plus it's gender neutral so hopefully we'll obtain a couple uses out of this helmet after my son out-grows it. I want they created other sizes so I can continue to their product as he gets older.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joovy Noodle Helmet X-Small/Small, Black []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I did a lot of research on helmets and found that some had straps that were only attached by sticky pads (yikes!) and others seemed beautiful huge and not very adjustable. My daughter is 13 months and beautiful small. I went with the Joovy Noodle and am very happy with it. It has padding inside, is very adjustable, and also looks very safe. My daughter hates hats but surprisingly didn't even mind wearing this! I highly recommend to sny parent with a 1 year old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joovy Noodle Helmet X-Small/Small, Black []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I like the design for my 3 year old with a huge head. Lightweight and has extra foam in the back. Adjustable straps are ok with removable inserts that appear washable. My only true gripe is my particular helmet's straps were all twisted and coiled. Whoever did this did not attention or was careless so I can't use these without worrying about a strap twisting an ear or grabbing hair. There is no method to fix it yourself because the parts are permanently attached. Will be returning for another.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joovy Noodle Helmet X-Small/Small, Black []  2019-12-31 19:26

    We bought this for our 18 month old. He has a huge head (19.69 inches), and this should still have fit him because it says it goes up to 20.5 inches. However, it will not go on his head and is too small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joovy Noodle Helmet X-Small/Small, Black []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Purchased this helmet for my daughter. My son was gifted the orange one latest week. The two sizes are the same but the quality is vastly different. His helmet has low grade inserts while she has a streamlined style with better chin strap. It seems that our sons is the older version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CSA Experience [App]  2017-11-13 13:6

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL OXAN Carabiner []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Nice biner. No issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL OXAN Carabiner []  2019-12-29 19:14

    This is a nice product. Works as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Sama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I did a lot of research before buying this harness and it truly lives up to the hype! It’s lightweight, comfortable to wear and has plenty of loops to carry additional accessories. Petal makes a stron and reliable product and this won’t be my latest purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Sama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Comfortable, sleek, and light. Gets the job done right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Adjama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Very comfortable, high quality harness. Would recommend to any climber.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL OXAN Carabiner []  2019-12-29 19:14

    As advertised. Nice triple locking feature, will more in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL OXAN Carabiner []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Clean smooth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Sama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Been climbing with my son for several months and decided to obtain him one of these harnesses instead of renting one at the gym. He's a satisfied climber! I will be getting one of these for myself soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Sama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Adjama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I have used it now 20 or so times at the Rock Climbing Gym. Its very comfortable and I'm so glad I purchased it rather then rent. Solid construction and would create a amazing harness to use outside the gym as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Adjama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Very comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Vector Climbing Helmet - Black Medium/Large []  2020-7-9 19:24

    Sits a small high on my average noggin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Vector Climbing Helmet - Black Medium/Large []  2020-7-9 19:24

    perfection on a helmet ¡¡¡¡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Vector Climbing Helmet - Black Medium/Large []  2020-7-9 19:24

    Super lightweight helmet that was used on a trip to Zion national park. Very limited climbing experience but was excellent for repelling down a few canyons and also spelunking in Bloomington cave.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL OXAN Carabiner []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I've used it for a beautiful decent rappel and to tether an anchor so far, not dissapointed. Over all of my rappels it shows a little bit of shininess where the rope came from my ATC but otherwise no wear. I feel a lot safer using this massive duty UL listed biner versus some of the cheaper options out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL OXAN Carabiner []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Love this carabiner. Its strong, smooth locking action.. I use this on the end of my climb line. The weight is amazing to whip it higher up in the tree on the method up and its not oversized so it clips on my hitch climber no problem.. Id recommend this caribiner to anyone and will more in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL OXAN Carabiner []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Sama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I was reluctant to obtain a harness with fixed size leg loops but after using this 10 or so times can say it was an perfect choice. Goes on simple and comfortable to wear in the gym for hours of climbing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Adjama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Sad to say but as a guy I search the leg loops method are too high making for some painful catches and falls. The leg loops in other harnesses I've used sit much lower. I wanted to like this because of the additional gear loop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Adjama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Sad to say but as a guy I search the leg loops method are too high making for some painful catches and falls. The leg loops in other harnesses I've used sit much lower. I wanted to like this because of the additional gear loop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL OXAN Carabiner []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I use this in production rigging. I literally use as an anchor and as work positioning. So my life depends on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Sama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I’m a 30 waist, so was at the higher end of who fits a small. The harness didn’t center well as a result. It felt comfortable and well made, but I switched to another petzl harness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Sama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Perfect all around except it tugs on me while belaying.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386