Read pfister 960209a shower arm flange reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all pfister 960209a shower arm flange reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Rise Shower Arm with Flange,"S" Shaped Shower Head Extension Arm, 10 inch Chrome Shower Arm Extension []  2020-6-10 21:36

    The product was manufactured incorrectly. Threads are flat and over size, can not fit into standard 1/2” NPT. I tried several other fitting and this amazon product would NOT fit (not even by 1/2 of one thread. Suggest DO NOT BUY THESE PRODUCTS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Rise Shower Arm with Flange,"S" Shaped Shower Head Extension Arm, 10 inch Chrome Shower Arm Extension []  2020-6-10 21:36

    This item was very simple to install / replace the existing pipe and it raised our showerhead drastically. If we didn't have to add the additional water filter to support with our well water, you can see how the height achieved would be even better. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Rise Shower Arm with Flange,"S" Shaped Shower Head Extension Arm, 10 inch Chrome Shower Arm Extension []  2020-6-10 21:36

    The product had very shallow fine threading that would not screw into the cast iron fitting in the wall. If you live in an old building do not buy this. Nothing is worse than taking off your old shower arm and being unable to connect the new, especially if the wall pipe is a few inches away from the face of the shower wall. I was afraid I’d never be able to obtain the original arm back on.

    0  


    Add your opinion on pfister 960209a shower arm flange or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Rise Shower Arm with Flange,"S" Shaped Shower Head Extension Arm, 10 inch Chrome Shower Arm Extension []  2020-6-10 21:36

    Fresh house and the shower head was too low. Nothing for it at Lowe's. Ordered this, now it's AMAZING!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Rise Shower Arm with Flange,"S" Shaped Shower Head Extension Arm, 10 inch Chrome Shower Arm Extension []  2020-6-10 21:36

    This addition got the shower head up to where it is comfortable to use. My only negative is the threading on the ends was not crisp. Apparently the coating was applied after the threading was done, so getting the mating thread started was a bit difficult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Rise Shower Arm with Flange,"S" Shaped Shower Head Extension Arm, 10 inch Chrome Shower Arm Extension []  2020-6-10 21:36

    I am so glad I found this product as my shower head was so short that anyone taller than 5’3” had to duck to shower (ridiculous). This added so much height to my shower that my 6’1” boyfriend no longer has to duck when he showers at my place. It was simple to install and has amazing water pressure. Was well worth the money, amazing value for the price! The only con I could say is, mine didn’t come with instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Rise Shower Arm with Flange,"S" Shaped Shower Head Extension Arm, 10 inch Chrome Shower Arm Extension []  2020-6-10 21:36

    The threads that go into the wall pipe were not tapered, so until I rethreaded that end the piece wouldn’t thread into the supply is is a poorly created cheap item, I suggest you purchase something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Rise Shower Arm with Flange,"S" Shaped Shower Head Extension Arm, 10 inch Chrome Shower Arm Extension []  2020-6-10 21:36

    I liked that it was simple to install. The price was amazing too. Created a huge difference in the shower as I'm tall and don't have to bend down anymore. Oh, and this was a bonus for a tall person also. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Rise Shower Arm with Flange,"S" Shaped Shower Head Extension Arm, 10 inch Chrome Shower Arm Extension []  2020-6-10 21:36

    I appreciate the description which included dimensions, that I checked in my shower, and was able to put this order. It arrived very promptly, and I will be installing this with a fresh "rain forest" shower head in the days to come. Thank you . . .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Rise Shower Arm with Flange,"S" Shaped Shower Head Extension Arm, 10 inch Chrome Shower Arm Extension []  2020-6-10 21:36

    it's simple to install yet, the threads are not long enough, they need to be 2" at the shorter end( the end going into the wall, it also needs to be flanged at both ends, otherwise it leaks once the water supply is attached, Sorry it seemed like a amazing product, didn't feel any suction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plumb Pak PP825-191 S-Shaped Shower Arm and Flange Extension Head, Polished Chrome []  2020-8-31 19:40

    Overall, I love it, but it required a small additional are my observations:1. This is a chrome plated brass shower arm. Not steel as some suggest. It will not rust. If you have rust coming out of your shower head, you have other problems.2. This shower arm is threaded with 1/2 inch 14 NPT threads. This is standard for most showers. The problems I've read is that some users are having problems threading shower heads on to the head-end. I had to use a tapered 1/2 inch 14 NPT die to chase the threads for the shower head. It was a bear to wrestle anything onto that end. Turns out that the threads are not cleanly machined. This is an problem at the factory with their thread cutters being worn out. That being said, this is enough of an problem that a lot of plumbers carry tools with them to clean up poorly machined threads. After purchasing the die from Amazon and some elbow grease, the issue end is now taking shower heads with ;DR: It's a very nice shower arm with a hard-to-find form factor. It's very affordable and of amazing quality. The threads will need to be chased in some cases, but with a small work it functions wonderfully. It helps maximize shower zone and increasing the bathers freedom of movement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plumb Pak PP825-191 S-Shaped Shower Arm and Flange Extension Head, Polished Chrome []  2020-8-31 19:40

    Raises showerhead high enough to rinse without striking head/fingers. Excellent compatibility. Amazing chrome shininess. Gentle curve. Leaving it for the buyers when we move and buying a fresh one, for the fresh house.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELTA FAUCET 342-774 Master Plumber Polished Brass Shower Arm/Flange []  2020-11-7 19:19

    Pipe was flattened in one spot on the very end of threads. I just Teflon taped in heavier and no issue and no leaks. still amazing product. Very quick shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELTA FAUCET 342-774 Master Plumber Polished Brass Shower Arm/Flange []  2020-11-7 19:19

    Amazing value, works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plumb Pak PP825-191 S-Shaped Shower Arm and Flange Extension Head, Polished Chrome []  2020-8-31 19:40

    As expected. Clean, sturdy metal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plumb Pak PP825-191 S-Shaped Shower Arm and Flange Extension Head, Polished Chrome []  2020-8-31 19:40

    This thing works great. I am 6'12" and I can barely reach the shower head to adjust it. Water feels like its falling from the clouds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELTA FAUCET 342-774 Master Plumber Polished Brass Shower Arm/Flange []  2020-11-7 19:19

    I want I had read the reviews before ordering this item. The description starts with "Delta Faucet" making me believe it was created by Delta Faucet; and the link below the item name sends you to the Delta Faucet store.. But it is actually created by "Master Plumber" which are words that appear after the part number in the description of the product. I couldn't search the polished brass in the local hardware and so ordered from Amazon and since it took over a week to arrive, did not wish to return and order it at said, it is a easy 'shower arm' and not some complicated hardware and so I decided to test it and hold it. The actual Delta Faucet one is only a few cents more in Amazon now, and so I don't feel this was such a amazing deal to go 'after market'.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plumb Pak PP825-191 S-Shaped Shower Arm and Flange Extension Head, Polished Chrome []  2020-8-31 19:40

    So glad I found this item - my shower head was too low, and traditional pipe created it point down even lower. Replaced it with this, and it is perfect! The hardest part was removing the old pipe, but after that, this one went on smoothly. The small round tile cover that came with it didn't work, it wasn't deep enough to lay flat versus the tile. But, I was able to reuse my old one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELTA FAUCET 342-774 Master Plumber Polished Brass Shower Arm/Flange []  2020-11-7 19:19

    This is NOT a Delta faucet. At least not the Delta company you think of normally with plumbing. The pack I received was a no name brand. Looks okay and works ok but please DO NOT think you are going to obtain and actual DELTA faucet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELTA FAUCET 342-774 Master Plumber Polished Brass Shower Arm/Flange []  2020-11-7 19:19

    muy bien

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELTA FAUCET 342-774 Master Plumber Polished Brass Shower Arm/Flange []  2020-11-7 19:19

    Worked amazing with hand held brass ton shower head. Looks nice. Seems to be powerful construction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plumb Pak PP825-191 S-Shaped Shower Arm and Flange Extension Head, Polished Chrome []  2020-8-31 19:40

    Amazing length to extend shower head a bit further from wall, about 6" further into shower, and raised it about 5" total, exactly what we needed. Looked at the higher S-shaped hooks, but they add too much extra height, around 9 to 11". This is a nice quality piece, flawless chrome, threaded very cleanly so that it sealed easily with just a few wraps of Teflon tape. Piece of cake installing the fresh head.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plumb Pak PP825-191 S-Shaped Shower Arm and Flange Extension Head, Polished Chrome []  2020-8-31 19:40

    I installed a larger shower head and the gooseneck which came with it had too much offset in height for my ceiling height. This solved the issue nicely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plumb Pak PP825-191 S-Shaped Shower Arm and Flange Extension Head, Polished Chrome []  2020-8-31 19:40

    Cheap Chinese crap, got this one because I thought it was better quality but ring won’t fit on it and it is just like the eight dollar one it says on it created in China just like the eight dollar one ,don’t waste money, just obtain the cheap one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plumb Pak PP825-191 S-Shaped Shower Arm and Flange Extension Head, Polished Chrome []  2020-8-31 19:40

    Unfortunately this will not work for a 1/2 in, because it's a 3/4 in. I want I would have known before I purchased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELTA FAUCET 342-774 Master Plumber Polished Brass Shower Arm/Flange []  2020-11-7 19:19

    Not indicated anywhere on pack it is created by Delta.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plumb Pak PP825-191 S-Shaped Shower Arm and Flange Extension Head, Polished Chrome []  2020-8-31 19:40

    I got this shower arm to raise the level of the shower for an existing tub and it works well. The only trade off is that it moves the zone where the shower head is farther forward, so I do have to watch where the water splashes versus the shower curtain so no water gets out by accident.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELTA FAUCET 342-774 Master Plumber Polished Brass Shower Arm/Flange []  2020-11-7 19:19

    Nice part, amazing value

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELTA FAUCET 342-774 Master Plumber Polished Brass Shower Arm/Flange []  2020-11-7 19:19

    Amazing quality and the price too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELTA FAUCET 342-774 Master Plumber Polished Brass Shower Arm/Flange []  2020-11-7 19:19

    Worked as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danco 88457 Flange for Price Pfister Faucets, Chrome []  2020-11-7 19:19

    Fixed my problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danco 88457 Flange for Price Pfister Faucets, Chrome []  2020-11-7 19:19

    Fit as expected - much better pricing than the home center. You have to chop the white part to fit, so you will need a hacksaw or something similar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danco 88457 Flange for Price Pfister Faucets, Chrome []  2020-11-7 19:19

    Amazing product for the price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danco 88457 Flange for Price Pfister Faucets, Chrome []  2020-11-7 19:19

    simple to install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danco 88457 Flange for Price Pfister Faucets, Chrome []  2020-11-7 19:19

    I ordered 2 flanges, and 1 was missing the plastic threaded tube.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danco 88457 Flange for Price Pfister Faucets, Chrome []  2020-11-7 19:19

    obtain a puller, obtain these flanges... and have a attractive fresh shower in minutes. awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danco 88457 Flange for Price Pfister Faucets, Chrome []  2020-11-7 19:19

    Fit my faucet perfectly as the cover that came with the knobs were too short. I had to use some rubber washers and grommets between it and the knob but once I did that everything was hunky dory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Danco 88457 Flange for Price Pfister Faucets, Chrome []  2020-11-7 19:19

    It is okay it is a small short for the fixture, and I want they would have place the hazard warning on the ad. but Iam using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Inch Shower Arm And Flange - Solid Stainless Steel, Wall-Mounted For Fixed Shower Head & Handheld Showerhead Mounts - Aqua Elegante - Brushed Nickel []  2020-8-31 19:40

     What a piece of crap. Poorly chop threads. Leaks on both ends. I even switched ends even with small hope of it dealing. No shock that it still did not seal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Inch Shower Arm And Flange - Solid Stainless Steel, Wall-Mounted For Fixed Shower Head & Handheld Showerhead Mounts - Aqua Elegante - Brushed Nickel []  2020-8-31 19:40

    It looks amazing but a small disappointed that the collar at the top was very loose and did not stay flush versus the wall but continued to slide.We will have to obtain some plumbers putty or something that is not permanent to attach it to the tile wall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Inch Shower Arm And Flange - Solid Stainless Steel, Wall-Mounted For Fixed Shower Head & Handheld Showerhead Mounts - Aqua Elegante - Brushed Nickel []  2020-8-31 19:40

    Just what we required to extend the shower head in our master bathroom. Simple to install, the vendor even provided teflon tape. if you are using pliers to tighten it, create sure to wrap a rag around the shower arm to avoid scratching it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Inch Shower Arm And Flange - Solid Stainless Steel, Wall-Mounted For Fixed Shower Head & Handheld Showerhead Mounts - Aqua Elegante - Brushed Nickel []  2020-8-31 19:40

    Wrong thread chop for north America plumbing. If you're in the USA, this is not for you. The description is wrong. It is IPS thread on both ends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Inch Shower Arm And Flange - Solid Stainless Steel, Wall-Mounted For Fixed Shower Head & Handheld Showerhead Mounts - Aqua Elegante - Brushed Nickel []  2020-8-31 19:40

    Looks ok but threads are awful. Not even close to any normal plumbing . This will fit if forced but will destroy threads and leak if you don't use alot of tape and putty . I remodel bathrooms for a living and would not buy again due to the quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Inch Shower Arm And Flange - Solid Stainless Steel, Wall-Mounted For Fixed Shower Head & Handheld Showerhead Mounts - Aqua Elegante - Brushed Nickel []  2020-8-31 19:40

    6" shower arm came in on time. However the threads did not fit correctly when I tried to fit the arm into the fitting on the shower plumbing. Felt like threads were too huge and hard too turn. Decided not too take a possibility at cross threading or damaging fitting so I did not use arm. I did use the flang.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Inch Shower Arm And Flange - Solid Stainless Steel, Wall-Mounted For Fixed Shower Head & Handheld Showerhead Mounts - Aqua Elegante - Brushed Nickel []  2020-8-31 19:40

    Adds enough length to our fresh waterfall shower head.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Inch Shower Arm And Flange - Solid Stainless Steel, Wall-Mounted For Fixed Shower Head & Handheld Showerhead Mounts - Aqua Elegante - Brushed Nickel []  2020-8-31 19:40

    I ordered this to install a rainhead shower head after we changed from brushed nickel in our Master Bath to oil rubbed bronze. Nice price, quality, packaging & attention to detail. The box even comes with a small roll of plumbers tape. Thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Inch Shower Arm And Flange - Solid Stainless Steel, Wall-Mounted For Fixed Shower Head & Handheld Showerhead Mounts - Aqua Elegante - Brushed Nickel []  2020-8-31 19:40

    Perfect product ! Well packaged and after reading previous reviews regarding thread problem I have found that threads are standard and of perfect quality . No problems with install and product was received as stated .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Inch Shower Arm And Flange - Solid Stainless Steel, Wall-Mounted For Fixed Shower Head & Handheld Showerhead Mounts - Aqua Elegante - Brushed Nickel []  2020-8-31 19:40

    Amazing quality for the price! A small on the dark side of oil rubbed bronze but will work just fine. Hard to present the color in pictures but the bronze IS there. Box came a small damaged but the product was wrapped well inside and was not damaged at all. Would definitely purchase again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMBATEHR Extra Long and Thicken Brass 16 Inch Shower Extension Arm,Brushed Nickel Universal Shower Straight Wall-Mounted Shower Arm with Flange for 10''/12''/16''/18" Bathroom Rainfall Showerhead []  2020-6-10 21:37

    Very well made, high quality construction attractive polished chrome finish simple and safe installation (detachable 1/2" PIPE connectors)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMBATEHR Extra Long and Thicken Brass 16 Inch Shower Extension Arm,Brushed Nickel Universal Shower Straight Wall-Mounted Shower Arm with Flange for 10''/12''/16''/18" Bathroom Rainfall Showerhead []  2020-6-10 21:37

    It has two set screws on the very top of the main shaft that let you to install perfectly. Has massive weight metal, doesn't feel cheap or fragile. It was the best install for a shower head that I have ever done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMBATEHR Extra Long and Thicken Brass 16 Inch Shower Extension Arm,Brushed Nickel Universal Shower Straight Wall-Mounted Shower Arm with Flange for 10''/12''/16''/18" Bathroom Rainfall Showerhead []  2020-6-10 21:37

    This looks and feels high quality, created to last. Well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMBATEHR Extra Long and Thicken Brass 16 Inch Shower Extension Arm,Brushed Nickel Universal Shower Straight Wall-Mounted Shower Arm with Flange for 10''/12''/16''/18" Bathroom Rainfall Showerhead []  2020-6-10 21:37

    Very well made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMBATEHR Extra Long and Thicken Brass 16 Inch Shower Extension Arm,Brushed Nickel Universal Shower Straight Wall-Mounted Shower Arm with Flange for 10''/12''/16''/18" Bathroom Rainfall Showerhead []  2020-6-10 21:37

    I like that it's very solid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMBATEHR Extra Long and Thicken Brass 16 Inch Shower Extension Arm,Brushed Nickel Universal Shower Straight Wall-Mounted Shower Arm with Flange for 10''/12''/16''/18" Bathroom Rainfall Showerhead []  2020-6-10 21:37

    Stable, Powerful and durable. Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMBATEHR Extra Long and Thicken Brass 16 Inch Shower Extension Arm,Brushed Nickel Universal Shower Straight Wall-Mounted Shower Arm with Flange for 10''/12''/16''/18" Bathroom Rainfall Showerhead []  2020-6-10 21:37

    Amazing arm, simple to install. Be careful while installing, do not over tighten as this can and will strip. Be sure to use the plumbers tape to ensure a amazing seal in the wall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMBATEHR Extra Long and Thicken Brass 16 Inch Shower Extension Arm,Brushed Nickel Universal Shower Straight Wall-Mounted Shower Arm with Flange for 10''/12''/16''/18" Bathroom Rainfall Showerhead []  2020-6-10 21:37

    Looks amazing in a shower

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMBATEHR Extra Long and Thicken Brass 16 Inch Shower Extension Arm,Brushed Nickel Universal Shower Straight Wall-Mounted Shower Arm with Flange for 10''/12''/16''/18" Bathroom Rainfall Showerhead []  2020-6-10 21:37

    It looks very nice in my fresh shower and works amazing too! Came with Teflon, bonus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMBATEHR Extra Long and Thicken Brass 16 Inch Shower Extension Arm,Brushed Nickel Universal Shower Straight Wall-Mounted Shower Arm with Flange for 10''/12''/16''/18" Bathroom Rainfall Showerhead []  2020-6-10 21:37

    This is a attractive shower arm. It totally solved the issue of aiming the shower head downward so the water didn’t splash at an angle. It is sturdy, no problem whatsoever with installation. It looks so modern with straight lines and square look. We would use this in every shower.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Builders pe 3310ACP/4010CP Mobile Home Two Handle Non-Metallic 8" Tub Diverter with Shower Head/Arm/Flange Chrome Finish, 8" []  2020-8-4 20:10

    The product looks to be amazing quality & the packaging was amazing for the the safe delivery. Simple installation & looks just & performs just like Hight Quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Builders pe 3310ACP/4010CP Mobile Home Two Handle Non-Metallic 8" Tub Diverter with Shower Head/Arm/Flange Chrome Finish, 8" []  2020-8-4 20:10

    Faucet would not stop leaking. It was not leaking at the connections but inside @ the faucet. It seem that the connection was not in one piece and had washers in it, which created it more likely to leak.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Builders pe 3310ACP/4010CP Mobile Home Two Handle Non-Metallic 8" Tub Diverter with Shower Head/Arm/Flange Chrome Finish, 8" []  2020-8-4 20:10

    Simple to install! A much required home repair! More showers 🚿. Satisfied Family!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Builders pe 3310ACP/4010CP Mobile Home Two Handle Non-Metallic 8" Tub Diverter with Shower Head/Arm/Flange Chrome Finish, 8" []  2020-8-4 20:10

    simple to place in. looks great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Builders pe 3310ACP/4010CP Mobile Home Two Handle Non-Metallic 8" Tub Diverter with Shower Head/Arm/Flange Chrome Finish, 8" []  2020-8-4 20:10

    Absolutely unbelievable I saved a fortune with this yes it's not solid metal or anything like that but it works excellent not just for mobile homes also will work in your home I have had this installed now for close to two years and absolutely no issues but if you have a huge family with kids that are rough turning things on then off that might not be the case even if you have something durable children have a method of overturning or tightening something but I highly recommend this for the price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Builders pe 3310ACP/4010CP Mobile Home Two Handle Non-Metallic 8" Tub Diverter with Shower Head/Arm/Flange Chrome Finish, 8" []  2020-8-4 20:10

    Excellent fit for my double wide home

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Builders pe 3310ACP/4010CP Mobile Home Two Handle Non-Metallic 8" Tub Diverter with Shower Head/Arm/Flange Chrome Finish, 8" []  2020-8-4 20:10

    I’ve included a before and after photo. This product shipped and was delivered the same day. Simple to follow directions and simple to install. Just create sure you have an access panel to the backside of the wall to attach. Both shower head and spout work as expected and perfectly fit in my Skyline ‘99. I’m very happy with the simple to install, simple to follow instructions, the look of the product, the operation of this product and all of this at a low cost! I definitely would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Builders pe 3310ACP/4010CP Mobile Home Two Handle Non-Metallic 8" Tub Diverter with Shower Head/Arm/Flange Chrome Finish, 8" []  2020-8-4 20:10

    I like everything about the product is that again expected thank you Miss Greg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Builders pe 3310ACP/4010CP Mobile Home Two Handle Non-Metallic 8" Tub Diverter with Shower Head/Arm/Flange Chrome Finish, 8" []  2020-8-4 20:10

    It’s simple to install. The main part that the water comes out is already leaking. I didn’t message this but this it not one solid piece. It’s the spout and handles are two various pieces which is easily to be broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Builders pe 3310ACP/4010CP Mobile Home Two Handle Non-Metallic 8" Tub Diverter with Shower Head/Arm/Flange Chrome Finish, 8" []  2020-8-4 20:10

    Fit exactly as the old one did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Faucet RP72562SS Cassidy, Shower Flange, Stainless []  2020-8-21 20:28

    Exactly what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Faucet RP72562SS Cassidy, Shower Flange, Stainless []  2020-8-21 20:28

    Amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Faucet RP72562SS Cassidy, Shower Flange, Stainless []  2020-8-21 20:28

    The Stainless Steel Shower Flanges are an perfect design & quality...Very pleased, thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Faucet RP72562SS Cassidy, Shower Flange, Stainless []  2020-8-21 20:28

    I loved that the color of this flange matched with the rest of the fitting in our shower. But this flange is little in size and bit thin. there are other OEM products sold online that are bit thicker and cheaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Faucet RP72562SS Cassidy, Shower Flange, Stainless []  2020-8-21 20:28

    Amazing and doesn't seem to rust.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Faucet RP72562SS Cassidy, Shower Flange, Stainless []  2020-8-21 20:28

    Smaller than expected but it fit perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Faucet RP72562SS Cassidy, Shower Flange, Stainless []  2020-8-21 20:28

    what would you expect.? easy product matching other Delta product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Faucet RP72562SS Cassidy, Shower Flange, Stainless []  2020-8-21 20:28

    Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Faucet RP72562SS Cassidy, Shower Flange, Stainless []  2020-8-21 20:28

    Does the job. Amazing color

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Faucet RP72562SS Cassidy, Shower Flange, Stainless []  2020-8-21 20:28

    Didn’t match at all. It’s chrome what a waste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trim Kit for Porcelain 3-handle Shower Valve, Fit Price Pfister Compression Stem Shower, Oil Rubbed Bronze Finish -By Plumb USA []  2020-6-30 20:19

    The tub and shower trim are as discarded and fits without an issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trim Kit for Porcelain 3-handle Shower Valve, Fit Price Pfister Compression Stem Shower, Oil Rubbed Bronze Finish -By Plumb USA []  2020-6-30 20:19

    This set is a very beautiful set, however I was a small disappointed that it was so light weight. Also it scratches very easily. The main thing to be aware of is that it fits specifically Price Pfister stems, which I missed noticing when I ordered. ( I've gotten a crash course in plumbing since starting this project). Also if you need to return it, there is a 20% restocking fee (which is posted on Amazon) that you should be aware of. I was able to obtain some fittings from my local plumbing supply to create it work but there was some running around and jiggering to obtain it all together. If I buy shower fittings again I'll probably buy local so I can be sure of the fit, the look and ability to return if necessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trim Kit for Porcelain 3-handle Shower Valve, Fit Price Pfister Compression Stem Shower, Oil Rubbed Bronze Finish -By Plumb USA []  2020-6-30 20:19

    I never dreamed the elegance this would add to our bath. We were missing a screw on a handle, contacted the seller, and the issue was resolved without any hassles...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trim Kit for Porcelain 3-handle Shower Valve, Fit Price Pfister Compression Stem Shower, Oil Rubbed Bronze Finish -By Plumb USA []  2020-6-30 20:19

    Bought this almost 6 years ago. Fits perfectly but the color has faded over the years. I bought some spray paint to touch it up but just know that the color isn't the actual metal, it's a paint or varnish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trim Kit for Porcelain 3-handle Shower Valve, Fit Price Pfister Compression Stem Shower, Oil Rubbed Bronze Finish -By Plumb USA []  2020-6-30 20:19

    I love these!!! Love the color!’ Excellent for the modernize I’m doing to my bathroom. I’m buying all accessories I’m this oil rubbed bronze color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trim Kit for Porcelain 3-handle Shower Valve, Fit Price Pfister Compression Stem Shower, Oil Rubbed Bronze Finish -By Plumb USA []  2020-6-30 20:19

    This has been a amazing company to work with. We ordered the valve and kit in satin nickel, installed the valve and client changed the finish. Contacted the company and they worked with me- beyond policy to obtain the fresh trim finish kit. Surely recommend them and their products!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trim Kit for Porcelain 3-handle Shower Valve, Fit Price Pfister Compression Stem Shower, Oil Rubbed Bronze Finish -By Plumb USA []  2020-6-30 20:19

    The ceramic broke when I turned the water off. I’m not that strong. So they must not be very durable. That was frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trim Kit for Porcelain 3-handle Shower Valve, Fit Price Pfister Compression Stem Shower, Oil Rubbed Bronze Finish -By Plumb USA []  2020-6-30 20:19

    completely amazing excellent retro fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trim Kit for Porcelain 3-handle Shower Valve, Fit Price Pfister Compression Stem Shower, Oil Rubbed Bronze Finish -By Plumb USA []  2020-6-30 20:19

    Seller review: Thank you, Faucet888. Shipped almost instantly, carefully packaged. Amazing job! Here is the kit review. $108. This is not cheap. So, you expect something. I am surprised at some of the poorer reviews. I do not consider the stamped metal cheap, or flimsy. These are not solid brass pieces because they are not, well, brass. The finish is as expected: this oil-rubbed bronze finish on light-weight metal. This is not the natural color of brass or stainless steel. I am happy by the metal thickness, strength and finish. The two pieces that need some additional strength are heavier-duty pieces. The shower tube extension and the tub faucet are heavier pieces, massive enough for you to screw on with some force. The trim ring for the shower tube extension is "flimsy" but you simply [email protected]#$%! onto the shower tube extension and you'll never again do anything with it. Appearance: this is an "upgrade" modernize from your prior chrome or brass. I think it looks really good. Now, to the fit and installation. Message in the picture, that behind the handles are "flanges" designed to screw on directly versus the wall. (There is a threaded nylon adapter for this.) These flanges are dimensioned for shower walls that are virtually flush with existing wall behind. Think: either a thin plastic wall glued over existing drywall, or say, tile applied directly over a wall flush with the original wall so that the tile extends only about 1/4" beyond the original wall. If you build out and up with backer board, or if you buy a tub/shower kit that extends out from the original wall like mine, the stems on your Price-Pfister 3-valve kit will not extend far enough out for these flanges. My own shower kit is molded to extend about 1 1/2" out from the existing wall and, so, the ends of the stems don't stick out far enough to catch the trim kit's pieces. Solution: I bought one of these and will test it out: LASCO 03-1761 Shower Stem and Flange Extension for Price Pfister Brand This is what it says: it fits over the 12-spline stem end to create it long enough to obtain past your built-out wall, on these remodels which created the wall stick out. We'll see now it works. Three of them will run almost $30.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trim Kit for Porcelain 3-handle Shower Valve, Fit Price Pfister Compression Stem Shower, Oil Rubbed Bronze Finish -By Plumb USA []  2020-6-30 20:19

    bought these to make batter an old bathroom and they look and perform marvelously.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adjustable Shower Arm Extension by WaterPoint, Brass Shower Head Extension Arm with High Polished Chrome Finish 11+ Inch []  2020-8-31 19:40

    I bought a hand-held shower head to replace an old one, but the fresh one sat much lower and closer to the shower wall, due to a various mount system. I required to move it away from the shower wall and up about 6 inches, to prevent the shower spray from pointing at the back of the shower and then bouncing out onto the bathroom is item arrived in 2 days (one day earlier than projected), and was very easy to install. It literally took maybe five minutes. Teflon tape was included, which was nice. I have a relatively little and light shower head. I have it set to where I need it, and don't see much need to adjust it further - but if I had taller or shorter household members, it would be an simple thing to change as needed. The product seems stable and holds the shower head where I wish it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adjustable Shower Arm Extension by WaterPoint, Brass Shower Head Extension Arm with High Polished Chrome Finish 11+ Inch []  2020-8-31 19:40

    This is a simply designed (meaning not overly complicated) sleek functional item. I required something to give more zone between the back wall of the shower and the shower head (space lost to add-on surround stone and short shower arm), plus to adjust - this is a walk-in shower and the original set up had me standing method up in one corner in order to shower and not spray the entire bathroom. Old shower head died, replaced, still a issue to adjust the head, shower without soaking everything. Added this - it just simply works. Not over-done, clean and easy design that just works and looks amazing to boot - plus my shower head with hose has room for the hose to not force the spray to go the wrong direction. Breeze to install, adjustments simple no tools required. Perfect product - I am VERY happy with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adjustable Shower Arm Extension by WaterPoint, Brass Shower Head Extension Arm with High Polished Chrome Finish 11+ Inch []  2020-8-31 19:40

    Amazing quality and design! It's very stylish and functional too. I've read reviews for other related products that appear almost identical to this one but they lack the adjustment features, which became a large disadvantage for most user and thus, a point for their largest complaints. No, this product gives you extreme flexibility to adjust the position of your shower head (up/down, left/right) by hand. I installed this by hand and a fresh shower head (not included, obviously) in less than 5 minutes. It comes with a nice teflon tape and a "thank you present"--very nice touch. The only reason I didn't give this shower arm extension a full 5 stars is because it restricts the flow of water a small bit, especially the part that attaches to the water pipe, as it's much narrower than the standard pipe. I have a water pump in my house with a 60 psi, which should be plenty for water flow, however, with this extension, the water pressure has decreased somewhat, but not too much. Anyway, I strongly recommend this product, only watch for potential low water pressure.I'd like to amend my rating from 4 to 5 stars. Just recently I finished repairing the intake cold/hot water valves on my shower and now the flow of water is great! No restrictions from this arm extension that I could detect. Apologies for the earlier review, especially the manufacturer/seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adjustable Shower Arm Extension by WaterPoint, Brass Shower Head Extension Arm with High Polished Chrome Finish 11+ Inch []  2020-8-31 19:40

     The only thing I do not like is that there is no method to secure the extension arm from swiveling once it's screwed on to the original shower pipe. This creates possible problems with accidentally getting water everywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adjustable Shower Arm Extension by WaterPoint, Brass Shower Head Extension Arm with High Polished Chrome Finish 11+ Inch []  2020-8-31 19:40

    This product arrived as promised. Instructions were clear. I installed as directed and no leaks. I used a wrench (and a amazing amount of soft tissues so I would not scratch the chrome) as my finger-tight isn't so tight. I was glad I read the reviews of other brands before I purchased. I found people were unhappy because some other brands did not have a free spinning locking collar. This one does and it makes a difference -- I think this one @#$%!1 more. I know I will adjust the angles as I obtain more experience with a moveable shower head. I am pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adjustable Shower Arm Extension by WaterPoint, Brass Shower Head Extension Arm with High Polished Chrome Finish 11+ Inch []  2020-8-31 19:40

    I recently bought this shower arm to go with my fresh shower head  6 Function Adjustable Luxury Shower Head - High Pressure Boosting, Wall Mount, Bathroom Showerhead For Low Flow Showers - Chrome . I LOVE my shower head and I wanted it to be easier to reach for my husband and I.We are a excellent couple. I am Asian and he is Caucasian. Yeah! I'm 5 feet and he is a 6 footer. What a huge difference. But when it comes to taking a shower, we both hated one thing - a shower head stuck on the wall. Because of the difference in our height, we have various problems with it. I have a hard time adjusting it because it is a bit far and I have to stand close to the wall and the drain which makes shower a bit difficult. As for my husband, he hits his head with the shower head. We decided to obtain a shower extender. I searched online and got rst impression was that it is going to latest since it had a small weight on it and it looks and feels sturdy/durable. My husband was able to install it easily. There were no leaks. The material used is of amazing quality. What I love about this is that we are able to adjust the shower head with it based on our height preference. This has created our shower experience really fantastic. I can have a rainfall result with this extender and we both love is really works for both short and tall people. If you wish more height, the vendor advised to add one more arm in the assembly which we are planning to do especially for my husband so he can also have fun water running down on him like I do. Right now, we are on a vacation and I miss showering at home. Will definitely obtain one once we're back.If you're someone who hates showering next to the wall or loves the waterfall effect, then I highly recommend you obtain this shower arm. You won't regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adjustable Shower Arm Extension by WaterPoint, Brass Shower Head Extension Arm with High Polished Chrome Finish 11+ Inch []  2020-8-31 19:40

    I purchased this latest month to use with my Amazon Basics 8" Round Polished Chrome Rain Shower Head. I required an extension arm to move the shower head from the wall. I looked online & at my local stores, & this one was about 1/2 the price of ones at my local store. It's working great. After purchase, & before it arrived, the seller messaged me with updated instructions that were helpful. Install was quick, & it's sturdy. It helped turn my old boring shower into a spa like experience. ;) It's nice it comes with a lifetime warranty too. Be sure to register it. See the insert included with the arm for warranty info. 5 Stars- Recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adjustable Shower Arm Extension by WaterPoint, Brass Shower Head Extension Arm with High Polished Chrome Finish 11+ Inch []  2020-8-31 19:40

    The original plumber did not put the shower spout high enough on the wall to let anyone over 5' 5" to be able shower in it current state. The shower arm extension now permits use of the shower for those over 6'. Very simple to install, took me all of five mins with no leaks. Company shipped instructions and Teflon tape to help with installation. Company also sent email stating that instructions sent required to be modified to ensure proper install. I will buy again from this company if and when it is needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adjustable Shower Arm Extension by WaterPoint, Brass Shower Head Extension Arm with High Polished Chrome Finish 11+ Inch []  2020-8-31 19:40

    My old shower arm fell apart after years of use, so I required a fresh one. The idea of the "free spinning locking collar" appealed to me as it is so hard with the old fixed collar to obtain the arm to land in the excellent upright placement. It would take teflon tape and different gaskets to obtain it right. I almost did not buy this one as some reviewers said it would not stay in place, there was even a video showing how it slipped down. I decided to take the possibility anyway and I'm so glad I did. It was almost too simple to line it up and tighten it in place. Everything tightened up and it is staying perfectly in place. The shower head has a removable hand held part and I also place a in line valve to switch the water on and off so the arm does obtain handled and still is locked in place. It did not change the flow of water and works perfectly. When installing it, I did apply just a couple wraps of teflon tape as I would on any connection. I later got an email from WaterPoint saying to use less tape than the instructions say so perhaps that was the issue with others who had slipping problems. So installation was a breeze, it appears to be of quality construction and it STAYS IN PLACE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adjustable Shower Arm Extension by WaterPoint, Brass Shower Head Extension Arm with High Polished Chrome Finish 11+ Inch []  2020-8-31 19:40

    If you need one of these Showerhead extenders look no further. Click buy it now place it in your cart and obtain it's on its method to you. Amazing price and Excellent installation. I bought one of these previously from another supplier and returned it due to the coupling that connects it to the pipe coming out of the wall was welded in place. It gave me a choice of being tight or is product has a free spinning coupling so I could have it tight and straight! The attention to detail with the additional gaskets, included Teflon tape, and letter that shows the suppliers concern for the people that buy his product is outstanding. This supplier understands the meaning of keeping the customer happy.I can't say enough that this product performs perfectly at a amazing price point. The supplier should teach a class on a customer service to every company in America.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DANCO Bathtub and Shower 3-Handle Remodel/Rebuild Trim Kit for Price Pfister Verve Faucets | Knob Handle | 12H-2H, 12H-2C, 12H-18D | Chrome (39619) []  2020-9-5 19:22

    I bought this set after completely losing cold water in my tub/shower. My house was built in 1985, and it appeared that the original stems were still in the house. The replacement stems went on without issue, and I now have cold water again. YAY! From begin to finish took about 45 minutes, and that even included having to chop off one of the old stems with a cheat saw. This set comes with all the parts you need to completely replace your stem valves.I would advise picking up a seat wrench. The kit comes with replacement seats, and a seat wrench is only a few bucks. Also, pay close attention to the type of nipple flanges you have installed on your tub/shower. This kits comes with a circle flange, but my tub had oval flanges due to a little second hole that was used to adjust water pressure. I had to order Danco #86571 Flange for Price Pfister in Chrome to finish the job and ensure the second little hole was covered. They were less than $6 each on Amazon so no huge deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DANCO Bathtub and Shower 3-Handle Remodel/Rebuild Trim Kit for Price Pfister Verve Faucets | Knob Handle | 12H-2H, 12H-2C, 12H-18D | Chrome (39619) []  2020-9-5 19:22

    I understand that with a used item it's a toss up of what your going to end up with but really Amazon. The faucet seat was dinged up and whoever returned it sat the faucet seat right in the acrylic directional cap. Not to mention the cap was cracked in two locations with the seat sitting in it. It was horrible trying to obtain the seat loose from the cap while trying to preserve what was left of a twice cracked cap. I don't know if these stuff obtain a quality check before leaving the warehouse but come on really🤷‍♀️. I'm going to install it right now, hopefully nothing else is messed up.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386