Read pfister stem extension reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all pfister stem extension reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Progress Lighting P8602-20 Stem Extension Kit, Antique Bronze []  2020-9-1 19:19

    This is what i wanted but then again i wouldn’t order it again because it doesn’t help the whole rod( weak in the middle )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Progress Lighting P8602-20 Stem Extension Kit, Antique Bronze []  2020-9-1 19:19

    Nice stem with removable threads, which was necessary for my project, and was carefully packed. Lengths join nicely with nearly invisible seams between lengths.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Progress Lighting P8602-20 Stem Extension Kit, Antique Bronze []  2020-9-1 19:19

    It was perfect!! Exactly what I wanted and it came on time.

    0  


    Add your opinion on pfister stem extension or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Progress Lighting P8602-20 Stem Extension Kit, Antique Bronze []  2020-9-1 19:19

    We required to shorten the pole length of existing pendants. This products was amazing. Both ends are threaded to fit the existing structure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moen 106378 Asceri Stem Extension Kit, 2-Pack []  2020-7-16 20:18

    I strongly suggest looking at Moen's www service for your intended trim kit! That was how I was recommended this part.Our garden tub had an old Moen Chateau trim kit installed about 20 years ago (I think valve model 4999). We were worried that the valve installed (now discontinued) would prevent us from replacing it without bringing in a plumber. Luckily, we found that the Moen Voss set was compatible with what we expected was our valve. The existing setup had stem extensions for the Moen Chateau crystal ball handles that were not compatible with the Voss handles. Luckily the part doentation for the trim kit also referenced this kit. It came with everything required to replace the stem, although with what was already installed, I only required the extensions and screws. I just had to chop off the top ring of the extension for the handles to sit r a small over $10, this saved me from paying hundreds on a fresh valve with installation. Yes, it is plastic, but I won't complain for that price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moen 106378 Asceri Stem Extension Kit, 2-Pack []  2020-7-16 20:18

    This product totally saved me a call to a plumber!!!! When installing a fresh cartridge the back up sleeve was all gnarled up and was stuck. Amazing quality and excellent fitment. Roman tub faucet compatible!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moen 106378 Asceri Stem Extension Kit, 2-Pack []  2020-7-16 20:18

    Moen informed me that, due to my old antiquated Monticello Roman Tub hardware, I required this kit. Well, that was awesome. Glad that I bought it. For someone that doesn't live in plumbing everyday, I had to contact Moen customer help to figure out how it all connected. The customer help for Moen is STELLAR, and had me back up and running within 5 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Progress Lighting P8602-20 Stem Extension Kit, Antique Bronze []  2020-9-1 19:19

    Not at all what I expected for an. Extender and very light weight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moen 106378 Asceri Stem Extension Kit, 2-Pack []  2020-7-16 20:18

    Ray’s helpful 2015 review should be the first one you read. I could not have done it without his detailed instructions. I almost gave up as the screw from the original extension kit was hopelessly rusted and corroded down in the valve. But kept working at it and eventually got it out. Then I had to saw off the fresh extension tube to fit which was a small dicey. But eventually I got it done. Goodbye ugly crystal ball knobs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moen 106378 Asceri Stem Extension Kit, 2-Pack []  2020-7-16 20:18

    This did the trick, no more ugly builder quality faucet. Since mine was several years old, I required this part to complete the install of the fresh Moen Roman Tub faucet. No more round plastic knobs!!!!! Installation was simple and and I love the fresh look of our tub!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Progress Lighting P8602-20 Stem Extension Kit, Antique Bronze []  2020-9-1 19:19

    Poorly made! Smaller cirference, substantially lighter, thinner wall than original. For comparison I weighed one of the original 12" lengths. It's 5.5 oz. The 12" piece in THIS set weighs ONLY 3.2oz (see photos). You can also see in my images the difference in the cirference. Doesn't match up exactly like the pieces in the original set do. BUT...I am desperate for 6" pieces, so I will use and hope I'm the only one who notices once the lights are installed. I'm beautiful underwhelmed by this product. If it is truly from Progress Lighting, they blew it! Buyer beware....When you screw two original pieces together they match up seamlessly. There is zero variation in the diameter. When you screw together one of THESE pieces to an original piece, you can clearly see the difference in the outer diameter. Looking at an original tube and a piece from this set from the end, the difference in wall thickness is VERY simple to see. Thus the dramatic difference in weight per piece when comparing to the originals. Very not good quality control on the size during manufacture. On the flip side! Quick Delivery from Amazon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Progress Lighting P8602-20 Stem Extension Kit, Antique Bronze []  2020-9-1 19:19

    This product did not fit so I had to return it I have no use for it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Progress Lighting P8602-20 Stem Extension Kit, Antique Bronze []  2020-9-1 19:19

    Allowed me to achieve the look I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moen 106378 Asceri Stem Extension Kit, 2-Pack []  2020-7-16 20:18

    This was exactly what I needed!! We had the old chrome/brass Monticello faucet from the 90’s and wanted to change it out with the Moen Brantford oil rubbed bronze as part of our bathroom renovation. The old fixture had the “D” shaped extension and chrome nut under the faucet. To hold it short : follow the instructions provided by Ray from Aug 2015 - a lot of thanks sir! All I ended up needing was the grooved extension piece and screw - I reused the existing other pieces because they didn’t wish to budge. I love Moen products & Amazon! With Prime it was delivered in less than 24 hours!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moen 106378 Asceri Stem Extension Kit, 2-Pack []  2020-7-16 20:18

    After dealing with a damaged Moen Monticello bathtub faucet handle for two years, YouTube came in handy to figure out what I needed. My worst fear to having to pull out the bathtub to access the valves was quickly shut down. Google came in next to support figure out the part number and of course Amazon came to the rescue with having the part available with next day service. Well long story short, my daughter installed the replacement parts in about 15 mins and with the DIY price of $9.00, we saved $80.00 from a plumber coming over doing it on their own schedule. Simple install, parts available and no hassle on waiting for someone else to fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moen 106378 Asceri Stem Extension Kit, 2-Pack []  2020-7-16 20:18

    There are no instruction included with this. I found some heavily pixelated instructions at Home Depot's website. The instructions don't say anything about possibly required to shorten the extension part (in my case, by two segments). I used a cheat saw and file to trim and smooth it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Progress Lighting P8602-20 Stem Extension Kit, Antique Bronze []  2020-9-1 19:19

    Amazing product. Arrived 3 days earlier than expected. Required a 6-inch section to shorten what was in original fixture. This was perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moen 106378 Asceri Stem Extension Kit, 2-Pack []  2020-7-16 20:18

    Trying to make batter your Moen tub trim to something more modern? You'll search that Moen has constantly updated both the insides of the tub (that plumbing that connects to the trim) and the trim itself. The result? Trim kits don't work with tub plumbing. And Moen doesn't create adaptors to modernize the connections. Your only option is to live with your outdated trim, or to pay a plumber a little fortune to rip out the old tried this and a lot of other options to test to convert our Moen trim kit. This one didn't work, nor did the other available t a fan of this kit, not a fan of Moen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moen 106378 Asceri Stem Extension Kit, 2-Pack []  2020-7-16 20:18

    amazing replacement part. Very Very hard to obtain the old piece out. but fairly simple to reinstall. Had to buy some of the accessory pieces due to removing the plastic pieces that broke apart or were to striped to be confidently reused. I thought I was going to have to hire a plummer at one point. This project may not be for a novice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Progress Lighting P8602-20 Stem Extension Kit, Antique Bronze []  2020-9-1 19:19

    Just what I required to complete my project. Nice finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trim Kit for Porcelain 3-handle Shower Valve, Fit Price Pfister Compression Stem Shower, Oil Rubbed Bronze Finish -By Plumb USA []  2020-6-30 20:19

    The tub and shower trim are as discarded and fits without an issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trim Kit for Porcelain 3-handle Shower Valve, Fit Price Pfister Compression Stem Shower, Oil Rubbed Bronze Finish -By Plumb USA []  2020-6-30 20:19

    I love these!!! Love the color!’ Excellent for the modernize I’m doing to my bathroom. I’m buying all accessories I’m this oil rubbed bronze color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trim Kit for Porcelain 3-handle Shower Valve, Fit Price Pfister Compression Stem Shower, Oil Rubbed Bronze Finish -By Plumb USA []  2020-6-30 20:19

    This has been a amazing company to work with. We ordered the valve and kit in satin nickel, installed the valve and client changed the finish. Contacted the company and they worked with me- beyond policy to obtain the fresh trim finish kit. Surely recommend them and their products!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trim Kit for Porcelain 3-handle Shower Valve, Fit Price Pfister Compression Stem Shower, Oil Rubbed Bronze Finish -By Plumb USA []  2020-6-30 20:19

    The ceramic broke when I turned the water off. I’m not that strong. So they must not be very durable. That was frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trim Kit for Porcelain 3-handle Shower Valve, Fit Price Pfister Compression Stem Shower, Oil Rubbed Bronze Finish -By Plumb USA []  2020-6-30 20:19

    This set is a very beautiful set, however I was a small disappointed that it was so light weight. Also it scratches very easily. The main thing to be aware of is that it fits specifically Price Pfister stems, which I missed noticing when I ordered. ( I've gotten a crash course in plumbing since starting this project). Also if you need to return it, there is a 20% restocking fee (which is posted on Amazon) that you should be aware of. I was able to obtain some fittings from my local plumbing supply to create it work but there was some running around and jiggering to obtain it all together. If I buy shower fittings again I'll probably buy local so I can be sure of the fit, the look and ability to return if necessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trim Kit for Porcelain 3-handle Shower Valve, Fit Price Pfister Compression Stem Shower, Oil Rubbed Bronze Finish -By Plumb USA []  2020-6-30 20:19

    I never dreamed the elegance this would add to our bath. We were missing a screw on a handle, contacted the seller, and the issue was resolved without any hassles...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trim Kit for Porcelain 3-handle Shower Valve, Fit Price Pfister Compression Stem Shower, Oil Rubbed Bronze Finish -By Plumb USA []  2020-6-30 20:19

    Bought this almost 6 years ago. Fits perfectly but the color has faded over the years. I bought some spray paint to touch it up but just know that the color isn't the actual metal, it's a paint or varnish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trim Kit for Porcelain 3-handle Shower Valve, Fit Price Pfister Compression Stem Shower, Oil Rubbed Bronze Finish -By Plumb USA []  2020-6-30 20:19

    completely amazing excellent retro fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trim Kit for Porcelain 3-handle Shower Valve, Fit Price Pfister Compression Stem Shower, Oil Rubbed Bronze Finish -By Plumb USA []  2020-6-30 20:19

    Seller review: Thank you, Faucet888. Shipped almost instantly, carefully packaged. Amazing job! Here is the kit review. $108. This is not cheap. So, you expect something. I am surprised at some of the poorer reviews. I do not consider the stamped metal cheap, or flimsy. These are not solid brass pieces because they are not, well, brass. The finish is as expected: this oil-rubbed bronze finish on light-weight metal. This is not the natural color of brass or stainless steel. I am happy by the metal thickness, strength and finish. The two pieces that need some additional strength are heavier-duty pieces. The shower tube extension and the tub faucet are heavier pieces, massive enough for you to screw on with some force. The trim ring for the shower tube extension is "flimsy" but you simply [email protected]#$%! onto the shower tube extension and you'll never again do anything with it. Appearance: this is an "upgrade" modernize from your prior chrome or brass. I think it looks really good. Now, to the fit and installation. Message in the picture, that behind the handles are "flanges" designed to screw on directly versus the wall. (There is a threaded nylon adapter for this.) These flanges are dimensioned for shower walls that are virtually flush with existing wall behind. Think: either a thin plastic wall glued over existing drywall, or say, tile applied directly over a wall flush with the original wall so that the tile extends only about 1/4" beyond the original wall. If you build out and up with backer board, or if you buy a tub/shower kit that extends out from the original wall like mine, the stems on your Price-Pfister 3-valve kit will not extend far enough out for these flanges. My own shower kit is molded to extend about 1 1/2" out from the existing wall and, so, the ends of the stems don't stick out far enough to catch the trim kit's pieces. Solution: I bought one of these and will test it out: LASCO 03-1761 Shower Stem and Flange Extension for Price Pfister Brand This is what it says: it fits over the 12-spline stem end to create it long enough to obtain past your built-out wall, on these remodels which created the wall stick out. We'll see now it works. Three of them will run almost $30.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trim Kit for Porcelain 3-handle Shower Valve, Fit Price Pfister Compression Stem Shower, Oil Rubbed Bronze Finish -By Plumb USA []  2020-6-30 20:19

    bought these to make batter an old bathroom and they look and perform marvelously.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pfister S103300 Replacement Part []  2020-9-5 19:22

    Upon unpacking this kit, I immediately could feel the quality of the parts. The knobs are massive porcelain and flawless. The escutcheons are massive and well constructed while the valves are of high quality, all brass. Even the small Hot/Cold markers are solid and fit tightly due to a rubber o-ring on the shaft. I have not installed this kit yet as I'm waiting on the rough-in valve which was due yesterday (*cough* Amazon Prime). This kit will replace a 40-year old PP setup that has the spout and control handles disintegrating and wicked drips from both the spout and cold water side. The house itself is 90 years old so the old style porcelain knobs will fit right in. When we called the plumber initially, they wanted to place in one of those cheap plastic, motel looking Moen single handle troops and it just didn't appeal to us at all. I'm really glad we went with this instead. I'll modernize this after install to report success or any problems.Edit: The set is installed and the drywall is in put - surround is next. Upon installation, I found that our valve body and connected plumbing was solid and in amazing condition so I just installed directly into that instead of the fresh one which wasn't right anyway. The description was a small off so these valves wouldn't work with that particular valve body. I'm dropping to 4 stars due to the retainer sleeves not being long enough. When the flange and sleeve are installed and screwed in far enough to set the flange versus the wall, there's about a 1/2 to 3/4" gap between the end of the tube and grooved trim and handle leaving the brass valve post showing. I've been to Ace to see if there was anything I could sub but they are very limited. HD is next. I'm hoping that when the surround is installed, that will create up a small difference but it's a glue up fiberglass unit so it's not true thick. Functionally, there were no drips and the diverter is fine. The old valves and seats came out perfectly and the news one's went in easily. I also purchased a fresh shower arm and tub fill spout so once the surround is up, it'll look like a brand fresh tub - at least once I figure out how to fix the trim sleeve problem. I also don't like that the valves turn in opposite directions for begin and close. My old set had both turn in the same direction and these go in opposite directions. I guess other folks had the same issue but got used to it. We'll see about that.UPDATE: 1/2018 - After less than a year of use, two of the three porcelain knobs have cracked and are going to have to be replaced. The knobs will not stay tight and I expect that my constant tightening of the screw is what caused the cracking. Replacement handles are $12 per so this set was not a amazing deal. Deducting two more stars. Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pfister S103300 Replacement Part []  2020-9-5 19:22

    Installed this kit yesterday. My wife loves the fresh look (we used to have the clear acrylic handles that we were constantly having to tighten to stay on the stem, and the fact that they were clear meant you could see all the mold growing inside them), and there is no longer a constant drip. The handles that come with this kit are designed so you have metal connecting with the metal stem, so I expect they will not crack and begin to slip like the old acrylic type. The porcelain cross handles feel substantial and don't look cheap at all.I, too, had problem getting the fresh seat for the diverter (center) valve in place. The issue is that the fresh seat slides too far up on the seat wrench I bought. I think this is a issue of the wrench design, but I got around it by rolling a small black rubber O-ring onto the wrench, so the seat could only slide so far onto the wrench, and thus created contact with the threads where it was supposed to screw on in l our valve handles used to turn in the same direction to "activate", but the hot and cold water valves in this set turn opposite directions. I don't mind this (will have to obtain used to it), but you should hold it in mind when installing so that you install each one on the side you want. I couldn't figure out if there's a method to reverse the stem direction on these valves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pfister 9100310 Ceramic cartridge []  2020-9-5 19:22

    One amazing thing about this product from Amazon --> apparently Amazon is the only fast method to obtain this part. All of the huge box home improvement stores do not carry this specific replacement part (at least around where I live they don't).The poor - it is created of plastic, so you have to be very careful to not twist the hot water handle in the opposite direction (i.e. when turning off the faucet). I ordered this part in Oct. 2014 and in Aug 2016, I twisted the handle too much and the plastic head of this replacement part bent to the point of failure. You can tell the integrity was compromised due to the heat of the hot water. Suggest you order 2, just to have one available in case of an emergency.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-6 13:43

    got your notice for the secret D.P system. this android game is amazing. i can see you work really hard, it must be difficult. but you didn't stop there. I'll give you five star for the best android game and for the hard work you done. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-6 13:43

    while the android game is enjoyable, I just paid for the "1 time only" package which android game like, 3,500 tickets and 1M gold. although I got those I went o obtain the 10× creature spawn and it didnt work! I had around 2,500 tickets before hand so with the 3,500 added I had enough! It took my tickets and didnt give me the creatures :/ not gunna spend any more cash till I either obtain my tickets back or obtain the 10× monsters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-6 13:43

    Amazing android game i wasnt expecting much but i like it lot im fresh so im learning the ropes but i like to see some items added like we choose r hero female or male next weapons like we create weapons for swords,guns,and staffs and the armor too we can change r armor color or change the armor itself next add something to where we can build a villa like houses, farming, a fire pit for cooking,fishing items like that really kool android game hope u create more updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-6 13:43

    The android games true creative although the English is a small broken really like all of the art styles and combat aspects though hold up the amazing work guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-6 13:43

    the android game has a amazing story (except for grammar mistakes here and there) but the overall video test is indescribably awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-6 13:43

    im starting to like this android game and i hope they improve more about the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-6 13:43

    you working hard for android game and I love it 5 star satisfied feedback

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-6 13:43

    its good,hope there more modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-6 13:43

    Amazing android game hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-6 21:36

    Super confusing.. I obtain the jist of the android game I suppose, but it feels super boring and too simple. within 10 mins of playing it felt like the android game was thrown together, half translated and it is very glitchy when it comes to attacking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-6 21:36

    so far the android game is amazing i'm guessing English isn't your first language it really shows in the android game other then some words used wrong the android game has a amazing story so far and a amazing war system hold up the amazing work :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-6 21:36

    The android games true creative although the English is a small broken really like all of the art styles and combat aspects though hold up the amazing work guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-6 21:36

    i dont understand my skills

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-6 21:36

    Amazing android game simple controls and very immersive very happy thank you guys very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-8 13:47

    annoying. You can transfer into premium characters instead of upgrading the one you begin with. You walk around maps till you search a virus and then slay it continue the game. PvP is random. You are given a breath skill but it doesn't tell you what it is or how to use it. You obtain 5million coins to give your starter pet a job. without that 5mil you would have to buy the 49.99 package about 30times to obtain anything done if you want to go pro.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-8 13:47

    Android game itself looks awesome and having a comic story is various and enjoyable. Reason why it's not 5 star is because of the combat settings and how to use stuff such as tickets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-8 13:47

    Only been playing since yesterday, but so far loving it. Between the interesting method the story is conveyed and the genuinely fun video test I'd recommend to give it a try. I will modernize after more video test time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-8 13:47

    The android games true creative although the English is a small broken really like all of the art styles and combat aspects though hold up the amazing work guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-8 13:47

    To be honest I have no idea what I am doing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-8 13:47

    hmm something various at the start,but still need improvement though enjoyed it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-8 13:47

    This is a really fun android game with a boatload of potential. hold going on making more and also test and obtain more people also the translation could use a cleanup

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-8 13:47

    i dont understand my skills

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-8 13:47

    You guys have a cool concept like the android game pace and path so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-8 21:36

    annoying. You can transfer into premium characters instead of upgrading the one you begin with. You walk around maps till you search a virus and then slay it continue the game. PvP is random. You are given a breath skill but it doesn't tell you what it is or how to use it. You obtain 5million coins to give your starter pet a job. without that 5mil you would have to buy the 49.99 package about 30times to obtain anything done if you want to go pro.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-8 21:36

    i realy love this game. this is amazing android game ever i play. the art, the graphic, the story also the comedy and joke stage that create me laugh. well even tought i must connet to internet to play this android game but there is no issue while i play, no bug and no lag. amazing job and hold it up.☺☺☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-8 21:36

    I'll be blunt. The android game is mediocre at best, and though the story is decent it's kinda generic, and the English subtitles has errors here and there, the animation/graphic is amazing for just a guy working on it, and the system is a bit confusing so you might wanna fix that. but still thanks for the android game and amazing luck. (I'll rate 3 stars for the time being, might change if the android game improves)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-8 21:36

    Android game itself looks awesome and having a comic story is various and enjoyable. Reason why it's not 5 star is because of the combat settings and how to use stuff such as tickets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-8 21:36

    A bit confusing but good. Leveling up is simple annd the story is great. The art is also good. I really love the robot design. Have a nice day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-8 21:36

    rlly like the game, globe wide rpg, simple to lvl up and smooth graphics i really like how u draw the people in anime, really FACSINATING enjoyable, but could u pls add like making items like armor or weapon, btw i like the game, hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-8 21:36

    The android game so far, I enjoyed it, but I couldn't seem to search a method to change my weapon right now, maybe I'm just silly one?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-8 21:36

    There are still a few issues in this game, but this is a amazing game. please improve this android game :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-8 21:36

    the android game has a amazing story (except for grammar mistakes here and there) but the overall video test is indescribably awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-8 21:36

    This is a really fun android game with a boatload of potential. hold going on making more and also test and obtain more people also the translation could use a cleanup

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-4 13:42

    Android game itself looks awesome and having a comic story is various and enjoyable. Reason why it's not 5 star is because of the combat settings and how to use stuff such as tickets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-4 13:42

    Stupid reverse camera angle , skill amd creatures have wierd code names , No google or fb login so basicly no acc security. This android game is obviously unfinish and it will be a risk to play .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-4 13:42

    im starting to like this android game and i hope they improve more about the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-4 13:42

    gud android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-4 13:42

    It's useless I thought ppl all comment amazing will be nice, I couldn't enter the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-4 13:42

    Ok pls add english, this android game has a lot of potential it's nice too hope u consider

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-4 13:42

    amazing game, but i dont understand :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-4 21:35

    Super confusing.. I obtain the jist of the android game I suppose, but it feels super boring and too simple. within 10 mins of playing it felt like the android game was thrown together, half translated and it is very glitchy when it comes to attacking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-4 21:35

    A bit confusing but good. Leveling up is simple annd the story is great. The art is also good. I really love the robot design. Have a nice day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-4 21:35

    This is a really fun android game with a boatload of potential. hold going on making more and also test and obtain more people also the translation could use a cleanup

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-4 21:35

    a special game! amazing one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-4 21:35

    gud android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-4 21:35

    hey it's the best of the best of all of the day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-4 21:35

    mmmmmm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-4 21:35

    讚讚 越來越棒了

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-5 13:42

    Amazing android game i wasnt expecting much but i like it lot im fresh so im learning the ropes but i like to see some items added like we choose r hero female or male next weapons like we create weapons for swords,guns,and staffs and the armor too we can change r armor color or change the armor itself next add something to where we can build a villa like houses, farming, a fire pit for cooking,fishing items like that really kool android game hope u create more updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-5 13:42

    Only been playing since yesterday, but so far loving it. Between the interesting method the story is conveyed and the genuinely fun video test I'd recommend to give it a try. I will modernize after more video test time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-5 13:42

    really a excellent android game with the effort of 2 people, definitely love the art designs as well! (especially cute dragons)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-5 13:42

    a special game! amazing one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-5 13:42

    best game, i love so much about the story and art of comic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-5 13:42

    Amazing android game hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-5 21:36

    I've been looking for a decent rpg my phone could handle, abd when I stumbled across this in the recommended section, I thought I might give it a try. I'm glad I created this decision and I can't wait for what the next modernize will bring. One thing to fix though is the english in the comics. Kinda looks like google translate worked on it a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-5 21:36

    Android game itself looks awesome and having a comic story is various and enjoyable. Reason why it's not 5 star is because of the combat settings and how to use stuff such as tickets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-5 21:36

    rlly like the game, globe wide rpg, simple to lvl up and smooth graphics i really like how u draw the people in anime, really FACSINATING enjoyable, but could u pls add like making items like armor or weapon, btw i like the game, hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-5 21:36

    ok so far, not long played it, the Japanese to English translation are off. not sure if they have a skill tap to learn or make batter them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-5 21:36

    You guys have a cool concept like the android game pace and path so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-5 21:36

    best game, i love so much about the story and art of comic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-5 21:36

    amazing game. very weird. simple to follow though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2021-2-20 21:0

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2021-2-20 13:0

    Is this another one¿

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2021-2-20 13:0

    Really amazing android game with deep story

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2021-2-22 13:0

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2021-2-21 13:0

    its amazing so far n worth my time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2021-2-21 21:0

    Nive make batter galaxy notebook gadget smartphone or lets say that you have received this communication and interpersonal skills in English literature on my fav best soldiers and their parents to be able to create sure that you can obtain along well with it are intended solely for any inconvenience caused of the modernize kwitansi pembayaran love song barat Indonesia... Ouch everything about me forum posts forum posts forum posts forum posts forum posts forum posts forum posts forum posts forum posts forum...

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386