Read phantom rift reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all phantom rift reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Horribly annoying controls, tap anywhere to destroy boulders but have to tap at least 10 times until android game recognizes what you want, also crashes frequently, I really wish to play this android game but it's very frustrating, will modernize rating when I can obtain past intro without wanting to throw my smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    I have always been a fan of the Megaman War Network series and I loved the method you included their war element into a magical story!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Poor controls, not good combat, clunky movement and interaction with objects, to a lot of useless random cluttering spells.

    0  


    Add your opinion on phantom rift or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Amazing game,one the best rpg I've played. A hidden GEM masterpiece.😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Fresh modernize seems to fix fc but still some war bugs. I obtain to lvl 115 of the trials and suddenly all spells stop working. I can still refresh orbs after the timer is done but just can't use spells...lame method to have to finish without being bored to death by having to hold going with regular attacks only...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    The android game was amazing until a certain point where opponents became method too fast/overwhelming for you to react in time. Hero controls versus sets of opponents are totally unbalanced.. Will wait for an modernize to play again and change review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Enjoying this game. Fighting system is unique. Occasional random crashes, but nothing to interfere with android game play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Very special and awsome rpg!!...a must get!!...Radical combat, dozens of stuff and spells!!...very cool....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Too much crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Crashes constantly. Also has problems where button presses don't register until seconds later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    A amazing mega man war network clone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    So far loving it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Cant select other language to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Amazing game, if it would run. Please fix!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Crashes after killing the first opponent (on samsung galaxy tab 2) please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Force Closes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    U fix the ps3 controller isue?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Keeps crashing on n7 2012, plays for a while then has a random crash, hopefully it'll be fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Learn how to programme developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Even after newest modernize still crashing frequently. Now, after collecting first piece if equipment, always crashes when attempting to begin menu. A shame. Android game has true promise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Amazing android game i love it,, a must have,,fun fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Crashes a lot on shield. Supported shield controls. UI needs some polishing and simplification. Nothing that tugs at me saying its an amazing game. Satisfied to help devs. Devs may wish to obtain this android game added to the shield shop once the crashing bugs are fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    I was so excited for the announcement of this android game and it has been everything I expected. Quick pace true time war system that is grid based combined with RPG equipment upgrades and skills. Foursaken Media is a amazing developer and I will continue to help them. Expect this application to be updated as needed, they hold up with their quality of games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    An MMBN inspired fantasy android game is an exceptionally amazing concept for the mobile platform, but needs to be light and quick on a fundamental level. While the video test in and of itself is sound, it is poorly optimized, leaving players with sub-optimal frame rates on devices with middling to above-average graphics capabilities. Personally, I feel like a conversion from 3D to sprite work would do wonders to lighten the load, leaving much-needed processing resources to the video test itself. However, that's my humble opinion. Just as much time could be spent optimizing the android game to achieve the same effect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Amazing Game! Amazing Concept! The only issue is that it crashes whenever I the menu. Please fix! Thank you! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    I just for this crap and every five mins it force closes. I wish a and I'm uninstalling this crap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    This android game Crashes every time you end a combat by killing a rat. Will play one more time if the bugs are fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    I like this game, it's amazing when you finally figure out what you have to do (as there appears to be no obvious documentation or support telling you what all the symbols etc mean). But then, just as you are overcoming opponents in an epic battle, the android game force closes and you have to do it all again. It crashes on me (Nexus 7) at least every 5 mins making it mostly unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    To be honest I was expecting to the game, test it out and maybe obtain a if I didn't have fun it but I'm blown away. This is a top notch android game that every android device user should buy, $3 is a steal for this gem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Hi, this is a nice android game I think but my small brother bought it without my consent and I'm not interested in keeping the game. Looks amazing and unbelievable effects! If you can please my it would be great! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    5 star because I'm a huge fan of Megaman War Network and spellcasting classes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Interesting and innovative android game mechanics. Reasonable leveling. There are in application but they are totally optional (and reasonably priced!) There is a lot to like here ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Crash a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Guide level or "rift" works fine, once i got to the level 1 acadia? Wisp dissapeared, txt when in war of only the spell name got whitened out too. Strange android game was super fun too hope it gets fixed. Love all the android games you guys place out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Awesome and challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    I have a brand fresh Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge. There's no reason this application should be crashing everytime I'm in the middle of trying to play it. I would test for a but there doesn't seem to be a method to obtain one. I'm glad that I only spent $0.99. This application could be five star application if it would just not crash constantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Refund!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Very shoddy work. The controls are offensively underpolished. The flow of the action is frequently interrupted by little spell cutscenes for no apparent reason. At one point I'm beautiful sure I saw a rat dodge a projectile by moving forward through it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Amazing android game but needs fixed.. Since updating it just keeps hanging and freezing.. 5* simple when fixed.. Nexus 7 2013… thank you guys, issues are fixed! 5* amazing customer support!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    This android game is worth the 99 cents for sure! Graphics remind me alot of runescape 3 which is good, combat is unique, theres treasure and equipment to find. 5/5!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    various than your average dungeon crawler. combat is challenging and fun. customization is very good. really have fun this small gem especially for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    amazing android game for a mobile rpg, easily worth the buck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Does not work on Android device 5.0 lollipop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Really beautiful, polished game. Fighting is a blend of turn based and realtime. Amazing atmosphere, magical items, various dungeons...very original too. A snip at the and iap seem to be truly optional. A true gem!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Was able to play the whole morning, but now I obtain this black screen and crash. Sent you a report. Love the android game would love to play more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Loaded first, had me sign into my google account, now instantly crashes in begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Don't waste your you can't it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Fun RPG that lacks a true storyline. This one is about the addictive gameplay. Crashes at random when entering portals or dying on my HTC one m7.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    It started off really promising up until I got my first bit of loot on the first lvl by getting it out of the chest. After that point I tried to equip it but the android game crashed. Now anytime I press the pause button it crashes. I won't give one or two stars because the android game is awesome. Please fix soon. I'm running a T-Mobile Galaxy Note 3 running Wicked Rom ver 1 and its a kitkat base. Hope that helps. I'm giving 5 stars to offset the haters because I know this dev will fix the problem in a timely manner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    The android game is very enjoyable thus far, however I've had a few crashes on the shield smartphone whenever I leave the application and come back (or turn off the screen when I need to step away), when returning and after taking a few steps the android game will crash. You only go back to your previous war (or whenever it saved last) and it's not a huge deal. I just wanted to allow the developers know. ----edit reply----: The controller works perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Amazing game, it's a shame the Devs have abandoned it. The controls are lacking a bit. Really like the game, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    It crashes once I begin the android game would like a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    This android game would be awesome... except that as soon as you begin getting items, it crashes EVERY time you test to begin then item/settings menu. It's no fun since you can't even set spells or look at your items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Crashed on my galaxy tab, so I downloaded android game to my phone and no issues. Maybe not smartphone friendly app. Have fun all android games from foursaken, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Seems the crashing has stopped. Such a amazing looking game. So satisfied I gave these guys money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    No android game is truly excellent but innovation makes a android game or app...memorable. Amazing job dev

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    It crashes every time I the pause button please fixed it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Crashes on my note edge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Love it, but force closes every 20 min.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Is there a method to move faster (run)? And fullscreen mode (hide buttons) would be great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    All I ever obtain is a black screen and then it crashes to desktop. Was hoping the fresh modernize would fix it, but no such luck. Samsung Galaxy Light SGH-T399 for what it's worth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Help ey create amazing android games and this is another impressive mobile game! Hardcore gamers will especially love this, I know I do!also works excellent on my samsung gallaxy stellar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    UPDATE. Dear Foursaken Media, OK, turning on Airplane Mode does seem to have taken care of the crash problem. Unfortunately, this also means that I am unable to sign-in to Google or see stuff inside the in-app store. So in the meantime, I'll wait for the fix. Thanks for the support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Amazing game! Better than Square Enix at making RPG game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Android game is good. But it's constantly hold crushing. Please fix soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Pros: - War android game play well executed, fun to play (button mashing does nothing good) - Input scheme works very well on a touch screen. Simple to master - Visually interesting Cons: - Crashes fairly often - No Static tutorial/ explination of stuff stats (still not sure exactly how the Staff/basic attack stats works) - Globe map movement feels slower than it should be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    First I wish to point out this android game does have gender selection (and color / race as well). I thought I'd be stuck bummed out forced to play a male here but was very happily surprised when I started the game. Other Devs should take note just how small you have to alter things to create a female hero sometimes as they did this well. Most android games are so worried about making the females super sexy and half naked that they skip them rather than create the gender difference more subtle. The android game is very decent and definitely unique. The floating tiles add some video test experiences you wouldn't have otherwise (you're able to create your own temporary paths locations by fighting creatures & walking on the tiles they create appear). The combat even plays out in it's own very special method due to both the tile system with true time wars mixed with a draw and select / discard spell system. It does have IAP but I'll have to play more to see if that's a issue or not. Other android games these people created have IAP options but you're able to earn everything yourself in android game at a amazing pace and difficulty curve so it never felt required or forced like some games. I'm unfortunately out of review room!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Can you look into this, it crashes on my zenfone 5 which run on Intel Atom Z2560. Is it incompatible with Intel CPU?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    I wish becouse it did not give me a possibility to try it out. Also it sucks a lot. This is not as amazing as block fortress. Also I have a samsung galexy tab 4 so it works bit it still sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    It's a beautiful amazing android game and I like that you used war network's war system, but it is kinda of annoying to obtain obstacles out of they as you have to tap the screen multiple times and it feels kinda slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift - Adventure RPG [App]  2020-5-7 13:43

    Very shoddy work. The controls are offensively underpolished. The flow of the action is frequently interrupted by little spell cutscenes for no apparent reason. At one point I'm beautiful sure I saw a rat dodge a projectile by moving forward through it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift - Adventure RPG [App]  2020-5-7 13:43

    Horribly annoying controls, tap anywhere to destroy boulders but have to tap at least 10 times until android game recognizes what you want, also crashes frequently, I really wish to play this android game but it's very frustrating, will modernize rating when I can obtain past intro without wanting to throw my smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift - Adventure RPG [App]  2020-5-7 13:43

    It crashes every time I the pause button please fixed it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift - Adventure RPG [App]  2020-5-7 13:43

    Crashes after killing the first opponent (on samsung galaxy tab 2) please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift - Adventure RPG [App]  2020-5-7 13:43

    amazing android game for a mobile rpg, easily worth the buck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift - Adventure RPG [App]  2020-5-7 13:43

    U fix the ps3 controller isue?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift - Adventure RPG [App]  2020-5-7 13:43

    Really beautiful, polished game. Fighting is a blend of turn based and realtime. Amazing atmosphere, magical items, various dungeons...very original too. A snip at the and iap seem to be truly optional. A true gem!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift - Adventure RPG [App]  2020-5-7 13:43

    Don't waste your you can't it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift - Adventure RPG [App]  2020-5-7 13:43

    Amazing game! Better than Square Enix at making RPG game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift - Adventure RPG [App]  2020-5-7 13:43

    Fun RPG that lacks a true storyline. This one is about the addictive gameplay. Crashes at random when entering portals or dying on my HTC one m7.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift - Adventure RPG [App]  2020-5-7 13:43

    Too much crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift - Adventure RPG [App]  2020-5-7 13:43

    It started off really promising up until I got my first bit of loot on the first lvl by getting it out of the chest. After that point I tried to equip it but the android game crashed. Now anytime I press the pause button it crashes. I won't give one or two stars because the android game is awesome. Please fix soon. I'm running a T-Mobile Galaxy Note 3 running Wicked Rom ver 1 and its a kitkat base. Hope that helps. I'm giving 5 stars to offset the haters because I know this dev will fix the problem in a timely manner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift - Adventure RPG [App]  2020-5-7 13:43

    The android game is very enjoyable thus far, however I've had a few crashes on the shield smartphone whenever I leave the application and come back (or turn off the screen when I need to step away), when returning and after taking a few steps the android game will crash. You only go back to your previous war (or whenever it saved last) and it's not a huge deal. I just wanted to allow the developers know. ----edit reply----: The controller works perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift - Adventure RPG [App]  2020-5-7 13:43

    I wish becouse it did not give me a possibility to try it out. Also it sucks a lot. This is not as amazing as block fortress. Also I have a samsung galexy tab 4 so it works bit it still sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift - Adventure RPG [App]  2020-5-7 13:43

    Amazing android game but needs fixed.. Since updating it just keeps hanging and freezing.. 5* simple when fixed.. Nexus 7 2013… thank you guys, issues are fixed! 5* amazing customer support!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift - Adventure RPG [App]  2020-5-7 13:43

    Seems the crashing has stopped. Such a amazing looking game. So satisfied I gave these guys money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift - Adventure RPG [App]  2020-5-7 13:43

    Amazing game,one the best rpg I've played. A hidden GEM masterpiece.😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift - Adventure RPG [App]  2020-5-7 13:43

    Fresh modernize seems to fix fc but still some war bugs. I obtain to lvl 115 of the trials and suddenly all spells stop working. I can still refresh orbs after the timer is done but just can't use spells...lame method to have to finish without being bored to death by having to hold going with regular attacks only...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift - Adventure RPG [App]  2020-5-7 13:43

    Is there a method to move faster (run)? And fullscreen mode (hide buttons) would be great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift - Adventure RPG [App]  2020-5-7 13:43

    The android game was amazing until a certain point where opponents became method too fast/overwhelming for you to react in time. Hero controls versus sets of opponents are totally unbalanced.. Will wait for an modernize to play again and change review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift - Adventure RPG [App]  2020-5-7 13:43

    Loaded first, had me sign into my google account, now instantly crashes in begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift - Adventure RPG [App]  2020-5-7 13:43

    5 star because I'm a huge fan of Megaman War Network and spellcasting classes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift - Adventure RPG [App]  2020-5-7 13:43

    Learn how to programme developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift - Adventure RPG [App]  2020-5-7 13:43

    Guide level or "rift" works fine, once i got to the level 1 acadia? Wisp dissapeared, txt when in war of only the spell name got whitened out too. Strange android game was super fun too hope it gets fixed. Love all the android games you guys place out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift - Adventure RPG [App]  2020-5-7 13:43

    A amazing mega man war network clone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift - Adventure RPG [App]  2020-5-7 13:43

    Awesome and challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift - Adventure RPG [App]  2020-5-7 13:43

    Can you look into this, it crashes on my zenfone 5 which run on Intel Atom Z2560. Is it incompatible with Intel CPU?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift - Adventure RPG [App]  2020-5-7 13:43

    I have a brand fresh Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge. There's no reason this application should be crashing everytime I'm in the middle of trying to play it. I would test for a but there doesn't seem to be a method to obtain one. I'm glad that I only spent $0.99. This application could be five star application if it would just not crash constantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift - Adventure RPG [App]  2020-5-7 13:43

    It's a beautiful amazing android game and I like that you used war network's war system, but it is kinda of annoying to obtain obstacles out of they as you have to tap the screen multiple times and it feels kinda slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantom Rift - Adventure RPG [App]  2020-5-7 13:43

    This android game would be awesome... except that as soon as you begin getting items, it crashes EVERY time you test to begin then item/settings menu. It's no fun since you can't even set spells or look at your items.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386