Read pharmacotherapy and mental retardation reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all pharmacotherapy and mental retardation reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pharmacotherapy Principles and Practice, Fifth Edition []  2020-2-6 21:25

    Most up to date recommendations. Clear and simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pharmacotherapy Principles and Practice, Fifth Edition []  2020-2-6 21:25

    Amazing textbook .Lots of information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Decreasing Behaviors of Persons With Severe Retardation and Autism []  2020-11-30 20:32

    good

    0  


    Add your opinion on pharmacotherapy and mental retardation or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Decreasing Behaviors of Persons With Severe Retardation and Autism []  2020-11-30 20:32

    Being a parent, I would never wish any intervention that will be used on my son to be foreign to me. I like to be an active and knowledgable participant whenever we are adjusting his curriculum, or behavior plans. I search this book to be an ongoing resource for me and it is reffered to at a lot of squad is an simple read...and I like the TESTS that follow each chapter .. I have a clearer understanding on how to CREATE and DESIGN an EFFECTIVE behavior plan. This book has fed my confidence level when I am involved in a conversation or meeting about behavior plans on diminishing inappropriate/maladaptive behaviors(unfortunatley for me, the unbelievable examples they used in the book did not pertain to my struggles with my son on his verbal /vocal perseverations..so anyone out there..Mr Foxx perhaps(?) consider writing a book on combating one of the MOST challenging beahviors the vocal perseveration..thanks :) ) . Thank you to the author of this is a unbelievable read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Decreasing Behaviors of Persons With Severe Retardation and Autism []  2020-11-30 20:32

    Richard M. Foxx is a hands on clinician who writes from private data based experience. His work is practical and concise. His more primary book "Increasing Behavior" is a unbelievable companion to this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Name Is Not Slow: Youth With Mental Retardation (Youth With Special Needs) []  2020-1-17 23:42

    As a SPED teacher, I'm always on the look out for children's books about is book is not an 'insider' acc of MR; it is from the parent's perspective. As the book refers to consideration of abortion, it would be highly inappropriate for a person with ame. I've found amazing children's books on every type of disability, except MR.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Decreasing Behaviors of Persons With Severe Retardation and Autism []  2020-11-30 20:32

    Using both this and Increasing Behaviors for my Psych Tech class, learning about Developmental Disabilities, DD adults and how to help in teaching behavior to increase amazing behaviors and decrease bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Decreasing Behaviors of Persons With Severe Retardation and Autism []  2020-11-30 20:32

    Richard Foxx's two volume set, Increasing and Decreasing Behaviors... was one of my first introductions to Applied Behavior ysis, and I still come back to them often. They are written in an simple to read and understandable style. The author is one of the best there is in this field, and it shows in his writing. He knows his topic matter, and he knows how to teach it. Hold this set for the shelves, you won't outgrow them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pharmacotherapy: Improving Medical Education Through Clinical Pharmacy Pearls, Case Studies, and Common Sense []  2020-1-31 20:48

    Been in retail for 3yr and although it was an simple read, none of the information was fresh to me. Maybe that's a amazing sign that maybe I haven't forgotten much but I was trying to learn something new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pharmacotherapy: Improving Medical Education Through Clinical Pharmacy Pearls, Case Studies, and Common Sense []  2020-1-31 20:48

    As a pharmacy technician of 4 years retail and now in LTC the sure did change. Reading this book has helped expand my knowledge!! I always felt I couldn't go further with my education. And then I moved to a LTC pharmacy and that's when I realized I required to expand my knowledge. This book has helped a ton!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlas of Psychiatric Pharmacotherapy []  2020-2-6 21:27

    EXCELLENT BOOK AND WELL ILLUSTRATED, LEADING THE READER TO UNDERSTAND Psychopharmacology ... I RECOMMEND IT TO ALL ..NEWTON SCHITTINI-Postgraduate STUDENT IN PSYCHIATRY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pharmacotherapy Handbook, Tenth Edition []  2020-1-16 15:39

    I love this handbook. Concise summaries of the chapters saves me from spending my precious study time combing through the textbook. I highly recommend it to anyone who requires the textbook for class.Will also be an invaluable reference resource once I'm out of pharmacy school too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pharmacotherapy: Improving Medical Education Through Clinical Pharmacy Pearls, Case Studies, and Common Sense []  2020-1-31 20:48

    I devoured this book in one sitting. As a retail pharmacist, I obviously choose a career path where it's simple to forget the clinical impact we can have on our patients. This book gets you excited again. It reminds the reader of the several issues caused by medications and suggests easy solutions. The author reminds pharmacists of the special lens through which we view healthcare, and he demonstrates how to think clinically and solve issues involving medication e only obvious complaint I see to this read is the method info is presented. Topics, for the most part, are completely out of order. However, I search the lack of organization to be this read's greatest strength. The book is not meant to be a comprehensive review of pharmacotherapy, but rather to provide true globe examples that support some individuals (myself included) remember medication "pearls." The brain craves variety, so I search the typical pharmacy read will often lose my interest before I learn anything of significance. With this read, not only does the author have my attention, but the anxiety of returning to the book is greatly reduced when later sections of the book don't depend on info presented earlier. Amazing job and thank you for providing the pharmaceutical community with this gem!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pharmacotherapy: Improving Medical Education Through Clinical Pharmacy Pearls, Case Studies, and Common Sense []  2020-1-31 20:48

    "....so if the patch is lost whether you at home, an assisted living, or other institution, you better take it seriously." Seriously?!!!! Clinical pearls?! It is written as pocket tutorial for patients, nothing more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pharmacotherapy: Improving Medical Education Through Clinical Pharmacy Pearls, Case Studies, and Common Sense []  2020-1-31 20:48

    Amazing small book with fast case studies and pearls. Currently a Pharm student on rotations and this book is a nice reminder to look out for polypharmacy, prescribing cascade issues, and side effects/ interactions of meds. Love the podcast and the free NAPLEX questions as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pharmacotherapy: Improving Medical Education Through Clinical Pharmacy Pearls, Case Studies, and Common Sense []  2020-1-31 20:48

    A very helpful book for inpatient pharmacy. Plenty of small scenarios to support you remember the clinical pearls of each medication. Very relatable and helped me improve my inpatient pharmacy skills through his experiences.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pharmacotherapy: Improving Medical Education Through Clinical Pharmacy Pearls, Case Studies, and Common Sense []  2020-1-31 20:48

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pharmacotherapy Handbook, Tenth Edition []  2020-1-16 15:39

    Mandated purchase for school. I feel that there could be a better resource, but I'm not searching for it for a 10-week course. I feel that some of the subject headings are incomplete, or that medications aren't listed in the best way. Famous medications aren't listed in their most commonly used ways. Lots of back and forth searching for info that should be easily available for common (think, HTN, DM, CHF).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pharmacotherapy Handbook, Tenth Edition []  2020-1-16 15:39

    Perfect resource manual for my patients. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pharmacotherapy: Improving Medical Education Through Clinical Pharmacy Pearls, Case Studies, and Common Sense []  2020-1-31 20:48

    I thoroughly enjoyed reading about this author`s clinical experiences in his pharmacy practice. The subjects he presented were well written and relatable. His true life stories reinforce not only what is necessary to scrutinize, verify, and doent, but why. This book is like having a favorite pharmacy preceptor, but without having a university sending a bill for the privilege. I can't wait to read more of his work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pharmacotherapy: Improving Medical Education Through Clinical Pharmacy Pearls, Case Studies, and Common Sense []  2020-1-31 20:48

    I'm an optometrist, not a pharmacist, but truly enjoyed the cases and specific conflicts brought up in the writing. I love chatting with some of the pharmacists in my zone regarding patient care. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pharmacotherapy: Improving Medical Education Through Clinical Pharmacy Pearls, Case Studies, and Common Sense []  2020-1-31 20:48

    This book is so simple to read! I am finishing up my third year in pharmacy school and preparing for rotations, and this handy small book is a amazing glimpse into the clinical decision making process, and translating the long list of potential adverse effects, etc. from the monograph into cases

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pharmacotherapy Handbook, Tenth Edition []  2020-1-16 15:39

    This is amazing for therapeutics classes. You study the material than read the chapters in the book to review. It’s also a amazing reference on rotations, because the chapters and concise and only a few pages long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pharmacotherapy Handbook-Edition 10 [App]  2020-5-1 13:17

    nice..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pharmacotherapy Handbook, Tenth Edition []  2020-1-16 15:39

    Very helpful! I could have not bought the textbook and just bought this and been fine. This give you the chapter highlights. Just know that the “bible” of a book and this, the chapters don’t correspond with one another

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pharmacotherapy Handbook, Tenth Edition []  2020-1-16 15:39

    Super handy for when I don't wish to drudge around with the full Dipiro text. It's amazing for quickly looking up specific things during class or when I need to verify while studying. I think this is a must have for any pharmacy students at all levels of education.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pharmacotherapy Handbook-Edition 10 [App]  2020-5-1 13:17

    It's awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pharmacotherapy Handbook, Tenth Edition []  2020-1-16 15:39

    A very nice companion to any larger, heavier hardback pharmacotherapy/pharmacology textbook. Much easier to carry with you if you're on the go but need to bring along a written pharm book. Happy with purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pharmacotherapy Handbook, Tenth Edition []  2020-1-16 15:39

    I use it instead of my needed book. I like more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pharmacotherapy Handbook, Tenth Edition []  2020-1-16 15:39

    useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pharmacotherapy Handbook, Tenth Edition []  2020-1-16 15:39

    Amazing resource to use for pharmacy students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mental Illness and Crime []  2021-1-10 21:8

    Amazing condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mental Illness and Crime []  2021-1-10 21:8

    Book came as described and quick shipment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mental Illness and Crime []  2021-1-10 21:8

    Mental Illness and Crime is an invaluable piece of literature that confluences abnormal psychology and criminology. In-depth case studies, extensive and up-to-date with the DSM-5, this book covers everything from dispelling myths about psychopathy to neurodevelopmental disorders. I highly recommend this book and it's worth twice it's value. It is a book that will not loose it value and will be beneficial for anyone seeking a career in criminal justice and/or psychology.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mental Illness and Crime []  2021-1-10 21:8

    Exceptional volume on Criminal behavior and how Mental Health effects treatment, and policy. A must have reference forcorrections professionals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pharmacotherapy: A Pathophysiologic Approach, Eleventh Edition []  2020-7-6 18:48

    This did not support , most chapters must be accessed online through subscription $600 per year ! His only gives you key points , not worth my cash , refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    and pharmacy uiua [ vjet]  2020-10-16 3:45
    [email protected]

    - canadian pharmacy [url= in united states of america pharmacy[/url] canadian pharmacy com india pharmacy canadian pharcharmy [url= pharmacy - [/url] us pharmacy london pharmacy canada [url= pharmacies without prescription[/url] canadian online pharmacy for legitimate online pharmacies india

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    search and seizure case law [collin county case search]  2020-8-23 16:35
    [email protected]

    pacer case locator find agree with what google did to me fairfax county case find dc court case find my find the original source he has a amazing point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geropsychiatric and Mental Health Nursing []  2020-1-23 2:1

    Perfect condition!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geropsychiatric and Mental Health Nursing []  2020-1-23 2:1

    couldn't pass with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    60 Tennis Strategies and Mental Tactics: Mental Toughness Training []  2020-2-6 22:35

    This "book" is half blank pages, advertisements and index. One quarter is half pages. The latest quarter is in huge print and offers repetitive and simplistic advice. I learned nothing. A total waste of money. If it is directed toward beginners, it should say so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geropsychiatric and Mental Health Nursing []  2020-1-23 2:1

    I was needed to purchase this book for a class that completes my minor in gerontology. I did use the book and it is straight to the point. It does contain case studies and mental health exams that a geriatric psych nurse would need on a everyday basis. It includes up to date info and even has a section on ethnic diversity. (What class doesn't these days?) It has useful tools for professional nursing in the Appendix section. If this book is suggested, but not required...I would still obtain it. It will stay in my library after I have completed the class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geropsychiatric and Mental Health Nursing []  2020-1-23 2:1

    This is a amazing book with detailed info very pertinent to assessing the geropsych problems in the elderly. Although I'm looking for a geropsych book for nurse practitioners this book is an perfect ropsychiatric And Mental Health Nursing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    google it now and you will be at best site for transaltion [Teacher]  2021-1-11 9:32
    [email protected]

    my opinion is to create it part of everyday practive to obtain leran from the bests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    60 Tennis Strategies and Mental Tactics: Mental Toughness Training []  2020-2-6 22:35

    Once again this author has given me unbelievable ideas to improve my game. A lot of of the 60 strategies are ideal for tennis as this author brings his playing and coaching experience into words. I recommend this book very highly as well as other tennis and exercise books i have read by Joseph Correa.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    60 Tennis Strategies and Mental Tactics: Mental Toughness Training []  2020-2-6 22:35

    Amazing primary bullet-point tutorial to tennis strategies. The format is in a list approach so simple to follow. The audio book delivers a short, simple read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    60 Tennis Strategies and Mental Tactics: Mental Toughness Training []  2020-2-6 22:35

    You can obtain the same amount of info from google within 5 Minutes...Nothing new, nothing unique, just clichés...Save your money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixels: Mental Health and Mood Tracker [App]  2020-1-2 21:22

    I actually did this for a whole year, and I'm surprised, lol. The amazing thing about this application is that even on power saving mode it alerts me at 8pm to ask about my day, and most apps don'@#$%!&? a amazing tracker and so easy, especially for someone like me, who struggles to hold diaries. This is a amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixels: Mental Health and Mood Tracker [App]  2020-1-2 21:22

    Glad to have found this app, a price of a cup of coffe to present appreciation to these creators for assisting me in organising my months by mood, finding patterns and creating customisable palettes - Did I mention your privacy is completely your own? Yeah, beautiful amazing! Worth every penny!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixels: Mental Health and Mood Tracker [App]  2020-1-2 21:22

    Amazing application for self improvement and understand the limited resources - perhaps consider a few more customization options (like more moods, scores, etc) even if its for a pro version?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixels: Mental Health and Mood Tracker [App]  2020-1-2 21:22

    Interesting concept. But why is it not possible to turn off the everyday prompt (notification) to enter mood for the day? And where do I search today's month or other months? Why is it only showing me September and October (now is December)? This application could be something if the annoyances are fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixels: Mental Health and Mood Tracker [App]  2020-1-2 21:22

    intuitive and sleek design, adjustable reminder and custom emotions create this a neat small app. my one problem is that through a glitch, i accidentally accessed the pixel for February 31st and now my life is out of sync. every happening from that point on has happened 3 days early and I think I may have warped through time in some mysterious way. I do not know how to reverse this and I am terrified

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixels: Mental Health and Mood Tracker [App]  2020-1-2 21:22

    I've had this application since the beginning of this year. Most of the time I forget to use it but that's my fault not the fault of the creator 😂 . Amazing application to vent , write secret things down and remember your year (it's pass coded too! ) . Also loving the fresh feature of seeing patterns In your mood.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixels: Mental Health and Mood Tracker [App]  2020-1-2 21:22

    Amazing app. Just can't search how to look at past year's if anyone's able to support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixels: Mental Health and Mood Tracker [App]  2020-1-2 21:22

    Amazing stuff! Exactly what it says it does. Easy to use. I've been using the application for more than a year and a half now, but recently I haven't been receiving my everyday reminders at all. Tried re enabling notifications or changing time but nothing seems to work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixels: Mental Health and Mood Tracker [App]  2020-1-2 21:22

    Excellent as a diary to track emotions and reflect. No ads and premium is just for custom colours. This application really helps me with my everyday life, I love you devs! ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixels: Mental Health and Mood Tracker [App]  2020-1-2 21:22

    very simple to use and allows me to hold track of my days!! HIGHLY recommend. I LOVE it. I never write reviews but I felt the need to for this one :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixels: Mental Health and Mood Tracker [App]  2020-1-2 21:22

    I love the app, but right now it's draining my battery. It's responsible for almost a third of all battery usage! I will need to uninstall it soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixels: Mental Health and Mood Tracker [App]  2020-1-2 21:22

    Awesome app. I use it everyday. It's like an electronic diary. Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixels: Mental Health and Mood Tracker [App]  2020-1-2 21:22

    This application is small more than a diary for moods. What this application needs: Appointment trackers, medication logs, water trackers, self care trackers. Primary things for mental health wellness and education/accountability.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixels: Mental Health and Mood Tracker [App]  2020-1-2 21:22

    Unbelievable app! I started using this a few weeks ago despite installing months ago. I like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixels: Mental Health and Mood Tracker [App]  2020-1-2 21:22

    I have bipolar 1 and i use this to track my moods. It's perfect! It has all of the features I need for free! Its paid ver isn't monthly, but a one time fee. And you can choose when (or whether) to see the ads. The notifications it sends are useful, so i never forget to place in my day. The discord server is unbelievable too. I highly recommend this app. I love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixels: Mental Health and Mood Tracker [App]  2020-1-2 21:22

    Very amazing app! I really love it. Just please let us to have more than one page. What i mean by this, is i wish one page to track my mood, but anothe rday to trakc my productivity that day, and anothe rday t otrack how long i meditated, etc etc.. I wish to be able to have more than one day and in the end of th eday ill ranks several things about my day not just my mood!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixels: Mental Health and Mood Tracker [App]  2020-1-2 21:22

    i've had it for a small over a week and i really like it. i've never been much of a journaler, so this application gives me the opportunity to take a small moment to reflect about my day without the pressure (real or not) of having to place pen to paper while giving each day a better context (seeing all the pixels emerge with each entry). the application is intuitive to use and design is easy and non-obtrusive, which makes me more inclined to hold up with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixels: Mental Health and Mood Tracker [App]  2020-1-2 21:22

    i love the app. easy simple to use and the automatic reminder makes it easier to log the days emotions. my only problem is that the product needs one more button. instead of the sad with a tear, sad, indifferent, kinda happy, and really happy; mad/angry needs to be added. just my opinion. other than that i love the application and would definitely recommend it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixels: Mental Health and Mood Tracker [App]  2020-1-2 21:22

    Amazing app, but sometimes every month is displayed with 31 days, which i search quite strange as this doesnt seem like it should be an issue. I also want there was a method to track average mood per week/month/overall in the 'patterns' menu, in order to better see how your mood has changed, as the everyday view the application currently provides gets quite cramped and hard to read if you create the date range too high.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mental: Lithium, Love, and Losing My Mind []  2020-2-2 18:46

    After reading Jaime Lowe's pieces in The Fresh York Times magazine, I hoped she would write more about her own life. Her writing dazzles!I laughed hard but uneasily, and wept throughout. Her openness in living and dealing with her bipolar illness is unusual, brave, and welcome.I learned much and confess that I worried about her parents during my whole reading. They must be an awesome family. I highly recommend "Mental" and look forward to the movie!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mental: Lithium, Love, and Losing My Mind []  2020-2-2 18:46

    I appreciated the author’s ability to reflect on her own mental illness while guiding us to her life now, instead of purely a glimpse back. I felt like I was with her the whole time. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aging and Mental Health (Understanding Aging) []  2020-1-21 21:11

    Book arrived timely and in amazing condition, as advertised. Happy consumer here. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USTA Mental Skills and Drills Handbook []  2020-7-14 18:49

    The book is really geared towards tennis pros who are coaching junior players; however I found a lot of the exercises and info to also be appropriate for adult players and teams.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diagnostic and Statistical Manual Mental Disorders []  2020-7-21 20:27

    Perfect!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders []  2020-1-19 23:47

    The book is authentic, is complete no missing any pages. Amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixels: Mental Health and Mood Tracker [App]  2020-1-2 21:22

    super simple method to journal about your day! no ads are forced on you (you can voluntarily watch them), which is so nice of the developer. easy and simple layout, and amazing notifications to remind me to write about my day. absolutely love the application and wouldn't change a thing about it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixels: Mental Health and Mood Tracker [App]  2020-1-2 21:22

    I like the application and I've been using it for almost 2 years so I'm very disappointed to search out that option to export your data from an old phone to a fresh one is not working. It's method to much work to manually place all the information back into my fresh phone. I already tried to export to drive (the only option) 15 times and it fails each time. Hopefully it gets fixed soon I'd hate to delete the application but the appeal of it is being able to look back and that's not possible with this xurrent issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixels: Mental Health and Mood Tracker [App]  2020-1-2 21:22

    This application is everything I wanted it to be. It's a put where I can write about my day, which really helps me reflect and feel more in touch with my life. One small thing I'd really have fun would be the option to swipe between days when viewing each day's notes and grade. That would create things much more convenient!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixels: Mental Health and Mood Tracker [App]  2020-1-2 21:22

    I have so much praise for this application and what it's done for people. Not only does it support me to see trends in my mental health and support me test to hold days amazing and assess "do I need to be going orange or red about this?", it's actually helped my mate realise and see in front of her face that she wasn't doing well and has given her motivation to seek helped. Thanks so much for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixels: Mental Health and Mood Tracker [App]  2020-1-2 21:22

    I've tried a few other apps. None allowed the ability to add emotions & add as a lot of as you need! Other apps created me feel like I could only feel a few emotions at a time & the emotions given were limited & didn't give the full story to my day. They didn't always accurately represent my day which is VERY important. No bugs yet. Ads are optional to watch so your not pestered but I ask you watch to help the creator!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixels: Mental Health and Mood Tracker [App]  2020-1-2 21:22

    So far I like it but I hate that the default (free) color scheme would pose some difficulty for colorblind people. I can only imagine how it takes away from the experience. So the default colors should be changed but other than that so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixels: Mental Health and Mood Tracker [App]  2020-1-2 21:22

    I was part ofthe beta group, very satisfied it released! Every day rate your mood, adding emotions you feel. Customize your week begin day (Sun or Mon), add extra emotions, all to accommodate your private life. Export data, look at trends via calendar, different graphs, more. PixelsPlus adds color palettes to use (instead of paying developer): great! Bug, X not working? Contact dev team, test again now outof Beta. 1 Star Review? NOT HELPFUL. I've seen this develop: test it out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixels: Mental Health and Mood Tracker [App]  2020-1-2 21:22

    Super amazing app! Its amazing to visually see how your year has gone. And then you can look at how you felt that day and then look specifically what happened that day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixels: Mental Health and Mood Tracker [App]  2020-1-2 21:22

    I've used the application every day for the past year and I really like it. It's easy and simple to use! I just want there were more features to search patterns in the data, otherwise it would be 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixels: Mental Health and Mood Tracker [App]  2020-1-2 21:22

    A unbelievable take on mood tracking apps. I love how easy it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixels: Mental Health and Mood Tracker [App]  2020-1-2 21:22

    Would be 5 stars if I didn't lose all my data. Devastated everything is gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixels: Mental Health and Mood Tracker [App]  2020-1-2 21:22

    Really really easy and really really useful!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixels: Mental Health and Mood Tracker [App]  2020-1-2 21:22

    It's wonderful seeing the improvement of my mood just within the latest few months, I want I got this sooner. I'd love to have seen it for the latest few years

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixels: Mental Health and Mood Tracker [App]  2020-1-2 21:22

    This application is exceptionally good... when you use it. I like to journal each day what transpired and what my overall mood was. It is amazing method to reminisce about the day and how it can be /was better than I thought it was. I also can see how my mood changes day to day. Love the app. Would highly recomend. I hope you guys like it too. (More time place in, sometimes the better it is.. just to the optimal amount.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixels: Mental Health and Mood Tracker [App]  2020-1-2 21:22

    Been using this for 10months and it's a really amazing method to look back and gain perspective. As you can add whatever 'moods' (or anything at all really) it's a amazing method to hold track of what you've done. I'd love to see more stats on the number of times you have selected a certain mood. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixels: Mental Health and Mood Tracker [App]  2020-1-2 21:22

    so far I'm loving it. i tend to have an problem with a everyday journal type thing, i just never do it. but the interface is such that it makes it simple for me to obtain in there, obtain my thoughts out really quick, and obtain on with life. amazing work Dev. also i love how you have the ad thing set up. i test to create sure that i begin it up every time i begin the application bc i love it so much. 👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixels: Mental Health and Mood Tracker [App]  2020-1-2 21:22

    Does exactly what I wish it to do. The only thing I think this could need, which I've just thought of a min ago, is a find function. If I could keyword find through my days in the future then I could look back on them. I wrote a few paragraphs today and it'd be nice to be able to find any word, a name or whatever. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixels: Mental Health and Mood Tracker [App]  2020-1-2 21:22

    I have depression, and i installed this application as a method of seeing the pattern of how my days went so that i could monitor my mood and emotional stability. I have not been disappointed, and seeing my improvement visually laid out in the "patterns" feature has really helped my confidence. I have been looking my days in a sort of journal fashion, so that I can remember everything. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a sort of emotional/mood monitor, or just a method of doenting your day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixels: Mental Health and Mood Tracker [App]  2020-1-2 21:22

    Amazing app, love it! It helps me track my days and helping me to be more optimism and productive! Would be better if I could slide when viewing from a day to the next or previous day though. But overall epic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixels: Mental Health and Mood Tracker [App]  2020-1-2 21:22

    This is a unbelievable application that let's me quickly jot down my feelings for the day without making it lengthy. I have fun having the visual of the pixles to see how I'm feeling over the span of a month. A feature I would love to see is the ability to swipe forward or backward through specific days, it would create it much easier to read past everyday notes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Mental Health Administration and Management []  2020-7-21 20:26

    Amazing addition to any mental health agency library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USTA Mental Skills and Drills Handbook []  2020-7-14 18:49

    Amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USTA Mental Skills and Drills Handbook []  2020-7-14 18:49

    This is the most organized and well thought out book on the mental training about tennis. This book can be adapted by trainers, coaches and academies as a tutorial to develop the mental aspects of e book discusses the mental skills and the development of mental toughness. This book is special in that it provides writing and drills that are well thought out to support train the psychological abilities of tennis players. Much is written on this topic, but no other books provide so much info and guidance. Very few training programs take such a systematic and comprehensive coverage of various pathways to develop the mental preparation of a tennis player. This is one of the reasons that the United States tennis is in its current state. These mental skills need to be developed in any player of any age. Of course, the younger the better. In close or tough matches, this is the determining factor of who wins a match or tournament. We see this over and over at all levels of bert Pasahow, Ph.D.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mental: Lithium, Love, and Losing My Mind []  2020-2-2 18:46

    Brilliant memoir tying together a lifelong war with bipolar mania, inter-generational transmission of trauma through German Jewish family murdered in Theresienstadt and the US survivors and a keen eye for critical detail whether looking at a California middle school, Fresh York's East Village or Poor Kissingen in Bavaria. Lowe is a survivor. Her in depth study of her disease and its treatment will be useful to anyone suffering from bipolar disease and really necessary for family and friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mental: Lithium, Love, and Losing My Mind []  2020-2-2 18:46

    I was hoping for more lithium history and less autobiography. Perhaps to the typical reader the stories are revealing, but to me it was all ground that’s been well covered by others before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mental: Lithium, Love, and Losing My Mind []  2020-2-2 18:46

    This book is so amazing it took me from Brooklyn, all the method through Manhattan, and well into the Bronx before I realized I had missed my subway stop for work. A swift read. A descent into madness. A ladder to climb out. Fascinating, edifying, and eye opening. Read. This. Book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aging and Mental Health (Understanding Aging) []  2020-1-21 21:11

    Amazing condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design for Mental and Behavioral Health []  2020-1-16 5:39

    Excellent, comprehensive, user - friendly tool for specialists and people interested in this subject. Highly recommended!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386