Read phil's football reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all phil's football reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phil's Football + [App]  2019-10-19 13:59

    I [email protected]#$%! had like various squads to play like.. the squares, triangles, stars, or something. Create up various shapes and teach us how to play defense for season mode or somcething. Also test and add kick off return And various fields to play on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phil's Football + [App]  2019-10-19 13:59

    Very fun android game once you figure everything out. I look forward to see what fresh items can be added to this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phil's Football + [App]  2019-10-19 13:59

    Fun, simple, and exactly what I was looking for.

    0  


    Add your opinion on phil's football or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phil's Football + [App]  2019-10-19 13:59

    Bought +, works great. Fun football action. Nice work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phil's Football + [App]  2019-10-19 13:59

    boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phil's Football + [App]  2019-10-19 13:59

    This android game is fun, no doubt about it. But its also lacking in certain areas. Like those below me stated, it could use more features such as a "season" mode. But more importantly, I HATE how you cannot resume a previous game. I rarely have time to finish a game, not a lot of people do. So it's unacceptable that each time you close and then re-open the application, you have to begin a fresh game. Please make a feature that allows you to resume an unfinished android game until "game over" for that game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phil's Football + [App]  2019-10-19 13:59

    Iluvit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Songs I Love So Well: Phil's Vocal Album []  2020-1-23 3:36

    MUST BE GREAT---I NOW HAVE TWO--NEED TO CHECK MY INVENTORY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Songs I Love So Well: Phil's Vocal Album []  2020-1-23 3:36

    .Good and fast delivery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Songs I Love So Well: Phil's Vocal Album []  2020-1-23 3:36

    Phil Coulter is one of my favorite song writers and this CD is perfect. It includes most of the songs I know and love, a lot of of them recorded by Celtic Thunder, my all time favorite Cetlic group. Coulter's melody tugs at the heart strings and there is absolutely no disappointment with this product! I am very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Songs I Love So Well: Phil's Vocal Album []  2020-1-23 3:36

    Have always known that Coulter is a amazing talent in composing music, arrangements, and truly a maestro at the piano and as a director. A singer? His gravelly voice generates amazing pleasure for the listener and proves his deep love for whatever topic he choses to sing. A fine example is "The City I Love So Well". No one could doubt his sincerity and his talent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Songs I Love So Well: Phil's Vocal Album []  2020-1-23 3:36

    I first heard Coulter at a stop at the Firth of Fourth in Scotland years ago and fell in love with his music. Just had to gather more at this late time of my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Songs I Love So Well: Phil's Vocal Album []  2020-1-23 3:36

    His writing is better than his singing although Phil does have a pleasant voice and is clearly involved in the music..... which makes for enjoyable listening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Songs I Love So Well: Phil's Vocal Album []  2020-1-23 3:36

    MY SON TOLD ME ABOUT THIS CD, IF YOU LIKE IRISH FOLK ,STORY TYPE MUSIC THIS IS GREAT, LOVE IT !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Songs I Love So Well: Phil's Vocal Album []  2020-1-23 3:36

    A CD from Coulter is just what you need when you're missing Ireland. This one's great, with Coulter singing his own songs. There's a sense of the "old Ireland" about it, certainly geared more to the sentiment in the West--the part I love best. A fan of Coulter since the early 1980s and the troubles surrounding those times, I think this work is one of his most thoughtful compilations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Songs I Love So Well: Phil's Vocal Album []  2020-1-23 3:36

    I encountered some of Phil Coulter's melody on youtube and then read he had produced this album with his vocal pieces as well. The Album was originally distributed with a songbook that included the same pieces.If you enjoyed Coulter's piano pieces, you will love his vocal album too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Songs I Love So Well: Phil's Vocal Album []  2020-1-23 3:36

    Amazing Album!! Most of all I have fun the fact that he not only plays the piano but he sings his songs. I want he would havemore of the vocal albums. I really like his voice and his songs!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Champ (Football Genius) []  2020-1-30 22:32

    I recently saw an interview on 60 Mins that Tim Green has ALS. He appeared with one of his sons. Like a fighter, he is not letting it obtain him down. Like his football android game career he is moving forward. I read his books several years ago. The present reminded me of how much I enjoyed his books. I went to Kindle and decided to read his unbelievable books again.. His books, like him are an inspiration. His books are page turners.. Once you read the first few pages, you wish to hold reading. I plan to re-read all of his books. They are all inspiring, like his life. That is why I gave him five well deserved stars. If you are looking for a amazing read, I would recommend you read his books!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Champ (Football Genius) []  2020-1-30 22:32

    Tim Green is a amazing person. Saw his interview on TV, and, having been a coach for 27 years, I had to read these. I recommend that any middle schooler, high schooler, college, or above read them. God Bless Tim!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Champ (Football Genius) []  2020-1-30 22:32

    well pleased. boys love this book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Champ (Football Genius) []  2020-1-30 22:32

    My son loves all the books in this series. That is unbelievable because my son isn't reader so if I can search a book that he will read without me telling him to is a huge plus!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Champ (Football Genius) []  2020-1-30 22:32

    I rate this 5 starsIt has action it has drama and a tremendous ending.Everything a amazing book can have.I can't wait to read the next book!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Champ (Football Genius) []  2020-1-30 22:32

    Best book ever had so a lot of info and at the end it surprised me. I did not expect that to happen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Champ (Football Genius) []  2020-1-30 22:32

    We are fanatics for Tim Green! My 8 year old is devouring one after the other. Please hold up the hard work, Tim!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Champ (Football Genius) []  2020-1-30 22:32

    Rcvd as described. My son loves reading this series of books!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Champ (Football Genius) []  2020-1-30 22:32

    My son likes it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Champ (Football Genius) []  2020-1-30 22:32

    I think that the book was so amazing to read and that everyone should read this book. I also think Tim Green is a amazing author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Freak [App]  2019-7-4 13:28

    one of the best multiplayer android game in football i have ever played controls are amazing and the video test is super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Florida Football [App]  2019-8-3 13:37

    go Gators

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Florida Football [App]  2019-8-3 13:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Florida Football [App]  2019-8-3 13:37

    I work for Tailgate Guys and it is a amazing application to have on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Florida Football [App]  2019-8-3 13:37

    Amazing Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Florida Football [App]  2019-8-3 13:37

    GATORs Love my GATORs!😁😉🍻🍻🍻🍻🍻🍻💖💖💖💖💖💖

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Florida Football [App]  2019-8-3 13:37

    Gives me prompt information! Doesn't obtain behind!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Florida Football [App]  2019-8-3 13:37

    Go gators I love Florida football

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Florida Football [App]  2019-8-3 13:37

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football scores [App]  2019-6-27 13:25

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football wallpaper [App]  2019-7-26 13:37

    This application developer is fraud he cheat my application and sent notification through my app. hacker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipper Football [App]  2019-8-1 21:41

    Bored kids! Buy Flipper Football Unbelievable game. One player or two. Two mins or hours. Any age group. Fab school holiday fun. Well worth 69p. Buy it and see! Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipper Football [App]  2019-8-1 21:41

    Nice easy concept, amazing fun Thank god there's a mute button! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Day [App]  2019-8-7 13:26

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Blueprint [App]  2019-8-17 13:35

    All you need...truly is a blueprint ...something special!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Blueprint [App]  2019-8-17 13:35

    amazing application with primary plays

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Blueprint [App]  2019-8-17 13:35

    amazing for gameplaning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Blueprint [App]  2019-8-17 13:35

    This application is amazing. No matter how long you have been coaching, it is always amazing to have various drills and plays at your fingertips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Blueprint [App]  2019-8-17 13:35

    Just got the App, and so far I'm quite impressed with the amount of info this application has. But with that being said I'm still learning about how it works. It seems very simple to use though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Blueprint [App]  2019-8-17 13:35

    This application has gave me alot of amazing ideas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michigan Football [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michigan Football [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michigan Football [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Undecided Alot of amazing information, but also some outdated information. Confusing layout too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michigan Football [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    The best Wolverine application I've come across !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michigan Football [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Love it! Love the app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michigan Football [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    True time saver Don't live in Michigan anymore so this application helps a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michigan Football [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Gives me the android game schedule information that I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michigan Football [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Amazing It is always up to date

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee Football [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    i love the vols and the information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee Football [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    ilovetennessee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee Football [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    GO BIG ORANGE! !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee Football [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Opens 20 Plus Screens Automatically Every time I begin this app, my Internet Explorer opens up 20 plus various screens. I tried uninstalling and reinstalling to no avail. I'm not sure what to do. If it continues, I will have to uninstall permanently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee Football [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Go .. VOLS!!!! SEC CHAMPS NEXT SEASON'!###!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee Football [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Small Vols like this application too! Best gameday application for UT Football !!! GO VOLS !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee Football [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Eddie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennessee Football [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    go VOLS bleed orange

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Football [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Football [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Application not specific enough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Football [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Football [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Frequently fails and closes on my note 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Football [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Huge 12 school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nebraska Football [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Its March 9th and the recent story they have is from February 11th. Modernize [email protected]#$%. This application sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nebraska Football [App]  2019-9-3 13:36

    Amazing job of coverage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nebraska Football [App]  2019-9-3 13:36

    Go Huge Red

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nebraska Football [App]  2019-9-3 13:36

    Nebraska Football Detailed and complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nebraska Football [App]  2019-9-3 13:36

    Quick and easy. Live in Georgia and love to follow the Huskers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nebraska Football [App]  2019-9-3 13:36

    Beautiful decent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nebraska Football [App]  2019-9-3 13:36

    None of the snippets have expanded stories (did I mention none?). Every link goes to a Google News feed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Master [App]  2019-5-9 13:20

    extremely useful app. a must have in any phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Football [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    you should create fieldgoals a viable option.. i obtain it in the middle green each time and it doesnt go in, literally anyone could kick a fieldgoal from the 25, why can't my stickman?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Football [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    Awesome graphics and the controls are good. Why not test making stickman baseball?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Football [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    Enjoyed then it created me watch 2 30 second ads... Deleted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Football [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    amazing android game 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Football [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    the android game is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Football [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    I scored the latest touchdown and they didnt give me the additional 6 ponits. The score is 7 to 24 i won.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Football [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    I like this android game is a very much it's a very amazing android game love it it's also simple to play and learn the game(: '_' 😘😘 😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USA Football [App]  2019-2-18 21:28

    awesome android game love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Dash [App]  2019-2-3 13:49

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Dash [App]  2019-2-3 13:49

    It is a amazing android game to play football

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Dash [App]  2019-2-3 13:49

    Nice and simple, I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Dash [App]  2019-2-3 13:49

    F this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Dash [App]  2019-2-3 13:49

    Love. Want they created Another Dash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Dash [App]  2019-2-3 13:49

    It is fun to play if you are a beast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Dash [App]  2019-2-3 13:49

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocky Football [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    amazing android game fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocky Football [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    It got to much black items pop up after you obtain tackled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocky Football [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    Amazing one thumb game. I think I'm addicted 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocky Football [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    It is beautiful amazing as far as I know yet 5 stars for days

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocky Football [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    It sucks and to a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocky Football [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    Think you sports

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Football [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fantasy Football [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    I use yahoo for fantasy but wanted another source for player information so I seen this application and looked good!! Well it Glitches , signed up and made acc but it wont allow me on anything after selecting anything in the top left drop down menus, it flashes the nfl fantasy logo in middle a screen super quick but nothing changes and then it opens up certain selections I create in my firefox app!!! What's the point of the application if i use my other application firefox??? Not impressed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fantasy Football [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    This is amazing once the season starts. But when it come to the draft it suck. Instead of being able to find though each position you have to go through every player that they ranked. There is a find button but you have to know the exact spelling

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386