Read philadelphia’s am 990 the answer reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all philadelphia’s am 990 the answer reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Philadelphia’s AM 990 The Answer [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    Application won't re-engage after phone rings then, u must manually delete the ad everytime before re-engaging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Philadelphia’s AM 990 The Answer [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    I like the content but the application quits after 3 minutes. This repeats every time i begin it. I guess you don't help an apo that only has 100 downloads. Ok, i can't take this shutting off after a few minutes; uninstalling now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Philadelphia’s AM 990 The Answer [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    Application quits as soon as you move to another screen.

    0  


    Add your opinion on philadelphia’s am 990 the answer or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Do You Say I Am?: Daily Reflections on the Bible, the Saints, and the Answer That Is Christ []  2020-1-18 20:59

    Each day there is an uplifting quote or story by Cardinal Dolan. Never chastising but always positive. He's the true deal. Purchased a copy for a relative who is also enjoying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Do You Say I Am?: Daily Reflections on the Bible, the Saints, and the Answer That Is Christ []  2020-1-18 20:59

    A unbelievable down to earth book, geared to the daily reader who is probably not a theologian. Cardinal Dolan makes prayer and actions accessible to the common person in the pew looking for guidance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Do You Say I Am?: Daily Reflections on the Bible, the Saints, and the Answer That Is Christ []  2020-1-18 20:59

    A required encouragement. Perhaps what I need is self-restraint rather than encouragement as i planned to read one page per day as this book is organized one page per day of the year - didn’t happen. Each page an opportunity to grow and reflect through short homily-esque teachings. I read several pages immediately because the tone and content are both so encouraging. Cardinal Dolan’s voice is wise yet approachable and is evident in each word. This is Catholic/Christian reflection at its finest: honestly adhering to Tradition and focusing on Jesus without being exclusionary. I am grateful for the guidance this book for everyday meditation on my own contribution to the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Do You Say I Am?: Daily Reflections on the Bible, the Saints, and the Answer That Is Christ []  2020-1-18 20:59

    Saw Cardinal Dolan talk about this and he so inspired me. The actual everyday experiences are more like someone's diary. It's a amazing read but not what I required at the moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Do You Say I Am?: Daily Reflections on the Bible, the Saints, and the Answer That Is Christ []  2020-1-18 20:59

    I am so ex tied to have this book written by Csrdinal Dolan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Do You Say I Am?: Daily Reflections on the Bible, the Saints, and the Answer That Is Christ []  2020-1-18 20:59

    Actually a private opinion of the Catholic Church, not really a day to day verse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Do You Say I Am?: Daily Reflections on the Bible, the Saints, and the Answer That Is Christ []  2020-1-18 20:59

    Truly a amazing book to read each morning as you start your day. Takes 5 min. or less to read daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Do You Say I Am?: Daily Reflections on the Bible, the Saints, and the Answer That Is Christ []  2020-1-18 20:59

    Disappointingly todays entry conflates illegal immigration with legal immigration, pointing out all the ways white people have been racist and non inclusive in the past. It also reports that the American Indian is the only native American as if they just appeared here en masse one day. I'll hold reading but so far it's a opportunity lost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Do You Say I Am?: Daily Reflections on the Bible, the Saints, and the Answer That Is Christ []  2020-1-18 20:59

    Bought as a gift, the person liked it a lot. Someone else saw it, read some and I ended up buying a second copy of this book for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Do You Say I Am?: Daily Reflections on the Bible, the Saints, and the Answer That Is Christ []  2020-1-18 20:59

    A unbelievable read and would recommend it to anyone looking for everyday inspirational.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Answer App [App]  2020-1-25 21:7

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel Isn’t the Answer []  2020-2-2 6:58

    Although it mention travel book is general about inner travel. Destination is not a put but a feeling. Step by step Jacqueline unveils her own experience and keep her solutions with research.Was satisfied to read, since i like to travel and interesting in deep meaningful life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel Isn’t the Answer []  2020-2-2 6:58

    Amazing small tour explains why you travel. You think it is to see the websites or the history but search out it is something else. It was a fast read for means a true page turner. I could not have expressed things better than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Answer App [App]  2020-1-25 21:7

    no no no does not support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Answer App [App]  2020-1-25 21:7

    Usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101.1 FM The Answer [App]  2020-1-3 21:37

    love it,, verry amazing information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101.1 FM The Answer [App]  2020-1-3 21:37

    Just what I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Answer App [App]  2020-1-25 21:7

    so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Answer App [App]  2020-1-25 21:7

    Fake Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Answer App [App]  2020-1-25 21:7

    Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101.1 FM The Answer [App]  2020-1-3 21:37

    Loved it until the station changed to 101.1. Ever since then i obtain audio streaming unavailable error almost everytime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101.1 FM The Answer [App]  2020-1-3 21:37

    This is amazing for someone who travels around a lot for work like myself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel Isn’t the Answer []  2020-2-2 6:58

    For me, this book changed the method I look at life. I have been inspired to challenge the method I live day to day. The thoughts and ideas presented have given me easy, doable, everyday tricks to live a happier life. My positive outlook lies in the method I choose to see the globe and myself. I have more power than I realized, and this book has helped me reach a really amazing mindset. I am so grateful this fell into my hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Answer App [App]  2020-1-25 21:7

    I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Handy Law Answer Book (The Handy Answer Book Series) []  2020-2-6 19:50

    amazing gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Handy Law Answer Book (The Handy Answer Book Series) []  2020-2-6 19:50

    Very informative, clear writing - right to the point. This book includes so much amazing information, cases that helped form the laws that we have, reasons how law is applies so much more. It's a very amazing book to have available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Handy Law Answer Book (The Handy Answer Book Series) []  2020-2-6 19:50

    David Hudson has written a useful and informative law reference book that will create a amazing addition to any family's library. Hudson works as First Amendment Scholar for the Forst Amendment Center and teaches classes at Vanderbilt Law School, Nashville School of Law and Middle Tennessee State University. His degrees are from Duke University and Vanderbilt Law e book is organized into nine key legal areas. Locations included are Constitutional Law, The Bill of Rights and 14 Amendment, The Court System, Lawyers and Lawsuits, Criminal Procedures, Credit and Bankruptcy Law, Employment Law, Family Law and Private Injury Law. Each chapter is written in a question and respond format. Along with this primary legal knowledge, there are pertinent cases that illustrate specific legal points and that serve as precedent for situations following that case. Numerous illustrations add to the reader's understanding of the principles being e book starts out with explanations about how our law system was established by the Founding Fathers, goes on to explain how courts are organized today and then gets more specific. The reader can search the respond from everything from how to search a lawyer to who is entitled to your report to who is eligible and who isn't for overtime pay. Knowledge about common-law marriages, retirement accounts as marital property and how tort law differs from criminal law is discussed. The book is an exhaustive source of answers to the legal problems any family may encounter in their everyday is book is recommended to readers both as an enjoyable book to expand their legal knowledge and to serve as a reference book going forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Handy Technology Answer Book (The Handy Answer Book Series) []  2020-1-20 18:38

    Amazing Book in Amazing Condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zip: The Question Answer App [App]  2019-1-23 13:39

    Modernize 2 - Well, the application will begin through notifications, but not from the screen icon. When I test to go to the home screen from the questions, the app crashes. Almost ready to give up completely. Modernize - unstalling now. No answer to emails. Disappointed...Loved it until it stopped working on Pixel 2 XL. Been waiting for a fix, but it doesn't seem to be coming. Been 2 weeks. I sent the crash information when it happened. Actually, sent it 3 times now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zip: The Question Answer App [App]  2019-1-23 13:39

    Fun so far. Don't understand the anti conservative complaints. All the questions are from application users. There's no political agenda in the application description.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zip: The Question Answer App [App]  2019-1-23 13:39

    Saw Gretchen mentioned being a co on this application so had to check it out ! Neat idea like how you can ask and obtain people to weigh in method to go Gretchen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zip: The Question Answer App [App]  2019-1-23 13:39

    They pulling application is not representative of America. It is much more heavily tilted toward Trump supporters and the results are totally nonsensical with nonsensical questions being asked that are anti-obama pro Trump

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zip: The Question Answer App [App]  2019-1-23 13:39

    Don't know anything about me wouldn't even begin when I downloaded it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zip: The Question Answer App [App]  2019-1-23 13:39

    The application itself won't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Skin Care Answer Book []  2020-1-20 0:28

    I am an Esthetics Intructor and have been a licensed Esthetician for 33 years, and this is a must have book for students and professionals. Well written!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dog Cancer: The Holistic Answer []  2020-7-3 18:34

    ***I am truly sad that the protocol in the book is not saving my dog. I am devastated***______________________________________________Initially, I am basing my review on the info in the book. Dr. Eisen's book is simple to read; about 2 hours. I want I had known Dr. Eisen, as some of you did.I adopted Vinny (toy poodle) at a humane society 11-15-13, so I have had him a small over 8 mos. They guessed his age at 9 years; looks younger. Previously, he had been in another shelter by another adoptee & he got out. He was in not good shape when brought in. He looks gorgeous now, since I've been cooking for him, adding supplements, enzymes, etc. He's kind, calm and amazing natured. He was given a lot of vaccines and kennel cough meds. at the shelter.♥ 5/8/14♥ I started treating him with some of the supplements about the beginning of May 2014. I gradually added everything from the book.He had a "lymphoma blood test" which is fresh and originates in the United Kingdom. The try was low on the numbers. Then, we had the fine needle aspiration done and he does have Lymphoma.He has swollen lymph nodes under the chin on each side, and two in his chest; moveable. Also one little enlarged lymph node on his back thigh. (5 nodes)I am treating the nodes with "Young Living Essential Oils" Frankincense & Cloves Oils on the tumors, and also internally 3 drops with a small olive oil. This oil kills cancer cells, and is non-toxic. I have treated fatty tumors on my sheltie and they do ny is feeling well, as I can tell this by our half hour walks. I will modernize as time goes on, to allow you know how he is doing. I am hopefully optimistic that Dr. Eisen's protocol will support Vinny. My HUGE prayer is ongoing, and hoping he heals. We adore him!__________________August 27, 2014:Vinny Update:Very sad news that Vinny is completely blind. He's getting around the house marvelously, but I can tell he's depressed. I've taken him for long walks previously, taken him for rides in the vehicle to lift his spirits. It's to the point he can't take walks anymore. His liver is enlarged and he has a mass in his stomach. He's grade 5 Lymphoma. I have only had him for 9 months from a shelter and I can tell you I am beyond devastated. Out of the 9 months, he had 5 mos. of normalcy. I followed the book to a "T" but for some reason the supplements are not working for him.I also have him on "Immune One" & "Cell Support" created by Source Naturals. The supplements have helped him to have an appetite, and he can still walk. He mainly loves chicken, cauliflower and broccoli.I was hoping and praying that I would have more time with Vinny, but it appears he's close to passing. It could be a two weeks or less. Mates and family say I've given him a amazing life, probably better than he's known, but it still doesn't feel right that this small doll of a boy poodle is going to leave us. He doesn't deserve it. Sorry, I'm truly sad!_____________________Update:Vinny passed away in his sleep at 1 AM, 9-25-14. I spent time with him, talking to him and letting him know what a amazing dog he is, and that he created a difference in my life, and how much I love him. He died about an hour and a half later. I am truly devastated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zip: The Question Answer App [App]  2019-1-23 13:39

    I would give it a five star rating if you chop out the grey screen and present the full answers. Fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zip: The Question Answer App [App]  2019-1-23 13:39

    GREAT APP! All the people complaining about it being a "Republican " or "right wing" app. Did you ever consider that more people feel differently and YOU are the one that feels is wrong. For the people saying it's a "Republican circle jerk". I ask why can't we have a various opinion? No one is shutting your opinion out,but because you feel differently than the masses WE are wrong? Doesn't add up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zip: The Question Answer App [App]  2019-1-23 13:39

    Republican circle jerk. 90% do you love Trump or want you were him questions. The user interface is mediocre, but has potential. That said, I'm done bothering with it as long as it's more one method than fox news.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zip: The Question Answer App [App]  2019-1-23 13:39

    Meagan Smith you not good tolerant liberal. Hope you have a secure safe zone to hide in. Cuz, we're sick of you and the like. Sit n spin biach

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zip: The Question Answer App [App]  2019-1-23 13:39

    Keeps freezing, and have to hold restarting. Also waste of time only shows percentage not how a lot of people actually respond question.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zip: The Question Answer App [App]  2019-1-23 13:39

    It will not open, even if I reset my phone . Heard the add on radio, guess you wasted you money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zip: The Question Answer App [App]  2019-1-23 13:39

    So much fun!! Asked and answered dozens of questions, really makes you think and evaluate! Love this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zip: The Question Answer App [App]  2019-1-23 13:39

    would not work for my phone would not even allow me begin the application uninstalled and reinstalled several times I'm using a Droid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zip: The Question Answer App [App]  2019-1-23 13:39

    It's an online poll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Skin Care Answer Book []  2020-1-20 0:28

    Allow me place it like this: If you're having problem answering your client's questions, you need this book STAT. (I mentioned this in another review of the Milady reference guide) Tag Lees' knowledge is unmatchable in this industry. There are NO gimmicks, NO pushing you to his products, and most importantly, there is NO CONFUSION when he is eloquently explaining the situation. Skin is complicated to understand and skin theory can be boring to certain people; He makes it so literally anyone and everyone can understand the issues they may be experiencing. I have even referred the book itself to clients who were interested in learning more about their skin and the method it works because it's THAT simple to understand.Let me also mention that if you have Paula Begoun's books, you should really consider adding this one to your collection: estheticians need to hear the same things multiple ways to ensure that we truly understand what we're doing. Paula's approach is okay and everyone should own her Beauty Bible, but in turn, we have to have other sources to reference. His ver of things is in laymans terms and is a lot easier for your clients to retain.Let me be very clear: I'm not sponsored by anyone, I'm not here to bash anyone, and I don't know either person. I was in the android game for a long time and I was successful because I referenced his books over and over again. I reference Paula too, though Lees is the best when it comes to keeping your clients informed: teach them how to fish, and they'll come back to you over and over again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dog Cancer: The Holistic Answer []  2020-7-3 18:34

    Latest month our unbelievable dog Sadie was diagnosed with aggressive t-cell cancer and given as small as two weeks to live. Due to age, she is not a amazing candidate for conventional chemo or radiation so very small hope was offered. I immediately looked for a holistic resource to help her and perhaps even to heal her body. Now a month later, Sadie is still with us and doing well and I give partial to this book that helped me to understand the critical importance of removing sugar from her diet so the cancer has less to feed on, removing pesticides/carcinogens from her environment and adding in supplements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dog Cancer: The Holistic Answer []  2020-7-3 18:34

    Step-by-step instructions on how to care for a pet after you have been given that poor diagnosis that your pet has cancer, oncology vet that recommends treatment that really won't extend your pets life any longer than a couple months but in the process you have to place her through poor chemotherapy. I felt uncomfortable with this process from the beginningand have done a lot of reading cents and I plan to begin today with the right process

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dog Cancer: The Holistic Answer []  2020-7-3 18:34

    used most of the suggestions here. My dog is loving the fresh meals. Want I'd known about his nutrition before. I don't know whether it will extend her life, but her quality of life is definitely improved 100%.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zip: The Question Answer App [App]  2019-1-23 13:39

    Keeps crashing 😕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zip: The Question Answer App [App]  2019-1-23 13:39

    I like giving my opinion (especially when asked)! I like the 'swipe' concept. I like seeing the poll results. The ONLY thing that I might change would be to have a middle (a.k.a. Don't Care) answer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zip: The Question Answer App [App]  2019-1-23 13:39

    This is such a super fun application and a amazing method to obtain answers to lifes questions. It's totally anonymous so you can ask anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zip: The Question Answer App [App]  2019-1-23 13:39

    It doesn't work on my Samsung Galaxy S3, and unlike other apps, it doesn't say anything like "Hey, this won't work on your phone."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zip: The Question Answer App [App]  2019-1-23 13:39

    Stupid questions, not worth your time, skip this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zip: The Question Answer App [App]  2019-1-23 13:39

    I have fun giving my views a voice in these polls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zip: The Question Answer App [App]  2019-1-23 13:39

    Used zip frequently on previous phone same model. Won't even begin on fresh phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zip: The Question Answer App [App]  2019-1-23 13:39

    Can't even ask Heard this application being promoted on the radio. After answering more than a dozen questions I decided to ask my very own. Unfortunately, every time I'm ready to submit my question, the application crashes. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zip: The Question Answer App [App]  2019-1-23 13:39

    Bummed. I've tried about half a dozen times to set up the zip application but unfortunately it crashes during the first few questions everytime. I've tried uninstalling and re downloading twice, but still nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Skin Care Answer Book []  2020-1-20 0:28

    Love this book and Dr Tag Lees, he's really broken down skin to create it simple to understand. What's going on with a persons skin and how to better care for it. Amazing "coffee table" book for clients or fast reference tutorial for Estheticians. Can't go wrong purchasing this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Skin Care Answer Book []  2020-1-20 0:28

    Dr. Tag Lees makes skin problems I learned about in school easier to understand and more able to treat conditions. I love how the book is organized, simple to navigate through. I will definitely continue to hold this on hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Skin Care Answer Book []  2020-1-20 0:28

    A lot of amazing info in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dog Cancer: The Holistic Answer []  2020-7-3 18:34

    My unbelievable small Pomeranian/Sheltie mix was was diagnosed with cancer at age 14 so I searched the web for all the information available about dog cancer. I found that Dr. Eisen demonstrated that he had the same situation and had developed a diet created up of ingredients that are known to be detrimental to the growth of cancer. I combined Dr. Eisen's menu with products from Vitality Science. com and my pet lived 14 months longer than predicted by our vet. There is a lot of info on the web, but I recommend that you begin with Dr. Eisen's plan ASAP if your dog has cancer because it has helped a lot of others in this situation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Handy Law Answer Book (The Handy Answer Book Series) []  2020-2-6 19:50

    One of more than a dozen books in the Visible Ink Press "Handy" series, The Handy Law Respond Book by David L. Hudson Jr. surveys legal history in the United States and summarizes six prominent practice locations of the law: constitutional, criminal, bankruptcy, employment, family, and private injury. The book provides a practical overview of these areas, including leading principles, seminal court rulings, and numerous "LegalSpeak" sidebars with specific examples and helpful explanations. Also useful are the glossary of more than 150 terms, the extensive index, and three appendices explaining how to cite cases and statutes, the complete text of the U.S. Constitution, and ten pages of online resources. The author is well-qualified to address the topic and follows the question-and-answer format of the "Handy" e book's two principle shortcomings are those you might expect from the enormity of the undertaking. The book claims to be an exhaustive overview of U.S. law without touching on locations such as property, immigration, business entities, or intellectual property. Professor Hudson simplifies the issues, but sometimes struggles to be both legally precise and intelligible to laypersons. Consider this sentence on page 21: "It is essential to just construction that a lot of words which import something excessive should be understood in a more mitigated sense--in the sense which common usage justifies." This sentence may be understandable to lawyers, but would surely puzzle the average person. The section on "sequestered juries" never defines "sequester," and the glossary also omits the term. Extra editing could improve text readability.Overall, The Handy Law Respond Book does a nice job of introducing readers to the rules that govern our society and the practice of law. It is probably most useful as a general reference tool for those with a powerful interest in history, government, politics, or legal urie A. GrayReprinted from the Christian Library Journal (Vol. XV, No. 1, February 2011); used with permission.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Handy Technology Answer Book (The Handy Answer Book Series) []  2020-1-20 18:38

    This is a amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Skin Care Answer Book []  2020-1-20 0:28

    As an esthetician, this book has been extremely useful in my practice when educating my clients. I'd always been a small too scientific in my explanations or answers to clients' questions about their skin and this book has helped me search a voice that a balance of science & layman speak. Love it and reference it often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Skin Care Answer Book []  2020-1-20 0:28

    Amazing... very helpful information. all the info i need to know about the skin is comprised in this book. no more googling for subjects that could mislead me to a wrong www service and ideas. Every thing here is about what i need to know, the basics that i was having difficulty collecting and e prints are not little too and simple to ic focuses only to what is important. not confusing.Hope to search an ebook for my kindle. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Skin Care Answer Book []  2020-1-20 0:28

    Best educational book I have ever purchased. I am a Esthetician and found this book to be the best informational guide. It is highly worth the price. No books compare!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zip: The Question Answer App [App]  2019-1-23 13:39

    It keeps crashing when opened

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zip: The Question Answer App [App]  2019-1-23 13:39

    Its like a fox news poll. I would suggest trying to search a poll application that has an equal amount of people on each side of every question. Its like a trump sympathy app. Literally 60% voted that they trust Trump more than the generals.. most polls are more like 90 to 10. Also you only obtain 2 options on questions that could have up to 4 answers that would all be various is also very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zip: The Question Answer App [App]  2019-1-23 13:39

    Claims to be "100% anonymous!", but requires a user login with email/pass or via Facebook... People who use this thinking they're anonymous are...not capable of critical thinking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zip: The Question Answer App [App]  2019-1-23 13:39

    I apparently can not log in to this application without using a Fb account. Not satisfied about that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zip: The Question Answer App [App]  2019-1-23 13:39

    Application constantly has an error and keeps force closing on my pixel 2 xl. Only fix is to delete the data and sign back in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zip: The Question Answer App [App]  2019-1-23 13:39

    Will not start. Throws fatal error on startup. Waste of download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zip: The Question Answer App [App]  2019-1-23 13:39

    Your radio ad says "Handsmaid Tale" twice. Most famous TV present in the country and you guys can't even say it right?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zip: The Question Answer App [App]  2019-1-23 13:39

    Overrun by Republicans I REALLY wanted to like this application after hearing the creator pitch it on the radio. It crashed so a lot of times trying to set it up but I finally got it done...unfortunately just to search that it was grossly inundated with the far right wackos. More than every other question was about Trump and/or negatively directed at Democrats.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dog Cancer: The Holistic Answer []  2020-7-3 18:34

    Perfect book, you know he really loved his dog. Unfortunately, he's apparently been persecuted by mainstream veterinarians since all of his internet links no longer work. Really amazing info in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dog Cancer: The Holistic Answer []  2020-7-3 18:34

    A lot of amazing information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Handy Law Answer Book (The Handy Answer Book Series) []  2020-2-6 19:50

    The Handy Law Respond book is a valuable book for those who wish to know more about all phases of the legal system. Some updating is required in parts of the book, because the courts have created rulings which have changed what the author wrote. Yet overall, this is a grand small book to learn about a host of things one might be curious about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Handy Law Answer Book (The Handy Answer Book Series) []  2020-2-6 19:50

    The globe of law can be confusing and mysterious, starting with the history of our legal system clear through to practical every-day questions like "what is a tort?" (and it's not a dessert!) David L. Hudson Jr. does an perfect job in demystifying the subject in his book The Handy Law Respond Book. Even if you don't have a specific question or subject of immediate concern, the material is just plain interesting and leads to more than a few "gee, I didn't know that" ntents:Constitutional Law; The Bill of Rights and 14th Amendment; The Court System; Lawyers and Lawsuits; Criminal Procedures; Credit and Bankruptcy Law; Employment Law; Family Law; Private Injury Law; Appendix A - Explanation of Case and Statute Citations; Appendix B - The Constitution of the United States of America; Appendix C - Online Resources; Glossary; IndexEach of the chapters follow a common style. The core material in the chapter is in the form of answers to a question. For instance, the Constitutional Law section starts out with "What is the basic source of law in the United States?" followed by "What exactly does the U.S. Constitution do?" The answers vary from a single paragraph to two or three pages, but in all cases the info is readily understandable by the average reader. Coupled with the questions, Hudson adds LegalSpeak sidebars that highlight specific court cases that helped to shape the law in that area. An example would be the Miranda v. Arizona (1966) case that was the cornerstone for the Supreme Court ruling preventing self-incrimination without warning of the right to an attorney during questioning (the Miranda warning). These two writing techniques, when place together, do a amazing job in both providing specific answers as well as context as to why things are as they rsonally, I enjoyed the first chapter more than any other (but that's not to say the other chapters aren't good!) Hudson covers the history of our legal system going back to the formation of the constitution, and discusses how the debate between federal and state rights was a contentious issue, and not one that was easily solved. I came away with a greater appreciation for how much work it took to come up with a viable system that was acceptable to everyone, as well as how it continues to evolve to this very day. While not perfect, it's still awesome that it's stood up so well after all this gardless of whether you have specific questions or just looking for general background, The Handy Law Respond Book is well worth the read.Disclosure:Obtained From: PublicistPayment: Free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Case for Christianity Answer Book (Answer Book Series) [Book]  2018-5-9 18:0

    Clear, concise, answers to common biblical questions! Thank's Lee for the blessing of the accessibility of reasonable answers in a small, but strong resource for the seeker or faithful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Case for Christianity Answer Book (Answer Book Series) [Book]  2018-5-9 18:0

    The book is OK, more of a devotional than what I expected. If you are looking for a book to support you in answering questions to non believers, this is not the book for that. Which is what I actually expected it to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Case for Christianity Answer Book (Answer Book Series) [Book]  2018-5-9 18:0

    Ideal! A little travel friendly hardback book perfectly set up for primary questions and answers! There are large volumes of books on each topic, but this is best for needing more bite sized answers to each topic. I'd definitely obtain this book again. Then, you might explore that you wish to go deeper on some of the subjects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Case for Christianity Answer Book (Answer Book Series) [Book]  2018-5-9 18:0

    Yes, this book answered some of my questions and gave me various thought on what I had thought--------if you follow that. There are just so a lot of ways to look at things and the true answers won't come until we are with our God.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zip: The Question Answer App [App]  2019-1-23 13:39

    To enter birth date, I had to calendar 1 month at a time for 68 years

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zip: The Question Answer App [App]  2019-1-23 13:39

    Signing up for this is a true pain. It asks for your birth date and to enter the correct year, you have to an arrow, month by month, until you obtain to the proper year. I went back 58 years, by the month. That is LUDICROUS. Then, while I swiped to enter more information, the application restart to the beginning, forcing me to re-enter my birthday. FORGET IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zip: The Question Answer App [App]  2019-1-23 13:39

    Extremely biased and aggressively anti liberal. Not fun or informative. No education behind the questions. A lot of grammar and spelling errors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zip: The Question Answer App [App]  2019-1-23 13:39

    I really enjoyed the app, but all the sudden it quit working. It just gives me a blank screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zip: The Question Answer App [App]  2019-1-23 13:39

    I downloaded the application and tried to begin it. Would not open. I uninstalled, reinstalled it. Still would not open. Rebooted my phone tried to begin would not open. I just uninstalled it. I really wish to use tge app. I saw it on the Ledger Report. Support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zip: The Question Answer App [App]  2019-1-23 13:39

    Like it! questions and answers including Republican point of view are very insightful! Love to hear diverse opinons! Help 1A!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zip: The Question Answer App [App]  2019-1-23 13:39

    Need confirmation email to unblock features. Submitted email address multiple times and never received a confirmation. Contacted the company...no response

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zip: The Question Answer App [App]  2019-1-23 13:39

    Crashed I used to have this application and loved it, so I redownloaded it. Crashes before I can even fill out all my information lol please fix. Totally sucks other users are having the same issue... that says a lot that it's not getting fixed either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Skin Care Answer Book []  2020-1-20 0:28

    I am medical esthetician and this is simple, wonderful, making sense information. I recommend it for any skincare junkie, whoever wants to look younger, have healthy skin. A must.I got it so I can force the information to my mates who don't believe in sunscreen and other products that can protect their skin. Now whenever they tell me their internet truth, here, read that. I wish to support you ok?:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Skin Care Answer Book []  2020-1-20 0:28

    Love this book - I refer to it often

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dog Cancer: The Holistic Answer []  2020-7-3 18:34

    Yes, we received the devastating diagnosis. Hoping for a holistic alternative to surgery and chemo that was strongly suggested, I found this book. I followed as a lot of of the suggestions as I could; there are many. It worked! It was nerve-racking getting checkups, but he passed with flying colors every time. Bloodwork was amazing and still is! We never went for the surgery and I've never regretted it, thanks to the guidance this book gave us. My dog (as seen in the photo) is 15.3 years old and still has a trot to his step. Very grateful for this book and "Essiac for Pets"! Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dog Cancer: The Holistic Answer []  2020-7-3 18:34

    This is such an informative book and clearly lays out a protocol for naturally treating canine cancer. My dog was diagnosed with osteosarcoma (bone cancer) in his left front leg in March 2013, with a prognosis of 4-6 months without chemo and up to a year with chemo. I am so thankful I read this before blindly allowing my Doberman to go through chemo treatments after the leg amputation, as recommended by the vet. Instead of chemo, I followed the instructions in this book - I changed my dog's meal (no more kibble) and added the recommended supplements. It has now been 3 years since his diagnosis and amputation, and he is still happily and healthily hopping around, chasing (and sometimes catching) bunnies and squirrels, at a ripe old age of 10.5 years. I call him my miracle dog!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dog Cancer: The Holistic Answer []  2020-7-3 18:34

    I'm very satisfied to have puirchaded Dr Steven Eisen's book "Dog Cancer The Holistic Aswer".I have used recipies from the book, and I'm so satisfied with the results. My small Chihuahua's 'Mamary tumor"it (tumor) halved in size. A very well written book,an simple read, filling in all the gaps in the Hollistic Treatment of dogs suffering fromcancer.I fully recommend this book, a must have book in your library if you own deleine BridgesQueensland - Australia

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Case for Christianity Answer Book (Answer Book Series) [Book]  2018-5-9 18:0

    Being someone who has just recently accepted Jesus as my Lord and Savior, I had a lot of questions being that I was raised and mentored in a various faith. Strobel does an wonderful job of providing scholarly insight of... and in breaking down the barriers which... skeptics throw at me when debating the intellectual foundations of the Fresh Testament. I have owned this book for a short amount of time and already search myself returning to different sections in to support me better understand and engage in discussions of faith.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386